Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:莫米松(Mometasonum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

糖皮质激素

香精分类(ICD-10)

J01急性鼻窦炎

鼻窦炎,鼻旁窦炎症,鼻旁窦炎症,ENT器官感染性炎症,鼻窦感染,鼻窦炎综合征,鼻窦炎加重,鼻旁窦急性炎症,急性细菌性鼻窦炎,急性鼻窦炎成人,亚急性鼻窦炎,急性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎

J30.1由花粉引起的过敏性鼻炎

花粉热,花粉过敏,多发性过敏性鼻鼻窦炎,季节性花粉症,鼻炎

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻炎季节性过敏性季节性鼻炎

J30.3其他过敏性鼻炎

全身过敏性鼻炎,过敏性鼻炎

J32慢性鼻窦炎

过敏性鼻鼻窦炎,化脓性鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎,鼻窦炎恶化,慢性鼻窦炎

J44.9慢性阻塞性肺疾病,未指定

阻塞性肺疾病,支气管阻塞,支气管阻塞,慢性阻塞性肺疾病恶化,可逆性气流阻塞,可逆气道阻塞,全肺支气管炎,泛珠胆酸,COPD,慢性肺部感染,下呼吸道慢性感染,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺疾病肺炎,慢性肺病,慢性阻塞性肺病,慢性支气管肺疾病,慢性支气管肺疾病,气道阻塞

J45哮喘

哮喘体力,哮喘,支气管哮喘,哮喘肺流量,阻塞痰液支气管哮喘,支气管哮喘大流量,支气管哮喘体力,超分泌性哮喘,支气管哮喘的激素依赖型,支气管哮喘哮喘发作缓解,非过敏性哮喘,夜间哮喘,哮喘恶化,哮喘发作,哮喘的内源性形式,夜间哮喘,支气管哮喘咳嗽

L20特应性皮炎

瘙痒性特应性湿疹,常见神经性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,非感染性病因过敏性皮肤病,非微生物病因过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病变,皮肤过敏症,过敏性皮炎,过敏性皮肤过敏,过敏性瘙痒皮肤病,过敏性皮肤病,过敏性皮肤刺激,过敏性皮炎,特应性皮炎,过敏性皮肤病,渗透性皮肤过敏,皮肤过敏反应,药物和化学制剂的皮肤过敏反应,皮肤和过敏性疾病,急性湿疹,慢性特应性皮炎,渗出性质,瘙痒过敏性皮肤病

L21脂溢性皮炎

皮脂溢,皮脂分离增加,脂溢性湿疹,头皮脂溢性皮炎,脂溢性脓皮炎,脂溢性皮炎,湿疹皮脂溢

L30.9皮炎,未指明

过敏性皮肤病由继发性细菌感染,肛门湿疹,细菌成熟,静脉曲张湿疹,静脉性皮炎,皮肤炎症,与植物接触时的皮肤炎症,炎症性皮肤病,炎症性皮肤反应,皮肤炎症过程,静脉炎皮肤炎,真菌性湿疹,真菌皮肤病,皮炎,皮炎,肛门区皮炎,湿疹,皮肤炎急性接触,肛周皮炎,皮肤病,头皮皮肤病,银屑病皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤病,皮肤瘙痒,其他瘙痒皮肤病,重度湿疹,皮肤瘙痒,瘙痒湿疹,真湿疹,皮肤对昆虫叮咬的反应,皮肤瘙痒,皮肤病,组织性湿疹,湿疹湿疹,呕吐性炎症性皮肤病,死亡传染性炎症性皮肤病,过敏性皮炎,Nummular湿疹,急性接触性湿疹,急性炎症 亲属疾病,急性皮肤病,急性严重皮肤病,肛周皮炎,浅表性皮肤病,亚急性接触性湿疹,简单性皮炎,职业性皮炎,心理性皮肤病,新生儿泡沫性皮炎,脓疱疹,皮肤刺激和发红,低度易燃湿疹萎缩性湿疹,干性湿疹,有毒性皮炎,耳湿疹如皮炎,慢性湿疹,慢性皮肤病,慢性常见皮肤病,鳞状丘疹皮肤病,湿疹,湿疹肛门区域,手湿疹,湿疹接触,湿疹地衣,湿疹数字,湿疹急性,湿疹急性接触,湿疹亚急性,湿疹性湿疹,湿疹样皮疹,Ecome外源性,内源性湿疹,臀部皮炎,限制性瘙痒性皮炎

