Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Neohepatect

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : Solution pour l'injection

Substance active : Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

Humain de J06BB04 immunoglobulin contre l'hépatite B

Groupes pharmacologiques :

immunoglobulin humain contre l'hépatite B [Immunoglobulins]

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

Le Contact de Z20.5 avec un patient ou la possibilité de contracter l'hépatite virale

Z24.6 Le besoin pour l'immunisation contre l'hépatite virale : l'Hépatite B

Composition

Solution pour l'injection 1 millilitre

Substances actives :

Protéines de plasma humaines 50 mgs

d'eux :

Immunoglobulin G (IgG) au moins 96 %

Immunoglobulin pas plus de 2 mgs (IgA)

Le contenu d'anticorps contre le virus de l'hépatite B 50 IU

Distribution de sous-classes d'immunoglobulin G :

IgG1 - 59 % ; IgG2 - 35 % ; IgG3 - 3 % ; IgG4 - 3 %

Substances auxiliaires : glycine - 300 μmol ; Eau pour l'injection - jusqu'à 1 millilitre

Description de forme de dosage

Liquide incolore ou jaune clair, transparent ou légèrement opalescent.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Action de mode - antiviral, immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Neohepatect est une préparation d'Ig qui est faite du plasma de donateur, avec un haut ricanement d'anticorps contre l'hépatite B.

La distribution de sous-classes d'IgG correspond à la distribution dans le plasma de donateurs en bonne santé.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability de l'humain Ig contre l'hépatite B avec l'injection est 100 %. La distribution entre le plasma et le liquide extravascular se produit assez vite et dans 3-5 jours un équilibre est accompli entre l'espace intravasculaire et extravascular. T1 / 2 Neoheppetect est une moyenne de 24 jours. IgG et complexes d'IgG sont utilisés par les cellules du système reticuloendothelial.

Indications pour la préparation Neohepatect

La prévention de l'hépatite B dans les nouveau-nés nés des mères qui portent l'antigène de surface du virus de l'hépatite B ;

Utilisez dans les personnes au risque accru d'infection avec le virus de l'hépatite B auparavant ou simultanément avec la vaccination contre l'hépatite B (en incluant avant la chirurgie, la transfusion sanguine répétée, hemodialysis) ;

La prévention d'infection de transplant de foie dans les patients qui ont un antigène de surface du virus de l'hépatite B ;

Prévention de l'hépatite B :

- les adultes et les enfants sur l'âge de deux qui ne sont pas vaccinés contre l'hépatite B ou qui n'ont pas l'évidence documentée de vaccinations et le risque de passation de contrat de l'hépatite B à cause du contact avec la matière soupçonnée d'être infectés (eg, si l'intégrité de la Couverture cutanée avec une injection d'aiguille pique ou le contact direct avec la membrane muqueuse).

L'introduction de Neohepatekt est recommandée d'être réalisée simultanément avec la vaccination contre l'hépatite B (l'immunisation active et passive simultanée). La vaccination initiale ainsi lancée devrait être continuée pour les mois suivants conformément aux instructions pour l'utilisation du vaccin.

L'introduction de Neoheppetechet n'est pas indiquée si le patient qui a été exposé à l'hépatite est vacciné intégralement et a un nombre suffisant d'anticorps (au moins 10 IU / L du sérum). Si la quantité d'anticorps à l'antigène HBs ne peut pas être déterminée dans les 24 heures après le contact avec la matière contaminée, donc la prévention combinée (le vaccin et Ig) est nécessaire en tout cas ;

- dans les individus dont les niveaux d'anticorps dans le sérum sont moins de 10 IU / L après 6 mois après la vaccination. On devrait donner à de tels patients des doses supplémentaires de vaccin de l'hépatite B concomitantly avec l'introduction de Neohepatect.

L'utilisation de Neoheppetect est indiquée pour ceux qui exigent la prophylaxie immédiate de l'hépatite B et qui ont une tendance de saigner simultanément, comme IM peut mener aux hémorragies locales.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à l'humain Ig et à d'autres produits sanguins, surtout dans les cas rares d'un manque dans le sang d'IgA et la présence d'anticorps contre IgA ;

Hypersensibilité à d'autres composantes du médicament.

