Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

医生兴奋剂店

Ganfort眼药水0.3mg / ml + 5mg / ml,3ml

USD 48.99

有現貨

- +
 添加到购物车

 

成為第一個複查該產品

Ganfort药水 - 是局部应用的眼科制剂。联合抗青光眼药物,缩瞳药,β-受体阻滞剂。

Ganfort是联合药物,其组成比马前列素和噻吗洛尔由于组合相互作用而降低眼内压(IOP),与单独每种组分的作用相比,导致更显着的降血压作用。

马前列

指合成蛋白质,化学结构类似于前列腺素F2α(PGF2α)。比马前列素对任何已知类型的前列腺素受体都没有影响。比马前列素的降血压作用是由于眼内液体通过小梁和眼葡萄膜巩膜通路的流出增加。

噻吗洛

非选择性β受体阻滞剂,不具有内部拟交感神经和膜稳定活性。

噻吗洛尔通过减少眼内液体的形成来降低IOP。确切的作用机制尚未确定,它可能与抑制环磷酸腺苷(c-AMP)的合成有关,是由β-肾上腺素能受体的内源性刺激引起的。

药代动力

药物的全身吸收是最小的,它与组合治疗或分别滴注药物的每种成分没有区别。

在两个持续12个月的研究中,没有观察到任何活性物质的系统累积。

马前列

体外研究表明,比马前列素渗透虹膜和巩膜。当双眼每日滴注0.03%比马前列素溶液1滴1次,持续2周时,在施用后10分钟内达到血浆中比马前列素的最大浓度(C max),并且在1.5小时内其血浆浓度降低到检测下限(0.025 ng / ml)。比马前列素的平均C max和浓度 - 时间曲线下面积(AUC 0-24 h)在第7天和第14天接近,分别为0.08 ng / ml和0.09 ng * h / ml,表明事实在使用第一周期间达到了比马前列素的平衡浓度。

比马前列素在组织中适度分布,达到药物平衡浓度时的全身分布容积为0.67 l / kg。比马前列素主要在血浆中。比马前列素与血浆蛋白的关联性约为88%。比马前列素经历氧化,N-去乙基化和葡萄糖醛化,形成各种代谢物。

比马前列素主要由肾脏排泄。约67%的静脉注射给健康志愿者的药物通过尿液排出,25%通过胃肠道排出。比马前列素静脉内给药后测定的半衰期(T 1/2)约为45分钟;总离地间隙为-1.5 l / h / kg。

特殊临床病例的药代动力学

在老年患者中

老年患者每天2次使用比马前列素,平均AUC值为0.0634 ng * h / ml,显着高于健康年轻人的这一参数值--0.0218 ng * h / ml。

尽管如此,这种差异并不具有临床重要性,因为比马前列素在局部应用中对老年患者和健康年轻人的全身暴露仍然非常低。没有观察到比马前列素在体循环中累积,老年患者和年轻人的安全性没有差异。

噻吗洛

在进行白内障手术的患者中,以0.5%溶液滴眼后,眼内液中C max噻吗洛尔1小时后为898ng / ml。一些药物进入体循环,并在肝脏代谢。噻吗洛尔的T 1/2约为4-6小时。经肝脏代谢的噻吗洛尔的一部分通过胃肠道排泄,另一部分代谢物由肾脏排泄。

噻吗洛尔与血浆蛋白结合很小。

主治:

降低开角型青光眼和高眼压患者的眼内压(IOP),局部应用β-肾上腺素受体和前列腺素类似物的效果不足。

禁忌症:

  • 对药物成分过敏。
  • 呼吸道反应性增加的综合征,包括在恶化期和过去发作期的支气管哮喘。
  • 严重慢性阻塞性肺疾病(COPD)。
  • 窦性心动过缓。
  • II度和III度的房室传导阻滞。
  • 临床上表示心力衰竭。
  • 心源性休克。
  • 年龄到18岁。
  • 怀孕。
  • 母乳喂养的时期。

小心:

