Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:注射用利维卡因溶液

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:注射液

活性物质:普鲁卡因

ATX

N01BA02普鲁卡因

药理组:

局部刺激物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

I84痔疮:痛苦的痔节;外痔; 内痔;痔疮的炎症; 痔疮加重; 慢性痔疮出血; 急性痔疮发作

K25胃溃疡:幽门螺杆菌; 疼痛综合征伴消化性溃疡病; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 胃粘膜炎症; 胃肠道粘膜炎症; 胃的良性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 胃十二指肠炎加重溃疡病; 消化性溃疡加重; 胃溃疡加重; 有机胃肠疾病; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 术后胃溃疡; 恢复溃疡; 症状性胃溃疡胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的上消化道慢性炎性疾病; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 胃的色情 - 溃疡性病变; 胃的腐蚀性病变; 侵蚀胃粘膜; 消化性溃疡; 胃溃疡; 胃的溃疡性病变; Helicobacteriosis

K26十二指肠溃疡:伴有十二指肠溃疡的疼痛综合征; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 与幽门螺杆菌有关的胃和十二指肠疾病; 消化性溃疡加重; 十二指肠消化性溃疡加重; 胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡; 十二指肠溃疡复发; 胃和十二指肠的症状性溃疡; 根除幽门螺杆菌; 十二指肠的色情溃疡性病变; 与幽门螺杆菌相关的侵蚀 - 溃疡性十二指肠损伤; 十二指肠糜烂性病变;十二指肠消化性溃疡病; 溃疡性十二指肠损害

R11恶心和呕吐:术后呕吐; 恶心; 呕吐; 术后呕吐; 呕吐药物; 在放射治疗的背景下呕吐; 呕吐无法控制; 放射治疗中的呕吐; 持续呕吐; 不屈不挠的呕吐; 术后恶心; 呕吐与化疗; 呕吐中枢发生; 呕吐与细胞毒素化疗; 持续性呃逆; 反复呕吐

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发布形式

1ml注射液含有盐酸普鲁卡因2.5,5,10或20mg; 安瓿1,2或5毫升,纸板箱10件。

药理学作用

作用方式 -局部麻醉。

它积聚在神经纤维和末端的膜中,并与位于潜在依赖性钠通道中的受体相互作用。 降低膜对钠离子的渗透性,防止发生动作电位和疼痛冲动。

适用于注射用的Novocaine溶液的适应症

渗透,导电,硬膜外和脊髓麻醉; 迷走神经麻痹和paranephalic封锁; 疼痛综合征伴胃和十二指肠消化性溃疡,痔疮,恶心。

禁忌

过敏者禁用。

副作用

头晕,虚弱,低血压,过敏反应。

剂量和管理

IM - 每周3次5-10ml的1-2%溶液一个月,之后进行为期10天的休息。

对于浸润麻醉,使用0.25-0.5%溶液,用于导电和硬膜外 - 2%溶液; 里面 - 1/2 ch.lozhki(痛苦)。

存放注射用药物可卡因溶液的条件

在黑暗的地方。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

用于注射的药物诺维卡胺溶液的保质期

3年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Protopic ointment 0.03% 30gr

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Novocaine solution for injections

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for injections

Active substance: Procaine

ATX

N01BA02 Procaine

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I84 Hemorrhoids: Painful hemorrhoidal nodes;External hemorrhoids; Internal hemorrhoids;Inflammation of hemorrhoids; Exacerbation of hemorrhoids; Chronic bleeding hemorrhoids; Acute hemorrhoidal attack

K25 Stomach ulcer: Helicobacter pylori; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer disease; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Inflammation of the gastric mucosa; Inflammation of the mucous membrane of the gastrointestinal tract; Benign ulcer of the stomach; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of gastroduodenitis against ulcer disease; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of gastric ulcer; Organic Gastrointestinal Disease; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Postoperative Stomach Ulcer; Recovering ulcers; Symptomatic Stomach Ulcers Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Chronic inflammatory disease of the upper GI tract associated with Helicobacter pylori; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Erosive lesions of the stomach; Erosion of the gastric mucosa; Peptic Ulcer; Stomach ulcer; Ulcerative lesions of the stomach; Helicobacteriosis

K26 Ulcer of duodenum: Pain syndrome with duodenal ulcer; Pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum; Disease of the stomach and duodenum, associated with Helicobacter pylori; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer; Exacerbation of peptic ulcer of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer of the stomach and duodenum; Recurrence of duodenal ulcer; Symptomatic ulcers of the stomach and duodenum; Eradication of Helicobacter pylori; Erotic-ulcerative lesions of the duodenum; Erosion-ulcerative duodenal lesions associated with Helicobacter pylori; Erosive lesions of the duodenum; Peptic ulcer disease of the duodenum; Ulcerative duodenal lesions

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml solution for injection contains procaine hydrochloride 2.5, 5, 10 or 20 mg; in ampoules of 1, 2 or 5 ml, in a cardboard box 10 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - local anesthetic.

It accumulates in the membranes of nerve fibers and endings and interacts with receptors located in potential-dependent sodium channels. Reduces the permeability of membranes for sodium ions, preventing the occurrence of an action potential and pain impulse.

Indications for the Novocaine solution for injections

Infiltration, conductive, epidural and spinal anesthesia; vagosympathetic and paranephalic blockade; pain syndrome with peptic ulcer of stomach and duodenum, hemorrhoids, nausea.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity.

Side effects

Dizziness, weakness, hypotension, allergic reactions.

Dosing and Administration

IM - 5-10 ml of 1-2% solution 3 times a week for a month, after which make a 10-day break.

For infiltration anesthesia, 0.25-0.5% solutions are used, for conductive and peridural - 2% solution; inside - 1/2 ch.lozhki (with pain).

Conditions for storing the drug Novocaine solution for injections

In the dark place.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Novocaine solution for injections

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Tiramin thyroid bioregulator 40 pills