Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Vegaprat

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:普卢卡列

官方现行指示

剂型

片子覆盖着一个电影封面。

组成

每片成分:

活性物质:

琥珀酸普卢卡非定

就普鲁卡泊特而言

1.321mg 2.642mg

1,000毫克2000毫克

辅料:

微晶纤维素96,000毫克192,000毫克

羧甲基淀粉钠1,419mg 2,838mg

硬脂酸镁0,900mg 1,800mg

二氧化硅胶体0,360mg0,720mg

未包衣片重量10万mg 20万mg

外壳的组成:

Gipromellose 6 cP 1,800 mg 3,600 mg

聚乙二醇6000 0.600mg 1.200mg

二氧化钛0.500毫克1,000毫克

滑石0.100毫克0.200毫克

带有大衣的片剂重量103,000毫克206,000毫克

剂型说明

圆形双凸片用白色或几乎白色的薄膜包覆。 在横截面上,平板电脑的核心是白色或几乎是白色的。

药理作用

作用方式 - 血清素受体兴奋剂。

药效学

普卢卡非定是一种增强肠蠕动的二氢苯并呋喃甲酰胺。 普鲁卡普利是5HT4-丝氨酸受体的选择性高亲和力激动剂,其最有可能解释其对肠蠕动的作用。 仅在超过其对5HT4受体的亲和力的物质的浓度至少150次时才观察到与体外其它类型受体的结合。

药代动力学

普卢卡非定被迅速吸收; 在单次口服2mg之后,2-3小时后达到最大浓度(C max)。 口服后绝对生物利用度超过90%。 膳食中摄入的药物不影响生物利用度。

普卡洛肽分布在全身,平衡状态下的分布体积为567升。 与血浆蛋白的结合约为30%。

药物在体外的体外代谢进行得非常缓慢,只有少量的代谢物形成。 在尿和粪便中口服摄入14C标记的普卢卡必利后,发现少量的8种代谢物。 主要代谢物(R 107504,由普卢卡必利的O-脱氧并将醇氧化成羧酸形成)小于给药剂量的4%。 随着放射性标签的研究显示,约85%的药物保持不变; 代谢物R 107504以少量存在于血浆中

大多数口服摄取的活性成分剂量不变(肾脏约60%,粪便至少6%)排泄。 肾脏排泄不变的普卢卡非因包括被动过滤和主动分泌。 普卢卡必利从血浆中的清除平均为317ml / min,最终的半衰期约为24小时。 药物服药3-4天后达到平衡状态,当服用普鲁卡因2mg剂量时,平均状态下血浆最低和最高浓度分别为2.5ng / ml和7ng / ml。 当你每天服用1次时,药物的系数k从1.9到2.3。 普鲁卡因酸的药代动力学线性依赖于高达20mg /天范围内的剂量。 长期使用药物每天一次,其药代动力学不依赖于给药的持续时间。

选择患者组的药代动力学

人群药代动力学

药代动力学的群体分析表明,普卢卡必利的总清除率与肌酐清除率(CC)相关,不依赖于年龄,体重,性别或患者种族。

老年病人

当以1mg的剂量每天一次给予老年患者时,血浆中普鲁卡因的最大浓度(C max)和浓度/时间曲线下面积(AUC)分别为26%和28%,较大比年轻病人。 这种差异可能是由于老年人肾功能的减弱。

肾功能受损

与肾功能正常的患者相比,在单次给药2次后,血浆中普卢卡非定浓度(KK 50-79ml / min)和中度表达(KC 25-49ml / min)的患者肾功能不全mg分别增加了25%和51%。 在严重肾功能不全(CC小于24ml / min)的患者中,血浆中普鲁卡因的浓度比健康人高2.3倍。

肝功能受损

约35%的普卢卡林在体外排泄,因此,肝功能的违反不太可能在临床上显着改变药物的药代动力学。

孩子

在4-12岁的儿童中以0.03mg / kg的剂量单次口服剂量的普卢卡必利后,该药物的剂量与服用成人剂量为2mg的药物相同,AUC为药物的未结合部分比成人少30-40%,不依赖于孩子的年龄。 终末期药物的平均半衰期为儿童约19小时(11.6至26.8小时)。

