Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Siozam

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质:西酞普兰*

ATX

N06AB04西酞普兰

药理学组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁综合征; 抑郁症状得到了缓解; 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化忧郁症; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单抑郁症; 简单的忧郁症候群;心理抑郁症; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症; 反复抑郁症; 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症;Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:重度抑郁症; 二次抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁综合征; 郁闷的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 蒙蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症; 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症; 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症; 内源性抑郁综合征

F40.0广场恐惧症:恐惧开放空间; 害怕在人群中

F42强迫症:强迫症; 强迫症状; 强迫症; 痴迷综合症; 痴迷神经症; 强迫性神经症; 强迫观念

构成和发布形式

片上覆盖有膜片1标签。

氢溴酸西酞普兰(按西酞普兰计)20mg; 40毫克

辅助物质:玉米淀粉; 乳糖一水合物(乳糖); 聚维酮(PVP 25000); ICC; 羧甲基淀粉钠(primogel); 甘油(甘油); 硬脂酸镁

壳的组成:Opadry II-羟丙甲纤维素(羟丙基甲基纤维素); 乳糖一水合物; 聚乙二醇(聚乙二醇4000); 二氧化钛

在10的平面电池组中; 在一包纸板1或2包。

剂型说明

片上覆盖着一层薄膜,白色,圆形,双凹形,有风险。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗抑郁药。

药效学

西酞普兰是一种抗抑郁药,属于选择性5-羟色胺再摄取抑制剂组。 具有抑制5-羟色胺再摄取的显着能力,不具有或具有非常弱的结合多种受体的能力,所述受体包括组胺,毒蕈碱和肾上腺素受体。 西酞普兰在很小程度上抑制细胞色素P4502D6,因此不与由该酶代谢的药物相互作用(副作用和毒性效应的风险较低)。

治疗2-4周后抗抑郁作用通常发生。 西酞普兰对心脏和血压的传导系统,血液学指标,肝肾功能几乎没有影响,不会导致体重增加。

西酞普兰不干扰人的认知功能,不会引起镇静,在实验研究中,该药不显示致畸作用,对后代的生殖功能和围产期发育的影响。

药代动力学

西酞普兰的生物利用度约为80%,实际上不依赖于食物摄入量。 给药后2-4小时达到血浆中的Cmax。 与血浆蛋白结合少于80%。 血浆保持不变。 在10-60mg /天的剂量下,药代动力学参数具有线性依赖性。 分销量为12升/千克。 7-14天后建立每日单次剂量的平衡浓度。 渗透到母乳中。

通过去甲基作用代谢,涉及细胞色素P450(同工酶CYP3A4和CYP2C19)的脱氨基和氧化,形成较少的药理活性代谢物。

T1 / 2 - 1.5天。 排泄由肾脏和粪便进行。

65岁以上的患者

有更长的生物学T1 / 2(1.5-3.75天)和更低的Cl值(0.08-0.3 l / min)。 在老年患者中观察到的平衡状态下的浓度几乎比接受相同剂量的年轻患者中观察到的浓度高2倍。

缺乏肝功能

在肝功能降低的患者中,西酞普兰撤回更慢。 西酞普兰的生物半衰期几乎增加了一倍,血浆中西酞普兰的平衡浓度几乎是相同剂量给药后肝功能正常的患者的2倍。

缺乏肾功能

西酞普兰的排泄在患有轻度和中度肾功能障碍的患者中进行得更慢,而对药代动力学没有显着影响。

准备的迹象是Siozam

抑郁症的不同病因(治疗和预防);

恐慌症(包括广场恐怖症);

强迫症(强迫症)。

禁忌

对西酞普兰或包含在制剂中的任何成分过敏;

同时使用MAO抑制剂,并在停止摄入后14天内使用; MAO抑制剂治疗不能早于停用西酞普兰后7天;

儿童的年龄(使用的有效性和安全性未建立)。

小心:

肝和/或肾功能不足;

存在惊厥符合病史;

年龄超过65岁的患者;

药物依赖的存在(包括历史上);

