Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Thiopental

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉给药溶液用粉剂

活性物质:七氟醚

ATX

N01AF03硫喷妥钠

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

G40.6癫痫发作,未指明[小发作[小发作]或无发作]:大发作(大发作); 大量癫痫发作; 睡眠时大量癫痫发作; 继发性全身性癫痫发作; 继发性全身强直 - 阵挛性癫痫发作; 继发性全身性癫痫发作; 全面性癫痫发作; 全身性强直 - 阵挛性癫痫发作; 广义癫痫发作; 全身性癫痫发作; 原发性广泛性强直 - 阵挛性发作; 强直阵挛性惊厥; 强直 - 阵挛性癫痫发作

G41癫痫状态:惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴有内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模拟痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中心起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 夜间痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病引起的横纹肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 条纹肌肉组织的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征; 折刀的现象

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热疗法; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术过程短; Krikotireotomiya; 手术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小的手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 手术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 手术准备; 手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除术; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状态; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌;手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 移除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘似比较方式; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗; 手术; 在肛门部位手术; 结肠手术; 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除; 摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

1瓶冻干粉针剂用于制备注射液含0.5或1 g硫喷妥钠; 在一个纸板箱里装了10瓶。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 麻醉,抗低氧。

对大脑皮层没有兴奋的初步阶段具有剥夺作用。 它通过阻断前 - 和后突触膜水平的钠 - 钾泵来抑制神经冲动的转移。 随着麻醉作用加深,压迫效应延伸至基底节,中脑,血管舒缩和呼吸中枢。

指示药物Tiopental

麻醉:介绍性的,基本的,短期的(不超过15分钟); 惊厥性癫痫发作,癫痫持续状态,精神病学中的药物分析和药物合成,在人工循环情况下保护神经元免于缺氧,颈动脉内膜切除术和脑血管上的神经外科手术。

禁忌

绝对:超敏反应,卟啉症。

相对:严重心血管疾病,休克,动脉低血压,肝和/或肾功能障碍,爱迪生氏病,粘液性水肿,严重贫血,支气管哮喘和哮喘病症,重症肌无力,发热病症,鼻咽炎症。

副作用

抑制呼吸,压迫心肌功能,心动过速,心律失常,血压下降,打喷嚏,咳嗽,支气管和喉痉挛,嗜睡,类过敏反应。

剂量和管理

IV,儿童 - 优选以2.5%溶液形式滴注; 将0.5g干物质在20ml或1g溶于40ml溶剂(两次蒸馏水)中稀释。 该解决方案在引入之前已准备好。 剂量取决于适应症,儿童以及年龄和体重。对于严重肾功能不全患者,建议对剂量进行校正。

硫喷妥钠的储存条件

在15-25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Thiopental的保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Akatinol Memantine 20mg 56 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Thiopental

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: powder for solution for intravenous administration

Active substance: Sevoflurane

ATX

N01AF03 Thiopental sodium

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

G40.6 Seizures of grand mal, unspecified [with small seizures [petit mal] or without them]: Large seizures (grand mal); Large seizures of epilepsy; Great seizures during sleep; Secondary generalized seizures; Secondary-generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Secondary generalized seizures; Generalized seizures; Generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Generalized seizure; Generalized epileptic seizure; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Tonic-clonic convulsions; Tonic-clonic seizures

G41 Epileptic status: Convulsive syndrome; Convulsive status in children

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Muscle Cramps; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of the striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spastic syndrome; The phenomenon of a folding knife

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 bottle with lyophilized powder for the preparation of the injection solution contains 0.5 or 1 g sodium thiopental; in a cardboard box 10 bottles.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia, antihypoxic.

Has a depriming effect on the cerebral cortex without a preliminary stage of excitation. It inhibits the transfer of nerve impulses by blocking the sodium-potassium pump at the level of pre- and postsynaptic membranes. As the narcosis deepens, the oppressive effect extends to the basal ganglia, the intermediate brain, the vasomotor and respiratory centers.

Indication of the drug Tiopental

Anesthesia: introductory, basic, short-term (no more than 15 minutes); convulsive seizures, status epilepticus, drug analysis and drug synthesis in psychiatry, protection of neurons from hypoxia in case of artificial circulation, carotid endarterectomy and neurosurgical operations on the vessels of the brain.

Contraindications

Absolute: hypersensitivity, porphyria.

Relative: severe cardiovascular diseases, shock, arterial hypotension, liver and / or kidney dysfunction, Addison's disease, myxedema, severe anemia, bronchial asthma and asthmatic conditions, myasthenia gravis, febrile conditions, inflammatory diseases of the nasopharynx.

Side effects

Inhibition of respiration, oppression of myocardial functions, tachycardia, arrhythmias, decreased blood pressure, sneezing, cough, broncho- and laryngospasm, drowsiness, anaphylactoid reactions.

Dosing and Administration

IV, children - preferably drip, in the form of 2.5% solution; 0.5 g of dry matter is diluted in 20 ml or 1 g in 40 ml of solvent (twice distilled water). The solution is prepared before the introduction. Dosage depends on the indication, and in children - and on age and body weight. Correction of dose is recommended for patients with severe renal dysfunction.

Storage conditions for Thiopental

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Thiopental

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Phlogenzym 40 pills