Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Trittico

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits

Substance active : Trazodone*

ATX

N06AX05 Trazodon

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Antidépresseur

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenoadressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif dans les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F52 dysfonctionnement Sexuel non provoqué par les désordres organiques ou les maladies : Réduction du désir sexuel ; le Maintien de l'activité sexuelle d'hommes et de femmes ; faiblesse sexuelle dans les hommes assez âgés ; désordres fonctionnels de la sphère sexuelle dans les hommes ; faiblesse sexuelle ; Désordres de libido ; Désordres de puissance ; désordres sexuels dans les hommes

R52.2 d'Autre douleur permanente : syndrome de Douleur d'origine non-rhumatisante ; syndrome de Douleur avec les lésions vertebrogenic ; syndrome de Douleur avec la névralgie ; syndrome de Douleur avec les brûlures ; le syndrome de Douleur est léger ou modéré ; douleur de Perioperative ; douleur modérée et sévère ; Modérément ou syndrome de douleur doucement exprimé ; syndrome de douleur modéré et sévère ; douleur d'Oreille avec l'otite ; douleur névropathique

Y47.1 réactions Défavorables dans l'utilisation thérapeutique de benzodiazepines : dépendance de Benzodiazepine ; Dépendance à anxiolytics et à hypnotiques ; Dépendance à benzodiazepines

Réhabilitation de Z50.2 pour l'alcoolisme : Alcoolisme pendant la remise

Réhabilitation de Z50.3 pour la toxicomanie : dépendance de Benzodiazepine

Composition et forme de libération

Comprimés d'action prolongée 1 étiquette.

hydrochlorure de trazodone 150 mgs

substances auxiliaires : saccharose - 84.0 mgs ; cire Carnauba - 24.0 mgs ; povidone - 24.0 mgs ; magnésium stearate 6.0 mgs

dans une ampoule de PVC / l'aluminium déjouent 10 PC.; dans un paquet de carton 2 ou 6 ampoules.

Description de forme de dosage

Les comprimés de Biconvex sont blancs ou blancs avec une teinte jaunâtre de couleur, ovales dans la forme avec deux risques parallèles des deux côtés.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - antidépresseur.

Pharmacodynamics

Trazodone, étant un dérivé de triazolopyridine, a principalement l'effet d'antidépresseur, avec un sédatif et effet anxiolytic. Trazodone n'a aucun effet sur MAO, qui le distingue des inhibiteurs MAO, tricyclic les antidépresseurs.

Affecte vite le mental (la tension efficace, l'irritabilité, la peur, l'insomnie) et les symptômes somatiques d'inquiétude (la palpitation, le mal de tête, les douleurs de muscle, les mictions fréquentes, la sudation, l'hyperventilation).

Trazodone est efficace dans les désordres de sommeil dans les patients avec la dépression, augmente la profondeur et la durée de sommeil, restitue sa structure physiologique et qualité.

Trazodone stabilise l'état émotionnel, améliore l'humeur, réduit le désir ardent pathologique pour l'alcool dans les patients qui souffrent de l'alcoolisme chronique pendant la période de syndrome de retrait d'alcool et aussi dans la remise. Avec le syndrome d'abstinence dans les patients qui dépendent des dérivés benzodiazepine, trazodone est efficace dans le traitement de conditions dépressives de l'inquiétude et de désordres de sommeil. Pendant la période de remise, benzodiazepines peut être complètement remplacé avec trazodone.

Le médicament n'est pas addictif.

Il contribue à la restauration de libido et de puissance, tant dans les patients avec la dépression que dans ceux qui ne souffrent pas de la dépression.

Le mécanisme d'action de trazodone est associé à une haute affinité du médicament à quelques sous-types de récepteurs serotonin avec lesquels trazodone entre dans l'action réciproque opposée ou agonistic selon le sous-type, aussi bien qu'avec une capacité spécifique de provoquer l'inhibition de reconsommation serotonin.

La capture neutre de noradrenaline et de dopamine affecte peu.

Le médicament n'affecte pas le poids de corps.

Pharmacokinetics

L'absorption de la préparation de l'étendue digestive après l'ingestion est haute. En prenant trazodone pendant ou immédiatement après qu'un repas ralentit le taux d'absorption, baisse Cmax du médicament dans le plasma sanguin et augmente Tmax. Tmax du médicament est accompli après 1 / 2-2 heures après l'ingestion.

Le médicament pénètre par les barrières histohematological, aussi bien que dans les tissus et les liquides (la bile, la salive, le lait de poitrine).

