Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Momatee Rhino Advance

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质阿曲斯他汀+莫米松

ATX代码R01A减充血剂和其他用于局部使用的鼻制剂

药理组

葡萄糖类固醇组合

H1组合抗组胺药

香精分类(ICD-10)

J30血管舒缩和过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏性鼻窦炎,过敏呼吸系统疾病,过敏性鼻炎,鼻过敏,季节性过敏性鼻炎,血管运动性鼻炎,长期过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,常年性过敏性鼻炎,全年或季节性过敏性鼻炎,全年过敏性鼻炎,鼻炎过敏性血管舒缩,以综合征Rhinokonyonytivalnogo,急性变应性鼻炎,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻粘膜水肿,鼻腔粘膜肿胀,鼻粘膜肿胀等为主的花粉过敏加重鼻粘膜,花粉病,永久性过敏性鼻炎,鼻结膜炎,鼻鼻窦炎,鼻鼻窦炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,季节性过敏性鼻炎,干草市场性鼻炎,慢性过敏性鼻炎,过敏呼吸系统疾病

J30.2其他季节性过敏性鼻炎

过敏性鼻炎季节性过敏性季节性鼻炎

组成

喷鼻剂1剂

活性物质:

盐酸阿伐斯汀140μg

糠酸莫米松50 mcg

赋形剂:MCC(Avicel RC-591) - 0.91mg; 卡梅洛尔钠 - 0.021mg; 葡萄糖 - 3.5mg; 聚山梨醇酯80 - 0.0175 mg; 苯扎氯铵 - 0.014毫克; 乙二胺四乙酸二钠 - 0.035毫克; Neamam - 0.0007 mg; 柠檬酸一水合物 - 0.0105mg; 柠檬酸钠 - 0.021mg; 净化水 - 高达70毫克

剂型说明

白色或几乎白色的悬浮液。

药理作用

药理作用 - 抗过敏,抗组胺药,糖皮质激素。

药效学

盐酸氮卓斯汀是酞嗪酮的衍生物,是长期作用的抗过敏药物。 阿曲斯汀是一种选择性的H1-组胺抑制剂,具有抗组胺药,抗过敏和膜稳定作用,降低毛细血管通透性和渗出性,稳定肥大细胞膜,并防止生物活性物质(包括组胺,血清素,LT,血小板激活因子),导致支气管痉挛,并有助于发展早期和晚期的过敏反应和炎症。

糠酸莫米松是用于局部应用的合成SCS(糖皮质激素)。 以剂量使用时具有抗炎和抗过敏作用,其中不发生全身影响。 它抑制炎症介质的释放。 增加作为磷脂酶A的抑制剂的脂质体的产生,其导致花生四烯酸的释放降低,并因此抑制花生四烯酸循环内过氧化物PG(前列腺素)的代谢产物的合成。 它可以防止嗜中性粒细胞的积累,减少炎症渗出和淋巴因子的产生,抑制巨噬细胞的迁移,导致浸润和造粒过程的减少。 通过减少趋化性物质的形成(对过敏反应的后期的影响)减少炎症,抑制立即型的过敏反应的发展(由于抑制花生四烯酸代谢物的产生和释放的减少的炎症介质来自肥大细胞)。

药代动力学

盐酸阿曲斯汀 鼻内施用后的生物利用度约为40%。 鼻内使用后血浆中的Cmax在2-3小时后达到。 当以0.56mg盐酸吗啡斯坦每天口服给药时,摄入2小时后血浆中氮卓斯汀盐酸盐的平均Css(平衡浓度)为0.65ng / ml。 将总日剂量加倍至1.12mg,导致稳定的平均血浆azelastin浓度为1.09ng / ml。 然而,尽管患者的吸收相对较高,鼻内给药后的全身暴露量比口服给药4.4mg盐酸氮卓斯汀(盐酸阿伐他汀)后低8倍,这是用于治疗过敏性鼻炎的治疗性口服剂量。 与健康受试者相比,过敏性鼻炎患者鼻内使用导致血浆中阿曲斯汀水平升高。 口服口服时研究其他药代动力学资料。 与血液蛋白的关系80-90%。 在细胞色素P450系统的参与下通过氧化代谢在肝脏中,形成活性代谢物去甲基阿拉伯星。 主要由肾脏以无活性代谢物的形式排泄。 T1 / 2氮唑斯汀 - 约20小时,其活性代谢物去甲基阿拉伯斯达 - 约45小时。

