DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Trexyl

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Terfenadine*

ATX

R06AX12 Terfenadine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

H1-Antihistaminika

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

J06 Akute obere Atemwegeninfektionen von vielfachen und unangegebenen Positionen: Häufige Kälte von Virenkrankheiten; Infektionen von ENT-Organen; akute Atmungskrankheit der Grippennatur; Schmerz für die Kälte; akute katarrhalische Krankheit; Kälte; Kälte; Kälte; Atmungsinfektion; katarrhalische Saisonkrankheit; Saisonkälte; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen der oberen Atemwege; Bakterieninfektionen des Respirationsapparaten; Virenatmungskrankheit; Virenatemwegeninfektionen; entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege mit dem schwierigen, um Auswurf zu trennen; entzündliche Atmungskrankheit; sekundäre Infektionen für die Kälte; schwierige Auswurftrennung in akuten und chronischen Atmungskrankheiten; obere Atemwegeninfektionen; Infektionen der oberen Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektionen; Atmungs- und Lungeninfektionen; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege und ENT-Organe; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege in Erwachsenen und Kindern; ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; ansteckende Entzündung der Atemwege; Atemwegeninfektion; Qatar obere Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; Katarrh der oberen Atemwege; katarrhalische Phänomene von der oberen Atemwege; Husten in Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Husten für die Kälte; ARVI; ARI; ARI mit Phänomenen von rhinitis; akute Atmungsinfektion; akute ansteckend-entzündliche Krankheit der oberen Atemwege; akute Atmungskrankheit; Verfolgung im Hals oder der Nase; Atmungs- und Vireninfektionen; Atmungskrankheiten; Atmungsinfektionen; wiederkehrende Atemwegeninfektionen; sekundäre Infektionen mit Grippe; Grippenstaaten; fiebrige Bedingungen für Grippe

J30 Vasomotor und allergischer rhinitis: Allergischer rhinopathy; allergischer rhinosinusopathy; allergische Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; allergischer rhinitis; allergisch rhinitis jahreszeitlich; Vasomotor laufende Nase; anhaltender allergischer rhinitis; das ganze Jahr hindurch allergischer rhinitis; Volljahr allergischer rhinitis; ganzjähriger oder jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; der ganze ganzjährige rhinitis einer allergischen Natur; allergischer Rhinitis vasomotor; Verärgerung von pollinosis in der Form des rhinoconjunctival Syndroms; akuter allergischer rhinitis; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem des Nasenmucosa; Ödem der Schleimhaut der Nasenhöhle; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Schwellung des Nasenmucosa; Pollinosis; dauerhafter allergischer rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis; Heu rhinitis; chronischer allergischer rhinitis; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

J45.0 Asthma mit dem Überwiegen des allergischen Bestandteils: Asthma von Bäckern; allergische Lungenkrankheiten; Bronchialasthma, Fachmann; Aspirinasthma; Asthma atopic; Asthma Bronchialatopic; Asthma von Atopic; Atopic Bronchialasthma; beharrliches atopic Bronchialasthma; allergische Krankheiten der Atemwege

K52.2 Allergische und nahrhafte Gastroenteritis und Kolik: Nahrhafte Kolik; allergische Kolik; nahrhafte Gastroenteritis; allergische Gastroenteritis; allergische Diarrhöe; allergischer gastroenteropathy; medizinische Gastroenteritis

L20 Atopic Hautentzündung: Allergische Krankheiten der Haut; allergische Hautkrankheit nichtansteckende Ätiologie; allergische Hautkrankheitsätiologie nemikrobnoy; allergische Hautkrankheiten; allergische Hautverletzungen; allergische Reaktionen auf der Haut; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatosis; allergische Diathese; das allergische Jucken dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautverärgerung; allergische Hautentzündung; Atopic-Hautentzündung; allergischer dermatoses; Exudative-Diathese; juckendes atopic Ekzem Juckender allergischer dermatosis; allergische Hautkrankheit; allergische Hautreaktion zu Rauschgiften und Chemikalien; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Haut und allergische Krankheit; akutes Ekzem; allgemeiner neurodermatitis; chronische atopic Hautentzündung; Diathese von Exudative

