Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:他克莫司(他克莫司)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

免疫抑制药物

CAS 104987-11-3

怀孕和哺乳期

FDA对胎儿的行动类别为C.

药物治疗

他克莫司与细胞溶质蛋白(FKBP12)结合,后者负责药物的细胞内累积。 复杂的FKVP12-他克莫司与钙调神经磷酸酶特异性地竞争性地相互作用抑制它,这导致钙依赖性抑制T细胞信号转导途径和预防离散的淋巴因子基因组的转录。 抑制细胞毒性淋巴细胞的形成,其主要负责移植物排斥,减少T细胞活化,T辅助细胞依赖性B细胞增殖,以及淋巴因子的形成(如白细胞介素-2和3和γ-干扰素),表达白细胞介素-2受体

药代动力学

主要从上消化道吸收。 中等脂肪含量的食物摄入降低了吸收率和吸收程度,AUC降低了27%,Cmax降低了50%,Tmax提高了173%。 胆汁的分离不会影响吸收。 TCmax - 1-3小时。在一些患者中,药物长时间持续吸收,达到吸收曲线的相对水平。 TCss - 肝移植患者口服0.3 mg / kg /天后3天。 达到Css后血液中AUC和Cmin之间存在明显的相关性。 静脉内给药后的分布是双相的。 与红细胞有很大关联。 全血中血浆浓度分布的比例为20:1。与蛋白质的连接率为98.8%(主要与血清白蛋白和α-1-酸性糖蛋白有关)。 广泛分布于体内。 等离子体中的体积分布 - 1300升,全血 - 47.6升。 总清除率(按全血浓度计算) - 平均2.25升/小时; 在成人肝脏和肾脏移植患者中 - 分别为4.1升/小时和6.7升/小时。 在肝移植患儿中,总清除率是成人肝移植患者的2倍。 它主要在肝脏中代谢,CYP3A4参与形成8种代谢物,其中一种具有显着的免疫抑制活性。 全血T1 / 2 - 约43小时; 成人患者和肝移植患儿 - 成人肾移植患者分别为11.7小时和12.4小时 - 15.6小时。 静脉注射和口服后,主要通过粪便排泄,2%的尿液排出体外。 不到1%显示不变。

适应症

预防和治疗肝,肾和心脏同种异体移植排斥反应,包括 对免疫抑制治疗的标准方案有抵抗力。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括大环内酯类和聚氧乙烯化氢化蓖麻油(HCO-60))。

加药

内部和内部/内部。根据监测血液中药物浓度的结果,单独选择剂量。

内:每日剂量分为2剂(早晚)。 从泡罩包装中取出后立即取出胶囊,禁食或摄入前1小时或摄入后2-3小时,吞服整个,用液体(最好是水)挤压,或者如果需要,胶囊中的内容物可以溶解在水中并通过鼻胃管注射。

不建议输入流! 仅使用透明和无色的溶液。 在滴注中/中(用5%葡萄糖溶液或0.9%NaCl溶液稀释5mg / ml)。 输注溶液的浓度应在0.004-0.1mg / ml之间变化。 24小时内输注的总体积为20-500ml。

肝移植。

成人的主要免疫抑制:口服 - 0.1-0.2毫克/千克/天。 该药物应在手术完成后12小时开始使用。 如果患者的病情不允许服用药物,则静脉输注为0.01-0.05mg / kg /天,持续24小时。 儿童的主要免疫抑制:口服 - 0.3毫克/千克/天。 如果患者的病情不允许服用药物,静脉输注 - 0.05毫克/千克/天24小时。

成人和儿童的支持疗法:剂量通常会减少; 在某些情况下,他克莫司可用作基础单一疗法(取消伴随的免疫抑制药物)。 移植后改善患者的病情可改变他克莫司的药代动力学,这可能需要调整剂量。 儿童通常需要剂量为成人剂量的1.5-2倍。

