Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:己二酸5-羟色胺

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:静脉注射和肌内注射液; 物质粉

活性物质: 5-羟色胺

ATX

C01EB心脏病的其他医疗用品

药理组:

血清素能药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

D69.9出血条件,未指定:素质,出血(家族); 出血素质 出血并发症; 出血条件; 出血素质 出血综合征 有出血综合征的器官疾病

I79.2其他地方疾病的外周血管病变:糖尿病性血管病; 糖尿病血管病 动脉硬化糖尿病; 周围神经损伤疼痛; 糖尿病性血管病 糖尿病微血管病 糖尿病血管病; 间歇性血管神经性disbaziya;糖尿病大血管病 微血管病变; 糖尿病微血管病变; 手脚刺痛的感觉; 四肢寒冷; 外周血管病 外周动脉疾病 硬化症Menkeberga; 慢性闭塞性动脉疾病

I99其他和未指定的循环系统疾病:血管病变; 动脉血管病 动脉粥样硬化性血管病 血液动力学右心脏缺陷; 右心脏血流动力学缺陷; 冠状动脉血管病 侵犯血液循环; 违反流通 器官和组织侵犯微循环; 外周循环障碍 四肢外周循环障碍; 循环衰竭 动静脉血流动力学不稳定性闭塞; 急性循环衰竭 Psevdostenokardicheskie状态 Psevdostenokardicheskoe障碍 循环障碍 心血管疾病; 血管功能不全 血栓形成动静脉分流 假体心脏瓣膜血栓形成; 骨盆器官血液循环恶化; 心血管系统功能衰竭; 心血管系统功能障碍; 慢性动脉供血不足; 慢性心力衰竭 年龄相关血管疾病;血栓形成的风险

K56.6其他和未指定的肠梗阻:肠梗阻; 机械违反食物通行; 肠梗阻; 乙状和盲肠转; 功能性肠梗阻; 违反肠道通畅 远端肠梗阻综合征 肠梗阻机械

R57震动,不在其他分类:阻塞性冲击

成分和释放形式

静脉内和肌内注射液1 ml

己二酸5-羟色胺10mg

辅助物质:单元 - 1,5g; 注射用水达1升。

在安瓿1毫升; 在一包纸板5或10安瓿或平面电池组5安瓿; 在一包纸板1或2包。

剂型说明

透明无色液体,具有弱的硫化氢气味。

药理作用

作用方式 - 血清素能。

由于消除5-羟色胺缺乏,促进内脏平滑肌(内源性血管舒张,蠕动)的自动化和收缩活动的正常化。 具有止血作用:通过IV和/或注射,小血管阻力降低和增加,出血时间缩短,在某些情况下,外周血中血小板数量增加; 有助于提高毛细管强度。 累积效应不。

药代动力学

吸收并分布到器官和组织中,保留在血浆中8小时。 IM引入后0.5-1小时达到血液中的Cmax。

己糖酸血清素的适应症

关键(休克)状态。

血管功能不全(作为复杂治疗的一部分)。

低氧血症。

功能性肠梗阻(PKN)。

急性中毒。

疾病的发生是微循环床平滑肌的功能障碍,包括缺血性心脏病,缺血性和糖尿病性血管病。

伴有出血综合征的疾病。

禁忌

严重的肾功能不全,高血压危象,动脉和静脉急性血栓形成,昆克氏水肿,支气管哮喘,怀孕。

适用于怀孕和哺乳

禁止怀孕。

副作用

可能(快速给药,以及引入稀释在少量液体中的药物) - 沿静脉疼痛,腹痛,心脏不适,血压升高,头部沉重,呼吸困难,恶心,腹泻,利尿减少。

这些现象是短暂的,通常没有并发症。 在/ m介绍中,注射部位可能会有疼痛。

相互作用

同时使用己二酸5-羟色胺和为临界(休克)状态的患者提供紧急护理的方法,没有发现负面影响。 不要使用氯化钙制剂。

给药和管理

IV,IM。

单独测定药物的剂量和给药速率:血管功能不全 - 在其稳定之前的血压控制下,PKN - 在肠蠕动出现或加剧之前,恢复胃肠道的运动排泄功能。

在复杂治疗,静脉内给药中处于临界(休克)状态的患者以5-10mg / h的速率进行。 当表现出血性综合征(出血等)时,建议用静脉注射开始治疗,并且出血减少 - 去/ m介绍。 初始剂量为5mg,在没有副作用的情况下,在血压控制下,剂量逐渐增加至10mg,以5-10mg / h的速率施用。 使用前,将5-10mg的药物稀释在5-10ml等渗氯化钠溶液中,充分混合,摇匀并稀释于200ml等渗氯化钠溶液中。 用5-10毫克药物的/ m引入3-5毫升0.5%的诺可卡因溶液稀释。 药物每天使用2次。

成人日剂量为15-20mg。

平均疗程为10天左右。

过量

症状:皮肤充血,呼吸急促。

治疗:有必要暂停药物5-10分钟,再次以较低(2次)的速度继续服用。

预防措施

在严重不良反应的情况下,建议使用抗组胺剂。 如果没有反映在说明书中的任何副作用被揭示,就有必要将其报告给5-羟色胺研究基金会 - “5-羟色胺基础”。

特别说明

药物溶液必须防止光照。

生产厂家

CJSC“LORR”。

药物血清素己二酸的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为15-25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物的保质期血清素己二酸

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Riboxin 200mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Serotonin adipinate

