Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Phenybut

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:物质; 物质粉末; rablets

活性物质:氨基苯丁酸

ATX

N05BX其他抗焦虑药

药理组:

益智药

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F40.2特定(孤立)恐惧症:幽闭恐惧症

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F41.1广泛性焦虑症 :广泛性焦虑症; 广义警报; 恐怖症 焦虑反应; 急性神经症

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

F95 Teaki:柚子子; 儿童柚木; 儿童的神经Teacks; 紧张的te </s> 柚木

F98.5 Stammering [Stammering]:儿童的咆哮和其他言语缺陷; Logoneurosis; 口吃的阵阵形式; 口吃

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠深度感; 晚上醒来

H81.0梅尼埃病:梅尼埃综合征/疾病; 梅尼埃病; 梅尼埃综合症 迷宫水肿 内淋巴积水

H81.9未指明侵犯前庭功能:迷路,前庭障碍; 迷宫疾病 前庭眼球震颤; kohleovestibulyarny障碍; Kohleovestibulyarny综合征血管起源; 违反迷宫中的微循环; 听觉和平衡缺血性疾病

R53功能障碍和疲劳:虚弱症; 缺陷条件; 虚弱现象; 失智综合症 失智症; 乏味状态; 虚弱现象; 乏力; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 神经衰弱症状; 乏神经 - 自主症状; 虚弱的植物神经紊乱; 抑郁症;抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 神经症; 神经症状态; 快速疲劳; 年轻的工作狂流感; 流感雅痞 糖尿病无力; 用尽神经系统; 用尽身体; 全身乏力; 神经衰竭与抑郁症; 一般精神疲劳; 一般身体疲劳; 全身不适 病理性疲劳; 疲劳增加; 精神疲劳; 精神疲惫; 近视综合征 慢性疲劳综合症 总活动减少; 增加疲劳的状态; 增加疲劳的条件; 精神疲劳; 虚脱; 疲劳; 疲劳度; 身体疲劳; 身体和精神疲劳; 身体过度劳累; 功能弱势条件; 慢性疲劳; 慢性虚弱症状

T75.3动作回转:运动疾病; 空气的疾病; 海的疾病; 晕动; 晕机; 晕船; 摇曳; 晕车症状 晕动; 晕车症候群

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作的船舶的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿; 白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除; 摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

片剂 - 1桌。

Phenibut 250毫克

在10的平面电池组中; 在一包纸板1或2包。

药理作用

行动方式 - 促智,镇静。

药效学

Phenibutum具有促智活性元素,具有镇静作用,减轻紧张,焦虑,改善睡眠; 延长和加强催眠药,阿片类止痛药,精神安定药物的作用。 该药不具有抗惊厥活性。

Phenybutum的适应症

神经衰弱和焦虑 - 神经症状态;

焦虑,焦虑,恐惧;

失眠;

作为手术前的镇静剂;

梅尼埃病;

与前庭器官功能障碍有关的头晕;

预防晕车;

在孩子们口吃和滴答。

有证据表明在Phenibutum的影响下,抗帕金森病药物(由于存在多巴胺阳性组分)的作用增加。

禁忌

对药物个体不宽容;

怀孕;

母乳喂养的时期;

肝功能衰竭。

副作用

通常情况下,phenibut具有良好的耐受性。 Phenibutum第一次接受或过量,可能会出现睡意。

相互作用

加强抗焦虑药,安定药,催眠药,麻醉药和抗惊厥药的作用。

不要与酒精结合。

给药和管理

里面吃完后,大人 - 每天3次,每次0.25-0.5克,持续2-3周。 如有必要,将剂量增加到0.75克(60岁以上的人每次接待处方不得超过0.5克)。

8岁以下儿童 - 每次接待0.05-0.1克; 从8岁到14岁 - 每个接待0.25克。 为了在治疗的第一天缓解酒精戒断症状,每天3次,每次0.25-0.5克,每晚0.75克,逐渐减少剂量。 为了预防在所谓的发作发作前1小时或首次发生的晕车,一次为0.25-0.5克。 严重晕车(呕吐等)发病后,药物无效。

