DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Tisercin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Blöcke

Aktive Substanz: Levomepromazine*

ATX

N05AA02 Levemepromazine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Neuroleptics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenie: Schizophrene Bedingungen; Verärgerung der Schizophrenie; Schizophrenie; chronische Schizophrenie; Dementia praecox; die Krankheit von Bleuler; psychotisch nicht miteinander harmonierend; Dementia früh; die fiebrige Form der Schizophrenie; chronische schizophrene Unordnung; Psychose des schizophrenen Typs; akute Form der Schizophrenie; akute schizophrene Unordnung; organische Gehirnunzulänglichkeit in Schizophrenie; akuter Angriff der Schizophrenie; schizophrene Psychose; akute Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie; träge Schizophrenie mit apathoabulic Unordnungen; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung

F28 Andere Anorganische Psychotische Unordnungen: Affektive Psychosen; Psychose von Involutional; Psychoinstrumental; seniler Psycho; senile Psychose; eine aus alter Zeit involutionary Psychose; statische Psychose

F29 Anorganische Psychose, unangegeben: Kindheitspsychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhaftes Syndrom; Vergiftungspsychose; manisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; manische chronische Psychose; manische Psychose; akute Psychose; paranoide Psychose; paranoide Psychose; subakute Psychose; vorsenile Psychose; Psychose; das Berauschen der Psychose; Psychose ist paranoid; Psychose in Kindern; reaktive Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische halluzinatorische Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische psychotische Unordnung; schizophrene Psychose

F31 Bipolar affektive Unordnung: Stimmungsunordnungen bipolar; affektive bipolar Psychose; manisch-melancholische Psychose; periodisch auftretende Psychose; kreisförmige Psychose; Cyclophrenia; Unordnungen von Bipolar; Psychose von Bipolar; affektiver Wahnsinn; manisch-depressives Syndrom; manisch-depressiver Psycho; depressive Episode der bipolar Unordnung

F40.9 Phobic Angstunordnung, unspecified:Obsessive Angst; Angstneurose; Neurose der Angst; akute Angstunordnung; Syndrom der Paroxysmal-Angst; Staat der Angst; Phobien; Unordnungen von Phobic; Gefühl der Angst

F41.0 Panikunordnung [episodische paroxysmal Angst]: Panischer Staat; panischer Angriff; Panik; panische Unordnung

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; Neuro ähnliche Semiologie; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Betonungsangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; strenge Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgter und wahnhafter Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsbedingungen; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsbetonungswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F51.0 Schlaflosigkeit der anorganischen Ätiologie: Situationsschlaflosigkeit; Situationsschlafunordnungen

F79 Geistige Behinderung, unangegeben: Geistige Behinderung; geistiger Infantilism; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; Oligophrenia; Bleiben Sie hinter geistiger Entwicklung zurück; verzögerte Entwicklung von intellektuellen geistigen Anlagen in Kindern und Jugendlichen; verlangsamte geistige Entwicklung in Kindern; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; geistiger Misserfolg; verschlechterte geistige Funktion; geistige Behinderung; Fehlen Sie der intellektuellen Entwicklung in Kindern; Fehlen Sie der geistigen Entwicklung in Kindern; geistige Behinderung; Fehlen Sie der geistigen Entwicklung in Kindern; geistige Behinderung

F99 Unangegebene Geistesstörungen: Kinderpsychose; geistige Störung; Verletzung der Geistestätigkeit; Psychosen der Kindheit

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; Das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

G50.0 Trigeminal Neuralgie: Trigeminal-Nervenentzündung; schmerzhafter Tick; Neuralgie von Idiopathic des trigeminal Nervs; Neuralgie des trigeminal Nervs; wesentliche Neuralgie des trigeminal Nervs; Schmerzsyndrom in trigeminal Neuralgie; schmerzhafter Tick; Neuralgie von Trigeminal; Neuralgie des trigeminal Nervs

G51 Verletzungen des Gesichtsnervs: Neuralgie des Gesichtsnervs; Nervenentzündung des Gesichtsnervs; Lähmung des Gesichtsnervs; Schmerzsyndrom mit Nervenentzündung des Gesichtsnervs; peripherische Lähmung des Gesichtsnervs; Paresis des Gesichtsnervs

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Erregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Staat der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Staat der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; der Staat der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