糠酸莫米松 在鼻内应用中,糠酸莫米松的全身生物利用度<1%(灵敏度为0.25pg / ml)。 莫米松的悬浮液在消化道(胃肠道)中吸收很少,鼻吸入后可以进入消化道的少量莫米松悬浮液在尿液或胆汁排泄前进行主动代谢。

迹象

成人季节性过敏性鼻炎(18岁)。

禁忌

对药物中任何组分的过敏反应;

最近的手术或鼻损伤对鼻粘膜有损伤 - 直到伤口愈合(由于GCS(糖皮质激素)对愈合过程的抑制作用);

18岁以下 - 由于缺乏相关数据。

谨慎:呼吸道的结核病感染(活动性和潜伏性),未经治疗的真菌,细菌性,全身性病毒感染或单纯疱疹引起的感染,伴有眼睛损伤(作为例外,药物的处方可能与所列感染有关由医生),存在涉及鼻腔在粘膜过程中的未经治疗的感染。

怀孕和哺乳期

没有对孕妇进行适当的计划和对照控制的药物研究。

盐酸阿斯拉斯汀能够在小鼠,大鼠和兔子的胎儿发育过程中引起毒性。

在怀孕期间和母乳喂养期间使用药物是禁忌的。

副作用

副作用的发生率定义如下:经常(> 1/10); 通常(<1/10,> 1/100); 不常(<1/100,> 1/1000); 很少(<1/1000,> 1/10000); 很少(<1/10000)。

从神经系统的一侧:由于不适当的应用,即注射过程中头部偏转过大,经常头痛,不适(不愉快的味道) 很少 - 头晕(可以由疾病本身引起)。

从消化道(胃肠道):很少 - 刺激咽部粘膜的感觉,恶心。

在呼吸系统方面,胸部和纵隔:经鼻 - 鼻出血,鼻腔不适(烧灼感,瘙痒),鼻粘膜溃疡,打喷嚏,咽炎,鼻窦炎,上呼吸道感染。

从免疫系统:很少 - 超敏反应,过敏反应。

皮肤和皮下组织:非常罕见 - 皮疹,瘙痒,荨麻疹。

注射部位的一般疾病和病症:很少 - 疲劳,嗜睡,虚弱(可由疾病本身引起)。

长时间使用高剂量的GCS可以发展系统的副作用,包括。 青光眼和白内障。

相互作用

盐酸阿曲斯汀 在鼻塞唑应用中,与其他药物(药物)没有临床显着的相互作用。

糠酸莫米松 氯雷他定联合治疗患者耐受性良好。 同时,血浆中氯雷他定或其主要代谢物的浓度没有任何药物作用的证据。 在这些研究中,未检测到血浆中的糠酸莫米他松(具有确定50pg / ml的方法的灵敏度)。

给药和管理

滴鼻。 容纳在小瓶中的悬浮液的吸入通过在小瓶上的特殊分配喷嘴进行。

在每个鼻孔中,每天早上和晚上,每次2次,每次1次喷雾(盐酸氮卓斯汀 - 140mcg / momasone furoate-50mcg)。 治疗时间 - 2周。

使用带有定量给料装置的小瓶的准则

1.取下保护盖。

2.首次使用鼻喷雾剂之前,必须通过按下定量给药装置进行10次校准。 如果鼻喷雾剂未使用7天或更长时间,则需要通过按下定量给药装置约2次进行重新校准,或直到出现喷溅。 需要将索引和中指放在鼻子适配器的两侧,将拇指放在瓶子的底部,然后通过鼻子呼吸。 不要刺穿鼻适配器。 喷涂时不要喷入眼睛。

