Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Phezipam

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés

Substance active : Bromdihydrochlorphenylbenzodiazepine

ATX

N05BX d'Autre anxiolytics

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anxiolytics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F29 psychose Inorganique, non spécifiée : psychoses d'Enfance ; agitation psychomotrice dans les psychoses ; désordres hallucinatoires et délirants ; syndrome hallucinatoire et délirant ; psychose d'Intoxication ; désordres maniaco-dépressifs et délirants ; psychose chronique maniaco-dépressive ; psychose maniaco-dépressive ; psychose aiguë ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose paranoïde ; psychose sousaiguë ; psychose présénile ; Psychose ; l'Intoxication de la psychose ; la Psychose est paranoïde ; Psychose chez les enfants ; psychose réactive ; psychose chronique ; psychose hallucinatoire chronique ; psychose chronique ; désordre psychotique chronique ; psychose schizophrène

Désordres d'inquiétude F40 Phobic : Un état de peur ; Peur ; Phobie ; désordres de Phobic ; Phobies ; névrose d'Inquiétude ; Inquiétude d'inquiétude ; peurs maniaques ; désordre d'inquiétude aigu ; Paroxysmal craignent le syndrome ; Sentiment de peur ; Peurs Nocturnes

F41 d'Autres désordres d'inquiétude : statut d'Inquiétude ; Inquiétude ; alarme chronique ; Sens d'inquiétude ; états inquiets et hypothétiques ; l'Arrêt d'une alarme ; désordres d'inquiétude nonpsychotiques

Désordre d'Inquiétude de F41.9, non spécifié : désordres névrotiques avec le syndrome d'inquiétude ; inquiétude sévère ; symptomatologie pareille à Neuro ; désordres pareils à Neuro ; conditions pareilles à Neuro ; Névroses avec les symptômes d'inquiétude ; Névroses avec un sens d'inquiétude ; Aigu situationnel et inquiétude de tension ; attaque aiguë d'inquiétude ; Inquiétude Sévère ; Désordre d'Inquiétude Situationnel ; État d'inquiétude ; composante inquiète et délirante ; état alarmant ; Inquiétude ; Désordres d'Inquiétude ; syndrome d'Inquiétude ; Sens d'inquiétude ; conditions d'alarme ; inquiétude névrotique chronique ; Susto ; Psychopathy avec une prédominance d'inquiétude et d'inquiétude ; désordres d'Inquiétude dans les états névrotiques et pareils à une névrose ; névroses inquiètes ; état inquiet et délirant ; tension d'alarme situationnelle aiguë ; humeur déprimée avec les éléments d'inquiétude

Désordre F45.2 Hypochondriacal : Hypocondriaque et condition asthenoipochondrial ; Hypocondrie ; désordres de Sesto-hypochondriacal ; phénomènes d'Asthenoepochondrial ; désordres de Hypochondriacal ; névrose hypocondriaque ; syndrome de Hypochondriacal-senesthetic

F48.9 désordre Névrotique, non spécifié : Névrose ; symptôme névrotique secondaire ; d'Autres conditions névrotiques ; Névrose avec l'irritabilité augmentée ; Névroses ; Névroses de toutes les sortes ; Névroses avec le retard ; Névroses du cœur ; désordres névrotiques dans l'alcoolisme ; désordres névrotiques avec le retard ; désordres névrotiques avec le syndrome d'inquiétude ; réactions névrotiques ; symptômes névrotiques avec l'alcoolisme ; états névrotiques ; syndrome névrotique ; désordre névrotique ; Attaque de dysfonctionnement neurologique ; névrose scolaire ; Tension Émotionnelle

