Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Propofol Abbott

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Emulsion für die intravenöse Verwaltung

Aktive Substanz: Propofol*

ATX

N01AX10 Propofol

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Betäubende Mittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 ml einer Emulsion für die Einspritzung enthält propofol 10 Mg; in einer Ampulle von 20 ml, in einer Kontur acheikova Verpackung von 5 Ampullen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Pharmakologische Handlung - Anästhesie.

Pharmacodynamics

Verursacht einen schnellen (innerhalb von ungefähr 30 s) beleidigender Medikamentschlaf.

Anzeigen für das Rauschgift Propofol Abbott

Allgemeine Anästhesie; die Versorgung einer beruhigenden Wirkung, in kritischen Bedingungen während der Lüftung.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit.

Nebenwirkungen

Während der Induktion der Anästhesie: hypotension, apnea; bei der Wartung der Anästhesie: Epileptiform-Bewegungen, Konvulsionen, opisthotonus, Änderung der Farbe des Urins, eines bradycardia, eines asystole, eines hypovolemia; selten - Lungenödem, Zeichen von anaphylaxis (bronchospasm, erythema); nach dem Erwachen: Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, das Kopfweh, das Fieber, die sexuelle Enthemmung.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von bradycardic Rauschgiften.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV, Titrieren (vor dem Äußeren von klinischen Zeichen der Anästhesie). Erwachsene: mit einleitender Anästhesie - 2-2.5 Mg / Kg (im Alter von 55 Jahren) 4 ml alle 10 s, 1.5 Mg / Kg (über das Alter von 55 Jahren) 2 ml alle 10 s; Anästhesie - 4-12 Mg / Kg (unveränderlich IV Einführung), 2.5-5 ml (wiederholte Boluseinspritzungen) aufrechtzuerhalten; eine beruhigende Wirkung - mit einer Geschwindigkeit der Einführung von 1-4 Mg / Kg / h zur Verfügung zu stellen (wird Sedierung innerhalb von 48 Stunden zur Verfügung gestellt).

Kinder, die älter sind als 3 Jahre: Für einleitende Anästhesie - 2.5 Mg / Kg, um Anästhesie - mit einer Einführungsrate von 9-15 Mg / Kg / h oder Bolus aufrechtzuerhalten.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Sie werden mit der Verwarnung für Anästhesie in Patienten mit Fallsucht verwendet (Konvulsionen können sich entwickeln), Krankheiten des kardiovaskulären Systems, der Nieren, der Leber, einer Abnahme in bcc oder außerordentlich geschwächt. Wenn man Anästhesie durch den dauernden oder die Bolusverwaltung in Patienten mit lipid Metabolismusunordnungen aufrechterhält, ist es notwendig, den lipids im Blut zu kontrollieren, und, als sie vergrößern, die Dosis reduzieren.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Propofol Abbott

Bei einer Temperatur von 15-30 C (frieren nicht).

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Propofol Abbott

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Vizomitin eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Propofol Abbott

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: emulsion for intravenous administration

Active substance: Propofol*

ATX

N01AX10 Propofol

Pharmacological group:

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml of an emulsion for injection contains propofol 10 mg; in an ampoule of 20 ml, in a contour acheikova packing 5 ampoules.

Pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthesia.

Pharmacodynamics

Causes a rapid (within about 30 s) offensive medication sleep.

Indications for the drug Propofol Abbott

General anesthesia; providing a sedative effect, in critical conditions during ventilation.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects

During induction of anesthesia: hypotension, apnea; at maintenance of anesthesia: epileptiform movements, convulsions, opisthotonus, change of color of urine, a bradycardia, an asystole, a hypovolemia; rarely - pulmonary edema, signs of anaphylaxis (bronchospasm, erythema); after awakening: nausea, vomiting, headache, fever, sexual disinhibition.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of bradycardic drugs.

Dosing and Administration

IV, titration (before the appearance of clinical signs of anesthesia). Adults: with introductory anesthesia - 2-2.5 mg / kg (at the age of 55 years) 4 ml every 10 s, 1.5 mg / kg (over the age of 55 years) 2 ml every 10 s; to maintain anesthesia - 4-12 mg / kg (constant IV infusion), 2.5-5 ml (repeated bolus injections); to provide a sedative effect - with a speed of infusion of 1-4 mg / kg / h (sedation is provided within 48 hours).

Children older than 3 years: for introductory anesthesia - 2.5 mg / kg, in order to maintain anesthesia - with an infusion rate of 9-15 mg / kg / h or bolus.

Precautionary measures

They are used with caution for anesthesia in patients with epilepsy (convulsions may develop), diseases of the cardiovascular system, kidneys, liver, a decrease in bcc or greatly weakened. When maintaining anesthesia through continuous or bolus administration in patients with lipid metabolism disorders, it is necessary to monitor the lipids in the blood and, as they increase, reduce the dose.

Storage conditions for Propofol Abbott

At a temperature of 15-30 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Propofol Abbott

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Gotratix 60 capsules