Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Propofol Fresenius

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:用于静脉内给药的乳剂

活性物质:丙泊酚*

ATX

N01AX10丙泊酚

药理组:

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

组成

静脉注射用乳剂1毫升

活性物质:

丙泊酚10mg

辅助物质:大豆油 - 100毫克; 甘油22.5毫克; 蛋黄磷脂 - 12毫克; 酸性油精(用于校正pH)-0.4-0.8mg; 氢氧化钠(用于pH校正) - 0.05-0.11mg; 注射用水 - 最多1毫升

剂型说明

白色均匀乳液。

药理学作用

药理作用 - 麻醉。

减少脑血流量和新陈代谢,颅内压。

药效学

导致快速(约30秒)的进攻性药物睡眠。

Prophylol费森尤斯

全身麻醉(介绍性和支持性麻醉); 在进行强化治疗时维持镇静效果,IVL,手术和诊断程序。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

应避免在怀孕和哺乳期间使用该药物(未确定新生儿的安全性)。

副作用

麻醉诱导期间:动脉低血压,暂时性呼吸暂停。

在初始麻醉期间:注射部位疼痛,癫痫样运动(在麻醉和觉醒期间储存),包括惊厥,角弓反原,罕见 - 过敏反应的临床体征(血管性水肿,支气管痉挛,红斑,低血压),血栓形成,静脉炎。

在觉醒期间:恶心,呕吐,头痛。

长时间使用后:尿液变色。

其他:肺水肿,术后发热,性解除抑制。

相互作用

不要与任何注射溶液混合,除了5%右旋糖,注射用盐酸利多卡因,注射用阿芬太尼。

随着肌肉松弛剂atrakury bezilate和myovac氯化物的引入,不要使用与药物相同的静脉内给药系统,而不必先洗涤。

剂量和管理

只有四。 随着Propofol Fresenius的推出,医生应该拥有一套通常用于全身麻醉的设备, 监测CVS(心电图,脉搏血氧仪)和复苏手段的操作手段。

丙泊酚费森尤斯的剂量是单独选择的,取决于患者对术前给药的反应。 通常,使用该药时,需要额外服用镇痛药。

成人全身麻醉

入院麻醉:为诱导全身麻醉,丙泊酚费森尤斯分次给药(每10秒约20-40毫克),直至出现临床麻醉征兆。 55岁以下成人的常用剂量为1.5-2.5 mg / kg。 在连续输注时,施用0.3-4mg / kg / h。 不要超过4毫克/千克/小时的输注速度。

在较大年龄时,所需的剂量通常会减少。 根据美国麻醉师协会(ASA)的分类,符合III和IV类的患者,麻醉诱导的发生更缓慢,这需要丙泊酚费森尤斯的缓慢给药:每10秒约2毫升(20毫克)。

维持麻醉:使用丙泊酚费森尤斯时,通过连续输注或反复静脉推注来维持麻醉。

为了通过连续输注维持麻醉,分别选择给药剂量和给药速率,通常给药丙泊酚4-12mg / kg / h。 例如,在小手术中,使用微创手术时,较小的维持剂量可能就足够了,大约4毫克/千克/小时。

老年低血容量患者和III-IV级ASA患者也推荐将丙泊酚费氏吸收剂量降低至4 mg / kg / h。

为了通过反复静脉注射维持麻醉,丙泊酚费森尤斯应该以25-50mg的剂量施用,其对应于2.5-5ml的药物。 在老年患者中,快速推注给药并不表明心肺抑郁症的可能性。

1个月以上儿童全身麻醉

由于缺乏丙泊酚的经验,费森尤斯不应该用于1个月以下的儿童。

介绍性麻醉:在诱导期间,建议在出现全身麻醉发作的临床症状之前对剂量进行滴定。 剂量应根据患者的年龄和/或体重进行调整。 8岁以上儿童全身麻醉诱导通常需要约2.5 mg / kg。有必要以重复分次剂量缓慢给药,直至出现全身麻醉的临床症状。 8岁以下的儿童可能需要更高的剂量。 Propofol Fresenius的初始剂量应为3 mg / kg,如有必要,可加入1 mg / kg。

