Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:利培酮

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:利培酮*

ATX

N05AX08Risperidone

药理组:

抗精神病药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F00阿尔茨海默病痴呆(G30 +):阿尔茨海默氏痴呆; 阿尔茨海默氏痴呆; 阿尔茨海默病中的痴呆

F20精神分裂症:精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症加重; 精神分裂症; 慢性精神分裂症; 老年痴呆症; 布勒勒氏病; 精神病不一致; 早期痴呆; 精神分裂症的发热形式; 慢性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症型精神病; 急性形式的精神分裂症; 急性精神分裂症病症; 精神分裂症中的大脑有机不足; 精神分裂症的急性发作; 精神分裂症精神病; 急性精神分裂症; 眩晕精神分裂症; 患有精神障碍性障碍的慢性精神分裂症; 激动的精神分裂症急性期

F31.1双相情感障碍,目前没有精神病症状的躁狂发作:躁郁症在双相障碍中

F31.2双相情感障碍,目前有精神病症状的躁狂症:躁狂发作的双相情感障碍; 躁狂症在躁郁症

F79精神发育迟滞,未指明:精神发育迟缓; 婴儿智力; 违反心理活动; 发育不全; 滞后于智力发展; 儿童和青少年智力发展缓慢; 儿童智力发育迟缓; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; 心理失败; 心理功能受损; 精神发育滞后; 儿童缺乏智力发展; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝; 儿童缺乏智力发育; 智力迟钝

F91行为障碍:少年和其他行为障碍; 破坏性行为; 违反行为; 行为障碍; 混合行为障碍; 行为障碍; 15岁以下青少年和成年人的行为障碍; 行为违规; 童年行为障碍; 老年行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍; 行为障碍; 儿童行为障碍

R45.6物理攻击性:侵略性; 侵略性国家; 侵略; 攻击行为; Autoaggression

组成

片上覆盖有膜片1标签。

活性物质:

利培酮2/4毫克

辅助物质:玉米淀粉预胶化淀粉-43.3 / 86.6毫克; 二氧化硅胶体(Aerosil)-0.5 / 1mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 0.3 / 0.6mg; 硬脂酸0.6 / 1.2mg; MCC-43.3 / 86.6mg; Opadry II白色(聚乙烯醇-2.4mg,滑石-0.74 / 1.48mg,聚乙二醇-1,1 / 2,02mg,二氧化钛-1.25 / 2.5mg) - 5/10毫克

药理学作用

药理作用是精神安定剂。

剂量和管理

内。 吃并不影响药物的吸收。

建议服用利培酮有机时持续困倦的患者将日剂量分为两剂。

建议逐步进行利培酮有机物的消除。 非常罕见的是,在高剂量抗精神病药物突然停药后,观察到戒断症状,包括恶心,呕吐,多汗症和失眠。

精神分裂症

成人。 利培酮奥尼卡可每天处方1或2次。 初始剂量是2毫克/天。 第二天,剂量可以增加到4毫克/天。 从这一刻起,剂量可以维持在相同的水平,或单独调整(如有必要)。 通常最佳剂量是4-6毫克/天。 在某些情况下,较慢的剂量增加和较低的初始剂量和维持剂量可能是合理的。 与小剂量相比,高于10毫克/天的剂量没有显示更高的疗效,并且可能导致锥体外系症状。 由于尚未研究剂量高于16毫克/天的安全性事实,因此不能使用高于此水平的剂量。

老年患者。 在开始治疗时建议使用另一种剂量的利培酮(0.5-1 mg)。 剂量可以单独增加1毫克/天。 当通过滴定达到最大推荐日剂量时,可以为老年患者开具利培酮有机片剂2 mg - 分2次服用4 mg。

13岁以下的儿童。 当开始治疗时建议使用另一种剂量的利培酮(0.5 mg)。 如有必要,剂量可以在24小时内增加不超过0.5-1毫克/天。 当达到2mg日剂量的滴定并具有良好的耐受性时,可以给予片剂利培酮奥尼卡2mg。 尽管在使用利培酮剂量为1-6mg /天的青少年中治疗精神分裂症的效果显示,但是当剂量超过3mg /天时没有观察到效力增加,并且副作用更频繁地发生。 尚未研究6毫克/天以上剂量的使用。

躁狂发作与躁郁症有关

成人。 建议的药物初始剂量为1毫克/天,1剂量。 如有必要,该剂量可以不超过24小时,每1毫克每天增加。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量为1-6毫克/天。 尚未研究躁狂发作患者使用高于6 mg / d的剂量。

与其他任何对症治疗一样,应定期评估并确认持续治疗有机利培酮的理由。

老年患者。 在开始治疗时建议使用另一种剂量的利培酮(0.5-1 mg)。 剂量可以单独增加1毫克/天。 当剂量达到最大推荐日剂量时,给予老年患者利培酮奥尼卡2 mg片剂2 mg,分2次服用4 mg。 由于老年患者的经验有限,应该小心。