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

L'absence de risque d'utiliser ce médicament pendant la grossesse n'a pas été étudiée dans les essais cliniques contrôlés. Donc, pendant la grossesse et la lactation il devrait être utilisé avec la prudence, bien qu'une longue expérience d'utilisation médicale d'Ig ne permette pas de s'attendre à tout effet nocif sur le cours de grossesse, aussi bien que sur le fœtus et le nouveau-né.

Les injections d'Ig sont excrétées avec le lait humain et peuvent faciliter le transfert d'anticorps protecteurs aux nouveau-nés.

Effets secondaires

Effets secondaires possibles tels que les fraîcheurs, le mal de tête, la fièvre, la nausée, le vomissement, les réactions allergiques, les assemblages qui fait mal et le mal de dos léger.

Dans les cas rares, une goutte inattendue dans la tension est possible et dans certains cas - anaphylactic le choc, même si le patient n'a pas montré la sensibilité excessive pendant l'administration précédente.

Avec l'introduction de l'humain Ig, il y avait des cas de l'apparence de signes de méningite aseptique et dans les cas rares - hemolytic l'anémie / hemolysis, la réaction de peau transitoire (les rougeurs ou hyperemia), qui a disparu complètement après la cessation de thérapie.

En plus, il y avait une augmentation du sérum creatinine et / ou l'échec rénal aigu.

Cas simples de réactions thromboembolic dans les patients assez âgés, avec les signes d'ischemia cérébral ou cardiaque, aussi bien que dans les patients avec le poids de corps excessif ou le limon

Action réciproque

N'ajoutez aucuns autres médicaments à la solution de Neohepatecht, comme. Un changement dans la concentration d'électrolyte ou une valeur de ph peut mener à la précipitation ou à denaturation de la protéine.

Vaccins vivants (modérés) modérés : l'administration d'Ig peut affecter défavorablement la vie de vaccins contre les maladies virales telles que la rougeole, la rubéole, les oreillons et la varicelle de 6 semaines à 3 mois.

La vaccination avec un vaccin vivant affaibli ne devrait pas être donnée plus tôt que 3 mois après l'administration de ce médicament. En cas de la vaccination de rougeole, l'effet d'Ig peut durer jusqu'à 1 an. Les patients qui ont besoin d'être vaccinés contre la rougeole devraient d'abord être examinés pour les anticorps spécifiques.

Recherche de laboratoire. Après l'introduction d'Ig, une augmentation temporaire du ricanement d'anticorps différents passivement introduits est possible, qui peut mener aux résultats d'analyse faux et positifs dans une étude de serological.

Les anticorps passivement introduits contre les antigènes erythrocyte (eg A, B, D) peuvent affecter des paramètres serological tels que les alloantibodies à erythrocytes (eg la réaction de Combes), le nombre de reticulocytes et de haptoglobin.

Le dosage et administration

IV, par l'injection. Le taux d'injection initial devrait être 0.1 millilitres / le poids de corps de kg / l'heure. Si le médicament est bien toléré après 10 minutes après le commencement d'administration, le taux peut être progressivement augmenté à 1 millilitre / le poids de corps de kg / l'heure.

Les patients appartenant au groupe de risque, surtout les personnes âgées, aux patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée, Neohepatect devrait être administré à un taux minimal.

L'expérience clinique de l'utilisation de Neoheppetect dans les nouveau-nés nés des mères - les transporteurs de HBs-antigène ont montré que le médicament dans une dose de 2 millilitres, administrés depuis 5-15 minutes, est bien toléré.

Ne mélangez pas Neohepatect avec d'autres médicaments.

Avant l'introduction de Neoheppetechet, il est nécessaire de visuellement vérifier les contenus de la fiole. La solution devrait être claire ou légèrement opalescente. Une solution opaque ou précipitante ne devrait pas être utilisée.

Avant l'administration, la préparation devrait être chauffée à la température de pièce ou à la température de corps.

La préparation n'est pas soumise à la dilution préliminaire.

N'ajoutez aucuns autres médicaments à la solution de Neoheppetect.