狂躁; 轻躁狂。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

不应将西酞普兰给予孕妇和哺乳期妇女,除非潜在的临床益处优于理论风险,因为药物在人类怀孕和哺乳期间的安全性尚未确定。

副作用

神经系统:很少 - 虚弱,困倦或失眠,焦虑,震颤,激动,失忆,冷漠,锥体束外效应,情绪变化,攻击性行为,去个性化,情绪不稳定,欣快,狂躁和/或精神病(包括幻觉) ,恐慌反应,血清素综合征(激越,混乱,腹泻,体温过高,反射亢进,共济失调)。

来自消化道:很少 - 口干,恶心,呕吐,唾液过多,胀气,腹泻,腹痛,厌食。

从心血管系统:很少 - 心动过缓,降血压,体位性低血压,心律失常。

在造血器官的部分:很少 - 血小板减少,出血。

从感官:很少 - 散瞳,住宿麻痹,味觉障碍。

在生殖系统方面:违反性功能(违反射精,性欲下降,阳痿,月经不规律)。

过敏反应:皮疹,很少 - 表皮坏死松解症,鼻炎,鼻窦炎。

其他:很少 - 热疗,多尿,肥大症,溢乳,低钠血症,排尿障碍,关节痛,肌痛,打哈欠,牙齿肿痛,体重增加或减轻,呼吸困难。

相互作用

加强舒马曲坦和其他5-羟色胺能药物的作用。 不影响乙醇,锂药物,苯二氮卓类药物,抗精神病药物(精神安定药),麻醉止痛药,β肾上腺素镇痛药,吩噻嗪类药物,三环类抗抑郁药,抗组胺药和降血压药的作用。

微不足道的程度抑制细胞色素P4502D6,因为它与参与代谢的药物弱相互作用。

在同时使用MAO抑制剂的情况下,高血压危象(血清素综合征)的发展是可能的。

西咪替丁增加血液中的浓度并增加西酞普兰的效果。

与华法林同时任命PV增加5%。

剂量和管理

在里面,在一天的任何时候,不管吃饭,一次。

抑郁症:Siozam推荐的每日剂量是20毫克。 根据患者对治疗的个体反应和疾病的严重程度,剂量可能会增加; 最大日剂量是60毫克。 通常,在治疗2-4周后观察药物的抗抑郁作用。 抗抑郁药治疗应该进行很长一段时间。 通常,为防止复发,治疗应该进行6个月甚至更长的时间。 复发性抑郁症患者应该接受几年的维持治疗,以预防疾病后续阶段的发作。 如果治疗完成,Siozam应在几周内逐渐取消。

恐慌症:在治疗的第一周期间推荐的每日剂量是10mg,之后剂量增加到20mg /天; 最大日剂量是60毫克。 在治疗恐慌症时,治疗3个月后观察到西酞普兰的最大效果。 这种效应在维持治疗的整个过程中持续存在。

强迫症:推荐的每日剂量是20毫克。 根据患者对治疗的个体反应和疾病的严重程度,剂量可能会增加; 最大日剂量是60毫克。 在强迫症的治疗中,在治疗2-4周后出现药物的作用; 继续治疗,可以观察到进一步改善。

65岁及以上的患者最大日剂量不超过40毫克。

肾功能受损:肾功能轻度或中度受损的患者可以正常剂量使用该药。 目前,治疗严重肾功能不全患者(Cl肌酐低于20 ml / mol)的经验可以忽略不计。

肝功能受损:肝功能受损的患者不应超过30毫克/天。

过量

症状:恶心,头晕,嗜睡,构音障碍,心律和传导障碍(QT间期延长,窦性心动过速,淋巴结节律),出汗增多,发绀,震颤,遗忘,精神错乱,横纹肌溶解,癫痫发作,昏迷。

治疗:洗胃,对症和维持治疗; 没有特定的解毒剂。

特别说明

发展狂躁状态时应该取消药物。

药物依赖患者(包括病史)需要监督和控制药物的使用。

在停用西酞普兰后7天内不得早于MAO抑制剂治疗。

由于婴儿嗜睡的风险,吸吮反射降低和体重减轻,在哺乳期间应该小心。

在老年患者中,需要减少西酞普兰的剂量。

西酞普兰通常不影响智力和精神运动功能。

但是,建议服用精神药物的患者被告知,由于他们的疾病或服用药物的作用,或者由于这两种因素的综合作用,他们注意力集中和表现注意力的能力可能会受到某种程度的干扰。

Siozam的储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Siozam的保质期

2年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 11 10ml for prevention and treatment of urinary system