F60.3 désordre de personnalité Avec émotion instable : balancements d'Humeur ; lability mental ; clôture émotionnelle ; détachement émotionnel ; Changement d'Humeur ; Lability d'humeur ; Instabilité de fond émotionnel ; désordres émotionnels mélangés ; L'état de tension émotionnelle ; lability émotionnel ; tension émotionnelle ; instabilité émotionnelle ; instabilité émotionnelle ; dérangement d'Humeur ; désordres d'Humeur ; humeur diminuée ; Détérioration d'humeur ; balancements d'Humeur

Désordres de F63 d'habitudes et de tours : tours impulsifs et actions

F90 Désordres Hypercinétiques : hypercinétique Névrotique ; Hyperkinesia ; syndrome hypercinétique

F95 Teaki : enfant de Teck ; le teck d'Enfants ; Nerf Teacks chez les Enfants ; teack nerveux ; Teck

Épilepsie de G40 : saisies convulsives atypiques ; saisies atoniques ; grandes saisies ; grandes saisies convulsives ; Absences Généralisées ; épilepsie de Jackson ; Diffusez la grande saisie ; épilepsie de Diencephalic ; Cortical et formes non-convulsives d'épilepsie ; saisies primairement généralisées ; saisie tonique-clonic primairement généralisée ; absence de Pycnoleptic ; saisies épileptiques répétées ; l'Attaque a généralisé ; crise de Saisie ; épilepsie réfractaire chez les enfants ; saisies convulsives compliquées ; saisies mélangées ; formes mélangées d'épilepsie ; condition convulsive ; saisies convulsives ; Convulsions ; formes convulsives d'épilepsie ; Épilepsie grand mal ; saisies épileptiques ; grandes saisies chez les enfants

Désordres de G47.0 de somnolence et de maintien du sommeil [insomnie] : Insomnie ; Insomnie, surtout somnolence de difficulté ; desynchronosis ; dérangement de sommeil prolongé ; somnolence de Difficulté ; insomnie à court terme et transitoire ; désordres de sommeil à court terme et chroniques ; sommeil court ou peu profond ; Violation de sommeil ; sommeil dérangé, surtout dans la phase de somnolence ; sommeil d'Infractions ; dérangements de sommeil ; dérangement de sommeil névrotique ; sommeil superficiel peu profond ; sommeil peu profond ; Mauvaise qualité de sommeil ; réveil nocturne ; Pathologie de sommeil ; violation de Postsomnic ; insomnie transitoire ; somnolence de Problème ; Tôt réveil ; Tôt dans le réveil du matin ; Tôt réveil ; désordre de sommeil ; somnipathy ; insomnie persistante ; difficile à s'endormir ; somnolence de difficulté ; Difficulté s'endormant chez les enfants ; insomnie persistante ; la Dégradation du sommeil ; insomnie chronique ; nuit fréquente et / ou tôt dans le réveil du matin ; réveil nocturne fréquent et un sens de la profondeur du non-sommeil ; réveil nocturne

Désordres de G90 d'autonomic système nerveux [autonome] : angiodystonia ; manifestations de vasovegetative ; vasomotor dystonia ; dystonia végétatif ; dysfonctionnement d'autonomic ; lability végétatif ; désordres végétatifs et vasculaires ; dysfonctionnement d'autonomic ; vasoneurosis ; dystonia végétatif et vasculaire ; désordres végétatifs et vasculaires ; désordres végétatifs et vasculaires ; Dystonia vegetovascular ; Dystonia neurocirculatory ; désordre de neuro ; Cardiopsychoneurosis ; Neurocirculatory dystonia de type de hypertensive ; syndrome neurovegetative primaire ; Le syndrome de dystonia végétatif

R25.8.0 * Hyperkinesis : Hyperkinesis de Choreic ; Hyperkinesis d'origine centrale ; Hyperkinesia rhumatisant ; Hyperkinesis ; Mise à flot du tremblement

Irritabilité de R45.4 et colère : Névrose avec l'irritabilité augmentée ; Éclats de colère ; Colère ; Ressentiment ; irritabilité augmentée ; irritabilité augmentée du système nerveux ; Irritabilité ; Irritabilité dans les névroses ; Irritabilité dans les désordres psychopathes ; Symptômes d'irritabilité ; Dysphoria

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

Comprimés - 1 table.

