Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Moxarel

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:莫诺他啶

ATX

C02AC05莫昔尼定

药理组

低血压中枢药物[咪唑啉受体激动剂]

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机 加速高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压; 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

组成

片剂覆盖有薄膜包衣。

活性物质:莫西尼定0.2 mg; 0.3mg; 0.4毫克

辅助物质:一水合乳糖 - 64/64/64 mg; MCC - 29.8 / 29.7 / 29.6mg; 二氧化硅胶体-1 / 1 / 1mg; 聚维酮K30 - 2/2/2 mg; 交联羧甲纤维素钠-2/2/2mg; 硬脂酸镁 - 1/1/1 mg

膜膜:羟丙甲纤维素 - 1,8 / 1,8 / 1,8mg; 滑石 - 0.6 / 0.6 / 0.6mg; 二氧化钛-0.33 / 0.31 / 0.31mg; 聚乙二醇4000(聚乙二醇4000)-0.27 / 0.27 / 0.27mg; 氧化铁红(氧化铁)-0 / 0.02 / 0mg; 氧化铁黄(氧化铁)-0/0 / 0.02mg或薄膜包衣的干混合物(羟丙甲纤维素60/60/60%,滑石20/20/20%,二氧化钛11 / 10.33 / 10.33%,聚乙二醇4000乙二醇4000)9/9/9%,氧化铁红(氧化铁)0 / 0.67 / 0%,氧化铁黄0/0 / 0.67%3/3/3mg

剂型说明

片剂,0.2毫克:圆形,双色,薄膜包衣白色或近白色。

片剂0.3毫克:圆形,双面,覆盖着粉红色的薄膜外套。

片剂,0.4mg:圆形,双色,薄膜包衣黄色。

在横截面上 - 核心是白色或几乎白色。

药理作用

行动方式 - 低血压。

药效学

莫昔尼定是一种具有中枢作用机制的抗高血压药物。 在脑干结构(侧脑室的发育层)中,莫索尼定选择性地刺激参与交感神经系统的强直和反射调节的咪唑啉敏感受体。 咪唑啉受体的刺激降低周围交感神经活动和血压。

莫索尼定与其他对α2-肾上腺素能受体的亲和力较低的交感神经抗高血压药物不同,这解释了发展镇静作用和口腔粘膜干燥的可能性较低。

莫西尼丁的使用导致全身血管阻力和血压降低。

莫昔尼定改善肥胖,胰岛素抵抗和中度高血压患者胰岛素敏感性指标。

药代动力学

吸。 口服后,莫西尼定快速,几乎完全吸收在上胃肠道。 绝对生物利用度约为88%。 Tmax - 约1小时。 食物摄取不影响药物的药代动力学。

分配。 与血浆蛋白的连接是7.2%。

代谢。 主要代谢物是脱氧莫西尼定。 与莫西尼定相比,脱氢莫索尼定的药动学活性约为10%。

排泄。 T1 / 2莫索尼定和代谢物分别为2.5和5小时。 24小时内,超过90%的莫索尼定由肾分泌(约78%不变,13%为脱羟霉素,而其他代谢物不超过所用剂量的8%)。 小于1%的剂量通过肠排出。

特殊病人群体

高龄患者 注意到老年患者莫昔尼定的药代动力学参数临床上无显着变化,可能是由其代谢强度降低和/或略高于生物利用度引起的。

儿童。 莫昔尼定不推荐用于18岁以下的患者,因此本组尚未进行药代动力学研究。

肾功能受损。 莫西尼定的排泄与肌酐清除率大部分相关。 在中度肾功能不全患者(C1肌酐30-60 ml / min)中,血浆和最终T1 / 2的Css比正常肾功能患者(Cl肌酐大于90ml / min)高约2倍和1.5倍。 在严重肾衰竭患者(Cl肌酐低于30ml / min)中,血浆中的Css和最终的T1 / 2比正常肾功能患者高3倍。 给予多剂量的莫索尼可导致中度和重度肾功能不全患者的可预测累积。 在血液透析终末期肾功能衰竭(Cl肌酐低于10ml / min)的患者中,血浆中的Css和最终的T1 / 2分别比肾功能正常患者高6〜4倍。