适应症

普卢卡必利是用于对泻药对消除症状没有足够效果的妇女进行慢性便秘的症状治疗。

禁忌

对活性成分或任何辅助物质的过敏反应。

受影响的肾功能需要透析。

由于肠壁解剖或功能障碍引起的穿孔或肠梗阻,机械性肠梗阻,严重肠道炎症,例如克罗恩病,溃疡性结肠炎和有毒巨子/兆法。

小心

在不严重和临床不稳定的伴发疾病(肾,肺,心血管,神经系统,内分泌疾病,精神疾病,肿瘤疾病,艾滋病的疾病)患者中使用该药物尚未得到研究。 在心律失常患者心律失常或缺血性心脏病患者使用普卢卡非因时,应予以注意。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

怀孕期间普卢卡必利的经验有限。 在临床试验中,报告了流产事件,但鉴于存在其他危险因素,这些现象与普卢卡必利的关联仍未得到证实。 动物研究显示,在怀孕,胎儿/胎儿发育,分娩和后代发育过程中没有直接或间接的不利影响。 该药不建议在怀孕期间使用。 在使用普卢卡必利治疗期间,能够分娩的妇女应使用适当的避孕方法。

普卢卡非因在母乳中排泄,然而,当以治疗剂量施用时,该药物不太可能影响新生儿/婴儿。 由于缺乏使用哺乳期母亲的数据,因此不建议在母乳喂养期间使用该药物。

动物研究没有显示出这种药物对男性和女性生育能力的影响。

给药和管理

该药物是口服的,无论在一天的任何时间食用摄入量。

成人:每日2毫克

老年人(65岁以上):每天1毫克开始,必要时每天增加剂量为2毫克。

儿童和青少年:

普拉卡必利不推荐用于18岁以下的儿童和青少年。

肾功能受损的自由装置:严重肾功能不全(肾小球滤过率小于30ml / min / 1.73m2),每日1次1mg。

对于轻度和中度肾损伤的患者,不需要剂量调整。

自由式违反肝功能:严重肝损伤(Child-Pugh C级),剂量为每日1次1次。 对于轻度,中度重度肝功能损害的患者,不需要调整剂量。

由于普卢卡必利(刺激肠蠕动)的具体作用机制,日剂量超过2mg的增加不太可能导致剧烈的效果。 如果每天服用普卢卡必定4周不起作用,应重新检查患者,并确定持续治疗的方法。

副作用

使用该药物后不良事件的发生率按世卫组织建议进行分类:经常≥1/ 10; 通常≥1/ 100,<1/10; 偶尔≥1/ 1000,<1/100; 很少≥1/ 10000,<1/1000; 非常罕见<1/10000,包括孤立病例。

从神经系统:很经常 - 头痛; 经常头晕 不经常 - 震颤。

从心血管系统的一侧:不经常 - 心悸。

从消化系统的一侧:很经常 - 恶心,腹泻,腹痛; 经常 - 食欲下降,呕吐,消化不良,胃肠气胀,病理肠道噪声; 不经常 - 直肠出血,厌食。

从泌尿生殖系统:经常尿频。

其他:经常 - 弱点; 很少发烧,健康状况不佳。

过量

症状是由药物的已知副作用增加引起的,包括头痛,恶心和腹泻。 对普鲁卡必利没有具体的解毒剂。

治疗:症状和维持治疗。 腹泻或呕吐引起的流体大量流失可能需要纠正电解质不平衡。

相互作用

体外数据表明普鲁卡必利相互作用的能力弱,在治疗浓度下,不太可能影响细胞色素系统酶进行的伴随药物的代谢。 虽然普卢卡必利可能轻度结合P-糖蛋白(P-GP),但在临床显着浓度下,其不抑制活性(P-GP)。 CYP3A4和P-糖蛋白酮康唑200mg的有效抑制剂每天两次,将普卢卡必利的AUC(浓度 - 时间曲线下面积)增加约40%。 这种效应太小而不能在临床上显着,并且最有可能与肾脏中的β-糖蛋白活性普鲁卡因酸的抑制有关。 与酮康唑相同的相互作用可以与其他P-糖蛋白抑制剂,例如维拉帕米,环孢菌素A和奎尼丁一起观察。 普卢卡必利很可能也在肾脏和其他载体中运输。 理论上,抑制参与肾脏(包括P-糖蛋白)活性分泌普卢卡必利的所有载体的活性可将其全身暴露水平提高75%。 涉及健康志愿者的研究显示,普卢卡必利对华法林,地高辛,乙醇和帕罗西汀的药代动力学无临床意义。 同时施用普卢卡非定和红霉素,后者在血浆中的浓度提高30%。 这种相互作用的机制尚不完全清楚,但现有数据表明,很可能不是普卢卡必利的直接作用的结果,而是红霉素本身的药代动力学变异性高的结果。

