Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Nalgesin

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质萘普生

ATX代码M01AE02萘普生

药理学组

非甾体类抗炎药[非甾体抗炎药 - 丙酸衍生物]

美学分类(ICD-10)

G43偏头痛

偏头痛,偏头痛,偏瘫性偏头痛,偏头痛,偏头痛,持续性头痛,偏头痛

H60.9未明示的外耳炎

外耳道炎,耳炎,慢性外耳炎

H66.9中耳炎,未详细说明

慢性中耳炎,中耳炎,中耳炎,中耳炎,儿童中耳炎

J02.9急性咽炎,未详细说明

脓性咽炎,急性鼻咽炎,Limfonodulyarny咽炎

J03.9急性扁桃体炎,未详细说明(心绞痛无粒细胞)

喉咙痛感染,急性扁桃体炎,心绞痛,滤泡性扁桃体炎,心绞痛消化道出血,继发性咽喉痛,原发性喉咙痛,心绞痛滤泡性心绞痛,扁桃体炎性疾病,卡他性心绞痛,月经性心绞痛,急性喉咙痛,扁桃体炎,急性扁桃体炎,扁桃体心绞痛,滤泡型喉咙痛,细菌性扁桃体炎

J31.2慢性咽炎

慢性咽炎,咽部炎症性疾病加重和口腔增生性咽炎,咽部炎症过程,咽喉炎感染,咽部感染性疾病,口腔和咽部感染性疾病,萎缩性咽炎

J35.0慢性扁桃体炎

慢性扁桃体炎,扁桃体炎性疾病,慢性心绞痛,慢性肥厚性扁桃体炎,扁桃体心绞痛

K08.8.0 *痛苦的牙痛

牙本质疼痛,牙本质疼痛,牙髓疼痛,牙科麻醉,牙科治疗中的疼痛综合征,牙垢清除后的疼痛,拔牙时的疼痛,牙痛,牙齿干预后的疼痛

M06.9其他指定类风湿性关节炎

风湿性关节炎,风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,类风湿性关节炎炎症,类风湿性关节炎退行性类型,儿童类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎加重,急性关节风湿病,类风湿性关节炎,活动过程类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,类风湿性关节炎,急性类风湿关节炎,急性风湿病

M07.3其他银屑病关节病(L40.5 +)

关节炎银屑病,银屑病关节炎的普遍形式,银屑病关节炎

M08少年[少年]关节炎

少年关节炎,少年慢性多关节炎,幼年慢性关节炎,幼年类风湿性关节炎,慢性关节炎幼年慢性

M10.9痛风,未详细说明

关节炎痛风,急性痛风性关节炎,痛风急性发作,痛风性关节炎,伴有痛风加重的关节综合征,伴有痛风的关节综合征,尿频,慢性关节炎性关节炎,急性痛风,盐素质

M19其他关节病

M35.3风湿性多肌痛

假性关节炎,风湿性多肌痛,风湿性疾病疼痛综合征,风湿性肌肉疼痛,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿性软组织损伤,关节外风湿病,风湿病软组织损伤,软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,关节周软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,风湿性胶原疾病

M45强直性脊柱炎

强直性脊椎关节炎,强直性脊柱炎,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,Bechterew病,强直性脊柱炎,脊柱疾病,风湿性脊椎炎,Bechterew- Marie-Strumpel疾病

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合征的神经根炎,急性神经根病,疼痛综合症伴神经根炎,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶椎疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合征

M54.9背痛,未详细说明

疼痛综合症伴神经根炎,背部疼痛综合征,神经根疼痛,脊柱退行性改变,脊柱和关节退行性病变,脊柱退行性疾病,脊柱骨关节病,脊柱疼痛病变

M65滑膜炎和腱鞘炎

急性腱鞘炎,Tendovaginitis(tenovaginitis),Tendosinovit(Tenosynovitis),Tendovaginitis,肌肉关节疾病的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,非特异性腱鞘炎,Tendosinovit

M71其他bursopathies

滑囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎症,亚急性滑囊炎

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉 - 关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛系统,肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2神经病学和神经炎,未详细说明

神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经系统疼痛综合征,痉挛性神经性挛缩症,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

M89.9骨病,未详细说明

局部骨病,骨矿化过程的紊乱,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎性疾病中的骨质减少症,疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统中的疼痛,骨骼感染,骨盆痛,慢性退化骨中的疼痛疾病

