Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Oxadol

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质奈福泮

ATX代码N02BG06 Nefopam

药理学团体

其他非麻醉性镇痛药,包括非甾体药和其他抗炎药

美学分类(ICD-10)

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓疼痛,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合征,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,严重运动中的关节酸痛,疼痛性关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛创伤,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节疾病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M79.0其他未明示的风湿病

退行性风湿性疾病,肌腱退行性和风湿性疾病,退行性风湿性疾病,软组织风湿病的局部形式,风湿病,具有显着过敏性成分的风湿病,关节和关节外风湿病,风湿性关节炎,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病,风湿性疾病脊柱疾病,风湿病复发,关节和关节外风湿病,关节和肌肉风湿病,关节风湿病,风湿性关节炎综合征,慢性风湿痛,慢性关节风湿病,类风湿病,椎间盘风湿病

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,头痛,头痛,血管舒缩性起始头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,连续性头痛

R52疼痛,未分类

根性疼痛综合征,不同发生的中小强度疼痛综合征,骨科手术后疼痛综合征,浅表病理过程中的疼痛综合征,脊柱骨软骨病背景下的根性疼痛,根性疼痛综合征,胸膜痛,慢性疼痛

R52.0急性疼痛

急性疼痛综合征,骨关节炎急性疼痛综合征,外伤性急性疼痛综合征,神经源性严重疼痛,严重疼痛,分娩时疼痛综合征

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿病,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症弱或中度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或弱表示疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

T14未指定地点的受伤

疼痛综合征伴有损伤和手术干预后,受伤,皮肤和软组织广泛创伤,肌肉和韧带损伤,受伤,创伤性纤维瘤,急性运动损伤

Z100 * XXII类外科手术

腹部手术,腺切除术,截肢术,冠状动脉成形术,颈动脉血管成形术,伤口防腐皮肤处理,防腐手,阑尾切除术,斑块旋切术,球囊冠状动脉血管成形术,阴道子宫切除术,冠状动脉搭桥术,阴道和子宫颈干预,膀胱,口腔干预,恢复和重建手术,医务人员手部卫生,妇科手术,妇科干预,妇科手术,手术中低血容量性休克,化脓性伤口消毒,伤口边缘消毒,诊断干预,诊断程序,宫颈透膜凝固术,长期手术,更换瘘管,整形外科感染,人造心脏瓣膜,膀胱切除术,短期门诊手术,短期手术,短期手术,Krikotireotomiya,手术失血,手术出血和术后出血期间,Kuldotsentez,激光 激光凝固术,视网膜激光凝固术,腹腔镜检查术,妇科腹腔镜检查,CSF瘘管,小妇科手术,小外科手术,乳房切除术及随后的整形手术,纵膈切开术,耳部显微手术,Mukogingivalnye手术,缝合,小手术,神经外科手术,眼科手术中固定眼球,睾丸切除术,胰腺切除术,Perikardektomiya,手术后康复期,术后康复期,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,胸腔穿刺术,术后和创伤后肺炎,外科手术准备,手术准备,手术前准备外科手术,准备手术结肠,神经外科手术和胸腔手术术后吸入性肺炎,术后恶心,术后出血,术后肉芽肿,术后休克,术后早期死亡 d,心肌血管重建术,放射切除术,胃切除术,肠切除术,子宫切除术,肝切除术,切除术,切除部分胃,手术血管再闭塞,手术过程中粘连组织,切除缝线,眼科手术后状况,状况鼻腔手术后状况,术后状况,胃切除术后状况,小肠切除术后状况,扁桃体切除术后状况,切除十二指肠后的状况,切除术后的状况,血管外科手术,脾切除术,手术器械的消毒,手术器械,胸骨切开术,牙科手术,牙周介入治疗,牙周手术,扁桃体切除术,胸部手术,全胃切除术,经皮血管内冠状动脉成形术,经尿道切除术,Turbinektomiya,摘除牙齿,白内障手术,囊肿切除术,扁桃体切除术,肌瘤,去除移动的主牙 ,去除息肉,去除破碎的牙齿,去除子宫体,去除缝合线,尿道切开术,Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih途径,Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya,手术感染,慢性肢体溃疡的手术治疗,手术,肛门外科手术,结肠手术,外科手术,外科手术,外科手术,胃肠道手术,泌尿道外科手术,泌尿系统外科手术,泌尿生殖系统外科手术,心脏外科手术,外科手术,外科手术手术治疗血栓形成,胆囊切除术,局部胃切除术,经腹子宫切除术,经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术,经皮腔内血管成形术,冠状动脉搭桥术,牙齿摘除术,乳牙摘除术,肺切除术,脉搏体外循环,拔牙,牙齿 提取,白内障摘除,电凝,腔端介入术,会阴切开术,Etmoidotomiya,拔牙后并发症