3.使用前请尽量清洁鼻腔。 夹住一个鼻孔,并将鼻适配器的末端插入另一个,同时垂直握住小瓶。 快速突然推动适配器。 不要喷在鼻中隔。

通过嘴呼气。

5.对其他鼻孔重复步骤3中描述的步骤。

6.用干净的布擦拭鼻子适配器,然后戴上保护帽。

鼻子适配器清洁说明

1.取下保护盖。

2.向上拉动鼻子适配器。

3.用两侧冷水冲洗鼻接头并干燥。 不要使用任何辅助物品(如针或锋利物体)清洁适配器,以免损坏适配器。

4.用冷的流水冲洗保护盖并干燥。

5.将鼻接头安装到原来的位置。 确保小瓶的茎放置在鼻子适配器的中心。

6.按下计量装置进行校准2次,或按压时,直到细分散开始持续。 不要喷入眼睛。

7.将保护盖打开。

过量

目前,鼻内应用药物过量没有已知病例。

症状:如果由于偶然摄入而导致阿斯匹定过量,可能会出现神经系统紊乱(嗜睡,混乱,心动过速,低血压)。

治疗:这些疾病的治疗是有症状的。

长期使用高剂量GCS,同时使用几种GCS,可以压迫下丘脑 - 垂体 - 肾上腺系统。 由于药物的系统生物利用度低,意外或故意过量不可能需要采取除观察之外的任何措施,随后可能以推荐剂量随后恢复药物。

特别说明

与任何长期治疗一样,使用Momate Rhino Advance鼻腔喷雾几个月或更长时间的患者应定期与医生确认鼻粘膜可能发生的变化,鼻中隔穿孔(很少),以及可能的发展的全身副作用。 在发生局部真菌感染的鼻子或喉咙的情况下,可能需要停止用Momate Rhino Advance鼻喷雾治疗,并进行特殊治疗。 在发展鼻咽持续刺激的情况下,有必要解决停止治疗的问题。

切换鼻喷雾治疗的患者Momate Rhino Advance经长期治疗后用SCS系统作用,需要特别注意。 在这种患者中取消SCS系统性作用可导致肾上腺功能不足,其后恢复可能需要数月。 如果出现肾上腺功能不全的迹象,应恢复接受系统性SCS,并采取其他必要措施。

在从SCS系统治疗到用鼻喷雾治疗的过渡期间,Momate Rhino Advance在一些患者中,可能会发生系统性SCS的消除的初始症状(例如关节和/或肌肉疼痛,疲劳和抑郁),尽管与病变相关的症状的严重程度鼻粘膜; 这些患者需要特别说服用鼻喷雾Momate Rhino Advance继续治疗的可行性。 从全身向局部SCS的转变也可以揭示过敏性疾病,如过敏性结膜炎和已经被GCS治疗掩盖的湿疹。

当以超过推荐水平的剂量使用鼻内类固醇时,或以推荐剂量用于敏感患者时,可能会发生GCS的全身作用和抑制肾上腺。 如果发生这种变化,则应根据停止口服糖皮质激素的程序逐步淘汰使用Momate Rhino Advance鼻喷雾剂。

接受SCS治疗的患者有可能降低免疫反应性,并且应该警惕与某些传染病患者(例如水痘,麻疹)接触的情况下感染风险增加,如果发生接触,需要医疗咨询。

当严重细菌感染的迹象(例如面部一侧发烧,持续和尖锐的疼痛或牙痛,眼眶或眶周区肿胀)时,需要立即就医。

用于鼻吸入和吸入的SCS可引起青光眼和/或白内障的发展。 因此,应密切监测视力变化的患者,以及以前注意到增加的眼压,青光眼和/或白内障的患者。

对驾驶车辆和从事其他活动的能力的影响。 在极少数情况下,疲劳,疲劳,头晕和虚弱,这可能是疾病本身的后果,可以使用鼻喷雾Momate Rhino Advance发展。 在这种情况下,您应避免驾驶和使用复杂的机器。