La reliure aux protéines de plasma est 89-95 %.

Trazodone est transformé par métabolisme dans le foie, le métabolite actif est 1-m-chlorophenylpiperazine. T1 / 2 dans la première phase est 3-6 heures, dans la deuxième phase - 5-9 heures. La plupart du médicament transformé par métabolisme est excrétée par les reins, avec l'urine (environ 75 %) et a accompli complètement 98 heures après le médicament, avec la bile est excrété environ 20 %.

Les études in vitro sur microsomes humain ont montré que trazodone est principalement transformé par métabolisme par cytochrome P450 CYP3A4.

Indications pour Trittico

états dépressifs de l'inquiétude de nature endogène (en incluant involutional la dépression) ;

dépression de psychogenic (en incluant la dépression réactive et névrotique) ;

conditions dépressives de l'inquiétude sur un fond des maladies organiques du système nerveux central (démence, Maladie d'Alzheimer, artériosclérose cérébrale) ;

États dépressifs avec le syndrome de douleur prolongé ;

dépression alcoolisée ;

dépendance de benzodiazepine ;

désordres de libido et de puissance (en incluant le dysfonctionnement érectile dans les états dépressifs).

Contre-indications

hypersensibilité au médicament ;

période de grossesse ;

période de lactation ;

l'âge d'enfants jusqu'à 6 ans.

Avec la prudence, le médicament devrait être donné aux patients avec le blocus d'AV, myocardial l'infarctus (la première période de récupération), l'hypertension artérielle (la correction de doses de médicaments antihypertensive peut être nécessaire), ventricular arrhythmia, l'histoire de priapism, rénale et / ou l'insuffisance hépatique. Les patients moins l'âge de 18 ans, en raison de la possibilité de développer un risque de comportement suicidaire (les plans suicidaires, l'agressivité, une tendance à la contradiction, la colère).

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Le médicament n'est pas recommandé pour les femmes enceintes.

Le médicament n'est pas recommandé pour l'utilisation pendant l'allaitement maternel.

Effets secondaires

Du côté du système nerveux central : fatigue augmentée, somnolence, agitation, mal de tête, vertige, faiblesse, myalgia, discoordination, paresthesia, désorientation, tremblement.

Du SSS et du système hematopoietic : une diminution dans la tension, orthostatic hypotension provoqué par l'action adrenolitic (surtout dans les personnes avec vasomotor lability), arrhythmia, désordres de conduction, bradycardia ; leukopenia et neutropenia (d'habitude mineur)..

De l'étendue gastrointestinal : sécheresse et amertume dans la bouche, la nausée, le vomissement, la diarrhée, l'appétit diminué.

Autre : les réactions allergiques, l'irritation d'œil, priapism (devrait arrêter de prendre le médicament immédiatement et consulter un docteur).

Intéraction

Trazodone peut améliorer l'effet de certains médicaments antihypertensive et exige d'habitude une réduction de leurs doses.

Le rendez-vous simultané avec les médicaments qui dépriment le système nerveux central (en incluant clonidine, methyldopa), améliore l'effet du dernier.

Les antihistaminiques et les médicaments avec l'activité cholinolytic augmentent l'effet anticholinergic de trazodone.

Trazodone améliore et prolonge le sédatif et les effets anticholinergic d'antidépresseurs tricyclic, haloperidol, loxapine, maprotiline, phenothiazine, pimozidan et de thioxanthin.

Avec l'administration simultanée d'antidépresseurs tricyclic et de trazodone, les effets secondaires cardiovasculaires peuvent se produire.

Les inhibiteurs de MAO augmentent le risque d'effets secondaires.

Quand combiné, augmente la concentration de digoxin et de phenytoin dans le plasma sanguin.

Les études in vitro de métabolisme de médicament indiquent la possibilité d'action réciproque pharmacologique de trazodone avec les inhibiteurs cytochrome P450 CYP3A4, tels que ketoconazole, ritonavir, indinavir et fluoxetine. Les inhibiteurs de CYP3A4 peuvent mener à une augmentation significative du plasma trazodone la concentration, en augmentant ainsi la probabilité d'événements défavorables. Donc, en cas de l'administration dans la combinaison avec les inhibiteurs CYP3A4 puissants, la dose de trazodone devrait être réduite.

En prenant trazodone dans la combinaison avec carbamazepine, trazodone concentration dans les diminutions de plasma. Donc, les patients prenant trazodone et carbamazepine dans le parallèle devraient être de près contrôlés.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, 30 minutes d'avant ou 2-4 heures après avoir mangé. Les comprimés devraient être pris entiers, non liquide et serré avec assez d'eau.

