Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Valusal

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质酮洛芬

ATX代码M02AA10 酮洛芬

药理学组

非甾体抗炎药(NSAID)[非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

M19.9关节病,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎关节,急性期的骨关节炎,大关节的骨关节炎,骨关节炎的急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊椎关节炎,慢性骨关节炎

M42骨软骨病

疼痛在脊柱骨软骨病,颈椎骨软骨病,骨软骨病中的根性综合症,椎间骨软骨病,骨软骨病,具有根性综合征的骨软骨症,脊椎骨软骨炎

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合症的神经根炎,急性神经根病,疼痛综合症伴神经根炎,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经的神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶椎疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合征

M67.9滑膜和腱的病变,未详细说明

肌腱发炎,韧带炎症,肌腱损伤炎症,肌腱炎

M71其他bursopathies

滑囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎症,亚急性滑囊炎

M79.0其他未明示的风湿病

退行性风湿病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿性疾病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有明显过敏成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病脊柱疾病,风湿病复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿痛,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

R52.9未指定疼痛

术后疼痛,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后术后疼痛,炎性发生疼痛,疼痛比癌症发生,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,自然非风湿性炎症疼痛,外周神经系统炎症损伤疼痛,糖尿病性神经病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌腱病理时的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛时的疼痛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期间疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,疼痛身体,诊断程序后疼痛,矫形术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,流感疼痛,糖尿病多发神经病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬膜外疼痛 手术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛和创伤后,创伤后疼痛,吞咽时疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛导致的疼痛,表现疼痛综合征,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多肌炎

R68.8.0 *炎症综合征

炎性发生的疼痛综合征,伴有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征,伴有周围神经系统炎性病变的疼痛综合征,肩关节疼痛性炎症,创伤或手术后疼痛性炎症,手术后疼痛性炎症,疼痛性痔疮,炎症鼓膜炎症,牙龈发炎,纤维素炎症,淋巴结炎,扁桃体炎,肌肉炎症,软组织炎症,口腔炎症,手术后的炎症和创伤,骨科手术后的炎症,外伤后炎症,类风湿性关节炎炎症,中耳炎症,炎症性牙周病,眼睑炎症,炎症性眼病,软组织炎性肿胀,炎症过程,外科手术后的炎症过程,炎症过程,炎症综合征,Inflammat 非风湿性起源的ory综合征,手术后的炎症综合征,脓性感染,炎性病因学的肝脏功能的侵害,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,炎性软组织炎症

T09.5未指定的肌肉和躯干肌腱损伤

肌肉挫伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

痛苦的伸展肌肉,紧张时的疼痛和炎症,脱位错位,韧带器械的退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后疼痛综合征,伤害性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,伤害性疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损害,无并发症,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

T79.3创伤后创面感染,未另分类

创伤后炎症,创伤后炎症,皮肤和黏膜损伤的继发感染,深部伤口,化脓性伤口,伤口过程的化脓性坏死期,化脓性疾病,化脓性伤口,存在深腔的化脓性伤口,造粒小伤口消毒,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口感染,感染伤口,伤口感染,感染和不愈合伤口,感染术后伤口,感染伤口,感染伤口,感染烧伤,感染伤口,化脓术后伤口,广泛脓性烧伤感染,烧伤感染,围手术期感染,伤口愈合不良,术后化脓性伤口,术后伤口感染,伤口感染,伤口肉毒中毒,伤口感染,化脓伤口,感染创面,再感染肉芽创伤,创伤后创伤

组成

外用凝胶1 g

活性物质:

酮洛芬25毫克

辅助物质:乙醇96% - 339毫克; 卡波姆-20mg; 二乙醇胺-20毫克; 薰衣草油-0.88毫克; 甲基对羟基苯甲酸甲酯0.8mg; 橙色油 - 0.46毫克; 对羟基苯甲酸丙酯0.2mg; 净化水 - 高达1克