L40牛皮癣

慢性银屑病与弥漫性斑块,广泛性牛皮癣,头皮银屑病,牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣皮炎,红皮病并发的牛皮癣,无效银屑病,孤立性牛皮癣斑块,剥脱性牛皮癣,银屑病性红皮病,牛皮癣与湿疹病,角化过度牛皮癣,银屑病,牛皮癣,牛皮癣,皮肤病,生殖器银屑病,牛皮癣皮肤病斑,红皮病牛皮癣,头皮慢性牛皮癣,慢性银屑病,普通牛皮癣,耐火性牛皮癣,凯布纳现象,鳞状地衣

代码CAS 105102-22-5

特点

糠酸莫米松是一种淡黄色或浅灰色的白色粉末。 几乎在水中,微溶于辛醇,中等 - 在乙醇中。 分子量521.4。

药理

药理作用 - 抗炎,抗过敏,止痒,抗渗,糖皮质激素。

诱导脂蛋白 - 抑制磷脂酶A2的蛋白质。 结果,花生四烯酸从膜磷脂中释放出来,PG(前列腺素)的生物合成,白细胞三烯被破坏。

鼻内使用时,全身生物利用度小于剂量的0.1%。 从正常皮肤0.1%的乳膏中吸收莫美松的剂量为施用无绷带后8小时的剂量的0.4%。 伴有炎症或皮肤损伤,吸收加速。

每天应用奶油给2岁以上儿童过敏性皮炎,疗效显示在3周内。

莫米松的应用

局部:减轻和消除皮肤病(包括皮肤毛状区域的病变)中的炎症现象和瘙痒,适合成年人和2岁以上儿童的糖皮质激素治疗(包括牛皮癣,特应性皮炎,脂溢性皮炎)。

鼻内:成人和年龄2岁以上儿童过敏性鼻炎(季节性和全年性),12岁以上成人和儿童鼻窦炎加重(复合抗生素治疗),预防成人和儿童中度和重度病程的季节性过敏性鼻炎超过12岁(推荐在预期开始的除尘季节前2-4周)。

吸入:任何严重程度的支气管哮喘(包括以前使用吸入和全身HA的患者,以及先前不使用HA的治疗效果不足); COPD(慢性阻塞性肺疾病) - 从中度到非常严重。

禁忌

过敏症; 对于鼻内使用:存在涉及鼻腔粘膜的未经治疗的局部感染,最近手术或鼻部受伤(直到伤口愈合); 肺结核感染(活动或潜伏)呼吸道,未经治疗的真菌,细菌,病毒全身感染或单纯疱疹引起的眼睛受损(除了在这些情况下任命莫美他松可根据医生的指示非常小心)。

怀孕和哺乳期

也许,如果预期的治疗效果超过对胎儿和孩子的潜在风险。

FDA的胎儿动作类别为C.

副作用

本地(软膏,乳霜,洗剂):灼烧,瘙痒,刺痛和刺痛感,感觉异常,毛囊炎,痤疮,皮肤萎缩,肥大症,色素沉着不良,口腔皮炎,过敏性接触性皮炎,皮肤浸渍,继发性感染,纹状体,出汗。

鼻内:灼热,瘙痒,刺激,干燥和鼻粘膜萎缩,流鼻血,咽炎,念珠菌病,支气管痉挛,继发感染。

信息更新

吸入不良反应

吸入应用

最常见:念珠菌病的口腔炎,咽喉炎,头痛。

很少:口干喉咙,消化不良,体重增加,心悸。

在某些情况下,在易感患者中:出现超敏反应,包括皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒,红斑,以及眼睛,脸部,嘴唇和咽喉肿胀。

