Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Vegaprat

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits par le film

Substance active : Prucalopride*

Instruction actuelle officielle

Forme de dosage

Les comprimés couverts avec une couverture de film.

Composition

Composition par un comprimé :

Substance active :

Prukalopride succinate

Du point de vue de Prukalopride

1.321 mgs 2.642 mgs

1,000 mgs 2,000 mgs

Excipients :

Cellulose microcristalline 96,000 mgs 192,000 mgs

Sodium d'amidon de Carboxymethyl 1,419 mgs 2,838 mgs

Magnésium stearate 0,900 mgs 1,800 mgs

Colloïde de dioxyde de silicium 0,360 mgs 0,720 mgs

Poids de comprimé non enduit 100,000 mgs 200,000 mgs

Composition de la coquille :

Pc Gipromellose 6 1,800 mgs 3,600 mgs

Macrogol 6000 0.600 mgs 1.200 mgs

Dioxyde de titane 0.500 mgs 1,000 mgs

Talc 0.100 mgs 0.200 mgs

Poids du comprimé avec un manteau 103,000 mgs 206,000 mgs

Description de forme de dosage

Autour les comprimés de biconvex couverts avec une couche de film de couleur blanche ou presque blanche. Sur la section transversale, le cœur du comprimé est blanc ou presque blanc dans la couleur.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - stimulant de récepteur de Serotonin.

Pharmacodynamics

Prukalopride est un dihydrobenzofurancarboxamide qui améliore motility intestinal. Prukalopride est une affinité sélective, haute agonist des récepteurs 5HT4-sredtinone, qui, probablement, explique son effet sur motility intestinal. La reliure à d'autres types de récepteurs a été observée in vitro seulement lors des concentrations de la substance excédant son affinité pour 5HT4 les récepteurs par au moins 150 fois.

Pharmacokinetics

Prukalopride est rapidement absorbé ; Après une dose orale simple de 2 mgs, la concentration maximum (C max) est accomplie après 2-3 heures. bioavailability absolu après l'administration orale excède 90 %. La consommation du médicament pendant les repas n'affecte pas bioavailability.

Prukalopride est distribué partout dans le corps, le volume de distribution dans l'état d'équilibre est 567 litres. La reliure aux protéines de plasma est environ 30 %.

Le métabolisme du médicament dans le foie humain procède in vitro très lentement et seulement une petite quantité de métabolites est formée. Après que l'ingestion orale d'un 14C a étiqueté prucalopride dans l'urine et feces, 8 métabolites sont trouvés dans de petites quantités. Le métabolite principal (R 107504, formé par O-demethelation de prucalopride et oxydation de l'alcool à l'acide carboxylic) est moins de 4 % de la dose administrée du médicament. Comme les études avec une étiquette radioactive ont montré, environ 85 % du médicament restent inchangés ; Le métabolite R 107504 est présent dans le plasma en petite quantité

La plupart de la dose oralement prise de l'ingrédient actif est excrétée inchangée (environ 60 % par les reins et au moins 6 % avec feces). L'excrétion de prucalopride inchangé par les reins inclut la filtration passive et la sécrétion active. L'autorisation de prucalopride du plasma est une moyenne de 317 millilitres / la minute, la demi-vie finale est environ 24 heures. L'état d'équilibre est accompli après 3-4 jours de prendre le médicament et en prenant prucalopride à une dose de 2 mgs une fois par jour, le minimum et les concentrations de plasma maximums dans l'état d'équilibre sont 2.5 et 7 ng / le millilitre, respectivement. Quand vous prenez 1 fois par jour, le coefficient k du médicament varie de 1.9 à 2.3. Les pharmacokinetics de prucalopride dépendent linéairement de la dose dans la gamme jusqu'à 20 mgs / le jour. Avec l'utilisation à long terme du médicament une fois par jour, son pharmacokinetics ne dépend pas de la durée d'administration.

Pharmacokinetics dans les groupes patients choisis

Population pharmacokinetics

L'analyse démographique de pharmacokinetics a montré que l'autorisation totale de corrélats de prucalopride avec l'autorisation de creatinine (CC) et ne dépend pas de l'âge, le poids de corps, le sexe ou la course de patients.

Patients assez âgés

Quand administré aux patients assez âgés à une dose de 1 mg une fois par jour, la concentration maximum de Prucalopride dans le plasma sanguin (C max) et la région sous la concentration / la courbe de temps (AUC) étaient 26 % et 28 %, respectivement, plus grand que dans de jeunes patients. Cette différence peut être en raison de l'affaiblissement de fonction du rein dans les personnes âgées.

