Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Teraligen

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Dragees

Aktive Substanz: Alimemazine tartrate

ATX

R06AD01 Alimamazine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Antipsychotische Rauschgifte [Neuroleptics]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F06.6 Organische emotional labile [asthenic] Unordnung: Unordnungen von Asthenic; Bedingungen von Asthenic; Unordnung von Asthenic; der Staat Asthenic; Phänomen von Asthenic; Asthenic-vegetative Störung; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Phänomene von Asthenoepochondrial; Unordnung von Asthenoneurotic; Astheno-Nervenstaat; Hypochonder und asthenoipochondrial Bedingung; organische asthenodepressive Unordnung; Unordnung von Psychoastenopathy

F40 Phobic Angstunordnung: Ein Staat der Angst; Angst; Phobie; Unordnungen von Phobic; Phobien; Angstneurose; Angst der Angst; zwanghafte Ängste; akute Angstunordnung; Paroxysmal fürchten Syndrom; Gefühl der Angst; Nachtängste

F41.1 Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnung: Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnungen; verallgemeinerte Warnung; Neurose von Phobic; Angstreaktion; besorgte Neurose

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

F44 Dissociative [Konvertierung] Unordnungen: Psychose von Psychogenic; Umwandlungsunordnung; Phänomene von Dissociative; Pseudodemency; Umwandlungssymptome

F45 Somatoform Unordnungen: Psychosomatische Unordnung; psychosomatische Unordnungen; psychosomatische Krankheiten; der Staat der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; funktionelle psychosomatische Unordnungen des kardiovaskulären Systems

F45.2 Hypochondrische Unordnung: Hypochonder und asthenoipochondrial Bedingung; Hypochondrie; Sesto-hypochondrische Unordnungen; Hosto-hypochondrische Unordnungen; Phänomene von Asthenoepochondrial; hypochondrische Unordnungen; hypochondrische Neurose; hypochondrisches-senesthetic Syndrom

F45.3 Somatoform Funktionsstörung des autonomic Nervensystems: Cardioneurosis; kardiovaskuläre Neurose; Syndrom von neurocirculatory dystonia; Unordnung von Somatovegetative; Komplikationen von Somatovegetative

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenbedingung; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

G47.0 Schlafstörung und Schlafstörungen [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders die Schwierigkeit einzuschlafen; Desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafunordnung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlafunordnungen; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Störung des Einschlafens; Schlafstörung, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Schlafstörungen; Schlafunordnungen; Nervenschlafunordnung; seichter seichter Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; unbefriedigende Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; die Pathologie des Schlafes; postmoderne Verletzung; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; Probleme mit dem Einschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früher Awakenings; Schlafunordnung; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; Verfall des Schlafes Chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufig nächtlich und / oder früh an Morgen awakenings; Häufiger nächtlicher awakenings und ein Gefühl des seichten Schlafes; Night Awakenings

R45.1 Angst und Aufregung: Aufregung; Angst; explosive Erregbarkeit; innere Anregung; Erregbarkeit; Erregung; akute Erregung; psychomotorische Aufregung; Hypererregbarkeit; Motoraufregung; Beendigung der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Nervenaufregung; Zappelei; Nachtschwierigkeiten; akute Bühne der Schizophrenie mit der Aufregung; akute geistige Aufregung; Anfall der Erregung; Übererregung; vergrößerte Erregbarkeit; vergrößerte Nervenerregbarkeit; vergrößerte emotionale und Herzerregbarkeit; vergrößerte Aufregung; geistige Erweckung; psychomotorische Aufregung; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung einer epileptischen Natur; psychomotorischer Anfall; psychomotorisch passend; Symptome von der Erregung; Symptome von der psychomotorischen Aufregung; der Staat der Aufregung; ein Staat der Angst; Erregungsstatus; ein Staat der erhöhten Sorge; der Staat der psychomotorischen Aufregung; Bedingungen der Angst; Erregungsbedingungen; der Staat der Aufregung in somatischen Krankheiten; Erregungsniveau; Gefühle der Angst; emotionale Erweckung

Zusammensetzung

Blöcke haben mit einer Filmmembran 1 Etikett bedeckt.

aktive Substanz:

alimamazine tartrate 5 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Zuckermilch (Milchzucker); gallertartiges Silikondioxyd; raffinierter Zucker (Rohrzucker); Weizenstärke; Tapioka (Tapiokastärke); Talk; Magnesium stearate

Membranenfilm: hypromellose; macrogol 6000; Titandioxyd; das Färben des rosa Raspray R110; Talk

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Blöcke: bedeckt mit einer Filmschale der dunkelrosa Farbe, mit einem gedrückten Symbol auf einer Seite und einem Streifen auf dem anderen; Seiten und Ränder ohne Schaden.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - antikrampfhaft, antipsychotisch, Antihistaminikum, antitussive, Antiemetikum, Schlafmittel.

