Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Moxarel

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés enduits du film

Substance active : Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Groupe pharmacologique

Hypotensive agent central [récepteur d'I1-imidazoline agonists]

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

I10 hypertension (primaire) Essentielle : hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; Hypertension Essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension essentielle ; hypertension primaire ; hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; maladie hypertonique ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension systolic Isolée

I15 hypertension Secondaire : hypertension artérielle, complications de diabète ; hypertension ; L'augmentation soudaine de la tension ; désordres de Hypertensive de circulation sanguine ; condition de hypertensive ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension ; Hypertension artérielle ; Hypertension malfaisante ; crises de hypertensive ; hypertension accélérée ; hypertension malfaisante ; L'aggravation de maladie hypertensive ; hypertension transitoire ; hypertension ; hypertension artérielle ; cours de crise d'hypertension artériel ; hypertension de renovascular ; Hypertension symptomatique ; hypertension rénale ; hypertension de Renovascular ; hypertension de renovascular ; hypertension symptomatique

Composition

Les comprimés couverts avec une couche de film.

substance active : Moxonidine 0.2 mgs ; 0.3 mgs ; 0.4 mgs

Substances auxiliaires : monohydrate de lactose - 64/64/64 mg ; MCC - 29.8 / 29.7 / 29.6 mgs ; colloïde de dioxyde de silicium - 1/1/1 mg ; Povidone K30 - 2/2/2 mg ; sodium de Croscarmellose - 2/2/2 mg ; Magnésium stearate - 1/1/1 mg

Film membraneux : hypromellose - 1,8 / 1,8 / 1,8 mgs ; Talc - 0.6 / 0.6 / 0.6 mgs ; dioxyde de Titane - 0.33 / 0.31 / 0.31 mgs ; Macrogol 4000 (glycol polyéthylénique 4000) - 0.27 / 0.27 / 0.27 mgs ; rouge d'oxyde en fer (oxyde en fer) - 0 / 0.02 / 0 mgs ; jaune d'oxyde en fer (oxyde en fer) - 0/0 / 0.02 mgs ou mélange sec pour la couche de film (hypromellose 60/60/60 %, talc 20/20/20 %, dioxyde de titane 11 / 10.33 / 10.33 %, macrogol 4000 (glycol polyéthylénique 4000) 9/9/9 %, rouge d'oxyde en fer (oxyde en fer) 0 / 0.67 / 0 %, 0/0 jaune d'oxyde en fer / 0.67 % 3/3/3 mg

Description de forme de dosage

Comprimés, 0.2 mgs : autour, biconcave, blanc enduit du film ou presque blanc.

Comprimés, 0.3 mgs : autour, biconvex, couvert avec un manteau de film de couleur rose.

Comprimés, 0,4 mgs : autour, biconcave, jaune enduit du film.

Sur la section transversale - le cœur est blanc ou presque blanc.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Moxonidine est un médicament antihypertensive avec un mécanisme central d'action. Dans les structures de cerveau de tige (la couche rostrale des ventricules latéraux), moxonidine stimule sélectivement des récepteurs imidazoline-sensibles qui participent au règlement tonique et réflexe du système nerveux sympathique. La stimulation de récepteurs imidazoline réduit l'activité sympathique périphérique et la tension.

Moxonidine diffère d'autre sympatholytic antihypertensive d'agents avec une affinité inférieure pour les récepteurs α2-adrenergic, qui explique la probabilité inférieure de développer un effet sédatif et une sécheresse de mucosa oral.

L'utilisation de moxonidine mène à une diminution dans la résistance vasculaire systémique et la tension.

Moxonidine améliore l'index de sensibilité d'insuline dans les patients avec l'obésité, la résistance d'insuline et le niveau modéré d'hypertension.

Pharmacokinetics

Succion. Après l'administration orale, moxonidine rapidement et presque complètement absorbé dans l'étendue GI supérieure. bioavailability absolu est environ 88 %. Tmax - environ 1 heure. La consommation de nourriture n'affecte pas le pharmacokinetics du médicament.

Distribution. La connexion avec les protéines de plasma est 7.2 %.