Das L29 Jucken: Das Jucken mit dem teilweisen Hindernis der biliary Fläche; juckende Hautentzündung; Dermatosis mit dem beharrlichen Jucken; das andere Jucken dermatoses; das Jucken dermatoses; juckender allergischer dermatosis; juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken dermatosis; juckendes Jucken; das qualvolle Jucken; das schwere Jucken; das endogene Jucken; Haut, die mit dermatosis juckt; eingeschränkte juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken der Haut; juckende Kopfhaut; juckendes Ekzem

L30.9 Unangegebene Hautentzündung: Allergischer dermatoses durch eine sekundäre Bakterieninfektion kompliziert; anales Ekzem; Bakterienreifung; krampfaderiges Ekzem; venöse Hautentzündung; Entzündung der Haut; Entzündung der Haut auf den Kontakt mit Anlagen; entzündliche Hautkrankheit; entzündliche Hautkrankheiten; entzündliche Hautkrankheiten; entzündliche Hautreaktionen; entzündliche Prozesse der Haut; Hautentzündung von Hypostatic; Pilzekzem; pilzartiger dermatosis; Hautentzündung; Hautentzündung ist stehend; Hautentzündung und Ekzem im analen Bereich; Hautentzündung akuter Kontakt; Hautentzündung von Perianal; Dermatosis; Dermatosis der Kopfhaut; Dermatosis der Schuppenflechte; Dermatosis mit dem beharrlichen Jucken; Dermatoses; juckender Dermatoses; das andere Jucken dermatoses; bedeutende eczematous Manifestationen; das Jucken mit dermatoses; juckendes Ekzem; das Jucken dermatoses; juckende Hautentzündung; das Jucken dermatosis; wahres Ekzem; Hautreaktion zu Insektbissen; Haut, die mit dermatosis juckt; Grundgesetzliches Ekzem; das Weinen des Ekzems; dämmernde entzündliche Hautkrankheit; sterbende Ansteckend-entzündliche Hautkrankheit; nichtallergische Hautentzündung; Ekzem von Nummular; akutes Kontaktekzem; akute entzündliche Hautkrankheit; akuter dermatosis; akuter strenger dermatosis; Hautentzündung von Perianal; oberflächlicher dermatosis; subakutes Kontaktekzem; einfache Hautentzündung; Berufshautentzündung; Psychogenic dermatosis; Blasenhautentzündung von Neugeborenen; pustelartige Ausbrüche; Verärgerung und Röte der Haut; niedrig-feuergefährliches Ekzem; Trocknen Sie atrophic Ekzem aus; trockenes Ekzem; toxische Hautentzündung; Ohrekzem wie Hautentzündung; chronisches Ekzem; chronischer dermatosis; chronischer dermatosis; chronischer allgemeiner dermatosis; schuppiger papular dermatosis; Ekzem; Ekzem anales Gebiet; Ekzem der Hände; Ekzemkontakt; Ekzem lichenized; Ekzem Nummular; akutes Ekzem; Ekzem akuter Kontakt; subakutes Ekzem; Hautentzündung von Eczematous; ekzemähnliche Ausschläge; exogener Ecome; endogenes Ekzem; Hautentzündung von Gluteal; Beschränkte juckende Hautentzündung

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronischer urticarial; Verletzung Urticaria; chronischer urticarial; Bienenstöcke des Neugeborenen

L53 Andere erythematous Bedingungen: Variable erythrokeratodermia; bösartiger exudative erythema; Erythema; Erythematous; Erythroderma; Erythema davon verziert mit Rautenmuster