发行的组成和形式

片1张桌子。

奈福泮30毫克

在一个轮廓acheikova包装20个; 在箱子1包装。

注射液1毫升

奈福泮20毫克

1毫升安瓿瓶; 在轮廓5安瓿的包装中。

特性

中枢作用的非麻醉止痛剂。

药理效应

药理作用 - 麻醉。

中央行动的镇痛药。 麻醉作用的机制与对中枢5-羟色胺,去甲肾上腺素和多巴胺受体的作用有关。 它具有弱的m-胆碱和拟交感神经活性。 它不上瘾,没有睡眠和放松作用,抗炎和解热活性,也不影响凝血机制。 不刺激胃粘膜。

适应症

各种病因和强度的急性和慢性疼痛, 头部,牙齿,风湿,肌肉,骨骼和关节,产前和产后,创伤后,术前和术后。

禁忌

超敏反应,癫痫样综合征,惊厥符合病史。

怀孕和哺乳期

只有在严格的适应症和医生的监督下才有可能。

副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头痛,偏头痛,嗜睡,抑郁,虚弱,视力受损。

来自胃肠道:恶心,呕吐,胃痛,口干。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):心动过速。

其他:不适,出汗(在肠胃外给药的情况下)。

剂量和管理

里面,通常 - 60毫克,一天3次。 根据疼痛和有效性的强度 - 每天3次30-90毫克。

每日1-3次,每天1次(静脉内)或IM(肌肉注射) - 1毫升(20毫克)。 对于静脉内给药,应首先用生理盐水或葡萄糖溶液稀释药物。 注射后,患者躺下15-20分钟。

预防措施

特别注意青光眼,尿潴留,前列腺肥大,肝或肾功能受损,心动过速以及老年患者。 不建议同时使用MAO抑制剂。 服用抗抑郁药的患者慎用。

在Oxadol治疗的背景下,尿液可逆的粉红色染色是不可能的,这在临床上并不重要。

在孕期和哺乳期间使用恶心多只有在母亲服用药物的预期益处超过胎儿和婴儿潜在风险的情况下才可能使用。 Oxydol没有致畸作用。 该药与母乳分配。

对于那些从事潜在危险活动的患者慎用,需要更多关注和精神运动反应速度。

一条评论

在俄罗斯代理:Pharma Riace Ltd.

储存条件

在室温下。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Oxadol的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Peptide complex 7 10ml for improving the operation of the pancreas and pancreatitis prevention

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Oxadol

I want this, give me price

Active substance Nefopam

ATX code N02BG06 Nefopam

Pharmacological groups

Other non-narcotic analgesics, including non-steroidal and other anti-inflammatory drugs

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M79.0 Other unspecified rheumatism

Degenerative rheumatic disease, Degenerative and rheumatic diseases of the tendons, Degenerative rheumatic diseases, Localized forms of rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatism, Rheumatism with a pronounced allergic component, Rheumatism of the articular and extraarticular, Rheumatic attack, Rheumatic complaints, Rheumatic diseases, Rheumatic disease of the spine, Relapses of rheumatism, Articular and extra-articular rheumatism, Articular and muscular rheumatism, Articular rheumatism, Articular syndrome with rheumatism, Chronic rheumatic pain, Chronic articular rheumatism, Rheumatoid diseases, Rheumatic diseases of the intervertebral disc

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified

Pain syndrome of radicular origin, Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis, Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes, Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine, Radicular pain syndrome, Pleural pain, Chronic pain

R52.0 Acute pain

Acute pain syndrome, Acute pain syndrome with osteoarthritis, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Severe pain, Pain syndrome at delivery

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

T14 Injury of unspecified site

Pain syndrome with injuries and after surgical interventions, Injuries, Extensive trauma to the skin and soft tissues, Muscle and ligament injuries, Injuries, Fibroma traumatic, Acute sport injuries

