Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Phezipam

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten

Aktive Substanz: Bromdihydrochlorphenylbenzodiazepine

ATX

N05BX Anderer anxiolytics

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F29 Anorganische Psychose, unangegeben: Kindheitspsychosen; psychomotorische Aufregung in Psychosen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; halluzinatorisch-wahnhaftes Syndrom; Vergiftungspsychose; manisch-wahnhafte Unordnungen; manische chronische Psychose; manische Psychose; akute Psychose; paranoide Psychose; paranoide Psychose; subakute Psychose; vorsenile Psychose; Psychose; das Berauschen der Psychose; Psychose ist paranoid; Psychose in Kindern; reaktive Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische halluzinatorische Psychose; chronische Psychose; chronische psychotische Unordnung; schizophrene Psychose

F40 Phobic Angstunordnungen: Ein Staat der Angst; Angst; Phobie; Unordnungen von Phobic; Phobien; Angstneurose; Angst der Angst; zwanghafte Ängste; akute Angstunordnung; Paroxysmal fürchten Syndrom; Gefühl der Angst; Nachtängste

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angststatus; Angst; chronische Warnung; Sinn der Angst; besorgt-hypothetische Staaten; das Aufhören einer Warnung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen

F41.9 Angstunordnung, unangegeben: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; Neuro ähnliche Semiologie; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Stressangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; strenge Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgter und wahnhafter Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsbedingungen; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsstresswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

F45.2 Hypochondrische Unordnung: Hypochonder und asthenoipochondrial Zustand; Hypochondrie; Sesto-hypochondrische Unordnungen; Phänomene von Asthenoepochondrial; hypochondrische Unordnungen; hypochondrische Neurose; hypochondrisches-senesthetic Syndrom

F48.9 Nervenunordnung, unangegeben: Neurose; sekundäres Nervensymptom; andere Nervenbedingungen; Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Neurosen; Neurosen aller Arten; Neurosen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Neurosen des Herzens; Nervenunordnungen in Alkoholismus; Nervenunordnungen mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; Nervenreaktionen; Nervensymptome mit Alkoholismus; Nervenstaaten; Nervensyndrom; Nervenunordnung; Angriff der neurologischen Funktionsstörung; Schulneurose; emotionaler Stress

F60.3 Emotional nicht stabile Persönlichkeitsunordnung: Stimmungsschwankungen; geistiger lability; emotionaler Zaun; emotionaler Abstand; Stimmungsänderung; Lability der Stimmung; Instabilität des emotionalen Hintergrunds; emotionale Mischunordnungen; der Zustand des emotionalen Stresses; emotionaler lability; emotionale Spannung; emotionale Instabilität; emotionale Instabilität; Stimmungsstörung; Stimmungsunordnungen; verminderte Stimmung; Verfall der Stimmung; Stimmungsschwankungen

F63 Unordnungen von Gewohnheiten und Laufwerken: Impulsive Laufwerke und Handlungen

F90 Hyperkinetische Unordnungen: Hyperkinetisch Neurotisch; Hyperkinesia; hyperkinetisches Syndrom

F95 Teaki: Teakholzkind; das Teakholz von Kindern; Nerv Teacks in Kindern; nervöser teack; Teakholz

G40 Fallsucht: Atypische konvulsive Beschlagnahmen; atonische Beschlagnahmen; große Beschlagnahmen; große konvulsive Beschlagnahmen; verallgemeinerte Abwesenheiten; Fallsucht von Jackson; Gießen Sie große Beschlagnahme aus; Fallsucht von Diencephalic; Cortical und nichtkonvulsive Formen der Fallsucht; vorwahlenverallgemeinerte Beschlagnahmen; vorwahlenverallgemeinerte Stärkungsmittel-Clonic-Beschlagnahme; Abwesenheit von Pycnoleptic; wiederholte epileptische Beschlagnahmen; Angriff hat verallgemeinert; passende Beschlagnahme; widerspenstige Fallsucht in Kindern; komplizierte konvulsive Beschlagnahmen; Mischbeschlagnahmen; Mischformen der Fallsucht; konvulsiver Zustand; konvulsive Beschlagnahmen; Konvulsionen; konvulsive Formen der Fallsucht; Fallsucht großartiger mal; epileptische Beschlagnahmen; große Beschlagnahmen in Kindern

