Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Agalates

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés

Substance active : Cabergoline*

ATX

G02CB03 Cabergoline

Groupe pharmacologique :

Récepteur de dopamine agonist [Dophaminomimetics]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

D35.2 néoplasme Bienveillant de glande pituitaire : adénome pituitaire ; Prolactinomas ; Macro-prolaktinoma ; Microprolactinoma ; Prolactinoma ; Somatoliberinoma ; Tumeurs de Syndrome d'Aumada del Castillo de la pituitaire et de la région suprasellar

Néoplasme de D44.3 de nature pituitaire incertaine ou inconnue : Macropropolactinoma ; Microprolactinoma ; Prolactinoma ; Somatoliberinoma ; Prolactinomas

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia : médication de Hyperprolactinemia ; Hyperprolactinaemia avec l'infertilité ; Hyperprolactinemia dans les hommes ; hyperproduction de prolactin ; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia ; Syndrome de Chiari-Frommel ; Syndrome de Forbes-Albright ; Tumeur galactorrhea ; Syndrome d'Argonsa del Castillo ; Syndrome de Forbes-Albright

N91.2 Amenorrhea, non spécifié : Diagnostic d'amenorrhea ; Manque de cycle menstruel ; amenorrhea congénital

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, non spécifié : oligomenorrhoea Exprimé

L'infertilité de Femelle de N97.0 a fréquenté le manque d'ovulation : Anovulation ; Stimulation d'ovulation ; Stimulation d'un follicule dominant simple ; Stimulation de la croissance de follicules multiples ; dysfonctionnement d'Anovulatory des ovaires ; cycle d'Anovulatory ; Induction d'ovulation dans le traitement d'infertilité ; Infraction d'une ovulation ; infertilité d'Anovulatory ; Infertilité en raison d'anovulation ou de maturation insuffisante du follicule ; La pathologie dépendante de l'hormone du système reproducteur ; Anovulation chronique ; cycles d'Anovulatory ; l'Infertilité a fréquenté anovulation ; maturation incomplète du follicule

O92.6 Galactorrhea : Syndrome de Chiari-Frommel ; Idiopathic galactorrhea

Soin de Z39.1 et examen de mère produisant du lait

Composition

Comprimés - 1 table.

substance active : Cabergoline 0.5 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : lactose - 75.8 mgs ; L-leucine - 3.6 mgs ; Magnésium stearate (E572) 0.1 mgs

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés ovales plats blancs avec une facette et un risque sur un côté, avec la gravure "0.5" sur un côté des risques et "de CBG" sur l'autre.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - dopaminergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Cabergoline est un alcaloïde ergot synthétique, un dérivé ergoline, un récepteur de dopamine agissant longtemps agonist, qui inhibe la sécrétion de prolactin. Le mécanisme d'action de cabergoline inclut la stimulation des récepteurs dopaminergic centraux du hypothalamus. Aux doses plus haut que les exigés inhiber la sécrétion prolactin, le médicament provoque un effet dopaminergic central en raison de la stimulation de dopamine les récepteurs de D2. L'effet du médicament est dépendant de la dose. La réduction de prolactin dans le sang est d'habitude observée après 3 heures et se conserve depuis 2-3 semaines et donc, pour réprimer la sécrétion de lait, il est assez d'habitude de prendre une dose du médicament. Dans le traitement de hyperprolactinemia, prolactin dans le sang est normalisé après 2-4 semaines du médicament dans une dose efficace. Le niveau normal de prolactin peut se conserver depuis plusieurs mois après le retrait de médicament.

Cabergoline a un effet extrêmement sélectif et n'affecte pas la sécrétion basale d'autre pituitaire et d'hormones de cortisol. Le seul effet pharmacodynamic, non associé à l'effet thérapeutique, est une diminution dans la tension. Le maximum hypotensive l'effet se développe d'habitude 6 heures après une dose simple ; Le niveau de réduction de BP et la fréquence de développement de l'effet hypotensive sont dépendants de la dose

Pharmacokinetics

Succion. Après l'administration orale, cabergoline est rapidement absorbé de l'étendue digestive. Cmax dans le plasma sanguin est accompli après 0.5-4 heures. La nourriture n'affecte pas l'absorption ou la distribution de cabergoline.

