Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sibazon

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质:地西泮*

ATX

N05BA01地西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

A35其他形式的破伤风:破伤风局部; 破伤风; 肌肉痉挛在破伤风; 梭菌病受伤; 破伤风; 疏水(疏水)

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 遗传性状况 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F41.9未指定的焦虑症 : 焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经症样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 突然的焦虑 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑 - 神志不清的成分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警状态; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症; 神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus肌肉:增加肌肉张力; 增加肌肉张力; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病引起的横纹肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 脊椎疾病引起的肌肉痉挛; 增加骨骼肌张力

G80.0痉挛性脑瘫:小病; 痉挛性帕拉斯; 小病

I10重要(主要)高血压:动脉高血压; 动脉高血压; 危机当前的动脉高血压; 高血压至关重要; 基本动脉高血压; 基本动脉高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性动脉高血压; 动脉高血压合并糖尿病; 动脉高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压循环障碍; 高血压状态; 高血压危机; 高血压; 高血压动脉; 高血压恶性; 高渗性疾病; 高血压危机; 高血压危象; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 原发性高血压加重; 暂时性动脉高压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高血压合并糖尿病; 动脉高血压; 血压突然升高; 高血压循环障碍; 高血压状态; 高血压危机; 高血压; 高血压动脉; 高血压恶性; 高血压危机; 高血压危象; 高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 原发性高血压加重; 暂时性动脉高压; 动脉高血压; 危机当前的动脉高血压; 血管性高血压; 高血压症状; 肾性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压; 症状性动脉高血压

I73.9外周血管疾病,未详细说明:血管痉挛; 血管痉挛/血管收缩; 血管痉挛性疾病; 违反静脉微循环; 血液循环障碍; 违反外围流通; 下肢和上肢末梢循环功能不全; 外周动脉闭塞性疾病; 方丹III-IV期外周动脉闭塞性疾病; 周围血管功能不全; 外周血管病变; 外周血管疾病; 外周血液循环障碍; 关节炎痉挛; 血管痉挛; 外周动脉功能性病变; 慢性闭塞性动脉内膜炎; 慢性下肢血管闭塞性疾病; 动脉慢性闭塞性疾病

L29发痒:部分胆道梗阻瘙痒; 皮炎发痒 持续性瘙痒性皮肤病; 其他瘙痒性皮肤病; 发痒皮肤病; 发痒过敏性皮肤病; 瘙痒性皮炎; 瘙痒性皮肤病; 皮肤瘙痒; 难以忍受的瘙痒; 严重瘙痒; 内生性瘙痒 皮肤瘙痒皮肤病; 限制性发痒性皮炎; 皮肤瘙痒; 发痒的头皮; 发痒湿疹

N94.3经前紧张综合征:明显的经前期综合征; 月经心身障碍; 月经综合征; 经前紧张; 经前状态; 经前期; 经前期综合症 月经综合征

N95.1妇女更年期和更年期状况:由雌激素缺乏引起的生殖泌尿道下段粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性的营养障碍; 低雌激素状态; 绝经期女性雌激素缺乏症; 更年期粘膜营养不良改变; 自然更年期; 子宫完整; 高潮; 男子高潮 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症; 更年期功能障碍; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期伴有心理植物症状; 更年期症状复杂; 更年期植物病症; 更年期心身障碍; 女性更年期;更年期血管疾病; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 雌激素不足; 感觉热; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 更年期; 绝经后期 绝经后期 绝经后期; 过早绝经; 绝经; 绝经前期; 潮汐; 潮热; 血液在绝经后和绝经后的脸上闪烁; 更年期潮热/感觉; 绝经期间的心跳; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合症 更年期血管并发症; 生理更年期; 雌激素缺乏症状; 更年期过早

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模仿痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中枢起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 四肢痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病引起的横纹肌痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 骨骼肌肉抽筋; 横纹肌肉的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征;折刀的现象

R25.8其他未明示的异常不自主运动 :手足口病; 运动障碍

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉旁路; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干扰口腔; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口;消毒伤口的边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的阴道硬化; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期手术程序; Cryotyreotomy;手术过程中失血; 手术和术后出血; 激光凝固Laserocoagulation; 激光视网膜视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; 利沃夫纳亚瘘 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术; 掩护行动; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻; 睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术程序; 准备手术; 手术前准备外科手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 术后吸入性肺炎在神经外科和胸外科手术; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘贴组织 拆线; 眼科手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的消毒; 手术器械的灭菌;胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周介入牙周组织; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除; 去除肌瘤; 移动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 去除接缝; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; 手术感染; 四肢慢性溃疡的外科治疗 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 尿路手术干预; 对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴儿牙齿的摘除;纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 心理干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

