Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Propofol Kabi

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:用于静脉内给药的乳剂

活性物质:丙泊酚*

ATX

N01AX10丙泊酚

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

组成

静脉注射用乳剂1毫升

活性物质:

丙泊酚20mg

辅助物质:豆油 - 50毫克; 中链甘油三酯 - 50毫克; 蛋黄磷脂 - 12毫克; 甘油22.5毫克; 油酸0.4-0.8mg; 氢氧化钠-qs(0.05-0.11mg); 注射用水 - 最多1毫升

药理学作用

药理作用 - 全身麻醉。

剂量和管理

IV。

Propofol Kabi,20 mg / ml,只能由医院的麻醉师或设备齐全的门诊部门以及重症监护病房使用。

当施用Propofol Kabi 20 mg / ml时,医生应该拥有通常用于全身麻醉的设备, 监测CCC(心电图,脉搏血氧仪)和复苏手段功能的手段。

考虑到患者的反应和术前准备,丙泊酚Kabi的剂量,20毫克/毫升,必须单独选择。

通常,使用该药时,需要额外服用镇痛药。

成人全身麻醉

全身麻醉介绍:全身麻醉时,丙泊酚20mg / mL应分次给药(每10秒约20-40mg丙泊酚),直至出现临床麻醉征兆。

55岁以下成人的常用剂量为1.5-2.5mg / kg。

根据美国麻醉医师协会(ASA)的分类,尤其是心脏功能受损的老年患者和III级和IV级患者,所需剂量通常较低。 丙泊酚卡比20mg / ml的总剂量可降至最低1mg / kg。 需要更慢地施用Propofol Kabi,20mg / ml - 每10秒约1ml(20mg丙泊酚)。

维持麻醉:维持全身麻醉Propofol Kabi,20 mg / ml,连续滴注或反复注射。

对于麻醉剂,丙泊酚以4-12mg / kg的剂量使用。

在较不严重的手术干预中,例如微创,可以将维持剂量降低至约4mg / kg / h。

对于老年人,一般情况不稳定的患者,心功能不全或低血容量患者以及III-IV级严重患者,考虑到病情严重程度和麻醉方法,ASA分级可以进一步降低。

3岁以上儿童全身麻醉

Propofol Kabi,20 mg / ml不推荐用于3岁以下儿童的全身麻醉,因为乳化液的浓度为20 mg / ml,难以滴定,小孩需要非常少量的药物。 对于1个月至3岁的儿童,建议使用丙泊酚卡比10 mg / ml,剂量应低于100 mg / h。

全身麻醉介绍:全身麻醉时,建议缓慢滴定丙泊酚卡比20 mg / ml,直至出现全身麻醉的临床症状。

考虑到年龄和/或体重来选择剂量。

在8岁以上的儿童中,给予全身麻醉所需的剂量约为2.5mg / kg。

在幼儿中,剂量可能更高。 药物以3mg / kg的剂量开始。 如果需要,可以给予1mg / kg的额外剂量。

建议来自高危人群的儿童(III-IV严重程度为ASA分类)的剂量较低。

维持麻醉:维持全身麻醉,持续输注9-15 mg / kg / h。

目前还没有关于反复注射丙泊酚以维持儿童全身麻醉的数据。

剂量是单独选择的。 有必要特别注意麻醉的充分性。

重症监护病房成人镇静

对于重症监护病房IVL期间的镇静,建议使用Propofol Kabi 20 mg / mL连续输注。 考虑到必要的镇静深度来选择剂量。 通常以0.3-4mg / kg / h的丙泊酚给药速率可以达到足够的镇静作用。 不建议增加超过4 mg / kg / h的给药速率。

