Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Trittico

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质:曲唑酮*

ATX

N06AX05 Trazodon

药理学组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁症状得到了缓解; 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化忧郁症; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单的忧郁症候群;心理抑郁症; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症; 反复抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症;Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F52不是由器质性疾病或疾病引起的性功能障碍:降低性欲; 保持男性和女性的性活动;老年男性的性弱点; 男性性功能障碍; 性弱点; 性欲障碍; 有力障碍; 男性性功能障碍

R52.2其他永久性疼痛:非风湿性起源的疼痛综合征; 伴有椎骨病变的疼痛综合征; 伴有神经痛的疼痛综合征; 伴有烧伤的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征轻度或中度; 围手术期疼痛; 中度和剧烈疼痛; 中度或轻度表现的疼痛综合征; 中度和严重疼痛综合征; 耳炎伴有耳炎; 神经性疼痛

Y47.1苯并二氮卓类治疗用药中的不良反应:苯二氮卓依赖; 对抗焦虑药和催眠药的依赖; 依赖苯二氮卓类药物

Z50.2酗酒康复:缓解期酒精中毒

Z50.3戒毒康复:苯二氮卓依赖

构成和发布形式

延长行动片1标签。

曲唑酮盐酸盐150mg

辅助物质:蔗糖-84.0毫克; 蜡巴西棕榈蜡 - 24.0毫克; 聚维酮 - 24.0毫克; 硬脂酸镁6.0毫克

在PVC /铝箔泡罩10个; 在一包纸板2或6个水泡中。

剂型说明

双凸面片剂为白色或白色,呈淡黄色,椭圆形,两面平行。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗抑郁药。

药效学

曲唑酮是三唑并吡啶的衍生物,主要具有抗抑郁作用,具有镇静和抗焦虑作用。 曲唑酮对MAO没有影响,MAO与MAO抑制剂,三环类抗抑郁药不同。

快速影响心理(情绪紧张,烦躁,恐惧,失眠)和焦虑症状(心悸,头痛,肌肉疼痛,尿频,出汗,换气过度)。

曲唑酮有效治疗抑郁症患者的睡眠障碍,增加睡眠的深度和持续时间,恢复其生理结构和质量。

曲唑酮可稳定情绪状态,改善情绪,减少戒酒综合征期间患有慢性酒精中毒的病人对酒精的病理性渴望,并且还可缓解酒精戒断症状。 在依赖苯二氮卓类衍生物治疗的患者中使用戒断综合征时,曲唑酮可有效治疗焦虑抑郁症和睡眠障碍。 缓解期间,苯二氮卓类药物可完全替代曲唑酮。

该药不上瘾。

它有助于恢复性欲和效力,无论是抑郁症患者还是那些不患抑郁症的患者。

曲唑酮的作用机制与药物对一些血清素受体亚型的高亲和力有关,根据亚型,曲唑酮进入拮抗或激动性相互作用,并具有引起血清素再摄取抑制的特异性能力。

去甲肾上腺素和多巴胺的中性捕获几乎没有影响。

该药不影响体重。

药代动力学

摄入后从消化道中吸收制剂是很高的。 在餐时或餐后立即服用曲唑酮减慢吸收速率,降低血浆中药物的Cmax,并增加Tmax。 摄入后1 / 2-2小时达到药物的Tmax。

药物渗透组织血液学障碍,以及组织和液体(胆汁,唾液,母乳)。

与血浆蛋白结合是89-95%。

曲唑酮在肝脏中代谢,活性代谢物为1-间氯苯基哌嗪。 第一阶段T1 / 2为3-6小时,第二阶段为5-9小时。 大部分代谢药物通过肾脏排泄,尿液(约75%)在药物98小时后完全完成,胆汁排泄约20%。

人体微粒体的体外研究表明,曲唑酮主要通过细胞色素P450 CYP3A4代谢。

Trittico的适应症

内生自然的焦虑抑郁状态(包括退化抑郁症);

心因性抑郁症(包括反应性和神经性抑郁症);

以中枢神经系统器质性疾病(痴呆症,阿尔茨海默病,脑动脉硬化症)为背景的焦虑抑郁症状;

伴有长时间疼痛综合征的抑郁状态;

酒精抑郁症;

苯二氮卓依赖;

性欲和功能障碍(包括抑郁状态下的勃起功能障碍)。

禁忌

对药物过敏;

怀孕期间;

哺乳期;

儿童的年龄至6岁。

慎用药物应给予AV阻滞,心肌梗塞(早期恢复期),动脉高血压(可能需要纠正降压药物剂量),室性心律失常,勃起功能不全,肾和/或肝功能不全的病人。 由于可能发生自杀行为的风险(自杀计划,侵略性,矛盾倾向,愤怒),18岁以下的患者。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