当使用吸入GC治疗支气管哮喘时,可以立即吸入后发展支气管痉挛和增加肺部喘鸣次数。

全身效应(特别是高剂量和长时间使用):抑制肾上腺皮质功能,儿童和青少年发育迟缓,骨组织脱矿质,青光眼,眼内压升高,白内障发展。

相互作用

信息更新

莫米松与其他药物的相互作用

软膏,霜,乳液。 没有关于与其他药物相互作用的数据。

喷鼻 氯雷他定联合治疗患者耐受性良好。 与其他药物相互作用的研究尚未进行。

吸入粉末 随着同时使用吸入形式的莫米松和酮康唑(同工酶CYP3A4的抑制剂),血浆中莫米松的浓度增加和统计学显着性差异小(AUC0-24皮质醇的下降)在血浆中。 这些变化不太可能具有临床意义。

过量

高发皮质的症状可以发展。

治疗:药物戒断,如有必要,纠正电解质不平衡。

鼻内使用:发现

鼻内使用:从鼻道发现(粘液或血块); 应用程序停止,不需要特殊处理。

管理路线

适用于鼻内吸入,吸入。

注意事项

不适用于眼科。 有必要定期监测肾上腺的功能(以免错过高血压症状)。 怀孕期间母亲使用HA的新生儿应仔细检查以确定肾上腺可能的功能不全。

万一发生局部感染的鼻子或咽部,莫米松逐渐被取消。 根据严格的指示,在医疗监督下进行治疗儿童。 可能发展系统性副作用。

Someone from the Norway - just purchased the goods:
Cationorm eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Mometasone (Mometasonum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

Glucocorticosteroids

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J01 Acute sinusitis

Inflammation of the sinuses, Inflammatory diseases of the paranasal sinuses, Purulent inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Infectious-inflammatory diseases of ENT organs, Infection of the sinuses, Combined sinusitis, Exacerbation of sinusitis, Acute inflammation of the paranasal sinuses, Acute bacterial sinusitis, Acute sinusitis in adults, Subacute sinusitis, acute Sinusitis, sinusitis

J30.1 Allergic rhinitis caused by the pollen

hay fever, Hypersensitivity to pollen, Polypoid allergic rhinosinusitis, Seasonal hay fever, rhinitis

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis seasonal, Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

J30.3 Other allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis all year round, Allergic rhinoconjunctivitis

J32 Chronic sinusitis

Allergic rhinosinusopathy, purulent sinusitis, Catarrh nasopharyngeal area, Catarrh of the sinuses, Exacerbation of sinusitis, chronic Sinusitis

J44.9 Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, unspecified

Obstructive pulmonary diseases, Bronchial obstruction, bronchial obstruction, Exacerbation of chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, reversible airflow obstruction, Reversible airway obstruction, panbronchiolitis, Panbronhit, COPD, Chronic pulmonary infection, Chronic infection of the lower respiratory tract, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic obstructive pneumonia, Chronic lung disease, Chronic obstructive pulmonary disease, Chronic bronchopulmonary disease, Chronic broncho-pulmonary diseases, Airway obstruction

J45 Asthma

Asthma physical effort, status asthmaticus, Bronchial asthma, Asthma lung flow, Bronchial asthma with obstruction of sputum discharge, Bronchial asthma heavy currents, Bronchial asthma physical effort, hypersecretory asthma, Hormone-dependent form of bronchial asthma, Relief of asthma attacks in bronchial asthma, Non-allergic asthma, nocturnal asthma, Exacerbation of asthma, Asthma attacks, Endogenous forms of asthma, Night asthma, Cough with bronchial asthma

L20 Atopic dermatitis

Itchy atopic eczema, Common neurodermatitis, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin diseases of non-infectious etiology, Allergic skin diseases of non-microbial etiology, Allergic skin diseases, Allergic skin lesions, Allergic manifestations on the skin, Allergic dermatitis, Allergic diathesis, Allergic itching dermatosis, Allergic Skin Disease, Allergic skin irritation, Dermatitis allergic, Atopic dermatitis, Dermatosis allergic, Diathesis exudative, Skin Allergic Disease, Skin allergic reaction to medicinal and chemical preparations, Skin reaction to medication, Skin and allergic disease, Acute eczema, Chronic atopic dermatitis, Exudative diathesis, Itching allergic dermatosis