治疗成人和儿童的排斥反应:较高剂量的他克莫司应与SCS和短程单/多克隆抗体联合使用。 如果出现毒性迹象,可能需要减少他克莫司的剂量。

肾移植。

成人的主要免疫抑制:未经过基础治疗(旨在刺激抗体产生)的患者口服 - 0.3 mg / kg /天。 药物应在手术完成后约24小时开始。

接受基础治疗的患者 - 0.2 mg / kg /天。 如果患者的病情不允许服用药物,静脉滴注 - 0,05-0,1 mg / kg /天24小时。

儿童的主要免疫抑制:手术前 - 内部0.15 mg / kg。 手术后 - 静脉滴注0,075-0,1 mg / kg /天24小时,过渡到口服摄入量为0.3 mg / kg /天。

成人和儿童的支持疗法:剂量通常会减少; 在某些情况下,他克莫司可用作基础单一疗法(取消伴随的免疫抑制药物)。 移植后改善患者的病情可改变他克莫司的药代动力学,这可能需要调整剂量。 根据排斥过程的临床评估结果和药物的耐受性,单独选择剂量。 如果排斥反应的临床症状明显,可考虑改变免疫抑制治疗方案。

治疗成人和儿童的排斥反应:较高剂量的他克莫司应与SCS和短程单/多克隆抗体联合使用。 如果出现毒性迹象,可能需要减少他克莫司的剂量。

拒绝心脏移植的反应。

排斥反应的初始治疗:口服 - 0.3毫克/千克/天。 如果患者的临床情况不允许他服用药物,静脉输注 - 0.05毫克/千克/天24小时。

严重肝功能损害患者可能需要减少剂量; 对于CRF,不需要调整剂量,但由于他克莫司中存在肾毒性作用,建议仔细监测肾功能(包括血清肌酐,QC和利尿)。

用环孢菌素转移:应在确定血浆中环孢菌素的浓度和患者的临床状态后开始治疗。 如果环孢菌素浓度增加,应推迟使用该药物。 在实践中,在环孢菌素停止后12-24小时开始治疗。 治疗始于推荐用于特定同种异体移植物(成人和儿童)中的初次免疫抑制的初始口服剂量。

副作用

经常(超过1/10); 经常(超过1/100且不到1/10); 不经常(超过1/1000且不到1/100); 很少(超过1/10000且不到1/1000); 很少(少于1/10000,包括单个案例)。

在CAS方面:经常 - 血压升高,通常 - 降低血压,心动过速,心律失常,传导障碍,血栓栓塞,缺血,心绞痛,血管疾病; 不经常 - 心电图改变,心脏病发作,CH,休克,心肌肥厚,心脏骤停。

从消化系统:经常 - 腹泻,恶心,呕吐; 经常 - 侵犯胃肠道功能(包括消化不良),增加肝脏酶活性,腹痛,便秘,体重变化,厌食,胃肠道炎症和溃疡,黄疸,胆管功能障碍胆道和胆囊; 不经常 - 腹水,肠梗阻,肝毒性,胰腺炎; 很少 - 肝功能衰竭。

从造血过程:经常 - 贫血,白细胞减少,血小板减少,出血,白细胞增多,血液凝固障碍; 不经常 - 抑制造血,包括 全血细胞减少症,血栓性微血管病。

从泌尿功能方面:经常 - 违反肾功能(包括高胰岛素血症); 经常 - 肾组织损伤,肾功能衰竭; 不经常 - 蛋白尿。

从新陈代谢的一面:经常 - 高血糖,高钾血症,高血糖; 经常 - 低镁血症,高脂血症,低磷血症,低钾血症,高尿酸血症,低钙血症,酸中毒,低钠血症,血容量不足,脱水; 不经常 - 低蛋白尿,高磷血症,淀粉酶增加,低血糖。