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

G90 Unordnungen des autonomen [autonomen] Nervensystems: angiodystonia; Vasovegetative-Manifestationen; vasomotor dystonia; vegetativer dystonia; autonome Funktionsstörung; vegetativer lability; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; autonome Funktionsstörung; vasoneurosis; Vegetativ-Gefäßdystonia; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Vegetativ-Gefäßunordnungen; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; Neuro-Unordnung; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia des hypertensive Typs; primäres neurovegetative Syndrom; das Syndrom von vegetativem dystonia

R25.8.0 * Hyperkinesis: Hyperkinesis von Choreic; Hyperkinesis des Hauptursprungs; rheumatischer Hyperkinesia; Hyperkinesis; das Schwimmen des Bebens

R45.4 Gereiztheit und Wut: Neurose mit der vergrößerten Gereiztheit; Ausbrüche der Wut; Wut; Ressentiment; vergrößerte Gereiztheit; vergrößerte Gereiztheit des Nervensystems; Gereiztheit; Gereiztheit in Neurosen; Gereiztheit in psychopathischen Unordnungen; Symptome von der Gereiztheit; Dysphoria

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Tabletten - 1 Tisch.

Bromodihydrochlorophenylbenzodiazepine 0.5 Mg; 1 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzucker (Milchzucker); Kartoffelstärke; medizinische Gelatine; Kalzium stearate; Säure von Stearic

In Konturenzellsätzen von 10 Pcs.; in einem Satz von Karton 2 oder 5 Konturensätze.

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Tabletten sind weiß, mit einer Schrägfläche wohnungszylindrisch.

Eigenschaft

Anxiolytic von der Gruppe von benzodiazepine Ableitungen.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, das Schlafen, beruhigend.

Pharmacodynamics

Hat einen ausgesprochenen anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, Muskelrelaxans, beruhigende und hypnotische Wirkung. Stärkt die Wirkung von Schlaftabletten, Droge, anticonvulsants und Äthylalkohol. Wirkung von Anxiolytic wird in der Verminderung der emotionalen Spannung manifestiert, Angst, Angst, Angst erleichternd; beruhigende Wirkung - im Reduzieren der Symptome vom Nervenursprung.

Pharmacokinetics

Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung wird es vom Verdauungstrakt gut absorbiert. Zeit, um Cmax - 1-2 Stunden Metabolised in der Leber zu erreichen. T1 / 2 - 6-10-18 h. Es ist excreted hauptsächlich durch Nieren in der Form von metabolites.

Anzeigen für Phezipam

Verschiedene neurotische, neurotische, psychopathische, psychopathische und andere Bedingungen, die durch die Angst, Angst begleitet sind, haben Gereiztheit, Spannung, emotionalen lability vergrößert;

Reaktive Psychosen;

Hypochondrisches-senesthetic Syndrom (einschließlich des widerstandsfähigen gegen die Handlung anderen anxiolytics);

Autonome Funktionsstörung;

Schlafunordnungen;

Verhinderung von Zuständen der Angst und des emotionalen Stresses;

Für Vormedikament, incl. Als ein Bestandteil der einleitenden Anästhesie.

Die Verhaftung des epileptischen Status, Serienbeschlagnahmen von verschiedenen Ätiologien;

Behandlung von hyperkinesis und Ticks;

Starrheit von Muskeln.

Gegenindikationen

Strenger myasthenia gravis;

Gekennzeichnete Verletzungen der Leber und Nieren;

Schwangerschaft;

Mit anderem anxiolytics, neuroleptics, Schlaftabletten, Rauschgiftrauschgiften, Äthylalkohol vergiftend.