La dose initiale est 50-100 mgs, une fois avant l'heure du coucher. Le 4ème jour, une augmentation de la dose à 150 mgs est possible. Une augmentation de plus du dosage devrait être exécutée à 50 mgs / le jour tous les 3-4 jours, jusqu'à ce que la dose optimale soit atteinte. Une dose quotidienne de plus de 150 mgs devrait être divisée en 2 doses, avec une plus petite dose prise après le déjeuner et le principal - avant l'heure du coucher.

La dose quotidienne maximum pour les malades externes est 450 mgs, pour les malades hospitalisés ce sont 600 mgs.

Enfants 6-18 ans : la dose quotidienne initiale de 1.5-2 mgs / kg / jour, divisé en plusieurs réceptions. Si nécessaire, augmentez progressivement la dose (avec un intervalle de 3-4 jours) à 6 mgs / le kg / le jour.

Patients assez âgés et affaiblis : la dose initiale à 100 mgs / jour dans plusieurs doses ou une fois avant heure du coucher. Si nécessaire, il est possible d'augmenter la dose (d'habitude pas plus de 300 mgs / le jour).

Traitement de désordres de libido : la dose quotidienne recommandée de 50 mgs.

Traitement de dysfonctionnement érectile : la monothérapie - a recommandé la dose quotidienne - 150-200 mgs, la thérapie combinée - 50 mgs.

Traitement de dépendance benzodiazepine : le régime de traitement recommandé est basé sur un graduel, quelquefois dans quelques mois, réduction de dose de benzodiazepine. Chaque fois, en réduisant la dose de benzodiazepine par 1/4 ou table 1/2, 50 mgs de trazodone sont simultanément ajoutés. Ce rapport reste inchangé depuis 3 semaines, procédez ensuite à une diminution graduelle de plus dans la dose de benzodiazepines jusqu'à leur annulation complète. Après cela, réduisez la dose quotidienne de trazodone de 50 mgs toutes les 3 semaines.

Overdose

Symptômes : la nausée, la somnolence, hypotension artériel, a augmenté la fréquence et la pondération d'effets secondaires.

Traitement : Conduction de thérapie symptomatique (lavage gastrique, diuresis forcé). Il n'y a aucun antidote spécifique.

Instructions spéciales

Comme le médicament a un peu d'activité adrenolytic, il est possible de développer bradycardia et réduire la tension. Donc, le soin devrait être pris en prescrivant le médicament aux patients avec la conduction cardiaque diminuée, le blocus d'AV de sévérité variable et l'infarctus myocardial récent. Quand trazodone est utilisé, une diminution légère dans le nombre de leucocytes est possible, qui n'exige pas le traitement spécifique, sauf dans les cas de leukopenia sévère. Donc, on recommande de réaliser des études de sang périphérique, surtout s'il y a des maux de gorge en avalant et l'apparence de fièvre.

Le médicament n'a aucun effet anticholinergic, donc il peut être prescrit aux patients assez âgés avec l'hypertrophée prostatic, le glaucome de fermeture de montage, a diminué la fonction cognitive.

Si sont prolongés là et les érections insuffisantes, vous devriez consulter votre docteur.

Les études appropriées sur l'efficacité du médicament dans la pédiatrie n'ont pas été conduites, donc le médicament devrait être utilisé avec la prudence dans les individus plus jeunes que 18 ans d'âge. Les doses pour les enfants moins de 6 ans ne sont pas établies.

Pendant le traitement devrait se retenir de boire de l'alcool.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules, les mécanismes. Comme le médicament a anxiolytic et activité sédative, il est possible de diminuer la vitesse de réaction et l'attention. Pendant le traitement, il faudrait se retenir de se livrer aux activités potentiellement dangereuses qui exigent la concentration d'attention et les réactions psychomotrices rapides.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage pour Trittico

À une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation de Trittico

3 ans. Liste B.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Coenzyme compositum 2.2 ml 5 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Trittico

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Trazodone*

ATX

N06AX05 Trazodon

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F52 Sexual dysfunction not caused by organic disorders or diseases: Reducing sexual desire; Maintaining the sexual activity of men and women;Sexual weakness in elderly men; Functional disorders of the sexual sphere in men; Sexual weakness; Disorders of libido; Disorders of potency; Sexual disorders in men