从肌肉骨骼系统的一侧:经常 - 抽搐; 不经常 - 重症肌无力,关节炎。

从神经系统和感觉器官:经常 - 震颤,头痛,失眠; 经常感觉迟钝(包括感觉异常),视觉障碍,精神错乱,抑郁,头晕,情绪激动,神经病变,抽搐,共济失调,精神病,焦虑,紧张,睡眠障碍,意识障碍,情绪不稳定,幻觉,听力障碍,思维违规,脑病; 不经常 - 颅内压增高,眼疾,健忘症,白内障,言语障碍,瘫痪,昏迷,耳聋; 很少 - 失明。

在呼吸系统方面:经常 - 侵犯呼吸(包括呼吸短促),胸腔积液; 不经常 - 肺不张,支气管痉挛。

从皮肤:经常 - 瘙痒,脱发,皮疹,出汗,痤疮,光敏性; 不经常 - 多毛症; 很少 - 莱尔综合征; 很少 - 史蒂文斯 - 约翰逊综合症。

其他:经常 - 局部疼痛(包括关节痛); 经常 - 发烧,外周水肿,虚弱,排尿受损; 不经常 - 女性生殖器肿胀和阴道炎。

肿瘤:良性和恶性肿瘤的发展,包括 与Epstein-Barr病毒,淋巴增殖性疾病和皮肤癌有关。

过敏和过敏反应。

病毒,细菌,真菌和原生动物疾病的发展; 先前诊断的传染病病程恶化。

在极少数情况下,心室肥厚或室间隔肥厚的发展,记录为心肌病,主要发生在儿童。 危险因素是预先存在的心脏病,GCS的使用,动脉高血压,肾功能或肝功能受损,感染,过度水合,肿胀。

在意外/或血管周围注射的情况下,在施用部位可能发生刺激。

当口服给药时,副作用的发生率低于引入时的/。

过量

症状:震颤,头痛,恶心,呕吐,感染,荨麻疹,嗜睡,血尿素氮浓度升高和高胰岛素血症,ALT活性增加。

治疗:对症; 口服后 - 洗胃和/或服用吸附剂(活性炭)。 没有具体的解毒剂。 由于高分子量,在水中的溶解性差以及与红细胞和血浆蛋白的高度偶联,预计透析不会有效。 在个体患者(血浆中具有非常高浓度的药物)中,血液滤过和渗滤是有效的,降低了药物的毒性浓度。 过量管理的临床经验是有限的。

相互作用

同时摄入抑制或诱导CYP3A4的物质可以影响他克莫司的代谢,并因此降低或增加血浆中他克莫司的浓度。

它可以影响CYP3A4(包括可的松,睾酮)代谢的药物的代谢。

由于与他克莫司蛋白的高度结合,与血液蛋白(包括NSAID,口服抗凝血剂和用于口服给药的降血糖剂)具有高亲和力的其他药物的相互作用是可能的。

同时接收神经和肾毒性药物(包括氨基糖苷类,促旋酶抑制剂,万古霉素,复方新诺明,NSAID,更昔洛韦,阿昔洛韦)会增加神经和肾毒性的风险。

随着K +和保钾利尿剂(包括阿米洛利,氨苯喋呤,螺内酯)的同时使用,发生高钾血症的风险增加。

有必要避免在他克莫司治疗的背景下引入减毒活疫苗(可能降低疫苗的有效性)。

增加血浆中他克莫司的浓度(酮康唑,氟康唑,伊曲康唑,克霉唑,伏立康唑,硝苯地平,尼卡地平,红霉素,克拉霉素,交沙霉素,HIV蛋白酶抑制剂,达那唑,乙炔雌二醇,奥美拉唑,BCCC(包括地尔硫卓),奈法唑酮,葡萄柚汁。

降低血浆中他克莫司的浓度(可能需要更正其剂量):利福平,苯妥英,苯巴比妥,圣约翰草。

他克莫司增加血浆中苯妥英的浓度。

甲基强的松龙可以增加或降低他克莫司的浓度。

两性霉素B,布洛芬增加了他克莫司肾毒性发生的风险。

增加T1 / 2环孢菌素,可能增加毒性作用。 不推荐在先前接受环孢菌素治疗的患者中同时给予环孢菌素和他克莫司。 将患者从环孢菌素转移至他克莫司治疗时,建议谨慎使用(需要控制环孢菌素的浓度)。

