Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:维甲酸(Tretinoinum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

维生素和类维生素的补救措施

维生素和类维生素的补救措施

皮肤的意思

病理分类(ICD-10)

C92.4急性早幼粒细胞白血病

L70痤疮

痤疮结节囊肿,痤疮,粉刺,粉刺,痤疮治疗,丘疹性脓疱痤疮,丘疹脓疱,脓疱痤疮,痤疮,痤疮,痤疮,寻常痤疮,结节囊性痤疮,结节囊性痤疮

L81.8.0 *色素沉着过度

Cronkheta-Canada综合征,黄褐斑,病理性色素沉着过度

L98.8皮肤和皮下组织的其他特定疾病

Favre-Canculo病,叉指糜烂,超声囊性皮肤弹性病伴粉刺,良性皮肤改变

CAS 302-79-4

维甲酸的特征

黄色或浅橙色结晶粉末,具有独特的花香气味,可溶于二甲基亚砜,几乎不溶于聚乙二醇,辛醇和100%乙醇,几乎不溶于水,矿物油和甘油。

药理

药理作用 - 抗肿瘤,角质层分离,抗脂溢性,粉刺溶解,局部消炎。

属于维生素A结构上的一组维甲酸,是视黄醇的天然代谢产物。 它由于破坏维甲酸与核视黄酸受体的结合而诱导分化过程并抑制早幼粒细胞的增殖。 激活源自白血病克隆的原始早幼粒细胞的初始成熟,以及它们通过正常多克隆造血细胞在骨髓和外周血中的替代,即导致缓解。 缓解期平均为2-4个月。

通过局部应用,穿透细胞膜,形成进入细胞核的细胞质复合物。 由此产生的与DNA结合的激素受体复合物干扰转录,从而破坏蛋白质合成。 这种机制是维甲酸的色素减退活性的基础。刺激表皮细胞的有丝分裂,增加皮肤乳头层中的糖胺聚糖,弹性纤维的数量。 抑制黑素生成,增加上皮细胞的生长和分化,抑制形成痤疮的细胞的粘附。 当治疗开放性痤疮促进皮肤表面的平滑而没有炎症迹象时,当治疗闭合的鳗鱼帮助它们打开或进入丘疹并随后愈合(没有瘢痕形成)时,防止形成新的痤疮。 具有抗脂溢性,抗炎,角质层分离,免疫刺激作用。 治疗效果持续6-7周治疗痤疮,通常在治疗8-12周时观察到最大值。

在实验研究中,当暴露于皮肤的剂量是人体推荐剂量的50倍(每天500毫克凝胶)时,在大鼠和兔子中没有观察到生育力减弱,胚胎表现出不规则轮廓和骨化的增加。头骨; 在兔子的剂量比人类推荐的人类高100倍,剂量比人类推荐的剂量高400倍时,注意到胎儿毒性作用; 在大鼠和兔子中,剂量比一般人(局部)高100和320倍 - 发生脑积水和其他先天性骨骼变化。局部使用维生素A的剂量比人类推荐的剂量高100倍和200倍,在女性中观察到皮肤肿瘤的生长,在男性中观察到肝肿瘤的生长,白化小鼠的生长,紫外线照射诱导的皮肤肿瘤的生长。在实验室研究中,当以30mg / kg的剂量给予小鼠维生素A酸(比人类推荐的高2倍)时,腺瘤和肝癌增加; 在小鼠,大鼠,兔子,猴子,仓鼠中,剂量为5毫克/千克/天(相当于人类推荐剂量的2/3) - 胎儿吸收频率增加; 在剂量为10毫克/千克/天的狗中(比人类推荐的高4倍),存在对精子发生过程的侵犯。 在小鼠中剂量超过0.7mg / kg /天,在大鼠中剂量超过2mg / kg /天,在仓鼠中剂量为7mg / kg /天,在猴子中剂量为10mg / kg /天时观察到致畸和胚胎毒性作用(相当于1/20,分别推荐用于人类的1 / 4,1 / 2和4剂量。 当测试致突变性时,获得了阴性结果。 人二倍体成纤维细胞的姐妹染色体的变化增加,并且在小鼠的微核试验期间体外在人外周淋巴细胞和体内没有致裂原和非整倍体效应。