Pharmacodynamics

Antipsychotisches (antipsychotisches) Reagenz, hat Antihistaminikum, spasmolytic, serotonin das Blockieren und die gemäßigte α-adrenoblocking Handlung, sowie das Antiemetikum, das Schlafmittel, die beruhigende und antitussive Wirkung. Die antipsychotische Wirkung ist wegen der Blockade von dopamine D2 Empfängern des mesolimbic und mesocortical Systems. Beruhigende Handlung ist wegen der Blockade von adrenoreceptors der netzartigen Bildung des brainstem; antiemetische Handlung - Blockade von D2-Empfängern in der Abzugzone des Erbrechenzentrums; Hypothermic-Handlung - Blockade von dopamine Empfängern des hypothalamus. Der Anfang der Wirkung - nach 15-20 Minuten, der Dauer der Handlung - 6-8 Stunden.

Hat eine niedrige antipsychotische Tätigkeit deshalb, in akuten psychotischen Bedingungen ist unwirksam.

Wegen seines guten tolerability wird es in Kindern, Jugendlicher und gerontological Praxis verwendet.

Pharmacokinetics

Schnell und völlig absorbiert, Tmax ins Plasma - 1-2 Stunden nach der Nahrungsaufnahme. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen ist 20-30 %, T1 / 2 ist 3.5-4 Stunden. Es ist excreted durch die Nieren - 70-80 % in der Form eines metabolite (sulfoxide) seit 48 Stunden. Der Anfall der Wirkung ist in 15-20 Minuten, Dauer der Handlung - 6-8 Stunden.

Anzeigen der Vorbereitung Teraligen

Neurosen und neurosenähnliche Bedingungen der endogenen und organischen Entstehung mit dem Überwiegen des senestopathic, hypochondrisch, phobic und psycho vegetative Unordnungen;

psychopathy mit asthenic und psychoasthenic Unordnungen;

angstdepressive Staaten im Fachwerk von an einer Grenze und Gefäßkrankheiten;

Senestropical-Depression;

Somatized-Geistesstörungen;

Staat der Angst und Angst in somatischen Krankheiten;

Schlafunordnungen der verschiedenen Entstehung;

allergische Reaktionen (symptomatische Behandlung).

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit;

Winkelverschlussglaukom;

hyperplasia der Vorsteherdrüse;

strenge Leber und Nierekrankheit;

Parkinsonism;

myasthenia gravis;

Das Syndrom von Reye;

gleichzeitiger Gebrauch von MAO Hemmstoffen;

Schwangerschaft;

die Periode des Stillens;

Kinder weniger als 7 Jahre.

Mit der Verwarnung: Chronischer Alkoholismus, wenn es eine Anzeige in der Anamnese von Komplikationen mit dem Gebrauch von Vorbereitungen phenothiazine Reihe gibt; Hindernis des Halses der Blase, Geneigtheit zu Harnretention, Fallsucht, Glaukom des offenen Winkels, Gelbsucht, Unterdrückung der Knochenmarkfunktion, arteriellen hypotension.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft. Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen unterbrochen werden.

Nebenwirkungen

Das Rauschgift wird gewöhnlich gut geduldet. Nebenwirkungen sind äußerst selten und sind nicht sehr ausgesprochen.

Vom Nervensystem: Schläfrigkeit, Schlafsucht, schnelle Erschöpfung, hauptsächlich in den ersten Tagen der Aufnahme entstehend und selten Abzug des Rauschgifts verlangend; paradoxe Reaktion (Angst, Aufregung, "grauenhafte" Träume, Gereiztheit); selten - Verwirrung, extrapyramidal Unordnungen (hypokinesia, akathisia, Beben); häufigerer Schlaf apnea, hat konvulsive Tätigkeit (in Kindern) vergrößert.