Fonction rénale diminuée

Comparé aux patients avec la fonction rénale normale, dans les patients avec un faible (KK 50 - 79 millilitres / la minute) et modérément exprimé (KC 25-49 millilitres / la minute) le dysfonctionnement rénal, la concentration de prucalopride dans le plasma sanguin après qu'une dose simple de 2 mgs a été Augmentée de 25 % et de 51 % respectivement. Dans les patients avec le dysfonctionnement rénal sévère (le CENTIMÈTRE CUBE moins de 24 millilitres / la minute), la concentration de prucalopride dans le plasma était 2.3 fois plus haute que dans les gens en bonne santé.

Fonction de foie diminuée

Environ 35 % de prucalopril sont excrétés extrarenally, donc, une violation de fonction de foie ne changera pas probablement cliniquement de façon significative le pharmacokinetics du médicament.

Enfants

Après une dose orale simple de prucalopride à une dose de 0.03 mgs / le kg chez les enfants âgés de 4-12 ans, la strophe du médicament était le même comme après avoir pris le médicament dans les adultes à une dose de 2 mgs et l'AUC de la fraction déliée du médicament était de 30-40 % moins que Dans les adultes et n'a pas dépendu de l'âge des enfants. La demi-vie moyenne du médicament dans la phase terminale est environ 19 heures chez les enfants (la gamme 11.6 - 26.8 heures).

Indications

Prukalopride est destiné pour la thérapie symptomatique de constipation chronique dans les femmes dont les laxatifs n'ont pas fourni l'effet suffisant dans l'élimination des symptômes.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à l'ingrédient actif ou à toute substance auxiliaire.

Dialyse d'exigence de fonction rénale diminuée.

Perforation ou obstruction d'intestin en raison des désordres anatomiques ou fonctionnels du mur intestinal, l'obstruction intestinale mécanique, l'inflammation intestinale sévère, eg la maladie de Crohn, la colite ulcérative et la toxine megalon / mégarectum.

Soigneusement

L'utilisation du médicament dans les patients avec les maladies d'élément sévères et cliniquement instables (les maladies des reins, les poumons, les maladies cardiovasculaires, neurologiques, endocrines, les désordres psychiatriques, oncological les maladies, le SIDA) n'a pas été étudiée. La prudence devrait être exercée en prescrivant Prucalopride dans les patients avec arrhythmia cardiaque ou maladie du cœur ischemic dans l'anamnèse.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

L'expérience avec prucalopride pendant la grossesse est limitée. Dans les essais cliniques, les incidents de fausse couche ont été annoncés, bien que, étant donné la présence d'autres facteurs de risque, l'association de ces phénomènes avec prucalopride reste non prouvée. Les études dans les animaux n'ont montré aucun effet néfaste direct ou indirect sur le cours de grossesse, l'embryon / le développement de fœtus, l'accouchement et le développement post-natal de progéniture. Le médicament n'est pas recommandé pour l'utilisation pendant la grossesse. Pendant le traitement avec prucalopride, les femmes qui sont capables du fait de donner le jour devraient utiliser des méthodes adéquates pour la contraception.

Prukalopride est excrété dans le lait de poitrine, cependant, quand appliqué dans les doses thérapeutiques, le médicament n'affectera pas probablement des nouveau-nés / les bébés. En raison du manque de données sur l'utilisation de mères produisant du lait, le médicament n'est pas recommandé pour l'utilisation pendant l'allaitement maternel.

Les études dans les animaux n'ont pas révélé d'effet du médicament sur la fertilité de mâles et de femelles.

Le dosage et administration

Le médicament est pris oralement, sans tenir compte de la consommation de nourriture n'importe quand dans la journée.

Adultes : 2 mgs une fois tous les jours

Assez âgé (plus de 65 ans) : commencez par 1 mg I une fois par jour, si nécessaire, augmentez la dose à 2 mgs une fois par jour.

Enfants et adolescents :

On ne recommande pas Prukalopride pour l'utilisation chez les enfants et les adolescents moins de 18 ans d'âge.

Quémandeurs avec la fonction rénale diminuée : avec le dysfonctionnement rénal sévère (glomerular le taux de filtration moins de 30 millilitres / la minute / 1.73 m2), la dose est 1 mg 1 fois par jour.