摄入后迅速从消化道吸收。 Cmax在1-3小时内达到。 它与血浆蛋白(主要是白蛋白)结合95%。 T1 / 2为0.5-2小时(急性早幼粒细胞白血病患者)。 在单剂量的40mg血浆浓度返回到基线7-12小时后。 它诱导其自身的代谢 - 观察到持续治疗一周后AUC降低和血浆浓度降低约1/3(增加剂量不会导致浓度的充分增加)。 它在尿液(60%)中以氧化和葡萄糖醛酸化过程中形成的代谢物形式排出,72小时,粪便3-6天。 重复给药后,由于细胞色素氧化酶的诱导,浓度降低,这导致清除率增加和生物利用度降低。 使用皮肤时,吸收率为1.41%至31%(取决于皮肤状况,处理过的表面的表面积,使用持续时间)。 它在尿液中排出4.45%,胆汁吸收剂量为1.58%。

维甲酸的应用

对于口服给药:用急性早幼粒细胞白血病诱导缓解,其特征在于易位t(15; 17)和/或在先前未治疗的患者中存在嵌合PML / RAR-α基因,包括。 化疗后复发,包括蒽环类药物或标准化疗方案难治性。

局部应用:痤疮排泄,粗俗,包括。 伴有粉刺,丘疹,脓疱,Favre-Rakusho病(结节性囊性皮肤弹性病伴粉刺),色素沉着过度。

禁忌

局部应用的超敏反应 - 急性炎症(包括湿疹)皮肤病变(皮炎,皮脂溢出等),酒渣鼻,伤口,皮肤烧伤,光敏,直肠疾病。

使用限制

育龄妇女,颅内高压(特别是儿童),高胆固醇血症,高甘油三酯血症,白细胞增多症(超过5109 / L),肝肾功能受损,胰腺炎,糖尿病,慢性中毒(包括酒精中毒)缺乏可靠的避孕措施),年龄超过50岁,儿童年龄(内部预约 - 最多1年,最长12年 - 在当地使用)。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间禁忌。 向孕妇使用类视黄醇导致终止妊娠和侵犯胎儿的形成(破坏中枢神经系统,眼睛,胸腺,肌肉系统等结构的形成和发展)。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

维甲酸的副作用

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血)的一侧:心律失常(23%),动脉低血压(14%),高血压(11%),静脉炎(11%),心力衰竭(6%),3% - 心肌梗塞,心肌炎,心包炎,肺动脉高压,心肌病; 侵犯血液凝固(静脉炎,DIC综合征,颅内出血),外周水肿,腹水,嗜碱性粒细胞增多症,高血钙症,高钙血症。

来自神经系统和感觉器官:头晕(20%),感觉异常(17%),焦虑(20%),失眠(14%),抑郁(14%),颅内出血(9%),颅内高压(9%) ,更常见于儿童),刺激(9%),幻觉(6%),头痛,虚弱,疲劳,精神错乱,情绪激动,嗜睡,抽搐综合症,痴呆,幻觉; 3% - 失认症,失语症,脑水肿,昏迷,构音障碍,脑病,偏瘫,反射减弱,震颤,脊髓损伤和其他神经系统反应; 视力和听力受损。

消化道出血(34%),腹痛(31%),腹泻(23%),便秘(17%),消化不良(14%),肝脾肿大(9%),肝炎(3%),消化性溃疡病(3%) ),非特异性肝脏疾病(3%),大疱性口炎,食欲不振,恶心和呕吐,体重改变,黄疸,胰腺炎。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:肾功能不全(11%),排尿困难(9%),急性肾功能衰竭(3%),前列腺增大(3%),肾小管坏死(3%)。