问题形式

喷鼻剂,140 mcg + 50 mcg /剂量。

对于装有配量装置和具有保护盖的鼻部适配器的HDPE小瓶中的150个剂量。 将瓶子放在纸板箱中。

药房的休假条件

处方。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度为15-25C(不要冻结)。 (不要冻结)

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

在包装上打印有效期后不要使用。

Someone from the Oman - just purchased the goods:
PK-Merz 100mg 30 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Momatee Rhino Advance

I want this, give me price

Active substance Azelastine+Mometasone

ATX code R01A Decongestants and other nasal preparations for topical use

Pharmacological group

Glucosteroids in combinations

H1-antihistamines in combination

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis

Allergic Rhinopatiya, Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Allergic respiratory diseases, Allergic rhinitis, nasal allergy, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Vasomotor rhinitis, Long-allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis, Year-round allergic rhinitis nature, Rhinitis allergic vasomotor, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome Rhinokonyunktivalnogo, Acute allergic rhinitis, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasal cavity, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, pollen disease, Permanent allergic rhinitis, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis,rhinosinusopathy, Seasonal allergic rhinitis, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Haymarket rhinitis, Chronic allergic rhinitis, Allergic respiratory diseases

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis seasonal, Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

Composition

Spray nasal dosed 1 dose

Active substances:

Azelastine hydrochloride 140 μg

Mometasone furoate 50 mcg

Excipients: MCC (Avicel RC-591) - 0.91 mg; Carmellose sodium - 0.021 mg; Dextrose - 3.5 mg; Polysorbate 80 - 0.0175 mg; Benzalkonium chloride - 0.014 mg; Disodium edetate - 0.035 mg; Neotam - 0.0007 mg; Citric acid monohydrate - 0.0105 mg; Sodium citrate - 0.021 mg; Purified water - up to 70 mg

Description of dosage form

White or almost white suspension.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, antihistamine, glucocorticoid.

Pharmacodynamics

Azelastine hydrochloride, a derivative of phthalazinone, is an antiallergic remedy for long-term action. Azelastine is a selective H1-histamin blocker, has antihistamine, anti-allergic and membrane-stabilizing action, reduces capillary permeability and exudation, stabilizes the membranes of mast cells and prevents the release of biologically active substances (including histamine, serotonin, LT, platelet activating factor) , Causing bronchospasm and contributing to the development of early and late stage of allergic reactions and inflammation.

Mometasone furoate is a synthetic SCS (glucocorticosteroids) for topical application. Has anti-inflammatory and antiallergic effect when used in doses, in which no systemic effects occur. It inhibits the release of inflammatory mediators. Increases the production of lipomodulin, which is an inhibitor of phospholipase A, which causes a decrease in the release of arachidonic acid and, accordingly, inhibition of the synthesis of metabolic products of arachidonic acid-cyclic endoperoxides, PG (prostaglandins). It prevents the accumulation of neutrophils, which reduces inflammatory exudation and production of lymphokines, inhibits the migration of macrophages, leads to a decrease in the processes of infiltration and granulation. Reduces inflammation by reducing the formation of the chemotaxis substance (effect on the late stage of the allergy reaction), inhibits the development of an allergic reaction of an immediate type (due to inhibition of the production of arachidonic acid metabolites and a decrease in the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells).

Pharmacokinetics

Azelastine hydrochloride. Bioavailability after intranasal application is about 40%. Cmax in the blood plasma after intranasal use is achieved after 2-3 hours. When administered intranasally in a daily dose of 0.56 mg azelastine hydrochloride, the average Css (equilibrium concentration) of azelastine hydrochloride in the plasma after 2 hours after ingestion is 0.65 ng / ml. Doubling the total daily dose to 1.12 mg results in a stable average plasma azelastin concentration of 1.09 ng / ml. However, despite the relatively high absorption in patients, systemic exposure after intranasal administration is approximately 8 times lower than after oral administration of a daily dose of 4.4 mg of azelastine hydrochloride, which is a therapeutic oral dose for the treatment of allergic rhinitis. Intranasal use in patients with allergic rhinitis causes an increase in the level of azelastine in blood plasma compared with healthy subjects. Other pharmacokinetic data were studied when administered orally. Relationship with blood proteins 80-90%. Metabolised in the liver by oxidation with the participation of the cytochrome P450 system with the formation of the active metabolite desmethylazelastine. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys in the form of inactive metabolites. T1 / 2 azelastine - about 20 h, its active metabolite desmethylazelastine - about 45 h.