Pour les patients avec l'affaiblissement rénal léger et modéré, l'adaptation de dose n'est pas exigée.

Freestands avec une violation de fonction de foie : avec les lésions hépatiques sévères (la classe C chez l'Enfant-Pugh), la dose est 1 mg 1 fois par jour. Pour les patients avec l'affaiblissement léger et modérément sévère de fonction de foie, l'adaptation de dose n'est pas exigée.

À cause du mécanisme spécifique d'action de prucalopride (la stimulation de motility intestinal) une augmentation de la dose quotidienne de plus de 2 mgs ne mènera pas probablement à une intensification de l'effet. Si la prise prucalopride une fois par jour depuis 4 semaines n'a pas d'effet, le patient devrait être réexaminé et la convenance de traitement continuant devrait être déterminée.

Effets secondaires

L'incidence d'événements défavorables suite à l'utilisation du médicament est classifiée selon QUI les recommandations : très souvent ≥1 / 10 ; Souvent ≥1 / 100, <1/10 ; Rarement ≥1 / 1000, <1/100 ; Rarement ≥1 / 10000, <1/1000 ; Très rarement <1/10000, en incluant des cas isolés.

Du système nerveux : très souvent - mal de tête ; Souvent - vertige ; Rarement - un tremblement.

Du côté du système cardiovasculaire : rarement - palpitation.

Du côté du système digestif : très souvent - nausée, diarrhée, douleur abdominale ; Souvent - appétit diminué, vomissement, dyspepsie, flatulence, bruits intestinaux pathologiques ; Rarement - saignement rectal, anorexie.

Du système genitourinary : souvent - pollakiuria.

Autre: souvent - faiblesse ; Rarement - une fièvre, un mauvais état de santé.

Overdose

Symptômes : sont provoqués par une augmentation des effets secondaires connus du médicament, en incluant le mal de tête, la nausée et la diarrhée. Il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique pour prucalopride.

Traitement : symptomatique et thérapie d'entretien. Une grande perte de liquide en raison de la diarrhée ou du vomissement peut exiger la correction de déséquilibre d'électrolyte.

Intéraction

Les données in vitro indiquent une faible capacité de prukalopride de réagir réciproquement et dans les concentrations thérapeutiques il n'affectera pas probablement le métabolisme de médicaments d'élément réalisés par les enzymes du système cytochrome. Bien que prucalopride puisse se lier doucement à P-glycoprotein (P-GP), lors des concentrations cliniquement significatives il n'inhibe pas l'activité (P-GP). Un inhibiteur puissant de CYP 3 Des 4 et P-glycoprotein ketoconazole 200 mgs a augmenté deux fois par jour l'AUC (la région sous la courbe fois de la concentration) de prucalopride d'environ 40 %. Cet effet est trop petit pour être cliniquement significatif et est probablement rattaché à la suppression du pr-glycoprotein-active prucalopride dans les reins. La même action réciproque qu'avec ketoconazole peut être observée avec d'autres inhibiteurs de P-glycoproteins, par exemple, verapamil, cyclosporin A et quinidine. Prukalopride, probablement, est aussi transporté dans le rein et d'autres vecteurs. Théoriquement, la suppression de l'activité de tous les transporteurs participant à la sécrétion active de prucalopride dans les reins (en incluant P-glycoprotein) peut augmenter le niveau de son exposition systémique de 75 %. Les études impliquant des volontaires en bonne santé n'ont montré aucun effet cliniquement significatif de prucalopride sur le pharmacokinetics de warfarin, digoxin, alcool d'éthyle et paroxetine. Avec l'application simultanée de prucalopride et d'erythromycin, la concentration du dernier dans le plasma sanguin augmente de 30 %. Le mécanisme de cette action réciproque n'est pas complètement clair, mais les données disponibles indiquent que c'est le fort probablement pas le résultat d'action directe de prucalopride, mais une conséquence de la haute variabilité du pharmacokinetics d'erythromycin lui-même.

Probenecid, cimetidine, erythromycin et paroxetine dans les doses thérapeutiques n'ont pas affecté le pharmacokinetics de prucalopride.

L'action réciproque avec la nourriture n'a pas été découverte.

Instructions spéciales

La façon principale de déduire prukalopride est par les reins. Pour les patients avec le dysfonctionnement rénal sévère, la dose recommandée est 1 mg.