R52.2 Other permanent pain: Pain syndrome of non-rheumatic origin; Pain syndrome with vertebrogenic lesions; Pain syndrome with neuralgia; Pain syndrome with burns; Pain syndrome is mild or moderate; Perioperative pain; Moderate and severe pain; Moderately or mildly expressed pain syndrome; Moderate and severe pain syndrome; Ear pain with otitis; Neuropathic pain

Y47.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of benzodiazepines: Benzodiazepine dependence; Dependence on anxiolytics and hypnotics; Dependence on benzodiazepines

Z50.2 Rehabilitation for alcoholism: Alcoholism during remission

Z50.3 Rehabilitation for drug addiction: Benzodiazepine dependence

Composition and release form

Tablets of prolonged action 1 tab.

trazodone hydrochloride 150 mg

auxiliary substances: sucrose - 84.0 mg; wax Carnauba - 24.0 mg; povidone - 24.0 mg; magnesium stearate 6.0 mg

in a blister of PVC / aluminum foil 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 2 or 6 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Biconvex tablets are white or white with a yellowish tint of color, oval in shape with two parallel risks on both sides.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Pharmacodynamics

Trazodone, being a derivative of triazolopyridine, has a predominantly antidepressant effect, with some sedative and anxiolytic effect. Trazodone has no effect on MAO, which distinguishes it from MAO inhibitors, tricyclic antidepressants.

Quickly affects the mental (affective tension, irritability, fear, insomnia) and somatic symptoms of anxiety (palpitation, headache, muscle pains, frequent urination, sweating, hyperventilation).

Trazodone is effective in sleep disorders in patients with depression, increases the depth and duration of sleep, restores its physiological structure and quality.

Trazodone stabilizes the emotional state, improves mood, reduces the pathological craving for alcohol in patients who suffer from chronic alcoholism during the period of alcohol withdrawal syndrome, and also in remission. With abstinence syndrome in patients who are dependent on benzodiazepine derivatives, trazodone is effective in the treatment of anxiety-depressive conditions and sleep disorders. During the remission period, benzodiazepines can be completely replaced with trazodone.

The drug is not addictive.

It contributes to the restoration of libido and potency, both in patients with depression and in those who do not suffer from depression.

The mechanism of action of trazodone is associated with a high affinity of the drug to some subtypes of serotonin receptors with which trazodone enters antagonistic or agonistic interaction depending on the subtype, as well as with a specific ability to cause inhibition of serotonin reuptake.

The neutral capture of noradrenaline and dopamine affects little.

The drug does not affect the body weight.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorption of the preparation from the digestive tract after ingestion is high. Taking trazodone during or immediately after a meal slows down the absorption rate, lowers the Cmax of the drug in the blood plasma, and increases Tmax. Tmax of the drug is achieved after 1 / 2-2 hours after ingestion.

The drug penetrates through the histohematological barriers, as well as into tissues and liquids (bile, saliva, breast milk).

Binding to plasma proteins is 89-95%.

Trazodone is metabolized in the liver, the active metabolite is 1-m-chlorophenylpiperazine. T1 / 2 in the first phase is 3-6 hours, in the second phase - 5-9 hours. Most of the metabolized drug is excreted through the kidneys, with urine (about 75%) and completely completed 98 hours after the drug, with bile is excreted about 20%.

In vitro studies on human microsomes have shown that trazodone is mainly metabolized by cytochrome P450 CYP3A4.

Indications for Trittico

anxiety-depressive states of endogenous nature (including involutional depression);

psychogenic depression (including reactive and neurotic depression);

anxiety-depressive conditions against the background of organic diseases of the central nervous system (dementia, Alzheimer's disease, cerebral arteriosclerosis);

Depressive states with prolonged pain syndrome;

alcoholic depression;

benzodiazepine dependence;

disorders of libido and potency (including erectile dysfunction in depressive states).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to the drug;

period of pregnancy;

lactation period;

children's age till 6 years.

With caution, the drug should be given to patients with AV blockade, myocardial infarction (early recovery period), arterial hypertension (correction of doses of antihypertensive drugs may be necessary), ventricular arrhythmia, history of priapism, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency. Patients under the age of 18 years, due to the possibility of developing a risk of suicidal behavior (suicidal plans, aggressiveness, a tendency to contradiction, anger).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The drug is not recommended for pregnant women.

The drug is not recommended for use during breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the side of the central nervous system: increased fatigue, drowsiness, agitation, headache, dizziness, weakness, myalgia, discoordination, paresthesia, disorientation, tremor.

From the SSS and hematopoietic system: a decrease in blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension caused by adrenolitic action (especially in persons with vasomotor lability), arrhythmia, conduction disorders, bradycardia; leukopenia and neutropenia (usually minor) ..