Von den Sinnesorganen: trübe Vision (paresis der Anpassung), Geräusch oder in den Ohren klingelnd.

Vom CVS: Schwindel, Blutdruck, tachycardia senkend.

Vom Verdauungssystem: trockener Mund, Atonie GASTROINTESTINAL FLÄCHE, Verstopfung, Verlust des Appetits.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: Die Trockenheit in der Nase, Kehlröhre, nimmt in der Viskosität von Bronchialsekretionen zu.

Vom Harnsystem: Atonie der Blase, Urinretention.

Anderer: Allergische Reaktionen, Beklemmung des Knochenmarks hematopoiesis, haben das Schwitzen, die Muskelentspannung, die Lichtempfindlichkeit vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Effekten von Rauschgiftanalgetika, Schlafmitteln, anxiolytic (Beruhigungsmittel) und andere antipsychotische (neuroleptics) Rauschgifte, sowie Rauschgifte für allgemeine Anästhesie, M holinoblokatorov und hypotensive Rauschgifte (verlangt Dosisanpassung).

Schwächen Sie die Handlung von Ableitungen von Amphetamin, M cholinostimulants, ephedrine, guanetidine, levodopa, dopamine. Wenn verbunden, mit Vinylalkohol und Rauschgiften, die Funktionen des Zentralnervensystems - vergrößerte Beklemmung des Zentralnervensystems, mit antiepileptischen Rauschgiften und Barbitursäurepräparat - das Senken der Schwelle der konvulsiven Bereitschaft unterdrückend (verlangt Dosisanpassung).

Beta-Adrenoblokatora vergrößert (gegenseitig) die Konzentration von alimamazine in Plasma (vielleicht eine gekennzeichnete Abnahme im Blutdruck, arrhythmia).

Schwächen Sie die Wirkung von bromocriptine und vergrößern Sie die Konzentration von prolactin im Serum.

Antidepressiven von Tricyclic und anticholinergic Rauschgifte vergrößern die M cholinoblocking Tätigkeit von alimamazine.

MAO Hemmstoffe (wird gleichzeitiger Gebrauch nicht empfohlen), und andere phenothiazine Ableitungen vergrößern die Gefahr von arteriellem hypotension und extrapyramidal Unordnungen.

Mit der gleichzeitigen Verwaltung von alimamazine mit Rauschgiften, die Knochenmark hematopoiesis, die Gefahr von Myelosuppression-Zunahmen hemmen.

Rauschgifte von Hepatotoxic vergrößern die Manifestation von hepatotoxicity des Rauschgifts.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen.

Die tägliche Dosis wird in 3-4 Dosen geteilt.

Adults-5-10 Mg / Tag (hypnotische Wirkung); 60-80 Mg / Tag (anxiolytic Handlung). An psychotischen Bedingungen - 0,2-0,4 g / Tag.

Kinder vom Alter 7 werden gemäß dem folgenden Schema (abhängig vom Alter und Körpergewicht) vorgeschrieben: 2.5-5 Mg / Tag (Schlafmittel); 5-20 Mg / Tag (als eine symptomatische Behandlung von allergischen Reaktionen); 20-40 Mg / Tag (anxiolytic Handlung). In psychotischen Zuständen, einer Steigerung der täglichen Dosis zu 60 Mg / ist Tag möglich.

Überdosis

Symptome: vergrößerte nachteilige Reaktionen, Depression des Bewusstseins.

Behandlung: symptomatisch.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Mit der anhaltenden Behandlung ist es notwendig, eine allgemeine Blutprobe systematisch auszuführen, Lebernfunktion zu bewerten.

Kann die ototoxic Wirkung (tinnitus und Schwindel) von geteilten Rauschgiften maskieren.

Vergrößert den Bedarf am Riboflavin.

Um Verzerrung der Haut zu verhindern, prüfen scarification Ergebnisse für Allergene, es ist notwendig, das Rauschgift seit 72 Stunden vorher allergological Prüfung zu annullieren.

Während der Behandlung sind falsch-positive Schwangerschaftstestergebnisse möglich.

Vor dem Hintergrund der Behandlung sollte sich mit Tätigkeiten nicht beschäftigen, die vergrößerte Konzentration verlangen. Während der Behandlung sollte Alkohol nicht trinken.

