Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:水杨酰胺(Salicylamidum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理学团体

非甾体抗炎药 - 水杨酸衍生物

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43.9偏头痛,未指明

偏头痛,急性偏头痛发作

I09.0风湿性心肌炎

J06急性上呼吸道感染多发和未明示

常见感冒病毒性疾病,上呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道疾病,流行性感冒,感冒疼痛,急性感冒,感冒,呼吸道感染,季节性感冒,上呼吸道感染性疾病和炎症性疾病,上部细菌感染呼吸道疾病,细菌性呼吸道感染,呼吸道病毒性疾病,病毒性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道炎症性疾病,上呼吸道疾病炎症,上呼吸道炎症,难治性痰症,炎性气道疾病,感染的继发感染,急性和慢性呼吸系统疾病的痰液短缺,上呼吸道感染,上呼吸道感染,呼吸道感染,呼吸道和肺部感染,上呼吸道传染性疾病,感染你的炎症性疾病 呼吸道和耳鼻喉科器官,儿童和成人上呼吸道感染性疾病,上呼吸道感染性疾病,呼吸道传染性炎症,呼吸道感染,卡塔尔上呼吸道,上层黏膜炎呼吸道,上呼吸道卡他性疾病,上呼吸道卡他性症状,感冒咳嗽,SARS,急性呼吸道感染,急性呼吸道感染,上呼吸道急性传染病和炎症性疾病,急性呼吸道疾病呼吸道疾病,呼吸道感染,反复呼吸道感染,继发感染,感冒,胸部感冒,发烧,感冒,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J11流感,病毒未确定

流感,疾病早期流感,小孩流感,胸部寒冷,流感样病例,急性副流感,副流感,副流感,流行性感冒,流感,流感

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓炎,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合症,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M00.9生殖性关节炎,未详细说明(感染性)

关节感染,化脓性关节炎

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,风湿性关节炎中的疼痛,类风湿性关节炎中的炎症,类风湿性关节炎的退化形式,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎的加重,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M10痛风

痛风加重,痛风急性关节发作,急性痛风发作,痛风发作,反复发作的痛风发作,慢性痛风

M19.9关节,未详细说明

骨关节炎,骨关节炎,骨关节病,大关节关节病,骨关节炎疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疼痛综合征,变形性关节炎,变形性骨关节炎,变形性骨关节炎骨关节炎,急性期骨关节炎,大关节骨性关节炎,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,创伤后骨关节炎,风湿性骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,慢性骨关节炎

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

未明示的M48.9脊椎病

脊柱慢性病,脊柱疾病中的肌肉痉挛,脊柱关节病,血清阴性脊柱关节病

M65滑膜炎和腱鞘炎

急性腱鞘炎,Tendovaginitis(tenovaginitis),Tendosinovit(Tenosynovitis),Tendovaginitis,肌 - 关节疾病的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,非特异性腱鞘炎,Tendosinovit

M71其他bursopathies

粘液囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,亚急性滑囊炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R50不明原因的发烧

恶性高热,恶性高热

R51头痛

头痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,痛苦头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,头痛

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿源,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症中度或弱度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或轻度疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

T14.9伤害未明

创伤后疼痛综合症,疼痛综合症,创伤疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,损伤疼痛,严重创伤起因,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻度皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

T30热和化学灼伤,未指定

烧伤疼痛综合征,烧伤疼痛,烧伤疼痛,烧伤后伤口愈合缓慢,湿痂深度烧伤,深层烧伤,深度烧伤,激光烧伤,烧伤,直肠和会阴烧伤,轻度烧伤渗出,烧伤,烧伤,浅表烧伤,I,II度浅表烧伤,浅表皮烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡创面,烧伤后并发症,烧伤流体损失,败血症烧伤,热灼伤,皮肤热病灶,热烧伤,烧伤后营养性溃疡,化学烧伤,手术烧伤

代码CAS 65-45-2

水杨酰胺的特性

白色或微粉红色结晶性粉末,无臭,味微苦。 加热时溺水。 在30C水中的溶解度 - 0.2%; 在47℃-0.8%,在5℃的甘油-2.0%,在39℃-5.0%,在60℃-10.0%的丙二醇中,在5℃-10.0%的温度下。 溶于热水,乙醇,氯仿,乙醚。 饱和水溶液在28℃的pH约为5.分子量为137.14。 在pH 9时,它形成水溶性钠盐。

药理

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

它阻断环氧合酶,打破花生四烯酸的代谢,减少炎症焦点和健康组织中前列腺素的数量,抑制炎症的渗出和增殖期。 减少毛细血管的渗透性; 稳定溶酶体膜; 抑制氧化磷酸化过程中的大分子(主要是ATP)的产生; 抑制炎症介质的合成或灭活, 组胺,缓激肽,淋巴因子,补体因子等非特异性内源性破坏因素。 它阻断缓激肽与组织受体的相互作用,恢复紊乱的微循环并降低炎症焦点中的疼痛敏感性。 减少血栓素和血小板聚集的形成。 它影响疼痛敏感性的丘脑中心(PGE1,PGE2和PGF2α合成的局部阻断)。 镇痛作用是由于生物胺的浓度降低而导致的,这种生物胺具有致癌特性,并且受体装置的疼痛敏感性阈值增加。 减少(由于前列腺素合成的抑制)温度调节中心的过度激活。 当发热由于皮肤血管的扩张而加剧传热并由于减少的肌肉颤抖产热而降低发热 - 发冷(解热作用)。