剂型说明

透明或略带混浊,无色或淡黄色的凝胶,具有特殊的气味

药理效应

药理作用 - 抗炎,局部麻醉。

药效学

酮洛芬是COX最有效的抑制剂之一。 它还抑制脂氧合酶和缓激肽的活性。 稳定溶酶体膜并防止参与炎症过程的酶的释放。

酮洛芬的主要性质是止痛,抗炎和抗水肿作用。 酮洛芬不会对关节软骨的状态产生不利影响。

药代动力学

以凝胶形式局部应用的酮洛芬不会在体内累积。 凝胶的生物利用度约为5%。 在施用药物6小时后达到血浆中的C max酮洛芬。 渗入关节的组织,包括 在滑液中,并达到治疗浓度。 药物在血浆中的浓度非常低。

酮洛芬在肝脏中代谢形成缀合物,其主要由肾脏排泄。 酮洛芬的代谢不依赖于年龄,严重肾功能衰竭或肝硬化的存在。 酮洛芬由肾脏排泄很慢。

适应症

症状治疗是在下列情况下减少使用时的疼痛和炎症(疾病的进展不会影响):

肌骨系统疾病(骨关节炎,具有根性综合症的骨软骨病,坐骨神经痛,韧带炎性病变,肌腱,腰痛,滑囊炎,坐骨神经痛);

肌肉骨骼系统损伤(包括运动),肌肉和韧带损伤,扭伤,韧带撕裂和肌腱,软组织创伤后炎症;

风湿性和非风湿性起源的肌肉疼痛。

如有必要,请在使用药物前咨询医生。

禁忌

对酮洛芬或其他药物组分过敏,以及水杨酸盐,噻洛芬酸或其他非甾体抗炎药非诺贝特; 在防晒霜和香水历史中的皮肤过敏;

支气管哮喘,复发性鼻息肉病和副鼻窦的完全或不完全结合,以及对乙酰水杨酸或其他NSAIDs(包括在病史中)的不耐受;

在凝胶(湿疹,痤疮,头皮屑,开放或感染的伤口)的应用区域中侵犯皮肤的完整性;

光敏性在病历中的反应;

暴露于阳光下, 在整个治疗期间以及停止用药物治疗2周后,在日光浴室中进行间接日光和紫外线照射;

怀孕三个月;

儿童的年龄(最多15岁)。

谨慎:肝功能和/或肾功能受损; 胃肠道腐蚀性溃疡性病变; 血液疾病; 支气管哮喘; 慢性心力衰竭; 肝卟啉症。 在上述疾病和情况下,请在使用VALUSAL®凝胶前咨询医生。

怀孕和哺乳期

由于酮洛芬在孕妇中的安全性尚未评估,因此应避免使用酮洛芬进行妊娠I和II期妊娠。

VALUSAL®药物在怀孕后三个月禁用。 在妊娠的三个月期间,所有前列腺素合成酶抑制剂(包括酮洛芬)都可能对胎儿的心脏,肺和肾有毒性作用。 在怀孕结束时,母亲和孩子的出血时间可能会增加。 非甾体抗炎药可能会延缓分娩发作。

迄今为止,还没有关于母乳中酮洛芬分离的数据,因此不建议在母乳喂养期间使用VALUSAL®。

副作用

据世卫组织称,不良后果按其发生频率分类如下:经常(≥1/ 10); 通常(从≥1/ 100到<1/10); 很少(从≥1/ 1000到<1/100); 很少(从≥1/ 10000到<1/1000); 很少(<1/10000); 频率未知 - 根据现有数据,无法确定发生的频率。

在免疫系统方面:频率未知 - 过敏性休克,血管性水肿(Quincke's水肿),超敏反应。

从消化道:很少 - 消化性溃疡,出血,腹泻。

从皮肤和皮下组织:很少 - 局部皮肤反应,如红斑,湿疹,瘙痒和灼伤; 很少有光敏反应,荨麻疹。 有罕见的报告显示更严重的反应,如大疱或侥幸 - 静脉湿疹,其可能扩散到应用范围之外或变得普遍化。