Bromodihydrochlorophenylbenzodiazepine 0.5 mgs ; 1 mg

Substances auxiliaires : lactose (sucre de lait) ; amidon de pomme de terre ; gélatine médicale ; Calcium stearate ; acide de Stearic

Dans les paquets de cellule de contour de 10 PC.; Dans un paquet de carton 2 ou 5 paquets de contour.

Description de forme de dosage

Les comprimés sont blancs, cylindriques de l'appartement, avec un biseau.

Caractéristique

Anxiolytic du groupe de dérivés benzodiazepine.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sommeil, sédatif.

Pharmacodynamics

A anxiolytic prononcé, anticonvulsant, relaxant de muscle, effet sédatif et hypnotique. Renforce l'effet de somnifères, narcotique, anticonvulsants et alcool d'éthyle. L'effet d'Anxiolytic est manifesté dans la réduction de tension émotionnelle, en atténuant l'inquiétude, la peur, l'inquiétude ; effet sédatif - dans la réduction des symptômes d'origine névrotique.

Pharmacokinetics

Après l'administration orale, il est bien absorbé de l'étendue digestive. Le temps pour atteindre Cmax - 1-2 heures Transformées par métabolisme dans le foie. T1 / 2 - 6-10-18 h. Il est excrété principalement par les reins dans la forme de métabolites.

Indications pour Phezipam

Les conditions névrotiques, névrotiques, psychopathes, psychopathes et autres différentes, accompagnées par l'inquiétude, la peur, ont augmenté l'irritabilité, la tension, lability émotionnel ;

Psychoses réactives ;

Syndrome de Hypochondriacal-senesthetic (en incluant résistant à l'action d'autre anxiolytics) ;

Dysfonctionnement d'Autonomic ;

Désordres de sommeil ;

Prévention d'états de peur et de tension émotionnelle ;

Pour la prémédication, incl. Comme une composante d'anesthésie préliminaire.

L'arrestation de statut épileptique, les saisies sérielles d'étiologies différentes ;

Traitement de hyperkinesis et de tics ;

Rigidité de muscles.

Contre-indications

myasthenia sévère gravis ;

Violations marquées du foie et des reins ;

grossesse ;

En empoisonnant avec d'autre anxiolytics, neuroleptics, somnifères, médicaments narcotiques, alcool d'éthyle.

Avec la prudence - les personnes âgées.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Contre-indiqué dans la grossesse.

Effets secondaires

Quelquefois il y a la somnolence, la faiblesse de muscle, le vertige, le mal de tête, la nausée, l'ataxie, l'affaiblissement de mémoire et la coordination de mouvements (surtout à de hautes doses), la toxicomanie. Les réactions allergiques peuvent se développer (les rougeurs de peau, en ayant des démangeaisons).

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet de somnifères, narcotique et anticonvulsants, éthanol.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur. La méthode pour le traitement avec le médicament est semblable à ce d'autres anxiolytics.

Une dose simple de Phezipam est d'habitude 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mgs) et pour les désordres de sommeil, 0.00025-0.0005 g (0.25-0.5 mgs) depuis 20-30 minutes avant l'heure du coucher.

Pour le traitement de conditions névrotiques, psychopathes, pareilles à une névrose et psychopathes, le médicament est d'habitude prescrit dans une dose initiale de 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mgs) 2-3 fois par jour. Après 2-4 jours, en tenant compte de l'efficacité et de tolerability du médicament, la dose peut être augmentée à 0.004-0.006 g / le jour (4-6 mgs / le jour), avec les doses du matin et de jour de 0.0005-0.001 g, la nuit - 0, 0025

Avec l'agitation sévère, la peur, l'inquiétude, le traitement commence à une dose de 0.003 g / le jour (3 mgs / le jour), en l'augmentant rapidement pour obtenir un effet thérapeutique.

