Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Serotonin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die intravenöse und intramuskuläre Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Serotonin

ATX

B02BX Hemostatics System andere

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Agenten von Serotonergic

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

C80 Bösartige Geschwulst ohne Spezifizierung der Lokalisierung: Bösartige Geschwulst; bösartige Geschwulst; bösartige Geschwülste der verschiedenen Lokalisierung; bösartige Geschwülste; Syndrom von Eton-Lambert; lokal vorherrschende Formen von bösartigen Geschwülsten; Metastatic ascites; Metastatic ascites; Entartung von Cerebellar in Geschwülsten; erbliche Krebse; Geschwülste von Metastatic; Krebs ascites; feste Geschwülste

D61.9 Aplastic Anämie, unangegeben: Anämie von Myelophthisis; Anämie hypoplastic; teilweise Anämie; Aplasia des Knochenmarks; Anämie von Aplastic; angeborene hypoplastic Anämie; Knochenmark hypoplasia; Anämie von Hypoplastic; Unordnungen von Hematopoietic; erbliche hypoplastic Anämie; Normochromic-normocytic Anämie

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhofs Krankheit; Idiopathic autogeschützter thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura Erwachsener; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in Erwachsenen; geschützter idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; geschützter thrombocytopenia; die Blutung in Patienten mit thrombocytopenic purpura; Syndrom von Evans; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia des geschützten Ursprungs; chronischer idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; wesentlicher thrombocytopenia; autogeschützter thrombocytopenic purpura in Schwangerschaft; Posttransfusion purpura

D69.6 Thrombocytopenia, unangegeben: Diathese von Hemorrhagic des thrombocytopenic Ursprungs; Syndrom von Hemorrhagic des thrombocytopenic Ursprungs; Idiopathic thrombocythemia; Thrombocytopenia; Mai - Hegglina Anomalien; erblicher thrombocytopathies; Fieber mit thrombocytopenia

D69.9 Hemorrhagic Zustand, unangegeben: Diathese, hemorrhagic (Familien-); Diathese von Hemorrhagic; Komplikationen von Hemorrhagic; Bedingungen von Hemorrhagic; Diathese von Hemorrhagic; Syndrom von Hemorrhagic; Krankheit von inneren Organen mit hemorrhagic Syndrom

I79.2 Peripherischer angiopathy in Krankheiten klassifiziert anderswohin: diabetischer angiopathy; Angiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; Arterienverkalkungsdiabetiker; Schmerz in Verletzungen von peripherischen Nerven; diabetischer angiopathy; diabetischer microangiopathy; diabetische Gefäßkrankheit; periodisch auftretender angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus; prickelnde Sensationen in den Händen und Füßen; Kälte in den äußersten Enden; peripherischer angiopathy; peripherische arterielle Krankheit; Sklerose Menkeberga; chronische Auswischenkrankheiten von Arterien

K56.6 Anderes und unangegebenes Darmhindernis: Darmhindernis; mechanische Verletzung des Nahrungsmitteldurchgangs; Darmhindernis; Sigmoid und Blinddarmumdrehung; funktionelles Darmhindernis; Verletzung von Darmpatency; Syndrom des distal Darmhindernisses; mechanisches Darmhindernis

R57 Stoß, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Hemmender Stoß

T66 Unangegebene Strahlenauswirkungen: Strahlenkrankheit; Diarrhöestrahlung; Magen-Darm-Syndrom mit dem Ausstrahlen; Strahlenkrankheit; Strahlenunordnungen von Schleimhäuten; chronisches Ausstrahlen; Osteoradionecrosis; akute Strahlenkrankheit; akute und chronische Strahlenverletzungen; akutes Strahlensyndrom mit der Strahlentherapie; subakute und chronische Strahlenkrankheit; Strahlennervenleiden; Strahlenödem; Strahlungsschaden zum Nervensystem; Strahlenimmunschwäche; Strahlensyndrom; Radio-Epileleitis; Strahlung akutes Syndrom; Staat nach dem Ausstrahlen; Cytopenia wegen der vorherigen Strahlung oder Chemotherapie; Strahlung von Cytopenia; Cytopenia wegen der Strahlentherapie; Cytopenia wegen Chemotherapie

