Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Sedalgin-neo

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质可待因+咖啡因+安乃近钠+对乙酰氨基酚+苯巴比妥

ATX代码N02BB72安乃近钠与心理安慰剂

药理学团体

阿片类麻醉止痛药的组合

非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮的组合

美学分类(ICD-10)

G54.6肢体幻痛综合征伴疼痛

疼痛的幻影,幻痛

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病,流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染性疾病和炎症性疾病,上部细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症,难治性痰症,炎性气道疾病,感染的继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病的痰液短缺,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道传染性疾病,感染你的炎症性疾病 呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道感染性疾病,上呼吸道感染性疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性疾病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎症性疾病,急性呼吸道疾病呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,感冒,胸部感冒,发烧,感冒,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿源,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症中度或弱度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或轻度疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手术,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉成形术,阴式子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,干预阴道和子宫颈膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈阴道硬化,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,脑脊液瘘,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳内显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,固定眼球手术,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,术后康复期,手术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血运重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,拆除缝线,眼科手术后状况手术后的状况,手术后的状况,胃切除术后的情况,小肠切除后的情况,扁桃体切除术后的状态,切除十二指肠后的状态,切除术后的状态,血管手术,脾脏切除术,手术器械的灭菌,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,结缔组织切除术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,切除牙,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术血管手术,血栓手术治疗,胆囊切除术,部分胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除术,电凝术,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

释放的构成和形式

1片含对乙酰氨基酚300mg,安乃近(安乃近)150mg,咖啡因50mg,苯巴比妥钠15mg,磷酸可待因10mg, 在一个轮廓acheikova包装10个,在一个纸板包装1包装。

特性

有风险的圆片。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗炎,解热,止痛,镇静。

抑制环氧合酶和PG(前列腺素)的生物合成; 抑制脂质过氧化,形成自由基; 刺激中枢神经系统的阿片受体(安乃近和对乙酰氨基酚)。

药效学

苯巴比妥具有镇静作用并增强镇痛药的作用。 咖啡因能减少血管痉挛性头痛,降低颅内压,刺激精神运动活动,提高精神和身体表现,并促进药物其他组分的渗透。 磷酸可待因具有镇静,镇痛作用,增强扑热息痛和安乃近的镇痛作用。

适应症

神经痛,神经炎,偏头痛,疼痛综合征:头痛,牙齿,风湿,幻影,烧伤,创伤,术后; 伴有疼痛综合征和高热的感冒; 痛经。

禁忌

出血性素质,贫血,肝和/或肾功能障碍,支气管哮喘,胃或十二指肠溃疡的活动形式,怀孕,哺乳期,年龄至14岁,超敏性(包括任何组分)

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕禁忌。 在治疗期间,母乳喂养应该停止。 包含在制剂中的苯巴比妥,可待因磷酸盐和咖啡因对于胚胎,胎儿和新生儿是危险的。 大多数成分渗透到母乳中。 咖啡因会对新生儿造成反流效应。

副作用

该药很少引起过敏反应,胃肠不适,头晕,血小板减少。 长期使用会导致肾功能和肝功能受损,以及支气管哮喘的发作。 随着药物突然停药可能出现戒断症状,在这种情况下头痛占上风。 随着大剂量的长时间摄入,可能出现对药物的某些作用的抗性。

当收到以下副作用可能会发生。

从神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡,运动协调障碍,快速疲劳,震颤,焦虑,烦躁,头痛。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):低血压,心动过速,extrasystole,非常罕见 - 溶血性贫血,血小板减少症,粒细胞缺乏症。

消化道部分(胃肠道):口干,厌食,恶心,呕吐,上腹痛,腹泻或便秘,肝功能受损。

其他:支气管痉挛,肾功能受损。

相互作用

增加抗凝剂,可的松衍生物,镇痛药,NSAIDs,精神安定药,甲氨蝶呤,酒精的副作用的风险。

给药和管理

里面的食物,榨液,大人:1标签。 每天4次。 最大单剂量是2片,每日 - 6片。

过量

症状:头晕,嗜睡,反射减慢,口干,呼吸抑制,无力,很少 - 意识丧失。

治疗:刺激呕吐,用活性炭洗胃洗胃; 对症治疗。

预防措施

长期入院,要监测血象,肝肾功能。

治疗期间应避免饮酒(减少酒精耐受)。

大部分成分作用于中枢神经系统,减慢精神运动反应,所以不建议在车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的同时服用该药物。

