Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Vesanoid

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:维甲酸

ATX代码L01XX14 Tretinoin

药理组

其他抗肿瘤药

病理分类(ICD-10)

C92.4急性早幼粒细胞白血病

C92骨髓性白血病[骨髓性白血病]

Ph阳性慢性粒细胞白血病,粒细胞白血病,髓样白血病,髓样白血病,骨髓瘤病,神经白血病,急性成髓细胞白血病,急性非淋巴细胞白血病,成人急性非淋巴细胞白血病,难治性急性非淋巴细胞白血病,诱导缓解PMLL,白血病转化,白血病性脊髓病,成髓细胞白血病,髓样白血病

组成和释放形式

胶囊1粒。

维甲酸10毫克

辅助物质:豆油; 蜂蜡黄; 大豆油加氢; 大豆油部分氢化

胶囊壳:明胶; 甘油85%; Carion 83(山梨糖醇,甘露醇,马铃薯水解淀粉); 二氧化钛(E171); 铁染料氧化物黄(E172); 铁染红氧化物(E172)

在100个深色玻璃瓶中,在一包纸板1瓶中。

剂型描述

软明胶胶囊为椭圆形,一半胶囊为黄橙色,不透明; 另一半 - 红褐色,不透明。

胶囊的内容物是从黄色到黄绿色的悬浮液。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗肿瘤。

药效学

完全反式视黄酸是视黄醇的天然代谢产物,属于类维生素A类,包括天然和合成类似物。 体外研究表明,反式维甲酸诱导分化并抑制转化的造血细胞的增殖,包括。 与人类的白血病相关急性早幼粒细胞白血病(OPML)中的作用机制可以是反式视黄酸与核视黄酸受体(RRB)结合的变化,其中视黄酸α受体也由于与PML蛋白的融合而改变。

药代动力学

完全反式维甲酸是维生素A的内源代谢产物,通常存在于血浆中。 口服给药后,反式维甲酸被很好地吸收。 3小时后达到血浆中的Cmax。 反式视黄酸的吸收在不同和同一患者中变化很大。 反式视黄酸与血浆蛋白强烈结合。 达到峰值后,血浆浓度降低,平均T1 / 2为0.7小时。 在单剂量的40mg药物后,血浆浓度在7-12小时后恢复到内源水平。 随着反复摄入累积,所有反式维甲酸都不会发生,在组织中药物不会延迟。

消除的主要方式(60%)是通过肾脏以氧化和葡萄糖醛酸化过程中形成的代谢物的形式排泄。 完全反式维甲酸被异构化成13-顺式 - 视黄酸并被氧化成4-羟基代谢物。 它们具有比反式维甲酸更长的半衰期,并且可以少量累积。

随着摄入时间的延长,血浆中药物的浓度可以显着降低,这可能是由于细胞色素P 450酶系统的诱导,其增加了清除率并降低了口服给药后药物的生物利用度。

尚未研究对肾功能受损或肝功能受损患者的剂量调整需求。

迹象

在先前未治疗的患者和复发或对标准化疗难以治疗的患者(道诺霉素和阿糖胞苷或其类似物)中诱导PFS缓解(根据FAB-AML-M3分类)。

禁忌

对药物过敏;

怀孕;

哺乳期;

同时接收维生素A.

谨慎 - 同时使用四环素,抗纤维蛋白溶解药物,迷你菌毛和黄体酮。

怀孕和哺乳期

应结合疾病的严重程度和治疗的紧迫性考虑以下所有措施。

完全反式维甲酸具有致畸作用。 对于已经怀孕的女性来说,这是禁忌的。 如果怀孕发生在女性服用完全反式维甲酸的情况下,无论治疗剂量和持续时间如何,患儿畸形的风险都很高。只有满足以下每个条件时,才给予育龄期患者全反式维甲酸治疗:

- 在全反式维甲酸治疗后3个月内,医生告知患者怀孕的危险;

- 患者希望采用强制性避孕措施。

每位接受维甲酸治疗的育龄期患者都必须在治疗期间和全反式维甲酸治疗完成后3个月内采取有效的避孕措施。

在治疗期间,您应该每月至少进行一次妊娠试验。

如果尽管采取了这些预防措施,在怀孕期间服用维甲酸或在停药后一个月内出现妊娠,患有畸形儿童的风险非常高,特别是如果第一次服用所有反式维甲酸的话。怀孕三个月。

如果治疗完全是反式维甲酸,应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

当治疗全反式维甲酸的推荐剂量时,最常见的副作用是维生素A过多症的症状,当使用所有其他维甲酸时会出现这种症状。

皮肤和粘膜:干燥的皮肤,红斑,皮疹,瘙痒,出汗增多,脱发,唇炎,口腔,鼻腔,结膜和其他粘膜的干燥粘膜,有或没有炎症,在极少数情况下 - 形成溃疡生殖器官粘膜,Svita综合征,结节性红斑