Y43.3 Nachteilige Reaktionen im therapeutischen Gebrauch anderer Antigeschwulstmedikamente

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Lösung für die intravenöse und intramuskuläre Einspritzung 1 ml

Serotonin adipate 10 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: unitiol; Wasser für die Einspritzung

Im planaren Zellpaket 5 Ampullen von 1 ml; in einem Satz von Karton 1 Paket.

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Eine farblose oder ein bisschen gefärbte durchsichtige Lösung mit einem schwachen Geruch nach dem Schwefelwasserstoff.

Eigenschaft

Agent von Hemostatic.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - hemostatic, serotonergic.

Pharmacodynamics

Die Wirkung ist hauptsächlich mit der Fähigkeit verbunden, Thrombozytansammlung zu vergrößern und die Durchdringbarkeit von Haargefäßen, sowie die Verminderung der blutenden Zeit zu reduzieren. Serotonin verursacht Beengtheit der Nierebehälter und hat eine antidiuretische Wirkung. Es bindet zu Serotoninempfängern von glatten Muskeln von inneren Organen und normalisiert seine zusammenziehbare Tätigkeit und Automatismus (endogener vasomotorics, peristalsis). Die Manifestation der Normalisierung der Funktion von glatten Muskeln mit der Einführung von Serotonin ist die Stabilisierung von hemodynamics, die Wiederherstellung der Motorevakuieren-Funktion der Magen-Darm-Fläche, der Verminderung der lokalen Hypoxie.

Pharmacokinetics

In Plasma deaminated und verliert seine Tätigkeit. Besitzt keine kumulative Wirkung.

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

In der Periode von 2000 bis 2003, Im Klinischen Militärischen Hauptkrankenhaus. N.N. Burdenko hat klinische Studien auf dem Gebrauch von Serotonin adipate (CA) für die Behandlung des kardiovaskulären Misserfolgs in Patienten mit IHD und in Patienten danach cardiosurgical geführt und hat Unterleibsoperationen / 1, 2, 3, 4 / kompliziert.

Studien wurden auf 118 Patienten geführt, die in 2 Gruppen gemäß der vorhandenen Pathologie geteilt wurden.

Die Gruppe von Patienten mit IHD hat 63 Männer im Alter von 45 bis 88 Jahren eingeschlossen. In 54 % von Patienten wurde ein großer im Brennpunkt stehender Myocardial-Infarkt (MI) diagnostiziert, 65 % hatten eine Geschichte des Postinfarkts cardiosclerosis. Alle Patienten hatten Herzversagen: 40 % in der Form des akuten linken ventrikulären Misserfolgs (funktionelle Klasse 2-4), 71 % in der Form des Kreislaufmisserfolgs (funktionelle Klasse 2-4). In der Anamnese hatten 35 Patienten arterielle Hypertonie, 15 hatte Zuckerkrankheit mellitus (4).

Alle Patienten haben komplizierte Therapie, einschließlich Anzeigennitrate, HERVORRAGENDER Hemmstoffe, Beta-Blockers, Diuretika, Herzglycosides, Antikoagulanzien und disaggregants erhalten. Die Beobachtung wurde mit einem 24-stündigen Überwachungssystem für den Blutdruck, das EKG mit der Aufnahme der Dynamik des ST-Segmentes, der Rhythmusstörungen, der Leitung und der anderen notwendigen diagnostischen Tests ausgeführt. Um verlassen ventrikulärer contractility zu bewerten, wurde eine Echocardiographic-Studie gemäß einer herkömmlichen Technik durchgeführt.

Nachdem die anfänglichen Daten registriert wurden, wurden 10 Mg (1 ml - 1 %) CA in 200 ml der physiologischen Lösung seit 60 Minuten intravenös getropft. Infusion SA wurde durch negative subjektive Sensationen nicht begleitet.