T78.4 Unangegebene Allergie: Allergische Reaktionen zum Insulin; allergische Reaktionen zu Insektstacheln; allergische Reaktionen, die systemischem lupus erythematosus ähnlich sind; allergische Krankheiten; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Krankheiten und Bedingungen, die sich aus vergrößerter Ausgabe des Histamins ergeben; allergische Krankheiten von Schleimhäuten; allergische Symptome; allergische Symptome in den Schleimhäuten; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Reaktionen durch Insektbissen verursacht; allergische Reaktionen; allergische Bedingungen; allergisches Kehlkopfödem; allergopathy; allergische Bedingungen; Allergie; Hausstaub-Allergie; Anaphylaxis; Hautreaktionen zu Medikamenten; Hautreaktion zu Insektstacheln; kosmetische Allergie; Arzneimittelallergie; akute allergische Reaktion; Kehlkopfödem allergische Entstehung und Hintergrundstrahlung; Essen und Arzneimittelallergie

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette enthält terfenadine 60 Mg; in der Blase 10 Pcs. In den Blasen des Kastens 1 oder 10.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antiallergisch, Antihistaminikum.

Es blockiert Histamin H1 Empfänger.

Pharmacodynamics

Die Frequenz der Sedierung (Schläfrigkeit, Schwäche, Schwindel, hat Konzentration verschlechtert), ist dem mit dem Suggestionsmittel und 2mal tiefer ähnlich als mit traditionellen Antihistaminika.

Pharmacokinetics

Gut absorbiert vom Verdauungstrakt; die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - 97 %; der grösste Teil davon wird in aktiven metabolites in der Leber umgewandelt. Nach der Nahrungsaufnahme (60 Mg) wird die maximale Konzentration im Plasma von terfenadine nach 1 Stunde, aktivem metabolites - nach 2-3 Stunden erreicht. Die Halbvertriebsperiode ist 3-4 Stunden, die Halbwertzeit ist 16-23 Stunden (ein Durchschnitt von 17 Stunden). Die Handlung beginnt in 1-2 Stunden, erreicht ein Maximum nach 3-4 Stunden und dauert mehr als 12 Stunden. Es wird in allen Geweben verteilt, wächst in der Leber und den Lungen an. Es ist excreted durch das Eingeweide (60 % der verwalteten Dosis) und durch die Nieren (40 %) hauptsächlich in der Form von metabolites.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Trexyl

Jahreszeitlicher allergischer rhinitis, allergische Hautverletzungen mit pruritus und erythema (urticaria, dermographism, atopic Ekzem, Kontaktdermatitis), atopic Asthma und Asthma, das durch die physische Anstrengung, akuten allergischen Reaktionen zu Rauschgiften, Essen, Insektbissen usw. verursacht ist; Kälte.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Es sollte während der Laktation nicht genommen werden; an Schwangerschaft wird es nur in jenen Fällen empfohlen, wenn Ergebnisse der therapeutischen Handlung Risiko für einen Fötus rechtfertigen.

Nebenwirkungen

Dyspeptische Unordnungen, Trockenheit der Schleimhäute des Mundes, Nase, Kehlröhre, Hustens, Halswehes, epistaxis, haben transaminase Niveaus, Hautreaktionen (Haarausfall, angioedema, Photosensibilismus, Ausschlag), extrasystole (in Patienten mit der verschlechterten Lebernfunktion) vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Betrifft die depressiven Auswirkungen von Alkohol und benzodiazepines nicht, erhöht die Wirkung von corticosteroids und cromoglycate Natrium, ist mit bronchodilators und H2-Empfängergegnern vereinbar.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen. Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 12 Jahre: 60 Mg 2mal / Tag.

Kinder weniger als 12 Jahre: 1/2-Tisch. 2mal / Tag.

Überdosis

Es wird empfohlen, das nichtgesaugte Rauschgift, cardiomonitoring für mindestens 24 h zu entfernen (es kann einen extrasystole geben), symptomatische und unterstützende Therapie.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Trexyl

In einem trockenen, kühlen vor dem Licht geschützten Platz.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Trexyl

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Bronal
 

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Cromohexal eye drops 2% 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Trexyl

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Terfenadine*

ATX

R06AX12 Terfenadine

Pharmacological group:

H1-Antihistamines

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

J06 Acute upper respiratory tract infections of multiple and unspecified locations: Frequent colds of viral diseases; Infections of ENT organs; Acute respiratory illness of influenza nature; Pain for colds; Acute catarrhal disease; Cold; Colds; Colds; Respiratory infection; Seasonal catarrhal disease; Seasonal colds; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract; Bacterial infections of the respiratory system; Viral respiratory disease; Viral respiratory tract infections; Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract with difficult to separate sputum; Inflammatory respiratory disease; Secondary infections for colds; Difficult sputum separation in acute and chronic respiratory diseases; Upper respiratory tract infections; Infections of the upper respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infections; Respiratory and lung infections; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT organs; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in adults and children; Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Infectious inflammation of the respiratory tract; Respiratory tract infection; Qatar upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract; Catarrhal phenomena from the upper respiratory tract; Cough in diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Cough for colds; ARVI; ARI; ARI with phenomena of rhinitis; Acute respiratory infection; Acute infectious-inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract; Acute respiratory disease; Persecution in the throat or nose; Respiratory and viral infections; Respiratory diseases; Respiratory infections; Recurrent respiratory tract infections; Secondary infections with influenza; Influenza states; Feverish conditions for influenza

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis: Allergic rhinopathy; Allergic rhinosinusopathy; Allergic diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Allergic rhinitis; Allergic rhinitis seasonal; Vasomotor runny nose; Prolonged allergic rhinitis; All-year-round allergic rhinitis; All-year allergic rhinitis; Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis; All-the-year-round rhinitis of an allergic nature; Rhinitis vasomotor allergic; Exacerbation of pollinosis in the form of rhinoconjunctival syndrome; Acute allergic rhinitis; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the nasal mucosa; Edema of the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Swelling of the nasal mucosa; Pollinosis; Permanent allergic rhinitis; Rhinoconjunctivitis; Rhinosinusitis; Rhinosinusopathy; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Seasonal allergic rhinitis; Hay rhinitis; Chronic allergic rhinitis; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

J45.0 Asthma with predominance of the allergic component: Asthma of bakers; Allergic lung diseases; Bronchial asthma, professional; Aspirin Asthma; Asthma atopic; Asthma bronchial atopic; Atopic asthma; Atopic bronchial asthma; Persistent atopic bronchial asthma; Allergic diseases of the respiratory tract

K52.2 Allergic and alimentary gastroenteritis and colitis: Alimentary colitis; Allergic Colitis; Gastroenteritis alimentary; Gastroenteritis allergic; Allergic diarrhea; Allergic gastroenteropathy; Medicinal gastroenteritis

L20 Atopic dermatitis: Allergic diseases of the skin; Allergic skin disease noninfectious etiology; Allergic skin disease etiology nemikrobnoy; Allergic skin diseases; Allergic skin lesions; Allergic reactions on the skin; atopic dermatitis; Allergic dermatosis; Allergic diathesis; Allergic itching dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Allergic skin irritation; allergic Dermatitis; atopic Dermatitis; allergic dermatoses; exudative diathesis; Itchy atopic eczema Itchy allergic dermatosis; Allergic skin disease; Cutaneous allergic reaction to drugs and chemicals; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin and allergic disease; Acute eczema; common neurodermatitis; Chronic atopic dermatitis; Exudative diathesis

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

L30.9 Unspecified Dermatitis: Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection; Anal eczema; Bacterial maturation; Varicose Eczema; Venous dermatitis; Inflammation of the skin; Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants; Inflammatory Skin Disease; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory Skin Diseases; Inflammatory skin reactions; Inflammatory processes of the skin; Hypostatic dermatitis; Fungal Eczema; Fungal dermatosis; Dermatitis; Dermatitis is stagnant; Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area; Dermatitis acute contact; Perianal dermatitis; Dermatosis; Dermatosis of the scalp; Dermatosis of psoriasis; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Dermatoses; Dermatoses itchy; Other itching dermatoses; Significant eczematous manifestations; Itching with dermatoses; Itching eczema; Itching dermatoses; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; True eczema; Skin reaction to insect bites; Skin itching with dermatosis; Constitutional eczema; Weeping eczema; Drowsing inflammatory skin disease; Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease; Non-allergic dermatitis; Nummular eczema; Acute contact eczema; Acute inflammatory skin disease; Acute dermatosis; Acute severe dermatosis; Perianal dermatitis; Superficial dermatosis; Subacute Contact Eczema; Simple dermatitis; Occupational dermatitis; Psychogenic dermatosis; Bubble dermatitis of newborns; Pustular eruptions; Irritation and redness of the skin; Low-flammable eczema; Dry atrophic eczema; Dry eczema; Toxic dermatitis; Ear eczema like dermatitis; Chronic eczema; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic dermatosis; Chronic common dermatosis; Scaly papular dermatosis; Eczema; Eczema anal region; Eczema of the hands; Eczema Contact; Eczema lichenized; Eczema Nummular; Eczema acute; Eczema acute contact; Eczema subacute; Eczematous dermatitis; Eczema-like rashes; Ecome exogenous; Endogenous eczema; Gluteal dermatitis; Limited itching dermatitis