中枢神经系统:头痛,颅内高压(主要是儿童),发烧,发冷,头晕,精神错乱,焦虑,情绪激动,抑郁,感觉异常,失眠,虚弱。

感官器官:视觉和听觉障碍。

肌肉骨骼系统:骨骼疼痛,胸部疼痛,极少数情况下 - 肌炎。

胃肠道:恶心,呕吐,腹痛,腹泻,便秘,食欲减退,胰腺炎。

来自新陈代谢,肝脏和肾脏的疾病:血清中甘油三酯,胆固醇,肌酸酐浓度增加,转氨酶活性增加(ALT,AST); 孤立的高钙血症病例。

呼吸器官:胸腔积液,呼吸急促,呼吸衰竭,支气管痉挛。

心血管系统:节律紊乱,潮热,肿胀,个别血栓形成。

造血系统:罕见的血小板增多症,严重的嗜碱性粒细胞增多症,临床表现为高血胺症或不伴有高钠血症,主要发生在具有嗜碱性分化的罕见OPML变异的患者中。

中断或继续治疗的决定应基于对治疗益处与副作用严重程度之间关系的评估。

含有OPML的维甲酸:在许多患有维生素A酸治疗背景的PMLD患者(高达25%)中,出现维甲酸(RBC)。 CRC的特征是发热,呼吸困难,急性呼吸窘迫综合征,肺浸润的发展,动脉低血压,胸膜和心包积液,肿胀,体重增加,肝,肾和多器官衰竭。 IBS通常伴有高白细胞增多症并可导致死亡(参见注意事项)。

关于儿童使用维A酸的信息有限。 有报告称接受维甲酸,特别是颅内高压的儿童毒性作用增加。

相互作用

由于全反式视黄酸被肝细胞色素P450系统代谢,因此可以改变作为该酶系统的诱导物或抑制剂的并发药物的药代动力学。 刺激P450系统肝酶活性的药物包括利福平,GCS,苯巴比妥和戊巴比妥。 抑制P450系统肝酶活性的药物包括酮康唑,西咪替丁,红霉素,维拉帕米,地尔硫卓和环孢菌素。 当与全反式维甲酸同时使用时,表明这些药物的功效或毒性发生变化的数据,没有。 没有关于完全反式维甲酸与道诺霉素和阿糖胞苷之间可能的药代动力学相互作用的信息。

抗纤维蛋白溶解剂,例如氨甲环酸,氨基己酸和抑肽酶:在同时接受全反式维甲酸和抗纤维蛋白溶解药物的患者中,描述了罕见的具有致命结果的血栓性并发症。 用这些药物给予所有反式维甲酸时应小心。

小剂量的孕激素(小菌毛):完全反式维甲酸降低了这些药物的避孕效果。

四环素:类维生素A的全身治疗可导致颅内高压。 由于四环素药物也可以增加颅内压,因此不应与全反式维甲酸同时给药。

维生素A:与其他类维生素A一样,由于维生素A过多症状,全反式维甲酸不应与维生素A联合使用。

给药和管理

内。 每日剂量为45mg / m 2,分两次给药。 对于成年人来说,这相当于大约8个上限。 对于儿童,建议使用相同的剂量,除非发生严重的毒性作用; 特别是,如果孩子出现严重的头痛,应该减少剂量。

治疗应持续30至90天,直至完全缓解。 在此之后,立即采用巩固化疗的标准方案,例如,间隔5-6周的三个柔红霉素和阿糖胞苷疗程。

如果使用重量单一疗法发生缓解,则在连接化疗时没有必要改变其剂量。

在特殊情况下给药

由于肾脏和/或肝功能不全患者缺乏Vesanoid的药代动力学数据,这类患者的药物剂量应减少25 mg / m2。

过量

维生素A过量会表现为维生素A过多症的可逆性症状。推荐用于PMLD患者的剂量是实体瘤患者耐受剂量的1/4,并且小于儿童的最大耐受剂量。

没有特定的过量治疗,但重要的是将患者置于血液学单元中。

预防措施

在用白细胞介素单药治疗的背景下发生的高白细胞增多症患者中,IBS的预防包括将全剂量化学疗法与蒽环类抗生素联系起来,同时监测白细胞的水平。 目前,建议采用以下治疗方案:

