Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Serotonin

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour l'injection intraveineuse et intramusculaire

Substance active : Serotonin

ATX

Système B02BX Hemostatics d'autres

Groupe pharmacologique :

Agents de Serotonergic

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

C80 néoplasme Malfaisant sans spécification de localisation : tumeur malfaisante ; néoplasme malfaisant ; néoplasmes malfaisants de différente localisation ; tumeurs malfaisantes ; syndrome d'Eton-Lambert ; formes Localement répandues de néoplasmes malfaisants ; Metastatic ascites ; Metastatic ascites ; dégénération de Cerebellar dans les tumeurs ; cancers héréditaires ; tumeurs de Metastatic ; Cancer ascites ; tumeurs fermes

Anémie D61.9 Aplastic, non spécifiée : anémie de Myelophthisis ; Anémie hypoplastic ; anémie partielle ; Aplasia de la moelle osseuse ; anémie d'Aplastic ; anémie hypoplastic congénitale ; Moelle osseuse hypoplasia ; anémie de Hypoplastic ; désordres de Hematopoietic ; anémie hypoplastic héréditaire ; anémie de Normochromic-normocytic

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura : la Maladie de Werlhof ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenia autoimmunisé ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura des adultes ; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura dans les adultes ; idiopathic immunisé thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia immunisé ; le Saignement dans les patients avec thrombocytopenic purpura ; Syndrome d'Evans ; Thrombocytopenic purpura ; Thrombocytopenia d'origine immunisée ; idiopathic chronique thrombocytopenic purpura ; thrombocytopenia essentiel ; thrombocytopenic autoimmunisé purpura dans la grossesse ; post-transfusion sanguine purpura

D69.6 Thrombocytopenia, non spécifié : diathèse de Hemorrhagic d'origine thrombocytopenic ; syndrome de Hemorrhagic d'origine thrombocytopenic ; Idiopathic thrombocythemia ; Thrombocytopenia ; mai - Hegglina anomalies ; thrombocytopathies héréditaire ; Fièvre avec thrombocytopenia

Condition D69.9 Hemorrhagic, non spécifiée : Diathèse, hemorrhagic (familial) ; diathèse de Hemorrhagic ; complications de Hemorrhagic ; conditions de Hemorrhagic ; diathèse de Hemorrhagic ; syndrome de Hemorrhagic ; Maladie d'organes intérieurs avec le syndrome hemorrhagic

I79.2 angiopathy Périphérique dans les maladies classifiées ailleurs : angiopathy diabétique ; Angiopathy dans le diabète ; diabétique d'artériosclérose ; Douleur dans les lésions de nerfs périphériques ; angiopathy diabétique ; microangiopathy diabétique ; maladie vasculaire diabétique ; Fièvre intermittente angioneurotic disbaziya ; Macroangiopathy dans le diabète ; microangiopathy ; Microangiopathy dans le diabète mellitus ; sensations picotant dans les mains et les pieds ; Froideur dans les extrémités ; angiopathy périphérique ; maladie artérielle périphérique ; Sclérose Menkeberga ; maladies effaçantes chroniques d'artères

K56.6 d'Autre obstruction intestinale et non spécifiée : obstruction intestinale ; violation mécanique de passage de nourriture ; obstruction intestinale ; Sigmoid et tour de caecum ; obstruction intestinale fonctionnelle ; Violation de patency intestinal ; Syndrome d'obstruction intestinale distal ; obstruction intestinale mécanique

Choc de R57, pas ailleurs classifié : choc obstructionniste

T66 effets de radiation Non indiqués : maladie de Radiation ; radiation de Diarrhée ; syndrome de Gastrointestinal avec l'irradiation ; maladie de Radiation ; désordres de Radiation de membranes muqueuses ; Irradiation chronique ; Osteoradionecrosis ; maladie de radiation aiguë ; blessures de radiation aiguës et chroniques ; syndrome de radiation aigu avec la thérapie de radiation ; maladie de radiation sousaiguë et chronique ; Neuropathie de Radiation ; œdème de Radiation ; Lésions radio-induites au système nerveux ; immunodéficience de Radiation ; syndrome de Radiation ; radio-epileleitis ; Radiation syndrome aigu ; État après l'irradiation ; Cytopenia en raison de la radiation précédente ou de la chimiothérapie ; radiation de Cytopenia ; Cytopenia en raison de la thérapie de radiation ; Cytopenia en raison de la chimiothérapie