La fiole devrait être utilisée immédiatement. En raison du risque de contamination bactérienne, le résidu neuf du médicament n'est pas soumis au stockage.

Dosage recommandé du médicament

Si rien d'autre n'est assigné, la chose suivante est recommandée.

Pour la prévention de l'hépatite B dans neonates dont les mères sont infectées avec le virus de l'hépatite B, immédiatement après la naissance, la dose simple Neohepatekt est administré à une dose de 20-50 IU / le poids de corps de kg, mais pas moins de 100 IU (2 millilitres). La vaccination urgente contre l'hépatite B est recommandée. La première injection du vaccin peut être réalisée le même jour que l'injection de Neohepatect, seulement dans de différentes parties du corps.

Après que le contact avec une matière qui se méfie du contenu du virus de l'hépatite B, immédiatement, au moins 72 heures plus tard, Neohepatect à une dose de 8-10 IU / le poids de corps de kg (0.16 à 0.20 millilitres) est administré une fois.

Pour la prévention, avec un risque élevé d'infection de l'hépatite B (par exemple, dans les unités hemodialysis), Neohepatekt est injecté une fois à une dose de 7 IU / le poids de corps de kg (0.14 millilitres), mais pas moins de 10 millilitres, après la détermination de HBsAg et d'anticorps à HBs.

Si le ricanement d'anticorps à HBsAg est plus de 10 IU / l dans un mois (en incluant pour l'immunisation active simultanée), l'administration immédiate de Neogepatect n'est pas exigée et il est réalisé après 2 mois.

L'introduction d'Ig au risque existant d'infection est répétée si nécessaire aux intervalles de 1 mois avec un contrôle mensuel du ricanement d'anticorps à HBsAg. Après la formation active d'anticorps à HBsAg, l'administration passive d'anticorps n'est plus nécessaire.

Pour prévenir l'infection de foie transplantent dans le destinataire HBsAg-positif, je / O suis injecté pendant l'opération après l'enlèvement du foie et avant la transplantation d'un nouveau foie 10,000 IU (200 millilitres) de Neogepatect. Après l'opération, le médicament est administré au moins 7 jours tous les jours dans une dose d'IU de 2000 (40 millilitres). Avec la thérapie prolongée dans le sérum, un minimum de 100 IU / L (mensuellement la surveillance) devrait être maintenu. La durée de thérapie devrait être au moins 6 mois.

Les dosages recommandés sont basés sur les résultats d'études cliniques.

Overdose

L'overdose du médicament dans les patients en danger, surtout dans les personnes âgées, aussi bien que dans les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée, peut mener à hypervolemia (a augmenté BCC) et a augmenté la viscosité de sang.

Mesures préventives

De certains effets secondaires sévères peuvent dépendre de la vitesse d'administration du médicament. Comme la tendance de croissance de phénomènes indésirables est associée à une augmentation du taux d'administration de médicament, le taux d'administration recommandée dans la section "Le dosage et l'administration" devrait être observé.

Le patient devrait être sous la surveillance médicale partout dans l'injection et après cela depuis au moins 20 minutes pour contrôler l'apparence possible de symptômes d'effets secondaires.

De certains effets secondaires peuvent se produire plus souvent :

- à un taux élevé d'administration ;

- dans les patients avec l'immunodéficience complète et partielle tant en présence que faute du manque d'IgA ;

- dans les patients recevant l'humain Ig pour la première fois, ou (dans les cas rares) en échangeant à une autre préparation d'Ig, ou si le traitement d'Ig a été exécuté pendant longtemps.

Les réactions d'hypersensibilité dans la forme pure se produisent dans les cas extrêmement rares, dans lesquels il n'y a aucun IgA dans le sang et les anticorps à IgA sont formés.

Dans la plupart des cas, on peut éviter des complications possibles :

- si vous vous assurez que le patient ne montre pas des réactions allergiques à l'humain Ig, en injectant d'abord Neohepatect très lentement (0.1 millilitres / le kg / h) ;

- si vous observez soigneusement pendant l'introduction du médicament pour le patient et contrôlez l'apparence de signes d'effets indésirables. Le soin particulier devrait être pris pour contrôler l'apparence possible d'effets secondaires dans les patients qui n'ont reçu jamais auparavant l'humain Ig, ou qui ont reçu d'autre Igs à ce jour, ou si Ig a été administré depuis une très longue période. La condition de tels patients devrait être observée partout dans l'injection et au moins 1 heure après la fin. Tous les autres patients devraient être contrôlés depuis au moins 20 minutes après l'administration.