R52.9 Unangegebener Schmerz: Schmerz nach der Cholecystectomy; das Schmerzschießen; nichtbösartiges Schmerzsyndrom; gynecological und Geburtsschmerz; Schmerzsyndrom; Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerzsyndrom in der postwirkenden Periode nach orthopädischen Operationen; schmerzhaftes Syndrom der entzündlichen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom der non-oncological Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach diagnostischen Verfahren; Schmerzsyndrom nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerzsyndrom nach Operationen; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom nach Trauma; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Eliminierung von hemorrhoids; Schmerzsyndrom nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom mit Entzündung der nichtrheumatischen Natur; Schmerzsyndrom mit entzündlichen Verletzungen des peripherischen Nervensystems; Schmerzsyndrom im diabetischen Nervenleiden; Schmerzsyndrom in akuten entzündlichen Krankheiten des musculoskeletal Systems; Schmerzsyndrom in der Pathologie von Sehnen; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen; Schmerzsyndrom mit glatten Muskelkonvulsionen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen; Schmerzsyndrom mit Konvulsionen von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen (biliary und Nierendarmkatarrh, Darmkonvulsion, dysmenorrhea); Schmerzsyndrom mit Verletzungen; Schmerzsyndrom mit Verletzungen und nach der Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in chronischen entzündlichen Krankheiten des musculoskeletal Systems; Schmerzsyndrom mit Duodenalulcus; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür; Schmerzsyndrom mit Magengeschwür des Magens und Duodenums; schmerzhafte Sensationen; Schmerz während der Menstruation; Schmerzsyndrome; schmerzhafte Bedingungen; schmerzhafte Beinerschöpfung; Kaugummischmerz, wenn man Zahnprothesen trägt; der Schmerz von Ausgangspunkten von Schädelnerven; schmerzhafte unregelmäßige Menstruation; schmerzhaftes Ankleiden; schmerzhafte Muskelkonvulsion; schmerzhaftes Wachstum von Zähnen; Schmerz in niedrigeren Gliedern; Schmerz im Bereich der Betriebswunde; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz im Körper; Schmerz nach dem diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; Schmerz in der Grippe; Schmerz im diabetischen Polynervenleiden; Schmerz in Brandwunden; Schmerz im Umgang; Schmerz während diagnostischer Verfahren; Schmerz während therapeutischer Verfahren; Schmerz für die Kälte; Schmerz mit Sinusitis; Schmerz im Falle Verletzung; Schmerz einer traumatischen Natur; Schmerz in der postwirkenden Periode; Schmerz nach dem Diagnostischen Eingreifen; Schmerz danach sclerosing Therapie; Schmerz nach der Chirurgie; postwirkender Schmerz; postwirkender und posttraumatischer Schmerz; posttraumatischer Schmerz; Schmerz, wenn man schluckt; Schmerz in ansteckenden und entzündlichen Krankheiten der oberen Atemwege; Schmerz mit Brandwunden; Schmerz mit dem traumatischen Muskelschaden; Schmerz im Falle Verletzung; Schmerz, wenn man einen Zahn herauszieht; Schmerz des traumatischen Ursprungs; Schmerz durch Konvulsion von glatten Muskeln verursacht; strenges Schmerzsyndrom; strenges Schmerzsyndrom des traumatischen Ursprungs; postwirkender Schmerz; postwirkendes Schmerzsyndrom; posttraumatischer Schmerz; Posttraumatisches Schmerzsyndrom; stumpfes Schmerzsyndrom; traumatische Schmerzen; gemäßigter Schmerz; gemäßigt ausgedrücktes Schmerzsyndrom; gemäßigtes Schmerzsyndrom; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

Z100.0 * Anaesthesiology und Vormedikament: Nasogastric intubation; Entspannung der Skelettmuskulatur; das geführte Einatmen der Anästhesie; Anästhesie; Anästhesie in der otorhinolaryngology Praxis; Anästhesie in Zahnheilkunde; arterieller hypotension mit Rückgratanästhesie; Ataralgesia; grundlegende Anästhesie; schnelle Anästhesie; Einführung in Anästhesie; Induktionsanästhesie; Einatmungsanästhesie; Einatmungsanästhesie für das große und kleine chirurgische Eingreifen; Induktion und Wartung der allgemeinen Anästhesie; Anästhesie von Intraligamentary; Intubation der Luftröhre; Schwanzanästhesie; Schwanzblockade; vereinigte Anästhesie; Kurzzeitanästhesie; Kurzzeitinfiltrationsanästhesie in der Chirurgie; lokale Kurzzeitanästhesie; Lendenanästhesie; lokale Anästhesie; lokale Infiltrationsanästhesie; lokale oberflächliche Anästhesie; Monoteilanästhesie; Anästhesie; Non-anional Anästhesie in der wirkenden Lieferung; unmittelbare Anästhesie; allgemeine Anästhesie; Allgemeine Anästhesie für das chirurgische Kurzzeiteingreifen; allgemeine Anästhesie; Vormedikamentperiode; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde; das Aufrechterhalten der Anästhesie; Vormedikament; Leitungsanästhesie; Regionalanästhesie; Mischanästhesie; Rückgratanästhesie; Rückgratgehirnanästhesie; Endanästhesie; epidurale Anästhesie; IVL; künstlicher Winterschlaf; Kurzzeitmuskelentspannung; Muskelentspannung; Muskelentspannung während der mechanischen Lüftung; Miorelaxation im chirurgischen Eingreifen; Muskelentspannung bei Operationen; Muskelentspannung in der Ventilation; Erregung vor der Chirurgie; Cardioplegia; vorwirkende Periode

