Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Remeron

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Dragees

Aktive Substanz: Mirtazapine*

ATX

N06AX11 Mirtazapin

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antidepressivum

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F31.3 Bipolare affektive Unordnung, aktuelle Episode der milden oder gemäßigten Depression

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F33 Wiederkehrende depressive Unordnung: Depressive Hauptunordnung; sekundäre Depression; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressives Syndrom; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Depression von Involutional; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F41.2 Mischangst und depressive Unordnung: Depression mit angstdepressiven Bestandteilen; angstdepressive Mischbedingungen; Angstdepression; besorgte und deprimierende Stimmung; angstdepressiver Staat; besorgt-depressive Bedingungen; angstdepressives Syndrom; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Tablette, angestrichen, enthält mirtazapine 30 Mg; in der Blase 10 Pcs. in den Blasen des Kastens 1 oder 3.

Eigenschaft

Tabletten haben eine ovale Biconvex-Form mit dem Etikett "Organon" auf einer Seite und dem Code auf dem anderen. Tabletten der rotbraunen Farbe mit dem Code TZ / 5 mit einer Querrinne.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Es blockiert vorsynaptisches Alpha 2-adrenergic Empfänger im Zentralnervensystem und erhöht noradrenergic Übertragung von Nervenimpulsen. Es erhöht auch serotonergic Übertragung (in diesem Fall, die Wirkung wird nur durch 5-HT1 Empfänger begriffen, da 5-HT2 und 5-HT3 Empfänger blockiert werden.

Pharmacodynamics

Sowohl räumliche enantiomers von mirtazapine nehmen an der Manifestation der antidepressiven Tätigkeit teil, als auch der S (+) enantiomer blockiert alpha2 und 5-HT2 Empfänger, und der R (-) enantiomer blockiert 5-HT3 Empfänger.

Es blockiert H1-Empfänger, hat eine beruhigende Wirkung. In therapeutischen Dosen hat es praktisch keine anticholinergic Wirkung und betrifft die Funktion des kardiovaskulären Systems nicht.

Pharmacokinetics

Nach der mündlichen Aufnahme schnell absorbiert, Bioverfügbarkeit - etwa 50 %, wird Cmax im Blut nach etwa 2 Stunden erreicht. Die Schwergängigkeit zu Plasmaproteinen - etwa 86 %. Die Gleichgewichtkonzentration im Blut wird nach 3-4 Tagen der unveränderlichen Aufnahme gegründet. In der empfohlenen Dosisreihe sind die pharmacokinetic Parameter geradlinig Dosisabhängiger. Aktiv metabolized in der Leber durch demethylation und von der Konjugation gefolgte Oxydation. Demethylmirtazapine ist auch pharmakologisch aktiv, wie das Ausgangsmaterial ist. Es ist excreted im Urin und den Fäkalien, T1 / 2 ist 20-40 h, manchmal - bis zu 65 h (der erlaubt, das Rauschgift einmal täglich zu nehmen), ist T1 / 2 in Jugendlichen kürzer als im Ältlichen. Abfertigung kann mit der hepatischen oder Nierenunzulänglichkeit abnehmen.

Klinische Arzneimittellehre

Erleichtert die Strenge solcher Symptome wie anhedonia, psychomotorische Zurückgebliebenheit, Schlafstörungen (besonders in der Form des frühen Erwachens), Gewichtsabnahme, Verlust von Interesse im Leben, den selbstmörderischen Tendenzen und den Stimmungsschwankungen. Antidepressive Wirkung wird nach 1-2 Wochen der Behandlung manifestiert.

Anzeigen für Remeron

Depressive Staaten.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Laktation

In Schwangerschaft ist Gebrauch nur im Notfall möglich (die Sicherheit des Gebrauches in schwangeren Frauen wird nicht untersucht). Für die Dauer der Behandlung sollte Stillen (keine Daten auf dem Durchdringen in Brustmilch) unterbrochen werden.

Nebenwirkungen

Vom Nervensystem und den Sinnesorganen: Schläfrigkeit / Hemmung (gewöhnlich manifestiert während der ersten Wochen der Behandlung), selten - Manie, Konvulsionen, Beben, myoclonus.

Vom kardiovaskulären System und Blut (Blut, gemostaz): selten - orthostatic hypotension, eosinophilia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, aplastic Anämie, thrombocytopenia.