难以水解,并且以不变的形式从体内消除大量。

水杨酰胺的应用

发热综合征(卡他性传染病); 轻,中度疼痛综合征:关节痛,肌痛,神经痛,偏头痛,口腔和头痛,algodismenorea; 疼痛伴有受伤,烧伤; 关节炎(类风湿性关节炎,反应性关节炎,骨关节炎,脊柱关节病,强直性脊柱炎,痛风)和软组织(滑囊炎,腱鞘炎)的炎性疾病; 风湿性心脏病。

禁忌

胃肠道的过敏性,糜烂性和溃疡性病变,胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,溃疡性结肠炎; 支气管哮喘,心力衰竭,水肿,动脉高血压,血友病,低凝状态,肾和/或肝功能不全,听力丧失,前庭器官病理学,葡萄糖-6-磷酸脱氢酶缺乏症,血液疾病。

限制使用

怀孕,哺乳。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,头晕,听力下降,耳鸣。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心力衰竭,血压升高,粒细胞缺乏症,白细胞减少症,血小板减少症,贫血。

在消化道的一部分:非甾体抗炎药:胃病:腹痛,恶心,呕吐,胃灼热,腹泻。

其他:出血:胃肠,牙龈,子宫,痔; 支气管痉挛,肿胀,肝肾功能受损,出汗增多; 过敏反应; 长时间大剂量使用 - 胃肠道黏膜溃疡,出血。

相互作用

微粒体氧化(包括苯妥英钠,乙醇,巴比妥类,利福平,保泰松,三环类抗抑郁药)的电感增加了羟基化活性代谢产物的产生; 乙醇促进急性胰腺炎的发展。 增加抗凝血剂,抗血小板药物,纤维蛋白溶解剂的活性,以及矿物质和糖皮质激素,雌激素,肝肾毒性药物的副作用。 降低排尿药,降血压和利尿剂的有效性。 抗酸剂和考来烯胺减少吸收。

行政路线

内。

水杨酰胺的注意事项

在治疗过程中,有必要监测外周血象和肝功能状况。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort ointment 15gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Salicylamide (Salicylamidum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological groups

NSAIDs - Salicylic acid derivatives

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43.9 Migraine, unspecified

Migraine, Acute migraine attack

I09.0 Rheumatic myocarditis

J06 Acute upper respiratory infections of multiple and unspecified

Frequent colds viral diseases, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease influenza character, for colds Pain, Acute colds,Cold, respiratory infection,Seasonal colds, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial infections of the upper respiratory tract, Bacterial respiratory infections, Viral disease of the respiratory tract, Viral respiratory tract infections, Inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract disease, Inflammation of the upper respiratory tract illness with difficult sputum, Inflammatory airway disease, Secondary infections with colds, Shortness of sputum in acute and chronic respiratory diseases, Upper respiratory tract infection, Infections of the upper respiratory tract, Respiratory Tract Infections, Infections of the respiratory tract and lungs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract and ENT-organs, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract in children and adults, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, Infectious inflammation of the airways,respiratory infection, Qatar upper respiratory tract, Catarrh of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal disease of the upper respiratory tract, Catarrhal symptoms of the upper respiratory tract, Coughing with a cold, SARS, ARI, ARI with rhinitis phenomena, Acute respiratory infection, Acute infectious and inflammatory disease of the upper respiratory tract, Acute respiratory disease, Sore throat or nose, Respiratory viral infections, Respiratory diseases, Respiratory infections, Recurrent respiratory infections, Secondary infection with influenza, cold in the chest, Feverish condition with flu usitis, acute sinusitis, genyantritis, purulent sinusitis

J11 Influenza, virus not identified

Flu, Influenza in the early stages of the disease, Flu in children, cold in the chest, Begins flu-like condition, Acute disease parainfluenza, parainfluenza, parainfluenza state, influenza epidemics, The pains of the flu, Influenza

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M00.9 Piogenic arthritis, unspecified (infectious)

Infection of the joints, Septic arthritis

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M10 Gout

Exacerbation of gout, Acute articular attack with gout, Acute gouty attack, Gouty attack, Recurrent gout attacks, Chronic gout

M19.9 Arthrosis, unspecified

Change in brush with osteoarthritis, Osteoarthritis, Osteoarthrosis, Arthrosis of large joints, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Deforming arthrosis, Deforming osteoarthritis, Deforming osteoarthritis of joints, Osteoarthritis in the acute stage, Osteoarthritis of large joints, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Post-traumatic osteoarthritis, Rheumatic osteoarthritis, Spondylarthrosis, Chronic osteoarthritis

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M48.9 Spondylopathy, unspecified

Chronic diseases of the spine, Painful muscle spasms in diseases of the spine, Spondyloarthropathy, Seronegative spondyloarthropathy

