Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Remeron

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:包衣片

活性物质:米氮平*

ATX

N06AX11米氮平

药理组:

抗抑郁剂

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F31.3双相情感障碍,目前发作轻度或中度抑郁症

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 精神病中的抑郁综合症; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F33复发性抑郁症:严重抑郁症; 继发性抑郁症 双重抑郁症; 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症; 进化抑郁症; 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 外源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F41.2混合型焦虑抑郁症:抑郁症伴焦虑抑郁成分; 混杂的焦虑抑郁症状; 焦虑抑郁症 焦虑和压抑的心情; 焦虑抑郁状态; 焦虑抑郁症状 焦虑抑郁综合征 急性神经症状

构成和发行形式

1片包衣,含有米氮平30mg; 在泡罩10个,在盒子1或3个泡罩中。

特性

片剂有椭圆形的双凸形状,一边是“Organon”,另一边是代码。 红棕色片,带横向沟槽编码TZ / 5。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗抑郁药。

它阻断中枢神经系统中的突触前α2-肾上腺素能受体并增强神经冲动的去甲肾上腺素能传递。 它还能增强5-羟色胺能传递(在这种情况下,由于5-HT2受体和5-HT3受体被阻断,其作用仅通过5-HT1受体实现)。

药效学

米氮平的空间对映体参与抗抑郁活性的表现,S(+)对映体阻断α2和5-HT2受体,R( - )对映体阻断5-HT3受体。

它阻断H1受体,具有镇静作用。 在治疗剂量下,它实际上没有抗胆碱能作用,也不影响心血管系统的功能。

药代动力学

口服后快速吸收,生物利用度约为50%,约2小时后达到血中Cmax。 结合血浆蛋白 - 约86%。 恒定摄入量3-4天后建立血液平衡浓度。 在推荐的剂量范围内,药代动力学参数是线性剂量依赖性的。 在肝脏中通过去甲基化和氧化然后缀合活性代谢。 去甲基米氮平也是药理活性的,原料也是如此。 在尿液和粪便中排泄,T1 / 2为20-40小时,有时甚至高达65小时(允许每天服用一次药物),年轻人的T1 / 2比在老年人中短。 肾脏或肝功能不全可能会降低清除率。

临床药理学

缓解失眠,精神运动迟滞,睡眠障碍(特别是早醒的形式),体重减轻,对生活的兴趣丧失,自杀倾向和情绪波动等症状的严重程度。 抗抑郁作用表现在治疗1-2周后。

适应的Remeron

抑郁状态。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

在怀孕期间,只有在紧急情况下才可以使用(未对孕妇的使用安全性进行调查)。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养(没有关于母乳渗透的数据)。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡/抑制(通常表现在治疗的第一周),很少 - 躁狂,抽搐,震颤,肌阵挛。

从心血管系统和血液(血液,gemostaz):很少 - 体位性低血压,嗜酸粒细胞减少症,粒细胞减少症,粒细胞缺乏症,再生障碍性贫血,血小板减少症。

其他:食欲增加和体重增加,很少 - 体液潴留和体重增加,血浆转氨酶活性增加,皮肤反应。

相互作用

加强苯二氮卓类药物的镇静作用(慎用同时服用),酒精对中枢神经系统的压迫作用。 与MAO抑制剂不相容。

给药和管理

内部(片剂在不咀嚼的情况下吞咽,必要时用液体冲洗),优选一次在睡觉之前; 我们也承认白天分发药物(早上1次,晚上1次)。 成人,初始剂量 - 15毫克/天,可能逐渐增加,以达到最佳的临床效果,通常有效剂量是15-45毫克/天。 对于老年人推荐的剂量适合成人剂量。 建议继续治疗4-6个月,直到临床症状完全消失。 如果在治疗2-4周内没有改善,则可以增加剂量,如果在接下来的2-4周没有临床效果,则应该停止治疗。

过量

症状:显着镇静。

治疗方法:洗胃,对症治疗保持重要脏器和系统的功能。

预防措施

不得与MAO抑制剂同时处方,并在取消后2周内处理。 应该记住的是,造血的压迫(通常以粒细胞减少症或粒细胞缺乏症的形式)通常在4-6周内表现出来,通常在停止治疗后消失。 当发烧,喉咙痛,口炎等症状出现时,应停止治疗,并进行临床验血。 当发生黄疸时,治疗也应该停止。

对于癫痫和有机脑损伤(可能发展为惊厥性癫痫)患者,谨慎使用这些药物,肝或肾功能不全,心脏疾病伴传导障碍,心绞痛和急性心肌梗死,动脉低血压,排尿障碍患者, 伴前列腺肥大,急性闭角型青光眼患者,糖尿病患者。

应该记住,在精神分裂症患者的治疗过程中可能会增加精神病症状。 在治疗双相情感性精神病的抑郁期时,可能出现躁狂症的发展。

长时间使用后突然取消可能会导致恶心,头痛和健康状况普遍恶化。

治疗期间,患者应避免饮酒。 在治疗期间,有必要使用可靠的避孕方法。

在治疗过程中,有必要避免执行需要高速精神运动反应的潜在危险行为,例如驾驶汽车和控制机制(可能会扰乱集中和清醒)。

Remeron的储存条件

在干燥,黑暗的地方,温度在2-30℃

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Remeron的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Emoxipine eye drops 1% 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Remeron

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Mirtazapine*

ATX

N06AX11 Mirtazapin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F31.3 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mild or moderate depression

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

Composition and release form

1 tablet, coated, contains mirtazapine 30 mg; in the blister 10 pcs., in the box 1 or 3 blisters.