组成

片剂 - 1张桌子。

活性物质:

地西泮(西比芦)0.005g

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物(乳糖); 土豆淀粉; 硬脂酸钙(硬脂酸钙)

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,催眠,镇静。

给药和管理

内。 剂量是单独计算的,取决于患者的状况,疾病的临床情况,对药物的敏感性。

当口服时,成人的平均单剂量是5-15mg。 在某些情况下,表现出兴奋,恐惧,焦虑,单次剂量增加到20毫克。 日剂量一般为15-45毫克,最大日剂量为60毫克。 药物的每日剂量分成2-3个剂量。

对于不同条件的平均建议剂量

作为抗焦虑药 - 5-10毫克,一天2-4次。

酒精戒断综合症 - 在24小时内每天3-4次10毫克,随后每天3-4次减少至5毫克。

老年患者和虚弱患者给予较低剂量的药物,是平均剂量的1/2或2/3。

神经科:退行性神经疾病中枢源性痉挛状态 - 5-10毫克,每天2-3次。

内科疾病门诊:5毫克,每天2-3次,必要时并考虑到耐受性 - 每天4次,最多10毫克。

更年期和月经失调:5毫克,一天2-3次。

麻醉学,手术:术前 - 手术前夕,晚上 - 10-20毫克。

儿科:处方剂量逐渐增加(从低剂量开始,缓慢增加至最佳剂量,患者耐受性良好),每日剂量(可分2-3次剂量,主要最大剂量在晚上采取)为7岁以上的儿童 - 5毫克。 最大日剂量是10毫克。

发布表单

片剂,5毫克。 在平面电池组10标签中。 或者放在一个防光玻璃或聚合物桌子的银行中。 1罐或2轮廓挤压包被放置在一包纸板。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

Sibazon的储存条件

在温度不高于30℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Sibazon的保质期

5年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Zhenoluten intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sibazon

I want this, give me price

Active substance: Diazepam*

ATX

N05BA01 Diazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

A35 Other forms of tetanus: Tetanus local; Tetanus; Muscle spasms in tetanus; Clostridiosis wounded; Tetanus; Hydrophobia (hydrophobia)

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Postabstinent condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F41.9 Unspecified anxiety disorder: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neurosis-like symptoms; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Abrupt anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious-delirious component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm states; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

G24.8.0 * Hypertonus muscular: Increased muscle tone; Increased muscle tone; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Spasticity of muscles; Painful muscle spasms in diseases of the spine; Increased skeletal muscle tone

G80.0 Spastic Cerebral Palsy: Little's Disease; Spastic Pallas; Little disease

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension of the crisis current; Hypertension essential; Essential arterial hypertension; Essential arterial hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension complicated by diabetes mellitus; Arterial hypertension; Sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive circulatory disorder; Hypertensive state; Hypertensive crises; Hypertension; Hypertension arterial; Hypertension malignant; Hypertonic disease; Hypertensive Crises; Hypertensive crisis; Malignant hypertension; Hypertensive Crisis; Exacerbation of essential hypertension; Transient arterial hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary Hypertension: Arterial hypertension complicated by diabetes mellitus; Arterial hypertension; Sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive circulatory disorder; Hypertensive state; Hypertensive crises; Hypertension; Hypertension arterial; Hypertension malignant; Hypertensive Crises; Hypertensive crisis; Hypertension; Malignant hypertension; Hypertensive Crisis; Exacerbation of essential hypertension; Transient arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension of the crisis current; Vasorenal hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal Hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic arterial hypertension

I73.9 Peripheral vascular disease, unspecified: Angiospasm; Vasospasm / vasoconstriction; Vasospastic disorders; Violation of venous microcirculation; Disturbance of blood circulation; Violation of peripheral circulation; Insufficiency of peripheral circulation in the lower and upper extremities; Occlusion disease of peripheral arteries; Occlusion disease of peripheral arteries in stages III-IV of Fontaine; Peripheral vascular insufficiency; Peripheral vascular lesions; Peripheral vascular disorder; Peripheral blood circulation disorder; Arthritis spasm; Vascular spasm; Functional lesions of peripheral arteries; Chronic obliterating endarteritis; Chronic obliterating disease of the vessels of the lower extremities; Chronic occlusive disease of the arteries