抑制他克莫司的代谢:溴隐亭,可的松,氨苯砜,麦角胺,孕二烯酮,利多卡因,mephenitoin,咪康唑,咪达唑仑,尼伐地平,毛囊,奎尼丁,他莫昔芬,竹桃素,维拉帕米。

诱导的他克莫司代谢:卡马西平,安乃近,异烟肼。

可能会影响口服避孕药的代谢(应采用其他避孕方法)。

有必要避免将重构的浓缩物与其它改变溶液pH值的药物(包括阿昔洛韦和更昔洛韦)联合使用。 在碱性介质中他克莫司不稳定。

特别说明

建议在血液中达到所需的药物浓度:在术后早期,应在全血中监测Cmin他克莫司。 当口服给药以确定Cmin时,必须在服用他克莫司后12小时,即下一剂之前立即获得血液样品。 Cmin控制的频率取决于临床需要。 因为他克莫司具有低清除率,所以给药方案的校正可能需要几天,直到血液中药物浓度的变化变得明显。 Cmin应在移植后早期每周监测2次,然后在维持治疗期间定期监测。 在改变剂量,免疫抑制方案后或与可能影响全血中他克莫司浓度的药物共用后,还需要监测Cmin。 临床研究分析的结果表明,在Cmin低于20ng / ml时实现了成功的治疗。

在临床实践中,在移植后早期,全血中的Cmin在肝移植受者中为5-20ng / ml,在肾移植患者中为10-20ng / ml。 因此,在维持治疗过程中,肝脏和肾脏移植受者中血液中的药物浓度应为5-15ng / ml。

已经注意到与Epstein-Barr病毒(EBV)相关的淋巴组织增生性疾病的发展,这可能是由于在使用该药物之前过度免疫抑制引起的。 当转移到他克莫司治疗时,伴随的抗淋巴细胞疗法是禁忌的。 2岁以下的EBV阴性儿童患淋巴增生性疾病的风险增加(在治疗前,需要EBV的血清学定义)。

它渗透胎盘并在母乳中排出体外。 孕妇的安全使用尚未确定,因此在怀孕期间不要开药,除非母亲的预期益处超过对胎儿的潜在风险。 在治疗期间,建议取消母乳喂养。

在移植后的初始阶段,有必要监测血压,心电图,神经和眼科状态,空腹血糖浓度,血浆蛋白,电解质(特别是K +),肝肾功能,临床血液分析,凝血。

由于在治疗期间发生恶性皮肤病的潜在风险,应当限制暴露于阳光和紫外线辐射,用衣服保护皮肤并使用具有高保护因子的乳膏。

用于制备静脉内给药溶液的浓缩物含有聚氧乙烯化氢化蓖麻油,其可引起过敏反应。 通过以低速率引入还原浓缩物或通过预先施用抗组胺药可以降低发生过敏反应的风险。

在开口安瓿或未使用的重构溶液中用于IV给药的未使用浓缩物必须立即处理以避免细菌污染。

他克莫司与聚氯乙烯(由聚氯乙烯塑料吸收) - 管,注射器,鼻胃探针和其他用于制备和使用浓缩液用于输注或胶囊内容物的装置不相容,探针不得含有聚氯乙烯。

在治疗期间,建议不要从事需要提高注意力和精神运动反应速度(包括驾驶)的潜在危险活动。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Piracetam injection 200mg/ml 10 vials

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Tacrolimus (Tacrolimusum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Immunosuppressive drugs

CAS104987-11-3

pregnancy and lactation

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Pharmacotherapy

Tacrolimus binds to the cytosolic protein (FKBP12), which is responsible for intracellular cumulation of the drug. Complex FKVP12-tacrolimus specifically and competitively interacting with calcineurin inhibits it, which leads to calcium-dependent inhibition of T-cell signal transduction pathways and prevention of transcription of a discrete group of lymphokine genes. Suppresses the formation of cytotoxic lymphocytes, which are mainly responsible for graft rejection, reduces T-cell activation, T-helper dependent B-cell proliferation, and the formation of lymphokines (such as interleukins-2 and 3 and gamma-interferon), expression of interleukin-2 receptor.

