Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Remeron

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits

Substance active : Mirtazapine*

ATX

N06AX11 Mirtazapin

Groupes pharmacologiques :

Antidépresseur

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Désordre F31.3 Bipolar affective, épisode actuel de dépression légère ou modérée

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenoadressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif dans les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; dépression simple ; Syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F33 désordre dépressif Périodique : désordre dépressif important ; dépression secondaire ; Double Dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; syndrome dépressif ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; dépression d'Involutional ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

F41.2 inquiétude Mélangée et désordre dépressif : Dépression avec les composantes dépressives de l'inquiétude ; conditions dépressives de l'inquiétude mélangées ; Dépression d'Inquiétude ; humeur inquiète et déprimante ; état dépressif de l'inquiétude ; conditions inquiètes et dépressives ; syndrome dépressif de l'inquiétude ; Conditions inquiètes et névrotiques

Composition et forme de libération

1 comprimé, enduit, contient 30 mgs mirtazapine ; dans l'ampoule 10 PC., dans la boîte 1 ou 3 ampoules.

Caractéristique

Les comprimés ont une forme de biconvex ovale avec l'étiquette "Organon" sur un côté et le code sur l'autre. Comprimés de couleur rouge-marron avec le code TZ / 5 avec une cannelure transversale.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - antidépresseur.

Il bloque des récepteurs 2-adrénergiques alpha presynaptic dans le système nerveux central et améliore la transmission noradrenergic d'impulsions de nerf. Il améliore aussi la transmission serotonergic (dans ce cas-là, on réalise l'effet seulement par les récepteurs 5-HT1, comme les récepteurs 5-HT2 et 5-HT3 sont bloqués.

Pharmacodynamics

Tant enantiomers spatiaux de mirtazapine participent à la manifestation d'activité d'antidépresseur, que le S (+) enantiomer bloque alpha2 et récepteurs 5-HT2 et le R (-) enantiomer bloque des récepteurs 5-HT3.

Il bloque des H1-récepteurs, a un effet sédatif. Dans les doses thérapeutiques, il n'a pratiquement aucun effet anticholinergic et n'affecte pas la fonction du système cardiovasculaire.

Pharmacokinetics

Après la consommation orale vite absorbée, bioavailability - environ 50 %, Cmax dans le sang est atteint après environ 2 heures. La reliure aux protéines de plasma - environ 86 %. La concentration d'équilibre dans le sang est établie après 3-4 jours de consommation constante. Dans la gamme de dose recommandée, les paramètres pharmacokinetic sont linéairement la personne à charge de dose. Activement transformé par métabolisme dans le foie par demethylation et oxydation suivie par la conjugaison. Demethylmirtazapine est actif aussi pharmacologiquement, comme est la matière de départ. Il est excrété dans l'urine et feces, T1 / 2 est 20-40 h, quelquefois - jusqu'à 65 h (qui permet de prendre le médicament une fois par jour), T1 / 2 dans de jeunes gens est plus court que dans les personnes âgées. L'autorisation peut diminuer avec l'insuffisance rénale ou hépatique.

Pharmacologie clinique

Soulage la sévérité de tels symptômes qu'anhedonia, retard psychomoteur, les dérangements de sommeil (surtout dans la forme de premiers awakenings), la perte de poids, la perte d'intérêt pour la vie, les tendances suicidaires et les balancements d'humeur. L'effet d'antidépresseur est manifesté après 1-2 semaines de traitement.

Indications pour Remeron

États dépressifs.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Dans la grossesse, l'utilisation est possible seulement en cas de l'urgence (la sécurité d'utilisation dans les femmes enceintes n'est pas enquêtée). Pour la durée de traitement, l'allaitement maternel devrait être arrêté (aucune donnée sur la pénétration dans le lait de poitrine).

Effets secondaires

Du système nerveux et des organes sensoriels : somnolence / inhibition (d'habitude manifesté pendant les premières semaines de traitement), rarement - manie, convulsions, tremblement, myoclonus.

Du système cardiovasculaire et du sang (sang, gemostaz) : rarement - orthostatic hypotension, eosinophilia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, aplastic anémie, thrombocytopenia.