Les patients avec l'administration d'Ig ont très rarement des cas d'échec rénal aigu. Dans la plupart des cas, cet effet secondaire s'est produit dans les patients avec les facteurs de risque supplémentaires : le dysfonctionnement rénal, le diabète mellitus, a réduit BCC, poids excessif, en prenant des médicaments qui ont un effet nephrotoxic et un âge plus de 65 ans.

Dans le traitement d'Ig pour tous les groupes de patients c'est nécessaire :

- consommez une quantité suffisante de liquide avant l'injection d'Ig ;

- moniteur diuresis ;

- contrôlez le sérum creatinine le contenu (l'indicateur de fonction du rein) ;

- Exclure la réception simultanée de diurétiques.

En cas d'un effet négatif sur la fonction du rein, la considération devrait être donnée à l'arrêt de l'administration d'Ig.

La violation la plus commune de fonction du rein et l'échec rénal aigu sont associés à l'utilisation de préparations d'Ig contenant du saccharose comme un stabilisateur. Donc, les patients avec tout facteur de risque sont encouragés à utiliser Ig qui ne contiennent pas du saccharose (eg, Neohepatect). En plus, le médicament devrait être administré au taux le plus bas d'administration.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire une voiture ou exécuter le travail qui exige une vitesse augmentée de réactions physiques et mentales. Il n'y a aucune indication qu'immunoglobulins peut affecter la capacité de conduire ou servir des machines.

Renseignements supplémentaires

En utilisant des médicaments du sang humain ou du plasma en raison de la transmission d'agents infectieux, l'infection par le dernier ne peut pas être complètement exclue. Cela s'applique aussi aux agents pathogènes qui sont inconnus toujours dans la nature. Pour réduire le risque de transmission d'agents pathogènes, les critères de donateur sont choisis selon les critères stricts, le plasma de donateur est évalué et choisi et la piscine de plasma est contrôlée.

Les stades d'élimination et / ou inactivation d'agents pathogènes sont inclus dans le processus de production.

Pour la production de Neogepatect, exclusivement le plasma de donateurs en bonne santé est utilisé, dans lequel les anticorps au VIH du type 1 et 2, le virus de l'hépatite C et l'antigène de surface de virus de l'hépatite B n'ont pas été découverts.

En plus de l'essai de plasma individuel de donateurs individuels, miniipules (PCR évaluant pour le VIH, l'hépatite A, B et les virus C, paravovirus B19) sont d'abord contrôlés et ensuite une piscine de production de plasma traité pour Neohepatekt (l'essai répété pour les anticorps au type 1 et 2 de VIH, l'hépatite B et C, aussi bien que PCR pour le VIH, les virus de l'hépatite B et C). Dans la production, une piscine de plasma est utilisée seulement avec les résultats d'essai négatifs.

Neohepatekt est fait en fractionnant de l'éthanol dans le froid. Pour inactivation et élimination de virus possibles, traitement avec le phosphate tri-n-butyl / tween 80 et précipitation acide octanoic sont réalisés.

Les méthodes prescrites pour virusinactivation, les virus de modèle d'utilisation validés, sont efficaces contre les agents causatifs de SIDA et de l'hépatite B et C.

Forme de libération

Par 2, 10, 40 millilitres dans les bouteilles de verre incolore, cacheté avec un bouchon avec une casquette en aluminium.

Sur 1 fl. Dans une boîte en carton avec les instructions pour l'utilisation.

Fabricant

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5 ans. D-63303 Dreieich, l'Allemagne.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Neohepatect

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de 2-8 C (ne gèlent pas).