Dans le traitement d'épilepsie, la dose est 0.002-0.01 g / le jour (2-10 mgs / le jour) dans 1 dose.

Pour traiter le retrait d'alcool, Phezipam est prescrit dans une dose de 0.0025-0.005 g / le jour (2.5-5 mgs / le jour).

Dans la pratique neurologique pour les maladies avec le ton de muscle augmenté le médicament est prescrit dans une dose de 0.002-0.003 g (2-3 mgs) 1 ou 2 fois par jour.

La dose quotidienne moyenne de Phezipam est 0.0015-0.005 g (1.5-5 mgs), il est divisé en 2 ou 3 doses, d'habitude 0.5-1 mgs le matin et l'après-midi et jusqu'à 2.5 mgs la nuit. La dose quotidienne maximum est 0.01 g (10 mgs).

Durée du cours de traitement pour le rendez-vous vers l'intérieur - jusqu'à 2 mois, avec l'administration parenteral - jusqu'à 3-4 semaines. Avec le retrait du médicament, la dose est réduite progressivement. Phezipam est compatible avec d'autres médicaments (les hypnotiques, anticonvulsants, etc.), mais il faut tenir compte de potentiation réciproque de leur action.

Mesures préventives

Contre-indiqué pendant le travail de conducteurs de transport et d'autres personnes exécutant le travail exigeant des réactions rapides, les mouvements précis et la concentration d'attention, donc pendant le traitement devraient se retenir d'un tel travail.

La fréquence et la nature d'effets secondaires dépendent de la sensibilité individuelle, la dose et la durée de traitement. Avec les doses diminuantes ou l'arrêt de l'utilisation de Phezipam, les effets secondaires disparaissent.

Le médicament améliore l'effet d'alcool, donc l'utilisation d'alcool pendant le traitement avec Phezipam n'est pas recommandée.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Phezipam

Dans le sec, l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Phezipam

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Nootropil 800mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phezipam

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Bromdihydrochlorphenylbenzodiazepine

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F40 Phobic anxiety disorders: A state of fear; Fear; Phobia; Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome; Feeling of fear; Night Fears

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F45.2 Hypochondriacal disorder: Hypochondriac and asthenoipochondrial condition; Hypochondria; Sesto-hypochondriacal disorders; Asthenoepochondrial phenomena; Hypochondriacal disorders; Hypochondriac neurosis; Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

F63 Disorders of habits and drives: Impulsive drives and actions

F90 Hyperkinetic Disorders: Hyperkinetic Neurotic; Hyperkinesia; Hyperkinetic syndrome

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

G40 Epilepsy: Atypical convulsive seizures; Atonic seizures; Great seizures; Large convulsive seizures; Generalized Absences; Jackson epilepsy; Diffuse large seizure; Diencephalic epilepsy; Cortical and non-convulsive forms of epilepsy; Primary-generalized seizures; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Pycnoleptic absence; Repeated epileptic seizures; Attack generalized; Seizure fit; Refractory epilepsy in children; Complicated convulsive seizures; Mixed seizures; Mixed forms of epilepsy; Convulsive condition; Convulsive seizures; Convulsions; Convulsive forms of epilepsy; Epilepsy grand mal; Epileptic seizures; Great seizures in children

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

R25.8.0 * Hyperkinesis: Hyperkinesis of the Choreic; Hyperkinesis of central origin; Hyperkinesia rheumatic; Hyperkinesis; Floating tremor

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Bromodihydrochlorophenylbenzodiazepine 0.5 mg; 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose (milk sugar); potato starch; Medical gelatin; Calcium stearate; Stearic acid

In contour cell packs of 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 2 or 5 contour packs.

Description of dosage form

Tablets are white, flat-cylindrical, with a bevel.

Characteristic

Anxiolytic from the group of benzodiazepine derivatives.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping, sedative.