Métabolisme. Le métabolite principal est deoxidized moxonidine. L'activité pharmacodynamic de dehydrogenated moxonidine est environ 10 % comparés à moxonidine.

Excrétion. T1 / 2 moxonidine et métabolite est 2.5 et 5 heures, respectivement. Dans les 24 heures, plus de 90 % de moxonidine sont excrétés par les reins (environ 78 % inchangés et 13 % dans la forme de dehydroxymycinidine, pendant que d'autres métabolites dans l'urine n'excèdent pas 8 % de la dose prise). Moins de 1 % de la dose est excrété par l'intestin.

Groupes patients spéciaux

Patients d'âge avancé. Les changements cliniquement insignifiants dans les paramètres pharmacokinetic de moxonidine dans les patients assez âgés, probablement provoqués par une diminution dans l'intensité de son métabolisme et / ou légèrement plus haut bioavailability, ont été notés.

Enfants. On ne recommande pas Moxonidine pour l'utilisation dans les patients plus jeunes que 18 ans d'âge et donc pharmacokinetic les études n'ont pas été conduits dans ce groupe.

Fonction rénale diminuée. L'excrétion de moxonidine est en grande partie corrélée avec l'autorisation de creatinine. Dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale modérée (Cl creatinine 30-60 millilitres / la minute) Css dans T1 de plasma et final / 2 sont environ 2 et 1.5 fois plus haut que dans les patients avec la fonction rénale normale (Cl creatinine plus de 90 millilitres / la minute). Dans les patients avec l'échec rénal sévère (Cl creatinine moins de 30 millilitres / la minute), Css dans le plasma sanguin et le T1 final / 2 est 3 fois plus haut que dans les patients avec la fonction rénale normale. L'administration de doses multiples de moxonidine mène à cumulation prévisible dans les patients avec l'insuffisance rénale modérée et sévère. Dans les patients avec l'échec rénal terminal (Cl creatinine moins de 10 millilitres / la minute) sur hemodialysis, Css dans T1 de plasma et final / 2, respectivement, sont 6 et 4 fois plus haut que dans les patients avec la fonction rénale normale.

Dans tous les groupes, la concentration maximum de moxonidine dans le plasma sanguin est 1.5-2 fois plus haute. Dans les patients avec la fonction rénale diminuée, le dosage devrait être choisi individuellement. Moxonidine est légèrement excrété dans hemodialysis.

Indications de Moxarel

Hypertension artérielle.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à la substance active, d'autres composantes du médicament ;

Dérangements de rythme du cœur sévères ;

Syndrome de faiblesse du nœud de sinus ;

AV bloquent II et III degré ;

bradycardia prononcé (la fréquence cardiaque moins de 50 battent par minute) ;

Arrêt du cœur aigu et chronique (la classe III-IV de NYHA classe fonctionnelle) ;

L'utilisation simultanée avec les antidépresseurs tricyclic (voir "l'Action réciproque") ;

Échec rénal sévère (Cl creatinine moins de 30 millilitres / minute), en incluant des patients sur hemodialysis ;

Intolérance de lactose, lactase manque, glucose-galactose malabsorption ;

La période d'allaitement maternel ;

Patients plus vieux que 75 ans ;

Âge à 18 ans (efficacité et sécurité de moxonidine non établi).

Avec la prudence : fonction rénale diminuée (Cl creatinine plus de 30 millilitres / minute) ; insuffisance hépatique sévère (plus de 9 points selon la classification D'enfant-Pugh) ; AV-blocus du 1er degré ; maladie d'artère coronaire sévère ; la maladie du cœur ischemic sévère ou l'angine instable (l'expérience avec l'utilisation est insuffisante) ; arrêt du cœur chronique.

Application dans la grossesse et la lactation

Les données cliniques sur le traitement de femmes enceintes avec MoxarelŽ ne sont pas disponibles.

Prescrivez MoxarelŽ aux femmes enceintes avec la prudence seulement après une évaluation approfondie du rapport d'avantage du risque, quand l'avantage à la mère excédera le risque potentiel au fœtus.