- 如果在诊断时或在联合治疗背景下的任何时间,所有反式维甲酸和化学疗法在1μl中具有超过5000的白细胞,则立即开始治疗;

- 在诊断时白细胞计数小于5000的患者,如果白细胞增多在1μl内升至≥6000,则在治疗的第1-6天,将全剂量化疗与重量体治疗联系起来在治疗的第11-28天,1μl中≥10,000 - 治疗7-10天,1μl中≥15,000;

- 如果出现IBS的最早迹象,则必须开始使用地塞米松(每12小时10 mg,最多3天或直至IBS停止);

- 对于中度和重度IBS病程,应考虑暂时中断全反式维甲酸治疗。

使用Vesanoid和抗纤维蛋白溶解药物如氨甲环酸,氨基己酸或抑肽酶治疗患者时应小心,因为治疗的第一个月有血栓形成的风险(参见相互作用)。

在血液学家或肿瘤科医生的密切监督下,应仅对患有PFS的患者施用完全反式维甲酸。

在使用维甲酸治疗OPML患者时,应采取支持措施,如出血预防和抗感染治疗。 通常需要监测血液图像,凝血参数,肝功能以及甘油三酯和胆固醇的浓度。

对驱动运输和使用机器和机构的能力的影响

在全反式维甲酸的治疗中,这种能力可能被破坏,特别是如果患者有头晕或严重的头痛。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,在密闭容器中,温度不高于30C。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期后请勿使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Androcur 10mg 15 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Vesanoid

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Tretinoin

ATX code L01XX14 Tretinoin

Pharmacological group

Other antineoplastic agents

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C92.4 Acute promyelocytic leukemia

C92 Myeloid leukemia [myeloid leukemia]

Ph-positive chronic myelogenous leukemia, Granulocytic leukemia, Myeloid leukemia, Myeloid leukemia, Myeloma disease, Neuroleukemia, Acute myeloblastic leukemia, Acute non-lymphoblastic leukemia, Acute non-lymphoblastic leukemia in adults, Refractory acute non-lymphoblastic leukemia, Induction of remission in PMLL, Transformation of preleukemias, Subleukemic myelosis, Myeloblastic leukemia, Myeloid leukemia

Composition and form of release

Capsules 1 caps.

tretinoin 10 mg

auxiliary substances: soybean oil; beeswax yellow; soy bean oil hydrogenated; soy bean oil partially hydrogenated

capsule shell: gelatin; glycerol 85%; Carion 83 (sorbitol, mannitol, potato hydrolyzed starch); titanium dioxide (E171); iron dye oxide yellow (E172); iron dye red oxide (E172)

in bottles of dark glass for 100 pcs., in a pack of cardboard 1 bottle.

Description of dosage form

Soft gelatin capsules oval, one half of the capsule is yellow-orange, opaque; the other half - a reddish-brown color, opaque.

The contents of the capsules are a suspension from yellow to greenish-yellow.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antitumor.

Pharmacodynamics

Fully trans retinoic acid is a natural metabolite of retinol, belonging to the class of retinoids, which includes natural and synthetic analogs. In vitro studies have shown that trans-retinoic acid induces differentiation and suppresses the proliferation of transformed hematopoietic cells, incl. with myeloleukemia in humans. The mechanism of action in acute promyelocytic leukemia (OPML) can be a change in the binding of trans retinoic acid to nuclear retinoic acid receptors (RRB), where the retinoic acid α receptor also changes due to fusion with the PML protein.

Pharmacokinetics

Fully trans-retinoic acid is an endogenous metabolite of vitamin A, normally present in plasma. After oral administration, trans-retinoic acid is well absorbed. Cmax in blood plasma is achieved after 3 hours. Absorption of trans-retinoic acid varies greatly both in different and in the same patient. Trans-retinoic acid strongly binds to plasma proteins. After reaching the peak, the plasma concentration decreases, the average T1 / 2 is 0.7 hours. After a single dose of 40 mg of the drug, the plasma concentration returns to the endogenous level after 7-12 hours. With repeated intake of cumulation, all trans retinoic acid does not occur, in tissues the drug is not delayed.