Propofol Kabi,20 mg / mL不应用于16岁及以下患者的重症监护病房镇静。

施用方法

IV介绍。

异丙酚卡比20mg / ml以未稀释形式静脉内输注,作为连续输注。

Propofol Kabi,20 mg / ml,不能用于反复推注维持麻醉。

当施用药物丙泊酚Kabi 20 mg / ml时,建议用滴定管,滴管,注射器或输液泵控制输液速度。

引入前应该摇动小瓶。 仅从完好的小瓶中涂抹均匀的产品。 使用前,小瓶的橡胶膜应该用酒精处理。

由于Propofol Kabi 20 mg / ml是一种脂肪乳剂,不含任何防腐剂且不具有抗微生物活性,因此该制剂可作为微生物快速生长的有利培养基。

打开安瓿瓶或小瓶后,应立即将无菌注射器或滴管输入乳液。 准备应立即开始。

在Propofol Kabi整个给药期间,20 mg / ml,应遵守药物的无菌操作规则和非肠道给药系统。

其他药物或解决方案,需要与施用异丙酚卡比20 mg / ml同时施用,应通过Y形连接器或阀门注入滴管。

丙泊酚卡比20 mg / ml不应与其他溶液混合静脉给药。 但是,通过滴管套管,可以同时注射5%葡萄糖溶液,0.9或0.18%氯化钠溶液和4%葡萄糖溶液。

Propofol Kabi,20 mg / ml,不能通过抗菌过滤器给药。

Propofol Kabi,20 mg / ml和其他含丙泊酚的输注系统仅供一次性使用,且仅适用于单个患者。

丙泊酚卡比乳液的任何残留物,20 mg / ml,应在使用后处置。

与其他脂肪乳剂一样,用单次输注系统施用Propofol Kabi 20 mg / ml的持续时间不应超过12小时。 12小时后,应该更换输注系统和含丙泊酚卡比20 mg / ml的储器。

为了减少注射时的疼痛,应该在更大的静脉中进行输注,或者在注射药物丙泊酚Kabi 20 mg / ml之前,可以给予利多卡因溶液。

肌肉松弛剂,如阿曲库铵和肌酐,只有在喷射后才能通过相同的导管施用。

申请期限不应超过7天。

发布表单

静脉注射用乳剂,20 mg / ml。 在II型无色玻璃瓶(Ph.Eur。)中,用卤化丁基橡胶制成的塞子密封,并用塑料盖帽涂上铝盖以控制第一次开口(Ph.Eur。),50ml。 1或10瓶装在一包纸板中。

药房假期的条件

处方。

仅在医院环境中使用。

Propofol Kabi的储存条件

在不高于25C的温度下不要冻结!

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Propofol Kabi的保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 90 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Propofol Kabi

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: emulsion for intravenous administration

Active substance: Propofol*

ATX

N01AX10 Propofol

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Emulsion for intravenous administration 1 ml

active substance:

propofol 20 mg

auxiliary substances: soybean oil - 50 mg; medium chain triglycerides - 50 mg; phospholipids of egg yolk - 12 mg; glycerol 22.5 mg; oleic acid 0.4-0.8 mg; sodium hydroxide - q.s. (0.05-0.11 mg); water for injection - up to 1 ml

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - general anesthetic.

Dosing and Administration

IV.

Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, can be used only by anesthetists in hospitals or adequately equipped outpatient departments, as well as in intensive care units.

When administering Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, the doctor should have the equipment usually used for general anesthesia, incl. means of monitoring the function of CCC (ECG, pulse oximetry) and resuscitation means.

The dose of Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, must be selected individually, taking into account the patient's response and premedication.

As a rule, when using the drug, additional administration of analgesic drugs is required.

General anesthesia in adults

Introduction to general anesthesia: When administered to general anesthesia, Propofol Cabi, 20 mg / mL, should be given fractionally (approximately 20-40 mg of propofol every 10 seconds) until clinical signs of anesthesia appear.

The usual dose for adults under 55 is 1.5-2.5 mg / kg.

In elderly patients and patients with grade III and IV severity, according to the classification of the American Society of Anesthesiologists (ASA), especially with impaired cardiac function, the dose required is usually lower. The total dose of Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, can be reduced to a minimum of 1 mg / kg. Requires a slower administration of Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml - approximately 1 ml (20 mg of propofol) every 10 seconds.

Maintenance of anesthesia: to maintain general anesthesia Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, is injected continuously drip or repeatedly in the form of boluses.

For anesthetics, propofol is used at a dose of 4-12 mg / kg.