Pharmacokinetics

Absorbed mainly from the upper gastrointestinal tract. Food intake with moderate fat content reduces the rate and degree of absorption, reduces AUC by 27% and Cmax by 50%, increases Tmax by 173%. Isolation of bile does not affect absorption. TCmax - 1-3 hours. In some patients, the drug is continuously absorbed for a long period of time, reaching a relative level of the absorption profile. TCss - 3 days after oral administration of 0.3 mg / kg / day in patients with liver transplant. There is a pronounced correlation between AUC and Cmin in the blood upon reaching Css. The distribution after intravenous administration of the drug is biphasic. Much associated with red blood cells. The ratio of the distribution in the whole blood of plasma concentrations is 20: 1. Linkage with proteins - 98.8% (mainly with serum albumin and alpha-1-acid glycoprotein). Widely distributed in the body. Volume distribution in the plasma - 1300 liters, in whole blood - 47.6 liters. The total clearance (by concentration in whole blood) - an average of 2.25 l / h; in adult patients with a liver and kidney transplant - 4.1 liters / h and 6.7 l / h, respectively. In children with a liver transplant, the total clearance is 2 times higher than in adult patients with a liver transplant. It is largely metabolized in the liver with the participation of CYP3A4 with the formation of 8 metabolites, one of which has significant immunosuppressive activity. T1 / 2 from whole blood - about 43 hours; in adult patients and children with liver transplantation - 11.7 hours and 12.4 hours, respectively, in adult patients with a kidney transplant - 15.6 hours. After IV and oral administration, it is mainly excreted with feces, 2% is excreted in the urine . Less than 1% is displayed unchanged.

Indications

Prevention and treatment of rejection of liver, kidney and heart allograft, incl. resistant to standard regimens of immunosuppressive therapy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including macrolides and polyoxyethylated hydrogenated castor oil (HCO-60)).

Dosing

Inside and in / in. The dose is selected individually, depending on the results of monitoring the concentration of the drug in the blood.

Inside: daily dose divided into 2 doses (morning and evening). Capsules should be taken immediately after removing them from the blister pack, fasting or 1 hour before or 2-3 hours after ingestion, swallow whole, squeezed with liquid (preferably water) or if necessary, the contents of the capsules can be dissolved in water and injected through a nasogastric tube .

It is not recommended to enter a stream! Use only clear and colorless solutions. In / in the drip (5 mg / ml diluted with 5% dextrose solution or 0.9% NaCl solution). The concentration of the infusion solution should vary between 0.004-0.1 mg / ml. The total volume of infusions in 24 hours is 20-500 ml.

Liver transplantation.

Primary immunosuppression in adults: oral - 0.1-0.2 mg / kg / day. The drug should be started 12 hours after the operation is completed. If the patient's condition does not allow taking the drug inside, IV infusion is 0.01-0.05 mg / kg / day for 24 hours. Primary immunosuppression in children: oral - 0.3 mg / kg / day. If the patient's condition does not allow taking the drug inside, IV infusion - 0.05 mg / kg / day for 24 hours.

Supportive therapy in adults and children: the dose is usually reduced; in some cases, tacrolimus can be used as a basic monotherapy (cancellation of concomitant immunosuppressive drugs). Improving the patient's condition after transplantation can alter the pharmacokinetics of tacrolimus, which may require dose adjustment. Children usually need doses of 1.5-2 times the dose for adults.

Treatment of rejection reactions in adults and children: higher doses of tacrolimus should be used in combination with SCS and short courses of mono / polyclonal antibodies. In case of signs of toxicity, it may be necessary to reduce the dose of tacrolimus.