在所有组中,血浆中莫索尼定的最大浓度为1.5-2倍。 在肾功能受损的患者中,应单独选择剂量。 莫昔尼定在血液透析中稍微排泄。

Moxarel的适应症

动脉高血压。

禁忌

对活性物质的过敏反应,药物的其他成分;

严重的心律紊乱;

窦房结虚弱综合征;

AV阻断II和III度;

发音性心动过缓(心率低于每分钟50次);

急性和慢性心力衰竭(NYHA III-IV级功能类);

与三环抗抑郁药同时使用(参见“相互作用”);

严重肾衰竭(Cl肌酐低于30 mL / min),包括血液透析患者;

乳糖不耐受,乳糖酶缺乏,葡萄糖 - 半乳糖吸收不良;

母乳喂养期

75岁以上的患者

年龄至18岁(效力和安慰性莫索尼定不成)。

小心:肾功能受损(Cl肌酐超过30 mL / min); 严重肝功能不全(根据Child-Pugh分类,超过9分); 一级AV影片封锁 严重冠状动脉疾病; 严重缺血性心脏病或不稳定型心绞痛(使用经验不足); 慢性心力衰竭

适用于怀孕和哺乳期

无法使用Moxarel®治疗孕妇的临床资料。

只有在对母亲的利益超过胎儿的潜在风险进行彻底评估后,才能谨慎处方Moxarel®给孕妇。

莫西尼定渗入母乳。 哺乳期妇女在治疗期间建议停止母乳喂养或取消药物。

副作用

以下所述的副作用发生率按照以下方法测定:经常不低于10%; 通常不低于1%,但小于10%; 不少于0.1%,但小于1%; 不少于0.01%,但小于0.1%; 很少 - 小于0.01%(包括孤立病例)。

从中枢神经系统的一侧:经常头痛,眩晕(眩晕),嗜睡; 偶尔 - 晕厥。

从CVS:不频繁 - 血压明显降低,直立性低血压,心动过缓。

从胃肠道:经常 - 口腔粘膜干燥; 经常 - 恶心,腹泻,呕吐,消化不良。

皮肤和皮下组织:经常皮疹,瘙痒; 不经常 - 血管性水肿

精神障碍:经常失眠; 不经常 - 紧张。

从听觉器官和迷路障碍的一边:不频繁 - 耳朵响起。

从肌肉骨骼和结缔组织:经常 - 背部疼痛; 很少 - 颈部疼痛。

注射部位的一般障碍和病症:经常 - 虚弱; 偶发性周围水肿

相互作用

莫西尼定与其他抗高血压药联合使用会导致加成效应。

三环类抗抑郁药可以降低中枢作用的抗高血压药物的有效性,因此不建议将它们与莫西尼定位。

莫昔尼定可以增强三环抗抑郁药,镇静剂,乙醇,镇静剂和催眠药的作用。

莫昔西定能够适度地改善接受劳拉西泮的患者的认知功能受损。

莫西尼定与苯并二氮杂衍生物的给药可伴随着后者的镇静作用的增加。

与β-肾上腺素抑制剂同时使用莫索尼可导致心动过缓,外来和双性功能障碍的严重程度增加。

当莫洛西定与吗氯贝胺一起使用时,药效学相互作用不存在。 莫昔尼定通过管状分泌物排出,因此不排除与其他通过管状分泌释放的药物的相互作用。

给药和管理

里面,不管食物摄入。

在大多数情况下,Moxarel®的初始剂量为0.2 mg /天。 最大单剂量为0.4mg。 最多每日剂量应分为2次,分别为0.6mg。 中度或重度肾衰竭患者以及血液透析患者的初始剂量为0.2 mg /天。 如果需要并具有良好的耐受性,日剂量可以增加至0.4mg。

