Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Tisercin

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:左美丙嗪*

ATX

N05AA02 Levemepromazine

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激发精神分裂症的急性期

F28其他无机精神障碍:情感性精神病; 进化性精神病; Psychoinstrumental; 心理老年人; 老年性精神病; 旧的内卷精神病; 静态精神病

F29未明示的无精症:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病; 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病; 狂躁症; 急性精神病 偏执型精神病; 偏执型精神病; 亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 醉酒精神病; 精神病是偏执狂; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病; 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F31双相情感障碍:双相情感障碍 ; 情感双相型精神病; 躁狂忧郁症精神病 间歇性精神病; 循环性精神病; Cyclophrenia; 躁郁症; 双相精神病; 情感精神错乱; 躁狂抑郁综合征; 精神躁狂抑郁症; 躁郁症的抑郁发作

F40.9未明示的恐惧症:强迫恐惧; 焦虑性神经症; 焦虑症的神经症; 急性焦虑症; 阵发性恐惧综合征; 恐惧状态; 恐惧症; 恐怖症; 感到恐惧

F41.0恐慌症[阵发性焦虑]:恐慌状态; 恐慌发作; 恐慌; 恐慌症

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑; 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 具有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作; 严重焦虑; 情境焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想成分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征; 焦虑感; 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况压力报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

F79精神发育迟滞,未指明:精神发育迟缓; 婴儿智力; 违反心理活动; 发育不全; 滞后于智力发展; 儿童和青少年智力发展滞后; 儿童智力发育减慢; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; 心理失败; 心理功能受损; 智力迟钝; 儿童缺乏智力发展; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝

F99未明示的精神障碍:儿童精神病; 精神障碍; 违反心理活动; 童年的精神病

G47.0入睡和睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短期和短暂失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 睡眠短暂或浅; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不稳,特别是在入睡阶段; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅肤浅的睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 后遗症; 短暂失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 睡眠不足; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠深度感; 晚上醒来

G50.0三叉神经痛:三叉神经炎; 痛苦的抽动; 三叉神经的特发性神经痛; 三叉神经神经痛; 三叉神经的基本神经痛; 三叉神经痛疼痛综合征; 痛苦的抽动; 三叉神经痛; 三叉神经神经痛

G51面神经损伤:面神经神经痛; 面神经的神经炎; 面神经麻痹; 疼痛综合征伴面神经神经炎; 面神经周围麻痹; 面神经麻痹

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R52.9未指定疼痛:胆囊切除术后疼痛; 痛苦射击; 非恶性疼痛综合征; 妇产科疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛综合征; 骨科手术后术后疼痛综合征; 炎症发生的疼痛综合征; 非肿瘤发生的疼痛综合征; 诊断程序后的疼痛综合征; 诊断干预后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 整形外科手术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 去除痔疮后的疼痛综合征; 手术后疼痛综合征; 具有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴周围神经系统炎症性病变; 糖尿病性神经病疼痛综合征; 肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征; 肌腱病理学疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征与伤害; 疼痛综合征伴有受伤和手术后; 疼痛综合征在肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症疾病中; 十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征; 伴有胃溃疡的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 痛苦的感觉; 月经期间疼痛; 疼痛综合征; 痛苦的条件; 痛苦的腿部疲劳; 戴假牙时牙龈疼痛; 颅神经退出点的痛苦; 痛经月经不调; 痛苦的敷料; 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 牙齿疼痛生长; 下肢疼痛; 手术伤口区域疼痛; 术后疼痛; 身体疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 整形外科手术后的疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 流感带来的痛苦; 糖尿病性多神经病的疼痛; 烧伤疼痛; 性交疼痛; 诊断过程中的疼痛; 治疗过程中的疼痛; 疼痛感冒; 鼻窦炎疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 创伤性疼痛; 术后疼痛; 诊断干预后的疼痛; 硬化治疗后疼痛; 手术后疼痛; 术后疼痛; 术后和创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛; 吞咽时疼痛; 上呼吸道传染性和炎症性疾病的疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 外伤性肌肉损伤引起的疼痛; 受伤时疼痛; 拔牙时疼痛; 创伤起因的痛苦; 由平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛; 严重疼痛综合征; 外伤性严重疼痛综合征; 术后疼痛; 术后疼痛综合征; 创伤后疼痛; 创伤后疼痛综合征; 热痛症候群; 创伤性疼痛; 中度疼痛; 中度表现疼痛综合征; 中度疼痛综合征; 多发性肌炎中的多趾痛