Kidney transplantation.

Primary immunosuppression in adults: patients who do not undergo basic therapy (aimed at stimulating the production of antibodies) orally - 0.3 mg / kg / day. The drug should be started approximately 24 hours after the operation is completed.

Patients receiving basic therapy inside - 0.2 mg / kg / day. If the patient's condition does not allow taking the drug inside, IV drip - 0,05-0,1 mg / kg / day for 24 hours.

Primary immunosuppression in children: before surgery - inside by 0.15 mg / kg. After the operation - iv drip 0,075-0,1 mg / kg / day for 24 hours with the transition to oral intake of 0.3 mg / kg / day.

Supportive therapy in adults and children: the dose is usually reduced; in some cases, tacrolimus can be used as a basic monotherapy (cancellation of concomitant immunosuppressive drugs). Improving the patient's condition after transplantation can alter the pharmacokinetics of tacrolimus, which may require dose adjustment. The dose is selected individually, in accordance with the results of the clinical evaluation of the rejection process and the tolerability of the drug. If the clinical signs of rejection are obvious, consider changing the regimen of immunosuppressive therapy.

Treatment of rejection reactions in adults and children: higher doses of tacrolimus should be used in combination with SCS and short courses of mono / polyclonal antibodies. In case of signs of toxicity, it may be necessary to reduce the dose of tacrolimus.

Reaction of rejection of a heart transplant.

Initial therapy of rejection reaction: oral - 0.3 mg / kg / day. If the clinical condition of the patient does not allow him to take the drug inside, IV infusion - 0.05 mg / kg / day for 24 hours.

Patients with severe hepatic impairment may require a dose reduction; with CRF, no dose adjustment is required, however, due to the presence of nephrotoxic action in tacrolimus, it is recommended that the kidney function is carefully monitored (including serum creatinine, QC and diuresis).

Transfer with cyclosporine: treatment should be started after the determination of the concentration of cyclosporine in the blood plasma and the clinical state of the patient. The use of the drug should be postponed if there is an increased concentration of cyclosporine. In practice, treatment is started 12-24 h after cessation of cyclosporine. Therapy begins with the initial oral dose recommended for primary immunosuppression in a specific allograft (in adults and children).

Side effect

Very often (more than 1/10); often (more than 1/100 and less than 1/10); not often (more than 1/1000 and less than 1/100); rarely (more than 1/10000 and less than 1/1000); very rarely (less than 1/10000, including single cases).

On the part of the CAS: very often - increased blood pressure, often - lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, arrhythmias, conduction disorders, thromboembolism, ischemia, angina, vascular disease; not often - changes on the ECG, heart attack, CH, shock, myocardial hypertrophy, cardiac arrest.

From the digestive system: very often - diarrhea, nausea, vomiting; often - a violation of the function of the gastrointestinal tract (including dyspepsia), increased activity of "liver" enzymes, abdominal pain, constipation, changes in body weight, anorexia, inflammation and ulcers of the gastrointestinal tract, jaundice, dysfunction of the biliary tract and gallbladder; not often - ascites, intestinal obstruction, hepatotoxicity, pancreatitis; rarely - liver failure.

From the hemopoiesis: often - anemia, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, hemorrhage, leukocytosis, blood coagulation disorders; not often - suppression of hemopoiesis, incl. pancytopenia, thrombotic microangiopathy.

From the side of urinary function: very often - a violation of kidney function (including hypercreatininaemia); often - renal tissue damage, kidney failure; not often - proteinuria.

From the side of metabolism: very often - hyperglycemia, hyperkalemia, hyperglycemia; often - hypomagnesemia, hyperlipidemia, hypophosphatemia, hypokalemia, hyperuricemia, hypocalcemia, acidosis, hyponatremia, hypovolemia, dehydration; not often - hypoproteinuria, hyperphosphatemia, increased amylase, hypoglycemia.