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Siozam

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Citalopram*

ATX

N06AB04 Citalopram

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.0 Agoraphobia: Fear of open space; Fear of being in a crowd

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

Composition and release form

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

citalopram hydrobromide (in terms of citalopram) 20 mg; 40 mg

auxiliary substances: corn starch; lactose monohydrate (milk sugar); Povidone (PVP 25000); ICC; sodium carboxymethyl starch (primogel); glycerol (glycerol); magnesium stearate

composition of the shell: Opadry II - hypromellose (hydroxypropylmethylcellulose); lactose monohydrate; macrogol (polyethylene glycol 4000); titanium dioxide

in a planar cell pack of 10; in a pack of cardboard 1 or 2 packs.

Description of dosage form

The tablets covered with a film cover, white color, round, biconcave form, with a risk.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antidepressant.

Pharmacodynamics

Citalopram is an antidepressant that belongs to the group of selective serotonin reuptake inhibitors. Possessing a pronounced ability to inhibit serotonin reuptake, does not have or has a very weak ability to bind to a variety of receptors, including histamine, muscarinic and adrenoreceptors. Citalopram to a very small extent inhibits cytochrome P4502D6 and, therefore, does not interact with drugs metabolized by this enzyme (the risk of side effects and toxic effects is lower).

The antidepressant effect usually develops after 2-4 weeks of treatment. Citalopram has virtually no effect on the conduction system of the heart and blood pressure, on hematologic indices, liver and kidney function, does not cause weight gain.

Citalopram does not interfere with the cognitive functions of a person, does not cause sedation, in experimental studies, the drug does not show teratogenic effects, effects on reproductive function and perinatal development of offspring.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of citalopram is about 80% and practically does not depend on food intake. Cmax in plasma is achieved 2-4 hours after administration. Binding to plasma proteins is less than 80%. The plasma is present unchanged. At doses of 10-60 mg / day pharmacokinetic parameters have a linear dependence. The volume of distribution is 12 l / kg. The equilibrium concentration with a daily single dose is established after 7-14 days. Penetrates into breast milk.

Metabolized by demethylation, deamination and oxidation involving cytochrome P450 (isozymes CYP3A4 and CYP2C19) with the formation of less pharmacologically active metabolites.

T1 / 2 - 1.5 days. Excretion is performed by the kidneys and with feces.

Patients over the age of 65 years

There is a longer biological T1 / 2 (1.5-3.75 days) and lower values of Cl (0.08-0.3 l / min). Concentrations that were observed in the equilibrium state in elderly patients were almost 2 times higher than those observed in younger patients who received the same dose.

Lack of liver function

In patients with reduced liver function, citalopram is withdrawn more slowly. The biological half-life of citalopram is almost doubled and the equilibrium concentrations of citalopram in plasma are almost 2 times higher than in patients with normal liver function after administration of the same dose.

Lack of kidney function

The excretion of citalopram proceeds more slowly in patients with a small and moderate degree of renal dysfunction without a significant effect on the pharmacokinetics.

The indications of the preparation are Siozam

depression of different etiology (treatment and prevention);

panic disorders (including with agoraphobia);

obsessive-compulsive disorder (obsessive-compulsive disorder).

Contraindications

hypersensitivity to citalopram or to any component included in the formulation;

simultaneous use with MAO inhibitors, and also within 14 days after discontinuation of their intake; treatment with MAO inhibitors can be initiated no earlier than 7 days after discontinuation of citalopram;

children's age (efficacy and safety of use not established).

Carefully:

insufficient liver and / or kidney function;

presence of convulsive fits in the anamnesis;

patients older than 65 years;

presence of drug dependence (including in history);

mania; Hypomania.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Citalopram should not be given to pregnant and breast-feeding women unless the potential clinical benefit prevails over theoretical risk, because the safety of the drug during pregnancy and breastfeeding in humans is not established.

Side effects

From the nervous system: rarely - asthenia, drowsiness or insomnia, anxiety, tremor, agitation, amnesia, apathy, extrapyramidal effects, mood changes, aggressive behavior, depersonalization, emotional lability, euphoria, manic and / or psychotic (incl. hallucinations) disorders, panic reactions, serotonin syndrome (agitation, confusion, diarrhea, hyperthermia, hyperreflexia, ataxia).