Zusammensetzung

Blöcke, die mit einem Überzug angestrichen sind.

aktive Substanz:

levomepromazine 25 Mg

(gleichwertig zu 33.8 Mg von levomepromazine hydro-maleate)

Hilfssubstanzen: Magnesium stearate - 1 Mg; Natriumsstärke glycolate - 2 Mg; povidone - 8 Mg; MCC - 10 Mg; Kartoffelstärke - 15.2 Mg; Milchzucker - 40 Mg

Schale: hypromellose - 2,632 Mg; Titandioxyd - 0.758 Mg; Dimethicone - 0.355 Mg; Magnesium stearate 0.255 Mg

Lösung für die Einführung und intramuskuläre Einspritzung 1 Ampere.

aktive Substanz:

levomepromazine 25 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Zitronensäure wasserfrei - 9 Mg; monothioglycerol - 7.5 Mg; Natriumchlorid - 6 Mg; Wasser für die Einspritzung - bis zu 1 ml

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Die pharmakologische Handlung ist neuroleptic.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Blöcke

Innen, mit einer täglichen Dosis von 25-50 Mg auf mehrere Weisen anfangend (sollte der maximale Teil der täglichen Dosis vor der Schlafenszeit vorgeschrieben werden), zunehmend, verbessert es sich täglich durch 25-50 Mg bis die Bedingung des Patienten. In gegen anderen neuroleptics widerstandsfähigen Patienten kann die tägliche Dosis schneller vergrößert werden, 50-75 Mg / Tag hinzufügend. Die durchschnittlichen täglichen Dosen sind 200-300 Mg.

Nachdem die Bedingung des Patienten verbessert wird, sollte die Dosis auf eine Wartungsdosis reduziert werden, deren Wert individuell bestimmt wird.

In der ambulanten Praxis werden Patienten mit Nervenunordnungen in einer täglichen Dosis von 12.5-50 Mg (1 / Tisch 2-2) vorgeschrieben.

Patienten mit Psychosen, mit der ausgedrückten psychomotorischen Aufregung, ist es ratsam, Therapie mit levomepromazine von der parenteral Verwaltung zu beginnen.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Tisercin

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Tisercin

Lösung für die Einführung und intramuskuläre Einspritzung von 25 Mg / ml - 2 Jahre.

Blöcke mit 25-Mg-5jahren angestrichen.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Servitel
 

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Pinealon 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tisercin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Levomepromazine*

ATX

N05AA02 Levemepromazine

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic conditions; Exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation

F28 Other Inorganic Psychotic Disorders: Affective psychoses; Involutional psychosis; Psychoinstrumental; Psycho senile; Senile psychosis; An old-time involutionary psychosis; Static psychosis

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F40.9 Phobic anxiety disorder, unspecified:Obsessive fear; Anxiety neurosis; Neurosis of anxiety; Acute anxiety disorder; Syndrome of paroxysmal fear; State of fear; Phobias; Phobic disorders; Feeling of fear

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorder

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Delayed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Slowed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Mental retardation; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F99 Unspecified mental disorders: Child psychosis; Mental disturbance; Violation of mental activity; Psychoses of childhood

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G50.0 Trigeminal neuralgia: trigeminal neuritis; Painful tic; Idiopathic neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Essential neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve; Pain syndrome in trigeminal neuralgia; Painful tic; Trigeminal neuralgia; Neuralgia of the trigeminal nerve

G51 Lesions of the facial nerve: Neuralgia of the facial nerve; Neuritis of the facial nerve; Paralysis of the facial nerve; Pain syndrome with neuritis of the facial nerve; Peripheral paralysis of the facial nerve; Paresis of the facial nerve

