Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Phezipam

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:溴二氢苯基苯并二氮杂

ATX

N05BX其他抗焦虑药

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F29无症状精神病:童年精神病; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 幻觉妄想症; 幻觉 - 妄想症候群; 中毒性精神病 躁狂妄想症; 躁狂慢性精神病 狂躁症 急性精神病 偏执型精神病 偏执型精神病亚急性精神病 早老性精神病; 精神病; 醉酒的精神病; 精神病是偏执的; 儿童精神病; 反应性精神病 慢性精神病 慢性幻觉性精神病; 慢性精神病 慢性精神障碍; 精神分裂症精神病

F40焦虑症:恐惧状态; 恐惧; 恐怖症; 恐怖症 恐惧症; 焦虑症; 忧虑的焦虑; 迷恋恐惧; 急性焦虑症 阵发性恐惧症; 害怕的感觉; 夜晚的恐惧

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F45.2疑病症:疑病和软骨线粒体病; 疑病症; Sesto-hypochondriacal障碍; 支气管线粒体现象; 忧郁症; 胁迫性神经症; 疑难症 - 麻醉综合征

F48.9未指明的神经症:神经症; 继发性神经症状; 其他神经症状; 易感性增加的神经官能症; 神经官能症; 各种神经症 有延迟的神经症; 心脏的神经症; 酒精中毒性神经症 有延迟的神经症;神经质紊乱与焦虑症; 神经质反应; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 神经症状态; 神经症综合征; 神经症; 神经功能障碍的发作; 学校神经症; 情绪压力

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感的篱笆; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

F63习惯和驱动障碍:冲动驱动和行动

超动力障碍:运动神经过敏; 运动过度; 多动症综合征

F95 Teaki:柚子子; 儿童柚木; 儿童的神经Teacks; 紧张的te; 柚木

G40癫痫:非典型惊厥发作; 阿托纳克癫痫发作; 大量癫痫发作 大惊厥发作; 广义缺席; 杰克逊癫痫 弥漫性大量癫痫发作 间脑癫痫 皮层和非惊厥形式的癫痫; 小儿全身性癫痫发作 原发性全身强直 - 阵挛性发作; 狂热缺席; 反复癫痫发作; 攻击泛化; 扣押; 儿童难治性癫痫; 复杂的惊厥发作; 混合癫痫发作; 混合形式的癫痫; 惊厥状态; 惊厥性惊厥; 惊厥; 惊厥形式的癫痫; 癫痫大发作 癫痫发作; 孩子癫痫发作很大

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

G90自主神经系统疾病:血管动力失调; 血管生成表现 血管舒缩性肌张力障碍 营养性肌张力障碍; 植物神经功能紊乱 营养不稳定性; 营养血管疾病; 植物神经功能紊乱 vasoneurosis; 营养血管张力障碍; 营养血管疾病; 营养血管疾病; 肌张力障碍 肌张力障碍;神经循环障碍; 神经紊乱; Cardiopsychoneurosis; 高血压型神经循环性肌张力障碍; 原发性神经营养综合征; 植物性肌张力障碍综合征

R25.8.0 *超运动:激越运动的过度运动; 中枢起源的超运动; 风湿性运动过度; 多动症; 浮动震颤

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁易怒的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

片剂 - 1桌。

溴代二氯苯基苯并二氮杂0.5毫克; 1毫克

辅助物质:乳糖(牛奶糖); 土豆淀粉; 医用明胶; 硬脂酸钙; 硬脂酸

在10个等高电池组中; 在一包纸板2或5轮廓包。

剂型说明

片剂为白色,扁平圆柱形,带斜面。

特性

苯二氮卓类衍生物组的抗焦虑药。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗惊厥,抗焦虑,肌肉酸痛,睡眠,镇静。

药效学

具有显着的抗焦虑,抗惊厥,肌肉松弛,镇静和催眠作用。 加强安眠药,麻醉剂,抗惊厥药和乙醇的作用。 抗焦虑作用表现在情绪紧张的减轻,缓解焦虑,恐惧,焦虑; 镇静作用 - 减少神经症起源的症状。

药代动力学

口服后,消化道吸收良好。 达到Cmax的时间 - 1-2小时在肝脏中代谢。 T1 / 2-6-10-18小时。 它主要由肾脏以代谢物的形式排泄。

适用于Phezipam

各种神经质,神经症,精神病,精神病和其他疾病,伴随着焦虑,恐惧,烦躁,紧张,情绪不稳定;

