Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Avance de Rhinocéros de Momatee

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Substance active Azelastine+Mometasone

Décongestifs codés R01A d'ATX et d'autres préparations nasales pour l'utilisation actuelle

Groupe pharmacologique

Glucosteroids dans les combinaisons

H1-antihistaminiques dans la combinaison

La classification (ICD-10) de Nosological

J30 Vasomotor et rhinitis allergique

Rhinopatiya allergique, rhinosinusopathy Allergique, maladies respiratoires Allergiques, rhinitis Allergique, allergie nasale, Rhinitis Allergique Saisonnier, Vasomotor rhinitis, rhinitis Long et allergique, rhinitis allergique Perpétuel, rhinitis allergique Perpétuel, Toute l'année ou rhinitis allergique saisonnier, nature rhinitis Toute l'année allergique, Rhinitis vasomotor allergique, Exacerbation d'allergie de pollen dans la forme de Syndrome Rhinokonyunktivalnogo, rhinitis allergique Aigu, Œdème de mucosa nasal, Œdème de mucosa nasal, Enflure du mucosa de la cavité nasale, Enflure de mucosa nasal, Enflure de mucosa nasal, maladie de pollen, rhinitis allergique Permanent, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis, rhinosinusopathy, rhinitis allergique Saisonnier, Rhinitis Allergique Saisonnier, Haymarket rhinitis, rhinitis allergique Chronique, maladies respiratoires Allergiques

J30.2 d'Autre rhinitis allergique saisonnier

rhinitis saisonnier, Saisonnier rhinitis allergique d'une nature allergique

Composition

Arrosez 1 dose dosée nasale

Substances actives :

Hydrochlorure d'Azelastine 140 μg

Mometasone furoate 50 mcg

Excipients : MCC (CATHOLIQUE d'Avicel 591) - 0.91 mgs ; sodium de Carmellose - 0.021 mgs ; Dextrose - 3.5 mgs ; Polysorbate 80 - 0.0175 mgs ; chlorure de Benzalkonium - 0.014 mgs ; Disodium edetate - 0.035 mgs ; Neotam - 0.0007 mgs ; monohydrate acide citrique - 0.0105 mgs ; citrate de Sodium - 0.021 mgs ; eau purifiée - jusqu'à 70 mgs

Description de forme de dosage

Suspension blanche ou presque blanche.

effet de pharmachologic

Action pharmacologique - antiallergique, antihistaminique, glucocorticoid.

Pharmacodynamics

L'hydrochlorure d'Azelastine, un dérivé de phthalazinone, est un remède antiallergique pour l'action à long terme. Azelastine est H1-histamin blocker sélectif, a de l'antihistaminique, l'action antiallergique et stabilisant la membrane, réduit la perméabilité capillaire et exudation, stabilise les membranes de cellules de mât et prévient la libération de substances biologiquement actives (en incluant l'histamine, serotonin, le LIEUTENANT, le facteur d'activant de plaquette), la Provocation bronchospasm et la contribution au développement de premier et dernier stade de réactions allergiques et d'inflammation.

Mometasone furoate est SCS synthétique (glucocorticosteroids) pour l'application actuelle. A l'effet antiinflammatoire et antiallergique quand utilisé dans les doses, dans lesquelles aucun effet systémique ne se produit. Il inhibe la libération de médiateurs inflammatoires. Augmente la production de lipomodulin, qui est un inhibiteur de phospholipase A, qui provoque une diminution dans la libération d'acide arachidonic et, en conséquence, l'inhibition de la synthèse de produits du métabolisme d'endoperoxides acide et cyclique arachidonic, PG (prostaglandins). Il prévient l'accumulation de neutrophils, qui réduit exudation inflammatoire et production de lymphokines, inhibe la migration de macrophages, mène à une diminution dans les processus d'infiltration et de granulation. Réduit l'inflammation en réduisant la formation de la substance chemotaxis (l'effet sur le dernier stade de la réaction d'allergie), inhibe le développement d'une réaction allergique d'un type immédiat (en raison de l'inhibition de la production de métabolites acides arachidonic et d'une diminution dans la libération de médiateurs inflammatoires des cellules de mât).