Nachdem die Einführung von CA Erhöhung der myocardial zusammenziehbaren Tätigkeit hypokinetic Zonen beobachtet hat, die durch eine Abnahme im End-Systolic Volumen, eine Steigerung des Schlagvolumens und Ausweisungsbruchteilzunahmen begleitet sind. Die Verbesserung der zusammenziehbaren Tätigkeit des myocardium wurde in Patienten mit verschiedenen Formen von IHD sowohl im akuten Stadium des myocardial Infarkts als auch in Gegenwart von Postinfarkt cardiosclerosis registriert.

Die zweite Gruppe hat aus 56 Patienten (45 Männer und 11 Frauen) im Alter von 22 bis 79 Jahren bestanden. Der grösste Teil des Teils - 63 %, waren Patienten, die Herzchirurgie unter Bedingungen des künstlichen Umlaufs erlebt haben.

In dieser Gruppe von Patienten nachdem haben Herzchirurgie und komplizierte chirurgische Unterleibseingriffe in der postwirkenden Periode Funktionsstörung des glatten Muskels (GM) des microvasculature des Herzens, der Lungen, der Magen-Darm-Fläche und der anderen Organe mit dem Erscheinen der Gewebehypoxie entwickelt. Alle Patienten waren auf der künstlichen Lüftung in der chirurgischen Wiederbelebung. Die Reihe von therapeutischen Tätigkeiten, einschließlich des Bluts und der Einführungsvorbereitungen kristallene Lösungen, Antibiotika, inotropic und vasopressor Therapie, die Anwesenheit klinischer Zeichen eines kritischen Staates - Kreislaufunordnung (hypotension, tachycardia, hypoxemia), Unordnung oder ganzer Mangel an Eingeweiden motility, ist CA eingefügt worden. Es wurde durch die zentrale oder peripherische Ader an einer Rate von 10 Mg / h in den ersten Stunden der postwirkenden Periode eingespritzt. Regenerationsfunktion von GM und die Motorevakuieren-Funktion des Eingeweides finden direkt während der Einspritzung statt und wurden durch vergrößerten motility, Entladung von Gasen und Fäkalien begleitet. CA Patienteneinführung, die durch das vergrößerte arterielle Blut pO2 10-105 % der Grundlinie begleitet ist (bedeuten 40 %), der eine Verbesserung in Lungenhemodynamics anzeigt. Vergrößertes Blut pO2 normalisiert metabolische Prozesse im myocardium, dem Gehirn, der Leber und den anderen Organen, dadurch die Entwicklung mono - (kardiovaskulärer) und vielfacher Organmisserfolg / 3, 4 / verhindernd.

Anzeige des Rauschgiftserotonins

Syndrom von Hemorrhagic (mit Krankheit von Verlhof, mit bösartigen Geschwülsten, einschließlich vor dem Hintergrund der cytostatics Behandlung, mit der akuten, subakuten und chronischen Strahlenkrankheit);

Anämie hypo- und aplastic;

Thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic vasculitis;

Hypoxemia, Gefäßunzulänglichkeit;

Krankheiten in der Entstehung, deren Funktionsstörung von glatten Muskeln des Mikrokreislaufbetts (einschließlich ischemic und diabetischen angiopathy) ist;

Funktionelles Darmhindernis (PKN);

Stoß der verschiedenen Entstehung.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu jedem Bestandteil des Rauschgifts;

Nierekrankheit, incl. Glomerulonephritis (akut und chronisch), oligo- und anuria;

arterielle Hypertonie;

Akute Thrombose;

Angioedema;

Bronchialasthma;

Krankheiten durch hypercoagulability begleitet.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Während Schwangerschaft ist die Wirkung des Rauschgifts nicht studiert worden. Da das Rauschgift schnell deaminated im Blutstrom ist, ist Stillen nicht eine Gegenindikation für seinen Gebrauch.