丙磺舒,西咪替丁,红霉素和帕罗西汀治疗剂量不影响普卢卡必利的药代动力学。

没有检测到与食物的相互作用。

特别说明

推荐普卢卡非定的主要途径是通过肾脏。 对于严重肾功能不全的患者,推荐剂量为1 mg。

严重腹泻可以降低口服避孕药具的有效性,并建议采取其他避孕方法,以防止口服避孕药的有效性降低(见使用口服避孕药具的说明)。

违反肝功能不太可能对人类的代谢和普卢卡必利的全身暴露水平具有临床意义的显着影响。 关于在轻度,中度或重度肝功能损害的患者中使用该药物的数据不可用,因此对于肝功能严重损害的患者推荐使用较低剂量的药物。

对于普卢卡必利,检测不到反弹现象和依赖性的发展。 在治疗(2mg)和超治疗(K)mg)剂量中,普卢卡必利对QT间期的影响的研究与安慰剂相比,与QT间期值相比没有显示任何显着差异。 与QT间期和室性心律失常相关的不良事件发生率低,与安慰剂相当。

影响驾驶车辆的能力或机制的工作

驾驶车辆和搬运机械时,必须小心,因为头晕和虚弱是可能的,特别是在治疗的第一天。

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,1mg和2mg。 对于平板电池组中的10片。 1,2,3,4,5或6轮廓网格包以及用于一包纸板的说明。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。 在包装上打印有效期后请勿使用本产品。

药店的休假条款

根据医生的处方。

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Fokusin 0.4mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Vegaprat

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Prucalopride*

Official current instruction

Dosage form

The tablets covered with a film cover.

Composition

Composition per one tablet:

Active substance:

Prukalopride succinate

In terms of Prukalopride

1.321 mg 2.642 mg

1,000 mg 2,000 mg

Excipients:

Microcrystalline cellulose 96,000 mg 192,000 mg

Carboxymethyl starch sodium 1,419 mg 2,838 mg

Magnesium stearate 0,900 mg 1,800 mg

Silicon dioxide colloid 0,360 mg 0,720 mg

Uncoated tablet weight 100,000 mg 200,000 mg

Composition of the shell:

Gipromellose 6 cP 1,800 mg 3,600 mg

Macrogol 6000 0.600 mg 1.200 mg

Titanium dioxide 0.500 mg 1,000 mg

Talc 0.100 mg 0.200 mg

Weight of the tablet with a coat 103,000 mg 206,000 mg

Description of dosage form

Round biconvex tablets covered with a film coating of white or almost white color. On the cross-section, the core of the tablet is white or almost white in color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Serotonin receptor stimulant.

Pharmacodynamics

Prukalopride is a dihydrobenzofurancarboxamide that enhances intestinal motility. Prukalopride is a selective, high affinity agonist of 5HT4-sredtinone receptors, which, most likely, explains its effect on intestinal motility. Binding to other types of receptors in vitro was observed only at concentrations of the substance exceeding its affinity for 5HT4 receptors by at least 150 times.

Pharmacokinetics

Prukalopride is rapidly absorbed; After a single oral dose of 2 mg, the maximum concentration (C max) is achieved after 2-3 hours. Absolute bioavailability after oral administration exceeds 90%. The intake of the drug during meals does not affect bioavailability.

Prukalopride is distributed throughout the body, the volume of distribution in the equilibrium state is 567 liters. Binding to plasma proteins is approximately 30%.

The metabolism of the drug in the human liver in vitro proceeds very slowly, and only a small amount of metabolites is formed. After oral ingestion of a 14C labeled prucalopride in urine and feces, 8 metabolites are found in small amounts. The main metabolite (R 107504, formed by O-demethelation of prucalopride and oxidation of the alcohol to carboxylic acid) is less than 4% of the administered dose of the drug. As studies with a radioactive label have shown, about 85% of the drug remains unchanged; The metabolite R 107504 is present in the plasma in a small amount

Most of the orally taken dose of the active ingredient is excreted unchanged (approximately 60% by the kidneys and at least 6% with feces). Excretion of unchanged prucalopride by the kidneys includes passive filtration and active secretion. The clearance of prucalopride from plasma is an average of 317 ml / min, the final half-life is approximately 24 hours. The equilibrium state is achieved after 3-4 days of taking the drug, and when taking prucalopride at a dose of 2 mg once a day, the minimum and maximum plasma concentrations in the equilibrium state are 2.5 and 7 ng / ml, respectively. When you take 1 time per day, the coefficient k of the drug ranges from 1.9 to 2.3. The pharmacokinetics of prucalopride linearly depend on the dose in the range up to 20 mg / day. With long-term use of the drug once a day, its pharmacokinetics does not depend on the duration of administration.

