Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sibazon

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射液和肌内注射液; 物质粉末; 平板电脑

活性物质:地西泮*

ATX

N05BA01地西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A35其他形式的破伤风:破伤风局部; 破伤风; 肌肉痉挛在破伤风; 伤口梭菌病; 破伤风; 疏水(疏水)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经官能症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症;神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus肌肉:增加肌肉张力; 增加肌肉张力; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 脊椎疾病引起的肌肉痉挛; 骨骼肌张力增加

G80.0痉挛性脑瘫:小病; 痉挛性帕拉斯; 小病

I10基本(主要)高血压:高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症;血压突然升高; 高血压的血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压的血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 动脉高血压危象过程; 肾血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性高血压

I73.9未指明的周围血管疾病:血管痉挛; 血管痉挛/血管收缩; 血管痉挛性疾病; 违反静脉微循环; 违反流通 违反外周血液循环; 下肢和上肢缺乏外周血液循环; 周围动脉闭塞性疾病;Fontaine III-IV期外周动脉闭塞性疾病; 周围血管功能不全; 外周血管病变; 外周血管疾病; 外周循环障碍; 动脉痉挛 血管痉挛; 功能性外周动脉疾病; 慢性阻塞性疾病; 慢性下肢疾病; 慢性动脉闭塞性疾病

L29发痒:部分胆道梗阻瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 持续性瘙痒性皮肤病; 其他瘙痒性皮肤病; 发痒皮肤病; 发痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒性皮肤病; 发痒; 难以忍受的瘙痒; 严重瘙痒; 内生性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒皮肤病; 限制性发痒性皮炎; 皮肤瘙痒; 发痒的头皮; 发痒湿疹

N94.3经前紧张综合征:明显的经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期; 经前期综合症 月经综合征

N95.1妇女绝经和绝经状况:由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症;更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍; 妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经;premenopauznom时期; 潮汐; 潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期;Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模仿痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中枢起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 四肢痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉抽筋;条纹肌肉组织的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征; 扣刀现象

R25.8其他未明示的异常不自主运动:手足口病; 运动障碍

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

组成

片剂 - 1桌。

活性物质:地西泮(西比芦)0.005g

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物(乳糖); 土豆淀粉; 硬脂酸钙(硬脂酸钙)

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,催眠,镇静。

给药和管理

内。 剂量是单独计算的,取决于患者的状况,疾病的临床情况,对药物的敏感性。

口服时,成人单剂量中位数为5-15毫克。 在某些情况下,表现出兴奋,恐惧,焦虑,单次剂量增加到20毫克。 日剂量一般为15-45毫克,最大日剂量为60毫克。 药物的每日剂量分成2-3个剂量。

对于不同条件的平均建议剂量

作为抗焦虑药 - 5-10毫克,一天2-4次。

酒精戒断综合症 - 在24小时内每天3-4次,每次10毫克,随后每天3-4次减少至5毫克。

老年患者和虚弱患者以较低的剂量接受药物,这是平均剂量的1/2或2/3。

神经科:退行性神经疾病中枢源性痉挛状态 - 5-10毫克,每天2-3次。

内科疾病门诊:5毫克,每天2-3次,必要时并考虑到耐受性 - 每天4次,最多10毫克。

更年期和月经失调:5毫克,一天2-3次。

麻醉学,手术:术前 - 手术前夕,晚上 - 10-20毫克。

儿科:指定剂量逐渐增加(从低剂量开始,缓慢增加至最佳剂量,患者耐受性良好),每日剂量(可以分成2-3次剂量,主要,最大剂量在晚上)为7岁以上的儿童 - 5毫克。 最大日剂量是10毫克。

发布表单

片剂,5毫克。 在平面电池组10标签中。 或者放在一个防光玻璃或聚合物桌子的银行中。 1罐或2轮廓的网状包装被放置在一包纸板中。

药房的请假条款

在处方。

药物Sibazon的储存条件

在温度不高于30℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Sibazon的保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Honluten 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Sibazon

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular administration; substance-powder; tablets

Active substance: Diazepam*

ATX

N05BA01 Diazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A35 Other forms of tetanus: Tetanus local; Tetanus; Muscle spasms in tetanus; Clostridiosis wound; Tetanus; Hydrophobia (hydrophobia)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus muscular: Increased muscle tone; Increased muscle tone; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Spasticity of muscles; Painful spasms of muscles in diseases of the spine; Increased skeletal muscle tone

G80.0 Spastic Cerebral Palsy: Little's Disease; Spastic Pallas; Little disease

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Violation of circulation; Violation of peripheral blood circulation; Lack of peripheral blood circulation in the lower and upper limbs; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease; Peripheral arterial occlusive disease in stages III-IV on Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorders; Peripheral circulatory disorder; spasm of artery; angiospasm; Functional peripheral arterial disease; Chronic occlusive disease; Chronic obliterating diseases of the lower limbs; Chronic arterial occlusive disease

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itching itch; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spasmodic syndrome; clasp knife phenomenon

R25.8 Other and unspecified abnormal involuntary movements: Athetosis; Movement disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance: diazepam (sibazone) 0.005 g

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate (milk sugar); potato starch; Calcium stearate (calcium stearic acid)

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, hypnotic, sedative.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The dose is calculated individually, depending on the patient's condition, clinical picture of the disease, sensitivity to the drug.

When administered orally, the median single dose for adults is 5-15 mg. In some cases, with expressed excitement, fear, anxiety, a single dose is increased to 20 mg. The daily dose is usually 15-45 mg, the maximum daily dose is 60 mg. The daily dose of the drug is divided into 2-3 doses.

Average recommended doses for different conditions

As an anxiolytic - 5-10 mg 2-4 times a day.

With alcohol withdrawal syndrome - 10 mg 3-4 times a day in the first 24 hours, followed by a decrease to 5 mg 3-4 times a day.

Older patients and weakened patients receive the drug at lower doses, which are 1/2 or 2/3 of the average.

Neurology: spastic conditions of central origin in degenerative neurological diseases - 5-10 mg 2-3 times a day.

Clinic of internal diseases: 5 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary and taking into account the tolerance - up to 10 mg 4 times a day.

Menopausal and menstrual disorders: 5 mg 2-3 times a day.

Anaesthesiology, surgery: premedication - on the eve of surgery, in the evening - 10-20 mg.

Pediatrics: appointed with a gradual increase in dose (starting with low doses and slowly increasing them to the optimal dose, well tolerated by the patient), daily dose (can be divided into 2-3 doses, with the main, largest dose being taken in the evening) for children from 7 years and older - 5 mg. The maximum daily dose is 10 mg.

Release form

Tablets, 5 mg. In the planar cell pack 10 tab. or in a bank of light-protective glass or a polymer 20 table. 1 can or 2 contour mesh packages are placed in a pack of cardboard.

Terms of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Sibazon

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Sibazon

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Testoluten 60 capsules