Mometasone furoate. In intranasal application, the systemic bioavailability of mometasone furoate is <1% (with a sensitivity of 0.25 pg / ml). The suspension of mometasone is very poorly absorbed in the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract), and a small amount of mometasone suspension that can enter the digestive tract after nasal inhalation is subjected to active primary metabolism before excretion with urine or bile.

Indication

Seasonal allergic rhinitis in adults (from 18 years).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

Recent surgery or nasal injury with damage to the nasal mucosa - until the wound is healed (due to the inhibitory effect of GCS (glucocorticosteroids) on the healing process);

Age under 18 years - due to the lack of relevant data.

With caution: tuberculosis infection (active and latent) of the respiratory tract, untreated fungal, bacterial, systemic viral infection or infection caused by Herpes simplex, with eye damage (as an exception, prescription of the drug is possible with the listed infections as directed by a doctor), the presence of an untreated infection with Involving the nasal cavity in the mucous membrane process.

pregnancy and lactation

Appropriately planned and well-controlled studies of the drug in pregnant women were not conducted.

Azelastine hydrochloride is able to cause toxicity during fetal development in mice, rats and rabbits.

The use of the drug during pregnancy and during breastfeeding is contraindicated.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects is defined as follows: very often (> 1/10); Often (<1/10,> 1/100); Infrequently (<1/100,> 1/1000); Rarely (<1/1000,> 1/10000); Very rarely (<1/10000).

From the side of the nervous system: often - headache, dysgeusia (unpleasant taste) as a result of improper application, namely, with excessive head deflection back during injection; Very rarely - dizziness (can be caused by the disease itself).

From the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): rarely - a sensation of irritation of the mucous membrane of the pharynx, nausea.

On the part of the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: often - nosebleeds, discomfort in the nasal cavity (burning sensation, itching), ulceration of the nasal mucosa, sneezing, pharyngitis, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections.

From the immune system: very rarely - hypersensitivity, anaphylactoid reactions.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: very rarely - rash, itching, hives.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: very rarely - fatigue, drowsiness, weakness (can be caused by the disease itself).

With prolonged use of GCS in high doses, it is possible to develop systemic side effects, incl. Glaucoma and cataract.

Interaction

Azelastine hydrochloride. In the intranasal application of azelastine, there is no clinically significant interaction with other drugs (drug).

Mometasone furoate. Combination therapy with loratadine was well tolerated by patients. At the same time, there was no evidence of any drug effect on the concentration of loratadine or its main metabolite in blood plasma. In these studies, mometasone furoate in the blood plasma was not detected (with the sensitivity of the method of determining 50 pg / ml).

Dosing and Administration

Intranasally. Inhalation of the suspension contained in the vial is carried out by means of a special dispensing nozzle on the vial.

1 dose of spray (azelastine hydrochloride - 140 mcg / mometasone furoate - 50 mcg) in each nostril 2 times a day in the morning and in the evening. Duration of treatment - 2 weeks.

Guidelines for using a vial with a dosing device

1. Remove the protective cap.

2. Before using the nasal spray for the first time, it is necessary to calibrate it by pressing the dosing device about 10 times. If the nasal spray has not been used for 7 days or longer, recalibration is necessary by pressing the dosing device about 2 times or until spray splashes appear. It is necessary to place the index and middle fingers on the sides of the nasal adapter, and the thumb to the bottom of the bottle and, making a breath through the nose, press. Do not pierce the nasal adapter. Do not spray into eyes when spraying.

3. Before use, clean the nasal passages as far as possible. Clamp one nostril, and insert the end part of the nasal adapter into the other, while holding the vial vertically. Quickly and abruptly push the adapter. Do not spray on the nasal septum.