该药不建议孕妇使用。

不建议在哺乳期间使用该药物。

副作用

从中枢神经系统一侧:增加疲劳,嗜睡,兴奋,头痛,头晕,虚弱,肌痛,失调,感觉异常,定向障碍,震颤。

从SSS和造血系统:降低血压,由肾上腺素作用(尤其是血管舒缩不稳定的人)引起的直立性低血压,心律失常,传导障碍,心动过缓; 白细胞减少症和中性粒细胞减少症(通常轻微)

来自胃肠道:口干燥苦,恶心,呕吐,腹泻,食欲下降。

其他:过敏反应,眼睛刺激,阴茎异常(应立即停止服用药物并咨询医生)。

相互作用

曲唑酮可以增强某些抗高血压药物的作用,通常需要减少剂量。

同时使用抑制中枢神经系统的药物(包括可乐定,甲基多巴)可以增强后者的疗效。

抗组胺药和具有胆碱活性的药物增加曲唑酮的抗胆碱能作用。

曲唑酮增强和延长三环类抗抑郁药,氟哌啶醇,洛沙平,马普替林,吩噻嗪,匹莫西坦和噻吨黄酮的镇静和抗胆碱能作用。

同时使用三环类抗抑郁药和曲唑酮可能会导致心血管副作用。

MAO抑制剂增加副作用的风险。

合用时,会增加血浆中地高辛和苯妥英的浓度。

药物代谢的体外研究表明曲唑酮与细胞色素P450抑制剂CYP3A4(例如酮康唑,利托那韦,茚地那韦和氟西汀)的药理学相互作用的可能性。 CYP3A4抑制剂可导致血浆曲唑酮浓度显着增加,从而增加不良事件发生的可能性。 因此,在与有效的CYP3A4抑制剂联合给药的情况下,应该减少曲唑酮的剂量。

当将曲唑酮与卡马西平组合时,血浆中的曲唑酮浓度降低。 因此,应密切监测同时服用曲唑酮和卡马西平的患者。

剂量和管理

在进食前30分钟或2-4小时内。 片剂应采取整体,而不是液体和充足的水挤压。

起始剂量为50-100mg,睡前一次。 在第4天,剂量增加到150毫克是可能的。 剂量的进一步增加应在每3-4天以50mg /天进行,直至达到最佳剂量。 每日剂量超过150毫克应分成2个剂量,午餐后服用较小剂量,主要服用 - 睡前服用。

门诊患者的最大日剂量为450毫克,住院患者为600毫克。

6-18岁儿童:初始日剂量为1.5-2毫克/千克/日,分为几次接受。 如有必要,逐渐增加剂量(间隔3-4天)至6 mg / kg /天。

老年人和虚弱的患者:初始剂量为100毫克/天,几次或睡前一次。 如有必要,可以增加剂量(通常不超过300毫克/天)。

治疗性欲障碍:推荐的每日剂量为50毫克。

治疗勃起功能障碍:单一疗法 - 建议每日剂量 - 150-200毫克,联合疗法 - 50毫克。

苯二氮卓依赖治疗:推荐的治疗方案是基于逐步的,有时在几个月内减少苯二氮卓的剂量。 每次将苯二氮卓剂量减少1/4或1/2表,同时加入50mg曲唑酮。 这一比率保持不变,持续3周,然后继续逐步减少苯二氮卓类药物的剂量,直至完全取消。 此后,每3周减少曲唑酮每日剂量50毫克。

过量

症状:恶心,嗜睡,动脉低血压,频率增加和副作用加重。

治疗:进行对症治疗(洗胃,强迫利尿)。 没有特定的解毒剂。

特别说明

由于药物具有一定的肾上腺素分解活性,因此可能出现心动过缓和血压降低。 因此,在向心脏传导受损患者,不同严重程度的AV阻滞和最近的心肌梗塞给药时,应小心。 当使用曲唑酮时,可能会出现白细胞数量的轻微减少,除非严重白细胞减少症,否则不需要特殊治疗。 因此,建议对外周血进行研究,尤其是吞咽时喉咙疼痛和发烧。

该药无抗胆碱能作用,因此可用于老年前列腺肥大,闭角型青光眼,认知功能受损的患者。

如果勃起时间长和不足,你应该咨询你的医生。

有关该药物在儿科的有效性的适当研究尚未开展,所以对于年龄小于18岁的患者,应谨慎使用该药物。 6岁以下儿童的剂量尚未确定。

治疗期间应避免饮酒。

影响驾驶车辆的能力,机制。 由于该药具有抗焦虑和镇静作用,因此可以降低注意力和反应速度。 在治疗期间,应避免进行需要集中注意力和快速精神运动反应的潜在危险活动。

药房假期的条件

处方。

Trittico的储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Trittico的保质期

3年。 列表B.