Mit der Verwarnung - der Ältliche.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Kontraindiziert in Schwangerschaft.

Nebenwirkungen

Manchmal gibt es Schläfrigkeit, Muskelschwäche, Schwindel, Kopfweh, Brechreiz, Ataxie, Speicherschwächung und Koordination von Bewegungen (besonders an hohen Dosen), Rauschgiftabhängigkeit. Allergische Reaktionen können sich (Hautausschlag entwickeln, juckend).

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Wirkung von Schlaftabletten, Droge und anticonvulsants, Vinylalkohol.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen. Die Methode der Behandlung mit dem Rauschgift ist diesem anderer anxiolytics ähnlich.

Eine einzelne Dosis von Phezipam ist gewöhnlich 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 Mg), und für Schlafunordnungen, 0.00025-0.0005 g (0.25-0.5 Mg) seit 20-30 Minuten vor der Schlafenszeit.

Für die Behandlung von neurotischen, psychopathischen, neurosenähnlichen und psychopathischen Bedingungen wird das Rauschgift gewöhnlich in einer anfänglichen Dosis von 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 Mg) 2-3mal pro Tag vorgeschrieben. Nach 2-4 Tagen, die Wirksamkeit und tolerability des Rauschgifts in Betracht ziehend, kann die Dosis zu 0.004-0.006 g / Tag (4-6 Mg / Tag), mit Morgen- und Tagesdosen von 0.0005-0.001 g, nachts - 0, 0025 vergrößert werden

Mit der strengen Aufregung, Angst, Angst, fängt Behandlung an einer Dosis von 0.003 g / Tag (3 Mg / Tag) an, schnell es vergrößernd, um eine therapeutische Wirkung zu erhalten.

In der Behandlung der Fallsucht ist die Dosis 0.002-0.01 g / Tag (2-10 Mg / Tag) in 1 Dosis.

Um Alkoholabzug zu behandeln, wird Phezipam in einer Dosis von 0.0025-0.005 g / Tag (2.5-5 Mg / Tag) vorgeschrieben.

In der neurologischen Praxis für Krankheiten mit dem vergrößerten Muskelton wird das Rauschgift in einer Dosis von 0.002-0.003 g (2-3 Mg) 1- oder 2mal pro Tag vorgeschrieben.

Die durchschnittliche tägliche Dosis von Phezipam ist 0.0015-0.005 g (1.5-5 Mg), es wird in 2 oder 3 Dosen, gewöhnlich 0.5-1 Mg am Morgen und am Nachmittag und bis zu 2.5 Mg nachts geteilt. Die maximale tägliche Dosis ist 0.01 g (10 Mg).

Dauer des Kurses der Behandlung für die Ernennung nach innen - bis zu 2 Monate, mit der parenteral Verwaltung - bis zu 3-4 Wochen. Mit dem Abzug des Rauschgifts wird die Dosis allmählich reduziert. Phezipam ist mit anderen Rauschgiften vereinbar (Schlafmittel, anticonvulsants, usw.), aber man muss den gegenseitigen potentiation ihrer Handlung in Betracht ziehen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Kontraindiziert während der Arbeit von Transportfahrern und anderen Personen, die Arbeit durchführen, die schnelle Reaktionen verlangt, sollten genaue Bewegungen und Konzentration der Aufmerksamkeit, deshalb während der Behandlung von solcher Arbeit Abstand nehmen.

Die Frequenz und Natur von Nebenwirkungen hängen von der individuellen Empfindlichkeit, Dosis und Dauer der Behandlung ab. Mit abnehmenden Dosen oder dem Aufhören des Gebrauches von Phezipam verschwinden Nebenwirkungen.