La diarrhée sévère peut réduire l'efficacité de contraceptifs oraux et les méthodes supplémentaires pour la contraception sont recommandées de prévenir une diminution dans l'efficacité de contraceptifs oraux (voir des instructions pour l'utilisation de contraceptifs oraux).

La violation de la fonction du foie n'aura pas probablement d'effet cliniquement significatif sur le métabolisme et le niveau d'exposition systémique de prucalopride dans les humains. Les données sur l'utilisation du médicament dans les patients avec l'affaiblissement léger, modéré ou sévère de fonction de foie ne sont pas disponibles, donc une dose inférieure est recommandée pour les patients avec l'affaiblissement sévère de fonction de foie.

Pour prucalopride, ni le phénomène de rebond ni le développement de dépendance n'ont été découverts. L'étude de l'effet de prucalopride sur l'intervalle QT dans le thérapeutique (2 mgs) et suprapatherapeutic (K) le mg) les dosages n'ont pas montré de différences significatives comparées au placebo en ce qui concerne les valeurs d'intervalle QT. L'incidence d'événements défavorables associés à l'intervalle QT et à ventricular arrhythmias était basse et comparable avec ce de placebo.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules ou un travail avec les mécanismes

Le soin doit être pris en conduisant un véhicule et en assurant l'entretien des machines mobiles, parce que le Vertige et la faiblesse sont possibles, surtout aux premiers jours de traitement.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits par le film, 1 mg et 2 mgs. Pour 10 comprimés dans un paquet de cellule planaire. Pour 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 ou 6 paquets de maille de contour ensemble avec les instructions pour l'utilisation dans un paquet de carton.

Conditions de stockage

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

2 ans. N'utilisez pas le produit après la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Termes de congé des pharmacies

Selon la prescription du docteur.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Posterisan forte ointment 25gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Vegaprat

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Film-coated tablets

Active substance: Prucalopride*

Official current instruction

Dosage form

The tablets covered with a film cover.

Composition

Composition per one tablet:

Active substance:

Prukalopride succinate

In terms of Prukalopride

1.321 mg 2.642 mg

1,000 mg 2,000 mg

Excipients:

Microcrystalline cellulose 96,000 mg 192,000 mg

Carboxymethyl starch sodium 1,419 mg 2,838 mg

Magnesium stearate 0,900 mg 1,800 mg

Silicon dioxide colloid 0,360 mg 0,720 mg

Uncoated tablet weight 100,000 mg 200,000 mg

Composition of the shell:

Gipromellose 6 cP 1,800 mg 3,600 mg

Macrogol 6000 0.600 mg 1.200 mg

Titanium dioxide 0.500 mg 1,000 mg

Talc 0.100 mg 0.200 mg

Weight of the tablet with a coat 103,000 mg 206,000 mg

Description of dosage form

Round biconvex tablets covered with a film coating of white or almost white color. On the cross-section, the core of the tablet is white or almost white in color.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Serotonin receptor stimulant.

Pharmacodynamics

Prukalopride is a dihydrobenzofurancarboxamide that enhances intestinal motility. Prukalopride is a selective, high affinity agonist of 5HT4-sredtinone receptors, which, most likely, explains its effect on intestinal motility. Binding to other types of receptors in vitro was observed only at concentrations of the substance exceeding its affinity for 5HT4 receptors by at least 150 times.

Pharmacokinetics

Prukalopride is rapidly absorbed; After a single oral dose of 2 mg, the maximum concentration (C max) is achieved after 2-3 hours. Absolute bioavailability after oral administration exceeds 90%. The intake of the drug during meals does not affect bioavailability.

Prukalopride is distributed throughout the body, the volume of distribution in the equilibrium state is 567 liters. Binding to plasma proteins is approximately 30%.

The metabolism of the drug in the human liver in vitro proceeds very slowly, and only a small amount of metabolites is formed. After oral ingestion of a 14C labeled prucalopride in urine and feces, 8 metabolites are found in small amounts. The main metabolite (R 107504, formed by O-demethelation of prucalopride and oxidation of the alcohol to carboxylic acid) is less than 4% of the administered dose of the drug. As studies with a radioactive label have shown, about 85% of the drug remains unchanged; The metabolite R 107504 is present in the plasma in a small amount

Most of the orally taken dose of the active ingredient is excreted unchanged (approximately 60% by the kidneys and at least 6% with feces). Excretion of unchanged prucalopride by the kidneys includes passive filtration and active secretion. The clearance of prucalopride from plasma is an average of 317 ml / min, the final half-life is approximately 24 hours. The equilibrium state is achieved after 3-4 days of taking the drug, and when taking prucalopride at a dose of 2 mg once a day, the minimum and maximum plasma concentrations in the equilibrium state are 2.5 and 7 ng / ml, respectively. When you take 1 time per day, the coefficient k of the drug ranges from 1.9 to 2.3. The pharmacokinetics of prucalopride linearly depend on the dose in the range up to 20 mg / day. With long-term use of the drug once a day, its pharmacokinetics does not depend on the duration of administration.