L21 Seborrheic dermatitis

Dermatitis seborrheic, Increased sebum separation, Seborrheic Eczema, Seborrheic dermatitis of the scalp, Seborrheic pyodermatitis, Seborrhea, Eczema seborrheic

L30.9 Dermatitis, unspecified

Allergic dermatoses complicated by a secondary bacterial infection, Anal eczema, Bacterial maturation, Varicose Eczema, Venous dermatitis, Inflammation of the skin, Inflammation of the skin upon contact with plants, Inflammatory Skin Diseases, Inflammatory skin reactions, Inflammatory processes of the skin, Hypostatic dermatitis, Fungal Eczema, Fungal dermatosis, Dermatitis, Dermatitis is stagnant, Dermatitis and eczema in the anal area, Dermatitis acute contact, Perianal dermatitis, Dermatosis, Dermatosis of the scalp, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Dermatosis with persistent itching, Dermatoses, Dermatoses itchy, Other itching dermatoses, Significant eczematous manifestations, Itching with, dermatoses, Itching eczema, True eczema, Skin reaction to insect bites,Skin itching with dermatosis, Constitutional eczema, Weeping eczema, Drowsing inflammatory skin disease, Dying Infectious-Inflammatory Skin Disease, Non-allergic dermatitis, Nummular eczema, Acute contact eczema, Acute inflammatory skin disease, Acute dermatosis, Acute severe dermatosis, Perianal dermatitis, Superficial dermatosis, Subacute Contact Eczema, Simple dermatitis, Occupational dermatitis, Psychogenic dermatosis, Bubble dermatitis of newborns, Pustular eruptions, Irritation and redness of the skin, Low-flammable eczema, Dry atrophic eczema, Dry eczema, Toxic dermatitis, Ear eczema like dermatitis, Chronic eczema, Chronic dermatosis, Chronic common dermatosis, Scaly papular dermatosis, Eczema, Eczema anal region, Eczema of the hands, Eczema Contact, Eczema lichenized, Eczema Nummular, Eczema acute, Eczema acute contact, Eczema subacute, Eczematous dermatitis, Eczema-like rashes, Ecome exogenous, Endogenous eczema, Gluteal dermatitis, Restricted itchy dermatitis

L40 Psoriasis

Chronic psoriasis with diffuse plaques, Generalized psoriasis, Psoriasis of the scalp, Psoriasis of the scalp, Generalized form of psoriasis, Psoriasis dermatitis, Psoriasis complicated by erythroderma, Invalidative psoriasis, Isolated psoriatic plaque, Exfoliative psoriasis, Psoriatic Erythroderma, Psoriasis with eczematosis, Hyperkeratosis in psoriasis,Inverse psoriasis,Psoriasis eczematous, Dermatosis of psoriasis, Psoriasis of the genitals, Psoriasis with lesions of hairy areas of skin, Erythrodermal psoriasis, Chronic psoriasis of the scalp, Chronic psoriasis, Ordinary psoriasis, Refractory psoriasis, Kebner phenomenon, Scaly lichen

Code CAS105102-22-5

Characteristics

Mometasone furoate is a white powder with a yellowish or grayish tinge. Virtually nerastvorim in water, slightly soluble in octanol, moderately - in ethyl alcohol. Molecular weight 521.4.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - anti-inflammatory, antiallergic, antipruritic, antiexudative, glucocorticoid.

Induces lipocortins - proteins that inhibit phospholipase A2. As a result, the arachidonic acid is liberated from membrane phospholipids and the biosynthesis of PG (prostaglandins), leukotrienes is disrupted.

With intranasal use, systemic bioavailability is less than 0.1% of the dose. The absorption of mometasone from 0.1% of the cream through the normal skin is 0.4% of the dose for 8 hours after the application without bandage. With inflammation or damage to the skin, absorption accelerates.