Autre: l'appétit augmenté et le gain de poids, rarement - la rétention liquide et l'augmentation d'élément du poids de corps, ont augmenté du plasma transaminase l'activité, les réactions de peau.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet sédatif de benzodiazepines (la prudence devrait être exercée en prenant concomitantly), l'effet oppressif d'alcool sur le système nerveux central. Incompatible avec les inhibiteurs MAO.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur (les comprimés sont avalés sans mastication, si nécessaire, lavés à grande eau avec le liquide), de préférence une fois, avant le coucher ; nous admettons aussi la réception par les doses infimes distribuées pendant le jour (1 fois le matin et 1 fois le soir). Les adultes, la dose initiale - 15 mgs / le jour avec une augmentation graduelle possible pour accomplir l'effet clinique optimal, d'habitude la dose efficace sont 15-45 mgs / le jour. Les doses recommandées pour les personnes âgées sont appropriées pour les doses adultes. Le traitement est recommandé pour continuer depuis 4-6 mois jusqu'à la disparition complète de symptômes cliniques. S'il n'y a aucune amélioration dans les 2-4 semaines de thérapie, la dose peut être augmentée, s'il n'y a aucun effet clinique depuis les 2-4 semaines prochaines, le traitement devrait être arrêté.

Overdose

Symptômes : sédation marquée.

Traitement : lavage gastrique, le traitement symptomatique pour maintenir la fonction d'organes essentiels et de systèmes.

Mesures préventives

Il ne devrait pas être prescrit simultanément avec les inhibiteurs MAO et dans les 2 semaines après leur annulation. Il devrait être tenu compte que l'oppression de hematopoiesis (d'habitude dans la forme de granulocytopenia ou d'agranulocytosis) se manifeste souvent dans 4-6 semaines et disparaît d'habitude après la cessation de traitement. Quand les symptômes tels que la fièvre, le mal de gorge, stomatitis et d'autres signes d'une maladie infectieuse se développent, le traitement devrait être arrêté et une analyse de sang clinique exécutée. Quand la jaunisse se produit, le traitement devrait aussi être arrêté.

Ils sont utilisés avec la prudence dans les patients avec l'épilepsie et les lésions du cerveau organiques (les saisies convulsives peuvent se développer), avec l'insuffisance hépatique ou rénale, les maladies cardiaques avec les désordres de conduction, l'angine de poitrine et l'infarctus myocardial aigu, hypotension artériel, dans les patients avec les désordres urinaires, incl. avec l'hypertrophée prostatic, dans les patients avec le glaucome d'angle fermé aigu, les patients avec le diabète mellitus.

Il devrait être tenu compte qui dans le processus de thérapie dans les patients avec la schizophrénie peut augmenter les symptômes psychotiques. Dans le traitement de la phase dépressive de psychose efficace bipolar, le développement de manie est possible.

L'annulation brusque après l'utilisation prolongée peut mener à la nausée, le mal de tête et la détérioration générale de bien-être.

Pendant le traitement, les patients devraient se retenir de boire de l'alcool. Pendant le traitement il est nécessaire d'utiliser des méthodes fiables pour la contraception.

Dans le processus de traitement, il est nécessaire d'éviter d'exécuter des actions potentiellement dangereuses exigeant la grande vitesse de réactions psychomotrices, par exemple, en conduisant une voiture et en contrôlant des mécanismes (il peut perturber la concentration et la vigilance).

Conditions de stockage pour Remeron

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de 2-30 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation de Remeron

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 17 10ml for promotes natural regeneration of vision

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Remeron

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Mirtazapine*

ATX

N06AX11 Mirtazapin

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F31.3 Bipolar affective disorder, current episode of mild or moderate depression

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.2 Mixed anxiety and depressive disorder: Depression with anxiety-depressive components; Mixed anxiety-depressive conditions; Anxiety Depression; Anxious and depressing mood; Anxiety-depressive state; Anxious-depressive conditions; Anxiety-depressive syndrome; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions

Composition and release form

1 tablet, coated, contains mirtazapine 30 mg; in the blister 10 pcs., in the box 1 or 3 blisters.

Characteristic

Tablets have an oval biconvex form with the label "Organon" on one side and the code on the other. Tablets of red-brown color with code TZ / 5 with a transverse groove.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

It blocks presynaptic alpha 2-adrenergic receptors in the central nervous system and enhances noradrenergic transmission of nerve impulses. It also enhances serotonergic transmission (in this case, the effect is realized only through 5-HT1 receptors, since 5-HT2 and 5-HT3 receptors are blocked.