Anderer: Vergrößerter Appetit und Gewichtszunahme, selten - flüssige Retention und begleitende Steigerung des Körpergewichts, haben Plasma transaminase Tätigkeit, Hautreaktionen vergrößert.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die beruhigende Wirkung von benzodiazepines (Vorsicht sollte geübt werden, wenn man concomitantly nimmt), die bedrückende Wirkung von Alkohol auf dem Zentralnervensystem. Unvereinbar mit MAO-Hemmstoffen.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen (werden Tabletten ohne das Kauen geschluckt nötigenfalls unten mit Flüssigkeit gewaschen), vorzugsweise auf einmal, bevor er ins Bett geht; wir lassen auch Empfang durch Bruchdosen zu, die während des Tages (1mal am Morgen und 1mal am Abend) verteilt sind. Erwachsene, die anfängliche Dosis - 15 Mg / Tag mit einer möglichen allmählichen Zunahme, um die optimale klinische Wirkung, gewöhnlich die wirksame Dosis zu erreichen, sind 15-45 Mg / Tag. Empfohlene Dosen für den Ältlichen sind für erwachsene Dosen passend. Behandlung ist ratsam, um seit 4-6 Monaten bis das ganze Verschwinden von klinischen Symptomen weiterzugehen. Wenn es keine Verbesserung innerhalb von 2-4 Wochen der Therapie gibt, kann die Dosis vergrößert werden, wenn es keine klinische Wirkung seit den nächsten 2-4 Wochen gibt, sollte Behandlung unterbrochen werden.

Überdosis

Symptome: gekennzeichnete Sedierung.

Behandlung: Gastrischer lavage, symptomatische Behandlung, um die Funktion von Lebensorganen und Systemen aufrechtzuerhalten.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Es sollte gleichzeitig mit MAO-Hemmstoffen und innerhalb von 2 Wochen nach ihrer Annullierung nicht vorgeschrieben werden. Daran sollte gedacht werden, dass sich die Beklemmung von hematopoiesis (gewöhnlich in der Form von granulocytopenia oder agranulocytosis) häufig in 4-6 Wochen äußert und gewöhnlich nach der Unterbrechung der Behandlung verschwindet. Wenn sich Symptome wie Fieber, Halsweh, stomatitis und andere Zeichen einer Infektionskrankheit entwickeln, sollte Behandlung angehalten werden, und eine klinische Blutprobe durchgeführt. Wenn Gelbsucht vorkommt, sollte Behandlung auch unterbrochen werden.

Sie werden mit der Verwarnung in Patienten mit Fallsucht verwendet, und organische Gehirnverletzungen (können sich konvulsive Beschlagnahmen entwickeln), mit hepatischer oder Nierenunzulänglichkeit, Herzkrankheiten mit Leitungsunordnungen, Angina pectoris und akutem myocardial Infarkt, arteriellem hypotension, in Patienten mit Harnunordnungen, incl. mit der pro-statischen Hypertrophäe, in Patienten mit akutem Glaukom des geschlossenen Winkels, Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit mellitus.

Daran sollte gedacht werden, der im Prozess der Therapie in Patienten mit Schizophrenie die psychotischen Symptome vergrößern kann. In der Behandlung der depressiven Phase der bipolaren affektiven Psychose ist die Entwicklung der Manie möglich.

Die plötzliche Annullierung nach dem verlängerten Gebrauch kann zu Brechreiz, Kopfweh und allgemeinem Verfall des Wohlbehagens führen.

Während der Behandlung sollten Patienten davon Abstand nehmen, Alkohol zu trinken. Während der Behandlung ist es notwendig, zuverlässige Methoden der Schwangerschaftsverhütung zu verwenden.

Im Prozess der Behandlung ist es notwendig zu vermeiden, potenziell gefährliche Handlungen durchzuführen, die hohe Geschwindigkeit von psychomotorischen Reaktionen zum Beispiel verlangen, ein Auto steuernd und Mechanismen kontrollierend (es kann Konzentration und Wachen stören).

Lagerungsbedingungen für Remeron

Im trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur von 2-30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Remeron

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Mirtazonal
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Mianserin
 

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) 100mg 60 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Remeron

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Mirtazapine*

ATX

N06AX11 Mirtazapin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F31.3 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mild or moderate depression

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

Composition and release form

1 tablet, coated, contains mirtazapine 30 mg; in the blister 10 pcs., in the box 1 or 3 blisters.

