Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Revalgin

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质安乃近钠+吡氟酮+ Fenpiverinium溴化物

ATX代码N02BB52安乃近钠与其他药物联合使用,精神抑制剂除外

药理学团体

镇痛非麻醉和镇痉药[非甾体抗炎药 - 吡唑啉酮联合用药]

美学分类(ICD-10)

K59.8.1 *肠运动障碍

疼痛平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经)肠运动障碍,结肠低张性运动障碍,GIT运动障碍,运动障碍,胃肠功能不全,结肠运动障碍,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,痉挛性肠运动障碍,痉挛性结肠运动障碍,腹绞痛

K80.5胆管结石,无胆管炎或胆囊炎

总胆管梗阻,胆总管结石,胆绞痛,结肠肝,胆绞痛,胆总管结石

K82.8.0 *胆囊和胆道运动障碍

胆道梗阻,胆汁反流性胃炎,胆道反流性食道炎,胆泥,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌痉挛胆囊运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆囊运动障碍,胆道运动障碍,胆绞痛,胆汁反流,胆囊炎,胆汁分泌不足,胆汁流出不足,亚急性和慢性胆道疾病,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,痉挛性胆道运动障碍,胆囊痉挛性运动障碍,胃肠道痉挛状态

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,痛苦的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,疼痛的关节疼痛,肌肉系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合症伴神经痛,臂丛痛,枕骨和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,神经炎创伤,神经炎,神经痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

N23肾绞痛未明示

肾绞痛引起的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),肾绞痛,输尿管绞痛,肾绞痛,肾绞痛伴尿石症,肾病,泌尿系统疾病,痉挛,输尿管痉挛,痉挛输尿管,尿道痉挛,尿道痉挛

N94.6痛经不详

月经周期疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期疼痛,月经不调,痛经,algomenoreya,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛(肾,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),痛经,痛经,痛经(脱发),月经紊乱,月经痛,子宫溢血,月经周期不规律,月经不调,普拉克西维酵母月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛,痉挛性痛经,原发性乳房脱失

R10.4其他未明示的腹痛

腹痛,胃肠痉挛,肠绞痛,婴儿肠绞痛,饱腹感,腹痛,消化道疾病平滑肌痉挛,胆道痉挛,胆道痉挛,肠痉挛,消化道痉挛,消化道平滑肌痉挛,胃痉挛,胃肠痉挛,胃肠道痉挛状态,肠里急后重,感觉饱胀,腹痛

R25.2抽筋和痉挛

肌肉痉挛,破伤风,平滑肌痉挛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,痉挛,肌肉痉挛,中枢源性肌肉痉挛,肌肉痉挛,痉挛性神经性挛缩,四肢夜间痉挛,夜间腿部痉挛,症状性惊厥状态,西综合征,光滑肌肉痉挛,血管平滑肌痉挛,肌肉痉挛,中枢神经系统器质性疾病引起的横纹肌痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,内脏平滑肌痉挛,骨骼肌痉挛,横纹肌痉挛状态,痉挛性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛状态,痉挛状态骨骼肌,肌肉痉挛,抽搐,腿抽筋,中枢起源的惊厥,惊厥状态,痉挛综合征 e,儿童惊厥状态,癫痫发作,脑痉挛综合征,现象重叠

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多发性神经病中的疼痛,灼伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

T88.9手术和医疗护理的并发症,未详细说明

术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,准分子激光应用疼痛,疼痛与手术干预后,疼痛综合征在牙科诊所,痛苦的诊断干预,痛苦的诊断操作,痛苦的仪器诊断程序,痛苦的仪器操纵,痛苦的治疗,痛苦的操纵,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的治疗干预,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程中疼痛,骨科疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬化治疗后疼痛,牙科手术后的疼痛,宝 术后疼痛,术后及术后疼痛,拔牙疼痛,手术后损伤炎症,骨科手术后炎症,术后炎症,手术后炎症综合征,术后瘘溃疡,手术创面,拔牙后并发症

组成

注射液1毫升

活性物质:

安乃近钠(安乃近)500毫克

pituophenone盐酸盐2毫克

fenpiverinia溴化物0.02毫克

辅助物质:焦亚硫酸钠; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠; 磷酸二氢钾; 氢氧化钠; 注射用水

药理作用

药理作用 - 止痛,解痉,抗胆碱能。

给药和管理

in / in(静脉注射),in / m(肌肉注射)。 在注射溶液注射之前,应该手动加热。

年龄在15岁以上的急性重度绞痛的成人和青少年每2分钟缓慢注射1毫升/ 2毫升; 如有必要,6-8小时后再次。 对于缓慢静脉给药,通常2毫升的药物就足够了。

肌肉内(肌内)2ml溶液一天2次给药; 每日剂量不应超过4毫升。 治疗时间不超过5天。

在肌肉注射或静脉注射(静脉注射)中,根据其年龄在以下单剂量中给予儿童Revalgine:

3-11个月(5-8公斤):仅在/ m - 0.1-0.2毫升;

1 - 2年(9-15公斤):in / in - 0.1-0.2 ml,in / m - 0.2-0.3 ml;

3 - 4年(16-23公斤):in / in - 0.2-0.3 ml,in / m - 0.3-0.4 ml;

5-7年(24-30公斤):中/中-0.3-0.4毫升; in / m - 0.4-0.5ml;

8-12岁(31-45公斤):in / in - 0.5-0.6 ml,in / m - 0.6-0.7 ml;

12 - 15年:in / in和/ m - 0,8-1 ml

如有必要,可以规定以相同剂量重复给药。

该解决方案在一个注射器与其他药物不兼容。

问题的形式

注射。 2或5毫升的安瓿琥珀玻璃。

在5,10安培。 在由高密度的PE(聚乙烯)制成的托盘中。 1,2,3,4,5个托盘放在纸箱内。

药房假期的条件

在处方。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Kartalaks 60 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Revalgin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Metamizole sodium + Pitofenone + Fenpiverinium bromide