From the gastrointestinal tract: dryness and bitterness in the mouth, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea, decreased appetite.

Other: allergic reactions, eye irritation, priapism (should stop taking the drug immediately and consult a doctor).

Interaction

Trazodone can enhance the effect of certain antihypertensive drugs and usually requires a reduction in their doses.

Simultaneous appointment with drugs that depress the central nervous system (including clonidine, methyldopa), enhances the effect of the latter.

Antihistamines and drugs with cholinolytic activity increase the anticholinergic effect of trazodone.

Trazodone enhances and prolongs the sedative and anticholinergic effects of tricyclic antidepressants, haloperidol, loxapine, maprotiline, phenothiazine, pimozidan and thioxanthin.

With the simultaneous administration of tricyclic antidepressants and trazodone, cardiovascular side effects may occur.

MAO inhibitors increase the risk of side effects.

When combined, increases the concentration of digoxin and phenytoin in the blood plasma.

In vitro studies of drug metabolism indicate the possibility of pharmacological interaction of trazodone with cytochrome P450 inhibitors CYP3A4, such as ketoconazole, ritonavir, indinavir and fluoxetine. Inhibitors of CYP3A4 can lead to a significant increase in plasma trazodone concentration, thereby increasing the likelihood of adverse events. Therefore, in case of administration in combination with potent CYP3A4 inhibitors, the dose of trazodone should be reduced.

When taking trazodone in combination with carbamazepine, trazodone concentration in plasma decreases. Therefore, patients taking trazodone and carbamazepine in parallel should be closely monitored.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 30 minutes before or 2-4 hours after eating. Tablets should be taken whole, not liquid and squeezed with enough water.

The initial dose is 50-100 mg, once before bedtime. On the 4th day, an increase in the dose to 150 mg is possible. A further increase in dosage should be performed at 50 mg / day every 3-4 days, until the optimal dose is reached. A daily dose of more than 150 mg should be divided into 2 doses, with a smaller dose taken after lunch, and the main one - before bedtime.

The maximum daily dose for outpatients is 450 mg, for inpatients it is 600 mg.

Children 6-18 years: the initial daily dose of 1.5-2 mg / kg / day, divided into several receptions. If necessary, gradually increase the dose (with an interval of 3-4 days) to 6 mg / kg / day.

Elderly and weakened patients: the initial dose to 100 mg / day in several doses or once before bedtime. If necessary, it is possible to increase the dose (usually not more than 300 mg / day).

Treatment of disorders of libido: the recommended daily dose of 50 mg.

Treatment of erectile dysfunction: monotherapy - recommended daily dose - 150-200 mg, combined therapy - 50 mg.

Treatment of benzodiazepine dependence: the recommended treatment regimen is based on a gradual, sometimes within a few months, dose reduction of benzodiazepine. Each time, reducing the dose of benzodiazepine by 1/4 or 1/2 table, 50 mg of trazodone is simultaneously added. This ratio remains unchanged for 3 weeks, then proceed to a further gradual decrease in the dose of benzodiazepines until their complete cancellation. After this, reduce the daily dose of trazodone by 50 mg every 3 weeks.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, drowsiness, arterial hypotension, increased frequency and weighting of side effects.

Treatment: Conduction of symptomatic therapy (gastric lavage, forced diuresis). There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

Since the drug has some adrenolytic activity, it is possible to develop bradycardia and reduce blood pressure. Therefore, care should be taken when prescribing the drug to patients with impaired cardiac conduction, AV blockade of varying severity, and recent myocardial infarction. When trazodone is used, a slight decrease in the number of white blood cells is possible, which does not require specific treatment, except in cases of severe leukopenia. Therefore, it is recommended to carry out studies of peripheral blood, especially if there are sore throats when swallowing and the appearance of fever.

The drug has no anticholinergic effect, so it can be prescribed to elderly patients with prostatic hypertrophy, angle-closure glaucoma, impaired cognitive function.

If there are prolonged and inadequate erections, you should consult your doctor.

Appropriate studies on the effectiveness of the drug in pediatrics have not been conducted, so the drug should be used with caution in individuals younger than 18 years of age. Doses for children under 6 years are not established.

During treatment should refrain from drinking alcohol.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles, mechanisms. Since the drug has anxiolytic and sedative activity, it is possible to decrease attention and reaction speed. During treatment, one should refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require concentration of attention and rapid psychomotor reactions.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Trittico

At a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Trittico

3 years. List B.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Torin
 

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
Solcoseryl Dental Adhesive Paste 5g