The main way of elimination (60%) is excretion through the kidneys in the form of metabolites formed during oxidation and glucuronization. Fully trans-retinoic acid is isomerized to 13-cis-retinoic acid and oxidized to 4-hydroxymetabolites. They have a longer half-life than trans-retinoic acid, and can be cumulated in small amounts.

With prolonged intake, the concentration of the drug in the plasma can be significantly reduced, possibly due to the induction of the cytochrome P 450 enzyme system, which increases clearance and decreases the bioavailability of the drug after oral administration.

The need for dose adjustment in patients with impaired renal or hepatic function was not investigated.

Indication

Induction of remission in PFS (classification according to FAB-AML-M3) in previously untreated patients and in patients with relapses or refractory to standard chemotherapy (daunomycin and cytarabine or their analogs).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the drug;

pregnancy;

lactation;

simultaneous reception of vitamin A.

With caution - the simultaneous administration of tetracyclines, antifibrinolytic drugs, mini-pili with progesterone.

pregnancy and lactation

All of the following measures should be considered in conjunction with the severity of the disease and the urgency of therapy.

Fully trans-retinoic acid has a teratogenic effect. It is contraindicated in women who are already pregnant. If a pregnancy occurs at a time when a woman is taking fully trans-retinoic acid, regardless of the dose and duration of treatment, there is a very high risk of having a child with malformations. Treatment with all-trans retinoic acid is prescribed to patients of childbearing age only if each of the following conditions is met:

- the patient is informed by doctors about the danger of pregnancy in the course of and for 3 months after treatment with all-trans retinoic acid;

- the patient wishes to apply mandatory measures of contraception.

It is absolutely necessary that every patient of childbearing age receiving tretinoin uses effective contraceptive measures during treatment and within 3 months after completion of treatment with all-trans retinoic acid.

During treatment, you should conduct pregnancy tests at least once a month.

If, despite these precautions, during pregnancy with tretinoin or within one month after discontinuation of the drug, pregnancy appears, the risk of having a child with malformations is very high, especially if all of the trans-retinoic acid has been prescribed in the first trimester of pregnancy.

If therapy is completely trans-retinoic acid, breast-feeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

When treating the recommended doses of all-trans retinoic acid, the most frequent side effects were the symptoms of hypervitaminosis A, which occur when using all other retinoids.

Skin and mucous membranes: dry skin, erythema, rash, itching, increased sweating, alopecia, cheilitis, dry mucous membranes of the mouth, nose, conjunctiva and other mucous membranes, with or without inflammation, in rare cases - the formation of ulcers on the mucous membrane of the genital organs, Svita syndrome, erythema nodosum

CNS: headache, intracranial hypertension (mainly in children), fever, chills, dizziness, confusion, anxiety, agitation, depression, paresthesia, insomnia, weakness.

Organs of the senses: visual and hearing impairments.

Musculoskeletal system: pain in the bones, pain in the chest, in rare cases - myositis.

Gastrointestinal tract: nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, diarrhea, constipation, decreased appetite, pancreatitis.

Disorders from the metabolism, liver and kidneys: increased concentration of triglycerides, cholesterol, creatinine in the serum, increased activity of transaminases (ALT, AST); isolated cases of hypercalcemia.

Respiratory organs: pleural effusion, shortness of breath, respiratory failure, bronchospasm.

Cardiovascular system: rhythm disturbances, hot flushes, swelling, individual cases of thrombosis.

The system of hematopoiesis: rare cases of thrombocytosis, severe basophilia with clinically manifested hyperhistaminemia or without it, mainly in patients with a rare variant of OPML with basophilic differentiation.

The decision to interrupt or continue therapy should be based on an assessment of the relationship between the benefits of treatment and the severity of side effects.

Retinoic acid with OPML: In many patients with PMLD (up to 25%) against the background of treatment with tretinoin, retinoic acid (RBC) appears. CRC is characterized by fever, dyspnea, acute respiratory distress syndrome, the development of pulmonary infiltrates, arterial hypotension, pleural and pericardial effusion, swelling, weight gain, hepatic, renal and multiple organ failure. IBS is often accompanied by hyperleukocytosis and can lead to death (see "Precautions").

Information on the use of tretinoin in children is limited. There are reports of increased toxic effects in children receiving tretinoin, in particular, intracranial hypertension.