Ausgabenform

Blöcke, filmgekleidet, 5 Mg. In Konturenzellsätzen von 10 oder 25 Pcs. In einem Satz von Karton 1, 2 oder 5 Pakete.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Teraligen

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben der Vorbereitung Teraligen

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Sombrevin
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Thiopental
 

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Alprostan injection 0.1mg 0.2ml 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Teraligen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Alimemazine tartrate

ATX

R06AD01 Alimamazine

Pharmacological group:

Antipsychotic drugs [Neuroleptics]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06.6 Organic emotionally labile [asthenic] disorder: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenic-vegetative disturbance; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Asthenoepochondrial phenomena; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Hypochondriac and asthenoipochondrial condition; Organic asthenodepressive disorder; Psychoastenopathy disorder

F40 Phobic anxiety disorder: A state of fear; Fear; Phobia; Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome; Feeling of fear; Night Fears

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions;Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Conversion disorder; Dissociative phenomena; Pseudodemency; Conversion symptoms

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

F45.2 Hypochondriacal disorder: Hypochondriac and asthenoipochondrial condition; Hypochondria; Sesto-hypochondriacal disorders; Hosto-hypochondriacal disorders; Asthenoepochondrial phenomena; Hypochondriacal disorders; Hypochondriac neurosis; Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome

F45.3 Somatoform dysfunction of the autonomic nervous system: Cardioneurosis; Cardiovascular neurosis; Syndrome of neurocirculatory dystonia; Somatovegetative disorder; Somatovegetative complications

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

G47.0 Sleep disturbance and sleep disturbances [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially the difficulty of falling asleep; Desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disorder; Difficulty falling asleep; Insomnia; Short-term and transient sleep disorders; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Disturbance of falling asleep; Sleep disturbance, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Sleep disturbances; Sleep Disorders; Neurotic sleep disorder; Shallow shallow sleep; Shallow sleep; Unsatisfactory quality of sleep; Night Awakening; The pathology of sleep; Postmodern violation; Transient insomnia; Problems with falling asleep; Early Awakening; Early morning awakening; Early Awakenings; Sleep disorder; Persistent insomnia; Difficult to fall asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; Difficulty falling asleep; Persistent insomnia; Deterioration of sleep Chronic insomnia; Frequent nocturnal and / or early morning awakenings; Frequent nocturnal awakenings and a feeling of shallow sleep; Night Awakenings

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

alimamazine tartrate 5 mg

auxiliary substances: sugar milk (lactose); silicon dioxide colloidal; refined sugar (sucrose); wheat starch; tapioca (tapioca starch); talc; magnesium stearate

membrane film: hypromellose; macrogol 6000; titanium dioxide; coloring Raspray R110 pink; talc

Description of dosage form

Tablets: covered with a film shell of dark pink color, with a squeezed symbol on one side and a strip on the other; sides and edges without damage.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antispasmodic, antipsychotic, antihistamine, antitussive, antiemetic, hypnotics.

Pharmacodynamics

Antipsychotic agent (antipsychotic), has antihistamine, spasmolytic, serotonin blocking and moderate α-adrenoblocking action, as well as antiemetic, hypnotic, sedative and antitussive effect. The antipsychotic effect is due to the blockade of dopamine D2 receptors of the mesolimbic and mesocortical system. Sedative action is due to blockade of adrenoreceptors of the reticular formation of the brainstem; antiemetic action - blockade of D2-receptors in the trigger zone of the vomiting center; hypothermic action - blockade of dopamine receptors of the hypothalamus. The beginning of the effect - after 15-20 minutes, the duration of the action - 6-8 hours.

Has a low antipsychotic activity, therefore, in acute psychotic conditions is ineffective.

Due to its good tolerability, it is used in children's, adolescent and gerontological practice.

Pharmacokinetics

Quickly and completely absorbed, Tmax in the plasma - 1-2 hours after ingestion. Binding to plasma proteins is 20-30%, T1 / 2 is 3.5-4 hours. It is excreted by the kidneys - 70-80% in the form of a metabolite (sulfoxide) for 48 hours. The onset of the effect is in 15-20 min, duration of action - 6-8 hours.