Z100.0 *麻醉学和术前:鼻胃管插管; 骨骼肌肉组织的松弛; 麻醉时管理呼吸; 麻醉; 耳鼻咽喉科实践中的麻醉; 牙科麻醉; 脊髓麻醉引起的动脉低血压; Ataralgesia; 基本麻醉; 快速麻醉; 麻醉介绍; 诱导麻醉; 吸入麻醉; 吸入麻醉大小手术干预; 全身麻醉的诱导和维持; 内脏麻醉; 气管插管; 骶管麻醉; Caudal封锁; 联合麻醉; 短期麻醉; 手术中短期渗透麻醉; 短期局部麻醉; 腰麻;局部麻醉; 局部浸润麻醉; 局部表浅麻醉; 单组分麻醉; 麻醉; 非手术麻醉在手术分娩中; 即刻麻醉; 全身麻醉; 全身麻醉用于短期外科手术; 全身麻醉; 预适应期; 表面麻醉在眼科; 维持麻醉; 术前用药; 传导麻醉; 局部麻醉; 混合麻醉; 脊髓麻醉; 脊髓脑麻醉; 终末麻醉; 硬膜外麻醉; IVL; 人工冬眠; 短期肌肉松弛; 肌肉放松; 机械通气期间肌肉松弛; 外科手术中的松弛手术; 操作时肌肉松弛; 通气时肌肉放松; 手术前的激励; 搏; 术前期

组成

涂有涂层的片剂。

活性物质:

左美丙嗪25毫克

(相当于33.8mg左旋美丙嗪氢化马来酸盐)

辅助物质:硬脂酸镁 - 1毫克; 羟基乙酸淀粉钠-2mg; 聚维酮-8mg; MCC - 10毫克; 马铃薯淀粉 - 15.2mg; 乳糖-40毫克

壳:羟丙甲纤维素-2,632mg; 二氧化钛-0.758毫克; 聚二甲基硅氧烷 - 0.355毫克; 硬脂酸镁0.255毫克

用于输注和肌内注射的溶液1安培。

活性物质:

左美丙嗪25毫克

辅助物质:无水柠檬酸-9毫克; 一硫代甘油-7.5毫克; 氯化钠-6mg; 注射用水 - 最多1毫升

药理学作用

药理作用是精神安定剂。

剂量和管理

在内部,以25-50毫克的日剂量开始,以几种方式(每日剂量的最大部分应在睡前服用),每日增加25-50毫克,直到患者病情改善。 在对其他精神抑制药耐药的患者中,日剂量可以更快增加,每天增加50-75毫克。 平均每日剂量为200-300毫克。

在患者病情改善后,剂量应降至维持剂量,其数值分别确定。

在门诊实践中,患有神经障碍的患者每日服用12.5-50mg(1 / 2-2表)。

患有精神病的患者,表现出精神运动性激动,建议从肠胃外给药开始使用左美丙嗪治疗。

药房假期的条件

处方。

药物Tisercin的储存条件

在温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Tisercin的保质期

输液和肌肉注射溶液25毫克/毫升 - 2年。

片剂包衣25毫克 - 5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Pielotax 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tisercin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Levomepromazine*

ATX

N05AA02 Levemepromazine

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F28 Other Inorganic Psychotic Disorders: Affective psychoses; Involutional psychosis; Psychoinstrumental; Psycho senile; Senile psychosis; An old-time involutionary psychosis; Static psychosis