  • 肝脏和肾脏的功能障碍(该类别的患者没有充分研究该药物)。
  • 患有黄斑水肿危险因素的患者(例如,伴有无晶状体,假晶,晶状体破裂)。
  • 在糖尿病(不稳定血流)和葡萄糖耐量降低的患者中,因为作为制剂一部分的口香糖β-丁肾上腺素噻吗洛尔可以掩盖低血糖症状。
  • 眼内炎性改变的患者,新生血管性,炎性闭塞性青光眼,先天性青光眼或窄角型青光眼(无有效性和安全性数据)。

别说明

就像其他眼科药物一样,Ganfort可以渗透到全身血液中。

在使用Ganfort药物之前应该补偿心力衰竭的症状。有必要定期监测严重心力衰竭患者的情况,定义心率。使用噻吗洛尔时,有心血管系统和呼吸器官的副作用,包括支气管哮喘患者因支气管痉挛而死亡,心力衰竭患者也较少。

β-肾上腺素能阻断低血糖,甲状腺功能亢进的症状,并引起Prinzmetal心绞痛恶化,严重的外周和中枢血管疾病以及低血压。

在对各种变应原的病史和特应性表现出现严重过敏反应的患者中,通常用于阻止过敏反应的肾上腺素(肾上腺素)的剂量在使用β-受体阻滞剂的背景下可能是无效的。

在肝脏疾病患者或起初升高的肝酶 - 丙氨酸转氨酶(ALT),天冬氨酸转氨酶(ACT)和/或总胆红素活性升高的患者中,比马前列素在超过24个月的研究期间不影响肝功能。

在开始治疗之前,患者应该被告知可能的睫毛生长,眼睑皮肤色素沉着和虹膜色素沉着,因为这些副作用是在比马前列素和Gunfort的研究中确定的。如果只在一只眼睛内进行药物滴注,一些变化可能是永久的,并且可能伴随着眼睛之间的差异。大麻准备取消后,虹膜的色素沉着可能保持不变。用Gunforth治疗12个月后,0.2%的患者出现虹膜色素沉着的频率。经过12个月的治疗后,只有眼药水形式的比格列齐滴滴涕1.5%,在3年的治疗期间没有观察到这种效果的频率进一步增加。虹膜色素沉着的增加是由于黑素细胞的产生增加,而不是简单的增加。

作为Ganfort制剂一部分的苯扎氯铵补充剂可引起眼睛粘膜刺激和软性隐形眼镜颜色变化。在给药之前必须将隐形眼镜除去,在滴注之后15分钟可以戴上隐形眼镜。

苯扎氯铵会引起急性角膜炎和/或中毒性角膜溃疡。在这方面,有必要通过Ganforth频繁或长期治疗患有干眼症和角膜改变的患者来监测患者的状况。

打开小瓶后,不可能排除微生物污染其内容物的可能性,这可能导致眼睛的炎症性损害。瓶子首次打开后药物的保质期为28天。在指定的时间到期后,即使溶液未被完全使用,也应该丢弃样品瓶。建议在药品的纸板包装上记录打开小瓶的日期。

影响管理车辆和机制的能力

药物给药后可能会出现一过性视力障碍,所以患者必须等到视力完全恢复后才能开车或控制机制。

议使用

成人推荐剂量(包括老年患者):早晨每天1次滴入受影响眼睛结膜囊1滴。

如果错过一次药物管理,则在第二天给药。每天不要超过1次注射的剂量。如果使用超过2种药物,每次灌注之间需要休息5分钟。

打包:

  • 进来原包装。项目是全新的,未开封。

  • 远离阳光直射。
  • 保持锁定,远离儿童。
  • 在室温下存放在干燥的地方。
  • 储存温度不要超过25摄氏度

重要提示 - 在提前通知之前,外箱设计可能会有所不同!

 

Ganfort eye drops 0.3mg/ml + 5mg/ml, 3ml buy combined anti-glaucomatous agent

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Honluten 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Doctor Doping Shop

Ganfort eye drops 0.3mg/ml + 5mg/ml, 3ml

USD 48.99

In stock

- +
 Add to cart

 

Be the first to review this item

Ganfort eye drops - is an ophthalmic preparation for topical application. Combined anti-glaucomatous agent, miotic, beta-blocker.