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice

Abdominal surgery, adenomectomy, Amputation, Coronary angioplasty, Angioplasty of the carotid arteries, Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds, Antiseptic Hand, Appendectomy, atherectomy, Balloon coronary angioplasty, Vaginal hysterectomy, The coronary bypass, Interventions in the vagina and cervix, Interventions on the bladder, Intervention in the mouth, Restoration and reconstructive surgery, Hand hygiene of medical personnel, Gynecologic surgery, Gynecological intervention, Gynecological surgery, Hypovolemic shock during operations, Disinfection of purulent wounds, Disinfection of wounds edges, Diagnostic intervention, Diagnostic procedures, Cervical Diathermocoagulation, Long-surgery, Replacing the fistula catheters, Infection in orthopedic surgery, Artificial heart valve, cystectomy, Short-term outpatient surgery, Short-term operation, Short surgical procedures, Krikotireotomiya, Blood loss during surgery, Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period, Kuldotsentez, laser photocoagulation, laser coagulation, retinal laser coagulation, Laparoscopy, Laparoscopy in Gynecology, CSF fistula, Small gynecological operations, Small surgical procedures, Mastectomy and subsequent plastic, mediastinotomy, Microsurgical operations on the ear, Mukogingivalnye operation, suturing, Minor surgery, neurosurgical operation, Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery, testectomy, pancreatectomy, Perikardektomiya, The period of rehabilitation after surgery, The period of, convalescence after surgery, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Pleural thoracentesis, Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic, Preparation for surgical procedures, Preparation for surgery, Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery, Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures, Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery, Postoperative nausea, Postoperative bleeding, postoperative granuloma, postoperative shock, The early postoperative period, myocardial revascularization, Radiectomy, gastric Resection, bowel resection, uterine Resection, liver Resection, enterectomy, Resection of part of the stomach, Reocclusion of the operated vessel, Bonding tissues during surgical procedures, Removal of sutures, Condition after eye surgery, Condition after surgery, Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity, Condition after gastrectomy, Status after resection of the small intestine, Condition after tonsillectomy, Condition after removal of the duodenum, Condition after phlebectomy, Vascular surgery, Splenectomy, Sterilization of surgical instruments, Sterilization of surgical instruments, sternotomy, Dental surgery, Dental intervention in periodontal tissues, strumectomy, Tonsillectomy, Thoracic surgery, total gastrectomy, Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty, Transurethral resection, Turbinektomiya, Removal of a tooth, cataract surgery, Removal of cysts, tonsillectomy, Removal of fibroids, Removing the mobile primary teeth, Removing polyps, Removing broken tooth, Removal of the uterus body, Removal of sutures, Urethrotomy, Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways, Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya, Surgical infection, Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcersm, Surgery, The surgery in the anal area, The surgery on the colon, Surgical practice, The surgical procedure, Surgical interventions, Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary tract, Surgical procedures on the urinary system, Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system, Surgical procedures on the heart, Surgical manipulation, surgery, Surgery on the veins, Surgical intervention, Vascular surgery, Surgical treatment of thrombosis, cholecystectomy, Partial gastric resection, transabdominal hysterectomy, Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty, Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty, Coronary artery bypass, tooth Extirpation, Extirpation of milk teeth, pulpectomy, pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass, tooth Extraction, teeth Extraction, cataract extraction, Electrocoagulation, endourological intervention, episiotomy, Etmoidotomiya, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and form of release

Tablets 1 table.

nefopam 30 mg

in a contour acheikova packing 20 pcs .; in the box 1 packing.

Solution for injection 1 ml

nefopam 20 mg

ampoules of 1 ml; in the packaging of the contour 5 ampoules.

Characteristic

Non-narcotic analgesic of central action.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anesthetic.

An analgetic of central action. The mechanism of anesthetic action is associated with the effect on central serotonin, noradrenaline and dopamine receptors. It has a weak m-cholinolytic and sympathomimetic activity. It is not addictive, has no sleeping and relaxing effect, anti-inflammatory and antipyretic activity, and also does not affect the mechanism of blood clotting. Does not irritate the mucous membrane of the stomach.

Indications

Acute and chronic pain of various etiology and intensity, incl. head, dental, rheumatic, in muscles, bones and joints, pre- and postnatal, post-traumatic, pre- and postoperative.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, epileptoidnye syndromes, convulsive fits in the anamnesis.

pregnancy and lactation

It is possible only under strict indications and under the supervision of a doctor.

Side effects

From the nervous system and sensory organs: headache, migraine, drowsiness, depression, asthenia, impaired vision.

From the gastrointestinal tract: nausea, vomiting, gastralgia, dry mouth.

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): tachycardia.

Other: malaise, sweating (in case of parenteral administration).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, usually - 60 mg 3 times a day. Depending on the intensity of pain and effectiveness - 30-90 mg 3 times a day.

In / in (intravenously) or IM (intramuscularly) - 1 ml (20 mg) 1-3 times a day. For intravenous administration, the drug should be diluted first with saline or glucose solution. After injection, the patient should lie down for 15-20 minutes.

Precautionary measures

With special care apply in patients with glaucoma, urinary retention, prostatic hypertrophy, impaired liver or kidney function, with tachycardia, as well as in the elderly. It is not recommended to apply the drug simultaneously with MAO inhibitors. It is used with caution in patients taking antidepressants.

Against the backdrop of treatment with Oxadol, a reversible pink staining of urine, which is not clinically significant, is possible.

The use of oxadol during pregnancy and lactation is possible only in cases where the intended benefit to the mother from taking the drug exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the baby. Oxydol has no teratogenic effect. The drug with breast milk is allocated.

It is used with caution in patients engaged in potentially dangerous activities requiring increased attention and speed of psychomotor reactions.

A comment

Representation in Russia: Pharma Riace Ltd.

storage Conditions

At room temperature.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Oxadol

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.