Pharmacokinetics

Hydrochlorure d'Azelastine. Bioavailability après l'application intranasale est environ 40 %. Cmax dans le plasma sanguin après l'utilisation intranasale est accompli après 2-3 heures. Quand administré intrad'un ton nasillard dans une dose quotidienne de 0.56 mgs azelastine l'hydrochlorure, Css moyen (la concentration d'équilibre) de l'hydrochlorure azelastine dans le plasma après 2 heures après que l'ingestion est 0.65 ng / le millilitre. Le redoublement de la dose quotidienne totale à 1.12 mgs de résultats dans un plasma moyen ferme azelastin concentration de 1.09 ng / millilitre. Cependant, en dépit de la relativement haute absorption dans les patients, l'exposition systémique après que l'administration intranasale est environ 8 fois inférieure qu'après l'administration orale d'une dose quotidienne de 4.4 mgs d'hydrochlorure azelastine, qui est une dose orale thérapeutique pour le traitement de rhinitis allergique. L'utilisation intranasale dans les patients avec rhinitis allergique provoque une augmentation du niveau d'azelastine dans le plasma sanguin comparé avec les sujets en bonne santé. D'autres données pharmacokinetic ont été étudiées quand administré oralement. Rapport avec les protéines de sang 80-90 %. Transformé par métabolisme dans le foie par l'oxydation avec la participation du système cytochrome P450 avec la formation du métabolite actif desmethylazelastine. Il est excrété principalement par les reins dans la forme de métabolites inactifs. T1 / 2 azelastine - environ 20 h, son métabolite actif desmethylazelastine - environ 45 h.

Mometasone furoate. Dans l'application intranasale, bioavailability systémique de mometasone furoate est <1 % (avec une sensibilité de 0.25 pg / le millilitre). La suspension de mometasone est très pauvrement absorbée dans l'étendue digestive (gastrointestinal l'étendue) et une petite quantité de suspension mometasone qui peut entrer dans l'étendue digestive après que l'inhalation nasale est faite subir au métabolisme primaire actif avant l'excrétion avec l'urine ou la bile.

Indication

rhinitis allergique saisonnier dans les adultes (de 18 ans).

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité à n'importe laquelle des composantes du médicament ;

La chirurgie récente ou la blessure nasale avec le dommage à mucosa nasal - jusqu'à ce que la blessure soit guérie (en raison de l'effet inhibiteur de GCS (glucocorticosteroids) sur le processus curatif) ;

Âge moins de 18 ans - en raison du manque de données pertinentes.

Avec la prudence : l'infection de tuberculose (actif et latent) de l'appareil respiratoire, l'infection virale fongique, bactérienne, systémique non soignée ou l'infection provoquée par le simplex d'Herpès, avec le dommage d'œil (comme une exception, la prescription du médicament est possible avec les infections énumérées comme dirigé par un docteur), la présence d'une infection non soignée avec l'Implication de la cavité nasale dans le processus membraneux muqueux.

grossesse et lactation

Les études convenablement planifiées et bien contrôlées du médicament dans les femmes enceintes n'ont pas été conduites.

L'hydrochlorure d'Azelastine est capable de provoquer la toxicité pendant le développement fœtal dans les souris, les rats et les lapins.

L'utilisation du médicament pendant la grossesse et pendant l'allaitement maternel est contre-indiquée.

Effets secondaires

L'incidence d'effets secondaires est définie comme suit : très souvent (> 1/10) ; Souvent (<1/10>, 1/100) ; Rarement (<1/100>, 1/1000) ; Rarement (<1/1000>, 1/10000) ; Très rarement (<1/10000).

Du côté du système nerveux : souvent - mal de tête, dysgeusia (goût désagréable) à la suite de l'application impropre, à savoir, avec la déviation de tête excessive en arrière pendant l'injection ; Très rarement - le vertige (peut être provoqué par la maladie lui-même).

De l'étendue digestive (gastrointestinal étendue) : rarement - une sensation d'irritation de la membrane muqueuse du pharynx, nausée.

De la part du système respiratoire, la poitrine et mediastinum : souvent - saignements de nez, gêne dans la cavité nasale (sensation brûlante, en ayant des démangeaisons), ulcération de mucosa nasal, le fait d'éternuer, pharyngite, sinusite, infections d'appareil respiratoire supérieures.

