Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Thrombo ASS

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质乙酰水杨酸

ATX代码 B01AC06乙酰水杨酸

药理学团体

抗凝聚剂[Antiaggregants]

抗凝血剂[非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

G45暂时性脑缺血发作[攻击]及相关综合征

缺血性神经疾病,急性脑血管功能不全,大脑反复性短暂性脑缺血,短暂性脑缺血发作,短暂性脑缺血障碍,短暂性脑缺血状态,脑循环暂时性损伤,短暂性脑缺血发作,短暂性脑缺血,短暂性脑缺血发作,短暂性脑缺血,缺血性发作,短暂性脑缺血发作,慢性脑缺血,跌打击,短暂性脑缺血发作,脑循环短暂性缺血性损伤,缺血性脑损伤,锁骨下动员盗窃综合征

I10重要(主要)高血压

高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象过程,原发性高血压,原发性高血压,动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压突然升高,血液循环高血压病,高血压病,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压,高血压危象,高血压,高血压,恶性高血压,高血压病加重,暂时性高血压,孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压

动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压骤升,血液循环高血压病,高血压病,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压危象,高血压,高血压,高血压,高血压危象,高血压病,暂时性高血压,高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象病程,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压,肾性高血压,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压

I20.0不稳定型心绞痛

不稳定的心绞痛,heberden病

I25慢性缺血性心脏病

高胆固醇血症背景下的冠心病,冠心病是一种慢性,冠心病,稳定型冠心病,经皮腔内血管成形术,心肌缺血,动脉硬化,反复发作性心肌缺血

I63脑梗塞

脑卒中,缺血性中风,缺血性中风及其后果,缺血性脑卒中,脑循环缺血性损伤,脑缺血性损伤,缺血性脑损伤,缺血状态,脑缺血,急性缺氧急性脑梗死急性缺血性中风急性期缺血性中风局灶性脑缺血延迟性缺血性中风反复中风Morgagni-Adams-Stokes综合征慢性脑缺血脑血管中风,栓塞性中风,缺血性脑损伤

I74栓塞和动脉血栓形成

动脉血栓形成,动脉血栓形成,亚急性和慢性动脉血栓形成,外周动脉亚急性血栓形成,术后血栓形成,血管栓塞,血管栓塞,主动脉分流血栓形成,动脉血栓形成,动脉血栓形成,冠状动脉血栓形成,冠状动脉血栓形成,血管血栓形成,缺血性中风血栓形成,普通外科手术血栓形成,肿瘤手术中血栓形成,血管血栓形成,术后血栓形成,血栓并发症。 血栓栓塞性疾病,血栓栓塞性并发症,血栓栓塞综合征,血栓栓塞并发症,术后血栓栓塞并发症,动脉血栓栓塞,局部血管栓塞,栓塞,动脉栓塞

I82其他静脉栓塞和血栓形成

复发性静脉血栓形成,术后血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,急性静脉血栓栓塞症,复发性静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,内脏静脉血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,深静脉血栓形成,血管血栓形成,血管血栓形成,静脉血栓形成,血栓形成,血栓栓塞性疾病,静脉血栓栓塞症,严重静脉血栓形成,栓塞,静脉栓塞,血栓栓塞并发症

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈的干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科手术,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜下凝固,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

组成

片上涂有肠溶包衣。

活性物质:

乙酰水杨酸50毫克

100毫克

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物 - 65/60毫克; MCC - 28.5 / 27毫克; 二氧化硅胶体 - 1,5 / 3毫克; 马铃薯淀粉 - 5/10毫克

薄膜护套:滑石-2.53 / 3.795mg; 三醋精0.68 / 1.02mg; 甲基丙烯酸和丙烯酸乙酯共聚物(1:1)(Eudragit L)-6.79 / 10.185mg

药理作用

药理作用 - 反集聚作用。

给药和管理

在进食之前,挤了很多液体。

该药物的目的是长期使用。 治疗的持续时间由医生决定。

在危险因素存在的情况下急性心肌梗死的一级预防 - 50-100毫克/天。

预防反复心肌梗塞,心绞痛 - 50-100毫克/天。

预防中风和脑循环短暂性障碍 - 50-100毫克/天。

手术后预防血栓栓塞和对血管的侵入性介入 - 50-100毫克/天。

预防深静脉血栓形成和肺动脉及其分支的血栓栓塞 - 每天100-200 mg(2片)。

问题的形式

涂有肠溶薄膜包衣的片剂,50和100mg。 14或20片。 在PVC /铝泡罩。 由2 bl。 (14张桌子)或5张。 (20页)。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在干燥的,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Glycine-Bio 100mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Thrombo ASS