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Neohepatect

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Pentoxifylline (Trental) injection 20mg 10 vials

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Neohepatect

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Solution for infusion

Active substance: Immunoglobulinum humanum normale

ATX

J06BB04 Human immunoglobulin against hepatitis B

Pharmacological groups:

Human immunoglobulin against hepatitis B [Immunoglobulins]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

Z20.5 Contact with a patient or the possibility of contracting viral hepatitis

Z24.6 The need for immunization against viral hepatitis: Hepatitis B

Composition

Solution for infusion 1 ml

Active substances:

Human plasma proteins 50 mg

of them:

Immunoglobulin G (IgG) at least 96%

Immunoglobulin A (IgA) not more than 2 mg

The content of antibodies against hepatitis B virus 50 IU

Distribution of subclasses of immunoglobulin G:

IgG1 - 59%; IgG2 - 35%; IgG3 - 3%; IgG4 - 3%

Auxiliary substances: glycine - 300 μmol; Water for injection - up to 1 ml

Description of dosage form

Colorless or light yellow, transparent or slightly opalescent liquid.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode action - antiviral, immunomodulating.

Pharmacodynamics

Neohepatect is an Ig preparation that is made from donor plasma, with a high titer of antibodies against hepatitis B.

The distribution of subclasses of IgG corresponds to the distribution in the plasma of healthy donors.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability of human Ig against hepatitis B with infusion is 100%. The distribution between plasma and extravascular fluid occurs quickly enough, and in 3-5 days an equilibrium is achieved between the intravascular and extravascular space. T1 / 2 Neoheppetect is an average of 24 days. IgG and IgG complexes are utilized by the cells of the reticuloendothelial system.

Indications for the preparation Neohepatect

Prevention of hepatitis B in newborns born from mothers who carry the surface antigen of the hepatitis B virus;

Use in persons at increased risk of infection with hepatitis B virus before or simultaneously with vaccination against hepatitis B (including before surgery, repeated blood transfusion, hemodialysis);

Prevention of liver transplant infection in patients who have a surface antigen of the hepatitis B virus;

Prevention of hepatitis B:

- adults and children over the age of two who are not vaccinated against hepatitis B or who do not have documented evidence of vaccinations and the risk of contracting hepatitis B because of contact with material suspected of being infected (eg, if the integrity of the cutaneous Cover with a needle injection prick or direct contact with the mucous membrane).

The introduction of Neohepatekt is recommended to be carried out simultaneously with vaccination against hepatitis B (simultaneous active and passive immunization). The initial vaccination thus initiated should be continued for the following months in accordance with the instructions for the use of the vaccine.

The introduction of Neoheppetechet is not indicated if the patient who has been exposed to hepatitis is vaccinated in full and has a sufficient number of antibodies (at least 10 IU / L of serum). If the amount of antibodies to HBs antigen cannot be determined within 24 hours after contact with the contaminated material, then combined prevention (vaccine and Ig) is necessary in any case;

- in individuals whose antibody levels in the serum are less than 10 IU / L after 6 months after vaccination. Such patients should be given additional doses of hepatitis B vaccine concomitantly with the introduction of Neohepatect.

The use of Neoheppetect is indicated for those who require immediate prophylaxis of hepatitis B and who have a tendency to bleed simultaneously, since IM may lead to local hemorrhages.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to human Ig and other blood products, especially in rare cases of a deficiency in the blood of IgA and the presence of antibodies against IgA;

Hypersensitivity to other components of the drug.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

The absence of risk of using this drug during pregnancy has not been studied in controlled clinical trials. Therefore, during pregnancy and lactation it should be used with caution, although a long experience of medical use of Ig does not allow expecting any harmful effect on the course of pregnancy, as well as on the fetus and the newborn.

Ig injections are excreted with human milk and may facilitate the transfer of protective antibodies to newborns.

Side effects

Possible side effects such as chills, headache, fever, nausea, vomiting, allergic reactions, aching joints and mild back pain.

In rare cases, an unexpected drop in blood pressure is possible, and in some cases - anaphylactic shock, even if the patient did not show excessive sensitivity during the previous administration.

With the introduction of human Ig, there were cases of the appearance of signs of aseptic meningitis and in rare cases - hemolytic anemia / hemolysis, transient skin reaction (rash or hyperemia), which completely disappeared after discontinuation of therapy.