Distribution. La reliure de cabergoline (lors d'une concentration de 0.1-10 ng / le millilitre) avec les protéines de plasma est 41-42 %.

Métabolisme. Dans l'urine, cabergoline les métabolites sont trouvés : 6 allyl 8\U 03B2\carboxyergoline en quantité de 4-6 % de la dose prise, aussi bien que trois autres métabolites avec un contenu total de moins de 3 %.

Tous les métabolites vers une mesure beaucoup moindre (en comparaison avec cabergoline) inhibent la sécrétion de prolactin.

Excrétion. Cabergoline a long T1 / 2 - 63-68 heures dans les volontaires en bonne santé et 79-115 heures dans les patients avec hyperprolactinemia.

Avec un tel T1 / 2, l'état d'équilibre est atteint après 4 semaines. Dans l'urine et feces 18 et 72 % de la dose, respectivement, ont été découverts. Le contenu de cabergoline inchangé dans l'urine est 2-3 %.

Pharmacokinetics a un caractère linéaire jusqu'à une dose de 7 mgs / le jour.

Données de sécurité précliniques

Comme montré dans les études précliniques, cabergoline est sûr dans une gamme d'une dose significative et n'a pas de teratogenic, mutagenic ou d'effet cancérigène.

Indications pour Agalates

Suppression de lactation postpartum physiologique (seulement pour les raisons médicales) ;

Suppression de lactation déjà établie (seulement pour les raisons médicales) ;

Les désordres ont fréquenté hyperprolactinemia (en incluant des désordres fonctionnels tels qu'amenorrhea, oligomenorrhea, anovulation, galactorrhea) ;

Prolactin sécrétant des adénomes de la glande pituitaire (micro - et macro-prolactinomas) ;

Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia.

Contre-indications

Postpartum ou hypertension incontrôlée ;

Hypersensibilité à cabergoline, d'autres alcaloïdes ergot ou toute composante du médicament ;

Dysfonctionnement de foie sévère ;

Les événements défavorables de la part des poumons, tels que la pleurésie ou fibrosis (en incluant dans l'anamnèse) ont fréquenté l'utilisation de dopamine agonists ;

Psychoses (en incluant dans l'anamnèse) ou risque de leur développement ;

La grossesse et preeclampsia et eclampsia se sont développés sur son fond ;

La période d'allaitement maternel ;

L'âge d'enfants jusqu'à 16 ans ;

Dommage aux valves du cœur en raison de la thérapie prolongée avec cabergoline, confirmé par l'echocardiography ;

Utilisation simultanée avec les antibiotiques d'un groupe de macrolides ;

Intolérance de lactose, lactase manque, glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome.

Avec la prudence : Patients avec les maladies cardiovasculaires, hypotension artériel, le syndrome de Raynaud, les ulcères digestifs ou le saignement de gastrointestinal, la somnolence, le commencement soudain de sommeil, le stade terminal d'échec rénal, ou sur hemodialysis, patients de plus de 65 ; Avec le traitement prolongé avec cabergoline.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Le médicament est contre-indiqué dans la grossesse et la lactation.

La grossesse devrait être exclue avant de prendre le médicament. On recommande d'éviter la grossesse pendant au moins 1 mois après la cessation de traitement.

Il y a des données limitées sur la consommation du médicament pendant la grossesse, obtenue pendant les 8 premières semaines après la conception. L'utilisation de cabergoline n'a pas été accompagnée par un risque accru d'avortement, naissance prématurée, grossesses multiples ou désordres congénitaux. D'autres données n'ont pas été reçues jusqu'à présent.

Dans les études sur les animaux, les effets néfastes directs ou indirects de cabergoline sur le cours de grossesse, le développement de l'embryon / le fœtus, la livraison ou le développement post-natal n'ont pas été trouvés.

Étant donné l'expérience limitée d'utiliser cabergoline dans la grossesse, en le planifiant, le médicament devrait être débarrassé. En cas de la grossesse pendant le traitement, cabergoline est immédiatement retiré. Dans la connexion avec la possibilité d'expansion d'une tumeur préexistante, les signes d'une augmentation de la glande pituitaire dans les femmes enceintes devraient être contrôlés.

Comme cabergoline réprime la lactation, le médicament ne devrait pas être donné aux mères qui préfèrent des bébés d'allaitement maternel. Pendant le traitement avec cabergoline, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté.

