Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Risdonal

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:利培酮*

ATX

N05AX08利培酮

药理组:

抗精神病药

构成和发布形式

涂有涂层的片剂。

利培酮1毫克; 2毫克; 3毫克

辅助物质:乳糖一水合物; ICC; 无水胶体二氧化硅; 交联羧甲基纤维素钠; 硬脂酸镁,二氧化钛; 羟丙基纤维素; 颜色黄橙色E110(表2 mg); 染料喹啉黄E104(表3mg)

在10个水泡里; 在一包纸板2水泡。

剂型说明

片剂1mg:白色,圆形,双凸面片剂,包衣。

片剂2毫克:黄橙色,圆形,双凸面包衣,包衣,一边有风险。

片剂3毫克:黄色,圆形,双凸面包衣片,一面有风险。

特性

对5-羟色胺能5-HT2-和多巴胺D2受体具有显着亲和力的选择性单胺能拮抗剂。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 抗精神病,止吐,镇静,低温。

药效学

它还与α1-肾上腺素能受体结合,并且与H1-组胺能和α2-肾上腺素能受体的亲和力略低。 对胆碱能受体没有趋向性。 抗精神病作用是由于中脑边缘区和中皮层系统的多巴胺D2受体受阻所致。 镇静作用是由于阻断了脑干网状结构的肾上腺素受体; 止吐效应 - 在呕吐中心的触发区中阻断多巴胺D2受体; 低温作用 - 阻断下丘脑的多巴胺受体。 减少生产性症状(deli妄,幻觉),自动症。 与传统的抗精神病药物(抗精神病药物)相比,它对运动活动的抑制作用较小,诱发僵直症的程度较轻。 对血清素和多巴胺的平衡中枢拮抗作用可降低锥体外系症状的风险。 利培酮可以引起血浆中催乳素浓度的剂量依赖性增加。

药代动力学

当口服时,利培酮被完全吸收(不管食物摄入量如何),1-2小时后观察到血浆中的Cmax。 利培酮用细胞色素P450 IID6代谢形成9-羟基利培酮,其具有相似的药理学作用。 利培酮和9-羟基利培酮是一种有效的抗精神病药物。 利培酮的进一步代谢是在N-脱烷基化中。 口服时,利培酮从T1 / 2撤出约3小时。 已经确定9-羟基利培酮的T1 / 2是24小时。 在大多数患者中,在开始治疗后1天观察利培酮的平衡浓度。 大多数情况下9-羟基利培酮的平衡状态是在治疗开始后3-4天实现的。 血浆中利培酮浓度与药物剂量成正比(在治疗剂量内)。 利培酮在体内迅速分布。 分配量为1-2升/千克。 在血浆中,利培酮与白蛋白和酸性α-1糖蛋白相关。 由血浆蛋白结合的利培酮和9-羟基利培酮的分数为88和77%

禁忌

对药物成分过敏,即泌乳期。

谨慎 - 心血管系统疾病(慢性心力衰竭,心肌梗塞,心肌传导障碍); 脱水和血容量不足; 脑循环障碍; 帕金森病; 抽搐(包括在病史中); 严重的肾或肝功能不全(见剂量推荐); 药物滥用或药物依赖(见剂量建议); 导致发生心动过速的条件,如旋律(心动过缓,电解质紊乱,伴随使用药物,延长QT间期); 脑瘤,肠梗阻,急性药物过量病例,瑞氏综合征(利培酮的止吐效应可能掩盖这些病症的症状); 怀孕,15岁以下的儿童(疗效和安全性尚未确定)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

尚未研究利培酮对孕妇的安全性。 只有在积极效应证明可能存在风险时,才能使用怀孕。 由于利培酮和9-羟基利培酮渗入母乳,使用该药物的妇女应停止母乳喂养。

副作用

从神经系统:失眠,激动,焦虑,头痛; 有时 - 嗜睡,疲劳增加,头晕,注意力不集中,视力模糊; 极少 - 锥体外系症状(震颤,僵硬,过度活动,运动迟缓,静坐不能,急性肌张力障碍),躁狂或轻躁狂,中风(老年患者易患因素)和血容量过多(由于多饮或由于分泌综合征ADH不足)运动障碍(主要为舌和/或面部不自主的节律运动),精神病性恶性综合征(体温过高,肌肉强直,自主神经功能不稳定,意识障碍和肌酸磷酸盐水平升高),体温调节障碍和癫痫发作。