N70输卵管炎和卵巢炎

女性生殖器官炎症性疾病,女性生殖器官炎症性疾病,生殖器感染,卵巢炎,急性附件炎,输卵管炎,输卵管卵巢炎,卵巢慢性炎症性疾病,卵巢炎症

N94.6痛经未说明

月经期间疼痛,月经周期功能障碍,月经痉挛,月经病,月经期间疼痛,痛经月经不调,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾脏和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),Disalgomenoreya,痛经,痛经(必需)(剥脱性),月经失调,月经痛苦,子宫溢血,月经周期不正常,月经不调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经失调,Prolaktinzavisimoe月经功能障碍,内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛性痛经,原发性消化不良

R50.0发冷,发冷

发热,发热,寒战,体温升高,体温过高,持续发热,发热综合征,发热,感染和炎症性疾病体温升高,发烧症状,发热综合征,发热状态,发烧,感染性疾病和炎症性疾病,非典型肺炎,发烧感冒,发烧感冒,发热,发烧,感冒和炎症性疾病,发烧状态感染和炎症性疾病,发烧状态的感染性疾病和术后时期,感冒的发热状况,不同发病的发热,背景上的发烧综合征感染性和炎性疾病中的发热综合征,感冒发烧综合征,不同发病的发热综合征,感冒的升高,感冒和感染性疾病的温度升高,感冒和体温升高等等,体温升高在寒冷和其他传染性和炎症性疾病,增加身体 感冒和其他感染性和炎性疾病中的体温,妊娠期发热,血小板减少症发热,输血发热

R51头痛

头部疼痛,头痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,头部疼痛,头痛,头痛,血管舒缩性起始头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,血管舒缩性头痛,头痛,神经性头痛,连续性头痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

术后疼痛,疼痛射击,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎症发生疼痛,疼痛比癌症发生,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,自然非风湿性炎症疼痛,外周神经系统炎症损伤疼痛,糖尿病性神经病疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛,肌腱病理时的疼痛,平滑肌痉挛时的疼痛,平滑肌的疼痛痉挛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌的疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预后,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期间疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,疼痛身体,诊断程序后疼痛,矫形术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,流感疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交疼痛,诊断过程疼痛,治疗过程疼痛,感冒疼痛,鼻窦炎疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬膜外疼痛 手术后疼痛,手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,术后疼痛和创伤后,创伤后疼痛,吞咽时疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,创伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛导致的疼痛,表现疼痛综合征,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多肌炎

R68.8.0 *炎症综合征

炎性发生的疼痛综合征,伴有非风湿性炎症的疼痛综合征,伴有周围神经系统炎性病变的疼痛综合征,肩关节疼痛性炎症,创伤或手术后疼痛性炎症,手术后疼痛性炎症,疼痛性痔疮,炎症鼓膜炎症,牙龈发炎,纤维素炎症,淋巴结炎,扁桃体炎,肌肉炎症,软组织炎症,口腔炎症,手术后的炎症和创伤,骨科手术后的炎症,外伤后炎症,类风湿性关节炎炎症,中耳炎症,炎症性牙周病,眼睑炎症,炎症性眼病,软组织炎性肿胀,炎症过程,外科手术后的炎症过程,炎症过程,炎症综合征,Inflammat 非风湿性起源的ory综合征,手术后的炎症综合征,脓性感染,炎性病因学的肝脏功能的侵害,肌肉骨骼组织的急性炎症,炎性软组织炎症

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

痛苦的伸展肌肉,紧张时的疼痛和炎症,脱位错位,韧带器械的退行性改变,扭伤和瘀伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,肌腱张力,伸展,伸展肌肉,扭伤,肌腱张力,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.9未指明的伤害

创伤后的疼痛综合征,伤害的疼痛综合征,创伤和手术后的疼痛综合征,受伤时的疼痛,创伤性疼痛,伤害性关节疼痛,手术后和创伤后疼痛,受伤时疼痛,疼痛外伤起源,严重创伤性疼痛综合症,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻度皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动损伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

T88.9手术和医疗护理的并发症,未详细说明

术后疼痛,骨科手术后术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,痔疮切除术后疼痛,准分子激光应用疼痛,疼痛和手术干预后的疼痛,牙科实践中的疼痛综合征,痛苦的诊断干预,痛苦的诊断操作,痛苦的器械诊断程序,痛苦的器械操作,痛苦的治疗,痛苦的操作,痛苦的敷料,疼痛的治疗干预,手术伤口,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,诊断过程中疼痛,治疗过程中疼痛,骨科疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬化治疗后疼痛,牙科手术后的疼痛,宝 术后疼痛,术后和术后疼痛,拔牙疼痛,手术或损伤后炎症,骨科手术后炎症,手术后炎症,手术后炎症综合征,术后瘘溃疡,手术创面,拔牙后并发症