Moxonidine pénètre dans le lait de poitrine. On recommande aux femmes d'allaitement maternel pendant la période de traitement d'arrêter l'allaitement maternel ou annuler le médicament.

Effets secondaires

L'incidence d'effets secondaires décrits a été déterminée ci-dessous selon la chose suivante : très souvent - pas moins de 10 % ; Souvent - pas moins de 1 %, mais moins de 10 % ; Rarement - pas moins de 0,1 %, mais moins de 1 % ; Rarement - pas moins de 0.01 %, mais moins de 0.1 % ; Très rarement - moins de 0.01 % (en incluant des cas isolés).

Du côté du système nerveux central : souvent - mal de tête, vertige (vertige), somnolence ; Rarement - une syncope.

Du CVS : rare - une diminution marquée dans la tension, orthostatic hypotension, bradycardia.

De l'étendue gastrointestinal : très souvent - sécheresse de mucosa oral ; Souvent - nausée, diarrhée, vomissement, indigestion.

De la peau et des tissus sous-cutanés : souvent - rougeurs de peau, en ayant des démangeaisons ; Rarement - angioedema.

Troubles mentaux : souvent - insomnie ; Rarement - nervosité.

Du côté de l'organe d'audition et de désordres labyrinthiques : rare - sonnant dans les oreilles.

Du musculoskeletal et du tissu conjonctif : souvent - douleur dans le dos ; Rarement - douleur dans le cou.

Désordres généraux et désordres sur le site d'injection : souvent - asthenia ; œdème périphérique rare.

Action réciproque

L'utilisation combinée de moxonidine avec d'autres agents antihypertensive mène à un effet additif.

Les antidépresseurs de Tricyclic peuvent réduire l'efficacité d'agents antihypertensive d'action centrale et donc on ne recommande pas qu'ils soient pris ensemble avec moxonidine.

Moxonidine peut améliorer l'effet d'antidépresseurs tricyclic, tranquillisants, éthanol, sédatifs et hypnotiques.

Moxonidine est capable de modérément s'améliorer a diminué la fonction cognitive dans les patients recevant lorazepam.

L'administration de moxonidine ensemble avec les dérivés benzodiazepine peut être accompagnée par une augmentation de l'effet sédatif du dernier.

L'utilisation simultanée de moxonidine avec β-adrenoblockers mène à bradycardia augmenté, sévérité d'effets étrangers et dromotropic.

Quand moxonidine est administré ensemble avec moclobemide, pharmacodynamic l'action réciproque est absent. Moxonidine est excrété par la sécrétion tubulaire, donc son action réciproque avec d'autres médicaments libérés par la sécrétion tubulaire n'est pas exclue.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, sans tenir compte de la consommation de nourriture.

Dans la plupart des cas, la dose initiale de MoxarelŽ est 0.2 mgs / le jour. La dose simple maximum est 0.4 mgs. La dose quotidienne maximum, qui devrait être divisée en 2 doses divisées, est 0.6 mgs. La dose initiale pour les patients avec l'échec rénal modéré ou sévère, aussi bien que pour les patients sur hemodialysis, est 0.2 mgs / le jour. Si nécessaire et avec bon tolerability, la dose quotidienne peut être augmentée à 0.4 mgs.

Overdose

Symptômes : le mal de tête, la sédation, la somnolence, la diminution marquée dans la tension, le vertige, la fatigue, asthenia, bradycardia, la sécheresse de mucosa oral, le vomissement et la douleur dans la région epigastric, la dépression respiratoire, ont diminué la conscience. Les augmentations à court terme potentielles de la tension, tachycardia et l'hyperglycémie sont aussi possibles.

Traitement : un antidote spécifique du médicament n'existe pas. En cas d'une diminution marquée dans la tension, on recommande qu'un liquide soit ajouté pour restituer bcc et dopamine. Bradycardia peut être arrêté avec atropine. Les antagonistes de Α-adrenoreceptor peuvent réduire ou éliminer des effets hypertensive paradoxaux dans l'overdose de moxonidine. Dans les cas graves d'overdose, on recommande de soigneusement contrôler le dérangement de conscience et ne pas permettre la dépression respiratoire. Moxonidine est légèrement excrété dans hemodialysis.