Ganfort is a combined drug, its constituent bimatoprost and timolol reduce intraocular pressure (IOP) due to the combined interaction, leading to a much more pronounced hypotensive affect compared to the effect of each of the components alone.

Bimatoprost

Refers to synthetic proteams, chemical structure similar to prostaglandin F2α (PGF2α). Bimatoprost has no effect on any of the known types of prostaglandin receptors. The hypotensive effect of bimatoprost is due to increased outflow of intraocular fluid through the trabeculae and the uveoscleral pathway of the eye.

Timolol

Non-selective beta-blocker, does not have internal sympathomimetic and membrane-stabilizing activity.

Timolol reduces IOP by reducing the formation of intraocular fluid. The exact mechanism of action is not established, it may be associated with inhibition of the synthesis of cyclic adenosine monophosphate (c-AMP) and is caused by endogenous stimulation of beta-adrenergic receptors.

Pharmacokinetics

Systemic absorption of the drug is minimal, it does not differ either with combined treatment or with instillation of each component of the drug separately.

In two studies of 12 months duration, no systemic cumulation of any of the active substances was noted.

Bimatoprost

In vitro studies have shown that bimatoprost penetrates the iris and sclera. When instillating 0.03% bimatoprosta solution 1 drop in both eyes once a day for 2 weeks, the maximum concentration (C max) of bimatoprost in blood plasma is reached within 10 minutes after application, and for 1.5 hours its concentration in the blood plasma is reduced to the lower limit of detection (0.025 ng / ml). The mean C max and the area under the concentration-time curve (AUC 0-24 h) of bimatoprost were close on days 7 and 14, and were 0.08 ng / ml and 0.09 ng * h / ml, respectively, indicating to the fact that the equilibrium concentration of bimatoprost is reached during the first week of use.

Bimatoprost is moderately distributed in tissues, and the systemic volume of distribution when the equilibrium concentration of the drug is reached is 0.67 l / kg. Bimatoprost is mainly in the blood plasma. The association of bimatoprost with plasma proteins is approximately 88%. Bimatoprost is subjected to oxidation, N-deethylation and glucuronation with the formation of various metabolites.

Bimatoprost is excreted mainly by the kidneys. About 67% of the drug, injected intravenously to healthy volunteers, was excreted in the urine, and 25% - through the gastrointestinal tract. The half-life (T 1/2) of bimatoprost, determined after its intravenous administration, was approximately 45 minutes; and the total ground clearance is -1.5 l / h / kg.

Pharmacokinetics in special clinical cases

In elderly patients

Using bimatoprost 2 times a day, the average AUC value of 0-24 h in elderly patients is 0.0634 ng * h / ml, which significantly exceeds the value of this parameter in healthy young people - 0.0218 ng * h / ml.

Nevertheless, this difference is not of clinical importance, since the systemic exposure of bimatoprost in its local application in elderly patients and healthy young people remains very low. Cumulation of bimatoprost in the systemic circulation is not observed, the safety profile is not different in elderly patients and young people.

Timolol

In patients who underwent cataract surgery, after instillation of eye drops in the form of a 0.5% solution, C max timolol in the intraocular fluid after 1 h was 898 ng / ml. Some of the drug enters the systemic circulation, and is metabolized in the liver. T 1/2 of timolol is about 4-6 hours. A part of timolol, subjected to metabolism in the liver, is excreted through the gastrointestinal tract, and the other part and metabolites are excreted by the kidneys.

Timolol binds to a small extent with the proteins of the blood plasma.

Indications:

Decrease in intraocular pressure (IOP) in patients with open-angle glaucoma and intraocular hypertension with insufficient effectiveness of topical application of beta-adrenoblockers and prostaglandin analogues.

Contraindications:

  • Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug.
  • Syndrome of increased reactivity of the respiratory tract, including bronchial asthma in the stages of exacerbation and past episodes in the anamnesis.
  • Severe chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD).
  • Sinus bradycardia.
  • Atrioventricular blockade of II and III degree.
  • Clinically expressed heart failure.
  • Cardiogenic shock.
  • Age to 18 years.
  • Pregnancy.
  • The period of breastfeeding.