Das Rauschgift erhöht die Wirkung von Alkohol, so wird der Gebrauch von Alkohol während der Behandlung mit Phezipam nicht empfohlen.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Phezipam

Im trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Phezipam

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Relanium
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Betaserc 16mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Phezipam

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Bromdihydrochlorphenylbenzodiazepine

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F29 Inorganic psychosis, unspecified: Childhood psychoses; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Hallucinatory-delusional disorders; Hallucinatory-delusional syndrome; Intoxication psychosis; Manic-delusional disorders; Manic chronic psychosis; Manic psychosis; Acute psychosis; paranoid psychosis; Paranoid psychosis; Subacute psychosis; Presenile psychosis; Psychosis; Intoxicating psychosis; Psychosis is paranoid; Psychosis in children; Reactive psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic hallucinatory psychosis; Chronic psychosis; Chronic psychotic disorder; Schizophrenic psychosis

F40 Phobic anxiety disorders: A state of fear; Fear; Phobia; Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome; Feeling of fear; Night Fears

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F45.2 Hypochondriacal disorder: Hypochondriac and asthenoipochondrial condition; Hypochondria; Sesto-hypochondriacal disorders; Asthenoepochondrial phenomena; Hypochondriacal disorders; Hypochondriac neurosis; Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome

F48.9 Neurotic disorder, unspecified: Neurosis; Secondary neurotic symptom; Other neurotic conditions; Neurosis with increased irritability; Neuroses; Neuroses of all kinds; Neuroses with retardation; Neuroses of the heart; Neurotic disorders in alcoholism; Neurotic disorders with retardation; Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Neurotic reactions; Neurotic symptoms with alcoholism; Neurotic states; Neurotic syndrome; Neurotic disorder; Attack of neurological dysfunction; School neurosis; Emotional Stress

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

F63 Disorders of habits and drives: Impulsive drives and actions

F90 Hyperkinetic Disorders: Hyperkinetic Neurotic; Hyperkinesia; Hyperkinetic syndrome

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

G40 Epilepsy: Atypical convulsive seizures; Atonic seizures; Great seizures; Large convulsive seizures; Generalized Absences; Jackson epilepsy; Diffuse large seizure; Diencephalic epilepsy; Cortical and non-convulsive forms of epilepsy; Primary-generalized seizures; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Pycnoleptic absence; Repeated epileptic seizures; Attack generalized; Seizure fit; Refractory epilepsy in children; Complicated convulsive seizures; Mixed seizures; Mixed forms of epilepsy; Convulsive condition; Convulsive seizures; Convulsions; Convulsive forms of epilepsy; Epilepsy grand mal; Epileptic seizures; Great seizures in children

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

G90 Disorders of autonomic [autonomous] nervous system: angiodystonia; vasovegetative manifestations; vasomotor dystonia; vegetative dystonia; autonomic dysfunction; vegetative lability; Vegetative-vascular disorders; autonomic dysfunction; vasoneurosis; Vegetative-vascular dystonia; vegetative-vascular disorders; Vegetative-vascular disorders; Dystonia vegetovascular; Dystonia neurocirculatory; neuro disorder; Cardiopsychoneurosis; Neurocirculatory dystonia of hypertensive type; Primary neurovegetative syndrome; The syndrome of vegetative dystonia

R25.8.0 * Hyperkinesis: Hyperkinesis of the Choreic; Hyperkinesis of central origin; Hyperkinesia rheumatic; Hyperkinesis; Floating tremor

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Bromodihydrochlorophenylbenzodiazepine 0.5 mg; 1 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose (milk sugar); potato starch; Medical gelatin; Calcium stearate; Stearic acid

In contour cell packs of 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 2 or 5 contour packs.

Description of dosage form

Tablets are white, flat-cylindrical, with a bevel.

Characteristic

Anxiolytic from the group of benzodiazepine derivatives.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anticonvulsant, anxiolytic, myorelaxing, sleeping, sedative.