过量

症状:严重困倦,恶心,呕吐。

治疗方法:洗胃,诱发呕吐,对症治疗(没有特效解毒剂)。

预防措施

长时间使用时,需要控制血液的形态组成(大剂量服用时可能出现嗜酸性粒细胞增多)。 控制肝功能。

特别说明

使用机制时必须小心。

药物Phenybutum的储存条件

在干燥的地方,温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Phenybutum的保质期

3年。

不要超出包装上印刷的有效期限。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Glauprost eye drops 0.005% 2.5ml 3 pieces

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Phenybut

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: substance; substance-powder; rablets

Active substance: Aminophenylbutyric acid

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological groups:

Nootropics

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F40.2 Specific (isolated) phobias: Claustrophobia

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

F98.5 Stammering [Stammering]: Stammering and other speech defects in children; Logoneurosis; The clonic form of stuttering; Stuttering

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unspecified Violation of vestibular function: Labyrinth, vestibular disorders; Labyrinth disorders; vestibular nystagmus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Kohleovestibulyarny syndrome vascular origin; Violation of the microcirculation in the maze; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

T75.3 Motion Slewing: Movement Disease; Disease of the air; Disease of the sea; Kinetosis; Airsickness; Seasickness; Swaying; Symptoms of motion sickness; Kinetosis; The motion sickness syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Phenibut 250 mg

In a planar cell pack of 10; In a pack of cardboard 1 or 2 packs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - nootropic, tranquilizing.

Pharmacodynamics

Phenibutum has elements of nootropic activity, has a tranquilizing effect, reduces tension, anxiety, improves sleep; Prolongs and intensifies the effect of hypnotics, opioid analgesics, neuroleptic substances. The drug does not possess an anticonvulsant activity.

Indications for the Phenybutum

Asthenic and anxiety-neurotic states;

Anxiety, anxiety, fear;

insomnia;

As a sedative before surgical interventions;

Meniere's disease;

Dizziness associated with dysfunction of the vestibular apparatus;

Prevention of motion sickness;

Stuttering and ticking in children.

There is evidence of an increase in the effect of antiparkinsonian drugs (due to the presence of a dopaminopositive component) under the influence of Phenibutum.

Contraindications

Individual intolerance to the drug;

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding;

liver failure.

Side effects

Usually, phenibut is well tolerated. At the first reception of Phenibutum or with an overdose, drowsiness may occur.

Interaction

Strengthens the action of anxiolytic, neuroleptic, hypnotic, narcotic and anticonvulsants.

Do not combine with alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, after eating, adults - 0.25-0.5 g 3 times a day for 2-3 weeks. If necessary, increase the dose to 0.75 g (those over 60 years of age are prescribed no more than 0.5 g per reception).

Children under 8 years - 0.05-0.1 g per reception; From 8 to 14 years - 0.25 g per reception. For relief of alcohol withdrawal symptoms in the first days of treatment for 0.25-0.5 g 3 times during the day and 0.75 g per night, gradually reducing the dose. For the prevention of motion sickness prescribed for 1 hour before the alleged onset of an attack or at the first signs, once for 0.25-0.5 g. After the onset of severe motion sickness (vomiting, etc.), the drug is ineffective.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe drowsiness, nausea, vomiting.

Treatment: gastric lavage, induction of vomiting, symptomatic therapy (there are no specific antidotes).

Precautionary measures

With prolonged use, it is necessary to control the morphological composition of the blood (it is possible to develop eosinophilia when taking the drug in large doses); Control of liver function.

Special instructions

Care must be taken when working with mechanisms.

Storage conditions of the drug Phenybutum

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Phenybutum

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.