Pharmacodynamics

Both spatial enantiomers of mirtazapine participate in the manifestation of antidepressant activity, and the S (+) enantiomer blocks alpha2 and 5-HT2 receptors, and the R (-) enantiomer blocks 5-HT3 receptors.

It blocks H1-receptors, has a sedative effect. In therapeutic doses, it practically has no anticholinergic effect and does not affect the function of the cardiovascular system.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral intake quickly absorbed, bioavailability - about 50%, Cmax in the blood is reached after about 2 hours. Binding to plasma proteins - about 86%. The equilibrium concentration in the blood is established after 3-4 days of constant intake. In the recommended dose range, the pharmacokinetic parameters are linearly dose dependent. Actively metabolized in the liver by demethylation and oxidation followed by conjugation. Demethylmirtazapine is also pharmacologically active, as is the starting material. It is excreted in urine and feces, T1 / 2 is 20-40 h, sometimes - up to 65 h (which allows taking the drug once a day), T1 / 2 in young people is shorter than in the elderly. Clearance may decrease with renal or hepatic insufficiency.

Clinical Pharmacology

Relieves the severity of such symptoms as anhedonia, psychomotor retardation, sleep disturbances (especially in the form of early awakenings), weight loss, loss of interest in life, suicidal tendencies and mood swings. Antidepressant effect is manifested after 1-2 weeks of treatment.

Indications for the Remeron

Depressive states.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

In pregnancy, use is only possible in case of emergency (safety of use in pregnant women is not investigated). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued (no data on penetration into breast milk).

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness / inhibition (usually manifested during the first weeks of treatment), rarely - mania, convulsions, tremor, myoclonus.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): rarely - orthostatic hypotension, eosinophilia, granulocytopenia, agranulocytosis, aplastic anemia, thrombocytopenia.

Other: increased appetite and weight gain, rarely - fluid retention and concomitant increase in body weight, increased plasma transaminase activity, skin reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the sedative effect of benzodiazepines (caution should be exercised when taking concomitantly), the oppressive effect of alcohol on the central nervous system. Incompatible with MAO inhibitors.

Dosing and Administration

Inside (tablets are swallowed without chewing, if necessary, washed down with liquid), preferably at one time, before going to bed; we also admit reception by fractional doses distributed during the day (1 time in the morning and 1 time in the evening). Adults, the initial dose - 15 mg / day with a possible gradual increase to achieve the optimal clinical effect, usually the effective dose is 15-45 mg / day. Recommended doses for the elderly are appropriate for adult doses. Treatment is advisable to continue for 4-6 months until the complete disappearance of clinical symptoms. If there is no improvement within 2-4 weeks of therapy, the dose can be increased, if there is no clinical effect for the next 2-4 weeks, treatment should be discontinued.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked sedation.

Treatment: gastric lavage, symptomatic treatment to maintain the function of vital organs and systems.

Precautionary measures

It should not be prescribed simultaneously with MAO inhibitors and within 2 weeks after their cancellation. It should be borne in mind that the oppression of hematopoiesis (usually in the form of granulocytopenia or agranulocytosis) often manifests itself in 4-6 weeks and usually disappears after discontinuation of treatment. When symptoms such as fever, sore throat, stomatitis and other signs of an infectious disease develop, treatment should be stopped and a clinical blood test performed. When jaundice occurs, treatment should also be discontinued.

They are used with caution in patients with epilepsy and organic brain lesions (convulsive seizures may develop), with hepatic or renal insufficiency, cardiac diseases with conduction disorders, angina pectoris and acute myocardial infarction, arterial hypotension, in patients with urinary disorders, incl. with prostatic hypertrophy, in patients with acute closed-angle glaucoma, patients with diabetes mellitus.

It should be borne in mind that in the process of therapy in patients with schizophrenia may increase the psychotic symptoms. In the treatment of the depressive phase of bipolar affective psychosis, the development of mania is possible.

Abrupt cancellation after prolonged use can lead to nausea, headache and general deterioration of well-being.

During treatment, patients should refrain from drinking alcohol. During treatment it is necessary to use reliable methods of contraception.

In the process of treatment, it is necessary to avoid performing potentially dangerous actions requiring high speed of psychomotor reactions, for example, driving a car and controlling mechanisms (it can disrupt concentration and wakefulness).

Storage conditions for Remeron

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of 2-30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Remeron

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Bonothyrk 60 capsules