DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Phenybut

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Substanz; Substanzenpuder; rablets

Aktive Substanz: Säure von Aminophenylbutyric

ATX

N05BX Anderer anxiolytics

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Nootropics

Anxiolytics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F40.2 Spezifische (isolierte) Phobien: Platzangst

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angststatus; Angst; chronische Warnung; Sinn der Angst; besorgt-hypothetische Staaten; das Aufhören einer Warnung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen

F41.1 Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnung: Verallgemeinerte Angstunordnungen; verallgemeinerte Warnung; Neurose von Phobic; Angstreaktion; besorgte Neurose

F48 Andere Nervenunordnungen: Neurose; neurologische Krankheiten; Nervenunordnungen; Nervenzustand; Psychoneurosis; Besorgt-Nervenbedingungen; chronische Nervenunordnungen; emotionale reaktive Unordnungen

F51.0 Schlaflosigkeit der anorganischen Ätiologie: Situationsschlaflosigkeit; Situationsschlafunordnungen

F95 Teaki: Teakholzkind; das Teakholz von Kindern; Nerv Teacks in Kindern; nervöser teack; Teakholz

Das F98.5 Stottern [das Stottern]: Das Stottern und andere Sprachfehler in Kindern; Logoneurosis; die Clonic-Form des Stotterns; das Stottern

G47.0 Unordnungen des Einschlafens und Aufrechterhaltens des Schlafes [Schlaflosigkeit]: Schlaflosigkeit; Schlaflosigkeit, besonders das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; desynchronosis; anhaltende Schlafstörung; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; kurzfristige und vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; kurzfristige und chronische Schlafunordnungen; kurzer oder seichter Schlaf; Verletzung des Schlafes; gestörter Schlaf, besonders in der Phase des Einschlafens; Verstoßschlaf; Schlafstörungen; Nervenschlafstörung; seichter oberflächlicher Schlaf; seichter Schlaf; schlechte Qualität des Schlafes; das Nachterwachen; Schlafpathologie; Verletzung von Postsomnic; vergängliche Schlaflosigkeit; das Schwierigkeiteneinschlafen; früh das Erwachen; früh am Morgenerwachen; früh das Erwachen; Schlafunordnung; somnipathy; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; schwierig einzuschlafen; das Schwierigkeitseinschlafen; Schwierigkeit, die in Kindern einschläft; beharrliche Schlaflosigkeit; die Verschlechterung des Schlafes; chronische Schlaflosigkeit; häufige Nacht und / oder früh am Morgenerwachen; das häufige nächtliche Erwachen und ein Sinn der Tiefe des Nichtschlafes; das Nachtwachen

H81.0 Menieres Krankheit: Menieres Syndrom / Krankheit; Menieres Krankheit; Menieres Syndrom; Irrgartenödem; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unangegebene Verletzung der Vorhallefunktion: Irrgarten, Vorhalleunordnungen; Irrgartenunordnungen; vestibulärer nystagmus; Kohleovestibulyarny-Unordnung; Syndrom von Kohleovestibulyarny Gefäßursprung; Verletzung des Mikroumlaufs im Irrgarten; Unordnungen von Ischemic des Hörens und Gleichgewichtes

R53 Funktionsstörung und Erschöpfung: Unordnungen von Asthenic; Bedingungen von Asthenic; Phänomene von Asthenic; Syndrom von Asthenic; Unordnung von Asthenic; der Staat Asthenic; Phänomen von Asthenic; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressiver Staat; Symptome von Asthenovegetative; Asthenic-autonome Semiologie; Asthenic autonome Unordnung; Unordnung von Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; Unordnung von Asthenoneurotic; Astheno-Nervenstaat; schneller fatiguability; Grippe von jungen Arbeitssüchtigen; Grippenyuppie; diabetischer asthenia; Erschöpfung des Nervensystems; physische Erschöpfung; Unbehagen; Nervenerschöpfung mit Depression; allgemeine geistige Erschöpfung; allgemeine physische Erschöpfung; allgemeines Unbehagen; pathologische Erschöpfung; vergrößerte Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; Astenovegetative Syndrom; chronisches Erschöpfungssyndrom; Abnahme in der Gesamttätigkeit; der Staat der vergrößerten Erschöpfung; Bedingungen der vergrößerten Erschöpfung; geistige Erschöpfung; Fußfall; Erschöpfung; Fatigability; physische Erschöpfung; physische und geistige Erschöpfung; physische Arbeitsüberlastung; funktionelle asthenic Bedingungen; chronische Erschöpfung; chronische asthenic Bedingungen

T75.3 Seitlicher Bewegungsschwenk: Bewegungskrankheit; Krankheit der Luft; Krankheit des Meeres; Kinetosis; Luftkrankheit; Reisekrankheit; das Beeinflussen; Symptome von der Reisekrankheit; Kinetosis; das Reisekrankheitssyndrom

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Tabletten - 1 Tisch.