在消化系统方面:便秘,消化不良,恶心或呕吐,腹痛,肝转氨酶活性增加,口干,低血糖或hypersalivation,厌食和/或食欲增加,体重增加或减轻。

从心血管系统:有时 - 直立性低血压,反射性心动过速或血压升高。

造血器官的部分:嗜中性粒细胞减少症,血小板减少症。

内分泌系统方面:溢乳,男子女性型乳房,月经失调,闭经,体重增加,高血糖症和原有糖尿病加重。

从泌尿生殖系统:阴茎异常勃起功能障碍,射精,性快感缺失病,尿失禁。

从皮肤:皮肤干燥,色素沉着,瘙痒,皮脂溢出。

过敏反应:鼻炎,皮疹,血管性水肿,光敏性。

其他:关节痛。

相互作用

鉴于利培酮主要对中枢神经系统有效,因此应慎用其他中枢作用药物和酒精。

利培酮降低左旋多巴和其他多巴胺激动剂的效力。

氯氮平减少利培酮的清除率。

当使用卡马西平时,血浆中活性抗精神病药物级分的浓度降低(使用其他肝酶诱导剂可观察到类似的效果)。

吩噻嗪类,三环类抗抑郁药和一些β-肾上腺素能够增加血浆中利培酮的浓度,但这并不影响活性抗精神病药物的浓度。

氟西汀可增加血浆中利培酮的浓度,并降低活性抗精神病药物部分的浓度,因此应调整利培酮的剂量。

随着利培酮和其他与血浆蛋白高度结合的药物的使用,从血浆蛋白组分中没有临床上显着的任何药物置换。

降血压药物可增加利培酮背景下血压降低的严重程度。

剂量和管理

内。

精神分裂症。 15岁以上的成人和儿童:每天1次或2次。 初始剂量为2毫克/天,第二天应将剂量增加至4毫克/天。 从这一刻起,剂量可以保持在相同的水平,或者如果需要可以单独调整。 通常最佳剂量是4-6毫克/天。 在某些情况下,较慢的剂量增加和较低的初始剂量和维持剂量可能是合理的。 与较小剂量相比,高于10毫克/天的剂量没有显示更高的疗效,并且可能引起锥体外系症状。 由于尚未研究剂量高于16毫克/天的安全性事实,因此不能使用高于此水平的剂量。 有关用于治疗15岁以下儿童精神分裂症的信息不存在。

老年患者和肝肾疾病:初始剂量 - 每次接待0.5毫克,每天2次。 剂量可以单独增加到1-2毫克,每天2次。

药物滥用或药物依赖:推荐的每日剂量为2-4毫克。

痴呆患者的行为障碍:每次接待的初始剂量为0.25毫克,每天接受2次。 如有必要,剂量可以每天增加0.25毫克,每次2毫克,而不是每隔一天更多。 对于大多数患者而言,最佳剂量是每天0.5毫克2次。 但是,一些患者每天接受1mg 2次。 当达到最佳剂量时,可能建议每天一次药物。

躁狂症与双相性精神障碍:推荐的初始剂量是2毫克每天1剂量。 如有必要,该剂量可以每天增加2毫克,而不是每隔一天更多。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量为2-6毫克/天。

精神发育迟滞患者的行为障碍。 体重在50公斤以上的患者:推荐的初始剂量是每天0.5毫克。 如有必要,该剂量可以每天增加0.5毫克,而不是每隔一天更多。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量是每天1毫克。 但是,一名患者最好每天服用0.5毫克,而其他患者则需要每天增加1.5毫克。

体重不足50公斤的患者:推荐的初始剂量为每天0.25毫克。 如有必要,该剂量可能每天增加0.25毫克,而不是每隔一天更多。 对于大多数患者,最佳剂量是每天0.5毫克。 然而,对于一些患者,每天服用0.25毫克是优选的,而一些患者需要将剂量增加到每天0.75毫克。