In addition, there was an increase in serum creatinine and / or acute renal failure.

Single cases of thromboembolic reactions in elderly patients, with signs of cerebral or cardiac ischemia, as well as in patients with excessive body weight or silt

Interaction

Do not add any other drugs to the solution of Neohepatecht, as. A change in the electrolyte concentration or a pH value can lead to precipitation or denaturation of the protein.

Attenuated (attenuated) live vaccines: the administration of Ig can adversely affect the life of vaccines against viral diseases such as measles, rubella, mumps and chicken pox from 6 weeks to 3 months.

Vaccination with a weakened live vaccine should be given no earlier than 3 months after the administration of this drug. In the case of measles vaccination, the effect of Ig can last up to 1 year. Patients who need to be vaccinated against measles should first be examined for specific antibodies.

Laboratory research. After the introduction of Ig, a temporary increase in the titer of various passively introduced antibodies is possible, which can lead to false-positive analysis results in a serological study.

Passively introduced antibodies against erythrocyte antigens (eg A, B, D) can affect serological parameters such as alloantibodies to erythrocytes (eg Coombs reaction), the number of reticulocytes and haptoglobin.

Dosing and Administration

IV, by infusion. The initial infusion rate should be 0.1 ml / kg body weight / hour. If the drug is well tolerated after 10 minutes after the onset of administration, the rate can be gradually increased to 1 ml / kg body weight / hour.

Patients belonging to the risk group, especially the elderly, to patients with impaired renal function, Neohepatect should be administered at a minimum rate.

The clinical experience of the use of Neoheppetect in newborns born from mothers - carriers of HBs-antigen showed that the drug in a dose of 2 ml, administered for 5-15 minutes, is well tolerated.

Do not mix Neohepatect with other drugs.

Before the introduction of the Neoheppetechet, it is necessary to visually check the contents of the vial. The solution should be clear or slightly opalescent. An opaque or precipitating solution should not be used.

Before administration, the preparation should be warmed to room temperature or body temperature.

The preparation is not subject to preliminary dilution.

Do not add any other drugs to the solution of the Neoheppetect.

The vial should be used immediately. Due to the risk of bacterial contamination, the unused residue of the drug is not subject to storage.

Recommended dosage of the drug

If nothing else is assigned, the following is recommended.

For the prevention of hepatitis B in neonates whose mothers are infected with the hepatitis B virus, immediately after birth, single-dose Neohepatekt is administered at a dose of 20-50 IU / kg body weight, but not less than 100 IU (2 ml). Urgent vaccination against hepatitis B is recommended. The first injection of the vaccine can be carried out on the same day as the injection of Neohepatect, only in different parts of the body.

After contact with a material that is suspicious of the content of the hepatitis B virus, immediately, at least 72 hours later, Neohepatect at a dose of 8-10 IU / kg body weight (0.16 to 0.20 ml) is administered once.

For prevention, with a high risk of hepatitis B infection (for example, in hemodialysis units), Neohepatekt is injected once at a dose of 7 IU / kg body weight (0.14 ml), but not less than 10 ml, after the determination of HBsAg and antibodies to HBs.

If the titer of antibodies to HBsAg is more than 10 IU / l in a month (including for simultaneous active immunization), immediate administration of Neogepatect is not required, and it is carried out after 2 months.

The introduction of Ig at the existing risk of infection is repeated if necessary at intervals of 1 month with a monthly control of the titer of antibodies to HBsAg. After the active formation of antibodies to HBsAg, passive administration of antibodies is no longer necessary.

To prevent infection of liver transplant in HBsAg-positive recipient, I / O is injected during the operation after removal of the liver and before transplantation of a new liver 10,000 IU (200 ml) of Neogepatect. After the operation, the drug is administered at least 7 days daily in a dose of 2000 IU (40 ml). With prolonged therapy in serum, a minimum of 100 IU / L (monthly monitoring) should be maintained. The duration of therapy should be at least 6 months.

The recommended dosages are based on the results of clinical studies.

Overdose

Overdose of the drug in patients at risk, especially in elderly people, as well as in patients with impaired renal function, can lead to hypervolemia (increased BCC) and increased blood viscosity.