在呼吸系统方面:上呼吸道感染(63%),呼吸困难(60%),呼吸衰竭(26%),胸膜炎(20%),肺炎(14%),喘息(14%),呼气性呼吸困难(14%),下呼吸道感染(9%),肺部浸润(6%),肺水肿(3%),支气管哮喘(3%),喉头水肿(3%),非特异性肺部疾病(3%),咳嗽,鼻粘膜水肿。

从皮肤:脱发,出汗增多,橘皮组织,皮肤干燥和粘膜,干眼症,唇炎,皮炎,面部肿胀,皮疹,红斑,瘙痒,皮内出血; 局部应用 - 灼烧感,充血,肿胀,水疱,脱皮,过度或色素减退的临时病灶,光敏化; 极少 - 接触过敏,剥脱性,大疱性皮炎。

其他:体温过低,甘油三酯增加,胆固醇,转氨酶,全身疼痛综合征(肌痛,骨痛),酸中毒,维甲酸综合征(发热,干性粘膜,恶心/呕吐,皮疹,粘膜炎,急性呼吸窘迫综合征,短促呼吸,肺炎,喉头水肿,肺水肿,支气管哮喘,肺浸润,白细胞增多症,低血压,胸膜炎,肾,肝或多器官衰竭(可能致命),感染(败血症),嗜睡。

相互作用

与四环素不相容(增加发生颅内高压的风险),含有黄体酮的口服避孕药(降低避孕效果),维生素A(维生素A过多的风险),以及光敏药物(磺胺类药物,噻嗪类利尿剂,吩噻嗪类等) ,化妆品和卫生用品,会导致皮肤脱屑,干燥和刺激。 通过局部使用米诺地尔,维甲酸增加全身效应。 当局部应用全身使用含维生素A的物质,以及长时间暴露在阳光下,气候炎热时,紫外线照射会增加不良反应的风险。 酮康唑和其他影响肝细胞色素氧化酶的药物会增加血浆中维生素A酸的浓度。 当与过氧化苯甲酰和抗生素联合使用时,局部给药的治疗效果会增强(不应同时开处方)。

过量

症状:维甲酸综合症。

治疗:用地塞米松(每12小时10毫克,连续3天)进行治疗。

管理途径

在里面,本地。

维甲酸的注意事项

当口服给药时,在肿瘤学家或血液学家的监督下在医院环境中进行治疗。 在开始用白血病治疗之前,需要进行细胞遗传学研究以检测染色体的变化(在没有染色体t(15; 17)和/或相应的PML / RAR-α转录物易位的情况下,指示其他药物)。 在治疗期间,有必要控制胆固醇,甘油三酯,白细胞数,肝功能的水平。 应提供适当的措施和设施来诊断和治疗可能的并发症。 在2-4周后停止治疗后,可能出现急性白血病复发。 妇女(即使有不孕症的记忆症状)需要在完成课程之前,期间和月中的一个月内采取适当的避孕措施。 该申请开始于正常月经周期的第2-3天。 在治疗开始前2周,应通过实验室方法确认没有怀孕,这种研究应至少每月进行一次。 应该避免在儿科实践中使用,因为其在儿童中的使用的安全性和有效性没有定义。 为了预防维甲酸综合征,血液中的白细胞数量显着增加,治疗应结合全剂量化疗疗程(治疗第5天开处方 - 白细胞总数6) 109 / l,10天 - 白细胞总数10109 / l,第15天 - 白细胞总数15109 / l及以上,如果在增加的背景下开始治疗白细胞数超过10109 / l)。

在治疗期间外用的情况下,应保护治疗过的皮肤区域免受阳光照射和人工紫外线照射,风,冷; 患有晒伤的患者,应在减弱晒伤后开始治疗。 与粘膜接触后,用水冲洗。

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Oculoheel eye drops 0.45ml 15 pieces

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tretinoin (Tretinoinum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Vitamins and vitamin-like remedies