Nebenwirkungen

Schmerz entlang der Ader (mit der schnellen Verwaltung), mit / M Einführung - Wundkeit in der Spritzenseite; Unterleibsschmerz, cardialgia, vergrößerter Blutdruck, Last im Kopf, Schwierigkeitsatmen, Brechreiz, Diarrhöe, haben diuresis vermindert.

Wechselwirkung

Serotonin potentiates die Wirkung von Droge, Schlafmitteln und schmerzstillenden Mitteln. Es wird zusammen mit Kalziumschloridvorbereitungen nicht verwaltet.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV IM. Mit dem strengen blutenden Anfang mit IV Einspritzung, mit einer Abnahme in der blutenden Übertragung auf / M Einspritzungen. Die anfängliche Dosis ist 5 Mg ohne Nebenwirkungen, die Dosis wird zu 10 Mg, aber nicht mehr als 15-20 Mg / Tag vergrößert. Der Kurs der Behandlung ist 10 Tage (durchschnittlich).

Vorbereitung der Lösung für die intravenöse Verwaltung. 5-10 Mg werden in 100-150 ml einer 0.9-%-Lösung des Natriumchlorids verdünnt (oder in 5-10 ml der 0.9-%-Natriumchloridlösung, die dann in 100-150 ml einer 5-%-Lösung der Dextrose, des Plasmas, des konservierten Bluts verdünnt wird) Und Tropfrohr (an einer Rate von nicht mehr als 30 Fällen / Minute) eingespritzt hat.

Vorbereitung der Lösung für die intravenöse Verwaltung. 5-10 Mg werden in 5 ml einer 0.5-%-Lösung von lidocaine verdünnt; Gehen Sie 2mal pro Tag mit einem Zwischenraum von mindestens 4 Stunden herein.

Mit ischemia der niedrigeren äußersten Enden erhalten Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit mellitus einen Fall der 1-%-Lösung von 2 ml in 200 ml der Lösung von Ringer seit 1.5 Stunden.

In der komplizierten Therapie für Patienten in einem kritischen (Stoß) wird staatliche, intravenöse Verwaltung an einer Rate von 5-10 Mg / h durchgeführt. Auswahl an der Dosis und die Geschwindigkeit der Verwaltung des Rauschgifts werden individuell bestimmt.

Mit der Gefäßunzulänglichkeit - unter der Kontrolle des Blutdrucks vor seiner Stabilisierung.

Mit FCS - vor dem Erscheinen oder der Erhöhung von Darmperistalsis, der Erholung der Motorevakuieren-Funktion der Magen-Darm-Fläche.

Literatur

1. Simonenkov AP, Klyuyev VM, Ardashev VN, Fedorov VD, Vrublevsky O.Yu. Der Gebrauch von Serotonin adipate für die Verbesserung der zusammenziehbaren Tätigkeit von hypokinetic Zonen des myocardium//Militärische Medizinische Zeitschrift.-2002.-¹ 1.

2. Simonenkov AP, Fedorov VD, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN Der Gebrauch von Serotonin adipate für die Wiederherstellung der verschlechterten Funktion von glatten drängen sich chirurgische und therapeutische Patienten//Meldung der Intensiven Therapie.-2005 rücksichtslos ein. - Nr. 1.

3. Fedorov VD, Simonenkov AP, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN Und andere. Die Erläuterung der Klassifikation von hypoxic setzt//Meldung der russischen Akademie von Medizinischen Wissenschaften, 2004 fest. - Nr. 1.

4. Der Bericht über die klinischen Ergebnisse einer 1-%-Lösung von Serotonin adipate in der Behandlung der kardiovaskulären Unzulänglichkeit in Patienten mit ischämischer Herzkrankheit, in Patienten danach cardiosurgical und komplizierte Unterleibsoperationen, die auf der Behandlung an der Intensivstation der Staatsklause waren. Burdenko für die Periode von 2000-2003. (Manuskript), 2003, Moskau.