Effets secondaires

L'incidence d'événements défavorables est classifiée selon QUI les recommandations : très souvent (au moins 10 %) ; Souvent (pas moins de 1 %, mais moins de 10 %) ; Rarement (pas moins de 0.1 %, mais moins de 1 %) ; Rarement (pas moins de 0.01 %, mais moins de 0.1 %) ; Très rarement (moins de 0.01 %), en incluant ont isolé des cas.

Du système immunitaire : rarement - la réaction d'hypersensibilité, rougeurs de peau.

Du côté de sang et de système lymphatique : rarement - erythromelalgia.

Du système nerveux : souvent - les hallucinations, les désordres de sommeil, la confusion, le vertige, dyskinesia, a augmenté la libido, le mal de tête, la somnolence, la dépression ; Rarement - hyperkinesis, désordre psychotique, délire, paresthesia, hemianopia transitoire, en s'évanouissant ; Très rarement - une attaque soudaine de sommeil, une attraction pathologique au jeu d'argent.

Du CVS : souvent - hypotension posturaux, l'angine, endommagent aux valves du cœur (en incluant avec la régurgitation), pericarditis, pericardial l'effusion, les éclats chauds, les palpitations, l'œdème périphérique.

De l'étendue digestive : très souvent - nausée, douleur dans l'abdomen ; Souvent - dyspepsie, vomissement, gastrite, constipation ; Rarement - douleur dans la région epigastric ; Très rarement - retroperitoneal fibrosis.

Du système respiratoire : souvent - essoufflement ; Rarement - pleural effusion, fibrosis du poumon, saignements de nez.

Autre: souvent - asthenia, la faiblesse, a diminué la fonction de foie, la douleur dans la glande mammaire, a diminué la vision ; Très rarement - gêne dans les muscles des extrémités inférieures, l'activité augmentée de creatine phosphokinase.

Intéraction

L'effet d'antibiotiques macrolide sur le contenu de plasma cabergoline dans leur utilisation combinée n'a pas été étudié. Étant donné la possibilité d'augmenter le niveau de cabergoline, le médicament n'est pas recommandé dans la combinaison avec macrolides.

Le mécanisme d'action de cabergoline est associé à la stimulation directe de récepteurs de dopamine, donc il ne devrait pas être utilisé dans la combinaison avec les antagonistes de récepteur de dopamine (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes, metoclopramide).

Il n'y a aucun renseignement sur les actions réciproques de cabergoline avec d'autres alcaloïdes ergot, cependant, l'utilisation à long terme de telles combinaisons n'est pas recommandée.

Étant donné le pharmacodynamics de cabergoline (hypotensive l'effet), il est nécessaire de tenir compte de l'action réciproque avec les médicaments qui réduisent la tension.

Dans les études cliniques dans les patients avec la maladie de Parkinson, pharmacokinetic l'action réciproque avec levodopa ou selegiline n'a pas été découvert. Les actions réciproques de Pharmacokinetic avec d'autres médicaments sur la base des informations disponibles sur le métabolisme de cabergoline ne peuvent pas être prédites.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, de préférence pendant les repas.

Adultes

Le traitement de violations a fréquenté hyperprolactinemia : la dose initiale recommandée est 0.5 mgs par semaine dans 1 ou 2 doses (par exemple, lundi et jeudi). Le dosage augmente progressivement, d'habitude de 0.5 mgs / la semaine aux intervalles de 1 mois pour accomplir l'effet thérapeutique optimal. La dose quotidienne maximum ne devrait pas excéder 3 mgs.

La dose d'entretien est 1 mg / la semaine (0.25-2 mgs / la semaine) ; Dans certains cas dans les patients avec jusqu'à 4.5 mgs hyperprolactinemia / semaine.

En utilisant le médicament Agalates dans les doses au-dessus de 1 mg / la semaine, on recommande de diviser la dose hebdomadaire en 2 ou plus réceptions, selon le tolerability.

Réprimer postpartum physiologique ou lactation déjà établie : la dose recommandée est 1 mg une fois pendant les 24 premières heures après la naissance de l'enfant.

Utilisez dans les patients avec le foie diminué ou la fonction du rein. Les renseignements sont présentés dans les sections "les Contre-indications" et "Les instructions spéciales".