Vitamins and vitamin-like remedies

dermotropic means

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

C92.4 Acute promyelocytic leukemia

L70 Acne

Acne nodulocystica, Acne, Comedone acne, Acne Treatment, Papulous pustular acne, Papulopustulicular acne, Papulo-pustular acne, Acne, Acne Disease, Acne, Acne vulgaris, Nodular-cystic acne, Nodular-cystic acne

L81.8.0 * Hyperpigmentation

Cronkheta-Canada syndrome, Melasma, Pathological hyperpigmentation

L98.8 Other specified diseases of skin and subcutaneous tissue

Favre-Canculo disease, Interdigital erosion, Ultrasonic cystic skin elastosis with comedones, Benign skin change

CAS 302-79-4

Characteristics of Tretinoin

Yellow or light orange crystalline powder with a characteristic floral odor, soluble in dimethylsulfoxide, hardly soluble in polyethylene glycol, octanol and 100% ethanol, practically insoluble in water, mineral oils and glycerin.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - antitumor, keratolytic, anti-seborrheic, comedonolytic, anti-inflammatory local.

Belongs to a group of retinoids, structurally close to vitamin A, is a natural metabolite of retinol. It induces differentiation processes and inhibits the proliferation of promyelocytes due to a disruption of binding of tretinoin to nuclear retinoic acid receptors. Activates the initial maturation of primitive promyelocytes originating from the leukemia clone, and their replacement in the bone marrow and peripheral blood by normal polyclonal hemopoietic cells, i.e. leads to remission. The duration of remission is on average 2-4 months.

With local application, penetrating through cell membranes, forms a cytoplasmic complex that enters the cell nuclei. The resulting hormone receptor complex, binding to DNA, interferes with transcription and thereby disrupts protein synthesis. This mechanism underlies the hypopigment activity of tretinoin. Stimulates the mitosis of the epidermal cells, increases the number of glycosaminoglycans, elastic fibers in the papillary layer of the skin. Inhibits melanogenesis, increases the growth and differentiation of epithelial cells, inhibits the adhesion of cells that form acne. When treating open acne promotes the smoothing of the skin surface without signs of inflammation, when treating closed eels helps them open or pass into the papules with subsequent healing (without scarring), prevents the formation of new acne. Has anti-seborrheic, anti-inflammatory, keratolytic, immunostimulating action. The therapeutic effect develops for 6-7 weeks of treatment of acne, the maximum is usually observed at 8-12 weeks of treatment.

In experimental studies, when exposed to the skin at doses 50 times that recommended for humans (500 mg of gel per day), the weakening of fertility was not observed in rats and rabbits, the embryos showed an increase in the irregular contouring and ossification of the skull; in rabbits at doses 100 times higher than recommended for humans in rats at doses 400 times higher than recommended for humans, a fetotoxic effect was noted; in rats and rabbits at doses 100 and 320 times higher than the usual for a person (locally) - the development of hydrocephalus and other congenital changes in bones. With topical use of tretinoin in doses 100 and 200 times higher than recommended for humans, the growth of skin tumors was noted in females, in males the growth of liver tumors, in albino mice, the growth of skin tumors induced by UV irradiation. In laboratory studies, when administered to mice tretinoin inside at a dose of 30 mg / kg (2 times higher than recommended for humans), there was an increase in adenomas and liver carcinomas; in mice, rats, rabbits, monkeys, hamsters at a dose of 5 mg / kg / day (comparable to 2/3 of the dose recommended for humans) - an increase in the frequency of fetal resorption; in dogs with a dose of 10 mg / kg / day (4 times higher than recommended for humans), there was a violation of the processes of spermatogenesis. Teratogenic and embryotoxic effects were observed with doses exceeding 0.7 mg / kg / day in mice, 2 mg / kg / day in rats, 7 mg / kg / day in hamsters, 10 mg / kg / day in monkeys (equivalent 1/20, 1/4, 1/2 and 4 doses recommended for humans, respectively). When testing for mutagenicity, negative results were obtained. There was an increase in changes in the sister chromosomes of human diploid fibroblasts and the absence of clastogenic and aneuploid effects in vitro in human peripheral lymphocytes and in vivo during micronuclear testing in mice.