Du système immunitaire : très rarement - hypersensibilité, anaphylactoid réactions.

De la peau et des tissus sous-cutanés : très rarement - rougeurs, démangeaison, ruches.

Désordres généraux et désordres sur le site d'injection : très rarement - la fatigue, la somnolence, la faiblesse (peut être provoqué par la maladie lui-même).

Avec l'utilisation prolongée de GCS dans de hautes doses, il est possible de développer des effets secondaires systémiques, incl. Glaucome et cataracte.

Intéraction

Hydrochlorure d'Azelastine. Dans l'application intranasale d'azelastine, il n'y a aucune action réciproque cliniquement significative avec d'autres médicaments (le médicament).

Mometasone furoate. La thérapie de combinaison avec loratadine a été bien tolérée par les patients. En même temps, il n'y avait aucune évidence d'aucun effet de médicament sur la concentration de loratadine ou de son métabolite principal dans le plasma sanguin. Dans ces études, mometasone furoate dans le plasma sanguin n'a pas été découvert (avec la sensibilité de la méthode pour déterminer 50 pg / le millilitre).

Le dosage et administration

Intrad'un ton nasillard. L'inhalation de la suspension contenue dans la fiole est réalisée au moyen d'un ajutage de dispensation spécial sur la fiole.

1 dose de spray (azelastine hydrochlorure - 140 mcg / mometasone furoate - 50 mcg) dans chaque narine 2 fois par jour le matin et le soir. Durée de traitement - 2 semaines.

Les directives pour utiliser une fiole avec un appareil de dosage

1. Enlevez la casquette protectrice.

2. Avant d'utiliser le spray nasal pour la première fois, il est nécessaire de le calibrer en appuyant sur l'appareil de dosage environ 10 fois. Si le spray nasal n'a pas été utilisé depuis 7 jours ou plus long, le recalibrage est nécessaire en appuyant sur l'appareil de dosage environ 2 fois ou jusqu'à ce que les ploufs de spray apparaissent. Il est nécessaire de placer l'index et les majeurs sur les côtés de l'adaptateur nasal et le pouce au fond de la bouteille et, en faisant une haleine par le nez, appuyer. Ne percez pas l'adaptateur nasal. N'arrosez pas dans les yeux en arrosant.

3. Avant l'utilisation, propre les passages nasaux autant que possible. Serrez une narine et insérez la partie de fin de l'adaptateur nasal dans l'autre, en tenant la fiole verticalement. Vite et poussez brusquement l'adaptateur. N'arrosez pas sur septum nasal.

4. Expirez par la bouche.

5. Répétez les pas décrits dans le pas 3 pour l'autre narine.

6. Essuyez l'adaptateur nasal avec un tissu propre et mettez une casquette protectrice.

Les instructions pour nettoyer l'adaptateur nasal

1. Enlevez la casquette protectrice.

2. Enlevez soigneusement l'adaptateur nasal en le tirant vers le haut.

3. Rincez l'adaptateur nasal avec l'eau froide des deux côtés et sec. N'utilisez pas d'articles auxiliaires (tels que les aiguilles ou les objets pointus) pour nettoyer l'adaptateur pour éviter d'y endommager.

4. Rincez la casquette protectrice avec l'eau de course à pied froide et sec.

5. Installez l'adaptateur nasal à sa position originale. Assurez-vous que la tige de la fiole est placée dans le centre de l'adaptateur nasal.

6. Calibrez en appuyant sur l'appareil mesurant 2 fois ou jusqu'à ce qu'une dispersion parfaite commence à se conserver quand appuyé. N'arrosez pas dans les yeux.

7. Mettez la casquette protectrice.

Overdose

À présent, il n'y a aucun cas connu d'overdose de médicament avec l'application intranasale.

Symptômes : en cas d'une overdose d'azelastine à la suite de l'ingestion accidentelle, il peut y avoir des dérangements du système nerveux (la somnolence, la confusion, tachycardia, hypotension).

Traitement : la thérapie de ces désordres est symptomatique.