由于缺乏高风险组儿童临床使用经验(ASA分级III-IV严重程度),推荐使用较低剂量。

维持麻醉:通过持续输注维持儿童的麻醉,丙泊酚费森尤氏的推荐剂量为9-15 mg / kg / h。 与年龄较大的儿童相比,小于3岁的儿童可能需要更高的剂量,推荐剂量范围内。 剂量应该单独选择,尤其要注意麻醉的充分性。 最大持续使用时间不应超过约60分钟,除了需要长时间使用的特殊情况时,如恶性高热,当不能使用吸入麻醉药时。

丙泊酚费森尤斯在成人强化治疗期间作为镇静剂的应用

剂量取决于所需的镇静深度。 在维持全身麻醉的情况下,通过连续输注来施用0.3至4mg / kg / h的丙泊酚费森尤氏剂量。 不建议使用高于4 mg / kg / h的注射速率。 当向患者引入脂肪乳剂时,有必要考虑到1毫升丙泊酚费氏脂肪含有0.1克脂肪。

丙泊酚费森尤斯不应该用作16岁以下儿童的镇静剂。

老年患者,心脏,呼吸系统,肾脏或肝脏疾病患者,以及低血容量和癫痫患者。 丙泊酚费森尤斯应该以降低的速度施用。

施用方法

允许以未稀释的形式输注Propofol Fresenius。 丙泊酚费森尤斯稀释液建议只有5%的葡萄糖溶液静脉给药或0.9%的氯化钠溶液静脉给药在玻璃瓶中。

在使用前摇匀!

只使用完整容器中的均匀乳液。 在使用之前,安瓿的容器或颈部的橡胶膜喷洒酒精喷雾剂或用蘸酒精的拭子擦拭。

由于丙泊酚费森尤斯是一种脂肪乳剂,不含防腐剂且不具有抗菌活性,因此该制剂可作为微生物快速生长的有利培养基。 打开装有丙泊酚费森尤斯的小瓶或安瓿瓶时,必须严格遵守无菌操作规则。 准备应立即开始。

在丙泊酚费森尤斯的整个给药期间,应观察药物的无菌工作规则和肠外输液系统。 在同一系统中同时注射Propofol Fresenius与其他药物和溶液,推荐将后者引入靠近套管。 丙泊酚费森尤斯不能通过微生物过滤器进行施用。 丙泊酚费森尤斯和其他含有丙泊酚的输注系统仅用于单次注射或单独输注一名患者。

输注未稀释的Propofol Fresenius

当输注未稀释的丙泊酚费森尤斯时,建议始终使用装置来控制给药量,如滴计数器,注射泵或容积式输液泵。

随着脂肪乳剂的推出, 和Propofol Fresenius,推荐使用相同的输液系统,使用时间不超过12小时。 使用12小时后,应更换含丙泊酚费森尤斯的系统或装有药物的容器。

输入稀释后的Propofol Fresenius

为了引入稀释丙泊酚费森尤斯,可以使用不同版本的IV输注系统。 然而,标准系统的使用并不能保证随机无控制地引入大量稀释的Propofol Fresenius。 IV输注系统应包括控制药物体积的装置,例如滴注器,滴定管或用于输注的容量泵。 当确定滴定管内容物的最大稀释度时,应考虑施用大剂量丙泊酚的风险。 建议异丙酚Fresenius稀释液为1份丙泊酚,4份5%葡萄糖溶液静脉注射或0.9%氯化钠溶液静脉注射(稀释液中活性成分含量不应低于2 mg / ml)。 在药物施用前立即在无菌条件下制备繁殖,应在制备稀释后不晚于6小时完成输注。 丙泊酚费森尤斯不应该用其他溶液进行稀释以进行输注或注射。 5%葡萄糖溶液,0.9%氯化钠溶液与丙泊酚费森尤斯的共同给药可以通过带有阀门的三通与药物给药部位紧邻。

为了减少Propofol Fresenius给药部位的疼痛,可以立即将其与1%盐酸利多卡因注射液(20小时丙泊酚费森尤斯和1%1%注射用盐酸利多卡因溶液)混合来自防腐剂。