组成

片上覆盖有膜片1标签。

核心

活性物质:

萘普生钠275毫克

辅料:聚维酮; ICC; 滑石; 硬脂酸镁; 净化水

薄膜护套:Opadry YS-1-4215染料(二氧化钛(E171),聚乙二醇,靛蓝胭脂红染料(E132)和羟丙甲纤维素的预混物)

药理效应

药理作用 - 消炎,解热,止痛。

剂量和管理

里面有足够的水。 严格按照医生的指示,不要停止治疗或在没有咨询医生的情况下改变剂量。

推荐的治疗方案

用于缓解疼痛的常用每日剂量是2-4片。 (550-1100mg)。

由于疼痛非常严重且没有胃肠疾病史,医生可以将每日剂量增加到6片。 (1650毫克),但不超过2周。

当使用药物作为解热剂时,初始剂量为2片。 纳尔吉津,然后采取1选项卡。 (275毫克)每6-8小时。

为了预防偏头痛发作,建议使用2片。 (550毫克),每日两次。 但是,如果偏头痛发作的频率,强度和持续时间在4-6周内没有减少,应该停止治疗。 在偏头痛发作的第一个迹象,应该采取3片。 (825毫克),如有必要还有另外1-2片。 (275-550mg)30分钟后。

为了缓解月经疼痛和痉挛,引入宫内节育器和其他妇科疼痛后的疼痛,建议以2片剂的初始剂量给药。 (550毫克),然后是1个表格。 (275毫克)每6-8小时。

随着痛风的急性发作,初始剂量为3片。 (825mg),然后2片。 (550毫克)8小时后,然后1桌。 (275毫克)每8小时,直到停止发作。

在类风湿性疾病(类风湿性关节炎,骨关节炎和强直性脊柱炎)中,通常的初始剂量是2-4片。 (550-1100毫克),每天早晚两次。 最初的每日剂量,从3(825毫克)-6表。 (1650 mg),推荐用于患有严重夜间疼痛和/或严重晨僵的患者,患者转用含萘普生钠治疗的高剂量其他非甾体类抗炎药,以及疼痛为主要症状的患者。 通常每日剂量是2片。 (550mg)-4片。 (1100mg),分两次给药。

早晨和晚上的剂量可能不一样。 在主治医生的同意下,可以根据症状的发生率,即夜间疼痛和/或晨僵来改变它们。

9岁以上和/或体重超过27公斤的儿童建议每日剂量为10 mg / kg,分1-2次服用。

如果印象显示制剂的效果很强或很弱,则有必要通知主治医师或药剂师。

问题的形式

薄膜包衣片,275毫克。 对于10选项卡。 在PVC /铝箔泡罩中。 1或2 bl。 装在一个纸箱里。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25C的温度下,在原包装中。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Memoplant 120mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Nalgesin

I want this, give me price

Active substance Naproxen

ATX code M01AE02 Naproxen

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug [NSAIDs - Propionic acid derivatives]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

G43 Migraine

The pain of migraine, Migraine, hemiplegic migraine, Migraine headache, A migraine attack, Continuous headache, hemicranias

H60.9 External otitis, unspecified

Inflammation of external auditory canal, Otitis, Chronic external otitis media

H66.9 Otitis media, unspecified

Chronic otitis, Otitis, otitis media, middle ear infections, Otitis media in children

J02.9 Acute pharyngitis, unspecified

purulent pharyngitis, Acute nasopharyngitis,Limfonodulyarny pharyngitis

J03.9 Acute tonsillitis, unspecified (angina agranulocytic)

Sore throat infections, Acute tonsillitis, Angina, Follicular tonsillitis, Angina alimentary-hemorrhagic, Secondary sore throat, Sore throat primary, Angina follicular, Angina, Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils, Catarrhal angina, Lacunar angina, Acute Sore Throat, Tonsillitis, Tonsillitis acute, Tonsillar angina, Follicular sore throat, Bacterial tonsillitis

J31.2 Chronic pharyngitis

Pharyngitis chronic, Exacerbation of inflammatory diseases of the pharynx and oral cavityHypertrophic pharyngitis, Inflammatory process of pharynx, Sore Throat Infection, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the pharynx, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of the oral cavity and pharynx, Atrophic pharyngitis

J35.0 Chronic tonsillitis

Tonsillitis chronic, Inflammatory diseases of the tonsils, Angina chronic, Chronic hypertrophic tonsillitis, Tonsillar angina

K08.8.0 * Painful toothache

Dentinal pain, Dentinal pains, Pain pulpitis, Anesthesia in dentistry, Pain syndromes in dental practice, Pain after removal of tartar, Pain when extracting a tooth, Toothache, Pain after dental interventions

