Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Xalatamax

我想要這個,給我價格

剂量形式:滴眼液

活性物质:拉坦前列素*

ATX

S01EE01拉坦前列素

药物治疗组:

抗青光眼是指前列腺素F2α类似物合成的[前列腺素,血栓素,白三烯及其拮抗剂]

抗青光眼是指前列腺素F2α类似物合成的[眼科药剂]

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

H40.0疑似青光眼:眼压明显升高; 眼睛高血压 眼睛高血压; 眼压测量; 眼科高血压 眼压升高 增加眼内压 眼睛感染性疾病眼压升高; 增加眼内压 增加眼药水 自发封锁对方眼角; 窄室角; 医源性阻断对方眼角

H40.1原发性开角型青光眼:开角型青光眼; 开角型青光眼 原发性青光眼; 假性剥脱性青光眼 眼压升高

组成

滴眼液1毫升

活性物质:拉坦前列素0.05 mg

辅助物质:苯扎氯铵0.2mg; 磷酸二氢钠一水合物 - 4.6mg; 磷酸氢钠 - 4.74毫克; 氯化钠 - 4.1 mg; 纯化水 - 996.31mg

剂型说明

无色透明液体。

药理

作用方式 -抗青光眼,降低眼内压。

药效学

拉坦前列素是PGF2α的类似物和FP受体的选择性激动剂。 通过增加房水的流出降低眼内压,具有抗青光眼效果。 拉坦前列素的主要作用机制与葡萄膜输注量增加有关。 对房水的产生没有显着影响,并不影响血液屏障。 服用药物3-4小时开始眼内压降低,8-12小时后观察到最大效果,作用时间不少于24小时。

药代动力学

它通过角膜渗透良好,拉坦前列素水解成生物活性形式 - 拉坦前列素酸。 局部施用制剂后约2小时达到房水中拉坦前列素的最大值。 在眼组织中,拉坦前列素酸几乎不代谢; 代谢主要发生在肝脏。 T1 / 2是17分钟。 主要代谢物 - 1,2-二酮和1,2,3,4-四糖代谢物 - 不具有或具有弱的生物活性,被肾脏排泄。

药物Xalatamax的适应症

开角型青光眼

增加眼内压

禁忌

个体对拉坦前列素,苯扎氯铵或其他药物的敏感性;

年龄18岁

谨慎:在无晶状体,假性膜,镜片后囊的损伤和其他发生黄斑水肿的危险因素(拉坦前列素治疗,黄斑水肿,包括囊状样发展的病例)中,有炎症,先天性青光眼由于缺乏足够的经验准备。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

在怀孕期间和哺乳期间使用药物的经验足够。 怀孕期间使用拉坦前列素只有在医生的监督下才能使用,只有母亲的预期效益超过胎儿可能发生副作用的风险。

拉坦前列素及其代谢物可以渗入母乳。 如果在哺乳期有必要开处方Xalatamax,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

视觉器官:眼睛刺激(灼烧感,眼睛感觉,瘙痒,刺痛和异物感),睑炎,结膜充血,眼睛疼痛,虹膜色素沉着增加,短暂性上皮性糜烂,眼睑水肿,水肿角膜糜烂,结膜炎,延长,增厚,数量增多,色素沉着增加,睫毛和疣毛,虹膜炎,葡萄膜炎,角膜炎,黄斑水肿(包括囊肿),改变睫毛生长方向,有时会引起眼睛刺激,视力模糊。

皮肤病反应:皮疹,眼皮变黑,眼皮局部皮肤反应。

从神经系统:头晕,头痛。

呼吸系统:哮喘(包括急性发作或哮喘患者病情加重),气短。

肌肉骨骼系统:肌肉疼痛,关节疼痛。

其他:胸部非特异性疼痛。

相互作用

当与β-肾上腺素能阻滞剂,肾上腺素能激动剂,碳酸酐酶抑制剂组合使用时,拉坦前列素与眼内压降低有相加的作用,并且与m-holinomimetikami组合使用时具有部分添加效应。

体外研究表明,当含有硫柳汞的眼药水与拉坦前列素混合时,会发生沉淀。 因此,含有这些物质的滴眼剂应至少涂抹5分钟。 同时使用PG的2种类似物可导致眼内压的矛盾增加。

给药和管理

结膜。 药物滴入眼膜结膜1滴,每天一次,晚上; 当剂量丢失时,下一个以常规方式给药(即剂量不加倍)。 随着药物的更频繁管理,其有效性降低。 治疗过程的持续时间及其复发的可能性由医生决定。