ATX Code N02BB52 Metamizole sodium in combination with other drugs, except for psycholeptics

Pharmacological groups

Analgesic non-narcotic and antispasmodic agent [NSAIDs - Pyrazolones in combinations]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

K59.8.1 * intestines Dyskinesia

Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), intestinal hypomotility, Hypotonic dyskinesia of the colon, GIT Dyskinesia, Dyskinesia gastrointestinal atony with events,colon Dyskinesia,Gastrointestinal spasm, Intestinal colic, Colic in infants, Spastic bowel dyskinesia, Spastic colon dyskinesia, Baby colic

K80.5 stones of bile duct without cholangitis or cholecystitis

Obstruction of common bile duct, Stones of the common bile duct, biliary colic, Colic liver, Hepatic colic, Cholesterol gallstones in the common bile duct

K82.8.0 * Dyskinesia of the gallbladder and biliary tract

Biliary obstruction, Biliary reflux gastritis, Biliary reflux esophagitis, biliary sludge, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Gipermotornaya biliary dyskinesia, Hypokinesia of the gall bladder, Hypokinetic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Biliary dyskinesia, Dyskinesia of the gallbladder,Dyskinesia of biliary tract, biliary colic, Bile reflux,Violation of bile secretion, Violation of the outflow of bile, Subacute and chronic diseases of the biliary tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, Spastic biliary dyskinesia, Spasmodic dyskinesia of the gallbladder, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

N23 Renal colic unspecified

Pain in renal colic, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), renal Colic, ureteral colic, Renal colic, Renal colic with urolithiasis, Kidney disease, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the urinary system, The spasm of the urinary tract, The spasm of the ureter, The spasm of the ureters, Spasms of the urinary tract, Spasms of the urinary tract

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R10.4 Other and unspecified abdominal pain

Abdominal pain, Gastrointestinal spasm, intestinal colic, Colic in infants, The feeling of fullness, Resi abdominal, Spasm of smooth muscle in diseases of the digestive tract, The spasm of the biliary tract, Biliary tract spasm, enterospasm, Spasm of the digestive tract, Spasms of the digestive tract smooth muscle, stomach Cramps, gastrointestinal spasms, Spastic condition of the gastrointestinal tract, intestinal tenesmus, Feeling of fullness, Baby colic

R25.2 Cramp and spasm

Muscle spasms in tetanus, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea),Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Painful muscle spasm, mimic spasm, spasticity, Muscle spasms, Muscle spasms of central origin, Muscle spasms, Neurological contracture with spasms, Night cramps in the extremities, Night leg cramps, Symptomatic convulsive state, West syndrome, Smooth muscle spasm, Spasm of vascular smooth muscle, muscle spasm, The spasm of the striated muscles due to organic diseases of the CNS, Skeletal muscle spasm, The spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs, The spasms of skeletal muscles, Spastic condition of striated muscle, Spastic pain, Spasmodic state of smooth muscle, Spasticity skeletal muscle, muscle cramps, convulsions, Leg cramps, Seizures of central origin, convulsive states, Spastic syndrome, Convulsive status in children, Tonic seizures, Cerebral spastic syndrome, Phenomenon jackknife

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T88.9 Complication of surgical and medical care, unspecified

Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain in the application of excimer laser, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain syndromes in the dental practice, Painful diagnostic intervention, Painful diagnostic manipulations, Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures, Painful instrumental manipulation, Painful treatments, Painful manipulations, Painful dressings, Painful therapeutic interventions, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, Pain in orthopedics, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, The pain after dental surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, The pain of tooth extraction, Inflammation after surgery or injury, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after surgery, The inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Festering postoperative fistula, Operating wound, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Solution for injection 1 ml

active substance:

metamizole sodium (analgin) 500 mg

pituophenone hydrochloride 2 mg

fenpiverinia bromide 0.02 mg

auxiliary substances: sodium metabisulphite; disodium edetate; potassium dihydrogen phosphate; sodium hydroxide; water for injections

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - analgesic, spasmolytic, anticholinergic.

Dosing and Administration

In / in (intravenously), in / m (intramuscularly). Before the injection of the injection solution, it should be warmed in the hand.

Adults and adolescents over 15 years of age with acute severe colic are injected slowly / 1 ml every 1 min for 2 ml; if necessary, again after 6-8 hours. For slow intravenous administration, usually 2 ml of the drug is sufficient.

Intramuscularly (intramuscularly) 2 ml of solution are administered 2 times a day; daily dose should not exceed 4 ml. The duration of treatment is not more than 5 days.

In / m (intramuscularly) or intravenously (intravenously), Revalgine is administered to children according to their age in the following single doses:

3-11 months (5-8 kg): only in / m - 0.1-0.2 ml;

1-2 years (9-15 kg): in / in - 0,1-0,2 ml, in / m - 0,2-0,3 ml;

3-4 years (16-23 kg): in / in - 0,2-0,3 ml, in / m - 0,3-0,4 ml;

5-7 years (24-30 kg): in / in - 0,3-0,4 ml; in / m - 0,4-0,5 ml;

8-12 years (31-45 kg): in / in - 0,5-0,6 ml, in / m - 0,6-0,7 ml;

12-15 years: in / in and / m - 0,8-1 ml

If necessary, repeated administration of the drug in the same doses may be prescribed.

The solution is incompatible in one syringe with other drugs.

Form of issue

Injection. For 2 or 5 ml in ampoule amber glass.

At 5, 10 amp. in a pallet made from PE (polyethylene) of high density. 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 pallets are placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Hylo-Comod eye drops 10ml