Utilisez dans les patients plus vieux que 65 ans. Étant donné les indications pour l'utilisation, l'expérience avec cabergoline dans les patients plus vieux que 65 ans est limitée. Les données disponibles indiquent qu'il n'y a aucun risque spécifique.

Overdose

Il n'y a aucun renseignement sur une overdose du médicament. Basé sur les résultats d'expérimentations animales, on peut s'attendre à l'apparence de symptômes en raison de l'hyperstimulation de récepteurs de dopamine : la nausée, le vomissement, a diminué la tension, a diminué la conscience / la psychose ou les hallucinations. Si indiqué, les mesures devraient être prises pour restituer la tension. En plus, avec la symptomatologie sévère du système nerveux central (les hallucinations), les antagonistes de dopamine peuvent être exigés.

Instructions spéciales

Pour ouvrir la bouteille, appuyez d'abord sur le couvercle, faites-le tourner ensuite, comme montré sur le couvercle. La capsule avec le gel de silice de la bouteille ne peut pas être enlevée ou consommée.

Les données sur l'efficacité et la sécurité d'Agalates dans les patients avec la fonction hépatique ou rénale diminuée sont limitées. Le pharmacokinetics de cabergoline ne change pas de façon significative avec l'échec rénal modéré ou sévère. Il n'a pas été étudié dans les patients avec le stade terminal d'échec rénal ou de hemodialysis. Donc, dans de tels patients, Agalates devrait être utilisé avec la prudence. L'effet d'alcool sur la tolérance totale du médicament Agalates n'est pas établi.

L'utilisation du médicament Agalates peut provoquer hypotension artériel symptomatique, surtout quand pris ensemble avec les médicaments qui réduisent la tension. On recommande de régulièrement mesurer la tension dans les 3-4 premiers jours après le début de traitement.

Avec l'utilisation prolongée du médicament Agalates et d'autres dérivés ergot, qui sont actifs contre serotonin 5HT2B les récepteurs, le risque de développer fibrotic et maladies inflammatoires serous telles que la pleurésie d'exudative, pleural fibrosis, fibrosis pulmonaire, pericarditis, le dommage à une ou plusieurs valves du cœur Aortiques, le mistral, tricuspid), retroperitoneal fibrosis. L'abolition du médicament Agalates en cas du développement de cette pathologie a mené à une amélioration des signes et des symptômes.

Avant le début d'une thérapie à long terme avec Agalates, tous les patients devraient subir un examen complet pour découvrir la défaite des valves du cœur, déterminer l'état fonctionnel des poumons et des reins pour prévenir la dégradation du cours de maladies d'élément.

Quand de nouveaux symptômes cliniques apparaissent de la part du système respiratoire, fluoroscopy des poumons est recommandé. Dans les patients avec les effusions pleural / fibrosis, une augmentation d'ESR a été notée, donc, avec ESR augmenté sans signes cliniques évidents, un examen de Rayons X devrait aussi être exécuté.

Avec la thérapie prolongée avec Agalates, le développement graduel de désordres fibrotic est possible, donc, l'apparence de symptômes tels que l'essoufflement, l'essoufflement, la toux, la douleur de poitrine, le mal de dos, l'enflure des membres inférieurs, les signes de retroperitoneal fibrosis, l'arrêt du cœur devrait être contrôlé pendant le traitement.

Depuis le début de thérapie avec Agalates pour la prévention de désordres fibrotic, la condition des valves du cœur devrait être contrôlée et un examen ECG exécuté depuis 3-6 mois. De plus, la fréquence de surveillance d'ECG est mise par le docteur individuellement pour chaque patient, mais pas moins qu'une fois tous les 6-12 mois. En cas de l'apparence ou la détérioration de régurgitation valvulaire, le rétrécissement du lumen ou l'épaississement du mur de valve, la thérapie avec Agalates devrait être arrêtée.

Le besoin du patient dans d'autres types d'examen clinique est établi par le docteur à une base individuelle.

En utilisant Agalates, la somnolence et les épisodes de somnolence soudaine peuvent se produire, surtout dans les patients avec la maladie de Parkinson (voir "L'impact sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et des mécanismes").

En utilisant le médicament Agalates, il y avait une augmentation de la libido, l'hypersexualité, l'attraction pathologique au jeu d'argent. Ces symptômes étaient réversibles et ont disparu quand la dose a été réduite ou Agalates a été rappelé.