Carefully:

  • Dysfunction of the liver and kidneys (the drug is not sufficiently studied in this category of patients).
  • In patients with risk factors for edema of the macula (for example, with aphakia, pseudophakia, lens rupture).
  • In patients with diabetes mellitus (unstable flow) and impaired glucose tolerance, because the gumfort beta-adrenoblocker Timolol, which is part of the preparation, can mask signs of hypoglycemia.
  • In patients with inflammatory changes in the eyes, neovascular, inflammatory, occlusive glaucoma, congenital glaucoma or narrow-angle glaucoma (no data on efficacy and safety).

Special instructions:

Just like other ophthalmic drugs, Ganfort can penetrate into the systemic bloodstream.

Symptoms of heart failure should be compensated before the use of the drug Ganfort. It is necessary to regularly monitor the condition of patients with severe heart failure, the definition of heart rate "." When using timolol, there were reports of side effects from the cardiovascular system and respiratory organs, including deaths due to bronchospasm in patients with bronchial asthma, and also less often from heart failure.

Beta-adrenoblockers can mask symptoms of hypoglycemia, hyperthyroidism and cause a worsening of Prinzmetal angina pectoris, severe peripheral and central vascular disorders, and hypotension.

In patients with atopic manifestations in the anamnesis and severe anaphylactic reactions to various allergens, the doses of epinephrine (adrenaline), which are usually used to arrest anaphylactic reactions, against the background of the use of beta-blockers may be ineffective.

In patients with hepatic liver disease or initially elevated activity of liver enzymes-alanine aminotransferase (ALT), aspartate aminotransferase (ACT) and / or total bilirubin, bimatoprost did not affect liver function during the study period of more than 24 months.

Before starting treatment, patients should be informed about possible eyelash growth, pigmentation of the eyelid skin and iris pigmentation, as these side effects are established in the studies of bimatoprost and Gunfort. Some changes can be permanent, and may be accompanied by the appearance of a difference between the eyes, if the instillations of the drug were carried out only in one eye. After the cannabis preparation is canceled, the pigmentation of the iris may remain constant. After 12 months of treatment with Gunforth, the frequency of iris pigmentation was noted in 0.2% of patients. And after 12 months of treatment, only bimatoprostom in the form of eye drops 1.5%, further increase in the frequency of this effect was not observed during therapy duration of 3 years. The increase in pigmentation of the iris is due to the increased production of melanocytes, and not simply by the increase in their number.

The benzalkonium chloride supplement, which is part of the Ganfort preparation, can cause irritation of the mucous membrane of the eyes and changes in the color of soft contact lenses. Contact lenses must be removed before the drug is administered, they can be dressed 15 minutes after instillation.

Benzalkonium chloride can cause acute keratitis and / or toxic corneal ulcer. In this regard, it is necessary to monitor the patient's condition with frequent or prolonged treatment with Ganforth in individuals with dry eye syndrome and with corneal changes.

After opening the vial, it is impossible to exclude the possibility of microbial contamination of its contents, which can lead to inflammatory lesions of the eyes. The shelf life of the drug after the first opening of the bottle is 28 days. After the expiration of the specified time, the vial should be discarded, even if the solution is not completely used. It is recommended to record on the cardboard pack of the drug the date of opening the vial.

Impact on the ability to manage vehicles and mechanisms

There may be a transient visual impairment after the administration of the drug, so the patient must wait until the vision is fully restored before proceeding to driving the car or controlling the mechanisms.

Suggested Use:

Recommended doses in adults (including elderly patients): 1 drop is instilled in the conjunctival sac of the affected eye 1 time per day in the morning.

If the administration of the drug is missed once, the drug is administered the next day. Do not exceed the dose of 1 injection once a day. If more than 2 drugs are used, it is necessary to take a 5-minute break between each instillation.

Packaging:

  • Comes in original packaging. Item is brand new and unopened.

Storage:

  • Keep away from direct sunlight.
  • Keep locked and away from children.
  • Store in dry place at room temperature.
  • Do not exceed storage temperature higher than 25 C

Important notice- the outer box design may vary before prior notice!

 

Ganfort eye drops 0.3mg/ml + 5mg/ml, 3ml buy combined anti-glaucomatous agent

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Kventiax 200mg 60 pills