Eine Anmerkung

Entwurf ändert sich zur Instruktion auf der Überprüfung.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgiftserotonins

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgiftserotonins

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Ophtalmoferon eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Serotonin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection

Active substance: Serotonin

ATX

B02BX Hemostatics system others

Pharmacological group:

Serotonergic agents

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

C80 Malignant neoplasm without specification of localization: Malignant tumor; Malignant neoplasm; Malignant neoplasms of different localization; Malignant tumors; Eton-Lambert syndrome; Locally prevalent forms of malignant neoplasms; Metastatic ascites; Metastatic ascites; Cerebellar degeneration in tumors; Hereditary cancers; Metastatic tumors; Cancer ascites; Solid tumors

D61.9 Aplastic anemia, unspecified: Myelophthisis anemia; Anemia hypoplastic; Partial anemia; Aplasia of the bone marrow; Aplastic anemia; Congenital hypoplastic anemia; Bone marrow hypoplasia; Hypoplastic anemia; Hematopoietic disorders; Hereditary hypoplastic anemia; Normochromic-normocytic anemia

D69.3 Idiopathic Thrombocytopenic Purpura: Werlhof's Disease; Idiopathic autoimmune thrombocytopenia; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura of adults; Idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura in adults; Immune idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Immune thrombocytopenia; Bleeding in patients with thrombocytopenic purpura; Evans Syndrome; Thrombocytopenic purpura; Thrombocytopenia of immune origin; Chronic idiopathic thrombocytopenic purpura; Essential thrombocytopenia; Autoimmune thrombocytopenic purpura in pregnancy; Posttransfusion purpura

D69.6 Thrombocytopenia, unspecified: Hemorrhagic diathesis of thrombocytopenic origin; Hemorrhagic syndrome of thrombocytopenic origin; Idiopathic thrombocythemia; Thrombocytopenia; May-Hegglina anomalies; Hereditary thrombocytopathies; Fever with thrombocytopenia

D69.9 Hemorrhagic condition, unspecified: Diathesis, hemorrhagic (familial); Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic complications; Hemorrhagic conditions; Hemorrhagic diathesis; Hemorrhagic syndrome; Disease of internal organs with hemorrhagic syndrome

I79.2 Peripheral angiopathy in diseases classified elsewhere: diabetic angiopathy; Angiopathy in diabetes; arteriosclerosis diabetic; Pain in lesions of peripheral nerves; Diabetic angiopathy; Diabetic microangiopathy; Diabetic vascular disease; Intermittent angioneurotic disbaziya; Macroangiopathy in diabetes; microangiopathy; Microangiopathy in diabetes mellitus; Tingling sensations in the hands and feet; Coldness in the extremities; Peripheral angiopathy; Peripheral arterial disease; Sclerosis Menkeberga; Chronic obliterating diseases of arteries

K56.6 Other and unspecified intestinal obstruction: Intestinal obstruction; Mechanical violation of food passage; Intestinal obstruction; Sigmoid and cecum turn; Functional intestinal obstruction; Violation of intestinal patency; Syndrome of distal intestinal obstruction; Intestinal obstruction mechanical

R57 Shock, not elsewhere classified: Obstructive shock

T66 Unspecified radiation effects: Radiation disease; Diarrhea radiation; Gastrointestinal syndrome with irradiation; Radiation sickness; Radiation disorders of mucous membranes; Irradiation chronic; Osteoradionecrosis; Acute radiation sickness; Acute and chronic radiation injuries; Acute radiation syndrome with radiation therapy; Subacute and chronic radiation sickness; Radiation Neuropathy; Radiation edema; Radiation damage to the nervous system; Radiation immunodeficiency; Radiation syndrome; Radio-epileleitis; Radiation acute syndrome; State after irradiation; Cytopenia due to previous radiation or chemotherapy; Cytopenia radiation; Cytopenia due to radiation therapy; Cytopenia due to chemotherapy

Y43.3 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of other antitumor drugs

Composition and release form

Solution for intravenous and intramuscular injection 1 ml

Serotonin adipate 10 mg

Auxiliary substances: unitiol; Water for injection

In the planar cell package 5 ampoules of 1 ml; In a pack of cardboard 1 package.