Y43.3 réactions Défavorables dans l'utilisation thérapeutique d'autres médicaments d'antitumeur

Composition et forme de libération

Solution pour l'injection intraveineuse et intramusculaire 1 millilitre

Serotonin adipate 10 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : unitiol ; Eau pour l'injection

Dans le paquet de cellule planaire 5 ampoules de 1 millilitre ; Dans un paquet de carton 1 paquet.

Description de forme de dosage

Une solution transparente incolore ou légèrement coloriée avec une odeur légère de sulfure hydrogène.

Caractéristique

Agent de Hemostatic.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - hemostatic, serotonergic.

Pharmacodynamics

L'effet est principalement rattaché à la capacité d'augmenter l'agrégation de plaquette et réduire la perméabilité de capillaires, aussi bien que la réduction de temps saignant. Serotonin provoque la constriction des vaisseaux du rein et a un effet antidiurétique. Il se lie aux récepteurs serotonin de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs et normalise son activité contractile et automatisme (vasomotorics endogène, peristalsis). La manifestation de la normalisation de la fonction de muscles lisses avec l'introduction de serotonin est la stabilisation de hemodynamics, la restauration de fonction d'évacuation automobile de l'étendue gastrointestinal, la réduction d'hypoxie locale.

Pharmacokinetics

Dans le plasma sanguin deaminated et perd son activité. Ne possède pas d'effet cumulatif.

Pharmacologie clinique

Dans la période à partir de 2000 à 2003, À l'Hôpital Clinique Militaire Principal. N.N. Burdenko a conduit des études cliniques sur l'utilisation de serotonin adipate (CA) pour le traitement d'échec cardiovasculaire dans les patients avec IHD et dans les patients après cardiosurgical et a compliqué des opérations abdominales / 1, 2, 3, 4/.

Les études ont été conduites sur 118 patients qui ont été divisés en 2 groupes selon la pathologie existante.

Le groupe de patients avec IHD a inclus 63 hommes âgés de 45 à 88 ans. Dans 54 % de patients, un infarctus de myocardial (MI) grand et focal a été diagnostiqué, 65 % avaient une histoire de post-infarctus cardiosclerosis. Tous les patients avaient l'arrêt du cœur : 40 % dans la forme d'aigus ont quitté l'échec ventricular (la classe fonctionnelle 2-4), 71 % dans la forme d'échec circulatoire (la classe fonctionnelle 2-4). Dans l'anamnèse, 35 patients avaient l'hypertension artérielle, 15 avait le diabète mellitus (4).

Tous les patients ont reçu la thérapie complexe, en incluant des nitrates d'indications, des inhibiteurs SUPER, des bêta-bloquants, des diurétiques, glycosides cardiaque, des anticoagulants et disaggregants. L'observation a été réalisée en utilisant un système de surveillance de 24 heures pour la tension, ECG avec l'enregistrement de la dynamique du segment de ST., les dérangements de rythme, la conduction et d'autres épreuves diagnostiques nécessaires. Pour évaluer quitté ventricular contractility, une étude d'echocardiographic a été exécutée selon une technique conventionnelle.

Après que les données initiales ont été enregistrées, 10 mgs (1 millilitre-1 %) de CA à 200 millilitres de solution physiologique ont été tombés goutte à goutte depuis 60 minutes intraveineusement. Infusion SA n'a pas été accompagnée par les sensations subjectives négatives.

Après que l'introduction de CA a observé l'amélioration d'activité contractile myocardial hypokinetic les zones, accompagnées par une diminution dans le volume de fin-systolic, une augmentation du volume de coup et des augmentations de fraction d'éjection. L'amélioration d'activité contractile du myocardium a été enregistrée dans les patients avec les formes différentes d'IHD tant dans le stade aigu d'infarctus myocardial qu'en présence du post-infarctus cardiosclerosis.