Phenibut 250 Mg

In einem planaren Zellsatz 10; in einem Satz von Karton 1 oder 2 Sätze.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - nootropic, sich beruhigend.

Pharmacodynamics

Phenibutum hat Elemente der nootropic Tätigkeit, hat eine sich beruhigende Wirkung, reduziert Spannung, Angst, verbessert Schlaf; verlängert und verstärkt die Wirkung von Schlafmitteln, Opioidanalgetika, neuroleptic Substanzen. Das Rauschgift besitzt keine anticonvulsant Tätigkeit.

Anzeigen für Phenybutum

Asthenic und Angstnervenstaaten;

Angst, Angst, Angst;

Schlaflosigkeit;

Als ein Beruhigungsmittel vor dem chirurgischen Eingreifen;

Menieres Krankheit;

Schwindel hat mit Funktionsstörung des Vorhalleapparats verkehrt;

Prävention der Reisekrankheit;

Das Stottern und das Ticken in Kindern.

Es gibt Beweise einer Steigerung der Wirkung von antiparkinsonian Rauschgiften (wegen der Anwesenheit eines dopaminopositive Bestandteils) unter dem Einfluss von Phenibutum.

Gegenindikationen

Individuelle Intoleranz zum Rauschgift;

Schwangerschaft;

Die Periode des Stillens;

Lebernmisserfolg.

Nebenwirkungen

Gewöhnlich wird phenibut gut geduldet. Am ersten Empfang von Phenibutum oder mit einer Überdosis kann Schläfrigkeit vorkommen.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Handlung von anxiolytic, neuroleptic, Schlafmittel, Droge und anticonvulsants.

Verbinden Sie sich mit Alkohol nicht.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, nach dem Essen, den Erwachsenen - 0.25-0.5 g 3mal pro Tag seit 2-3 Wochen. Vergrößern Sie nötigenfalls die Dosis zu 0.75 g (jene mehr als 60 Jahre alt werden nicht mehr als 0.5 g pro Empfang vorgeschrieben).

Kinder weniger als 8 Jahre - 0.05-0.1 g pro Empfang; von 8 bis 14 Jahren - 0.25 g pro Empfang. Für die Erleichterung von Alkoholentzugserscheinungen in den ersten Tagen der Behandlung für 0.25-0.5 g 3mal während des Tages und 0.75 g pro Nacht, allmählich die Dosis reduzierend. Für die Prävention der Reisekrankheit, die seit 1 Stunde vor dem angeblichen Anfall eines Angriffs oder an den ersten Zeichen einmal für 0.25-0.5 g vorgeschrieben ist. Nach dem Anfall der schweren Reisekrankheit (das Erbrechen, usw.), ist das Rauschgift unwirksam.

Überdosis

Symptome: Strenge Schläfrigkeit, Brechreiz, sich erbrechend.

Behandlung: Gastrischer lavage, Induktion des Erbrechens, symptomatische Therapie (gibt es keine spezifischen Gegenmittel).

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen

Mit dem anhaltenden Gebrauch ist es notwendig, die morphologische Zusammensetzung des Bluts zu kontrollieren (es ist möglich, eosinophilia zu entwickeln, wenn man das Rauschgift in großen Dosen nimmt); Kontrolle der Lebernfunktion.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Sorge muss genommen werden, wenn man mit Mechanismen arbeitet.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Phenybutum

Im trockenen, dem dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Phenybutum

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Switzerland - just purchased the goods:
Ocuflesh eye drops 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Phenybut

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: substance; substance-powder; rablets

Active substance: Aminophenylbutyric acid

ATX

N05BX Other anxiolytics

Pharmacological groups:

Nootropics

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F40.2 Specific (isolated) phobias: Claustrophobia

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F41.1 Generalized anxiety disorder: Generalized anxiety disorders; Generalized alarm; Phobic neurosis; Anxiety reaction; Anxious neurosis