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R52.9 Unspecified pain: Pain after cholecystectomy; Pain shooting; Non-malignant pain syndrome; Obstetric and gynecological pain; Pain syndrome; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period; Pain syndrome in the postoperative period after orthopedic operations; Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis; Pain syndrome of non-oncological genesis; Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures; Pain syndrome after the diagnostic intervention; Pain syndrome after operations; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome after trauma; Pain syndrome after removal of hemorrhoids; Pain syndrome after surgery; Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature; Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system; Pain syndrome in diabetic neuropathy; Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with injuries; Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgery; Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system; Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with gastric ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Painful sensations; Pain during menstruation; Pain syndromes; Painful conditions; Painful leg fatigue; Gum pain when wearing dentures; The pain of exit points of cranial nerves; Painful irregular menstruation; Painful dressings; Painful muscular spasm; Painful growth of teeth; Pain in lower limbs; Pain in the area of the operating wound; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain in the body; Pain after diagnostic interventions; Pain after orthopedic surgery; Pain after surgery; Pain in the flu; Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy; Pain in burns; Pain in intercourse; Pain during diagnostic procedures; Pain during therapeutic procedures; Pain for colds; Pain with sinusitis; Pain in case of injury; Pain of a traumatic nature; Pain in the postoperative period; Pain after Diagnostic Interventions; Pain after sclerosing therapy; Pain after surgery; Postoperative pain; Postoperative and post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain; Pain when swallowing; Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract; Pain with burns; Pain with traumatic muscle damage; Pain in case of injury; Pain when extracting a tooth; Pain of traumatic origin; Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles; Severe pain syndrome; Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin; Postoperative pain; Postoperative pain syndrome; Post-traumatic pain; Post-traumatic pain syndrome; Torpid pain syndrome; Traumatic pains; Moderate pain; Moderately expressed pain syndrome; Moderate pain syndrome; Polyartralgia in polymyositis

Z100.0 * Anaesthesiology and premedication: Nasogastric intubation; Relaxation of skeletal musculature; Managed breathing in anesthesia; Anesthesia; Anesthesia in otorhinolaryngology practice; Anesthesia in dentistry; Arterial hypotension with spinal anesthesia; Ataralgesia; Basic anesthesia; Rapid anesthesia; Introduction to anesthesia; Induction Anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia; Inhalation anesthesia for large and small surgical interventions; Induction and maintenance of general anesthesia; Intraligamentary anesthesia; Intubation of the trachea; Caudal anesthesia; Caudal blockade; Combined anesthesia; Short-term anesthesia; Short-term infiltration anesthesia in surgery; Short-term local anesthesia; Lumbar anesthesia; Local anesthesia; Local infiltration anesthesia; Local superficial anesthesia; Monocomponent anesthesia; anesthesia; Non-anional anesthesia in operative delivery; Immediate Anesthesia; General anesthesia; General anesthesia for short-term surgical interventions; General Anesthesia; Premedication period; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology; Maintaining anesthesia; Premedication; Conduction Anesthesia; Regional anesthesia; Mixed anesthesia; Spinal anesthesia; Spinal-cerebral anesthesia; Terminal anesthesia; Epidural anesthesia; IVL; Artificial Hibernation; Short-term muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation; Muscle relaxation during mechanical ventilation; Miorelaxation in surgical interventions; Muscle relaxation at operations; Muscle relaxation in ventilating; Excitation before surgery; Cardioplegia; Preoperative period

Composition

Tablets, coated with a coating.

active substance:

levomepromazine 25 mg

(equivalent to 33.8 mg of levomepromazine hydro-maleate)

auxiliary substances: magnesium stearate - 1 mg; sodium starch glycolate - 2 mg; povidone - 8 mg; MCC - 10 mg; potato starch - 15.2 mg; lactose - 40 mg

shell: hypromellose - 2,632 mg; titanium dioxide - 0.758 mg; Dimethicone - 0.355 mg; magnesium stearate 0.255 mg

Solution for infusion and intramuscular injection 1 amp.

active substance:

levomepromazine 25 mg

auxiliary substances: citric acid anhydrous - 9 mg; monothioglycerol - 7.5 mg; sodium chloride - 6 mg; water for injection - up to 1 ml

Pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is neuroleptic.

Dosing and Administration

Tablets

Inside, starting with a daily dose of 25-50 mg, in several ways (the maximum part of the daily dose should be prescribed before bedtime), increasing it daily by 25-50 mg until the patient's condition improves. In patients resistant to other neuroleptics, the daily dose can be increased faster, adding 50-75 mg / day. The average daily doses are 200-300 mg.

After the patient's condition is improved, the dose should be reduced to a maintenance dose, the value of which is determined individually.

In outpatient practice, patients with neurotic disorders are prescribed in a daily dose of 12.5-50 mg (1 / 2-2 table).

Patients with psychoses, with expressed psychomotor agitation, it is advisable to begin therapy with levomepromazine from parenteral administration.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Tisercin

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Tisercin

solution for infusion and intramuscular injection of 25 mg / ml - 2 years.

tablets coated with 25 mg - 5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Velaxin 75mg 28 pills