Instructions spéciales

À présent, il n'y a aucune évidence que la cessation de MoxarelŽ mène à une augmentation de la tension. Cependant, on ne recommande pas d'arrêter de prendre le médicament MoxarelŽ brusquement, plutôt vous devriez réduire progressivement la dose du médicament dans les 2 semaines.

S'il est nécessaire d'annuler β-blockers simultanément pris et le médicament MoxarelŽ, abolissez d'abord β-blockers et seulement après quelques jours moxonidine.

Pendant le traitement, la surveillance régulière de tension, fréquence cardiaque et enregistrement ECG est nécessaire. Arrêtez de prendre MoxarelŽ progressivement.

Pendant le traitement avec MoxarelŽ, on devrait éviter de l'alcool.

L'influence sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et un travail avec les machines. L'effet de la préparation MoxarelŽ sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules ou une technologie de contrôle n'a pas été étudié. Cependant, en tenant compte de l'occurrence possible de vertige et de somnolence, les patients devraient faire attention quand s'occupant des activités potentiellement dangereuses exigeant l'attention augmentée, telles que la conduite des véhicules ou le contrôle de l'équipement.

Forme de libération

Comprimés, enduits du film, 0.2 mgs, 0.3 mgs ou 0.4 mgs. Dans l'acrylique de contour faisant les valises d'un film de PVC et de papier d'aluminium en aluminium, 10, 14, 15 ou 30 PC. 1, 2 ou 3 cellule de contour fait les valises selon 10 comprimés, 1, 2 ou 4 paquets de cellule de contour de 14 tables, 1, 2 ou 4 paquets de cellule de contour de 15 comprimés, 1 ou 2 paquets contourcell de 30 comprimés. Dans un paquet de carton.

Fabricant par

ZAO VERTEX, la Russie.

Conditions de réserves de pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Moxarel

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 ° C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

La durée de conservation du médicament Moxarel

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas au-delà de la date d'expiration imprimée sur le paquet.

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Endoluten 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Moxarel

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film-coated tablets

Active substance: Moxonidinum

ATX

C02AC05 Moxonidine

Pharmacological group

Hypotensive central agent [I1-imidazoline receptor agonists]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

Composition

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Moxonidine 0.2 mg; 0.3 mg; 0.4 mg

Auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 64/64/64 mg; MCC - 29.8 / 29.7 / 29.6 mg; Silicon dioxide colloid - 1/1/1 mg; Povidone K30 - 2/2/2 mg; Croscarmellose sodium - 2/2/2 mg; Magnesium stearate - 1/1/1 mg

Membrane film: hypromellose - 1,8 / 1,8 / 1,8 mg; Talc - 0.6 / 0.6 / 0.6 mg; Titanium dioxide - 0.33 / 0.31 / 0.31 mg; Macrogol 4000 (polyethylene glycol 4000) - 0.27 / 0.27 / 0.27 mg; Iron oxide red (iron oxide) - 0 / 0.02 / 0 mg; Iron oxide yellow (iron oxide) - 0/0 / 0.02 mg or dry mixture for film coating (hypromellose 60/60/60%, talc 20/20/20%, titanium dioxide 11 / 10.33 / 10.33%, macrogol 4000 (polyethylene glycol 4000) 9/9/9%, iron oxide red (iron oxide) 0 / 0.67 / 0%, iron oxide yellow 0/0 / 0.67% 3/3/3 mg

Description of dosage form

Tablets, 0.2 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated white or almost white.

Tablets, 0.3 mg: round, biconvex, covered with a film coat of pink color.

Tablets, 0,4 mg: round, biconcave, film-coated yellow.

On the cross-section - the core is white or almost white.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - hypotensive.

Pharmacodynamics

Moxonidine is an antihypertensive drug with a central mechanism of action. In stem brain structures (the rostral layer of the lateral ventricles), moxonidine selectively stimulates imidazoline-sensitive receptors that participate in tonic and reflex regulation of the sympathetic nervous system. Stimulation of imidazoline receptors reduces peripheral sympathetic activity and blood pressure.