只有在喷射清洗后,才可以在丙泊酚费森尤斯的给药部位施用肌肉松弛剂如阿特拉克霉素(berakilata)和氯化钠(miakuriya chloride)的制剂。

开启安瓿瓶或小瓶后应立即开始引入Propofol Fresenius乳剂。

应在安瓿瓶或小瓶开启后12小时内更换用于引入未稀释的丙泊酚费森尤斯的系统。 丙泊酚Fresenius稀释5%葡萄糖溶液用于静脉注射或0.9%氯化钠溶液静脉注射应在即将输注前在无菌条件下制备,其施用应在制备稀释后6小时内完成。

使用后安瓿或小瓶内容物的任何残留物应予销毁。

过量

症状:抑制心脏活动和呼吸。

治疗:应该降低患者的头部; 必要时引入血浆代用品和血管加压剂。 进行机械通气和氧疗。

预防措施

不建议在儿童时期使用介绍性麻醉剂(小于3岁的儿童)并提供镇静作用。 初次麻醉8岁以上的儿童可能需要2.5mg / kg的剂量,少于8年 - 可能有更高的剂量。 在癫痫患者(可能出现惊厥),心血管系统疾病,肾脏,肝脏,呼吸器官,血容量不足等严重减弱时,慎用麻醉药物。 当通过对脂质代谢紊乱的患者持续或推注给药来维持麻醉时,有必要监测血液中的脂质,并随着其增加而减少剂量。

发布表单

用于静脉内给药的乳剂,10mg / ml。 对于20ml无色玻璃安瓿瓶(Ph.Eur。),用点标记,将5安瓿放入纸板包装中。

对于50或100毫升无色玻璃瓶,用橡胶(溴丁橡胶)塞塞住,并用塑料盖帽盖住铝盖以控制第一次开口(Ph.Eur。)。 1或10瓶放在纸箱内。

药房假期的条件

处方。

仅在医院环境中使用。

丙泊酚费森尤斯的储存条件

在不高于25C的温度下不要冻结!

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

丙泊酚费森尤斯的保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Actovegin injection 400mg 5 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Propofol Fresenius

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: emulsion for intravenous administration

Active substance: Propofol*

ATX

N01AX10 Propofol

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Emulsion for intravenous administration 1 ml

active substance:

propofol 10 mg

auxiliary substances: soybean oil - 100 mg; glycerol 22.5 mg; phospholipids of egg yolk - 12 mg; acid olein (for correction of pH) - 0,4-0,8 mg; sodium hydroxide (for pH correction) - 0.05-0.11 mg; water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

White homogeneous emulsion.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

Reduces cerebral blood flow and metabolism, intracranial pressure.

Pharmacodynamics

Causes a rapid (about 30 s) offensive medication sleep.

Prophylol Fresenius

General anesthesia (introductory and supporting anesthesia); maintenance of a sedative effect at carrying out of intensive therapy, IVL, surgical and diagnostic procedures.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

It should be refrained from using the drug during pregnancy and lactation (safety for newborns is not defined).

Side effects

During the induction of anesthesia: arterial hypotension, temporary apnea.

During the initial anesthesia: pain at the injection site, epileptiform movements (stored during anesthesia and awakening), including convulsions, opisthotonus, rarely - clinical signs of anaphylaxis (angioedema, bronchospasm, erythema, hypotension), thrombosis, phlebitis.

During the awakening period: nausea, vomiting, headache.

After prolonged use: discoloration of urine.

Other: pulmonary edema, postoperative fever, sexual disinhibition.

Interaction

Do not mix with any injectable solutions, except 5% dextrose, lidocaine hydrochloride for injection, alfentanil for injection.

With the introduction of muscle relaxants atrakury bezilate and myovac chloride, do not use the same system for intravenous administration as for the drug, without first washing it.

Dosing and Administration

Only IV. With the introduction of Propofol Fresenius, the doctor should have at his disposal a device usually used for general anesthesia, incl. means of monitoring the operation of the CVS (ECG, pulse oximetry) and resuscitation means.

The dose of Propofol Fresenius is selected individually, depending on the response of the patient to premedication. As a rule, when using the drug, additional administration of analgesic drugs is required.