Hyperprolactinaemia dans la combinaison avec amenorrhea et infertilité peut être associé aux tumeurs de la glande pituitaire, c'est pourquoi avant la thérapie de départ avec Agalates, vous avez besoin de découvrir la cause de hyperprolactinaemia.

On recommande de vérifier le contenu de prolactin dans le sérum de sang chaque mois, tk. Après avoir accompli un régime thérapeutique efficace, la concentration normale de prolactin est maintenue depuis 2-4 semaines.

Après l'abolition du médicament Agalates, hyperprolactinaemia se produit d'habitude de nouveau. Cependant, dans certains patients il y a une diminution persistante dans la concentration prolactin depuis plusieurs mois.

L'utilisation du médicament Agalates restitue l'ovulation et la fertilité dans les femmes avec hyperprolactinemic hypogonadism. Comme la grossesse peut se produire avant la reprise de règles, les tests de grossesse sont recommandés pendant la période amenorrhea et après que la récupération du cycle menstruel - dans tous les cas, leur retard est plus de 3 jours. On recommande aux femmes qui ne planifient pas la grossesse d'utiliser des contraceptifs non-hormonaux efficaces pendant le traitement avec Agalates et après sa résiliation. Les femmes planifiant la grossesse, la conception est recommandée pas plus tôt que 1 mois après l'abolition du médicament Agalates.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et des mécanismes. Les patients devraient être informés du besoin pour la prudence en conduisant une voiture ou des machines d'exploitation. Les patients qui ont déjà connu la somnolence et / ou les épisodes de somnolence soudaine pendant le traitement avec Agalates devraient renoncer à conduire ou d'autres activités qui exigent l'attention augmentée et la vitesse de réactions psychomotrices.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, 0.5 mgs. Par 2 ou 8 tables. Dans les bouteilles de verre sombre (le type III) avec un cou cacheté avec une membrane de papier d'aluminium en aluminium et de papier kraft, avec un couvercle de polypropylène, équipé avec un système contre l'ouverture des enfants ; La fiole contient un sac de gel de silice. 1 fl. Dans une boîte en carton.

Termes de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

AGA RU 00001 DOK PHARM

Conditions de stockage du médicament Agalates

À une température le fait de ne pas excéder 25 C. Dans un endroit sec, dans une bouteille originale fermement fermée.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Agalates

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Xalacom eye drops 2.5ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Agalates

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Cabergoline*

ATX

G02CB03 Cabergoline

Pharmacological group:

Dopamine receptor agonist [Dophaminomimetics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D35.2 Benign neoplasm of pituitary gland: Pituitary adenoma; Prolactinomas; Macro-prolaktinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Aumada del Castillo Syndrome Tumors of the pituitary and suprasellar region

D44.3 Neoplasm of uncertain or unknown pituitary nature: Macropropolactinoma; Microprolactinoma; Prolactinoma; Somatoliberinoma; Prolactinomas

E22.1 Hyperprolactinaemia: Hyperprolactinemia medication; Hyperprolactinaemia with infertility; Hyperprolactinemia in men; Hyperproduction of prolactin; Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia; Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome; Tumor galactorrhea; Argonsa del Castillo Syndrome; Forbes-Albright Syndrome

N91.2 Amenorrhea, unspecified: Diagnosis of amenorrhea; Lack of menstrual cycle; Congenital amenorrhea

N91.5 Oligomenorrhea, unspecified: Expressed oligomenorrhoea

N97.0 Female infertility associated with lack of ovulation: Anovulation; Stimulation of ovulation; Stimulation of a single dominant follicle; Stimulation of the growth of multiple follicles; Anovulatory dysfunction of the ovaries; Anovulatory cycle; Induction of ovulation in the treatment of infertility; Infringement of an ovulation; Anovulatory infertility; Infertility due to anovulation or inadequate maturation of the follicle; The hormone-dependent pathology of the reproductive system; Anovulation chronic; Anovulatory cycles; Infertility associated with anovulation; Incomplete maturation of the follicle

O92.6 Galactorrhea: Chiari-Frommel Syndrome; Idiopathic galactorrhea

Z39.1 Care and examination of lactating mother

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: Cabergoline 0.5 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose - 75.8 mg; L-leucine - 3.6 mg; Magnesium stearate (E572) 0.1 mg