Moxonidine differs from other sympatholytic antihypertensive agents with a lower affinity for α2-adrenergic receptors, which explains the lower probability of developing a sedative effect and dryness of the oral mucosa.

The use of moxonidine leads to a decrease in systemic vascular resistance and blood pressure.

Moxonidine improves the index of insulin sensitivity in patients with obesity, insulin resistance and moderate degree of hypertension.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction. After oral administration, moxonidine rapidly and almost completely absorbed in the upper GI tract. Absolute bioavailability is approximately 88%. Tmax - about 1 hour. Food intake does not affect the pharmacokinetics of the drug.

Distribution. The connection with plasma proteins is 7.2%.

Metabolism. The main metabolite is deoxidized moxonidine. The pharmacodynamic activity of dehydrogenated moxonidine is about 10% compared to moxonidine.

Excretion. T1 / 2 moxonidine and metabolite is 2.5 and 5 hours, respectively. Within 24 hours, over 90% of moxonidine is excreted by the kidneys (about 78% unchanged and 13% in the form of dehydroxymycinidine, while other metabolites in urine do not exceed 8% of the dose taken). Less than 1% of the dose is excreted through the intestine.

Special patient groups

Patients of advanced age. Clinically insignificant changes in pharmacokinetic parameters of moxonidine in elderly patients, probably caused by a decrease in the intensity of its metabolism and / or slightly higher bioavailability, were noted.

Children. Moxonidine is not recommended for use in patients younger than 18 years of age, and therefore pharmacokinetic studies have not been conducted in this group.

Impaired renal function. The excretion of moxonidine is largely correlated with the clearance of creatinine. In patients with moderate renal insufficiency (Cl creatinine 30-60 ml / min) Css in plasma and final T1 / 2 are approximately 2 and 1.5 times higher than in patients with normal renal function (Cl creatinine more than 90 ml / min ). In patients with severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 30 ml / min), Css in the blood plasma and the final T1 / 2 is 3 times higher than in patients with normal renal function. The administration of multiple doses of moxonidine leads to predictable cumulation in patients with moderate and severe renal insufficiency. In patients with terminal renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 10 ml / min) on hemodialysis, Css in plasma and final T1 / 2, respectively, are 6 and 4 times higher than in patients with normal renal function.

In all groups, the maximum concentration of moxonidine in the blood plasma is 1.5-2 times higher. In patients with impaired renal function, the dosage should be selected individually. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Indications of Moxarel

Arterial hypertension.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the active substance, other components of the drug;

Severe heart rhythm disturbances;

Syndrome of weakness of the sinus node;

AV blockade II and III degree;

Pronounced bradycardia (heart rate less than 50 beats per minute);

Acute and chronic heart failure (NYHA class III-IV functional class);

Simultaneous use with tricyclic antidepressants (see "Interaction");

Severe renal failure (Cl creatinine less than 30 mL / min), including patients on hemodialysis;

Lactose intolerance, lactase deficiency, glucose-galactose malabsorption;

The period of breastfeeding;

Patients older than 75 years;

Age to 18 years (efficacy and safety of moxonidine not established).

With caution: impaired renal function (Cl creatinine more than 30 mL / min); Severe hepatic insufficiency (more than 9 points according to the Child-Pugh classification); AV-blockade of the 1st degree; Severe coronary artery disease; Severe ischemic heart disease or unstable angina (experience with use is inadequate); Chronic heart failure.

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Clinical data on the treatment of pregnant women with MoxarelŽ are not available.

Prescribe MoxarelŽ to pregnant women with caution only after a thorough assessment of the risk-benefit ratio, when the benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

Moxonidine penetrates into breast milk. Breastfeeding women during the period of treatment are recommended to stop breastfeeding or to cancel the drug.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects described below was determined according to the following: very often - not less than 10%; Often - not less than 1%, but less than 10%; Infrequently - not less than 0,1%, but less than 1%; Rarely - not less than 0.01%, but less than 0.1%; Very rarely - less than 0.01% (including isolated cases).

From the side of the central nervous system: often - headache, dizziness (vertigo), drowsiness; Infrequently - a syncope.

From the CVS: infrequent - a marked decrease in blood pressure, orthostatic hypotension, bradycardia.