M65 Synovitis and tendosynovitis

Acute tenosynovitis, Tendovaginitis (tenovaginitis), Tendosinovit (tenosynovitis), Tendovaginitis, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Nonspecific tenosynovitis, Tendosinovit

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50 Fever of unknown origin

Malignant hyperthermia, Hyperthermia malignant

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

T30 Thermal and chemical burns, unspecified

Pain syndrome with burns, Pain in burns, Pain with burns, Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds, Deep burns with a wet scab, Deep burns with abundant compartments, Deep burn, Laser burn, Burn, Burn of rectum and perineum, Burn with mild exudation, Burn disease, Burn injury, Superficial burn, Superficial burn of I and II degree, Superficial skin burns, After-burn trophic ulcer and wound, Post-burn complication, Loss of fluid in burns, Sepsis burn, Thermal burns, Thermal skin lesions, Thermal burn, Trophic after-burn ulcers, Chemical burn, Surgical burn

Code CAS 65-45-2

Characteristics of Salicylamide

White or slightly pink crystalline powder without a smell, slightly bitter taste. Drowns when heated. Solubility in water at 30 ° C - 0.2%; at 47 ° C - 0.8%, in glycerol at 5 ° C - 2.0%, at 39 ° C - 5.0%, at 60 ° C - 10.0%, in propylene glycol at 5 ° C - 10 , 0%. Soluble in hot water, ethanol, chloroform, ether. The pH of saturated aqueous solutions at 28 ° C is about 5. Molecular weight is 137.14. At pH 9, it forms a water-soluble sodium salt.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

It blocks cyclooxygenase, breaks the metabolism of arachidonic acid, reduces the amount of prostaglandins both in the inflammation focus and in healthy tissues, suppresses the exudative and proliferative phase of inflammation. Reduces the permeability of capillaries; stabilizes the lysosomal membranes; inhibits the production of macroergers (primarily ATP) in the processes of oxidative phosphorylation; inhibits synthesis or inactivates mediators of inflammation, incl. histamine, bradykinin, lymphokines, complement factor and other nonspecific endogenous "damaging factors". It blocks the interaction of bradykinin with tissue receptors, restores disturbed microcirculation and reduces pain sensitivity in the inflammatory focus. Reduces the formation of thromboxane and platelet aggregation. It affects the thalamic centers of pain sensitivity (local blockade of the synthesis of PGE1, PGE2 and PGF2α). The analgesic effect is due to a decrease in the concentration of biogenic amines possessing algogenic properties, and an increase in the pain sensitivity threshold of the receptor apparatus. Reduces (due to the inhibition of the synthesis of prostaglandins) overexcitement of the thermoregulatory center. When fever intensifies heat transfer due to the expansion of skin vessels and depresses heat production due to decreased muscle trembling thermogenesis - chills (antipyretic effect).

It is difficult to hydrolyse and in significant quantities is eliminated from the body in an unchanged form.

Application of Salicylamide

Feverish syndrome (catarrhal and infectious diseases); pain syndrome of mild and moderate intensity: arthralgia, myalgia, neuralgia, migraine, dental and headache, algodismenorea; pain with injuries, burns; inflammatory diseases of the joints (rheumatoid arthritis, reactive arthritis, osteoarthritis, spondyloarthropathy, ankylosing spondylitis, gout) and soft tissues (bursitis, tenosynovitis); rheumatic heart disease.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, erosive and ulcerative lesions of the gastrointestinal tract, peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum, ulcerative colitis; bronchial asthma, heart failure, edema, arterial hypertension, hemophilia, hypocoagulation states, renal and / or hepatic insufficiency, hearing loss, vestibular apparatus pathology, glucose-6-phosphate dehydrogenase deficiency, blood diseases.

Restrictions for use

Pregnancy, breast-feeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, dizziness, hearing loss, tinnitus.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): heart failure, increased blood pressure, agranulocytosis, leukopenia, thrombocytopenia, anemia.

On the part of the digestive tract: NSAIDs-gastropathy: abdominal pain, nausea, vomiting, heartburn, diarrhea.

Other: bleeding: gastrointestinal, gingival, uterine, hemorrhoidal; bronchospasm, swelling, impaired liver and kidney function, increased sweating; allergic reactions; with prolonged use in large doses - ulceration of the mucosa of the gastrointestinal tract, bleeding.

Interaction

Inductors of microsomal oxidation (including phenytoin, ethanol, barbiturates, rifampicin, phenylbutazone, tricyclic antidepressants) increase the production of hydroxylated active metabolites; Ethanol promotes the development of acute pancreatitis. Increases the activity of anticoagulants, antiplatelet agents, fibrinolytics, as well as side effects of mineral and glucocorticoids, estrogens, hepato- and nephrotoxic agents. Reduces the effectiveness of uricosuric drugs, hypotensive and diuretics. Antacids and colestyramine reduce absorption.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for Salicylamide

During treatment, it is necessary to monitor the picture of peripheral blood and the functional state of the liver.

Someone from the Portugal - just purchased the goods:
Azaphen 25mg 50 pills