Description of dosage form

White flat oval tablets with a facet and a risk on one side, with engraving "0.5" on one side of the risks and "CBG" on the other.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - dopaminergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Cabergoline is a synthetic ergot alkaloid, an ergoline derivative, a long-acting dopamine receptor agonist, which inhibits the secretion of prolactin. The mechanism of action of cabergoline includes stimulation of the central dopaminergic receptors of the hypothalamus. At doses higher than those required to inhibit prolactin secretion, the drug causes a central dopaminergic effect due to the stimulation of dopamine D2 receptors. The effect of the drug is dose-dependent. Reduction in prolactin in the blood is usually observed after 3 hours and persists for 2-3 weeks, and therefore, to suppress the secretion of milk, it is usually enough to take one dose of the drug. In the treatment of hyperprolactinemia, prolactin in the blood is normalized after 2-4 weeks of the drug in an effective dose. The normal level of prolactin can persist for several months after drug withdrawal.

Cabergoline has a highly selective effect and does not affect the basal secretion of other pituitary and cortisol hormones. The only pharmacodynamic effect, not associated with the therapeutic effect, is a decrease in blood pressure. The maximum hypotensive effect usually develops 6 hours after a single dose; The degree of BP reduction and the frequency of development of the hypotensive effect are dose-dependent

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. After oral administration, cabergoline is rapidly absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax in blood plasma is achieved after 0.5-4 hours. Food does not affect the absorption or distribution of cabergoline.

Distribution. The binding of cabergoline (at a concentration of 0.1-10 ng / ml) with plasma proteins is 41-42%.

Metabolism. In the urine, cabergoline metabolites are found: 6-allyl-8β-carboxyergoline in an amount of 4-6% of the dose taken, as well as three other metabolites with a total content of less than 3%.

All metabolites to a much lesser extent (in comparison with cabergoline) inhibit the secretion of prolactin.

Excretion. Cabergoline has a long T1 / 2 - 63-68 hours in healthy volunteers and 79-115 hours in patients with hyperprolactinemia.

With such a T1 / 2, the equilibrium state is reached after 4 weeks. In urine and feces 18 and 72% of the dose, respectively, were detected. The content of unchanged cabergoline in urine is 2-3%.

Pharmacokinetics has a linear character up to a dose of 7 mg / day.

Preclinical safety data

As shown in preclinical studies, cabergoline is safe in a significant dose range and does not have a teratogenic, mutagenic or carcinogenic effect.

Indications for the Agalates

Suppression of physiological postpartum lactation (only for medical reasons);

Suppression of already established lactation (only for medical reasons);

Disorders associated with hyperprolactinemia (including functional disorders such as amenorrhea, oligomenorrhea, anovulation, galactorrhea);

Prolactin secreting adenomas of the pituitary gland (micro- and macro-prolactinomas);

Idiopathic hyperprolactinemia.

Contraindications

Postpartum or uncontrolled hypertension;

Hypersensitivity to cabergoline, other ergot alkaloids or any component of the drug;

Severe liver dysfunction;

Adverse events on the part of the lungs, such as pleurisy or fibrosis (including in anamnesis) associated with the use of dopamine agonists;

Psychoses (including in the anamnesis) or risk of their development;

Pregnancy and preeclampsia and eclampsia developed on its background;

The period of breastfeeding;

Children's age till 16 years;

Damage to the valves of the heart due to prolonged therapy with cabergoline, confirmed by echocardiography;

Simultaneous use with the antibiotics of a group of macrolides;

Lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption syndrome.

With caution: Patients with cardiovascular diseases, arterial hypotension, Raynaud's syndrome, peptic ulcers or gastrointestinal bleeding, drowsiness, sudden onset of sleep, terminal stage of renal failure, or on hemodialysis, patients over 65; With prolonged treatment with cabergoline.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The drug is contraindicated in pregnancy and lactation.

Pregnancy should be excluded before taking the drug. It is recommended to avoid pregnancy during at least 1 month after discontinuation of treatment.

There are limited data on the intake of the drug during pregnancy, obtained during the first 8 weeks after conception. The use of cabergoline was not accompanied by an increased risk of abortion, premature birth, multiple pregnancies or congenital disorders. Other data have not been received so far.

In studies on animals, the direct or indirect adverse effects of cabergoline on the course of pregnancy, development of the embryo / fetus, delivery or postnatal development have not been found.