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Ganfort eye drops 0.3mg/ml + 5mg/ml, 3ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Trittico

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Trazodone*

ATX

N06AX05 Trazodon

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F52 Sexual dysfunction not caused by organic disorders or diseases: Reducing sexual desire; Maintaining the sexual activity of men and women;Sexual weakness in elderly men; Functional disorders of the sexual sphere in men; Sexual weakness; Disorders of libido; Disorders of potency; Sexual disorders in men

R52.2 Other permanent pain: Pain syndrome of non-rheumatic origin; Pain syndrome with vertebrogenic lesions; Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Pain syndrome with burns; Pain syndrome is mild or moderate; Perioperative pain; Moderate and severe pain; Moderately or mildly expressed pain syndrome; Moderate and severe pain syndrome; Ear pain with otitis; Neuropathic pain

Y47.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of benzodiazepines: Benzodiazepine dependence; Dependence on anxiolytics and hypnotics; Dependence on benzodiazepines

Z50.2 Rehabilitation for alcoholism: Alcoholism during remission

Z50.3 Rehabilitation for drug addiction: Benzodiazepine dependence

Composition and release form

Tablets of prolonged action 1 tab.

trazodone hydrochloride 150 mg

auxiliary substances: sucrose - 84.0 mg; wax Carnauba - 24.0 mg; povidone - 24.0 mg; magnesium stearate 6.0 mg

in a blister of PVC / aluminum foil 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 2 or 6 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Biconvex tablets are white or white with a yellowish tint of color, oval in shape with two parallel risks on both sides.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Pharmacodynamics

Trazodone, being a derivative of triazolopyridine, has a predominantly antidepressant effect, with some sedative and anxiolytic effect. Trazodone has no effect on MAO, which distinguishes it from MAO inhibitors, tricyclic antidepressants.

Quickly affects the mental (affective tension, irritability, fear, insomnia) and somatic symptoms of anxiety (palpitation, headache, muscle pains, frequent urination, sweating, hyperventilation).

Trazodone is effective in sleep disorders in patients with depression, increases the depth and duration of sleep, restores its physiological structure and quality.

Trazodone stabilizes the emotional state, improves mood, reduces the pathological craving for alcohol in patients who suffer from chronic alcoholism during the period of alcohol withdrawal syndrome, and also in remission. With abstinence syndrome in patients who are dependent on benzodiazepine derivatives, trazodone is effective in the treatment of anxiety-depressive conditions and sleep disorders. During the remission period, benzodiazepines can be completely replaced with trazodone.

The drug is not addictive.

It contributes to the restoration of libido and potency, both in patients with depression and in those who do not suffer from depression.

The mechanism of action of trazodone is associated with a high affinity of the drug to some subtypes of serotonin receptors with which trazodone enters antagonistic or agonistic interaction depending on the subtype, as well as with a specific ability to cause inhibition of serotonin reuptake.

The neutral capture of noradrenaline and dopamine affects little.

The drug does not affect the body weight.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption of the preparation from the digestive tract after ingestion is high. Taking trazodone during or immediately after a meal slows down the absorption rate, lowers the Cmax of the drug in the blood plasma, and increases Tmax. Tmax of the drug is achieved after 1 / 2-2 hours after ingestion.

The drug penetrates through the histohematological barriers, as well as into tissues and liquids (bile, saliva, breast milk).

Binding to plasma proteins is 89-95%.

Trazodone is metabolized in the liver, the active metabolite is 1-m-chlorophenylpiperazine. T1 / 2 in the first phase is 3-6 hours, in the second phase - 5-9 hours. Most of the metabolized drug is excreted through the kidneys, with urine (about 75%) and completely completed 98 hours after the drug, with bile is excreted about 20%.

In vitro studies on human microsomes have shown that trazodone is mainly metabolized by cytochrome P450 CYP3A4.

Indications for Trittico

anxiety-depressive states of endogenous nature (including involutional depression);

psychogenic depression (including reactive and neurotic depression);

anxiety-depressive conditions against the background of organic diseases of the central nervous system (dementia, Alzheimer's disease, cerebral arteriosclerosis);

Depressive states with prolonged pain syndrome;

alcoholic depression;

benzodiazepine dependence;

disorders of libido and potency (including erectile dysfunction in depressive states).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the drug;

period of pregnancy;

lactation period;

children's age till 6 years.

With caution, the drug should be given to patients with AV blockade, myocardial infarction (early recovery period), arterial hypertension (correction of doses of antihypertensive drugs may be necessary), ventricular arrhythmia, history of priapism, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency. Patients under the age of 18 years, due to the possibility of developing a risk of suicidal behavior (suicidal plans, aggressiveness, a tendency to contradiction, anger).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The drug is not recommended for pregnant women.

The drug is not recommended for use during breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the side of the central nervous system: increased fatigue, drowsiness, agitation, headache, dizziness, weakness, myalgia, discoordination, paresthesia, disorientation, tremor.