青少年长期使用Risdonal应该在医生的不断监督下进行。

不建议在15岁以下的儿童中使用。

过量

症状:困倦,镇静,压迫,心动过速,动脉低血压,锥体外系疾病,罕见病例 - QT间期延长。

治疗:有必要确保呼吸道自由通畅,确保足够的氧合和通气,洗胃(插管后,如果病人无意识)以及将活性炭与泻药联合使用。 旨在维持重要身体功能的对症疗法。

为了及时诊断可能的心律失常,应该尽快开始心电监护。 仔细的医疗监督和ECG监测,直到中毒症状完全消失。 没有特定的解毒剂。

特别说明

从其他抗精神病药物治疗转变。 精神分裂症时,在利培酮治疗开始时,如果临床证明合理,建议逐渐取消以前的治疗。 如果患者从仓储治疗转入抗精神病药物治疗,则应采用利培酮而不是下一次预定注射。 应定期评估继续用抗帕金森病药物治疗的必要性。

关于利培酮的α-肾上腺阻滞作用,可能会出现直立性低血压,特别是在初始剂量选择期间。 如果发生低血压,请考虑减少剂量。 在心血管系统疾病患者以及脱水,血容量不足或脑血管疾病患者中,根据建议逐渐增加剂量(参见给药方法和剂量)。

锥体外系症状的发生是迟发性运动障碍发生的危险因素。 如果出现迟发性运动障碍的体征和症状,应考虑取消所有抗精神病药物。 当以高热,肌肉强直,自主功能不稳定,意识障碍和肌酸磷酸激酶水平升高为特征的精神抑制性恶性综合征时,有必要取消所有抗精神病药物,包括利培酮。

随着卡马西平和其他肝酶诱导剂的停用,利培酮的剂量应减少。

由于体重增加的可能性,患者应避免暴饮暴食。

在治疗过程中,有必要避免进行潜在的危险活动,这些活动需要提高精神运动反应的注意力和速度,以及饮酒。

Risdonal的储存条件

在温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Risdonal的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Libidon intensive course 180 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Risdonal

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Risperidone*

ATX

N05AX08 Risperidone

Pharmacological group:

Neuroleptics

Composition and release form

Tablets, coated with a coating.

risperidone 1 mg; 2 mg; 3 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate; ICC; silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous; sodium croscarmellose; magnesium stearate, titanium dioxide; hydroxypropyl cellulose; color yellow-orange E110 (Table 2 mg); dye quinoline yellow E104 (Table 3 mg)

in a blister of 10 pcs .; in a pack of cardboard 2 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Tablets 1 mg: white, round, biconvex tablets, coated.

Tablets 2 mg: yellowish-orange, round, biconvex tablets, coated, with a risk on one side.

Tablets 3 mg: yellow, round, biconvex tablets, coated, with risk on one side.

Characteristic

Selective monoaminergic antagonist with pronounced affinity for serotonergic 5-HT2- and dopaminergic D2-receptors.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antipsychotic, antiemetic, sedative, hypothermic.

Pharmacodynamics

It also binds to α1-adrenergic receptors and at a slightly lower affinity with H1-histaminergic and α2-adrenergic receptors. Has no tropism for cholinergic receptors. The antipsychotic effect is due to the blockade of dopamine D2 receptors of the mesolimbic and mesocortical system. Sedative action is due to blockade of adrenoreceptors of the reticular formation of the brainstem; antiemetic effect - blockade of dopamine D2 receptors in the trigger zone of the vomiting center; hypothermic action - blockade of dopamine receptors of the hypothalamus. Reduces productive symptoms (delirium, hallucinations), automatism. It causes less inhibition of motor activity and to a lesser degree induces catalepsy than classical antipsychotics (antipsychotics). A balanced central antagonism to serotonin and dopamine may reduce the risk of extrapyramidal symptoms. Risperidone can cause a dose-dependent increase in prolactin concentration in the plasma.