When ingested quickly absorbed from the digestive tract. Cmax is achieved in 1-3 hours. It binds to plasma proteins (predominantly with albumin) by 95%. T1 / 2 is 0.5-2 h (in patients with acute promyelocytic leukemia). After a single dose of 40 mg plasma concentration is returned 7-12 hours to the baseline. It induces its own metabolism - a decrease in AUC and a decrease in plasma concentration by about 1/3 after a week of constant therapy is observed (increasing the dose does not lead to an adequate increase in concentration). It is excreted in the urine (60%) in the form of metabolites formed during oxidation and glucuronization, for 72 hours and feces for 3-6 days. With repeated administration, the concentration decreases due to the induction of cytochrome oxidases, which leads to increased clearance and reduced bioavailability. With the cutaneous application, the absorption is from 1.41% to 31% (depending on the skin condition, surface area of the treated surface, duration of use). It is excreted in the urine with 4.45% and bile 1.58% of the absorbed dose.

Application of Tretinoin

For oral administration: induction of remission with acute promyelocytic leukemia, characterized by translocation t (15; 17) and / or presence of chimeric PML / RAR-alpha gene in patients previously untreated, incl. with recurrences after chemotherapy with the inclusion of anthracyclines or refractory to standard chemotherapy regimens.

For topical application: acne draining, vulgar, incl. with the formation of comedones, papules, pustules, Favre-Rakusho disease (nodular cystic skin elastosis with comedones), hyperpigmentation.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, for topical application - acute inflammatory (including eczematous) skin lesions (dermatitis, seborrhea, etc.), rosacea, wounds, skin burns, photosensitization, rectum diseases.

Restrictions for use

The absence of reliable contraception in women of childbearing age, intracranial hypertension (especially in children), hypercholesterolemia, hypertriglyceridemia, leukocytosis (more than 5 ∑ 109 / L), impaired liver and kidney function, pancreatitis, diabetes mellitus, chronic intoxication (including alcoholic ), age over 50 years, children's age (with the appointment inside - up to 1 year and up to 12 years - with local use).

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. The appointment of retinoids to pregnant women leads to the termination of pregnancy and the violation of the formation of the fetus (disruption in the formation and development of structures of the central nervous system, eyes, thymus, muscular system, etc.). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of Tretinoin

From the side of the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): arrhythmia (23%), arterial hypotension (14%), hypertension (11%), phlebitis (11%), heart failure (6%), 3% - Myocardial infarction, myocarditis, pericarditis, pulmonary hypertension, cardiomyopathy; violation of blood clotting (phlebitis, DIC syndrome, intracranial hemorrhage), peripheral edema, ascites, basophilia, hyperhistaminemia, hypercalcemia.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness (20%), paresthesia (17%), anxiety (20%), insomnia (14%), depression (14%), intracranial hemorrhage (9%), intracranial hypertension (9% , more often in children), stimulation (9%), hallucinations (6%), headache, weakness, fatigue, confusion, agitation, drowsiness, convulsive syndrome, dementia, hallucinations; 3% - agnosia, aphasia, cerebral edema, coma, dysarthria, encephalopathy, hemiplegia, hyporeflexia, tremor, spinal cord injury and other neurological reactions; impaired vision and hearing.

Gastrointestinal bleeding (34%), abdominal pain (31%), diarrhea (23%), constipation (17%), dyspepsia (14%), hepatosplenomegaly (9%), hepatitis (3% ), peptic ulcer disease (3%), nonspecific liver disorders (3%), bullous stomatitis, lack of appetite, nausea and vomiting, weight change, jaundice, pancreatitis.

On the part of the genitourinary system: renal dysfunction (11%), dysuria (9%), acute renal failure (3%), prostate enlargement (3%), renal tubular necrosis (3%).