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection; substance-powder

Active substance: Serotonin

ATX

C01EB Other medical preparations for heart disease

Pharmacological group:

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

D69.9 Hemorrhagic condition, unspecified: Diathesis, hemorrhagic (familial); Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic complications; Hemorrhagic conditions; Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic syndrome; Disease of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

I99 Other and unspecified disorders of the circulatory system: angiopathy; Arterial angiopathy; Atherosclerotic angiopathy; Hemodynamic right heart defects; Hemodynamic defect of the right heart; coronary angiopathy; Infringement of blood circulation; Violation of circulation; Violation microcirculation in organs and tissues; Peripheral circulatory disorders; Disorders of the peripheral circulation in the extremities; circulatory failure; Hemodynamic instability occlusion of arteriovenous origin; Acute circulatory failure; Psevdostenokardicheskie state; Psevdostenokardicheskoe disorder; circulatory disorder; Cardiovascular diseases; Vascular insufficiency; Thrombosis arteriovenous shunt; Thrombosis with prosthetic heart valves; Deterioration of blood circulation in the pelvic organs; Functional failure of the cardiovascular system; Functional disorders of the cardiovascular system; Chronic arterial insufficiency; Chronic heart failure; Age-related vascular disease; The risk of thrombosis

K56.6 Other and unspecified intestinal obstruction: Intestinal obstruction; Mechanical violation of food passage; Intestinal obstruction; Sigmoid and cecum turn; Functional intestinal obstruction; Violation of intestinal patency; Syndrome of distal intestinal obstruction; Intestinal obstruction mechanical

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

Composition and release form

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 1 ml

Serotonin adipate 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: unitiol – 1,5 g.; Water for injection up to 1 l.

In ampoules of 1 ml; In a pack of cardboard 5 or 10 ampoules or in a planar cell pack 5 ampoules; In a pack of cardboard 1 or 2 packs.

Description of dosage form

Transparent colorless liquid with a weak smell of hydrogen sulfide.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - Serotonergic.

Promotes the normalization of automatism and contractile activity of smooth muscles of internal organs (endogenous vasomotorics, peristalsis) due to elimination of serotonin deficiency. Has hemostatic effect: with IV and / or injection, there is a reduction and increase in resistance of small blood vessels, a shortening of the bleeding time and, in some cases, an increase in the number of platelets in the peripheral blood; Contributes to the increase of capillary strength. Cumulative effect does not.

Pharmacokinetics

Well absorbed and distributed to organs and tissues, remaining in the blood plasma for 8 hours. Cmax in the blood is reached after 0.5-1 h after the IM introduction.

Indications of the Serotonin adipinate

Critical (shock) state.

Vascular insufficiency (as part of complex therapy).

Hypoxemia.

Functional intestinal obstruction (PKN).

Acute poisoning.

Diseases, in the genesis of which lies the dysfunction of the smooth muscles of the microcirculatory bed, including ischemic heart disease, ischemic and diabetic angiopathy.

Diseases accompanied by hemorrhagic syndrome.

Contraindications

Severe renal dysfunction, hypertensive crisis, acute thrombosis of arteries and veins, Quincke's edema, bronchial asthma, pregnancy.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

Possible (with rapid administration, as well as with the introduction of a drug diluted in a small volume of fluid) - pain along the veins, abdominal pain, discomfort in the heart, increased blood pressure, heaviness in the head, difficulty breathing, nausea, diarrhea, decreased diuresis .

These phenomena are short-lived and usually pass without complications. With the / m introduction, there may be pain at the injection site.

Interaction

With the simultaneous use of serotonin adipate and the means for providing emergency care to patients in a critical (shock) state, no negative effects have been identified. Do not administer with calcium chloride preparations.

Dosing and Administration

IV, IM.

The dose and rate of administration of the drug is determined individually: with vascular insufficiency - under the control of blood pressure before its stabilization, with PKN - before the appearance or intensification of intestinal peristalsis, recovery of motor-evacuation function of the gastrointestinal tract.

Patients who are in a critical (shock) state, in the complex therapy, intravenous administration is performed at a rate of 5-10 mg / h. When expressed hemorrhagic syndrome (bleeding, etc.) it is recommended to start treatment with iv injection, and with a decrease in bleeding - go to the / m introduction. The initial dose is 5 mg, in the absence of side effects, the dose is gradually increased to 10 mg, administered at a rate of 5-10 mg / h, under the control of blood pressure. Before use, 5-10 mg of the drug is diluted in 5-10 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution, thoroughly mixed, shaking, and diluted in 200 ml of isotonic sodium chloride solution. With the / m introduction of 5-10 mg of the drug is diluted in 3-5 ml of 0.5% solution of novocaine. The drug is used 2 times a day.

The daily dose for adults is 15-20 mg.

The average course of treatment is about 10 days.

Overdose

Symptoms: hyperemia of the skin, tachypnea.

Treatment: it is necessary to suspend the introduction of the drug for 5-10 minutes and continue again with a lower (2 times) rate.

Precautionary measures

In case of severe adverse reactions, antihistamines are recommended. If any side effects, not reflected in the instructions, are revealed, it is necessary to report them to the Serotonin Research Foundation - "Serotonin Foundation".

Special instructions

The drug solution must be protected from light.

Manufacturer

CJSC "LORR".

Storage conditions of the drug Serotonin adipinate

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Serotonin adipinate

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Renisamin kidney bioregulator 40 pills