From the SSS and hematopoietic system: a decrease in blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension caused by adrenolitic action (especially in persons with vasomotor lability), arrhythmia, conduction disorders, bradycardia; leukopenia and neutropenia (usually minor) ..

From the gastrointestinal tract: dryness and bitterness in the mouth, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, decreased appetite.

Other: allergic reactions, eye irritation, priapism (should stop taking the drug immediately and consult a doctor).

Interaction

Trazodone can enhance the effect of certain antihypertensive drugs and usually requires a reduction in their doses.

Simultaneous appointment with drugs that depress the central nervous system (including clonidine, methyldopa), enhances the effect of the latter.

Antihistamines and drugs with cholinolytic activity increase the anticholinergic effect of trazodone.

Trazodone enhances and prolongs the sedative and anticholinergic effects of tricyclic antidepressants, haloperidol, loxapine, maprotiline, phenothiazine, pimozidan and thioxanthin.

With the simultaneous administration of tricyclic antidepressants and trazodone, cardiovascular side effects may occur.

MAO inhibitors increase the risk of side effects.

When combined, increases the concentration of digoxin and phenytoin in the blood plasma.

In vitro studies of drug metabolism indicate the possibility of pharmacological interaction of trazodone with cytochrome P450 inhibitors CYP3A4, such as ketoconazole, ritonavir, indinavir and fluoxetine. Inhibitors of CYP3A4 can lead to a significant increase in plasma trazodone concentration, thereby increasing the likelihood of adverse events. Therefore, in case of administration in combination with potent CYP3A4 inhibitors, the dose of trazodone should be reduced.

When taking trazodone in combination with carbamazepine, trazodone concentration in plasma decreases. Therefore, patients taking trazodone and carbamazepine in parallel should be closely monitored.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 30 minutes before or 2-4 hours after eating. Tablets should be taken whole, not liquid and squeezed with enough water.

The initial dose is 50-100 mg, once before bedtime. On the 4th day, an increase in the dose to 150 mg is possible. A further increase in dosage should be performed at 50 mg / day every 3-4 days, until the optimal dose is reached. A daily dose of more than 150 mg should be divided into 2 doses, with a smaller dose taken after lunch, and the main one - before bedtime.

The maximum daily dose for outpatients is 450 mg, for inpatients it is 600 mg.

Children 6-18 years: the initial daily dose of 1.5-2 mg / kg / day, divided into several receptions. If necessary, gradually increase the dose (with an interval of 3-4 days) to 6 mg / kg / day.

Elderly and weakened patients: the initial dose to 100 mg / day in several doses or once before bedtime. If necessary, it is possible to increase the dose (usually not more than 300 mg / day).

Treatment of disorders of libido: the recommended daily dose of 50 mg.

Treatment of erectile dysfunction: monotherapy - recommended daily dose - 150-200 mg, combined therapy - 50 mg.

Treatment of benzodiazepine dependence: the recommended treatment regimen is based on a gradual, sometimes within a few months, dose reduction of benzodiazepine. Each time, reducing the dose of benzodiazepine by 1/4 or 1/2 table, 50 mg of trazodone is simultaneously added. This ratio remains unchanged for 3 weeks, then proceed to a further gradual decrease in the dose of benzodiazepines until their complete cancellation. After this, reduce the daily dose of trazodone by 50 mg every 3 weeks.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, drowsiness, arterial hypotension, increased frequency and weighting of side effects.

Treatment: Conduction of symptomatic therapy (gastric lavage, forced diuresis). There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

Since the drug has some adrenolytic activity, it is possible to develop bradycardia and reduce blood pressure. Therefore, care should be taken when prescribing the drug to patients with impaired cardiac conduction, AV blockade of varying severity, and recent myocardial infarction. When trazodone is used, a slight decrease in the number of white blood cells is possible, which does not require specific treatment, except in cases of severe leukopenia. Therefore, it is recommended to carry out studies of peripheral blood, especially if there are sore throats when swallowing and the appearance of fever.

The drug has no anticholinergic effect, so it can be prescribed to elderly patients with prostatic hypertrophy, angle-closure glaucoma, impaired cognitive function.

If there are prolonged and inadequate erections, you should consult your doctor.

Appropriate studies on the effectiveness of the drug in pediatrics have not been conducted, so the drug should be used with caution in individuals younger than 18 years of age. Doses for children under 6 years are not established.

During treatment should refrain from drinking alcohol.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms. Since the drug has anxiolytic and sedative activity, it is possible to decrease attention and reaction speed. During treatment, one should refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require concentration of attention and rapid psychomotor reactions.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Trittico

At a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Trittico

3 years. List B.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Torin
 

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl Dental Adhesive Paste 5g