Given the limited experience of using cabergoline in pregnancy, when planning it, the drug should be discarded. In the case of pregnancy during treatment, cabergoline is immediately withdrawn. In connection with the possibility of expansion of a pre-existing tumor, signs of an increase in the pituitary gland in pregnant women should be monitored.

Since cabergoline suppresses lactation, the drug should not be given to mothers who prefer breast-feeding infants. During treatment with cabergoline, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

The incidence of adverse events is classified according to WHO recommendations: very often (at least 10%); Often (not less than 1%, but less than 10%); Infrequently (not less than 0.1%, but less than 1%); Rarely (not less than 0.01%, but less than 0.1%); Very rarely (less than 0.01%), including isolated cases.

From the immune system: infrequently - the reaction of hypersensitivity, skin rash.

From the side of blood and lymphatic system: infrequently - erythromelalgia.

From the nervous system: often - hallucinations, sleep disorders, confusion, dizziness, dyskinesia, increased libido, headache, drowsiness, depression; Infrequently - hyperkinesis, psychotic disorder, delirium, paresthesia, transient hemianopia, fainting; Very rarely - a sudden attack of sleep, a pathological attraction to gambling.

From the CVS: often - postural hypotension, angina, damage to the heart valves (including with regurgitation), pericarditis, pericardial effusion, hot flashes, palpitations, peripheral edema.

From the digestive tract: very often - nausea, pain in the abdomen; Often - dyspepsia, vomiting, gastritis, constipation; Rarely - pain in the epigastric region; Very rarely - retroperitoneal fibrosis.

From the respiratory system: often - shortness of breath; Infrequently - pleural effusion, fibrosis of the lung, nosebleeds.

Other: often - asthenia, weakness, impaired liver function, pain in the mammary gland, impaired vision; Very rarely - cramps in the muscles of the lower extremities, increased activity of creatine phosphokinase.

Interaction

The effect of macrolide antibiotics on the content of cabergoline plasma in their combined use has not been studied. Given the possibility of increasing the level of cabergoline, the drug is not recommended in combination with macrolides.

The mechanism of action of cabergoline is associated with direct stimulation of dopamine receptors, so it should not be used in combination with dopamine receptor antagonists (phenothiazines, butyrophenones, thioxanthenes, metoclopramide).

There is no information on the interactions of cabergoline with other ergot alkaloids, however, long-term use of such combinations is not recommended.

Given the pharmacodynamics of cabergoline (hypotensive effect), it is necessary to take into account the interaction with drugs that reduce blood pressure.

In clinical studies in patients with Parkinson's disease, pharmacokinetic interaction with levodopa or selegiline was not detected. Pharmacokinetic interactions with other drugs on the basis of available information on the metabolism of cabergoline cannot be predicted.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, preferably during meals.

Adults

Treatment of violations associated with hyperprolactinemia: the recommended initial dose is 0.5 mg per week in 1 or 2 doses (for example, on Monday and Thursday). Dosage increases gradually, usually by 0.5 mg / week at intervals of 1 month to achieve the optimal therapeutic effect. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 3 mg.

The maintenance dose is 1 mg / week (0.25-2 mg / week); In some cases in patients with hyperprolactinemia up to 4.5 mg / week.

When using the drug Agalates in doses above 1 mg / week, it is recommended to divide the weekly dose into 2 or more receptions, depending on the tolerability.

To suppress physiological postpartum or already established lactation: the recommended dose is 1 mg once during the first 24 hours after the birth of the child.

Use in patients with impaired liver or kidney function. The information is presented in the sections "Contraindications" and "Special instructions".

Use in patients older than 65 years. Given the indications for use, experience with cabergoline in patients older than 65 years is limited. The available data indicate that there is no specific risk.

Overdose

There is no information about an overdose of the drug. Based on the results of animal experiments, one can expect the appearance of symptoms due to hyperstimulation of dopamine receptors: nausea, vomiting, decreased blood pressure, impaired consciousness / psychosis or hallucinations. If indicated, measures should be taken to restore blood pressure. In addition, with severe symptomatology of the central nervous system (hallucinations), dopamine antagonists may be required.

Special instructions

To open the bottle, first press the lid, then rotate it, as shown on the lid. Capsule with silica gel from the bottle cannot be removed or consumed.