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified:Obsessive fear; Anxiety neurosis; Neurosis of anxiety; Acute anxiety disorder; Syndrome of paroxysmal fear; State of fear; Phobias; Phobic disorders; Feeling of fear

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorder

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Delayed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Slowed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Mental retardation; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F99 Unspecified mental disorders: Child psychosis; Mental disturbance; Violation of mental activity; Psychoses of childhood

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G50.0 Trigeminal neuralgia: trigeminal neuritis; Painful tic; Idiopathic neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Essential neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Pain syndrome in trigeminal neuralgia; Painful tic; Trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve

G51 Lesions of the facial nerve: Neuralgia of the facial nerve; Neuritis of the facial nerve; Paralysis of the facial nerve; Pain syndrome with neuritis of the facial nerve; Peripheral paralysis of the facial nerve; Paresis of the facial nerve

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pains; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

Z100.0 * Anaesthesiology and premedication: Nasogastric intubation; Relaxation of skeletal musculature; Managed breathing in anesthesia; Anesthesia; Anesthesia in otorhinolaryngology practice; Anesthesia in dentistry; Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia; Ataralgesia; Basic anesthesia; Rapid anesthesia; Introduction to anesthesia; Induction Anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia for large and small surgical interventions; Induction and maintenance of general anesthesia; Intraligamentary anesthesia; Intubation of the trachea; Caudal anesthesia; Caudal blockade; Combined anesthesia; Short-term anesthesia; Short-term infiltration anesthesia in surgery; Short-term local anesthesia; Lumbar anesthesia; Local anesthesia; Local infiltration anesthesia; Local superficial anesthesia; Monocomponent anesthesia; anesthesia; Non-anional anesthesia in operative delivery; Immediate Anesthesia; General anesthesia; General anesthesia for short-term surgical interventions; General Anesthesia; Premedication period; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology; Maintaining anesthesia; Premedication; Conduction Anesthesia; Regional anesthesia; Mixed anesthesia; Spinal anesthesia; Spinal-cerebral anesthesia; Terminal anesthesia; Epidural anesthesia; IVL; Artificial Hibernation; Short-term muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation during mechanical ventilation; Miorelaxation in surgical interventions; Muscle relaxation at operations; Muscle relaxation in ventilating; Excitation before surgery; Cardioplegia; Preoperative period

Composition

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

levomepromazine 25 mg

(equivalent to 33.8 mg of levomepromazine hydro-maleate)

auxiliary substances: magnesium stearate - 1 mg; sodium starch glycolate - 2 mg; povidone - 8 mg; MCC - 10 mg; potato starch - 15.2 mg; lactose - 40 mg

shell: hypromellose - 2,632 mg; titanium dioxide - 0.758 mg; Dimethicone - 0.355 mg; magnesium stearate 0.255 mg

Solution for infusion and intramuscular injection 1 amp.

active substance:

levomepromazine 25 mg

auxiliary substances: citric acid anhydrous - 9 mg; monothioglycerol - 7.5 mg; sodium chloride - 6 mg; water for injection - up to 1 ml

Pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is neuroleptic.

Dosing and Administration

Tablets

Inside, starting with a daily dose of 25-50 mg, in several ways (the maximum part of the daily dose should be prescribed before bedtime), increasing it daily by 25-50 mg until the patient's condition improves. In patients resistant to other neuroleptics, the daily dose can be increased faster, adding 50-75 mg / day. The average daily doses are 200-300 mg.

After the patient's condition is improved, the dose should be reduced to a maintenance dose, the value of which is determined individually.

In outpatient practice, patients with neurotic disorders are prescribed in a daily dose of 12.5-50 mg (1 / 2-2 table).

Patients with psychoses, with expressed psychomotor agitation, it is advisable to begin therapy with levomepromazine from parenteral administration.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Tisercin

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Tisercin

solution for infusion and intramuscular injection of 25 mg / ml - 2 years.

tablets coated with 25 mg - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Velaxin 75mg 28 pills