From the digestive tract: rarely - dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, hypersalivation, flatulence, diarrhea, abdominal pain, anorexia.

From the cardiovascular system: rarely - bradycardia, lowering blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, arrhythmia.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: rarely - thrombocytopenia, bleeding.

From the senses: rarely - mydriasis, paresis of accommodation, a taste disorder.

On the part of the reproductive system: violation of sexual function (violation of ejaculation, decreased libido, impotence, menstrual irregularities).

Allergic reactions: skin rash, rarely - epidermal necrolysis, rhinitis, sinusitis.

Other: rarely - hyperthermia, polyuria, mastodinia, galactorrhea, hyponatremia, urination disorder, arthralgia, myalgia, yawning, gnashing of teeth, increase or decrease in body weight, dyspnea.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of sumatriptan and other serotonergic drugs. Does not affect the effects of ethanol, lithium drugs, benzodiazepines, antipsychotics (neuroleptics), narcotic analgesics, beta-adrenoblockers, phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants, antihistamines and hypotensive drugs.

To an insignificant degree inhibits cytochrome P4502D6, due to which it weakly interacts with drugs that are metabolized with its participation.

With simultaneous administration with MAO inhibitors, the development of hypertensive crisis (serotonin syndrome) is possible.

Cimetidine increases the concentration in the blood and increases the effect of citalopram.

At simultaneous appointment with warfarin PV increases by 5%.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, at any time of the day, regardless of meals, once.

Depression: the recommended daily dose of Siozam is 20 mg. Depending on the patient's individual response to treatment and the severity of the disease, the dose may be increased; the maximum daily dose is 60 mg. Usually, the antidepressant effect of the drug is observed after 2-4 weeks of treatment. Treatment with antidepressants should be carried out for a long time. Usually, to prevent recurrence, treatment should be performed for 6 months or even longer. Patients with recurrent depression should receive maintenance treatment for several years to prevent the onset of subsequent phases of the disease. If the treatment is completed, the Siozam should be canceled gradually within a few weeks.

Panic disorders: the recommended daily dose is 10 mg during the first week of treatment, after which the dose is increased to 20 mg / day; the maximum daily dose is 60 mg. In the treatment of panic disorder, the maximum effect of citalopram is observed after 3 months of treatment. This effect persists throughout the period of maintenance therapy.

Obsessive-compulsive disorder: the recommended daily dose is 20 mg. Depending on the patient's individual response to treatment and the severity of the disease, the dose may be increased; the maximum daily dose is 60 mg. In the treatment of obsessive-compulsive disorder, the effect of the drug appears after 2-4 weeks of treatment; With continued treatment, further improvement may be observed.

Patients at the age of 65 years and older the maximum daily dose is not more than 40 mg.

Impaired renal function: patients with mildly or moderately impaired renal function may apply the drug in normal doses. Currently, the experience of treating patients with severe renal function deficiency (Cl creatinine below 20 ml / mol) is negligible.

Disrupted liver function: patients with impaired liver function should not be prescribed more than 30 mg / day.

Overdose

Symptoms: nausea, dizziness, drowsiness, dysarthria, heart rhythm and conduction disorder (prolongation of the QT interval, sinus tachycardia, nodal rhythm), increased sweating, cyanosis, tremor, amnesia, confusion, rhabdomyolysis, seizures, coma.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic and maintenance therapy; there is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

When developing manic state the drug should be canceled.

Patients with drug dependence (including history) need supervision and control over the use of the drug.

Treatment with MAO inhibitors can be initiated no earlier than 7 days after stopping citalopram.

Care should be taken when prescribing during breastfeeding due to the risk of drowsiness in infants, a reduction in the sucking reflex, and loss of body weight.

In elderly patients, a dose reduction of citalopram is required.

Citalopram usually does not affect the intellect and psychomotor functions.

However, it is recommended that patients who take psychotropic medications are informed that their ability to concentrate and show attention may be somewhat disturbed as a result of their illness or the action of the drugs taken, or as a result of a combination of these two factors.

Storage conditions for Siozam

In a dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Siozam

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Hydrocortisone-Richter 25mg+5mg/ml