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

F95 Teaki: Teak child; Children's teak; Nerve Teacks in Children; Nervous teack; Teak

F98.5 Stammering [Stammering]: Stammering and other speech defects in children; Logoneurosis; The clonic form of stuttering; Stuttering

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

H81.0 Meniere's disease: Meniere's syndrome/ disease; Meniere's disease; Meniere's syndrome; Labyrinth dropsy; endolymphatic hydrops

H81.9 Unspecified Violation of vestibular function: Labyrinth, vestibular disorders; Labyrinth disorders; vestibular nystagmus; kohleovestibulyarny disorder; Kohleovestibulyarny syndrome vascular origin; Violation of the microcirculation in the maze; Ischemic disorders of hearing and balance

R53 Malfunction and fatigue: Asthenic disorders; Asthenic conditions; Asthenic phenomena; Asthenic syndrome; Asthenic disorder; Asthenic state; Asthenic phenomenon; Asthenia; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive state; Asthenovegetative symptoms; Asthenic-autonomic symptomatology; Asthenic autonomic disorder; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Asthenoneurotic disorder; Astheno-neurotic state; Fast fatiguability; Flu of young workaholics; Influenza yuppie; Diabetic asthenia; Exhaustion of the nervous system; Exhaustion physical; Malaise; Nervous depletion with depression; General mental fatigue; General physical fatigue; General malaise; Pathological fatigue; Increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Mental exhaustion; Astenovegetative Syndrome; Chronic Fatigue Syndrome; Decrease in total activity; The state of increased fatigue; Conditions of increased fatigue; Mental fatigue; Prostration; Fatigue; Fatigability; Physical fatigue; Physical and mental fatigue; Physical overwork; Functional asthenic conditions; Chronic fatigue; Chronic asthenic conditions

T75.3 Motion Slewing: Movement Disease; Disease of the air; Disease of the sea; Kinetosis; Airsickness; Seasickness; Swaying; Symptoms of motion sickness; Kinetosis; The motion sickness syndrome

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Tablets - 1 table.

Phenibut 250 mg

In a planar cell pack of 10; In a pack of cardboard 1 or 2 packs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - nootropic, tranquilizing.

Pharmacodynamics

Phenibutum has elements of nootropic activity, has a tranquilizing effect, reduces tension, anxiety, improves sleep; Prolongs and intensifies the effect of hypnotics, opioid analgesics, neuroleptic substances. The drug does not possess an anticonvulsant activity.

Indications for the Phenybutum

Asthenic and anxiety-neurotic states;

Anxiety, anxiety, fear;

insomnia;

As a sedative before surgical interventions;

Meniere's disease;

Dizziness associated with dysfunction of the vestibular apparatus;

Prevention of motion sickness;

Stuttering and ticking in children.

There is evidence of an increase in the effect of antiparkinsonian drugs (due to the presence of a dopaminopositive component) under the influence of Phenibutum.

Contraindications

Individual intolerance to the drug;

pregnancy;

The period of breastfeeding;

liver failure.

Side effects

Usually, phenibut is well tolerated. At the first reception of Phenibutum or with an overdose, drowsiness may occur.

Interaction

Strengthens the action of anxiolytic, neuroleptic, hypnotic, narcotic and anticonvulsants.

Do not combine with alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, after eating, adults - 0.25-0.5 g 3 times a day for 2-3 weeks. If necessary, increase the dose to 0.75 g (those over 60 years of age are prescribed no more than 0.5 g per reception).

Children under 8 years - 0.05-0.1 g per reception; From 8 to 14 years - 0.25 g per reception. For relief of alcohol withdrawal symptoms in the first days of treatment for 0.25-0.5 g 3 times during the day and 0.75 g per night, gradually reducing the dose. For the prevention of motion sickness prescribed for 1 hour before the alleged onset of an attack or at the first signs, once for 0.25-0.5 g. After the onset of severe motion sickness (vomiting, etc.), the drug is ineffective.

Overdose

Symptoms: severe drowsiness, nausea, vomiting.

Treatment: gastric lavage, induction of vomiting, symptomatic therapy (there are no specific antidotes).

Precautionary measures

With prolonged use, it is necessary to control the morphological composition of the blood (it is possible to develop eosinophilia when taking the drug in large doses); Control of liver function.

Special instructions

Care must be taken when working with mechanisms.

Storage conditions of the drug Phenybutum

In dry, the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Phenybutum

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.