Description of dosage form

A colorless or slightly colored transparent solution with a faint smell of hydrogen sulphide.

Characteristic

Hemostatic agent.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hemostatic, serotonergic.

Pharmacodynamics

The effect is mainly related to the ability to increase platelet aggregation and reduce the permeability of capillaries, as well as the reduction of bleeding time. Serotonin causes constriction of the kidney vessels and has an antidiuretic effect. It binds to serotonin receptors of smooth muscles of internal organs and normalizes its contractile activity and automatism (endogenous vasomotorics, peristalsis). The manifestation of the normalization of the function of smooth muscles with the introduction of serotonin is the stabilization of hemodynamics, the restoration of motor-evacuation function of the gastrointestinal tract, the reduction of local hypoxia.

Pharmacokinetics

In blood plasma deaminated and loses its activity. Does not possess a cumulative effect.

Clinical Pharmacology

In the period from 2000 to 2003, In the Main Military Clinical Hospital. N.N. Burdenko conducted clinical studies on the use of serotonin adipate (CA) for the treatment of cardiovascular failure in patients with IHD and in patients after cardiosurgical and complicated abdominal operations / 1, 2, 3, 4 /.

Studies were conducted on 118 patients who were divided into 2 groups according to the existing pathology.

The group of patients with IHD included 63 men aged 45 to 88 years. In 54% of patients, a large-focal myocardial infarction (MI) was diagnosed, 65% had a history of postinfarction cardiosclerosis. All the patients had heart failure: 40% in the form of acute left ventricular failure (2-4 functional class), 71% in the form of circulatory failure (2-4 functional class). In anamnesis, 35 patients had arterial hypertension, 15 had diabetes mellitus (4).

All patients received complex therapy, including indications nitrates, ACE inhibitors, beta-blockers, diuretics, cardiac glycosides, anticoagulants and disaggregants. The observation was carried out using a 24-hour monitoring system for blood pressure, ECG with recording the dynamics of the ST segment, rhythm disturbances, conduction and other necessary diagnostic tests. To assess left ventricular contractility, an echocardiographic study was performed according to a conventional technique.

After the initial data were recorded, 10 mg (1 ml - 1%) of CA in 200 ml of physiological solution were dripped for 60 minutes intravenously. Infusion SA was not accompanied by negative subjective sensations.

After introduction of CA observed enhancement of myocardial contractile activity hypokinetic zones, accompanied by a decrease in end-systolic volume, an increase in stroke volume and ejection fraction increases. Improvement of contractile activity of the myocardium was recorded in patients with various forms of IHD both in the acute stage of myocardial infarction and in the presence of postinfarction cardiosclerosis.

The second group consisted of 56 patients (45 men and 11 women) aged 22 to 79 years. The most part - 63%, were patients who underwent heart surgery under conditions of artificial circulation.

In this group of patients after cardiac surgery and complex abdominal surgical procedures in the postoperative period developed dysfunction of smooth muscle (GM) of the microvasculature of the heart, lungs, gastrointestinal tract and other organs, with the emergence of tissue hypoxia. All patients were on artificial ventilation in the surgical resuscitation. The range of therapeutic activities, including blood and infusion preparations crystalline solutions, antibiotics, inotropic and vasopressor therapy, the presence of clinical signs of a critical state - circulatory disorder (hypotension, tachycardia, hypoxemia), disorder or complete lack of gut motility, CA has been inserted. It was injected through the central or peripheral vein at a rate of 10 mg / h in the first hours of the postoperative period. GM regeneration function and the motor-evacuation function of the intestine takes place directly during the injection and was accompanied by increased motility, discharge of gases and feces. Patients CA introduction accompanied by increased arterial blood pO2 10-105% of baseline (mean 40%), which indicates an improvement in pulmonary hemodynamics. Increased blood pO2 normalises metabolic processes in the myocardium, brain, liver and other organs, thereby preventing the development of mono- (cardiovascular) and multiple organ failure / 3, 4 /.