L50 Urticaria: Idiopathic chronic urticarial; Injury Urticaria; Chronic urticarial; Hives of the newborn

L53 Other erythematous conditions: Variable erythrokeratodermia; Malignant exudative erythema; Erythema; Erythematous; Erythroderma; Erythema from diapers

T78.4 Unspecified Allergy: Allergic reactions to insulin; Allergic reactions to insect stings; Allergic reactions similar to systemic lupus erythematosus; Allergic diseases; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic diseases and conditions resulting from increased release of histamine; Allergic diseases of mucous membranes; Allergic symptoms; Allergic symptoms in the mucous membranes; Allergic reactions; Allergic reactions caused by insect bites; Allergic reactions; Allergic conditions; Allergic laryngeal edema; allergopathy; allergic conditions; Allergy; House dust allergy; Anaphylaxis; Cutaneous reactions to medications; Skin reaction to insect stings; Cosmetic allergy; Drug allergy; Acute allergic reaction; Laryngeal edema allergic genesis and background radiation; Food and drug allergy

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains terfenadine 60 mg; In the blister 10 pcs., In the box 1 or 10 blisters.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anti-allergic, antihistamine.

It blocks histamine H1 receptors.

Pharmacodynamics

The frequency of sedation (drowsiness, weakness, dizziness, impaired concentration) is similar to that with placebo and 2 times lower than with traditional antihistamines.

Pharmacokinetics

Well absorbed from the digestive tract; Binding to plasma proteins - 97%; Most of it is converted into active metabolites in the liver. After ingestion (60 mg), the maximum concentration in the plasma of terfenadine is reached after 1 hour, active metabolites - after 2-3 hours. The half-distribution period is 3-4 hours, the half-life is 16-23 hours (an average of 17 hours). The action begins in 1-2 hours, reaches a maximum after 3-4 hours and lasts more than 12 hours. It is distributed in all tissues, accumulates in the liver and lungs. It is excreted by the intestine (60% of the administered dose) and by the kidneys (40%), mainly in the form of metabolites.

Indications of the drug Trexyl

Seasonal allergic rhinitis, allergic skin lesions with pruritus and erythema (urticaria, dermographism, atopic eczema, contact dermatitis), atopic asthma and asthma caused by physical exertion, acute allergic reactions to drugs, food, insect bites, etc .; colds.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

It should not be taken during lactation; At pregnancy it is recommended only in those cases when results of therapeutic action justify risk for a fetus.

Side effects

Dyspeptic disorders, dryness of the mucous membranes of the mouth, nose, pharynx, cough, sore throat, epistaxis, increased transaminase levels, skin reactions (alopecia, angioedema, photosensitization, rash), extrasystole (in patients with impaired liver function).

Interaction

Does not affect the depressive effects of alcohol and benzodiazepines, enhances the effect of corticosteroids and sodium cromoglycate, is compatible with bronchodilators and H2-receptor antagonists.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Adults and children over 12 years: 60 mg 2 times / day.

Children under 12 years: 1/2 table. 2 times / day.

Overdose

It is recommended to remove the non-sucked drug, cardiomonitoring for at least 24 h (there may be an extrasystole), symptomatic and supportive therapy.

Storage conditions of the drug Trexyl

In a dry, cool place protected from light.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Trexyl

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 18 10ml for improves hearing at sensorineural hearing loss