过量

症状:刺激眼睛粘膜,结膜充血或巩膜结膜。

治疗:进行症状治疗。

特别说明

拉坦前列素可以通过增加虹膜中的棕色素的量来引起眼睛颜色的逐渐变化。 这种影响主要发现在虹膜混合颜色的患者中,例如蓝棕色,灰棕色,绿棕色或黄褐色,这是由于黑素细胞间质虹膜中黑色素含量增加。 通常,棕色色素沉着在瞳孔周围扩散到眼睛的虹膜周围,而整个虹膜或其部分可以获得更强烈的棕色。 在具有蓝色,灰色,绿色或棕色均匀着色眼睛的患者中,两年使用该药物后眼睛颜色变化非常罕见。 颜色变化不伴有任何临床症状或病理变化。 药物停药后,棕色素的量不会进一步增加,但已经发展出的颜色变化可能是不可逆的。 在痣或瞳孔存在虹膜的情况下,在治疗的影响下没有观察到它们的变化。

拉坦前列素可能会逐渐改变睫毛和us毛,例如延长,增厚,增加色素沉着,增加睫毛生长方向的密度和变化。 睫毛变化是可逆的,并在治疗停止后通过。 开始治疗之前,应该告知患者眼睛颜色变化的可能性。 在眼睛色素沉着变化的情况下,可以停止治疗。 仅一只眼睛的治疗可导致永久性异色性。 该药物含有苯扎氯铵,可以在隐形眼镜中吸收。 使用隐形眼镜时,在安装药物前不得早于15-20分钟之前,先拔下并重新穿上隐形眼镜。

每次使用后必须关闭瓶子。 不要将吸头的尖端碰到眼睛。

对驾驶车辆和管理机制的能力的影响。 在使用滴眼液后,眼睛有瞬时雾化的患者,不建议在恢复运动之前开车或使用移动机构。

发行表格

眼药水,0.005%。 对于2.5毫升带有移液器分配器和螺帽的塑料瓶。 瓶子里装满了纸箱。

生产厂家

Jadran Galensky实验室,51 000,Pulats b / n,Rijeka,克罗地亚。

药店的休假条款

处方。

Xalatamax的贮藏条件

在干燥的黑暗的地方,温度为2-8C。打开的小瓶应在不超过25C的温度下储存

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Xalatamax的保质期

2年。 开瓶后,药物应在4周内使用。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl Dental Adhesive Paste 5g

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Xalatamax

I want this, give me price

Dosage Form: eye drops

Active substance: Latanoprost*

ATX

S01EE01 Latanoprost

Pharmacotherapeutic groups:

Antiglaucoma means - prostaglandin F2α analogue synthetic [Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists]

Antiglaucoma means - prostaglandin F2α analogue synthetic [Ophthalmic agents]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

H40.0 Glaucoma suspected: Severe elevation of intraocular pressure; Hypertension of the eye; Eye hypertension; Measurement of intraocular pressure; Ophthalmic Hypertension; Increased IOP; Increased intraocular pressure; Increased intraocular pressure in infectious diseases of the eyes; Increased intraocular pressure; Increased ophthalmotonus; Spontaneous blockade of the angle of the opposite eye; Narrow chamber angle; Iatrogenic blockade of the angle of the opposite eye

H40.1 Primary open angle glaucoma: Open-angle glaucoma; Open angle glaucoma; Primary glaucoma; Pseudoexfoliation glaucoma; Increased IOP

Composition

Eye drops 1 ml

active substance: Latanoprost 0.05 mg

Auxiliary substances: benzalkonium chloride - 0.2 mg; Sodium dihydrogen phosphate monohydrate - 4.6 mg; Sodium hydrophosphate - 4.74 mg; Sodium chloride - 4.1 mg; Purified water - 996.31 mg

Description of dosage form

Colorless transparent liquid.

Pharmacology

Mode of action - antiglaucoma, lowering the intraocular pressure.

Pharmacodynamics

Latanoprost is an analogue of PG F2α and a selective agonist of FP receptors. Reduces intraocular pressure by increasing the outflow of aqueous humor and has anti-glaucoma effect. The main mechanism of action of latanoprost is associated with an increase in uveoscleral outflow. Does not have a significant effect on the production of aqueous humor and does not affect the hemato-ophthalmic barrier. Decrease in intraocular pressure begins 3-4 hours after the administration of the drug, the maximum effect is observed after 8-12 hours, the duration of action is not less than 24 hours.

Pharmacokinetics

It penetrates well through the cornea, with the hydrolysis of latanoprost to the biologically active form - latanoprost acid. Cmax of latanoprost in aqueous humor is achieved approximately 2 hours after topical application of the preparation. In the eye tissues, latanoprost acid is not practically metabolized; Metabolism occurs mainly in the liver. T1 / 2 is 17 minutes. The main metabolites - 1,2-dinor- and 1,2,3,4-tetranor metabolites - do not possess or have weak biological activity, are excreted by the kidneys.

Indications of the drug Xalatamax

Open-angle glaucoma;

Increased intraocular pressure.