过量

症状:头痛,镇静,嗜睡,血压显着降低,头晕,疲劳,虚弱,心动过缓,口腔粘膜干燥,上腹部呕吐和疼痛,呼吸抑制,意识障碍。 血压,心动过速和高血糖症的潜在短期增加也是可能的。

治疗:药物的具体解毒剂不存在。 在血压显着降低的情况下,建议添加液体以恢复bcc和多巴胺。 心动过缓可以停止与阿托品。 α-肾上腺素受体拮抗剂可以减少或消除过量的莫索尼定的反常高血压作用。 在严重的过量病例中,建议仔细监测意识障碍,不要呼吸抑制。 莫昔尼定在血液透析中稍微排泄。

特别说明

目前,没有证据显示Moxarel®的停用导致血压升高。 但是,建议不要突然停止服用Moxarel®,而应该在2周内逐渐减少药物的剂量。

如果有必要取消同时服用的β-受体阻滞剂和药物Moxarel®,首先取消β-受体阻滞剂,并且仅在几天之后就可以使用莫索尼定。

在治疗期间,需要定期监测血压,心率和心电图注册。 停止服用Moxarel®。

在使用Moxarel®治疗期间,应避免使用酒精。

对驾驶车辆和机械工作的能力的影响。 没有研究制备Moxarel®对驾驶车辆或控制技术的能力的影响。 然而,考虑到眩晕和嗜睡的可能发生,患者在处理需要更多关注的潜在危险活动(如驾驶车辆或控制设备)时应小心。

发行表格

片剂,薄膜包衣,0.2mg,0.3mg或0.4mg。 在PVC和铝箔薄膜的轮廓丙烯酸包装中,10,14,15或30个。 根据10个片剂,1,2或4个轮廓细胞包,包括15个片剂,1个或2个30个片剂的轮廓细胞组合的14个表,1,2或4个轮廓细胞组,1,2或3个轮廓细胞组。 在一堆纸板上

制造商

ZAO VERTEX,俄罗斯。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物Moxarel的储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25°C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Moxarel的保质期

3年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Noopept 10mg 50 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Moxarel

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Pharmacological group

Hypotensive central agent [I1-imidazoline receptor agonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Moxonidine 0.2 mg; 0.3 mg; 0.4 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 64/64/64 mg; MCC - 29.8 / 29.7 / 29.6 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid - 1/1/1 mg; Povidone K30 - 2/2/2 mg; Croscarmellose sodium - 2/2/2 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1/1/1 mg

Membrane film: hypromellose - 1,8 / 1,8 / 1,8 mg; Talc - 0.6 / 0.6 / 0.6 mg; Titanium dioxide - 0.33 / 0.31 / 0.31 mg; Macrogol 4000 (polyethylene glycol 4000) - 0.27 / 0.27 / 0.27 mg; Iron oxide red (iron oxide) - 0 / 0.02 / 0 mg; Iron oxide yellow (iron oxide) - 0/0 / 0.02 mg or dry mixture for film coating (hypromellose 60/60/60%, talc 20/20/20%, titanium dioxide 11 / 10.33 / 10.33%, macrogol 4000 (polyethylene glycol 4000) 9/9/9%, iron oxide red (iron oxide) 0 / 0.67 / 0%, iron oxide yellow 0/0 / 0.67% 3/3/3 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets, 0.2 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated white or almost white.

Tablets, 0.3 mg: round, biconvex, covered with a film coat of pink color.

Tablets, 0,4 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated yellow.

On the cross-section - the core is white or almost white.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Moxonidine is an antihypertensive drug with a central mechanism of action. In stem brain structures (the rostral layer of the lateral ventricles), moxonidine selectively stimulates imidazoline-sensitive receptors that participate in tonic and reflex regulation of the sympathetic nervous system. Stimulation of imidazoline receptors reduces peripheral sympathetic activity and blood pressure.