From the side of the musculoskeletal system: often - convulsions; not often - myasthenia gravis, arthritis.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: very often - tremor, headache, insomnia; often dysesthesia (including paresthesia), visual disturbances, confusion, depression, dizziness, agitation, neuropathy, convulsions, ataxia, psychosis, anxiety, nervousness, sleep disturbance, impaired consciousness, emotional lability, hallucinations, hearing impairment, violation of thinking, encephalopathy; not often - increased intracranial pressure, eye diseases, amnesia, cataracts, speech disorders, paralysis, coma, deafness; very rarely - blindness.

On the part of the respiratory system: often - violation of breathing (including shortness of breath), pleural effusion; not often - atelectasis of the lungs, bronchospasm.

From the skin: often - itching, alopecia, rash, sweating, acne, photosensitivity; not often - hirsutism; rarely - Lyell's syndrome; very rarely - Stevens-Johnson syndrome.

Other: very often - localized pain (including arthralgia); often - fever, peripheral edema, asthenia, impaired urination; not often - swelling of the genitals and vaginitis in women.

Neoplasms: development of benign and malignant tumors, incl. associated with the Epstein-Barr virus, lymphoproliferative diseases and skin cancer.

Allergic and anaphylactic reactions.

Development of viral, bacterial, fungal and protozoal diseases; worsening of the course of previously diagnosed infectious diseases.

In rare cases, there was a development of ventricular hypertrophy or hypertrophy of the interventricular septum, registered as cardiomyopathy, mainly in children. Risk factors are pre-existing heart disease, use of GCS, arterial hypertension, impaired renal or hepatic function, infection, hyperhydration, swelling.

In case of accidental / a or perivascular injection, irritation may occur at the site of administration.

When administered orally, the incidence of side effects is lower than with the / in the introduction.

Overdose

Symptoms: tremor, headache, nausea, vomiting, infection, urticaria, lethargy, increased blood urea nitrogen concentration and hypercreatininaemia, increased ALT activity.

Treatment: symptomatic; after oral administration - washing the stomach and / or taking adsorbents (activated charcoal). There is no specific antidote. Due to the high molecular weight, poor solubility in water and high coupling with red blood cells and plasma proteins, dialysis is not expected to be effective. In individual patients (with a very high concentration of the drug in the blood plasma), hemofiltration and diafiltration were effective, reducing the toxic concentrations of the drug. The clinical experience of overdose management is limited.

Interaction

Simultaneous intake of substances that inhibit or induce CYP3A4 can affect the metabolism of tacrolimus, and accordingly reduce or increase the concentration of tacrolimus in the blood plasma.

It can affect the metabolism of drugs metabolized by CYP3A4 (including cortisone, testosterone).

Due to the high degree of binding to tacrolimus proteins, interaction with other drugs with high affinity for blood proteins (including NSAIDs, oral anticoagulants and hypoglycemic agents for oral administration) is possible.

Simultaneous reception of neuro- and nephrotoxic drugs (including aminoglycosides, inhibitors of gyrase, vancomycin, co-trimoxazole, NSAIDs, ganciclovir, acyclovir) increases the risk of neuro- and nephrotoxicity.

The risk of developing hyperkalemia increases with simultaneous use with K + and potassium-sparing diuretics (including amiloride, triamterene, spironolactone).

It is necessary to avoid the introduction of live attenuated vaccines against the background of tacrolimus therapy (possibly reducing the effectiveness of vaccines).

Increase the concentration of tacrolimus in the blood plasma (ketoconazole, fluconazole, itraconazole, clotrimazole, voriconazole, nifedipine, nicardipine, erythromycin, clarithromycin, josamycin, HIV protease inhibitors, danazol, ethinyl estradiol, omeprazole, BCCC (incl. diltiazem), nefazodone, grapefruit juice.

Reduce the concentration of tacrolimus in the blood plasma (may require correction of their dose): rifampicin, phenytoin, phenobarbital, St. John's wort.

Tacrolimus increases the concentration of phenytoin in the blood plasma.