Pharmacodynamics

Has a pronounced anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, muscle relaxant, sedative and hypnotic effect. Strengthens the effect of sleeping pills, narcotic, anticonvulsants and ethyl alcohol. Anxiolytic effect is manifested in the reduction of emotional tension, easing anxiety, fear, anxiety; Sedative effect - in reducing the symptoms of neurotic origin.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, it is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Time to reach Cmax - 1-2 hours Metabolised in the liver. T1 / 2 - 6-10-18 h. It is excreted mainly by kidneys in the form of metabolites.

Indications for the Phezipam

Various neurotic, neurotic, psychopathic, psychopathic and other conditions, accompanied by anxiety, fear, increased irritability, tension, emotional lability;

Reactive psychoses;

Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome (including resistant to the action of other anxiolytics);

Autonomic dysfunction;

Sleep disorders;

Prevention of states of fear and emotional stress;

For premedication, incl. As a component of introductory anesthesia.

The arrest of epileptic status, serial seizures of various etiologies;

Treatment of hyperkinesis and tics;

Rigidity of muscles.

Contraindications

Severe myasthenia gravis;

Marked violations of the liver and kidneys;

pregnancy;

Poisoning with other anxiolytics, neuroleptics, sleeping pills, narcotic drugs, ethyl alcohol.

With caution - the elderly.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

Sometimes there is drowsiness, muscle weakness, dizziness, headache, nausea, ataxia, memory impairment and coordination of movements (especially at high doses), drug dependence. Allergic reactions can develop (skin rash, itching).

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of sleeping pills, narcotic and anticonvulsants, ethanol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The method of treatment with the drug is similar to that of other anxiolytics.

A single dose of Phezipam is usually 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mg), and for sleep disorders, 0.00025-0.0005 g (0.25-0.5 mg) for 20-30 minutes before bedtime .

For treatment of neurotic, psychopathic, neurosis-like and psychopathic-like conditions, the drug is usually prescribed in an initial dose of 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mg) 2-3 times a day. After 2-4 days, taking into account the effectiveness and tolerability of the drug, the dose can be increased to 0.004-0.006 g / day (4-6 mg / day), with morning and daytime doses of 0.0005-0.001 g, at night - 0, 0025

With severe agitation, fear, anxiety, treatment starts at a dose of 0.003 g / day (3 mg / day), rapidly increasing it to obtain a therapeutic effect.

In the treatment of epilepsy, the dose is 0.002-0.01 g / day (2-10 mg / day) in 1 dose.

To treat alcohol withdrawal, Phezipam is prescribed in a dose of 0.0025-0.005 g / day (2.5-5 mg / day).

In neurological practice for diseases with increased muscle tone the drug is prescribed in a dose of 0.002-0.003 g (2-3 mg) 1 or 2 times a day.

The average daily dose of Phezipam is 0.0015-0.005 g (1.5-5 mg), it is divided into 2 or 3 doses, usually 0.5-1 mg in the morning and in the afternoon and up to 2.5 mg at night. The maximum daily dose is 0.01 g (10 mg).

Duration of the course of treatment for appointment inward - up to 2 months, with parenteral administration - up to 3-4 weeks. With the withdrawal of the drug, the dose is reduced gradually. Phezipam is compatible with other drugs (hypnotics, anticonvulsants, etc.), but one must take into account the mutual potentiation of their action.

Precautionary measures

Contraindicated during the work of transport drivers and other persons performing work requiring quick reactions, precise movements and concentration of attention, therefore during treatment should refrain from such work.

The frequency and nature of side effects depend on the individual sensitivity, dose and duration of treatment. With decreasing doses or stopping the use of Phezipam, side effects disappear.

The drug enhances the effect of alcohol, so the use of alcohol during treatment with Phezipam is not recommended.

Storage conditions of the drug Phezipam

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Phezipam

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort cream 15gr