Avec l'utilisation prolongée de GCS dans de hautes doses, aussi bien qu'avec l'utilisation simultanée de plusieurs GCS, l'oppression du système hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal est possible. En raison de bioavailability systémique bas du médicament, il est improbable qu'une overdose accidentelle ou intentionnelle exige la prise de toutes mesures autre que l'observation avec la reprise ultérieure possible du médicament à la dose recommandée.

instructions spéciales

Comme avec tout traitement à long terme, les patients qui utilisent l'Avance de Rhinocéros Momate le spray nasal depuis plusieurs mois et plus long devraient collationner périodiquement le docteur pour les changements possibles dans mucosa nasal, perforation de septum nasal (très rarement) et le développement possible d'effets secondaires systémiques. En cas du développement d'une infection fongique locale du nez ou de la gorge, il peut être nécessaire d'arrêter la thérapie avec l'Avance de Rhinocéros Momate le spray nasal et conduire le traitement spécial. En cas du développement d'irritation persistante du nasopharynx, il est nécessaire de résoudre le problème de cessation de thérapie.

Les patients qui échangent à la thérapie de spray nasale l'Avance de Rhinocéros de Momate après la thérapie à long terme avec l'action systémique SCS, exigent l'attention spéciale. L'abolition d'action systémique SCS dans de tels patients peut mener à une fonction surrénale insuffisante, dont la récupération ultérieure peut prendre à plusieurs mois. En cas des signes d'insuffisance surrénale, la réception de SCS systémique devrait être reprise et d'autres mesures nécessaires prises.

Pendant la transition du traitement d'action systémique SCS au traitement avec le spray nasal l'Avance de Rhinocéros de Momate, dans certains patients les symptômes initiaux d'annulation de SCS systémique (par exemple l'assemblage et / ou la douleur de muscle, la fatigue et la dépression) peuvent se produire, en dépit d'une diminution dans la sévérité des symptômes associés à la lésion mucosa nasal ; de Tels patients ont besoin spécifiquement de convaincre dans l'opportunité de traitement continuant avec le spray nasal l'Avance de Rhinocéros de Momate. La transition du systémique à SCS local peut aussi révéler des maladies allergiques, telles que la conjonctivite allergique et l'eczéma déjà masqué par la thérapie GCS.

En utilisant des stéroïdes intranasaux aux doses excédant les niveaux recommandés, ou quand utilisé dans les patients sensibles aux doses recommandées, les effets systémiques de GCS et la suppression des glandes surrénales peuvent se développer. Si de tels changements se produisent, l'utilisation de l'Avance de Rhinocéros Momate le spray nasal devrait être supprimé peu à peu conformément aux procédures adoptées pour arrêter glucocorticosteroids oral.

Les patients subissant le traitement de SCS ont réduit potentiellement la réactivité immunisée et devraient être prévenus du risque accru d'infection en cas du contact avec les patients avec de certaines maladies infectieuses (eg, la varicelle, la rougeole) et le besoin pour le conseil médical si un tel contact se produit.

Quand les signes d'infection bactérienne sévère (eg la fièvre, la douleur persistante et pointue sur un côté du visage ou du mal de dents, se gonflant dans la région orbitale ou periorbital), l'attention médicale immédiate est exigée.

SCS pour le nasal et l'utilisation d'inhalation peut provoquer le développement de glaucome et / ou les cataractes. Donc, la surveillance étroite de patients avec les changements de vision, aussi bien que patients qui ont noté auparavant IOP augmenté, glaucome et / ou les cataractes devrait être réalisée.

L'impact sur la capacité de conduire des véhicules et se livrer à d'autres activités. Dans la fatigue de cas rare, la fatigue, le vertige et la faiblesse, qui peut être une conséquence de la maladie lui-même, peut développer avec l'utilisation du spray nasal l'Avance de Rhinocéros de Momate. Dans de tels cas, vous devriez éviter de conduire et travailler avec les machines complexes.

Forme d'édition

Arrosez nasal dosé, 140 mcg + 50 mcg / la dose.

Pour 150 doses dans une fiole de HDPE, équipé avec un appareil de dosage et un adaptateur nasal avec une casquette protectrice. La bouteille est placée dans une boîte en carton.

Conditions de congé des pharmacies

Sur la prescription.