General anesthesia in adults

Introductory anesthesia: for the induction of general anesthesia, propofol Fresenius is administered fractional (approximately 20-40 mg every 10 seconds) until clinical signs of anesthesia appear. The usual dose for adults under the age of 55 is 1.5-2.5 mg / kg. With continuous infusion, 0.3-4 mg / kg / h is administered. Do not exceed the infusion rate of 4 mg / kg / h.

In the older age, the required dose is generally reduced. In patients who meet the III and IV classes according to the classification of the American Society of Anesthetists (ASA), induction of anesthesia develops more slowly, which requires a slower administration of Propofol Fresenius: approximately 2 ml (20 mg) every 10 seconds.

Maintenance of anesthesia: when using Propofol Fresenius, maintenance of anesthesia is achieved either by continuous infusion or by repeated bolus injections.

To maintain anesthesia by continuous infusion, the dose and rate of administration are individually selected, usually 4-12 mg / kg / h of propofol are administered. In small operations, for example, with minimally invasive procedures, a smaller maintenance dose may be sufficient, approximately 4 mg / kg / h.

Reduction of the dose of Propofol Fresenius to 4 mg / kg / h is also recommended for elderly patients with hypovolemia and patients with grade III-IV ASA.

To maintain anesthesia through repeated bolus injections, propofol Fresenius should be administered at a dose of 25 to 50 mg, which corresponds to 2.5-5 ml of the drug. In elderly patients, rapid bolus administration is not indicated in connection with the possibility of cardiopulmonary depression.

General anesthesia in children older than 1 month

Because of the lack of experience with propofol, Fresenius should not be used in children younger than 1 month.

Introductory anesthesia: during induction, it is recommended that the dose be titrated before the appearance of clinical signs of the onset of general anesthesia. The dose should be adjusted to the age and / or weight of the patient. Induction of general anesthesia in children older than 8 years usually requires about 2.5 mg / kg. It is necessary to administer the drug slowly in repeated fractional doses until the appearance of clinical signs of general anesthesia. Children under the age of 8 may require a higher dose. The initial dose of Propofol Fresenius should be 3 mg / kg, and if necessary, 1 mg / kg may be added.

Because of the lack of experience in clinical use for young children from high-risk groups (III-IV severity of the ASA classification), lower doses are recommended.

Maintenance of anesthesia: to maintain anesthesia in children through continuous infusion, the recommended dose of Propofol Fresenius is 9-15 mg / kg / h. Children younger than 3 years may require a higher dose, in the recommended dose range, compared with older children. The dose should be selected individually, and especially should pay attention to the adequacy of anesthesia. The maximum duration of use should not exceed approximately 60 minutes, except for specific situations requiring longer use, such as malignant hyperthermia, when inhalation anesthetics can not be used.

Application of Propofol Fresenius as a sedative in the period of intensive therapy in adults

The dose is selected depending on the required depth of sedation. With the maintenance of general anesthesia, a dose of Propofol Fresenius 0.3 to 4 mg / kg / h is administered by continuous infusion. It is not recommended to use an injection rate higher than 4 mg / kg / h. When introducing fat emulsion to the patient, it is necessary to take into account that 1 ml of Propofol Fresenius contains 0.1 g of fat.

Propofol Fresenius should not be used as a sedative in children under 16 years of age.

Elderly patients, patients with heart, respiratory, kidney or liver diseases, as well as patients with hypovolemia and epilepsy. Propofol Fresenius should be administered at a reduced rate.

Methods of administration

Allowed the infusion of Propofol Fresenius in undiluted form. Propofol Fresenius dilution is recommended only 5% glucose solution for intravenous administration or 0.9% solution of sodium chloride for intravenous administration in glass bottles.

Shake before use!

Use only a homogeneous emulsion from an intact container. Before use, the rubber membrane of the container or neck of the ampoule is sprayed with alcohol spray or wiped with a swab dipped in alcohol.

Since Propofol Fresenius is a fat emulsion that does not contain a preservative and does not have antimicrobial activity, the preparation can serve as a favorable medium for rapid growth of microorganisms. When opening a vial or ampoule containing Propofol Fresenius, you must strictly follow the rules of asepsis. The preparation should be started without delay.