10岁以下的儿童。 当开始治疗时建议使用另一种剂量的利培酮(0.5 mg)。 如有必要,可以至少在24小时后将剂量每天增加0.5-1mg,直至达到1-2.5mg /天的剂量并具有良好的耐受性。 片剂利培酮奥尼卡2毫克可用于10岁以下儿童,当他们达到2毫克的日剂量滴定。 尽管在剂量为0.5-6mg /天的儿童中治疗与双相性精神障碍有关的躁狂发作中显示出效力,但当给予超过2.5mg /天的剂量时没有观察到效力增加,并且副作用更频繁地发生。 尚未研究6毫克/天以上剂量的使用。

对阿尔茨海默病患者持续不断的攻击

建议给予另一剂量的利培酮(少于2毫克)。 随着阿尔茨海默病患者的不断侵略,利培酮不应使用超过6周。 在治疗过程中,应定期评估患者的状况和继续治疗的需要。

行为障碍结构中的持续侵略

5至18岁的儿童。 对于体重在50千克或以上的患者,建议使用不同剂量(少于2毫克)的利培酮。

对于体重小于50公斤的患者,建议将利培酮给予另一种剂量(小于1毫克)。

至于其他任何症状治疗,应定期评估并确认继续使用利培酮治疗的可行性。

不建议使用5岁以下的儿童,因为缺乏有效性和安全性的数据。

肝脏和肾脏疾病。 在肾病患者中,与其他患者相比,排泄活性抗精神病药物部分的能力降低。 在肝病患者中,血浆中利培酮的游离部分浓度增加。 根据适应症的初始剂量和维持剂量应减少2倍,增加肝肾疾病患者的剂量应较慢。 这类利培酮患者应谨慎使用。

发布表单

片剂,薄膜包衣,2毫克或4毫克。 对于10选项卡。 在由PVC薄膜和铝箔印刷的铝箔制成的平面电池盒中。 将2,3,5或6个轮廓单元放入纸板箱中。

药房假期的条件

处方。

利培酮的储存条件

在温度不高于30℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

利培酮的保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Xantinol nicotinate 150mg 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Risperidone

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Risperidone*

ATX

N05AX08Risperidone

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F00 Dementia in Alzheimer's disease (G30 +): Alzheimer's dementia; Alzheimer's dementia; Dementia in Alzheimer's disease

F20 Schizophrenia: Schizophrenic Conditions; An exacerbation of schizophrenia; Schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenia; Dementia praecox; Bleuler's disease; Psychotic discordant; Dementia early; The febrile form of schizophrenia; Chronic schizophrenic disorder; Psychosis of the schizophrenic type; Acute form of schizophrenia; Acute schizophrenic disorder; Cerebral Organic Insufficiency in Schizophrenia; Acute attack of schizophrenia; Schizophrenic psychosis; Acute schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia; Sluggish schizophrenia with apathoabulic disorders; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation

F31.1 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania without psychotic symptoms: Mania in bipolar disorders

F31.2 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mania with psychotic symptoms: Manic episode of bipolar disorder; Mania in bipolar disorders

F79 Mental retardation, unspecified: Mental retardation; Infantilism mental; Violation of mental activity; Oligophrenia; Lag behind mental development; Slowed development of intellectual abilities in children and adolescents; Delayed mental development in children; Maloumia; Oligopsihia; Mental failure; Impaired mental function; Lag behind in mental development; Lack of intellectual development in children; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation; Lack of mental development in children; Mental retardation

F91 Behavioral disorders: Juvenile and other behavioral disorders; Destructive behavior; Violation of behavior; Behavior Disorders; Mixed behavioral disorders; Behavioral Disorder; Behavioral disorder in adolescents with 15 years of age and adults; Violations in behavior; Behavioral disorders in childhood; Behavioral disorders in old age; Behavioral disorders in children; Behavior Disorder; Behavioral disorders in children

R45.6 Physical aggressiveness: Aggressiveness; Aggressive states; Aggression; Aggressive behavior; Autoaggression

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

risperidone 2/4 mg

auxiliary substances: corn starch pregelatinized starch - 43.3 / 86.6 mg; silicon dioxide colloid (aerosil) - 0.5 / 1 mg; magnesium stearate - 0.3 / 0.6 mg; stearic acid 0.6 / 1.2 mg; MCC - 43.3 / 86.6 mg; Opadry II white (polyvinyl alcohol - 2/4 mg, talc - 0,74 / 1,48 mg, macrogol (polyethylene glycol) - 1,01 / 2,02 mg, titanium dioxide - 1,25 / 2,5 mg) - 5/10 mg

Pharmachologic effect

The pharmacological action is neuroleptic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Eating does not affect the absorption of the drug.