On the part of the respiratory system: upper respiratory tract infections (63%), dyspnea (60%), respiratory failure (26%), pleurisy (20%), pneumonia (14%), wheezing (14%), expiratory dyspnea (14 %), lower respiratory tract infections (9%), pulmonary infiltration (6%), pulmonary edema (3%), bronchial asthma (3%), laryngeal edema (3%), nonspecific lung diseases (3%), cough , edema of the nasal mucosa.

From the skin: alopecia, increased sweating, cellulite, dry skin and mucous membranes, xerophthalmia, cheilitis, dermatitis, face swelling, rash, erythema, pruritus, intradermal hemorrhages; with topical application - burning sensation, hyperemia, swelling, blistering, peeling, temporary foci of hyper- or hypopigmentation, photosensitization; extremely rarely - contact allergic, exfoliative, bullous dermatitis.

Other: hypothermia, increased triglycerides, cholesterol, transaminases, general pain syndrome (myalgia, bone pain), acidosis, "retinoic acid syndrome" (fever, dry mucous membranes, nausea / vomiting, rash, mucositis, acute respiratory distress syndrome , shortness of breath, pneumonia, laryngeal edema, pulmonary edema, bronchial asthma, pulmonary infiltration, hyperleukocytosis, hypotension, pleurisy, renal, hepatic or multiple organ failure (possibly fatal), infection (septicemia) , lethargy.

Interaction

Incompatible with tetracyclines (increases the risk of developing intracranial hypertension), oral contraceptives containing progesterone (reduces the effect of contraception), vitamin A (risk of hypervitaminosis A), as well as photosensitizing drugs (sulfonamides, thiazide diuretics, phenothiazines, etc.), cosmetic and hygienic agents that cause desquamation, dryness and irritation of the skin. Tretinoin increases the systemic effect with topical use of minoxidil. When topical application of systemic use of retinoid-containing substances, as well as prolonged exposure to the sun, a hot climate, UV irradiation increase the risk of adverse reactions. Ketoconazole and other drugs that affect hepatic cytochrome oxidase, increase the concentration of tretinoin in the plasma. The therapeutic effect with local administration is enhanced when combined with benzoyl peroxide and antibiotics (should not be prescribed at the same time).

Overdose

Symptoms: "retinoic acid syndrome".

Treatment: to conduct a course of treatment with dexamethasone (10 mg every 12 hours for 3 days).

Routes of administration

Inside, locally.

Precautions for Tretinoin

When administered orally, treatment is performed in a hospital setting under the supervision of an oncologist or hematologist. Before starting treatment with leukemia, a cytogenetic study is needed to detect changes in chromosomes (in the absence of translocation of the chromosome t (15; 17) and / or the corresponding PML / RAR-alpha transcript, other drugs are indicated). During treatment, it is necessary to control the level of cholesterol, triglycerides, the number of leukocytes, liver function. Adequate measures and facilities should be provided to diagnose and treat possible complications. After cessation of treatment after 2-4 weeks, a relapse of acute leukemia is possible. Women (even with anamnestic indications of infertility) need to apply adequate contraceptive measures for a month before, during and during the month after completion of the course. The application begins on the 2-3rd day of the normal menstrual cycle. The absence of pregnancy should be confirmed by laboratory methods 2 weeks before the start of treatment, such studies should be conducted at least once a month. It should be refrained from using in pediatric practice, since safety and effectiveness of its use in children are not defined. With a significant increase in the number of leukocytes in the blood for the prevention of "retinoic acid syndrome," treatment should be combined with a full-dose chemotherapy course (it is prescribed on day 5 of treatment - with a total number of leukocytes 6 ∑ 109 / l, 10 days - with a total number of leukocytes 10 ∑ 109 / l, on day 15 - with the total number of leukocytes 15 ∑ 109 / l and more, immediately - if treatment is started against the background of an increased number of leukocytes more than 10 ∑ 109 / l).

In case of external application during treatment, the treated skin areas should be protected from exposure to sunlight and artificial UV irradiation, wind, cold; patients with sunburn, treatment should begin after weakening the sunburn. After contact with mucous membranes, rinse with water.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Pielotax 60 capsules