Le deuxième groupe s'est composé de 56 patients (45 hommes et 11 femmes) âgé de 22 à 79 ans. La plupart de partie - 63 %, étaient des patients qui ont subi la chirurgie du cœur sous les conditions de circulation artificielle.

Dans ce groupe de patients après que la chirurgie cardiaque et les procédures chirurgicales abdominales complexes dans la période post-en vigueur ont développé le dysfonctionnement de muscle lisse (GM) du microvasculature du cœur, les poumons, gastrointestinal l'étendue et d'autres organes, avec l'apparition d'hypoxie de tissu. Tous les patients étaient sur la ventilation artificielle dans la réanimation chirurgicale. La gamme d'activités thérapeutiques, en incluant le sang et les préparations d'injection les solutions cristallines, les antibiotiques, inotropic et la thérapie vasopressor, la présence de signes cliniques d'un état critique - le désordre circulatoire (hypotension, tachycardia, hypoxemia), le désordre ou le manque complet d'intestin motility, CA a été inséré. Il a été injecté par la veine centrale ou périphérique à un taux de 10 mgs / h aux premières heures de la période post-en vigueur. La fonction de régénération de GM et la fonction d'évacuation automobile de l'intestin surviennent directement pendant l'injection et ont été accompagnées par motility augmenté, renvoi de gaz et de feces. L'introduction de CA de patients accompagnée par le sang artériel augmenté pO2 10-105 % de ligne de base (signifient 40 %), qui indique une amélioration de hemodynamics pulmonaire. Le sang augmenté pO2 normalise des processus du métabolisme dans le myocardium, le cerveau, le foie et d'autres organes, en prévenant ainsi le développement de mono - l'échec d'organe (cardiovasculaire) et multiple / 3, 4/.

Indication du médicament Serotonin

Syndrome de Hemorrhagic (avec la maladie de Verlhof, avec les néoplasmes malfaisants, en incluant sur un fond du traitement cytostatics, avec la maladie de radiation aiguë, sousaiguë et chronique) ;

Anémie hypo-et aplastic ;

Thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic vasculitis ;

Hypoxemia, insuffisance vasculaire ;

Les maladies dans la genèse dont est le dysfonctionnement de muscles lisses du lit microcirculatoire (en incluant ischemic et d'angiopathy diabétique) ;

Obstruction intestinale fonctionnelle (PKN) ;

Choc de genèse différente.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à toute composante du médicament ;

Maladie du rein, incl. Glomerulonephritis (aigu et chronique), oligo-et anuria ;

hypertension artérielle ;

Thrombose aiguë ;

Angioedema ;

asthme des bronches ;

Les maladies accompagnées par hypercoagulability.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Pendant la grossesse, l'effet du médicament n'a pas été étudié. Comme le médicament est rapidement deaminated dans la circulation sanguine, l'allaitement maternel n'est pas une contre-indication pour son utilisation.

Effets secondaires

Douleur le long de la veine (avec l'administration rapide), avec le / m introduction - douloureux dans le site d'injection ; la douleur abdominale, cardialgia, la tension augmentée, le poids dans la tête, la respiration de difficulté, la nausée, la diarrhée, ont diminué diuresis.

Intéraction

Serotonin potentiates l'effet de narcotique, hypnotiques et médicaments analgésiques. Il n'est pas administré ensemble avec les préparations de chlorure de calcium.

Le dosage et administration

IV IM. Avec le début saignant sévère avec IV injection, avec une diminution dans le transfert saignant au / m injections. La dose initiale est 5 mgs, faute des effets secondaires, la dose est augmentée à 10 mgs, mais pas plus de 15-20 mgs / le jour. Le cours de traitement est 10 jours (en moyenne).

Préparation de solution pour l'administration intraveineuse. 5-10 mgs sont dilués à 100-150 millilitres d'une solution de 0.9 % de chlorure de sodium (ou à 5-10 millilitres de solution de chlorure de sodium de 0.9 %, qui est alors diluée à 100-150 millilitres d'une solution de 5 % de dextrose, plasma, sang en boîte) Et a injecté la goutte (à un taux de pas plus de 30 gouttes / la minute).