Pharmacokinetics

When taken orally, risperidone is fully absorbed (regardless of food intake) and Cmax in the blood plasma is observed after 1-2 hours. Risperidone is metabolized with cytochrome P450 IID6 to form 9-hydroxyrisperidone, which has a similar pharmacological effect. Risperidone and 9-hydroxyrisperidone are an effective antipsychotic fraction. The further metabolism of risperidone is in N-dealkylation. When taken orally, risperidone is withdrawn from T1 / 2 for about 3 hours. It has been established that T1 / 2 of 9-hydroxyrisperidone is 24 hours. In most patients, the equilibrium concentration of risperidone is observed 1 day after the start of treatment. The equilibrium state of 9-hydroxyrisperidone in most cases is achieved 3-4 days after the start of treatment. The concentration of risperidone in plasma is proportional to the dose of the drug (within therapeutic doses). Risperidone is rapidly distributed in the body. The volume of distribution is 1-2 l / kg. In plasma, risperidone is associated with albumin and acid alpha-1 glycoprotein. The fraction of risperidone and 9-hydroxyrisperidone, which is bound by the plasma protein, is 88 and 77%

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, the period of lactation.

With care - diseases of the cardiovascular system (chronic heart failure, suffered myocardial infarction, conduction disorders of the heart muscle); dehydration and hypovolemia; disorders of cerebral circulation; Parkinson's disease; convulsions (including in the anamnesis); severe renal or hepatic insufficiency (see recommendations for dosing); drug abuse or drug dependence (see recommendations for dosing); conditions predisposing to the development of tachycardia such as "pirouette" (bradycardia, electrolyte imbalance, concomitant drug use, prolonging the QT interval); brain tumor, intestinal obstruction, cases of acute drug overdose, Reye's syndrome (antiemetic effect of risperidone may mask the symptoms of these conditions); pregnancy, children under 15 years of age (efficacy and safety not established).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

The safety of risperidone in pregnant women has not been studied. When pregnancy can be used only if the positive effect justifies the possible risk. Because risperidone and 9-hydroxyrisperidone penetrate into breast milk, women who use the drug should stop breastfeeding.

Side effects

From the nervous system: insomnia, agitation, anxiety, headache; sometimes - drowsiness, increased fatigue, dizziness, impaired concentration, blurred vision; rarely - extrapyramidal symptoms (tremor, rigidity, hypersalivation, bradykinesia, akathisia, acute dystonia), mania or hypomania, stroke (in elderly patients with predisposing factors), and hypervolemia (either due to polydipsia or due to inadequate secretion syndrome ADH), tardive dyskinesia (involuntary rhythmic movements predominantly of the tongue and / or face), neuroleptic malignant syndrome (hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, instability of autonomic functions, impaired consciousness and increased levels of creatinephosphide called), thermoregulation disorders and seizures.

On the part of the digestive system: constipation, dyspepsia, nausea or vomiting, abdominal pain, increased activity of hepatic transaminases, dry mouth, hypo- or hypersalivation, anorexia and / or increased appetite, weight gain or loss.

From the cardiovascular system: sometimes - orthostatic hypotension, reflex tachycardia or an increase in blood pressure.

On the part of the organs of hematopoiesis: neutropenia, thrombocytopenia.

On the part of the endocrine system: galactorrhea, gynecomastia, menstrual disorder, amenorrhea, weight gain, hyperglycemia and exacerbation of pre-existing diabetes.

From the genitourinary system: priapism, erectile dysfunction, ejaculation, anorgasmia, urinary incontinence.

From the skin: dry skin, hyperpigmentation, itching, seborrhea.

Allergic reactions: rhinitis, rash, angioedema, photosensitivity.

Other: arthralgia.

Interaction

Given that risperidone has an effect, primarily on the central nervous system, it should be used with caution in combination with other central-action drugs and with alcohol.

Risperidone reduces the effectiveness of levodopa and other dopamine agonists.

Clozapine reduces the clearance of risperidone.

When carbamazepine was used, there was a decrease in the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction in the plasma (similar effects can be observed with the use of other inducers of hepatic enzymes).

Phenothiazines, tricyclic antidepressants and some β-adrenoblockers can increase the concentration of risperidone in plasma, but this does not affect the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction.

Fluoxetine can increase the concentration of risperidone in the plasma and, to a lesser extent, the concentration of the active antipsychotic fraction, so the dosage of risperidone should be adjusted.

With the use of risperidone, along with other drugs that bind highly to plasma proteins, there is no clinically significant displacement of any drug from the plasma protein fraction.