Conditions de stockage

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de 15-25 į C (ne gèlent pas). (Ne gelez pas)

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation

2 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the France - just purchased the goods:
Sigumir 60 capsules

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Momatee Rhino Advance

I want this, give me price

Active substance Azelastine+Mometasone

ATX code R01A Decongestants and other nasal preparations for topical use

Pharmacological group

Glucosteroids in combinations

H1-antihistamines in combination

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

J30 Vasomotor and allergic rhinitis

Allergic Rhinopatiya, Allergic rhinosinusopathy, Allergic respiratory diseases, Allergic rhinitis, nasal allergy, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Vasomotor rhinitis, Long-allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Perennial allergic rhinitis, Year-round or seasonal allergic rhinitis, Year-round allergic rhinitis nature, Rhinitis allergic vasomotor, Exacerbation of pollen allergy in the form of Syndrome Rhinokonyunktivalnogo, Acute allergic rhinitis, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Edema of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the mucosa of the nasal cavity, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, Swelling of the nasal mucosa, pollen disease, Permanent allergic rhinitis, rhinoconjunctivitis, rhinosinusitis,rhinosinusopathy, Seasonal allergic rhinitis, Seasonal Allergic Rhinitis, Haymarket rhinitis, Chronic allergic rhinitis, Allergic respiratory diseases

J30.2 Other seasonal allergic rhinitis

Allergic rhinitis seasonal, Seasonal rhinitis of an allergic nature

Composition

Spray nasal dosed 1 dose

Active substances:

Azelastine hydrochloride 140 μg

Mometasone furoate 50 mcg

Excipients: MCC (Avicel RC-591) - 0.91 mg; Carmellose sodium - 0.021 mg; Dextrose - 3.5 mg; Polysorbate 80 - 0.0175 mg; Benzalkonium chloride - 0.014 mg; Disodium edetate - 0.035 mg; Neotam - 0.0007 mg; Citric acid monohydrate - 0.0105 mg; Sodium citrate - 0.021 mg; Purified water - up to 70 mg

Description of dosage form

White or almost white suspension.

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - antiallergic, antihistamine, glucocorticoid.

Pharmacodynamics

Azelastine hydrochloride, a derivative of phthalazinone, is an antiallergic remedy for long-term action. Azelastine is a selective H1-histamin blocker, has antihistamine, anti-allergic and membrane-stabilizing action, reduces capillary permeability and exudation, stabilizes the membranes of mast cells and prevents the release of biologically active substances (including histamine, serotonin, LT, platelet activating factor) , Causing bronchospasm and contributing to the development of early and late stage of allergic reactions and inflammation.

Mometasone furoate is a synthetic SCS (glucocorticosteroids) for topical application. Has anti-inflammatory and antiallergic effect when used in doses, in which no systemic effects occur. It inhibits the release of inflammatory mediators. Increases the production of lipomodulin, which is an inhibitor of phospholipase A, which causes a decrease in the release of arachidonic acid and, accordingly, inhibition of the synthesis of metabolic products of arachidonic acid-cyclic endoperoxides, PG (prostaglandins). It prevents the accumulation of neutrophils, which reduces inflammatory exudation and production of lymphokines, inhibits the migration of macrophages, leads to a decrease in the processes of infiltration and granulation. Reduces inflammation by reducing the formation of the chemotaxis substance (effect on the late stage of the allergy reaction), inhibits the development of an allergic reaction of an immediate type (due to inhibition of the production of arachidonic acid metabolites and a decrease in the release of inflammatory mediators from mast cells).

Pharmacokinetics

Azelastine hydrochloride. Bioavailability after intranasal application is about 40%. Cmax in the blood plasma after intranasal use is achieved after 2-3 hours. When administered intranasally in a daily dose of 0.56 mg azelastine hydrochloride, the average Css (equilibrium concentration) of azelastine hydrochloride in the plasma after 2 hours after ingestion is 0.65 ng / ml. Doubling the total daily dose to 1.12 mg results in a stable average plasma azelastin concentration of 1.09 ng / ml. However, despite the relatively high absorption in patients, systemic exposure after intranasal administration is approximately 8 times lower than after oral administration of a daily dose of 4.4 mg of azelastine hydrochloride, which is a therapeutic oral dose for the treatment of allergic rhinitis. Intranasal use in patients with allergic rhinitis causes an increase in the level of azelastine in blood plasma compared with healthy subjects. Other pharmacokinetic data were studied when administered orally. Relationship with blood proteins 80-90%. Metabolised in the liver by oxidation with the participation of the cytochrome P450 system with the formation of the active metabolite desmethylazelastine. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys in the form of inactive metabolites. T1 / 2 azelastine - about 20 h, its active metabolite desmethylazelastine - about 45 h.