Pharmacodynamics

Has a pronounced anxiolytic, anticonvulsant, muscle relaxant, sedative and hypnotic effect. Strengthens the effect of sleeping pills, narcotic, anticonvulsants and ethyl alcohol. Anxiolytic effect is manifested in the reduction of emotional tension, easing anxiety, fear, anxiety; Sedative effect - in reducing the symptoms of neurotic origin.

Pharmacokinetics

After oral administration, it is well absorbed from the digestive tract. Time to reach Cmax - 1-2 hours Metabolised in the liver. T1 / 2 - 6-10-18 h. It is excreted mainly by kidneys in the form of metabolites.

Indications for the Phezipam

Various neurotic, neurotic, psychopathic, psychopathic and other conditions, accompanied by anxiety, fear, increased irritability, tension, emotional lability;

Reactive psychoses;

Hypochondriacal-senesthetic syndrome (including resistant to the action of other anxiolytics);

Autonomic dysfunction;

Sleep disorders;

Prevention of states of fear and emotional stress;

For premedication, incl. As a component of introductory anesthesia.

The arrest of epileptic status, serial seizures of various etiologies;

Treatment of hyperkinesis and tics;

Rigidity of muscles.

Contraindications

Severe myasthenia gravis;

Marked violations of the liver and kidneys;

pregnancy;

Poisoning with other anxiolytics, neuroleptics, sleeping pills, narcotic drugs, ethyl alcohol.

With caution - the elderly.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

Contraindicated in pregnancy.

Side effects

Sometimes there is drowsiness, muscle weakness, dizziness, headache, nausea, ataxia, memory impairment and coordination of movements (especially at high doses), drug dependence. Allergic reactions can develop (skin rash, itching).

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of sleeping pills, narcotic and anticonvulsants, ethanol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. The method of treatment with the drug is similar to that of other anxiolytics.

A single dose of Phezipam is usually 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mg), and for sleep disorders, 0.00025-0.0005 g (0.25-0.5 mg) for 20-30 minutes before bedtime .

For treatment of neurotic, psychopathic, neurosis-like and psychopathic-like conditions, the drug is usually prescribed in an initial dose of 0.0005-0.001 g (0.5-1 mg) 2-3 times a day. After 2-4 days, taking into account the effectiveness and tolerability of the drug, the dose can be increased to 0.004-0.006 g / day (4-6 mg / day), with morning and daytime doses of 0.0005-0.001 g, at night - 0, 0025

With severe agitation, fear, anxiety, treatment starts at a dose of 0.003 g / day (3 mg / day), rapidly increasing it to obtain a therapeutic effect.

In the treatment of epilepsy, the dose is 0.002-0.01 g / day (2-10 mg / day) in 1 dose.

To treat alcohol withdrawal, Phezipam is prescribed in a dose of 0.0025-0.005 g / day (2.5-5 mg / day).

In neurological practice for diseases with increased muscle tone the drug is prescribed in a dose of 0.002-0.003 g (2-3 mg) 1 or 2 times a day.

The average daily dose of Phezipam is 0.0015-0.005 g (1.5-5 mg), it is divided into 2 or 3 doses, usually 0.5-1 mg in the morning and in the afternoon and up to 2.5 mg at night. The maximum daily dose is 0.01 g (10 mg).

Duration of the course of treatment for appointment inward - up to 2 months, with parenteral administration - up to 3-4 weeks. With the withdrawal of the drug, the dose is reduced gradually. Phezipam is compatible with other drugs (hypnotics, anticonvulsants, etc.), but one must take into account the mutual potentiation of their action.

Precautionary measures

Contraindicated during the work of transport drivers and other persons performing work requiring quick reactions, precise movements and concentration of attention, therefore during treatment should refrain from such work.

The frequency and nature of side effects depend on the individual sensitivity, dose and duration of treatment. With decreasing doses or stopping the use of Phezipam, side effects disappear.

The drug enhances the effect of alcohol, so the use of alcohol during treatment with Phezipam is not recommended.

Storage conditions of the drug Phezipam

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Phezipam

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Pimafucort cream 15gr