Préparation de solution pour l'administration intraveineuse. 5-10 mgs sont dilués à 5 millilitres d'une solution de 0.5 % de lidocaine ; Entrez 2 fois par jour avec un intervalle d'au moins 4 heures.

Avec ischemia des extrémités inférieures, les patients avec le diabète mellitus reçoivent une goutte de solution de 1 % de 2 millilitres à 200 millilitres de la solution de Ringer depuis 1.5 heures.

Dans la thérapie complexe pour les patients dans un critique (le choc) l'administration publique, intraveineuse est exécutée à un taux de 5-10 mgs / h. La sélection de la dose et la vitesse d'administration du médicament sont déterminées individuellement.

Avec l'insuffisance vasculaire - sous le contrôle de tension avant sa stabilisation.

Avec FCS - avant l'apparence ou l'intensification de peristalsis intestinal, la récupération de fonction d'évacuation automobile de l'étendue gastrointestinal.

Littérature

1. Simonenkov AP, Klyuyev VM, Ardashev VN, Fedorov VD, Vrublevsky O.Yu. L'utilisation de serotonin adipate pour l'amélioration d'activité contractile de zones hypokinetic du myocardium//Journal Médical Militaire.-2002.-¹ 1.

2. Simonenkov AP, Fedorov VD, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN L'utilisation de serotonin adipate pour la restauration de fonction diminuée de muscles lisses dans les patients chirurgicaux et thérapeutiques//Communiqué de Thérapie Intensive.-2005. - N 1.

3. Fedorov VD, Simonenkov AP, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN Et d'autres. La clarification de la classification de hypoxic expose//le Communiqué de l'Académie russe de Sciences Médicales, 2004. - N 1.

4. Le rapport sur les résultats cliniques d'une solution de 1 % de serotonin adipate dans le traitement d'insuffisance cardiovasculaire dans les patients avec la maladie coronarienne, dans les patients après cardiosurgical et les opérations abdominales compliquées, qui étaient sur le traitement au service de soins intensifs de l'Ermitage d'État. Burdenko pour la période de 2000-2003. (Manuscrit), 2003, Moscou.

Un commentaire

Le brouillon change en instruction sur l'examen.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Serotonin

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Serotonin

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Fucitalmic eye drops 1% 5g

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Serotonin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection

Active substance: Serotonin

ATX

B02BX Hemostatics system others

Pharmacological group:

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C80 Malignant neoplasm without specification of localization: Malignant tumor; Malignant neoplasm; Malignant neoplasms of different localization; Malignant tumors; Eton-Lambert syndrome; Locally prevalent forms of malignant neoplasms; Metastatic ascites; Metastatic ascites; Cerebellar degeneration in tumors; Hereditary cancers; Metastatic tumors; Cancer ascites; Solid tumors

D61.9 Aplastic anemia, unspecified: Myelophthisis anemia; Anemia hypoplastic; Partial anemia; Aplasia of the bone marrow; Aplastic anemia; Congenital hypoplastic anemia; Bone marrow hypoplasia; Hypoplastic anemia; Hematopoietic disorders; Hereditary hypoplastic anemia; Normochromic-normocytic anemia

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

D69.6 Thrombocytopenia, unspecified: Hemorrhagic diathesis of thrombocytopenic origin; Hemorrhagic syndrome of thrombocytopenic origin; Idiopathic thrombocythemia; Thrombocytopenia; May-Hegglina anomalies; Hereditary thrombocytopathies; Fever with thrombocytopenia

D69.9 Hemorrhagic condition, unspecified: Diathesis, hemorrhagic (familial); Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic complications; Hemorrhagic conditions; Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic syndrome; Disease of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

K56.6 Other and unspecified intestinal obstruction: Intestinal obstruction; Mechanical violation of food passage; Intestinal obstruction; Sigmoid and cecum turn; Functional intestinal obstruction; Violation of intestinal patency; Syndrome of distal intestinal obstruction; Intestinal obstruction mechanical