Patients who have a persistent drowsiness when taking Risperidone Organic are recommended to divide the daily dose into two doses.

The elimination of Risperidone Organic is recommended to be carried out gradually. Very rarely, after abrupt discontinuation of high doses of antipsychotics, withdrawal syndrome is observed, including nausea, vomiting, hyperhidrosis and insomnia.

Schizophrenia

Adults. Risperidone Organica may be prescribed 1 or 2 times a day. The initial dose is 2 mg / day. On the second day, the dose can be increased to 4 mg / day. From this moment, the dose can either be maintained at the same level, or individually adjusted (if necessary). Usually the optimal dose is 4-6 mg / day. In some cases, a slower dose increase and a lower initial and maintenance dose may be justified. Doses higher than 10 mg / day did not show higher efficacy compared with smaller doses and may cause extrapyramidal symptoms. Due to the fact that safety of doses above 16 mg / day has not been studied, doses above this level can not be used.

Elderly patients. When starting therapy is recommended the appointment of risperidone another dosage (0.5-1 mg). Dosage can individually be increased by 1 mg / day. Risperidone Organic Tablets 2 mg can be prescribed for elderly patients when the maximum recommended daily dose is reached as a result of titration - 4 mg in 2 divided doses.

Children from 13 years. When starting therapy is recommended the appointment of risperidone another dosage (0.5 mg). If necessary, the dose can be increased not earlier than in 24 hours by 0.5-1 mg / day. Tablets Risperidone Organica 2 mg can be administered when a titration of a daily dose of 2 mg is achieved with good tolerability. Despite the effectiveness shown in the treatment of schizophrenia in adolescents with risperidone doses of 1-6 mg / day, no increase in efficacy was observed when doses exceeding 3 mg / day were given, and side effects developed more often. The use of doses above 6 mg / day has not been studied.

Manic episodes associated with bipolar disorder

Adults. The recommended initial dose of the drug is 2 mg / day in 1 dose. If necessary, this dose can be increased not earlier than 24 hours per 1 mg per day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 1-6 mg / day. The use of doses above 6 mg / day in patients with manic episodes has not been studied.

As with any other symptomatic therapy, the rationale for continuing treatment with the Organic Risperidon should be regularly evaluated and confirmed.

Elderly patients. When starting therapy is recommended the appointment of risperidone another dosage (0.5-1 mg). Dosage can individually be increased by 1 mg / day. Tablets Risperidone Organica 2 mg can be given to elderly patients when the maximum recommended daily dose is reached as a result of titration - 4 mg in 2 divided doses. Care should be taken because of limited experience in elderly patients.

Children from 10 years. When starting therapy is recommended the appointment of risperidone another dosage (0.5 mg). If necessary, the dosage can be increased at least after 24 hours by 0.5-1 mg per day until a dose of 1-2.5 mg / day is achieved with good tolerability. Tablets Risperidone Organica 2 mg can be prescribed to children under 10 years of age when they achieve a titration of a daily dose of 2 mg. Despite the efficacy shown in the treatment of manic episodes associated with bipolar disorder in children with doses of 0.5-6 mg / day, no increase in efficacy was seen when doses exceeding 2.5 mg / day were given, and side effects developed more often. The use of doses above 6 mg / day has not been studied.

Continuous aggression in patients with Alzheimer's disease

It is recommended that another dosage of risperidone is administered (less than 2 mg). With continued aggression in patients with Alzheimer's disease, risperidone should not be used for more than 6 weeks. During treatment, the condition of patients and the need for continuation of therapy should be regularly evaluated.

Continuous aggression in the structure of conduct disorder

Children from 5 to 18 years. For patients with a body weight of 50 kg or more, the appointment of risperidone with a different dosage (less than 2 mg) is recommended.

For patients with a body weight of less than 50 kg, the administration of risperidone to another dosage (less than 1 mg) is recommended.

As for any other symptomatic therapy, the feasibility of continuing treatment with risperidone should be regularly evaluated and confirmed.

Use in children under 5 years is not recommended because of lack of data on efficacy and safety.

Diseases of the liver and kidneys. In patients with kidney disease, the ability to excrete the active antipsychotic fraction is reduced compared to other patients. In patients with liver disease, there is an increased concentration of free fraction of risperidone in the blood plasma. The initial and maintenance doses according to the indications should be reduced 2 times, increasing the dose in patients with liver and kidney diseases should be slower. Patients in this category of risperidone should be administered with caution.

Release form

Tablets, film-coated, 2 mg or 4 mg. For 10 tab. in a planar cell box made of PVC film and foil of aluminum printed lacquered. By 2, 3, 5 or 6 contour cells are placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Risperidone

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Risperidone

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Phenotropil 10 pills