L29 Itching: Itching with partial obstruction of the biliary tract; Dermatitis itchy; Dermatosis with persistent itching; Other itching dermatoses; Itching dermatoses; Itching allergic dermatosis; Itching dermatitis; Itching dermatosis; Itchy skin; Excruciating itching; Severe itching; Endogenous itching; Skin itching with dermatosis; Restricted itchy dermatitis; Itching of the skin; Itchy scalp; Itching eczema

N94.3 Premenstrual tension syndrome: Pronounced premenstrual syndrome; Menstrual psychosomatic disorder; Menstrual syndrome; Premenstrual tension; Premenstrual status; Premenstrual period; Premenstrual syndrome; Menstruation syndrome

N95.1 Menopausal and climacteric conditions in women: Atrophy of the mucous membrane of the lower sections of the genito-urinary tract caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Vegetative disorders in women; Hypoestrogenic conditions; Estrogen deficiency in women in menopause; Dystrophic change in the mucous membrane in menopause; Natural menopause; Intact uterus; Climax; Men's Climax; Menopause in women; Menopause Depression; Menopause dysfunction; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; The climacteric period complicated by psycho-vegetative symptoms; Menopausal Symptom Complex; Climacteric vegetative disorder; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; Menopause in women; Menopausal vascular disorder; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; Insufficiency of estrogens; Feeling of heat; Pathological menopause; Perimenopause; Menopause Period; Post-menopausal period; The postmenopausal period; Postmenopausal period; Premature menopause; Premenopause; Premenopausal period; Tides; Hot flushes; Blood flashes to the face in meno- and post-menopause; Hot flushes / sensations in menopause; Heartbeat during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders in menopause; Menopause syndrome; Vascular complications of climacteric period; Physiological menopause; Estrogen-deficient conditions; Menopause premature

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Muscle Cramps; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of the striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles ; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spastic syndrome; The phenomenon of a folding knife

R25.8 Other and unspecified abnormal involuntary movements: Athetosis; Movement disorders

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Laser coagulation Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidogamotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular Surgery; Surgical treatment of thromboses; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets - 1 table.

active substance:

diazepam (sibazone) 0.005 g

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate (milk sugar); potato starch; calcium stearate (calcium stearic acid)

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, hypnotic, sedative.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The dose is calculated individually, depending on the patient's condition, clinical picture of the disease, sensitivity to the drug.

When administered orally, the average single dose for adults is 5-15 mg. In some cases, with expressed excitement, fear, anxiety, a single dose is increased to 20 mg. The daily dose is usually 15-45 mg, the maximum daily dose is 60 mg. The daily dose of the drug is divided into 2-3 doses.

Average recommended doses for different conditions

As an anxiolytic - 5-10 mg 2-4 times a day.

With alcoholic withdrawal syndrome - 10 mg 3-4 times a day in the first 24 hours, followed by a decrease to 5 mg 3-4 times a day.

Older patients and weakened patients are given the drug at lower doses, which are 1/2 or 2/3 of the average.

Neurology: spastic conditions of central origin in degenerative neurological diseases - 5-10 mg 2-3 times a day.

Clinic of internal diseases: 5 mg 2-3 times a day, if necessary and taking into account the tolerance - up to 10 mg 4 times a day.

Menopausal and menstrual disorders: 5 mg 2-3 times a day.

Anaesthesiology, surgery: premedication - on the eve of surgery, in the evening - 10-20 mg.

Pediatrics: prescribed with a gradual increase in dose (starting with low doses and slowly increasing them to the optimal dose, well tolerated by the patient), a daily dose (can be divided into 2-3 doses, with the main, largest dose being taken in the evening) for children from 7 years and older - 5 mg. The maximum daily dose is 10 mg.

Release form

Tablets, 5 mg. In the planar cell pack 10 tab. or in a bank of light-protective glass or a polymer 20 table. 1 can or 2 contour squeeze packs are placed in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Sibazon

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Sibazon

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Denmark - just purchased the goods:
Cytoflavin injection 10ml 10 vials