Characteristic

Tablets have an oval biconvex form with the label "Organon" on one side and the code on the other. Tablets of red-brown color with code TZ / 5 with a transverse groove.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

It blocks presynaptic alpha 2-adrenergic receptors in the central nervous system and enhances noradrenergic transmission of nerve impulses. It also enhances serotonergic transmission (in this case, the effect is realized only through 5-HT1 receptors, since 5-HT2 and 5-HT3 receptors are blocked.

Pharmacodynamics

Both spatial enantiomers of mirtazapine participate in the manifestation of antidepressant activity, and the S (+) enantiomer blocks alpha2 and 5-HT2 receptors, and the R (-) enantiomer blocks 5-HT3 receptors.

It blocks H1-receptors, has a sedative effect. In therapeutic doses, it practically has no anticholinergic effect and does not affect the function of the cardiovascular system.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral intake quickly absorbed, bioavailability - about 50%, Cmax in the blood is reached after about 2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins - about 86%. The equilibrium concentration in the blood is established after 3-4 days of constant intake. In the recommended dose range, the pharmacokinetic parameters are linearly dose dependent. Actively metabolized in the liver by demethylation and oxidation followed by conjugation. Demethylmirtazapine is also pharmacologically active, as is the starting material. It is excreted in urine and feces, T1 / 2 is 20-40 h, sometimes - up to 65 h (which allows taking the drug once a day), T1 / 2 in young people is shorter than in the elderly. Clearance may decrease with renal or hepatic insufficiency.

Clinical Pharmacology

Relieves the severity of such symptoms as anhedonia, psychomotor retardation, sleep disturbances (especially in the form of early awakenings), weight loss, loss of interest in life, suicidal tendencies and mood swings. Antidepressant effect is manifested after 1-2 weeks of treatment.

Indications for the Remeron

Depressive states.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

In pregnancy, use is only possible in case of emergency (safety of use in pregnant women is not investigated). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness / inhibition (usually manifested during the first weeks of treatment), rarely - mania, convulsions, tremor, myoclonus.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): rarely - orthostatic hypotension, eosinophilia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, aplastic anemia, thrombocytopenia.

Other: increased appetite and weight gain, rarely - fluid retention and concomitant increase in body weight, increased plasma transaminase activity, skin reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the sedative effect of benzodiazepines (caution should be exercised when taking concomitantly), the oppressive effect of alcohol on the central nervous system. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors.

Dosing and Administration

Inside (tablets are swallowed without chewing, if necessary, washed down with liquid), preferably at one time, before going to bed; we also admit reception by fractional doses distributed during the day (1 time in the morning and 1 time in the evening). Adults, the initial dose - 15 mg / day with a possible gradual increase to achieve the optimal clinical effect, usually the effective dose is 15-45 mg / day. Recommended doses for the elderly are appropriate for adult doses. Treatment is advisable to continue for 4-6 months until the complete disappearance of clinical symptoms. If there is no improvement within 2-4 weeks of therapy, the dose can be increased, if there is no clinical effect for the next 2-4 weeks, treatment should be discontinued.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked sedation.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic treatment to maintain the function of vital organs and systems.

Precautionary measures

It should not be prescribed simultaneously with MAO inhibitors and within 2 weeks after their cancellation. It should be borne in mind that the oppression of hematopoiesis (usually in the form of granulocytopenia or agranulocytosis) often manifests itself in 4-6 weeks and usually disappears after discontinuation of treatment. When symptoms such as fever, sore throat, stomatitis and other signs of an infectious disease develop, treatment should be stopped and a clinical blood test performed. When jaundice occurs, treatment should also be discontinued.

They are used with caution in patients with epilepsy and organic brain lesions (convulsive seizures may develop), with hepatic or renal insufficiency, cardiac diseases with conduction disorders, angina pectoris and acute myocardial infarction, arterial hypotension, in patients with urinary disorders, incl. with prostatic hypertrophy, in patients with acute closed-angle glaucoma, patients with diabetes mellitus.

It should be borne in mind that in the process of therapy in patients with schizophrenia may increase the psychotic symptoms. In the treatment of the depressive phase of bipolar affective psychosis, the development of mania is possible.

Abrupt cancellation after prolonged use can lead to nausea, headache and general deterioration of well-being.

During treatment, patients should refrain from drinking alcohol. During treatment it is necessary to use reliable methods of contraception.

In the process of treatment, it is necessary to avoid performing potentially dangerous actions requiring high speed of psychomotor reactions, for example, driving a car and controlling mechanisms (it can disrupt concentration and wakefulness).

Storage conditions for Remeron

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Remeron

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk 60 capsules