4. Exhale through the mouth.

5. Repeat the steps described in step 3 for the other nostril.

6. Wipe the nasal adapter with a clean cloth and put on a protective cap.

Instructions for cleaning the nasal adapter

1. Remove the protective cap.

2. Carefully remove the nasal adapter by pulling it upwards.

3. Rinse the nasal adapter with cold water on both sides and dry. Do not use any auxiliary items (such as needles or sharp objects) to clean the adapter to avoid damaging it.

4. Rinse the protective cap with cold running water and dry.

5. Install the nasal adapter to its original position. Make sure that the stem of the vial is placed in the center of the nasal adapter.

6. Calibrate by pressing the metering device 2 times or until a fine dispersion begins to persist when pressed. Do not spray into the eyes.

7. Put the protective cap on.

Overdose

At present, there are no known cases of drug overdose with intranasal application.

Symptoms: in case of an overdose of azelastine as a result of accidental ingestion, there may be disturbances from the nervous system (drowsiness, confusion, tachycardia, hypotension).

Treatment: therapy of these disorders is symptomatic.

With prolonged use of GCS in high doses, as well as with the simultaneous use of several GCS, oppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system is possible. Due to the low systemic bioavailability of the drug, it is unlikely that an accidental or intentional overdose will require the taking of any measures other than observation with possible subsequent resumption of the drug at the recommended dose.

special instructions

As with any long-term treatment, patients who use the Momate Rhino Advance nasal spray for several months and longer should periodically check with the doctor for possible changes in the nasal mucosa, perforation of the nasal septum (very rarely), and the possible development of systemic side effects. In case of development of a local fungal infection of the nose or throat, it may be necessary to stop the therapy with the Momate Rhino Advance nasal spray and conduct special treatment. In the case of the development of persistent irritation of the nasopharynx, it is necessary to solve the problem of cessation of therapy.

Patients who switch to nasal spray therapy Momate Rhino Advance after long-term therapy with SCS systemic action, require special attention. The abolition of SCS systemic action in such patients can lead to an insufficient adrenal function, the subsequent recovery of which can take up to several months. In case of signs of adrenal insufficiency, the reception of systemic SCS should be resumed and other necessary measures taken.

During the transition from treatment of SCS systemic action to treatment with nasal spray Momate Rhino Advance, in some patients initial symptoms of cancellation of systemic SCS (for example joint and / or muscle pain, fatigue and depression) may occur, despite a decrease in the severity of the symptoms associated with the lesion The nasal mucosa; Such patients need to specifically convince in the advisability of continuing treatment with nasal spray Momate Rhino Advance. Transition from systemic to local SCS can also reveal allergic diseases, such as allergic conjunctivitis and eczema already masked by GCS therapy.

When using intranasal steroids at doses exceeding the recommended levels, or when used in sensitive patients at recommended doses, systemic effects of GCS and suppression of the adrenal glands may develop. If such changes occur, the use of the Momate Rhino Advance nasal spray should be phased out in accordance with the procedures adopted to stop oral glucocorticosteroids.

Patients undergoing SCS treatment have potentially reduced immune reactivity and should be warned about the increased risk of infection in case of contact with patients with certain infectious diseases (eg, chickenpox, measles) and the need for medical advice if such contact occurs .

When signs of severe bacterial infection (eg fever, persistent and sharp pain on one side of the face or toothache, swelling in the orbital or periorbital area), immediate medical attention is required.

SCS for nasal and inhalation use can cause the development of glaucoma and / or cataracts. Therefore, close monitoring of patients with vision changes, as well as patients who have previously noted increased IOP, glaucoma and / or cataracts should be carried out.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and engage in other activities. In rare cases fatigue, fatigue, dizziness and weakness, which may be a consequence of the disease itself, can develop with the use of the nasal spray Momate Rhino Advance. In such cases, you should avoid driving and working with complex machinery.

Form of issue

Spray nasal dosed, 140 mcg + 50 mcg / dose.

For 150 doses in a vial of HDPE, equipped with a dosing device and a nasal adapter with a protective cap. The bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C (do not freeze). (Do not freeze)

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Acular LS eye drops 0.4% 5ml