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

T66 Unspecified radiation effects: Radiation disease; Diarrhea radiation; Gastrointestinal syndrome with irradiation; Radiation sickness; Radiation disorders of mucous membranes; Irradiation chronic; Osteoradionecrosis; Acute radiation sickness; Acute and chronic radiation injuries; Acute radiation syndrome with radiation therapy; Subacute and chronic radiation sickness; Radiation Neuropathy; Radiation edema; Radiation damage to the nervous system; Radiation immunodeficiency; Radiation syndrome; Radio-epileleitis; Radiation acute syndrome; State after irradiation; Cytopenia due to previous radiation or chemotherapy; Cytopenia radiation; Cytopenia due to radiation therapy; Cytopenia due to chemotherapy

Y43.3 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of other antitumor drugs

Composition and release form

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 1 ml

Serotonin adipate 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: unitiol; Water for injection

In the planar cell package 5 ampoules of 1 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 package.

Description of dosage form

A colorless or slightly colored transparent solution with a faint smell of hydrogen sulphide.

Characteristic

Hemostatic agent.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hemostatic, serotonergic.

Pharmacodynamics

The effect is mainly related to the ability to increase platelet aggregation and reduce the permeability of capillaries, as well as the reduction of bleeding time. Serotonin causes constriction of the kidney vessels and has an antidiuretic effect. It binds to serotonin receptors of smooth muscles of internal organs and normalizes its contractile activity and automatism (endogenous vasomotorics, peristalsis). The manifestation of the normalization of the function of smooth muscles with the introduction of serotonin is the stabilization of hemodynamics, the restoration of motor-evacuation function of the gastrointestinal tract, the reduction of local hypoxia.

Pharmacokinetics

In blood plasma deaminated and loses its activity. Does not possess a cumulative effect.

Clinical Pharmacology

In the period from 2000 to 2003, In the Main Military Clinical Hospital. N.N. Burdenko conducted clinical studies on the use of serotonin adipate (CA) for the treatment of cardiovascular failure in patients with IHD and in patients after cardiosurgical and complicated abdominal operations / 1, 2, 3, 4 /.

Studies were conducted on 118 patients who were divided into 2 groups according to the existing pathology.

The group of patients with IHD included 63 men aged 45 to 88 years. In 54% of patients, a large-focal myocardial infarction (MI) was diagnosed, 65% had a history of postinfarction cardiosclerosis. All the patients had heart failure: 40% in the form of acute left ventricular failure (2-4 functional class), 71% in the form of circulatory failure (2-4 functional class). In anamnesis, 35 patients had arterial hypertension, 15 had diabetes mellitus (4).

All patients received complex therapy, including indications nitrates, ACE inhibitors, beta-blockers, diuretics, cardiac glycosides, anticoagulants and disaggregants. The observation was carried out using a 24-hour monitoring system for blood pressure, ECG with recording the dynamics of the ST segment, rhythm disturbances, conduction and other necessary diagnostic tests. To assess left ventricular contractility, an echocardiographic study was performed according to a conventional technique.

After the initial data were recorded, 10 mg (1 ml - 1%) of CA in 200 ml of physiological solution were dripped for 60 minutes intravenously. Infusion SA was not accompanied by negative subjective sensations.

After introduction of CA observed enhancement of myocardial contractile activity hypokinetic zones, accompanied by a decrease in end-systolic volume, an increase in stroke volume and ejection fraction increases. Improvement of contractile activity of the myocardium was recorded in patients with various forms of IHD both in the acute stage of myocardial infarction and in the presence of postinfarction cardiosclerosis.

The second group consisted of 56 patients (45 men and 11 women) aged 22 to 79 years. The most part - 63%, were patients who underwent heart surgery under conditions of artificial circulation.

In this group of patients after cardiac surgery and complex abdominal surgical procedures in the postoperative period developed dysfunction of smooth muscle (GM) of the microvasculature of the heart, lungs, gastrointestinal tract and other organs, with the emergence of tissue hypoxia. All patients were on artificial ventilation in the surgical resuscitation. The range of therapeutic activities, including blood and infusion preparations crystalline solutions, antibiotics, inotropic and vasopressor therapy, the presence of clinical signs of a critical state - circulatory disorder (hypotension, tachycardia, hypoxemia), disorder or complete lack of gut motility, CA has been inserted. It was injected through the central or peripheral vein at a rate of 10 mg / h in the first hours of the postoperative period. GM regeneration function and the motor-evacuation function of the intestine takes place directly during the injection and was accompanied by increased motility, discharge of gases and feces. Patients CA introduction accompanied by increased arterial blood pO2 10-105% of baseline (mean 40%), which indicates an improvement in pulmonary hemodynamics. Increased blood pO2 normalises metabolic processes in the myocardium, brain, liver and other organs, thereby preventing the development of mono- (cardiovascular) and multiple organ failure / 3, 4 /.