Methylprednisolone may increase or decrease the concentration of tacrolimus.

Amphotericin B, ibuprofen increase the risk of developing tacrolimus nephrotoxicity.

Increases T1 / 2 cyclosporine, with the possible increase in toxic effects. It is not recommended simultaneous administration of cyclosporine and tacrolimus in patients who previously received cyclosporine. It is advisable to use caution when transferring patients from cyclosporine to tacrolimus therapy (a control of the concentration of cyclosporin is necessary).

Inhibit the metabolism of tacrolimus: bromocriptine, cortisone, dapsone, ergotamine, gestodene, lidocaine, mephenitoin, miconazole, midazolam, nilvadipine, poretidron, quinidine, tamoxifen, oleandomycin, verapamil.

Induced tacrolimus metabolism: carbamazepine, metamizole, isoniazid.

May affect the metabolism of oral contraceptives (alternative methods of contraception should be used).

It is necessary to avoid the joint use of the reconstituted concentrate for infusions with other drugs that change the pH of the solution (including acyclovir and ganciclovir). in alkaline medium tacrolimus is not stable.

Special instructions

Recommendations for achieving the required concentration of the drug in the whole in the blood: in the early postoperative period, Cmin tacrolimus should be monitored in whole blood. When administered orally to determine Cmin, blood samples must be obtained 12 hours after taking tacrolimus, immediately before the next dose. The frequency of Cmin control depends on the clinical need. Because tacrolimus has a low clearance, correction of the dosing regimen may take several days until the changes in the concentration of the drug in the blood become apparent. Cmin should be monitored 2 times a week during the early post-transplant period and then periodically during maintenance therapy. It is also necessary to monitor Cmin after changing the dose, immunosuppressive regimen, or after sharing with drugs that can affect tacrolimus concentrations in whole blood. The results of the analysis of clinical studies suggest that successful treatment is achieved at Cmin below 20 ng / ml.

In clinical practice, during the early post-transplant period, Cmin in whole blood was 5-20 ng / ml in liver transplant recipients and 10-20 ng / ml in patients with a kidney transplant. Therefore, in the course of maintenance therapy, the drug concentration in the blood should be 5-15 ng / ml in liver and kidney transplant recipients.

The development of lymphoproliferative diseases associated with the Epstein-Barr virus (EBV) has been noted, which may be caused by excessive immunosuppression prior to the use of this drug. When transferring to tacrolimus therapy, concomitant anti-lymphocytic therapy is contraindicated. EBV-negative children under 2 years of age have an increased risk of developing lymphoproliferative diseases (before the treatment, the serological definition of EBV is needed).

It penetrates the placenta and is excreted in breast milk. Safety of use in pregnant women is not established, so do not prescribe the drug during pregnancy, except when the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus. During the period of treatment it is recommended to cancel breastfeeding.

In the initial post-transplant period, it is necessary to monitor blood pressure, ECG, neurological and ophthalmologic status, fasting blood glucose concentration, plasma proteins, electrolytes (especially K +), liver and kidney function, clinical blood analysis, blood coagulation.

Due to the potential risk of developing malignant skin diseases during treatment, exposure to sunlight and UV radiation should be limited, protecting the skin with clothing and using creams with a high protective factor.

Concentrate for the preparation of a solution for intravenous administration contains polyoxyethylated hydrogenated castor oil, which can cause anaphylactic reactions. The risk of developing an anaphylactic reaction can be reduced by introducing a reduced concentrate at a low rate or by pre-administration of antihistamines.

Unused concentrate for IV administration in an open ampoule or unused reconstituted solution must be disposed of immediately to avoid bacterial contamination.

Tacrolimus is incompatible with polyvinyl chloride (absorbed by polyvinylchloride plastic) - tubes, syringes, nasogastric probes and other devices used to prepare and administer a concentrate for infusions or capsule contents, the probe must not contain polyvinyl chloride.

During the treatment period, it is recommended to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions (including driving).

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Betamaks 100mg 30 pills