Characteristic

Tablets have an oval biconvex form with the label "Organon" on one side and the code on the other. Tablets of red-brown color with code TZ / 5 with a transverse groove.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

It blocks presynaptic alpha 2-adrenergic receptors in the central nervous system and enhances noradrenergic transmission of nerve impulses. It also enhances serotonergic transmission (in this case, the effect is realized only through 5-HT1 receptors, since 5-HT2 and 5-HT3 receptors are blocked.

Pharmacodynamics

Both spatial enantiomers of mirtazapine participate in the manifestation of antidepressant activity, and the S (+) enantiomer blocks alpha2 and 5-HT2 receptors, and the R (-) enantiomer blocks 5-HT3 receptors.

It blocks H1-receptors, has a sedative effect. In therapeutic doses, it practically has no anticholinergic effect and does not affect the function of the cardiovascular system.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral intake quickly absorbed, bioavailability - about 50%, Cmax in the blood is reached after about 2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins - about 86%. The equilibrium concentration in the blood is established after 3-4 days of constant intake. In the recommended dose range, the pharmacokinetic parameters are linearly dose dependent. Actively metabolized in the liver by demethylation and oxidation followed by conjugation. Demethylmirtazapine is also pharmacologically active, as is the starting material. It is excreted in urine and feces, T1 / 2 is 20-40 h, sometimes - up to 65 h (which allows taking the drug once a day), T1 / 2 in young people is shorter than in the elderly. Clearance may decrease with renal or hepatic insufficiency.

Clinical Pharmacology

Relieves the severity of such symptoms as anhedonia, psychomotor retardation, sleep disturbances (especially in the form of early awakenings), weight loss, loss of interest in life, suicidal tendencies and mood swings. Antidepressant effect is manifested after 1-2 weeks of treatment.

Indications for the Remeron

Depressive states.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

In pregnancy, use is only possible in case of emergency (safety of use in pregnant women is not investigated). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness / inhibition (usually manifested during the first weeks of treatment), rarely - mania, convulsions, tremor, myoclonus.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): rarely - orthostatic hypotension, eosinophilia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, aplastic anemia, thrombocytopenia.

Other: increased appetite and weight gain, rarely - fluid retention and concomitant increase in body weight, increased plasma transaminase activity, skin reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the sedative effect of benzodiazepines (caution should be exercised when taking concomitantly), the oppressive effect of alcohol on the central nervous system. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors.

Dosing and Administration

Inside (tablets are swallowed without chewing, if necessary, washed down with liquid), preferably at one time, before going to bed; we also admit reception by fractional doses distributed during the day (1 time in the morning and 1 time in the evening). Adults, the initial dose - 15 mg / day with a possible gradual increase to achieve the optimal clinical effect, usually the effective dose is 15-45 mg / day. Recommended doses for the elderly are appropriate for adult doses. Treatment is advisable to continue for 4-6 months until the complete disappearance of clinical symptoms. If there is no improvement within 2-4 weeks of therapy, the dose can be increased, if there is no clinical effect for the next 2-4 weeks, treatment should be discontinued.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked sedation.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic treatment to maintain the function of vital organs and systems.

Precautionary measures

It should not be prescribed simultaneously with MAO inhibitors and within 2 weeks after their cancellation. It should be borne in mind that the oppression of hematopoiesis (usually in the form of granulocytopenia or agranulocytosis) often manifests itself in 4-6 weeks and usually disappears after discontinuation of treatment. When symptoms such as fever, sore throat, stomatitis and other signs of an infectious disease develop, treatment should be stopped and a clinical blood test performed. When jaundice occurs, treatment should also be discontinued.

They are used with caution in patients with epilepsy and organic brain lesions (convulsive seizures may develop), with hepatic or renal insufficiency, cardiac diseases with conduction disorders, angina pectoris and acute myocardial infarction, arterial hypotension, in patients with urinary disorders, incl. with prostatic hypertrophy, in patients with acute closed-angle glaucoma, patients with diabetes mellitus.

It should be borne in mind that in the process of therapy in patients with schizophrenia may increase the psychotic symptoms. In the treatment of the depressive phase of bipolar affective psychosis, the development of mania is possible.

Abrupt cancellation after prolonged use can lead to nausea, headache and general deterioration of well-being.

During treatment, patients should refrain from drinking alcohol. During treatment it is necessary to use reliable methods of contraception.

In the process of treatment, it is necessary to avoid performing potentially dangerous actions requiring high speed of psychomotor reactions, for example, driving a car and controlling mechanisms (it can disrupt concentration and wakefulness).

Storage conditions for Remeron

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Remeron

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk 60 capsules