Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Ozagrel

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Der lateinische Name der Substanz Ozagrel

Ozagrelum (Klasse. Ozagreli)

Chemischer Name

(E)-3-[4-(1H Imidazol 1 ylmethyl) phenyl] - 2-propenoic Säure

Grobe Formel

C13H12N2O2

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes und ihre Gegner

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I74 Embolie und arterielle Thrombose: Thrombose der Anstrengung (Stress); arterielle Thrombose; Arteriothrombosis; subakute und chronische arterielle Thrombose; subakute Thrombose von peripherischen Arterien; postwirkende Thrombose; Gefäßthrombose; Gefäßembolie; Thrombose des Aortocoronary-Rangierens; arterielle Thrombose; Thrombose von Arterien; Kranzarterienthrombose; Koronarthrombose; Thrombose von Blutgefäßen; Thrombose mit dem Ischemic-Schlag; Thrombose mit allgemeinen chirurgischen Operationen; Thrombose in Oncology Operationen; Gefäßthrombose; Bildung von Thrombus in der postwirkenden Periode; Komplikationen von Thrombotic; Krankheiten von Thromboembolic; Syndrom von Thromboembolic; Komplikation von Thromboembolic in der postwirkenden Periode; Thromboembolism von Arterien; teilweise Gefäßthrombose; Embolie; Embolie von Arterien

J45 Asthma: Asthma der physischen Anstrengung; asthmatische Bedingungen; Bronchialasthma; Bronchialasthma des leichten Kurses; Bronchialasthma mit der Schwierigkeit in der Auswurfentladung; Bronchialasthma des strengen Kurses; Bronchialasthma physische Anstrengung; hypersekretorisches Asthma; die hormonabhängige Form des Bronchialasthmas; das Bändigen von Asthmaanfällen mit Bronchialasthma; nichtallergisches Bronchialasthma; Nachtasthma; Verärgerung des Bronchialasthmas; Angriff des Bronchialasthmas; endogene Formen des Asthmas; Nachtangriffe des Asthmas; Husten mit Bronchialasthma

CAS Code

82571-53-7

Arzneimittellehre

Pharmakologische Handlung - Antiaggregational, antiallergisch, antithrombotic.

Hemmungen cyclooxygenase und thromboxane A2 synthase. Reduziert die Synthese des thromboxane A2, arachidonic säurenveranlasste Thrombozytansammlung, verlängert blutende Zeit. Reduziert die Manifestationen einer allergischen Reaktion in der Atemwege (Ödem der Schleimhaut, bronchospasm).

Anwendung der Substanz Ozagrel

Bronchialasthma (atopic, Schimmel); Prävention der Thrombose.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit, das Alter von Kindern.

Beschränkungen des Gebrauches

Krankheiten von Hematological und Syndrome, die durch die vergrößerte Blutung, Schwangerschaft, Stillen (während der Periode der Behandlung begleitet sind, wird es empfohlen, Stillen aufzuhören).

Nebenwirkungen der Substanz Ozagrel

Brechreiz, das Erbrechen, der Unterleibsschmerz, die Verstopfung, das Kopfweh, tachycardia, der Blutsturz, die Gelenkschmerzen, Haut allergische Reaktionen.

Wechselwirkung

Stärkt die Antiansammlungswirkung von ticlopidine, erhöht das Risiko der Blutung in der Behandlung von fibrinolytics und Antikoagulanzien.

Wege der Verwaltung

Innen.

Vorsichtsmaßnahmen für die Substanz Ozagrel

Es wird nicht empfohlen, für die Erleichterung von Angriffen des Bronchialasthmas zu verwenden.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Montelukast
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Accolate
 

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Vladonix 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Ozagrel

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Ozagrel

Ozagrelum (genus. Ozagreli)

Chemical name

(E) -3- [4- (1H-Imidazol-1-ylmethyl) phenyl] -2-propenoic acid

Gross formula

C13H12N2O2

Pharmacological group:

Prostaglandins, thromboxanes, leukotrienes and their antagonists

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I74 Embolism and arterial thrombosis: Thrombosis of effort (stress); Arterial thrombosis; Arteriothrombosis; Subacute and chronic arterial thrombosis; Subacute thrombosis of peripheral arteries; Postoperative thrombosis; Vascular thrombosis; Vascular embolism; Thrombosis of aortocoronary shunt; Arterial thrombosis; Thrombosis of arteries; Coronary artery thrombosis; Coronary thrombosis; Thrombosis of blood vessels; Thrombosis with ischemic stroke; Thrombosis with general surgical operations; Thrombosis in Oncology Operations; Vascular thrombosis; Thrombus formation in the postoperative period; Thrombotic complications; Thromboembolic diseases; Thromboembolic syndrome; Thromboembolic complication in the postoperative period; Thromboembolism of arteries; Partial vascular thrombosis; Embolism; Embolism of arteries

J45 Asthma: Asthma of physical effort; Asthmatic conditions; Bronchial asthma; Bronchial asthma of light course; Bronchial asthma with difficulty in sputum discharge; Bronchial asthma of severe course; Bronchial asthma physical effort; Hypersecretory asthma; The hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma; Curbing asthma attacks with bronchial asthma; Non-allergic bronchial asthma; Night Asthma; Exacerbation of bronchial asthma; Attack of bronchial asthma; Endogenous forms of asthma; Night attacks of asthma; Cough with bronchial asthma

CAS Code

82571-53-7

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - Antiaggregational, antiallergic, antithrombotic.

Inhibits cyclooxygenase and thromboxane A2 synthase. Reduces the synthesis of thromboxane A2, arachidonic acid-induced platelet aggregation, prolongs bleeding time. Reduces the manifestations of an allergic reaction in the respiratory tract (edema of the mucous membrane, bronchospasm).

Application of the substance Ozagrel

Bronchial asthma (atopic, mildew); Prevention of thrombosis.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, children's age.

Restrictions on the use

Hematological diseases and syndromes, accompanied by increased bleeding, pregnancy, breast-feeding (during the period of treatment it is recommended to stop breastfeeding).

Side effects of the substance Ozagrel

Nausea, vomiting, abdominal pain, constipation, headache, tachycardia, hemorrhage, joint pain, skin allergic reactions.

Interaction

Strengthens the anti-aggregation effect of ticlopidine, increases the risk of bleeding in the treatment of fibrinolytics and anticoagulants.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Ozagrel

It is not recommended to use for relief of attacks of bronchial asthma.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Dexamethasone injection 4mg 25 vials