I want this, give me price

Active substance Acetylsalicylic acid

ATX code B01AC06 Acetylsalicylic acid

Pharmacological groups

Antiaggregant agent [Antiaggregants]

Antiaggregant agent [NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G45 Transient transient cerebral ischemic attacks [attacks] and related syndromes

Ischemic neurological disorders, Acute cerebrovascular insufficiency, Recurrent transient ischemia of the brain, Transient ischemic attack, Transient ischemic disorder, Transient ischemic state, Transitory impairment of cerebral circulation, Transient ischemic attack, Transient ischemia, Transient cerebral ischemic attack, Transient cerebral ischemia, Transient attacks of ischemia, Transient ischemic attack, Chronic cerebral ischemia, Drop-attack, Transient ischemic attacks, Transient ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Ischemic brain damage, Syndrome of subclavian stealing

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension

Hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, Essential Hypertension, Primary hypertension, Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden increase in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial Hypertension, malignant Hypertension, Hypertonic disease, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension

Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden rise in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial hypertension, malignant hypertension, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, hypertensive crisis, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, renovascular hypertension, symptomatic hypertension, renal hypertension, Renovascular hypertension, Symptomatic hypertension

I20.0 Unstable angina

Unstable angina, heberden disease

I25 Chronic ischemic heart disease

Coronary heart disease on the background of hypercholesterolemia, Coronary heart disease is a chronic, Coronary heart disease, Stable coronary artery disease, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Myocardial ischemia, arteriosclerosis, Recurrent myocardial ischemia

I63 Cerebral infarction

Stroke ischemic, Ischemic disease of the brain, Ischemic stroke, Ischemic stroke and its consequences, Ischemic cerebral stroke, Ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Ischemic damage of the brain, Ischemic brain damage, Ischemic state, Ischemia of the brain, Acute hypoxia of the brain, Acute cerebral ischemia, Acute ischemic impairment of cerebral circulation, Acute cerebral infarction, Acute ischemic stroke, Acute period of ischemic stroke, Focal cerebral ischemia, Postponed ischemic stroke, Repeated stroke, Morgagni-Adams-Stokes Syndrome, Chronic cerebral ischemia, Cerebrovascular stroke, Embolic Stroke, Ischemic brain damage

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis

Thrombosis of effort (tension), Arterial thrombosis, Arteriothrombosis, Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis, Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries, Postoperative thrombosis, Vascular thrombosis, Vascular embolism, Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt, Arterial thrombosis, Thrombosis of arteries, Coronary artery thrombosis, Coronary thrombosis, Thrombosis of blood vessels, Thrombosis with ischemic stroke, Thrombosis with general surgical operations, Thrombosis in Oncology Operations, Vascular thrombosis, Thrombus formation in the postoperative period, Thrombotic complications. Thromboembolic diseases, Thromboembolic complications, Thromboembolic syndrome, Thromboembolic complication, Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period, Thromboembolism of arteries, Partial vascular thrombosis, Embolism, Embolism of arteries

I82 Embolism and thrombosis of other veins

Recurrent venous thrombosis, Postoperative thrombosis, Venous thrombosis, Acute venous thromboembolism, Recurrent vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Thrombosis of veins of internal organs, Venous thrombosis, Deep vein thrombosis, Thrombosis of blood vessels, Vascular thrombosis, Thrombosis of veins, Deep vein thrombosis, Thromboembolic diseases, Thromboembolism of veins, Severe venous thrombosis, Embolism, Embolism of veins, Thromboembolic complications

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets coated with enteric film coating.

active substance:

Acetylsalicylic acid 50 mg

100 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 65/60 mg; MCC - 28.5 / 27 mg; silicon dioxide colloidal - 1,5 / 3 mg; Potato starch - 5/10 mg

film sheath: talc - 2.53 / 3.795 mg; triacetin 0.68 / 1.02 mg; methacrylic acid and ethyl acrylate copolymer (1: 1) (Eudragit L) - 6.79 / 10.185 mg

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiaggregational.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, before eating, squeezed a lot of liquid.

The drug is intended for long-term use. The duration of therapy is determined by the doctor.

Primary prevention of acute myocardial infarction in the presence of risk factors - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of repeated myocardial infarction, stenocardia - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of stroke and transient disorders of cerebral circulation - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of thromboembolism after surgery and invasive interventions on the vessels - 50-100 mg / day.

Prevention of deep vein thrombosis and thromboembolism of the pulmonary artery and its branches - 100-200 mg (2 tablets) per day.

Form of issue

Tablets coated with enteric film coating, 50 and 100 mg. For 14 or 20 tablets. in PVC / aluminum blister. By 2 bl. (for 14 tables) or 5 bl. (for 20 tab.) in a cardboard bundle.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage Conditions

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Cerluten 20 capsules