Moxonidine differs from other sympatholytic antihypertensive agents with a lower affinity for α2-adrenergic receptors, which explains the lower probability of developing a sedative effect and dryness of the oral mucosa.

The use of moxonidine leads to a decrease in systemic vascular resistance and blood pressure.

Moxonidine improves the index of insulin sensitivity in patients with obesity, insulin resistance and moderate degree of hypertension.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. After oral administration, moxonidine rapidly and almost completely absorbed in the upper GI tract. Absolute bioavailability is approximately 88%. Tmax - about 1 hour. Food intake does not affect the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Distribution. The connection with plasma proteins is 7.2%.

Metabolism. The main metabolite is deoxidized moxonidine. The pharmacodynamic activity of dehydrogenated moxonidine is about 10% compared to moxonidine.

Excretion. T1 / 2 moxonidine and metabolite is 2.5 and 5 hours, respectively. Within 24 hours, over 90% of moxonidine is excreted by the kidneys (about 78% unchanged and 13% in the form of dehydroxymycinidine, while other metabolites in urine do not exceed 8% of the dose taken). Less than 1% of the dose is excreted through the intestine.

Special patient groups

Patients of advanced age. Clinically insignificant changes in pharmacokinetic parameters of moxonidine in elderly patients, probably caused by a decrease in the intensity of its metabolism and / or slightly higher bioavailability, were noted.

Children. Moxonidine is not recommended for use in patients younger than 18 years of age, and therefore pharmacokinetic studies have not been conducted in this group.

Impaired renal function. The excretion of moxonidine is largely correlated with the clearance of creatinine. In patients with moderate renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min) Css in plasma and final T1 / 2 are approximately 2 and 1.5 times higher than in patients with normal renal function (Cl creatinine more than 90 ml / min ). In patients with severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 30 ml / min), Css in the blood plasma and the final T1 / 2 is 3 times higher than in patients with normal renal function. The administration of multiple doses of moxonidine leads to predictable cumulation in patients with moderate and severe renal insufficiency. In patients with terminal renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 10 ml / min) on hemodialysis, Css in plasma and final T1 / 2, respectively, are 6 and 4 times higher than in patients with normal renal function.

In all groups, the maximum concentration of moxonidine in the blood plasma is 1.5-2 times higher. In patients with impaired renal function, the dosage should be selected individually. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Indications of Moxarel

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active substance, other components of the drug;

Severe heart rhythm disturbances;

Syndrome of weakness of the sinus node;

AV blockade II and III degree;

Pronounced bradycardia (heart rate less than 50 beats per minute);

Acute and chronic heart failure (NYHA class III-IV functional class);

Simultaneous use with tricyclic antidepressants (see "Interaction");

Severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 30 mL / min), including patients on hemodialysis;

Lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

The period of breastfeeding;

Patients older than 75 years;

Age to 18 years (efficacy and safety of moxonidine not established).

With caution: impaired renal function (Cl creatinine more than 30 mL / min); Severe hepatic insufficiency (more than 9 points according to the Child-Pugh classification); AV-blockade of the 1st degree; Severe coronary artery disease; Severe ischemic heart disease or unstable angina (experience with use is inadequate); Chronic heart failure.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Clinical data on the treatment of pregnant women with MoxarelŽ are not available.

Prescribe MoxarelŽ to pregnant women with caution only after a thorough assessment of the risk-benefit ratio, when the benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Moxonidine penetrates into breast milk. Breastfeeding women during the period of treatment are recommended to stop breastfeeding or to cancel the drug.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects described below was determined according to the following: very often - not less than 10%; Often - not less than 1%, but less than 10%; Infrequently - not less than 0,1%, but less than 1%; Rarely - not less than 0.01%, but less than 0.1%; Very rarely - less than 0.01% (including isolated cases).