Indications of the preparation Teraligen

neuroses and neurosis-like conditions of endogenous and organic genesis with predominance of the senestopathic, hypochondriacal, phobic and psycho vegetative disorders;

psychopathy with asthenic and psychoasthenic disorders;

anxiety-depressive states in the framework of borderline and vascular diseases;

senestropical depression;

somatized mental disorders;

state of anxiety and anxiety in somatic diseases;

sleep disorders of different genesis;

allergic reactions (symptomatic treatment).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity;

angle-closure glaucoma;

hyperplasia of the prostate;

severe liver and kidney disease;

Parkinsonism;

myasthenia gravis;

Reye's syndrome;

simultaneous use of MAO inhibitors;

pregnancy;

the period of breastfeeding;

children under 7 years.

With caution: chronic alcoholism, if there is an indication in the anamnesis of complications with the use of preparations phenothiazine series; obstruction of the neck of the bladder, predisposition to urinary retention, epilepsy, open-angle glaucoma, jaundice, suppression of bone marrow function, arterial hypotension.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects

The drug is usually well tolerated. Side effects are extremely rare and are not very pronounced.

From the nervous system: drowsiness, lethargy, fast fatigue, arising mainly in the first days of admission and rarely requiring withdrawal of the drug; paradoxical reaction (anxiety, excitement, "nightmarish" dreams, irritability); rarely - confusion, extrapyramidal disorders (hypokinesia, akathisia, tremor); more frequent sleep apnea, increased convulsive activity (in children).

From the sense organs: blurred vision (paresis of accommodation), noise or ringing in the ears.

From the CVS: dizziness, lowering blood pressure, tachycardia.

From the digestive system: dry mouth, atony GASTROINTESTINAL TRACT, constipation, loss of appetite.

On the part of the respiratory system: dryness in the nose, pharynx, increase in the viscosity of bronchial secretions.

From the urinary system: atony of the bladder, urine retention.

Other: allergic reactions, oppression of bone marrow hematopoiesis, increased sweating, muscle relaxation, photosensitivity.

Interaction

Strengthens the effects of narcotic analgesics, hypnotics, anxiolytic (tranquilizers) and other antipsychotic (neuroleptics) drugs, as well as drugs for general anesthesia, m-holinoblokatorov and hypotensive drugs (requires dose adjustment).

Weaken the action of derivatives of amphetamine, m-cholinostimulants, ephedrine, guanetidine, levodopa, dopamine. When combined with ethanol and drugs, suppressing the functions of the central nervous system - increased oppression of the central nervous system, with antiepileptic drugs and barbiturates - lowering the threshold of convulsive readiness (requires dose adjustment).

Beta-adrenoblokatora increase (mutually) the concentration of alimamazine in plasma (possibly a marked decrease in blood pressure, arrhythmia).

Weaken the effect of bromocriptine and increase the concentration of prolactin in the serum.

Tricyclic antidepressants and anticholinergic drugs increase the m-cholinoblocking activity of alimamazine.

MAO inhibitors (concurrent use is not recommended) and other phenothiazine derivatives increase the risk of arterial hypotension and extrapyramidal disorders.

With the simultaneous administration of alimamazine with drugs that inhibit bone marrow hematopoiesis, the risk of myelosuppression increases.

Hepatotoxic drugs increase the manifestation of hepatotoxicity of the drug.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The daily dose is divided into 3-4 doses.

Adults-5-10 mg / day (hypnotic effect); 60-80 mg / day (anxiolytic action). At psychotic conditions - 0,2-0,4 g / day.

Children from age 7 are prescribed according to the following scheme (depending on age and body weight): 2.5-5 mg / day (hypnotics); 5-20 mg / day (as a symptomatic treatment of allergic reactions); 20-40 mg / day (anxiolytic action). In psychotic states, an increase in the daily dose to 60 mg / day is possible.

Overdose

Symptoms: increased adverse reactions, depression of consciousness.

Treatment: symptomatic.

Special instructions

With prolonged treatment, it is necessary to systematically carry out a general blood test, evaluate liver function.

Can mask the ototoxic effect (tinnitus and dizziness) of shared drugs.

Increases the need for riboflavin.

To prevent distortion of skin scarification test results for allergens, it is necessary to cancel the drug for 72 hours before allergological testing.

During treatment, false-positive pregnancy test results are possible.

Against the background of treatment should not engage in activities that require increased concentration. During the treatment should not drink alcohol.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 5 mg. In contour cell packs of 10 or 25 pcs. In a pack of cardboard 1, 2 or 5 packages.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Teraligen

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the preparation Teraligen

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Paxil 20mg 30 pills