Indication of the drug Serotonin

Hemorrhagic syndrome (with Verlhof disease, with malignant neoplasms, including against the background of cytostatics treatment, with acute, subacute and chronic radiation sickness);

Anemia hypo- and aplastic;

Thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic vasculitis;

Hypoxemia, vascular insufficiency;

Diseases in the genesis of which is dysfunction of smooth muscles of the microcirculatory bed (including ischemic and diabetic angiopathy);

Functional intestinal obstruction (PKN);

Shock of various genesis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Kidney disease, incl. Glomerulonephritis (acute and chronic), oligo- and anuria;

arterial hypertension;

Acute thrombosis;

Angioedema;

bronchial asthma;

Diseases accompanied by hypercoagulability.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

During pregnancy, the effect of the drug has not been studied. Since the drug is rapidly deaminated in the bloodstream, breast-feeding is not a contraindication for its use.

Side effects

Pain along the vein (with rapid administration), with the / m introduction - soreness in the injection site; Abdominal pain, cardialgia, increased blood pressure, heaviness in the head, difficulty breathing, nausea, diarrhea, decreased diuresis.

Interaction

Serotonin potentiates the effect of narcotic, hypnotics and analgesic drugs. It is not administered together with calcium chloride preparations.

Dosing and Administration

IV IM. With severe bleeding start with IV injection, with a decrease in bleeding transfer to the / m injections. The initial dose is 5 mg, in the absence of side effects, the dose is increased to 10 mg, but not more than 15-20 mg / day. The course of treatment is 10 days (on average).

Preparation of solution for intravenous administration. 5-10 mg are diluted in 100-150 ml of a 0.9% solution of sodium chloride (or in 5-10 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution, which is then diluted in 100-150 ml of a 5% solution of dextrose, plasma, canned blood) And injected drip (at a rate of not more than 30 drops / min).

Preparation of solution for intravenous administration. 5-10 mg is diluted in 5 ml of a 0.5% solution of lidocaine; Enter 2 times a day with an interval of at least 4 hours.

With ischemia of the lower extremities, patients with diabetes mellitus receive a drop of 1% solution of 2 ml in 200 ml of Ringer's solution for 1.5 hours.

In complex therapy for patients in a critical (shock) state, intravenous administration is performed at a rate of 5-10 mg / h. Selection of the dose and the speed of administration of the drug is determined individually.

With vascular insufficiency - under the control of blood pressure before its stabilization.

With FCS - before the appearance or intensification of intestinal peristalsis, recovery of motor-evacuation function of the gastrointestinal tract.

Literature

1. Simonenkov AP, Klyuyev VM, Ardashev VN, Fedorov VD, Vrublevsky O.Yu. The use of serotonin adipate for the improvement of contractile activity of hypokinetic zones of the myocardium // Military Medical Journal .- 2002.- ¹ 1.

2. Simonenkov AP, Fedorov VD, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN The use of serotonin adipate for the restoration of impaired function of smooth muscles in surgical and therapeutic patients // Bulletin of Intensive Therapy .- 2005.- No. 1.

3. Fedorov VD, Simonenkov AP, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN And others. Clarification of the classification of hypoxic states // Bulletin of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, 2004.- No. 1.

4. Report on the clinical results of a 1% solution of serotonin adipate in the treatment of cardiovascular insufficiency in patients with coronary heart disease, in patients after cardiosurgical and complicated abdominal operations, who were on treatment at the intensive care unit of the State Hermitage. Burdenko for the period of 2000-2003. (Manuscript), 2003, Moscow.

A comment

Draft changes to the instruction on examination.

Storage conditions of the drug Serotonin

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Serotonin

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Furosemide 0,04g 50 pills