In less severe surgical interventions, for example, minimally invasive, it is possible to reduce the maintenance dose to about 4 mg / kg / h.

In elderly, patients with unstable general condition, patients with impaired cardiac function or hypovolemia and patients with grade III-IV severity, the ASA classification can be reduced even more, taking into account the severity of the condition and the technique of anesthesia.

General anesthesia in children older than 3 years

Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, is not recommended for general anesthesia in children under 3 years of age, since the concentration of the emulsion is 20 mg / ml, it is difficult to titrate, and small children need a very small amount of the drug. For children from 1 months to 3 years, it is recommended to use Propofol Kabi, 10 mg / ml, with a dose should be less than 100 mg / h.

Introduction to general anesthesia: when administered to general anesthesia, slow titration of the dose of Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, is recommended until the appearance of clinical signs of general anesthesia.

The dose is chosen taking into account the age and / or body weight.

In children older than 8 years, the dose required for administration to general anesthesia is approximately 2.5 mg / kg.

In young children, the dose may be higher. The drug is started with a dose of 3 mg / kg. If necessary, additional doses of 1 mg / kg may be administered.

Children from high-risk groups (III-IV severity of ASA classification) are recommended to have lower doses.

Maintenance of anesthesia: to maintain general anesthesia, a continuous infusion of 9-15 mg / kg / h is administered.

There are no data on repeated injections of propofol to maintain general anesthesia in children.

The dose is selected individually. It is necessary to pay special attention to the adequacy of anesthesia.

Sedation in adults in intensive care units

For sedation during IVL in intensive care units, Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / mL, is recommended to be administered by continuous infusion. The dose is selected taking into account the necessary depth of sedation. Usually adequate sedation can be achieved at a rate of propofol administration of 0.3-4 mg / kg / h. Increase the rate of administration of more than 4 mg / kg / h is not recommended.

Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / mL, should not be used for sedation in intensive care units in patients 16 years and under.

Methods of administration

For IV introduction.

Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, is administered iv in undiluted form as a continuous infusion.

Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, can not be used for repeated bolus injection to maintain anesthesia.

When administering the drug Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, it is recommended to control the infusion rate with a burette, dropper, syringe or infusion pump.

The vial should be shaken before the introduction. Apply only a homogeneous product from an intact vial. Before use, the rubber membrane of the vial should be treated with alcohol.

Since Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, is a fat emulsion that does not contain any preservative and does not have antimicrobial activity, the preparation can serve as a favorable medium for rapid growth of microorganisms.

Emulsion should be typed in a sterile syringe or dropper immediately after opening the ampoule or vial. The preparation should be started without delay.

During the entire period of administration of Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, the rules of aseptic work with the drug and the system for parenteral administration should be observed.

Other drugs or solutions that need to be administered concurrently with the administration of Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, should be injected into the dropper through a Y-shaped connector or valve.

PropofolKabi, 20 mg / ml, should not be mixed with other solutions for IV administration. However, through the cannula of a dropper, you can simultaneously inject 5% glucose solution, 0.9 or 0.18% sodium chloride solution and 4% glucose solution.

Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, can not be administered via an antibacterial filter.

Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, and other infusion systems containing propofol, are for single use only and only for one patient individually.

Any residues of the Propofol Kabi emulsion, 20 mg / ml, should be disposed of after use.

As with other fat emulsions, the duration of administration of Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, with a single infusion system should not exceed 12 hours. After 12 hours, the infusion system and the reservoir with Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, should be replace.

To reduce pain when injected, the infusion should be performed in a larger vein, or just before the infusion of the drug Propofol Kabi, 20 mg / ml, a lidocaine solution can be administered.

Muscle relaxants, such as atracurium and myovacury, can be administered via the same catheter only after jetting.

Duration of application should not exceed 7 days.

Release form

Emulsion for intravenous administration, 20 mg / ml. In bottles of colorless glass type II (Ph. Eur.), Sealed with stoppers made of halobutyl rubber and coated with aluminum caps with plastic caps to control the first opening (Ph. Eur.), 50 ml. 1 or 10 bottles in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Use only in hospital settings.

Storage conditions for Propofol Kabi

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Do not freeze!

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Propofol Kabi

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.