From the side of the central nervous system: often - headache, dizziness (vertigo), drowsiness; Infrequently - a syncope.

From the CVS: infrequent - a marked decrease in blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, bradycardia.

From the gastrointestinal tract: very often - dryness of the oral mucosa; Often - nausea, diarrhea, vomiting, indigestion.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - skin rash, itching; Infrequently - angioedema.

Mental disorders: often - insomnia; Infrequently - nervousness.

From the side of the organ of hearing and labyrinthine disorders: infrequent - ringing in the ears.

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: often - pain in the back; Infrequently - pain in the neck.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: often - asthenia; Infrequent peripheral edema.

Interaction

The combined use of moxonidine with other antihypertensive agents leads to an additive effect.

Tricyclic antidepressants can reduce the effectiveness of antihypertensive agents of central action, and therefore it is not recommended that they be taken together with moxonidine.

Moxonidine can enhance the effect of tricyclic antidepressants, tranquilizers, ethanol, sedatives and hypnotics.

Moxonidine is able to moderately improve impaired cognitive function in patients receiving lorazepam.

The administration of moxonidine together with benzodiazepine derivatives may be accompanied by an increase in the sedative effect of the latter.

Simultaneous use of moxonidine with β-adrenoblockers leads to increased bradycardia, severity of foreign and dromotropic effects.

When moxonidine is administered together with moclobemide, pharmacodynamic interaction is absent. Moxonidine is excreted by tubular secretion, so its interaction with other drugs released by tubular secretion is not excluded.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake.

In most cases, the initial dose of MoxarelŽ is 0.2 mg / day. The maximum single dose is 0.4 mg. The maximum daily dose, which should be divided into 2 divided doses, is 0.6 mg. The initial dose for patients with moderate or severe renal failure, as well as for patients on hemodialysis, is 0.2 mg / day. If necessary and with good tolerability, the daily dose can be increased to 0.4 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, sedation, drowsiness, marked decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, fatigue, asthenia, bradycardia, dryness of the oral mucosa, vomiting and pain in the epigastric region, respiratory depression, impaired consciousness. Potential short-term increases in blood pressure, tachycardia, and hyperglycemia are also possible.

Treatment: a specific antidote of the drug does not exist. In the case of a marked decrease in blood pressure, it is recommended that a fluid be added to restore bcc and dopamine. Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine. Α-adrenoreceptor antagonists can reduce or eliminate paradoxical hypertensive effects in overdose of moxonidine. In severe cases of overdose, it is recommended to carefully monitor the disturbance of consciousness and not to allow respiratory depression. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Special instructions

At present, there is no evidence that discontinuation of MoxarelŽ leads to an increase in blood pressure. However, it is not recommended to stop taking the drug MoxarelŽ abruptly, instead you should gradually reduce the dose of the drug within 2 weeks.

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken β-blockers and the drug MoxarelŽ, first abolish β-blockers and only after a few days moxonidine.

During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate and ECG registration is necessary. Stop taking MoxarelŽ gradually.

During treatment with MoxarelŽ, alcohol should be avoided.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. The effect of the preparation MoxarelŽ on the ability to drive vehicles or control technology was not studied. However, taking into account the possible occurrence of dizziness and drowsiness, patients should be careful when dealing with potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention, such as driving vehicles or controlling equipment.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated, 0.2 mg, 0.3 mg or 0.4 mg. In contour acrylic packing from a film of PVC and aluminum foil, 10, 14, 15 or 30 pcs. 1, 2 or 3 contour cell packs according to 10 tablets, 1, 2 or 4 contour cell packs of 14 tables, 1, 2 or 4 contour cell packs of 15 tablets, 1 or 2 contourcell packs of 30 tablets. In a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer by

ZAO VERTEX, Russia.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Moxarel

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Moxarel

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Predizin 35mg 60 pills