在接待处,可以将尿液染成红色。

储存条件

在干燥的情况下,在15-25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Vezugen 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Sedalgin-neo

I want this, give me price

Active substance Codeine + Caffeine + Metamizole sodium + Paracetamol + Phenobarbital

ATX Code N02BB72 Metamizole sodium in combination with psycholeptics

Pharmacological groups

Opioid narcotic analgesics in combinations

NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G54.6 The limb phantom syndrome with pain

Pain phantom, Phantom pain

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

1 tablet contains paracetamol 300 mg, metamizole sodium (analgin) 150 mg, caffeine 50 mg, phenobarbital 15 mg, codeine phosphate 10 mg; in a contour acheikova packing 10 pcs., in a cardboard bundle 1 packing.

Characteristic

Round tablets with a risk.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic, sedative.

Oppresses cyclooxygenases and biosynthesis of PG (prostaglandins); inhibits lipid peroxidation, formation of free radicals; stimulates opiate receptors of the central nervous system (metamizole and paracetamol).

Pharmacodynamics

Phenobarbital has a sedative effect and enhances the effect of analgesics. Caffeine reduces vasospastic headache, lowers intracranial pressure, stimulates psychomotor activity, mental and physical performance and promotes the penetration of other components of the drug. Codeine phosphate has a sedative, analgesic effect and potentiates the analgesic effect of paracetamol and analgin.

indications

Neuralgia, neuritis, migraine, pain syndrome: headache, dental, rheumatic, phantom, post-burn, traumatic, postoperative; colds accompanied by pain syndrome and hyperthermia; dysmenorrhea.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including to any of the components), hemorrhagic diathesis, anemia, liver and / or kidney dysfunction, bronchial asthma, active form of the stomach or duodenal ulcer, pregnancy, breast-feeding, age to 14 years.

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy. For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued. The phenobarbital, codeine phosphate and caffeine contained in the preparation are dangerous for the embryo, fetus and newborn. Most components penetrate into breast milk. Caffeine can cause a reflux effect in a newborn.

Side effects

The drug rarely causes allergic reactions, gastrointestinal discomfort, dizziness, thrombocytopenia. Long-term use can cause impaired renal and hepatic function, as well as attacks of bronchial asthma. With a sudden discontinuation of the drug may appear withdrawal symptoms, in this case the headache prevails. With prolonged intake of large doses, resistance to certain effects of the drug may appear.

When receiving the following side effects may occur.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness, impaired coordination of movements, fast fatigue, tremor, anxiety, irritability, headache.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): hypotension, tachycardia, extrasystole, very rarely - hemolytic anemia, thrombocytopenia, agranulocytosis.

On the part of the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): dry mouth, anorexia, nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, diarrhea or constipation, impaired liver function.

Other: bronchospasm, impaired renal function.

Interaction

Increases the risk of side effects of anticoagulants, cortisone derivatives, analgesics, NSAIDs, neuroleptics, methotrexate, alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside with food, squeezed liquid, adults: 1 tab. 4 times a day. The maximum single dose is 2 tablets, daily - 6 tablets.

Overdose

Symptoms: dizziness, drowsiness, slowing of reflexes, dry mouth, respiratory depression, weakness, rarely - loss of consciousness.

Treatment: stimulation of vomiting, gastric lavage with water with activated charcoal; symptomatic therapy.

Precautionary measures

With long-term admission, it is necessary to monitor the blood picture, liver and kidney function.

During treatment should avoid drinking alcohol (decreases tolerance to alcohol).

Most of the components act on the central nervous system, slowing down the psychomotor reactions, so it is not recommended to take the drug while working for drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention.

At reception, it is possible to stain the urine in red.

storage Conditions

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Bahrain - just purchased the goods:
Memoplant 40mg 60 pills