Hypotensive drugs increase the severity of blood pressure lowering on the background of risperidone.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

Schizophrenia. Adults and children over 15 years: 1 or 2 times a day. The initial dose is 2 mg / day, on the second day the dose should be increased to 4 mg / day. From this moment the dose can either be kept at the same level, or individually adjusted if necessary. Usually the optimal dose is 4-6 mg / day. In some cases, a slower dose increase and lower initial and maintenance doses may be justified. Doses above 10 mg / day did not show higher efficacy compared with smaller doses and could cause extrapyramidal symptoms. Due to the fact that safety of doses above 16 mg / day has not been studied, doses above this level can not be used. Information on the use for the treatment of schizophrenia in children under 15 years of age is absent.

Elderly patients and with liver and kidney disease: the initial dose - 0.5 mg per reception 2 times a day. Dosage can individually increase to 1-2 mg 2 times a day.

Drug abuse or drug dependence: the recommended daily dose is 2-4 mg.

Behavioral disorders in patients with dementia: an initial dose of 0.25 mg per reception 2 times a day. Dosage, if necessary, can individually increase by 0.25 mg 2 times a day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 0.5 mg 2 times a day. However, some patients receive 1 mg 2 times a day. When the optimal dose is reached, the drug may be recommended once a day.

Mania with bipolar disorders: the recommended initial dose is 2 mg per day for 1 dose. If necessary, this dose can be increased by 2 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 2-6 mg / day.

Behavioral disorders in patients with mental retardation. Patients with a body weight of 50 kg or more: the recommended initial dose is 0.5 mg once a day. If necessary, this dose can be increased by 0.5 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 1 mg per day. However, one patient is preferred to take 0.5 mg per day, while others require an increase in the dose to 1.5 mg per day.

Patients weighing less than 50 kg: the recommended initial dose is 0.25 mg once a day. If necessary, this dose may be increased by 0.25 mg per day, not more often than every other day. For most patients, the optimal dose is 0.5 mg per day. However, for some patients it is preferable to take 0.25 mg per day, while some require an increase in the dose to 0.75 mg per day.

Long-term use of Risdonal in adolescents should be carried out under the constant supervision of a doctor.

Use in children younger than 15 years is not recommended.

Overdose

Symptoms: drowsiness, sedation, oppression, tachycardia, arterial hypotension, extrapyramidal disorders, in rare cases - prolongation of the QT interval.

Treatment: it is necessary to ensure free airway patency for adequate oxygenation and ventilation, gastric lavage (after intubation, if the patient is unconscious) and the appointment of activated charcoal in combination with laxatives. Symptomatic therapy aimed at maintaining vital body functions.

For timely diagnosis of possible cardiac arrhythmias, ECG monitoring should be started as soon as possible. Careful medical supervision and ECG monitoring are performed until the symptoms of intoxication disappear completely. There is no specific antidote.

Special instructions

Transition from therapy with other antipsychotic drugs. When schizophrenia, at the beginning of treatment with risperidone, it is recommended to gradually cancel the previous therapy, if it is clinically justified. If patients are transferred from depot therapy to forms of antipsychotics, then risperidone should be taken instead of the next scheduled injection. Periodically, the need to continue therapy with antiparkinsonian drugs should be evaluated.

In connection with the α-adrenoblocking action of risperidone, orthostatic hypotension may occur, especially during the initial dose selection. If hypotension occurs, consider reducing the dose. In patients with diseases of the cardiovascular system, as well as in dehydration, hypovolemia or cerebrovascular disorders, the dose should be increased gradually, according to recommendations (see "Method of administration and dose").

The occurrence of extrapyramidal symptoms is a risk factor for the development of tardive dyskinesia. In case of signs and symptoms of tardive dyskinesia, consideration should be given to the abolition of all antipsychotics. When neuroleptic malignant syndrome characterized by hyperthermia, muscle rigidity, instability of autonomic functions, impaired consciousness and increased level of creatine phosphokinase, it is necessary to cancel all antipsychotic drugs, including risperidone.

With the withdrawal of carbamazepine and other inducers of hepatic enzymes, the dose of risperidone should be reduced.

Patients should refrain from overeating due to the possibility of weight gain.

During treatment, it is necessary to refrain from engaging in potentially dangerous activities that require an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions, as well as from drinking alcohol.

Storage conditions for Risdonal

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Risdonal

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Sermion 30mg 30 pills