从肾脏和尿道一侧:非常罕见 - CRF患者肾功能受损。

如果说明书中描述的任何副作用加重或患者发现说明书中未列出的任何其他副作用,则应通知医生。

相互作用

将酮洛芬外用于凝胶形式时,可以增强导致光敏性的药物的作用。

服用抗凝剂香豆素系列的患者,建议定期监测MHO。

酮洛芬与其他NSAIDs一样可以减少甲氨喋呤的排泄并增加其毒性。

与其他药物的相互作用及其对排泄的影响并不显着。

剂量和管理

本地。

少量凝胶(3-5厘米)涂在身体发炎或疼痛部位的皮肤上,每天1-2次,轻轻擦拭。

应根据受影响区域的面积选择剂量:5厘米的凝胶相当于100毫克酮洛芬,10毫克至200毫克酮洛芬。

如果需要,凝胶可以与其他医药形式的酮洛芬(胶囊,片剂,直肠栓剂,静脉内给药溶液)组合。

酮洛芬的最大剂量为200毫克/天。

不推荐封闭敷料。

未经咨询医生超过14天不要使用。

如果患者忘记使用凝胶,应在应用下一剂时应用,但不能使用两倍。

如果治疗后没有改善或出现新的症状,有必要咨询医生。

只能按照给药方法和说明书中规定的剂量使用药物。 如有必要,请在使用药物前咨询医生。

过量

药物的外部应用过量不太可能。

治疗:在流水下彻底清洗皮肤是必要的。

摄入的情况下,可能会发生系统性不良反应。 在这种情况下,需要口服给药的过量形式的对症治疗和支持疗法。

特别说明

你应该避免让眼睛,眼睛周围的皮肤,粘膜产生凝胶。

当出现皮肤反应时, 与含有奥克立林的药物联合应用时应立即停止治疗。

患有支气管哮喘并伴有慢性鼻炎,慢性鼻窦炎和/或鼻息肉或鼻旁窦的患者与其他人群相比,患阿司匹林和/或NSAIDs发生过敏反应的风险较高。

为了降低光敏性的风险,建议在整个治疗期间使用衣服保护凝胶处理的皮肤区域免受紫外线照射,并且在停止使用后再保护2周。

不要超过建议的治疗时间,因为随着时间的推移,接触性皮炎和光敏反应的风险增加。

每次使用后彻底洗手。

影响驾驶车辆和维修搬运机械的能力。 有关药物对驱动车辆和从事其他需要精神运动反应的浓度和速度的潜在危险活动能力的负面影响的数据,

预防未使用药物的销毁。 禁止将药物在下水道或与生活垃圾一起处理。

问题的形式

外用凝胶,2.5%。 30或50克内表面漆的铝管,在颈部有一个保护性铝膜和一个锥形装置,用于在由塑料制成的旋拧的Bushon中刺穿膜。 该管放置在一包纸板箱中。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25°C的温度下(不要冻结)。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。


上一篇
使用说明:OKI
 

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Ocumethyl eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Valusal

I want this, give me price

Active substance Ketoprofen

ATX code M02AA10Ketoprofen

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAID) [NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M42 Osteochondrosis

Pain in spinal osteochondrosis, Cervical osteochondrosis, Radicular syndrome in osteochondrosis, intervertebral osteochondrosis, osteochondrosis, Osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, Osteocondritis of the spine

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M67.9 Lesion of synovium and tendon, unspecified

Inflammation of the tendons, Inflammation of ligaments, Inflammation of tendons with injuries, Inflammation of tendons

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

R68.8.0 * Inflammatory syndrome

Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis, Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature, Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Painful inflammation of the shoulder joint, Painful inflammation after trauma or surgery, Painful inflammation after surgery, Painful hemorrhoids, Inflammation of the tympanic membrane, Inflammation of the larynx, Inflammation of the gums, Inflammation of cellulose, Inflammation of lymph nodes, Tonsillitis, Inflammation of muscles, Inflammation of soft tissues, Inflammation of the mouth, Inflammation after surgery and trauma, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after trauma, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation of the middle ear, Inflammatory gum disease, Inflammatory diseases of the eyelids, Inflammatory eye diseases, Inflammatory swelling of soft tissues, Inflammatory processes, Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions, Inflammatory process, Inflammatory Syndrome, Inflammatory syndrome of non-rheumatic origin, Inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Purulent infections, Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation

T09.5 Injury of unspecified muscle and tendon of the trunk

Muscle bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

T79.3 Post-traumatic wound infection, not elsewhere classified

Inflammation after surgery and trauma, Inflammation after trauma, Secondary infection of skin and mucous membrane damage, Deep Wounds, Purulent wound, Purulent necrotic phase of wound process, Purulent-septic diseases, Purulent wounds, Purulent wounds with the presence of deep cavities, Granulating wounds of small size, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Wound Infections, Infections wound, Infection of wounds, Infected and non-healing wound, Infected postoperative wound, Infected wound, Infected Skin Wounds, Infected burns, Infected Wounds, Suppurating postoperative wounds, Extensive purulent-necrotic process of soft tissues, Burn infections, Burn infection, Perioperative infection, Poorly healing infected wound, Postoperative and purulent-septic wound, Postoperative wound infection, Wound infection, Wound botulism, Wound infections, Wounds of purulent, Wounds infected, Reinfection of granulating wounds, Sepsis posttraumatic

Composition

Gel for external use 1 g

active substance:

ketoprofen 25 mg

auxiliary substances: ethanol 96% - 339 mg; carbomer - 20 mg; diethanolamine - 20 mg; lavender oil - 0.88 mg; methylparahydroxybenzoate 0.8 mg; orange oil - 0.46 mg; propyl parahydroxybenzoate 0.2 mg; purified water - up to 1 g

Description of dosage form

Transparent or slightly turbid, colorless or yellowish-tinged gel, with a specific odor

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, local anesthetic.

Pharmacodynamics

Ketoprofen is one of the most effective inhibitors of COX. It also inhibits the activity of lipoxygenase and bradykinin. Stabilizes the lysosomal membranes and prevents the release of enzymes involved in the inflammatory process.

The main properties of ketoprofen are analgesic, anti-inflammatory and anti-edematous action. Ketoprofen does not adversely affect the condition of the articular cartilage.

Pharmacokinetics

Ketoprofen with topical application in the form of a gel does not accumulate in the body. Bioavailability of the gel is about 5%. Cmax ketoprofen in blood plasma is achieved 6 hours after application of the drug. Penetrates into the tissues of the joints, incl. in the synovial fluid, and reaches there therapeutic concentrations. The concentration of the drug in the blood plasma is extremely low.

Ketoprofen is metabolized in the liver with the formation of conjugates, which are excreted mainly by the kidneys. Metabolism of ketoprofen does not depend on age, the presence of severe renal failure or cirrhosis of the liver. The excretion of ketoprofen by the kidneys is slow.

Indications

Symptomatic therapy is the reduction of pain and inflammation at the time of use (for the progression of the disease does not affect) under the following conditions:

diseases of the musculoskeletal system (osteoarthritis, osteochondrosis with radicular syndrome, sciatica, inflammatory lesions of ligaments, tendons, lumbago, bursitis, sciatica);

injuries of the musculoskeletal system (including sports), muscle and ligament injury, sprains, ligament tears and tendons, posttraumatic inflammation of the soft tissues;

muscular pain of rheumatic and non-rheumatic origin.

If necessary, consult a doctor before using the medication.

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to ketoprofen or other components of the drug, as well as salicylates, tiaprofenic acid or other NSAIDs, fenofibrate; skin allergy in a history of sunscreen and perfumes;

complete or incomplete combination of bronchial asthma, recurrent nasal polyposis and paranasal sinuses and intolerance to acetylsalicylic acid or other NSAIDs (including in the anamnesis);

violation of the integrity of the skin in the area of application of the gel (eczema, acne, dandruff, open or infected wound);

reaction of photosensitivity in the anamnesis;

exposure to sunlight, incl. indirect sunlight and UV irradiation in the solarium throughout the treatment period and 2 more weeks after discontinuation of treatment with the drug;

III trimester of pregnancy;

children's age (up to 15 years).

With caution: impaired liver function and / or kidney function; erosive-ulcerative lesion of the gastrointestinal tract; blood diseases; bronchial asthma; chronic heart failure; hepatic porphyria. In the case of the abovementioned diseases and conditions, consult a physician before using VALUSAL® gel.

pregnancy and lactation

Since the safety of ketoprofen in pregnant women has not been evaluated, the use of ketoprofen in I and II trimesters of pregnancy should be avoided.

The drug VALUSAL® is contraindicated in the third trimester of pregnancy. During the III trimester of pregnancy, all prostaglandin synthetase inhibitors, including ketoprofen, can have toxic effects on the heart, lungs and kidneys of the fetus. At the end of pregnancy, an increase in the time of bleeding in the mother and child is possible. NSAIDs may delay the onset of labor.

