Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Thiopental

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : poudre pour la solution pour l'administration intraveineuse

Substance active : Sevoflurane

ATX

Sodium N01AF03 Thiopental

Groupe pharmacologique :

Moyens anesthésiques

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Saisies de G40.6 de grand mal, non spécifié [avec de petites saisies [mal menu] ou sans eux] : grandes saisies (grand mal) ; grandes saisies d'épilepsie ; grandes saisies pendant le sommeil ; saisies généralisées secondaires ; saisies toniques-clonic secondairement généralisées ; saisies généralisées secondaires ; saisies généralisées ; saisies toniques-clonic généralisées ; saisie généralisée ; saisie épileptique généralisée ; saisie tonique-clonic primairement généralisée ; convulsions toniques-clonic ; saisies toniques-clonic

Statut d'Épileptique de G41 : syndrome convulsif ; statut convulsif chez les enfants

Crampe de R25.2 et spasme : spasmes de Muscle dans le tétanos ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscle lisses ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscle lisses (colique rénale et biliary, spasme intestinal, dysmenorrhea) ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs (colique rénale et biliary, spasme intestinal, dysmenorrhea) ; spasme musclé pénible ; spasmes imitateurs ; spasticity musclé ; spasmes de Muscle ; spasmes musclés d'origine centrale ; spasticity musclé ; spasme de Muscle ; contractures neurologiques avec les spasmes ; crampes nocturnes dans les extrémités ; crampes nocturnes dans les jambes ; la Nuit gêne des muscles de veau ; état convulsif symptomatique ; Vesta Syndrome ; Spasme de muscles lisses ; Spasme de muscles lisses ; Spasme de musculature vasculaire lisse ; Spasme de muscles ; Spasme de muscle à raies en raison des maladies organiques du système nerveux central ; spasmes de muscle squelettiques ; Spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs ; Crampes du muscle ; Crampes du muscle Squelettiques ; états spasmodiques de la musculature à raies ; syndrome de douleur spasmodique ; La condition spasmodique de muscles lisses ; Spasticity de musculature squelettique ; Crampe du muscle ; Convulsions ; Crampes des muscles de veau ; Convulsions d'origine centrale ; condition convulsive ; Syndrome Convulsive ; statut convulsif chez les enfants ; convulsions toniques ; syndrome spasmodique cérébral ; Le phénomène d'un couteau se pliant

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; perte de Sang pendant la chirurgie ; Le saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; Nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1 bouteille avec la poudre lyophilized pour la préparation de la solution d'injection contient 0.5 ou 1 sodium g thiopental ; dans une boîte en carton 10 bouteilles.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - anesthésie, antihypoxic.

A un effet depriming sur le cortex cérébral sans un stade préliminaire d'excitation. Il inhibe le transfert d'impulsions de nerf en bloquant la pompe de potassium du sodium au niveau de membranes pré et postsynaptic. Quand la narcose s'approfondit, l'effet oppressif s'étend à ganglia basal, le cerveau intermédiaire, le vasomotor et centres respiratoires.

Indication du médicament Tiopental

Anesthésie : préliminaire, fondamental, à court terme (pas plus que 15 minutes) ; saisies convulsives, statut epilepticus, analyse de médicament et synthèse de médicament dans la psychiatrie, protection de neurones de l'hypoxie en cas de la circulation artificielle, l'endarterectomy de carotide et les opérations de neurochirurgie sur les vaisseaux du cerveau.

Contre-indications

Absolu : hypersensibilité, porphyria.

Parent : maladies cardiovasculaires sévères, choc, hypotension artériel, foie et / ou dysfonctionnement du rein, la maladie d'Addison, myxedema, l'anémie sévère, l'asthme des bronches et les conditions asthmatiques, myasthenia gravis, les conditions fébriles, les maladies inflammatoires du nasopharynx.

Effets secondaires

L'inhibition de respiration, l'oppression de fonctions de myocardial, tachycardia, arrhythmias, a diminué la tension, le fait d'éternuer, la toux, broncho-et laryngospasm, la somnolence, anaphylactoid les réactions.

Le dosage et administration

IV, les enfants - tombent goutte à goutte de préférence, dans la forme de solution de 2.5 % ; 0.5 g d'affaire sèche sont dilués à 20 millilitres ou 1 g à 40 millilitres de solvant (deux fois l'eau distillé). La solution est préparée avant l'introduction. Le dosage dépend de l'indication et chez les enfants - et sur le poids de corps et l'âge. La correction de dose est recommandée pour les patients avec le dysfonctionnement rénal sévère.

Conditions de stockage pour Thiopental

À une température de 15-25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation de Thiopental

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Dexatobropt eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Thiopental

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: powder for solution for intravenous administration

Active substance: Sevoflurane

ATX

N01AF03 Thiopental sodium

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G40.6 Seizures of grand mal, unspecified [with small seizures [petit mal] or without them]: Large seizures (grand mal); Large seizures of epilepsy; Great seizures during sleep; Secondary generalized seizures; Secondary-generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Secondary generalized seizures; Generalized seizures; Generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Generalized seizure; Generalized epileptic seizure; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Tonic-clonic convulsions; Tonic-clonic seizures

G41 Epileptic status: Convulsive syndrome; Convulsive status in children

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Muscle Cramps; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of the striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spastic syndrome; The phenomenon of a folding knife

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 bottle with lyophilized powder for the preparation of the injection solution contains 0.5 or 1 g sodium thiopental; in a cardboard box 10 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, antihypoxic.

Has a depriming effect on the cerebral cortex without a preliminary stage of excitation. It inhibits the transfer of nerve impulses by blocking the sodium-potassium pump at the level of pre- and postsynaptic membranes. As the narcosis deepens, the oppressive effect extends to the basal ganglia, the intermediate brain, the vasomotor and respiratory centers.

Indication of the drug Tiopental

Anesthesia: introductory, basic, short-term (no more than 15 minutes); convulsive seizures, status epilepticus, drug analysis and drug synthesis in psychiatry, protection of neurons from hypoxia in case of artificial circulation, carotid endarterectomy and neurosurgical operations on the vessels of the brain.

Contraindications

Absolute: hypersensitivity, porphyria.

Relative: severe cardiovascular diseases, shock, arterial hypotension, liver and / or kidney dysfunction, Addison's disease, myxedema, severe anemia, bronchial asthma and asthmatic conditions, myasthenia gravis, febrile conditions, inflammatory diseases of the nasopharynx.

Side effects

Inhibition of respiration, oppression of myocardial functions, tachycardia, arrhythmias, decreased blood pressure, sneezing, cough, broncho- and laryngospasm, drowsiness, anaphylactoid reactions.

Dosing and Administration

IV, children - preferably drip, in the form of 2.5% solution; 0.5 g of dry matter is diluted in 20 ml or 1 g in 40 ml of solvent (twice distilled water). The solution is prepared before the introduction. Dosage depends on the indication, and in children - and on age and body weight. Correction of dose is recommended for patients with severe renal dysfunction.

Storage conditions for Thiopental

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Thiopental

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Phlogenzym 40 pills