Pharmacokinetics in selected patient groups

Population pharmacokinetics

Population analysis of pharmacokinetics has shown that the total clearance of prucalopride correlates with creatinine clearance (CC) and does not depend on age, body weight, sex or race of patients.

Elderly patients

When administered to elderly patients at a dose of 1 mg once a day, the maximum concentration of Prucalopride in the blood plasma (C max) and the area under the concentration / time curve (AUC) were 26% and 28%, respectively, greater than in young patients. This difference may be due to the weakening of kidney function in the elderly.

Impaired renal function

Compared to patients with normal renal function, in patients with a weak (KK 50- 79 ml / min) and moderately expressed (KC 25-49 ml / min) renal dysfunction, the concentration of prucalopride in blood plasma after a single dose of 2 mg was Increased by 25% and 51% respectively. In patients with severe renal dysfunction (CC less than 24 ml / min), the concentration of prucalopride in plasma was 2.3 times higher than in healthy people.

Impaired liver function

About 35% of prucalopril is excreted extrarenally, therefore, a violation of liver function is unlikely to clinically significantly change the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Children

After a single oral dose of prucalopride at a dose of 0.03 mg / kg in children aged 4-12 years, the stanza of the drug was the same as after taking the drug in adults at a dose of 2 mg, and the AUC of the unbound fraction of the drug was 30-40% less than In adults, and did not depend on the age of the children. The average half-life of the drug in the terminal phase is approximately 19 hours in children (range 11.6 - 26.8 hours).

Indications

Prukalopride is intended for symptomatic therapy of chronic constipation in women whose laxatives have not provided sufficient effect in eliminating symptoms.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active ingredient or any auxiliary substance.

Impaired renal function requiring dialysis.

Perforation or bowel obstruction due to anatomical or functional disorders of the intestinal wall, mechanical intestinal obstruction, severe intestinal inflammation, eg Crohn's disease, ulcerative colitis and toxic megalon / megarectum.

Carefully

The use of the drug in patients with severe and clinically unstable concomitant diseases (diseases of the kidneys, lungs, cardiovascular, neurological, endocrine diseases, psychiatric disorders, oncological diseases, AIDS) has not been studied. Caution should be exercised when prescribing Prucalopride in patients with a cardiac arrhythmia or ischemic heart disease in the anamnesis.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The experience with prucalopride during pregnancy is limited. In clinical trials, incidents of miscarriage have been reported, although, given the presence of other risk factors, the association of these phenomena with prucalopride remains unproven. Studies in animals showed no direct or indirect adverse effects on the course of pregnancy, embryo / fetus development, childbirth and postnatal development of offspring. The drug is not recommended for use during pregnancy. During treatment with prucalopride, women who are capable of giving birth should use adequate methods of contraception.

Prukalopride is excreted in breast milk, however, when applied in therapeutic doses, the drug is unlikely to affect newborns / infants. Due to the lack of data on the use of lactating mothers, the drug is not recommended for use during breastfeeding.

Studies in animals have not revealed any effect of the drug on the fertility of males and females.

Dosing and Administration

The drug is taken orally, regardless of food intake at any time of the day.

Adults: 2 mg once daily

Elderly (over 65 years): begin with 1 mg I once a day, if necessary, increase the dose to 2 mg once a day.

Children and adolescents:

Prukalopride is not recommended for use in children and adolescents under 18 years of age.

Freeloaders with impaired renal function: with severe renal dysfunction (glomerular filtration rate less than 30 ml / min / 1.73 m2), the dose is 1 mg 1 time per day.

For patients with mild and moderate renal impairment, dose adjustment is not required.

Freestands with a violation of liver function: with severe liver damage (class C in Child-Pugh), the dose is 1 mg 1 time per day. For patients with mild and moderately severe impairment of liver function, dose adjustment is not required.