With daily application of the cream to children over 2 years with allergic dermatitis therapeutic effect is manifested in 3 weeks.

Application of Mometasone

Locally: weakening and elimination of inflammatory phenomena and itching in dermatoses (including lesions of hairy areas of skin), amenable to glucocorticoid therapy in adults and children aged 2 years (including psoriasis, atopic dermatitis, seborrheic dermatitis).

Intranasally: allergic rhinitis (seasonal and year-round) in adults and children aged 2 years, exacerbation of sinusitis (complex therapy with antibiotics) in adults and children over 12 years, prevention of seasonal allergic rhinitis of moderate and severe course in adults and children over 12 years of age (Recommended for 2-4 weeks before the expected start of the dusting season).

Inhalation: bronchial asthma of any severity (including in patients who previously used both inhalation and systemic HA, as well as inadequate effectiveness of previous therapy without the use of HA); COPD (chronic obstructive pulmonary disease) - from moderate severity to very severe.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity; For intranasal use: the presence of an untreated local infection involving the mucous membrane of the nasal cavity, recent surgery or injury to the nose (until the wound is healed); Tuberculosis infection (active or latent) of the respiratory tract, untreated fungal, bacterial, viral systemic infection or infection caused by Herpes simplex with eye damage (as an exception, the appointment of mometasone in these cases is possible on the instructions of the doctor with great care).

pregnancy and lactation

Perhaps, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the child.

The action category for fetus by FDA is C.

Side effects

Locally (ointment, cream, lotion): burning, itching, tingling and tingling sensations, paresthesia, folliculitis, acne, skin atrophy, hypertrichosis, hypopigmentation, perioral dermatitis, allergic contact dermatitis, maceration of the skin, secondary infection, striae, sweating.

Intranasal: burning, itching, irritation, dryness and atrophy of the nasal mucosa, nosebleeds, pharyngitis, candidiasis, bronchospasm, secondary infection.

Update of information

Adverse effects with inhalation

With inhalation application

Most often: candidiasis of the mouth, pharyngitis, dysphonia, headache.

Rarely: dry mouth and throat, dyspepsia, weight gain, palpitations.

In some cases, in predisposed patients: the occurrence of hypersensitivity reactions, including rash, hives, itching, erythema, as well as swelling of the eyes, face, lips and throat.

When using inhalation GC for the treatment of bronchial asthma, it is possible to develop bronchospasm and increase the number of wheezing in the lungs immediately after inhalation.

Systemic effects (especially when used in high doses and for a long time): suppression of adrenal cortex function, growth retardation in children and adolescents, demineralization of bone tissue, glaucoma, increased intraocular pressure, cataract development.

Interaction

Update of information

The interaction of mometasone with other drugs

Ointment, cream, lotion. There is no data on interactions with other drugs.

Spray nasal. Combined therapy with loratadine was well tolerated by patients. Studies of interaction with other drugs have not been conducted.

Powder for inhalation. With the simultaneous use of mometasone in the form of inhalations and ketoconazole (an inhibitor of the isoenzyme CYP3A4), an increase in the concentration of mometasone in the blood plasma and a small (at the border of statistical significance) decrease in AUC0-24 cortisol in the blood plasma. It is unlikely that these changes are of clinical significance.

Overdose

Symptoms of hypercortisy can develop.

Treatment: withdrawal of the drug, if necessary - correction of electrolyte imbalance.

With intranasal use: spotting

With intranasal use: spotting (mucus or blood clots) from the nasal passages; The applications are stopped, no special treatment is required.

Routes of administration

Applicative, intranasal inhalation, inhalation.

Precautions

Not intended for use in ophthalmology. It is necessary to regularly monitor the function of the adrenal glands (so as not to miss the symptoms of hypercorticism). Newborns, whose mothers used HA during pregnancy, should be carefully examined to identify possible hypofunction of the adrenal glands.

In case of development of local infections of the nose or pharynx, mometasone is gradually canceled. Treatment of children is carried out according to strict indications and under medical supervision, tk. Possible the development of systemic side effects.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 60 capsules