Interaction

Since all-trans retinoic acid is metabolized by the hepatic cytochrome P450 system, it is possible to change the pharmacokinetics of concurrent drugs that are inducers or inhibitors of this enzyme system. The drugs stimulating the activity of liver enzymes of the P450 system include rifampicin, GCS, phenobarbital and pentobarbital. The drugs that inhibit the activity of the liver enzymes of the P450 system include ketoconazole, cimetidine, erythromycin, verapamil, diltiazem, and cyclosporin. Data that would indicate a change in the efficacy or toxicity of these drugs when used simultaneously with all-trans retinoic acid, no. Information about the possible pharmacokinetic interactions between fully trans-retinoic acid and daunomycin and cytarabine is not available.

Antifibrinolytic agents, such as tranexamic acid, aminocaproic acid and aprotinin: in patients who simultaneously receive all-trans retinoic acid and antifibrinolytic drugs, rare cases of thrombotic complications with a fatal outcome are described. Care should be taken when administering all trans-retinoic acid with these drugs.

Small doses of progestogens ("mini-pili"): completely trans-retinoic acid reduces the contraceptive effectiveness of these drugs.

Tetracyclines: Systemic therapy with retinoids can lead to intracranial hypertension. Since tetracycline drugs can also increase intracranial pressure, they should not be administered simultaneously with all-trans retinoic acid.

Vitamin A: like other retinoids, all-trans retinoic acid should not be used in combination with vitamin A because of the symptoms of hypervitaminosis A.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The daily dose is 45 mg / m2 in two divided doses. For adults, this equals about 8 caps. For children, the same dose is recommended, unless severe toxic effects occur; in particular, the dose should be reduced if the child develops severe headaches.

Treatment should be continued from 30 to 90 days until a complete remission is achieved. After this, immediately go to the standard regimen of consolidating chemotherapy, for example, three courses of daunorubicin and cytarabine at intervals of 5-6 weeks.

If the remission has occurred with monotherapy with a weightoid, it is not necessary to change its dose when chemotherapy is connected.

Dosing in special cases

Due to the lack of pharmacokinetic data of Vesanoid in patients with renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, the dose of the drug for this category of patients should be reduced by 25 mg / m2.

Overdose

An overdose of tretinoin will be manifested by reversible symptoms characteristic of hypervitaminosis A. The dose recommended for patients with PMLD is 1/4 of the dose tolerated by patients with solid tumors, and is less than the maximum tolerated dose for children.

There is no specific overdose treatment, however it is important that the patient be placed in the hematology unit.

Precautionary measures

In patients with hyperleukocytosis, which occurs against the background of monotherapy with tretinoin, the prevention of IBS consists in the connection of full-dose chemotherapy with anthracyclines while monitoring the level of leukocytes. Currently, the following therapy scheme is recommended:

- Immediate initiation of treatment if, at the time of diagnosis or at any time against the background of combination therapy, all trans-retinoic acid and chemotherapy have a number of leukocytes exceeding 5000 in 1 μl;

- connection of full-dose chemotherapy to treatment with a weightloid in patients with a white cell count of less than 5000 in 1 μl by the time of diagnosis, if the leukocytosis rises to ≥6000 in 1 μl - on days 1-6 of treatment, ≥10,000 in 1 μl - for 7-10 days treatment and ≥15,000 in 1 μl - on days 11-28 of treatment;

- if the earliest signs of IBS occur, it is necessary to begin treatment with dexamethasone (10 mg every 12 hours for a maximum of 3 days or until the IBS is stopped);

- with a moderate and severe course of IBS, consideration should be given to temporarily interrupting therapy with all-trans retinoic acid.

Care should be taken when treating patients with a combination of Vesanoid and antifibrinolytic drugs such as tranexamic acid, aminocaproic acid or aprotinin because there is a risk of thrombosis in the first month of therapy (see "Interactions").

Completely trans-retinoic acid should be administered only to patients with PFS, under close supervision of a hematologist or oncologist.

In the treatment of patients with OPML with tretinoin, supportive measures, such as bleeding prevention and anti-infective therapy, should be carried out. It is often necessary to monitor the blood picture, the clotting parameters, the liver function and the concentration of triglycerides and cholesterol.

Influence on ability to drive transport and work with machines and mechanisms

In the treatment of all-trans retinoic acid, this ability can be disrupted, especially if the patients have dizziness or severe headaches.

storage Conditions

In the dark place, in a tightly closed container, at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks 20 capsules