M06.9 Other specified rheumatoid arthritis

Rheumatoid arthritis,Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Degenerative forms of rheumatoid arthritis, Children's rheumatoid arthritis, Exacerbation of rheumatoid arthritis, Acute articular rheumatism, Rheumatic arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatic polyarthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid arthritis of active course, Rheumatoid arthritis, Rheumatoid polyarthritis, Acute rheumatoid arthritis, Acute rheumatism

M07.3 Other psoriatic arthropathies (L40.5 +)

Arthritis psoriatic, The generalized form of psoriatic arthritis, Psoriatic arthritis

M08 Juvenile [juvenile] Arthritis

Juvenile arthritis, Juvenile chronic polyarthritis, Juvenile chronic arthritis, Juvenile rheumatoid arthritis, Arthritis juvenile chronic

M10.9 Gout, unspecified

Arthritis Gouty, Acute gouty arthritis, Acute attack of gout, Gouty Arthritis, Articular syndrome with exacerbation of gout, Articular syndrome with gout, Urarturia, Chronic arthritic arthritis, Acute gout, Salt diathesis

M19 Other arthrosis

M35.3 Rheumatic polymyalgia

Pseudoarthritis rhizomelic, Rheumatic polymyalgia, Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Muscle pain with rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatic syndrome, Extra-articular rheumatic diseases, Extra-articular rheumatic soft tissue injury, Extra-articular forms of rheumatism, Rheumatic soft tissue damage, Rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of the periarticular soft tissues, Rheumatic affections of soft tissues, Rheumatic collagen diseases

M45 Ankylosing spondylitis

Ankylosing spondylarthrosis, Marie-Strumpel disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Bechterew's disease, Ankylosing spondylitis, Diseases of the spinal column, Rheumatic spondylitis, Bechterew-Marie-Strumpel disease

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M54.9 Dorsalgia, unspecified

Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Pain syndrome in the back,Pain with radiculitis, Degenerative changes in the spine, Degenerative and dystrophic disease of the spine and joints, Degenerative disease of the spine, Osteoarthrosis of the spine, Painful lesions of the spine

M65 Synovitis and tendosynovitis

Acute tenosynovitis, Tendovaginitis (tenovaginitis), Tendosinovit (tenosynovitis), Tendovaginitis, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Nonspecific tenosynovitis, Tendosinovit

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

M89.9 Disease of bone, unspecified

Local osteopathy, Disturbance of bone mineralization processes, Osteopenia, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Infection of bones, Ossalgia, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases

N70 Salpingitis and oophoritis

Adnexitis, Inflammatory diseases of female genitalia, Inflammatory diseases of female genital organs, Infection of the genitals, Oophoritis, Acute adnexitis, Salpingitis, Salpingo-oophoritis, Chronic inflammatory diseases of the ovaries, Inflammation of the ovaries

N94.6 Dysmenorrhea Unspecified

Pain during menstruation, Functional disorders of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual cramps, Emmeniopathy, Pain during menstruation, Painful menstrual irregularities, algomenorrhea, algomenoreya, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Disalgomenoreya, dysmenorrhea, Dysmenorrhea (essential) (Exfoliative), menstrual disorder, menstruation painful, metrorrhagia, Violation of the menstrual cycle, Menstrual irregularities, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual disorders, Prolaktinzavisimoe menstrual dysfunction, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Spasmodic dysmenorrhea, Primary disalgomenoreya

R50.0 Fever with chills

High fever, Heat, Chills, elevated temperature, hyperthermia, Prolonged fever, Feverish syndrome, Fervescence, Increased body temperature in infectious and inflammatory diseases, fever Symptoms, febrile syndrome, Febrile state, Fever, Fever in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever with SARS, Fever with cold, Fever for colds, febrility, Feverish condition with flu, Feverish state in infectious and inflammatory diseases , Feverish state of infectious diseases and in the postoperative period, Feverish condition for colds, Febrile of different genesis, Feverish syndrome on the background of infectious diseases, Feverish syndrome in infectious and inflammatory diseases, Feverish syndrome with colds, Feverish syndrome of different genesis, Increased temperature for colds, Increased temperature at catarrhal and infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold, etc., Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Increased body temperature in cold and other infectious and inflammatory diseases, Fever during pregnancy, Fever with thrombocytopenia, Febrile reaction in blood transfusion

R51 Headache

Pain in the head, Cephalgia, Pain with sinusitis, Pain in the back of the head, Painful headache, Headache of vasomotor genesis, Headache of vasomotor origin, Headache with vasomotor disorders, Headache, Neurological headache, Serial headache