During the entire period of administration of Propofol Fresenius, the rules of aseptic work with the drug and the system for parenteral infusion should be observed. With the simultaneous injection of Propofol Fresenius with other drugs and solutions in the same system, the introduction of the latter is recommended to be made closer to the cannula. Propofol Fresenius can not be administered via a microbiological filter. Propofol Fresenius and other infusion systems containing propofol are for single injection or infusion only one patient individually.

Infusion of undiluted Propofol Fresenius

When infusion of undiluted propofol Fresenius is recommended to always use devices to control the volume of the drug administered, such as a drop counter, syringe pumps or volumetric infusion pumps.

With the introduction of fat emulsions, incl. and Propofol Fresenius, the same infusion system is recommended to use no more than 12 hours. After 12 hours of use, the system containing Propofol Fresenius or the container with the drug should be replaced.

Infusion of diluted Propofol Fresenius

For the introduction of diluted Propofol Fresenius it is possible to use different versions of IV infusion systems. However, the use of standard systems does not guarantee against the random uncontrolled introduction of large volumes of diluted Propofol Fresenius. In the system for IV infusions should include devices to control the volume of the drug, such as the drop counter, burette or volumetric pump for infusion. When determining the maximum dilution of burette contents, one should take into account the risk of administering large doses of propofol. Recommended Propofol Fresenius dilution is 1 part propofol and 4 parts 5% glucose solution for intravenous administration or 0.9% sodium chloride solution for IV administration (the active ingredient content in the diluted solution should not be less than 2 mg / ml ). Breeding is prepared in aseptic conditions immediately before the administration of the drug, the infusion should be completed no later than 6 hours after the preparation of the dilution. Propofol Fresenius should not be diluted with other solutions for infusions or injections. Co-administration of 5% glucose solution, 0.9% solution of sodium chloride with Propofol Fresenius is allowed through a tee with a valve in the immediate vicinity of the place of administration of the drug.

To reduce soreness at the site of administration of Propofol Fresenius, it is permissible to mix it immediately before administration with a 1% solution of lidocaine hydrochloride for injection (20 h. Propofol Fresenius and 1 part 1% solution of lidocaine hydrochloride for injection) free from preservative.

Preparations of muscle relaxants such as atrakury bezilata and miakuriya chloride can be administered at the site of administration of Propofol Fresenius only after jet washing.

The introduction of the emulsion of Propofol Fresenius should be started immediately after opening the ampoule or vial.

The system for the introduction of undiluted propofol Fresenius should be replaced at the end of the 12-hour period after the opening of the ampoule or vial. Propofol Fresenius dilutions 5% glucose solution for intravenous administration or 0.9% sodium chloride solution for IV administration should be prepared under aseptic conditions immediately before infusion, their administration should be completed within 6 hours after the preparation of the dilution.

Any residues of the contents of ampoules or vials after use should be destroyed.

Overdose

Symptoms: depression of cardiac activity and respiration.

Treatment: the patient's head should be lowered; if necessary, the introduction of plasma substitutes and vasopressor agents. Conduction of mechanical ventilation and oxygen therapy.

Precautionary measures

It is not recommended to use in childhood for introductory anesthesia (children younger than 3 years) and to provide a sedative effect. Children older than 8 years for an initial anesthesia will probably need a dose of 2.5 mg / kg, less than 8 years - a higher dose is possible. They are used with caution for narcosis in patients with epilepsy (convulsions may develop), diseases of the cardiovascular system, kidneys, liver, respiratory organs, hypovolemia, severely weakened. When maintaining anesthesia through continuous or bolus administration in patients with lipid metabolism disorders, it is necessary to monitor the lipids in the blood and, as they increase, reduce the dose.

Release form

Emulsion for intravenous administration, 10 mg / ml. For 20 ml in ampoules of colorless glass (Ph. Eur.), Marked with a dot, 5 ampoules are placed in a cardboard pack.

For 50 or 100 ml in bottles of colorless glass, corked with rubber (brombutyl rubber) stopper and rolled with an aluminum cap with a plastic cap to control the first opening (Ph. Eur.). 1 or 10 bottles are placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Use only in hospital settings.

Storage conditions for Propofol Fresenius

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C. Do not freeze!

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Propofol Fresenius

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Maxidex eye drops 0.1% 5ml