Pharmacokinetics in selected patient groups

Population pharmacokinetics

Population analysis of pharmacokinetics has shown that the total clearance of prucalopride correlates with creatinine clearance (CC) and does not depend on age, body weight, sex or race of patients.

Elderly patients

When administered to elderly patients at a dose of 1 mg once a day, the maximum concentration of Prucalopride in the blood plasma (C max) and the area under the concentration / time curve (AUC) were 26% and 28%, respectively, greater than in young patients. This difference may be due to the weakening of kidney function in the elderly.

Impaired renal function

Compared to patients with normal renal function, in patients with a weak (KK 50- 79 ml / min) and moderately expressed (KC 25-49 ml / min) renal dysfunction, the concentration of prucalopride in blood plasma after a single dose of 2 mg was Increased by 25% and 51% respectively. In patients with severe renal dysfunction (CC less than 24 ml / min), the concentration of prucalopride in plasma was 2.3 times higher than in healthy people.

Impaired liver function

About 35% of prucalopril is excreted extrarenally, therefore, a violation of liver function is unlikely to clinically significantly change the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Children

After a single oral dose of prucalopride at a dose of 0.03 mg / kg in children aged 4-12 years, the stanza of the drug was the same as after taking the drug in adults at a dose of 2 mg, and the AUC of the unbound fraction of the drug was 30-40% less than In adults, and did not depend on the age of the children. The average half-life of the drug in the terminal phase is approximately 19 hours in children (range 11.6 - 26.8 hours).

Indications

Prukalopride is intended for symptomatic therapy of chronic constipation in women whose laxatives have not provided sufficient effect in eliminating symptoms.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active ingredient or any auxiliary substance.

Impaired renal function requiring dialysis.

Perforation or bowel obstruction due to anatomical or functional disorders of the intestinal wall, mechanical intestinal obstruction, severe intestinal inflammation, eg Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis and toxic megalon / megarectum.

Carefully

The use of the drug in patients with severe and clinically unstable concomitant diseases (diseases of the kidneys, lungs, cardiovascular, neurological, endocrine diseases, psychiatric disorders, oncological diseases, AIDS) has not been studied. Caution should be exercised when prescribing Prucalopride in patients with a cardiac arrhythmia or ischemic heart disease in the anamnesis.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The experience with prucalopride during pregnancy is limited. In clinical trials, incidents of miscarriage have been reported, although, given the presence of other risk factors, the association of these phenomena with prucalopride remains unproven. Studies in animals showed no direct or indirect adverse effects on the course of pregnancy, embryo / fetus development, childbirth and postnatal development of offspring. The drug is not recommended for use during pregnancy. During treatment with prucalopride, women who are capable of giving birth should use adequate methods of contraception.

Prukalopride is excreted in breast milk, however, when applied in therapeutic doses, the drug is unlikely to affect newborns / infants. Due to the lack of data on the use of lactating mothers, the drug is not recommended for use during breastfeeding.

Studies in animals have not revealed any effect of the drug on the fertility of males and females.

Dosing and Administration

The drug is taken orally, regardless of food intake at any time of the day.

Adults: 2 mg once daily

Elderly (over 65 years): begin with 1 mg I once a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 2 mg once a day.

Children and adolescents:

Prukalopride is not recommended for use in children and adolescents under 18 years of age.

Freeloaders with impaired renal function: with severe renal dysfunction (glomerular filtration rate less than 30 ml / min / 1.73 m2), the dose is 1 mg 1 time per day.

For patients with mild and moderate renal impairment, dose adjustment is not required.

Freestands with a violation of liver function: with severe liver damage (class C in Child-Pugh), the dose is 1 mg 1 time per day. For patients with mild and moderately severe impairment of liver function, dose adjustment is not required.