Data on the efficacy and safety of Agalates in patients with impaired hepatic or renal function are limited. The pharmacokinetics of cabergoline does not change significantly with moderate or severe renal failure. It has not been studied in patients with terminal stage of renal failure or hemodialysis. Therefore, in such patients, Agalates should be used with caution. The effect of alcohol on the overall tolerance of the drug Agalates is not established.

The use of the drug Agalates can cause symptomatic arterial hypotension, especially when taken together with drugs that reduce blood pressure. It is recommended to regularly measure blood pressure in the first 3-4 days after the start of treatment.

With prolonged use of the drug Agalates and other ergot derivatives, which are active against serotonin 5HT2B receptors, the risk of developing fibrotic and serous inflammatory diseases such as exudative pleurisy, pleural fibrosis, pulmonary fibrosis, pericarditis, damage to one or more heart valves Aortic, mitral, tricuspid), retroperitoneal fibrosis. The abolition of the drug Agalates in the case of the development of this pathology led to an improvement in signs and symptoms.

Before the beginning of a long-term therapy with Agalates, all patients should undergo a complete examination to detect the defeat of the heart valves, to determine the functional state of the lungs and kidneys to prevent worsening of the course of concomitant diseases.

When new clinical symptoms appear on the part of the respiratory system, fluoroscopy of the lungs is recommended. In patients with pleural effusions / fibrosis, an increase in ESR was noted, therefore, with an increased ESR without obvious clinical signs, an X-ray examination should also be performed.

With prolonged therapy with Agalates, gradual development of fibrotic disorders is possible, therefore, the appearance of symptoms such as shortness of breath, shortness of breath, coughing, chest pain, back pain, swelling of the lower limbs, signs of retroperitoneal fibrosis, heart failure should be monitored during treatment.

After the beginning of therapy with Agalates for the prevention of fibrotic disorders, the condition of the heart valves should be monitored and an ECG examination performed for 3-6 months. Further, the frequency of ECG monitoring is set by the doctor individually for each patient, but not less than once every 6-12 months. In the event of appearance or deterioration of valvular regurgitation, narrowing of the lumen or thickening of the valve wall, therapy with Agalates should be discontinued.

The need of the patient in other types of clinical examination is established by the doctor on an individual basis.

When using Agalates, drowsiness and episodes of sudden falling asleep may occur, especially in patients with Parkinson's disease (see "Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms").

When using the drug Agalates, there was an increase in libido, hypersexuality, pathological attraction to gambling. These symptoms were reversible and disappeared when the dose was reduced or Agalates was withdrawn.

Hyperprolactinaemia in combination with amenorrhea and infertility can be associated with tumors of the pituitary gland, so before starting therapy with Agalates, you need to find out the cause of hyperprolactinaemia.

It is recommended to check the content of prolactin in the blood serum every month, tk. After achieving an effective therapeutic regimen, the normal concentration of prolactin is maintained for 2-4 weeks.

After the abolition of the drug Agalates, hyperprolactinaemia usually occurs again. However, in some patients there is a persistent decrease in prolactin concentration for several months.

The use of the drug Agalates restores ovulation and fertility in women with hyperprolactinemic hypogonadism. Since pregnancy can occur before the resumption of menstruation, pregnancy tests are recommended during the amenorrhea period, and after the recovery of the menstrual cycle - in all cases, their delay is more than 3 days. Women who do not plan pregnancy are recommended to use effective non-hormonal contraceptives during treatment with Agalates and after its termination. Women planning pregnancy, conception is recommended not earlier than 1 month after the abolition of the drug Agalates.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and mechanisms. Patients should be informed of the need for caution when driving a car or operating machinery. Patients who have already experienced drowsiness and / or episodes of sudden falling asleep during treatment with Agalates should give up driving or other activities that require increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

Release form

Tablets, 0.5 mg. By 2 or 8 tables. In bottles of dark glass (type III) with a neck sealed with a membrane of aluminum foil and kraft paper, with a lid of polypropylene, equipped with a system against opening the children; The vial contains a bag of silica gel. 1 fl. In a cardboard box.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

AGA-RU-00001-DOK-PHARM

Storage conditions of the drug Agalates

At a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C. In a dry place, in a tightly closed original bottle.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Agalates

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Cromohexal eye drops 2% 10ml