反应性精神病;

疑难症 - 麻醉综合征(包括抵抗其他抗焦虑药的作用);

植物神经功能紊乱;

睡眠障碍;

预防恐惧和情绪压力状态;

对于术前,包括 作为入门麻醉的一个组成部分。

癫痫状态的逮捕,各种病因的连续性癫痫发作;

治疗运动过度和抽搐;

肌肉刚性。

禁忌

严重重症肌无力

显着违反肝脏和肾脏;

怀孕;

中毒与其他抗焦虑药,精神安定药,安眠药,麻醉药,乙醇。

谨慎 - 老人。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

怀孕禁忌。

副作用

有时有嗜睡,肌无力,头晕,头痛,恶心,共济失调,记忆障碍和运动协调(尤其是高剂量),药物依赖。 过敏反应可以发展(皮疹,瘙痒)。

相互作用

加强安眠药,麻醉和抗惊厥药,乙醇的作用。

给药和管理

内。 用该药物治疗的方法与其他抗焦虑药相似。

单剂Phezipam通常为0.0005-0.001克(0.5-1毫克),对于睡眠障碍,睡前20-30分钟为0.00025-0.0005克(0.25-0.5毫克)。

为了治疗神经病,精神病,神经症样和精神病样疾病,通常以每天2-3次的初始剂量0.0005-0.001g(0.5-1mg)开药。 在2-4天后,考虑到药物的有效性和耐受性,剂量可以增加到0.004-0.006克/天(4-6毫克/天),早上和日间剂量为0.0005-0.001克,在晚上 - 0,0025

在剧烈的焦虑,恐惧,焦虑的情况下,以0.003克/天(3毫克/天)的剂量开始治疗,迅速增加以获得治疗效果。

在治疗癫痫时,剂量为0.002-0.01克/天(2-10毫克/天)。

为了治疗戒酒,Phezipam的剂量为0.0025-0.005克/天(2.5-5毫克/天)。

在肌肉紧张性疾病的神经学实践中,药物以每天1或2次0.002-0.003g(2-3mg)的剂量处方。

Phezipam的平均日剂量为0.0015-0.005克(1.5-5毫克),分为2或3剂,早上和下午通常为0.5-1毫克,晚上则为2.5毫克。 最大日剂量是0.01克(10毫克)。

治疗期限内 - 最长2个月,肠胃外给药 - 3-4周。 随着药物的撤出,剂量逐渐减少。 Phezipam与其他药物(催眠药,抗惊厥药等)相容,但是必须考虑到其作用的相互作用。

预防措施

在运输司机和其他需要快速反应的工作人员的工作中,禁忌在精确的动作和集中的注意力,因此在治疗过程中应该避免这样的工作。

副作用的频率和性质取决于个体的敏感性,剂量和治疗持续时间。 随着剂量的减少或停止使用Phezipam,副作用消失。

该药增强了酒精的作用,因此不建议在用Phezipam治疗期间使用酒精。

药物Phezipam的储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Phezipam的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Groprinosin 500mg 50 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phezipam

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Bromdihydrochlorphenylbenzodiazepine

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F40 Phobic anxiety disorders: A state of fear; Fear; Phobia; Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome; Feeling of fear; Night Fears

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F45.2 Hypochondriacal disorder: Hypochondriac and asthenoipochondrial condition; Hypochondria; Sesto-hypochondriacal disorders; Asthenoepochondrial phenomena; Hypochondriacal disorders; Hypochondriac neurosis; Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

F63 Disorders of habits and drives: Impulsive drives and actions

F90 Hyperkinetic Disorders: Hyperkinetic Neurotic; Hyperkinesia; Hyperkinetic syndrome

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

G40 Epilepsy: Atypical convulsive seizures; Atonic seizures; Great seizures; Large convulsive seizures; Generalized Absences; Jackson epilepsy; Diffuse large seizure; Diencephalic epilepsy; Cortical and non-convulsive forms of epilepsy; Primary-generalized seizures; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Pycnoleptic absence; Repeated epileptic seizures; Attack generalized; Seizure fit; Refractory epilepsy in children; Complicated convulsive seizures; Mixed seizures; Mixed forms of epilepsy; Convulsive condition; Convulsive seizures; Convulsions; Convulsive forms of epilepsy; Epilepsy grand mal; Epileptic seizures; Great seizures in children

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

R25.8.0 * Hyperkinesis: Hyperkinesis of the Choreic; Hyperkinesis of central origin; Hyperkinesia rheumatic; Hyperkinesis; Floating tremor

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Bromodihydrochlorophenylbenzodiazepine 0.5 mg; 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose (milk sugar); potato starch; Medical gelatin; Calcium stearate; Stearic acid

In contour cell packs of 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 2 or 5 contour packs.