To date, there is no data on the isolation of ketoprofen in breast milk, so the use of VALUSAL ® during breastfeeding is not recommended.

Side effects

According to WHO, the undesirable effects are classified according to their frequency of development as follows: very often (≥1 / 10); often (from ≥1 / 100 to <1/10); infrequently (from ≥1 / 1000 to <1/100); rarely (from ≥1 / 10000 to <1/1000); very rarely (<1/10000); frequency is unknown - according to available data, it was not possible to establish the frequency of occurrence.

On the part of the immune system: the frequency is unknown - anaphylactic shock, angioedema (Quincke's edema), hypersensitivity reactions.

From the digestive tract: very rarely - peptic ulcer, bleeding, diarrhea.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: infrequently - local skin reactions such as erythema, eczema, itching and burning; rarely photosensitivity reactions, hives. There have been rare reports of more severe reactions, such as bullous or fluke-venous eczema, which can spread beyond the area of application or become generalized.

From the side of the kidneys and urinary tract: very rarely - impairment of renal function in patients with CRF.

If any of the side effects described in the description are aggravated or the patient has noticed any other side effects not listed in the description, you should notify the doctor.

Interaction

With external application of ketoprofen in the form of a gel, it is possible to enhance the effect of drugs that cause photosensitivity.

Patients taking anticoagulants coumarinic series, it is recommended to conduct regular monitoring of MHO.

Ketoprofen, like other NSAIDs, can reduce the excretion of methotrexate and increase its toxicity.

Interaction with other drugs and the effect on their excretion are not significant.

Dosing and Administration

Locally.

A small amount of gel (3-5 cm) is applied a thin layer on the skin of an inflamed or painful area of the body 1-2 times a day and gently rubbed.

Dosage should be selected according to the area of the affected area: 5 cm of gel correspond to 100 mg of ketoprofen, 10 cm to 200 mg of ketoprofen.

If necessary, the gel can be combined with other medicinal forms of ketoprofen (capsules, tablets, suppositories rectal, solution for intravenous administration).

The maximum dose of ketoprofen is 200 mg / day.

An occlusive dressing is not recommended.

Do not use without consulting a doctor for more than 14 days.

If the patient forgot to apply the gel, it should be applied at the time when the next dose should be applied, but not double it.

If there is no improvement after treatment or new symptoms appear, it is necessary to consult a doctor.

Use the drug only according to the method of administration and at the doses specified in the description. If necessary, consult a doctor before using the medication.

Overdose

Overdose is unlikely with external application of the drug.

Treatment: It is necessary to thoroughly wash the skin under running water.

In case of ingestion, systemic undesirable reactions may develop. In this case, symptomatic treatment and supportive therapy as with overdose forms for oral administration is necessary.

special instructions

You should avoid getting the gel in the eyes, on the skin around the eyes, mucous membranes.

When skin reactions appear, incl. developed when combined with octocrylene-containing drugs, should immediately stop treatment.

Patients suffering from bronchial asthma in combination with chronic rhinitis, chronic sinusitis and / or polyposis of the nose or paranasal sinuses have a higher risk of developing allergic reactions with aspirin and / or NSAIDs than the rest of the population.

To reduce the risk of photosensitivity, it is recommended to protect gel-treated skin areas with clothing from exposure to UV irradiation throughout the treatment period and for another 2 weeks after discontinuation of use.

Do not exceed the recommended duration of treatment because of the increased risk of contact dermatitis and photosensitivity reactions over time.

Wash hands thoroughly after each application.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and service moving machinery. Data on the negative effect of the drug on the ability to drive vehicles and engage in other potentially hazardous activities that require concentration and speed of psychomotor reactions, no.

Precautions for the destruction of unused medications. Drugs should not be disposed of in sewers or together with household waste.

Form of issue

Gel for external use, 2.5%. For 30 or 50 grams in aluminum tubes with an internal surface lacquered, with a protective aluminum membrane on the neck and a cone-shaped device for puncturing the membrane in a screwed Bushon made of plastic. The tube is placed in a pack of cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage conditions

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: OKI
 

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Memantine-Canon 10mg 90 pills