Because of the specific mechanism of action of prucalopride (stimulation of intestinal motility) an increase in the daily dose of more than 2 mg is unlikely to lead to an intensification of the effect. If taking prucalopride once a day for 4 weeks does not have an effect, the patient should be re-examined and the expediency of continuing treatment should be determined.

Side effects

The incidence of adverse events following the use of the drug is classified according to WHO recommendations: very often ≥1 / 10; Often ≥1 / 100, <1/10; Infrequently ≥1 / 1000, <1/100; Rarely ≥1 / 10000, <1/1000; Very rarely <1/10000, including isolated cases.

From the nervous system: very often - headache; Often - dizziness; Infrequently - a tremor.

From the side of the cardiovascular system: infrequently - palpitation.

From the side of the digestive system: very often - nausea, diarrhea, abdominal pain; Often - decreased appetite, vomiting, dyspepsia, flatulence, pathological intestinal noises; Infrequently - rectal bleeding, anorexia.

From the genitourinary system: often - pollakiuria.

Other: often - weakness; Infrequently - a fever, bad state of health.

Overdose

Symptoms: are caused by an increase in known side effects of the drug, including headache, nausea and diarrhea. There is no specific antidote for prucalopride.

Treatment: symptomatic and maintenance therapy. A large loss of fluid due to diarrhea or vomiting may require correction of electrolyte imbalance.

Interaction

In vitro data indicate a weak ability of prukalopride to interact, and in therapeutic concentrations it is unlikely to affect the metabolism of concomitant drugs carried out by the enzymes of the cytochrome system. Although prucalopride may mildly bind to P-glycoprotein (P-GP), at clinically significant concentrations it does not inhibit activity (P-GP). A potent inhibitor of CYP 3 A 4 and P-glycoprotein ketoconazole 200 mg twice daily increased the AUC (area under the concentration-time curve) of prucalopride by approximately 40%. This effect is too small to be clinically significant, and is most likely related to the suppression of the pr-glycoprotein-active prucalopride in the kidneys. The same interaction as with ketoconazole can be observed with other inhibitors of P-glycoproteins, for example, verapamil, cyclosporin A and quinidine. Prukalopride, most likely, is also transported in the kidney and other vectors. Theoretically, suppression of the activity of all carriers participating in active secretion of prucalopride in the kidneys (including P-glycoprotein) can increase the level of its systemic exposure by 75%. Studies involving healthy volunteers showed no clinically significant effect of prucalopride on the pharmacokinetics of warfarin, digoxin, ethyl alcohol, and paroxetine. With simultaneous application of prucalopride and erythromycin, the concentration of the latter in the blood plasma increases by 30%. The mechanism of this interaction is not completely clear, but the available data indicate that it is most likely not the result of direct action of prucalopride, but a consequence of the high variability of the pharmacokinetics of erythromycin itself.

Probenecid, cimetidine, erythromycin and paroxetine in therapeutic doses did not affect the pharmacokinetics of prucalopride.

Interaction with food was not detected.

Special instructions

The main way of deducing prukalopride is through the kidneys. For patients with severe renal dysfunction, the recommended dose is 1 mg.

Severe diarrhea can reduce the effectiveness of oral contraceptives, and additional methods of contraception are recommended to prevent a decrease in the effectiveness of oral contraceptives (see instructions for the use of oral contraceptives).

Violation of the function of the liver is unlikely to have a clinically significant effect on the metabolism and the level of systemic exposure of prucalopride in humans. Data on the use of the drug in patients with mild, moderate or severe impairment of liver function is not available, therefore a lower dose is recommended for patients with severe impairment of liver function.

For prucalopride, neither the rebound phenomenon nor the development of dependence was detected. The study of the effect of prucalopride on the QT interval in therapeutic (2 mg) and suprapatherapeutic (K) mg) dosages did not show any significant differences compared to placebo with respect to QT interval values. The incidence of adverse events associated with QT interval and ventricular arrhythmias was low and comparable to that of placebo.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles or work with mechanisms

Care must be taken when driving a vehicle and servicing moving machinery, because Dizziness and weakness are possible, especially in the first days of treatment.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 1 mg and 2 mg. For 10 tablets in a planar cell pack. For 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or 6 contour mesh packages together with instructions for use in a pack of cardboard.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years. Do not use the product after the expiration date printed on the package.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

According to the doctor's prescription.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Stimol 100mg/ml 18 packs