Because of the specific mechanism of action of prucalopride (stimulation of intestinal motility) an increase in the daily dose of more than 2 mg is unlikely to lead to an intensification of the effect. If taking prucalopride once a day for 4 weeks does not have an effect, the patient should be re-examined and the expediency of continuing treatment should be determined.

Side effects

The incidence of adverse events following the use of the drug is classified according to WHO recommendations: very often ≥1 / 10; Often ≥1 / 100, <1/10; Infrequently ≥1 / 1000, <1/100; Rarely ≥1 / 10000, <1/1000; Very rarely <1/10000, including isolated cases.

From the nervous system: very often - headache; Often - dizziness; Infrequently - a tremor.

From the side of the cardiovascular system: infrequently - palpitation.

From the side of the digestive system: very often - nausea, diarrhea, abdominal pain; Often - decreased appetite, vomiting, dyspepsia, flatulence, pathological intestinal noises; Infrequently - rectal bleeding, anorexia.

From the genitourinary system: often - pollakiuria.

Other: often - weakness; Infrequently - a fever, bad state of health.

Overdose

Symptoms: are caused by an increase in known side effects of the drug, including headache, nausea and diarrhea. There is no specific antidote for prucalopride.

Treatment: symptomatic and maintenance therapy. A large loss of fluid due to diarrhea or vomiting may require correction of electrolyte imbalance.

Interaction

In vitro data indicate a weak ability of prukalopride to interact, and in therapeutic concentrations it is unlikely to affect the metabolism of concomitant drugs carried out by the enzymes of the cytochrome system. Although prucalopride may mildly bind to P-glycoprotein (P-GP), at clinically significant concentrations it does not inhibit activity (P-GP). A potent inhibitor of CYP 3 A 4 and P-glycoprotein ketoconazole 200 mg twice daily increased the AUC (area under the concentration-time curve) of prucalopride by approximately 40%. This effect is too small to be clinically significant, and is most likely related to the suppression of the pr-glycoprotein-active prucalopride in the kidneys. The same interaction as with ketoconazole can be observed with other inhibitors of P-glycoproteins, for example, verapamil, cyclosporin A and quinidine. Prukalopride, most likely, is also transported in the kidney and other vectors. Theoretically, suppression of the activity of all carriers participating in active secretion of prucalopride in the kidneys (including P-glycoprotein) can increase the level of its systemic exposure by 75%. Studies involving healthy volunteers showed no clinically significant effect of prucalopride on the pharmacokinetics of warfarin, digoxin, ethyl alcohol, and paroxetine. With simultaneous application of prucalopride and erythromycin, the concentration of the latter in the blood plasma increases by 30%. The mechanism of this interaction is not completely clear, but the available data indicate that it is most likely not the result of direct action of prucalopride, but a consequence of the high variability of the pharmacokinetics of erythromycin itself.

Probenecid, cimetidine, erythromycin and paroxetine in therapeutic doses did not affect the pharmacokinetics of prucalopride.

Interaction with food was not detected.

Special instructions

The main way of deducing prukalopride is through the kidneys. For patients with severe renal dysfunction, the recommended dose is 1 mg.

Severe diarrhea can reduce the effectiveness of oral contraceptives, and additional methods of contraception are recommended to prevent a decrease in the effectiveness of oral contraceptives (see instructions for the use of oral contraceptives).

Violation of the function of the liver is unlikely to have a clinically significant effect on the metabolism and the level of systemic exposure of prucalopride in humans. Data on the use of the drug in patients with mild, moderate or severe impairment of liver function is not available, therefore a lower dose is recommended for patients with severe impairment of liver function.

For prucalopride, neither the rebound phenomenon nor the development of dependence was detected. The study of the effect of prucalopride on the QT interval in therapeutic (2 mg) and suprapatherapeutic (K) mg) dosages did not show any significant differences compared to placebo with respect to QT interval values. The incidence of adverse events associated with QT interval and ventricular arrhythmias was low and comparable to that of placebo.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles or work with mechanisms

Care must be taken when driving a vehicle and servicing moving machinery, because Dizziness and weakness are possible, especially in the first days of treatment.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 1 mg and 2 mg. For 10 tablets in a planar cell pack. For 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 contour mesh packages together with instructions for use in a pack of cardboard.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years. Do not use the product after the expiration date printed on the package.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

According to the doctor's prescription.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Stimol 100mg/ml 18 packs