Description of dosage form

Tablets are white, flat-cylindrical, with a bevel.

Characteristic

Anxiolytic from the group of benzodiazepine derivatives.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping, sedative.

Pharmacodynamics

Has a pronounced anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, muscle relaxant, sedative and hypnotic effect. Strengthens the effect of sleeping pills, narcotic, anticonvulsants and ethyl alcohol. Anxiolytic effect is manifested in the reduction of emotional tension, easing anxiety, fear, anxiety; Sedative effect - in reducing the symptoms of neurotic origin.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, it is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Time to reach Cmax - 1-2 hours Metabolised in the liver. T1 / 2 - 6-10-18 h. It is excreted mainly by kidneys in the form of metabolites.

Indications for the Phezipam

Various neurotic, neurotic, psychopathic, psychopathic and other conditions, accompanied by anxiety, fear, increased irritability, tension, emotional lability;

Reactive psychoses;

Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome (including resistant to the action of other anxiolytics);

Autonomic dysfunction;

Sleep disorders;

Prevention of states of fear and emotional stress;

For premedication, incl. As a component of introductory anesthesia.

The arrest of epileptic status, serial seizures of various etiologies;

Treatment of hyperkinesis and tics;

Rigidity of muscles.

Contraindications

Severe myasthenia gravis;

Marked violations of the liver and kidneys;

pregnancy;

Poisoning with other anxiolytics, neuroleptics, sleeping pills, narcotic drugs, ethyl alcohol.

With caution - the elderly.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

Sometimes there is drowsiness, muscle weakness, dizziness, headache, nausea, ataxia, memory impairment and coordination of movements (especially at high doses), drug dependence. Allergic reactions can develop (skin rash, itching).

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of sleeping pills, narcotic and anticonvulsants, ethanol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The method of treatment with the drug is similar to that of other anxiolytics.

A single dose of Phezipam is usually 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mg), and for sleep disorders, 0.00025-0.0005 g (0.25-0.5 mg) for 20-30 minutes before bedtime .

For treatment of neurotic, psychopathic, neurosis-like and psychopathic-like conditions, the drug is usually prescribed in an initial dose of 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mg) 2-3 times a day. After 2-4 days, taking into account the effectiveness and tolerability of the drug, the dose can be increased to 0.004-0.006 g / day (4-6 mg / day), with morning and daytime doses of 0.0005-0.001 g, at night - 0, 0025

With severe agitation, fear, anxiety, treatment starts at a dose of 0.003 g / day (3 mg / day), rapidly increasing it to obtain a therapeutic effect.

In the treatment of epilepsy, the dose is 0.002-0.01 g / day (2-10 mg / day) in 1 dose.

To treat alcohol withdrawal, Phezipam is prescribed in a dose of 0.0025-0.005 g / day (2.5-5 mg / day).

In neurological practice for diseases with increased muscle tone the drug is prescribed in a dose of 0.002-0.003 g (2-3 mg) 1 or 2 times a day.

The average daily dose of Phezipam is 0.0015-0.005 g (1.5-5 mg), it is divided into 2 or 3 doses, usually 0.5-1 mg in the morning and in the afternoon and up to 2.5 mg at night. The maximum daily dose is 0.01 g (10 mg).

Duration of the course of treatment for appointment inward - up to 2 months, with parenteral administration - up to 3-4 weeks. With the withdrawal of the drug, the dose is reduced gradually. Phezipam is compatible with other drugs (hypnotics, anticonvulsants, etc.), but one must take into account the mutual potentiation of their action.

Precautionary measures

Contraindicated during the work of transport drivers and other persons performing work requiring quick reactions, precise movements and concentration of attention, therefore during treatment should refrain from such work.

The frequency and nature of side effects depend on the individual sensitivity, dose and duration of treatment. With decreasing doses or stopping the use of Phezipam, side effects disappear.

The drug enhances the effect of alcohol, so the use of alcohol during treatment with Phezipam is not recommended.

Storage conditions of the drug Phezipam

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Phezipam

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort cream 15gr