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

R68.8.0 * Inflammatory syndrome

Painful syndrome of inflammatory genesis, Pain syndrome with inflammation of non-rheumatic nature, Pain syndrome with inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Painful inflammation of the shoulder joint, Painful inflammation after trauma or surgery, Painful inflammation after surgery, Painful hemorrhoids, Inflammation of the tympanic membrane, Inflammation of the larynx, Inflammation of the gums, Inflammation of cellulose, Inflammation of lymph nodes, Tonsillitis, Inflammation of muscles, Inflammation of soft tissues, Inflammation of the mouth, Inflammation after surgery and trauma, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after trauma, Inflammation in rheumatoid arthritis, Inflammation of the middle ear, Inflammatory gum disease, Inflammatory diseases of the eyelids, Inflammatory eye diseases, Inflammatory swelling of soft tissues, Inflammatory processes, Inflammatory processes after surgical interventions, Inflammatory process, Inflammatory Syndrome, Inflammatory syndrome of non-rheumatic origin, Inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Purulent infections, Infringements of function of a liver of an inflammatory etiology, Acute inflammation of the musculoskeletal tissue, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

T88.9 Complication of surgical and medical care, unspecified

Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain in the application of excimer laser, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain syndromes in the dental practice, Painful diagnostic intervention, Painful diagnostic manipulations, Painful instrumental diagnostic procedures, Painful instrumental manipulation, Painful treatments, Painful manipulations, Painful dressings, Painful therapeutic interventions, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, Pain in orthopedics, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, The pain after dental surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, The pain of tooth extraction, Inflammation after surgery or injury, Inflammation after orthopedic surgery, Inflammation after surgery, The inflammatory syndrome after surgery, Festering postoperative fistula, Operating wound, Complications after tooth extraction

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

core

active substance:

naproxen sodium 275 mg

excipients: povidone; ICC; talc; magnesium stearate; purified water

film sheath: Opadry YS-1-4215 dye (a ready mix of titanium dioxide (E171), macrogol, indigo carmine dye (E132) and hypromellose)

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antipyretic, analgesic.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, with enough water. Follow strictly the doctor's instructions, do not stop treatment or change the dosage without first consulting a doctor.

Recommended therapy regimen

The usual daily dose used to relieve pain is 2-4 tablets. (550-1100 mg).

With very severe pain and no history of GI disease, a doctor can increase the daily dose to 6 tablets. (1650 mg), but not more than 2 weeks.

When using the drug as an antipyretic agent, the initial dose is 2 tablets. Nalgezin, then taken on 1 tab. (275 mg) every 6-8 hours.

To prevent migraine attacks, 2 tablets are recommended. (550 mg) twice daily. However, treatment should be discontinued if the frequency, intensity and duration of migraine attacks do not decrease within 4-6 weeks. At the first signs of a migraine attack, 3 tablets should be taken. (825 mg), and, if necessary, another 1-2 tablets. (275-550 mg) after 30 minutes.

To ease menstrual pains and spasms, pain after the introduction of the IUD and other gynecological pain, it is recommended that the drug be administered at an initial dose of 2 tablets. (550 mg), followed by 1 table. (275 mg) every 6-8 hours.

With an acute attack of gout, the initial dose is 3 tablets. (825 mg), then 2 tablets. (550 mg) after 8 hours, and then 1 table. (275 mg) every 8 hours until the seizure stopped.

In rheumatoid diseases (rheumatoid arthritis, osteoarthritis and ankylosing spondylitis), the usual initial dose of the drug is 2-4 tablets. (550-1100 mg), twice daily in the morning and evening. The initial daily dose, which is from 3 (825 mg) -6 table. (1650 mg), is recommended for patients with severe night pain and / or severe morning stiffness, patients transferred to treatment with naproxen sodium with high doses of other NSAIDs, and patients whose pain is the leading symptom. Usually the daily dose is 2 tablets. (550 mg) -4 tablets. (1100 mg), administered in two divided doses.

Morning and evening doses may not be the same. With the consent of the attending physician, it is possible to change them depending on the prevalence of symptoms, i.e. night pain and / or morning stiffness.

Children older than 9 years and / or weighing more than 27 kg recommended daily dose of 10 mg / kg in 1-2 divided doses.

In case the impression appears that the effect of the preparation is very strong or weak, it is necessary to inform the attending physician or pharmacist.

Form of issue

Film-coated tablets, 275 mg. For 10 tab. in a blister of PVC / aluminum foil. 1 or 2 bl. packed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C, in the original packaging.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Luxembourg - just purchased the goods:
Xalacom eye drops 2.5ml