Indication of the drug Serotonin

Hemorrhagic syndrome (with Verlhof disease, with malignant neoplasms, including against the background of cytostatics treatment, with acute, subacute and chronic radiation sickness);

Anemia hypo- and aplastic;

Thrombocytopenia, hemorrhagic vasculitis;

Hypoxemia, vascular insufficiency;

Diseases in the genesis of which is dysfunction of smooth muscles of the microcirculatory bed (including ischemic and diabetic angiopathy);

Functional intestinal obstruction (PKN);

Shock of various genesis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any component of the drug;

Kidney disease, incl. Glomerulonephritis (acute and chronic), oligo- and anuria;

arterial hypertension;

Acute thrombosis;

Angioedema;

bronchial asthma;

Diseases accompanied by hypercoagulability.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

During pregnancy, the effect of the drug has not been studied. Since the drug is rapidly deaminated in the bloodstream, breast-feeding is not a contraindication for its use.

Side effects

Pain along the vein (with rapid administration), with the / m introduction - soreness in the injection site; Abdominal pain, cardialgia, increased blood pressure, heaviness in the head, difficulty breathing, nausea, diarrhea, decreased diuresis.

Interaction

Serotonin potentiates the effect of narcotic, hypnotics and analgesic drugs. It is not administered together with calcium chloride preparations.

Dosing and Administration

IV IM. With severe bleeding start with IV injection, with a decrease in bleeding transfer to the / m injections. The initial dose is 5 mg, in the absence of side effects, the dose is increased to 10 mg, but not more than 15-20 mg / day. The course of treatment is 10 days (on average).

Preparation of solution for intravenous administration. 5-10 mg are diluted in 100-150 ml of a 0.9% solution of sodium chloride (or in 5-10 ml of 0.9% sodium chloride solution, which is then diluted in 100-150 ml of a 5% solution of dextrose, plasma, canned blood) And injected drip (at a rate of not more than 30 drops / min).

Preparation of solution for intravenous administration. 5-10 mg is diluted in 5 ml of a 0.5% solution of lidocaine; Enter 2 times a day with an interval of at least 4 hours.

With ischemia of the lower extremities, patients with diabetes mellitus receive a drop of 1% solution of 2 ml in 200 ml of Ringer's solution for 1.5 hours.

In complex therapy for patients in a critical (shock) state, intravenous administration is performed at a rate of 5-10 mg / h. Selection of the dose and the speed of administration of the drug is determined individually.

With vascular insufficiency - under the control of blood pressure before its stabilization.

With FCS - before the appearance or intensification of intestinal peristalsis, recovery of motor-evacuation function of the gastrointestinal tract.

Literature

1. Simonenkov AP, Klyuyev VM, Ardashev VN, Fedorov VD, Vrublevsky O.Yu. The use of serotonin adipate for the improvement of contractile activity of hypokinetic zones of the myocardium // Military Medical Journal .- 2002.- ¹ 1.

2. Simonenkov AP, Fedorov VD, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN The use of serotonin adipate for the restoration of impaired function of smooth muscles in surgical and therapeutic patients // Bulletin of Intensive Therapy .- 2005.- No. 1.

3. Fedorov VD, Simonenkov AP, Klyuzhev VM, Ardashev VN And others. Clarification of the classification of hypoxic states // Bulletin of the Russian Academy of Medical Sciences, 2004.- No. 1.

4. Report on the clinical results of a 1% solution of serotonin adipate in the treatment of cardiovascular insufficiency in patients with coronary heart disease, in patients after cardiosurgical and complicated abdominal operations, who were on treatment at the intensive care unit of the State Hermitage. Burdenko for the period of 2000-2003. (Manuscript), 2003, Moscow.

A comment

Draft changes to the instruction on examination.

Storage conditions of the drug Serotonin

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Serotonin

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Furosemide 0,04g 50 pills