Precautionary measures

Certain severe side effects may depend on the speed of administration of the drug. Since the tendency of growth of undesirable phenomena is associated with an increase in the rate of drug administration, the rate of administration recommended in the section "Dosing and Administration" should be observed.

The patient should be under medical supervision throughout the infusion and after it for at least 20 minutes to monitor the possible appearance of symptoms of side effects.

Certain side effects can occur more often:

- at a high rate of administration;

- in patients with complete and partial immunodeficiency both in the presence and in the absence of IgA deficiency;

- in patients receiving human Ig for the first time, or (in rare cases) when switching to another Ig preparation, or if Ig treatment was performed for a long time.

Hypersensitivity reactions in pure form occur in extremely rare cases, in which there is no IgA in the blood and antibodies to IgA are formed.

In most cases, possible complications can be avoided:

- if you make sure that the patient does not show allergic reactions to human Ig, first injecting Neohepatect very slowly (0.1 ml / kg / h);

- if you carefully observe during the introduction of the drug for the patient and monitor the appearance of signs of undesirable effects. Particular care should be taken to monitor the possible appearance of side effects in patients who have never previously received human Ig, or who have received other Igs to date, or if Ig have been administered for a very long time. The condition of such patients should be observed throughout the infusion and at least 1 hour after the end. All other patients should be monitored for at least 20 minutes after the administration.

Patients with Ig administration very rarely have cases of acute renal failure. In most cases, this side effect occurred in patients with additional risk factors: renal dysfunction, diabetes mellitus, reduced BCC, overweight, taking drugs that have a nephrotoxic effect, and age over 65 years.

In the treatment of Ig for all groups of patients it is necessary:

- consume a sufficient amount of fluid before the Ig infusion;

- monitor diuresis;

- monitor the serum creatinine content (indicator of kidney function);

- To exclude simultaneous reception of diuretics.

In the event of a negative effect on kidney function, consideration should be given to stopping Ig administration.

The most common violation of kidney function and acute renal failure is associated with the use of Ig preparations containing sucrose as a stabilizer. Therefore, patients with any risk factor are encouraged to use Ig that do not contain sucrose (eg, Neohepatect). In addition, the drug should be administered at the lowest rate of administration.

Influence on the ability to drive a car or perform work that requires an increased speed of physical and mental reactions. There is no indication that immunoglobulins can affect the ability to drive or serve machinery.

Additional Information

When using drugs from human blood or plasma due to the transmission of infectious agents, infection by the latter cannot be completely ruled out. This also applies to pathogens that are still unknown in nature. To reduce the risk of transmission of pathogens, donor criteria are selected according to strict criteria, donor plasma is tested and selected and the pool of plasma is monitored.

The stages of elimination and / or inactivation of pathogens are included in the production process.

For the production of the Neogepatect, exclusively plasma of healthy donors is used, in which antibodies to HIV of type 1 and 2, hepatitis C virus and surface antigen of hepatitis B virus were not detected.

In addition to individual plasma testing of individual donors, miniipules (PCR testing for HIV, hepatitis A, B and C viruses, paravovirus B19) are first monitored, and then a production pool of plasma processed for Neohepatekt (repeated testing for antibodies to HIV type 1 and 2, hepatitis B and C, as well as PCR for HIV, hepatitis B and C viruses). In production, a pool of plasma is used only with negative test results.

Neohepatekt is made by fractionating ethanol in the cold. For inactivation and elimination of possible viruses, treatment with tri-n-butyl phosphate / tween 80 and octanoic acid precipitation is carried out.

The prescribed methods of virusinactivation, validated using model viruses, are effective against the causative agents of AIDS and hepatitis B and C.

Release form

By 2, 10, 40 ml in bottles of colorless glass, sealed with a stopper with an aluminum cap.

On 1 fl. In a cardboard box with instructions for use.

Manufacturer

BIOTEST PHARMA GmbH. Landsteiner Straße, 5.D-63303 Dreieich, Germany.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Neohepatect

In the dark place at a temperature of 2-8 ° C (do not freeze).

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Neohepatect

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Netherlands - just purchased the goods:
Tanakan 40mg 30 pills