From the gastrointestinal tract: very often - dryness of the oral mucosa; Often - nausea, diarrhea, vomiting, indigestion.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: often - skin rash, itching; Infrequently - angioedema.

Mental disorders: often - insomnia; Infrequently - nervousness.

From the side of the organ of hearing and labyrinthine disorders: infrequent - ringing in the ears.

From the musculoskeletal and connective tissue: often - pain in the back; Infrequently - pain in the neck.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: often - asthenia; Infrequent peripheral edema.

Interaction

The combined use of moxonidine with other antihypertensive agents leads to an additive effect.

Tricyclic antidepressants can reduce the effectiveness of antihypertensive agents of central action, and therefore it is not recommended that they be taken together with moxonidine.

Moxonidine can enhance the effect of tricyclic antidepressants, tranquilizers, ethanol, sedatives and hypnotics.

Moxonidine is able to moderately improve impaired cognitive function in patients receiving lorazepam.

The administration of moxonidine together with benzodiazepine derivatives may be accompanied by an increase in the sedative effect of the latter.

Simultaneous use of moxonidine with β-adrenoblockers leads to increased bradycardia, severity of foreign and dromotropic effects.

When moxonidine is administered together with moclobemide, pharmacodynamic interaction is absent. Moxonidine is excreted by tubular secretion, so its interaction with other drugs released by tubular secretion is not excluded.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, regardless of food intake.

In most cases, the initial dose of MoxarelŽ is 0.2 mg / day. The maximum single dose is 0.4 mg. The maximum daily dose, which should be divided into 2 divided doses, is 0.6 mg. The initial dose for patients with moderate or severe renal failure, as well as for patients on hemodialysis, is 0.2 mg / day. If necessary and with good tolerability, the daily dose can be increased to 0.4 mg.

Overdose

Symptoms: headache, sedation, drowsiness, marked decrease in blood pressure, dizziness, fatigue, asthenia, bradycardia, dryness of the oral mucosa, vomiting and pain in the epigastric region, respiratory depression, impaired consciousness. Potential short-term increases in blood pressure, tachycardia, and hyperglycemia are also possible.

Treatment: a specific antidote of the drug does not exist. In the case of a marked decrease in blood pressure, it is recommended that a fluid be added to restore bcc and dopamine. Bradycardia can be stopped with atropine. Α-adrenoreceptor antagonists can reduce or eliminate paradoxical hypertensive effects in overdose of moxonidine. In severe cases of overdose, it is recommended to carefully monitor the disturbance of consciousness and not to allow respiratory depression. Moxonidine is slightly excreted in hemodialysis.

Special instructions

At present, there is no evidence that discontinuation of MoxarelŽ leads to an increase in blood pressure. However, it is not recommended to stop taking the drug MoxarelŽ abruptly, instead you should gradually reduce the dose of the drug within 2 weeks.

If it is necessary to cancel simultaneously taken β-blockers and the drug MoxarelŽ, first abolish β-blockers and only after a few days moxonidine.

During treatment, regular monitoring of blood pressure, heart rate and ECG registration is necessary. Stop taking MoxarelŽ gradually.

During treatment with MoxarelŽ, alcohol should be avoided.

Influence on the ability to drive vehicles and work with machinery. The effect of the preparation MoxarelŽ on the ability to drive vehicles or control technology was not studied. However, taking into account the possible occurrence of dizziness and drowsiness, patients should be careful when dealing with potentially hazardous activities requiring increased attention, such as driving vehicles or controlling equipment.

Release Form

Tablets, film-coated, 0.2 mg, 0.3 mg or 0.4 mg. In contour acrylic packing from a film of PVC and aluminum foil, 10, 14, 15 or 30 pcs. 1, 2 or 3 contour cell packs according to 10 tablets, 1, 2 or 4 contour cell packs of 14 tables, 1, 2 or 4 contour cell packs of 15 tablets, 1 or 2 contourcell packs of 30 tablets. In a pack of cardboard.

Manufacturer by

ZAO VERTEX, Russia.

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Moxarel

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Moxarel

3 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Predizin 35mg 60 pills