Contraindications

Individual hypersensitivity to latanoprost, benzalkonium chloride or other components of the drug;

Age to 18 years.

With caution: in patients with aphakia, pseudoafacies, damage to the posterior capsule of the lens and other risk factors for the development of macular edema (in the treatment with latanoprost, cases of development of macular edema, including cystoid) are described, inflammatory, congenital glaucoma due to lack of sufficient experience Preparation.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Sufficient experience in the use of the drug during pregnancy and during lactation there. The use of latanoprost during pregnancy is only possible under the supervision of a doctor and only if the expected benefit for the mother exceeds the risk of developing possible side effects in the fetus.

Latanoprost and its metabolites can penetrate into the mother's milk. If it is necessary to prescribe Xalatamax during lactation, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

From a sight organ: eye irritation (burning sensation, feeling of sand in the eyes, itching, stinging and foreign body sensation), blepharitis, conjunctival hyperemia, eye pain, increased pigmentation of the iris, transient point epithelial erosion, eyelid edema, edema and corneal erosion , conjunctivitis, lengthening, thickening, increased number and increased pigmentation of eyelashes and vellus hair, iritis / uveitis, keratitis, macular edema (including cystoid), changing the direction of eyelash growth, sometimes causing eye irritation, blurred vision.

Dermatological reactions: a rash, darkening of the eyelid skin and local skin reactions from the eyelids.

From the nervous system: dizziness, headache.

The respiratory system: asthma (including acute attacks or exacerbations in patients with a history of bronchial asthma), shortness of breath.

From the musculoskeletal system: pain in the muscles, pain in the joints.

Other: nonspecific pain in the chest.

Interaction

Latanoprost has an additive effect in relation to the intraocular pressure lowering when used in combination with β-adrenergic blockers, adrenergic agonists, carbonic anhydrase inhibitors and partial additive effect when used in combination with m-holinomimetikami.

In vitro studies have revealed that precipitation occurs when the eye drops containing thiomersal are mixed with latanoprost. Therefore, eye drops containing these substances should be applied with an interval of at least 5 minutes. Simultaneous use of 2 analogues of PG can cause a paradoxical increase in intraocular pressure.

Dosing and Administration

Conjunctival. The drug is instilled in the conjunctival sac of the eye 1 drop once a day, in the evening; When the dose is missed, the next one is administered in the usual mode (i.e., the dose is not doubled). With more frequent administration of the drug, its effectiveness decreases. The duration of the course of treatment and the possibility of its recurrence are determined by the doctor.

Overdose

Symptoms: irritation of the mucous membrane of the eye, hyperemia of the conjunctiva or episclera.

Treatment: conduct symptomatic therapy.

Special instructions

Latanoprost can cause a gradual change in eye color by increasing the amount of brown pigment in the iris. This effect was detected mainly in patients with mixed color of the iris, for example blue-brown, gray-brown, green-brown or yellow-brown, which is due to increased melanin content in melanocytes stromal iris. Typically, brown pigmentation spreads concentrically around the pupil to the periphery of the iris of the eyes, while the entire iris or parts of it can acquire a more intense brown color. In patients with uniformly colored eyes of blue, gray, green or brown, eye color changes after two years of use of the drug were very rare. The color change is not accompanied by any clinical symptoms or pathological changes. After the drug is discontinued, there is no further increase in the amount of brown pigment, but the already developed color change may be irreversible. In the presence of nevi or lentigo on the iris, their changes were not observed under the influence of therapy.

Latanoprost may cause a gradual change eyelashes and vellus hair, such as lengthening, thickening, increased pigmentation, increased density and change in the direction of growth of eyelashes. The eyelash changes are reversible and pass after the cessation of treatment. Before starting treatment, patients should be informed about the possibility of changing eye color. In the case of an intensive change in eye pigmentation, treatment may be discontinued. Treatment of only one eye can lead to permanent heterochromia. The drug contains benzalkonium chloride, which can be absorbed in contact lenses. When using contact lenses should be removed before instillation and re-dress no earlier than 15-20 minutes after the installation of the drug.

The bottle must be closed after each use. Do not touch the tip of the pipette to the eye.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and manage mechanisms. Patients who, after application of eye drops, have a transient fogging of vision, it is not recommended to drive or work with moving mechanisms until it is restored.

Release form

Eye drops, 0.005%. For 2.5 ml in plastic bottles with pipette dispenser and screw cap. The bottle is packed in a cardboard box.

Manufacturer

Jadran Galensky Laboratories, 51 000, Pulats b / n, Rijeka, Croatia.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of Xalatamax

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 ° C. The opened vial should be stored at a temperature not exceeding 25 ° C

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Xalatamax

2 years. After opening the bottle the drug should be used within 4 weeks.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Cipralex 10mg 14 pills