Mometasone furoate. In intranasal application, the systemic bioavailability of mometasone furoate is <1% (with a sensitivity of 0.25 pg / ml). The suspension of mometasone is very poorly absorbed in the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract), and a small amount of mometasone suspension that can enter the digestive tract after nasal inhalation is subjected to active primary metabolism before excretion with urine or bile.

Indication

Seasonal allergic rhinitis in adults (from 18 years).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to any of the components of the drug;

Recent surgery or nasal injury with damage to the nasal mucosa - until the wound is healed (due to the inhibitory effect of GCS (glucocorticosteroids) on the healing process);

Age under 18 years - due to the lack of relevant data.

With caution: tuberculosis infection (active and latent) of the respiratory tract, untreated fungal, bacterial, systemic viral infection or infection caused by Herpes simplex, with eye damage (as an exception, prescription of the drug is possible with the listed infections as directed by a doctor), the presence of an untreated infection with Involving the nasal cavity in the mucous membrane process.

pregnancy and lactation

Appropriately planned and well-controlled studies of the drug in pregnant women were not conducted.

Azelastine hydrochloride is able to cause toxicity during fetal development in mice, rats and rabbits.

The use of the drug during pregnancy and during breastfeeding is contraindicated.

Side effects

The incidence of side effects is defined as follows: very often (> 1/10); Often (<1/10,> 1/100); Infrequently (<1/100,> 1/1000); Rarely (<1/1000,> 1/10000); Very rarely (<1/10000).

From the side of the nervous system: often - headache, dysgeusia (unpleasant taste) as a result of improper application, namely, with excessive head deflection back during injection; Very rarely - dizziness (can be caused by the disease itself).

From the digestive tract (gastrointestinal tract): rarely - a sensation of irritation of the mucous membrane of the pharynx, nausea.

On the part of the respiratory system, chest and mediastinum: often - nosebleeds, discomfort in the nasal cavity (burning sensation, itching), ulceration of the nasal mucosa, sneezing, pharyngitis, sinusitis, upper respiratory tract infections.

From the immune system: very rarely - hypersensitivity, anaphylactoid reactions.

From the skin and subcutaneous tissues: very rarely - rash, itching, hives.

General disorders and disorders at the injection site: very rarely - fatigue, drowsiness, weakness (can be caused by the disease itself).

With prolonged use of GCS in high doses, it is possible to develop systemic side effects, incl. Glaucoma and cataract.

Interaction

Azelastine hydrochloride. In the intranasal application of azelastine, there is no clinically significant interaction with other drugs (drug).

Mometasone furoate. Combination therapy with loratadine was well tolerated by patients. At the same time, there was no evidence of any drug effect on the concentration of loratadine or its main metabolite in blood plasma. In these studies, mometasone furoate in the blood plasma was not detected (with the sensitivity of the method of determining 50 pg / ml).

Dosing and Administration

Intranasally. Inhalation of the suspension contained in the vial is carried out by means of a special dispensing nozzle on the vial.

1 dose of spray (azelastine hydrochloride - 140 mcg / mometasone furoate - 50 mcg) in each nostril 2 times a day in the morning and in the evening. Duration of treatment - 2 weeks.

Guidelines for using a vial with a dosing device

1. Remove the protective cap.

2. Before using the nasal spray for the first time, it is necessary to calibrate it by pressing the dosing device about 10 times. If the nasal spray has not been used for 7 days or longer, recalibration is necessary by pressing the dosing device about 2 times or until spray splashes appear. It is necessary to place the index and middle fingers on the sides of the nasal adapter, and the thumb to the bottom of the bottle and, making a breath through the nose, press. Do not pierce the nasal adapter. Do not spray into eyes when spraying.

3. Before use, clean the nasal passages as far as possible. Clamp one nostril, and insert the end part of the nasal adapter into the other, while holding the vial vertically. Quickly and abruptly push the adapter. Do not spray on the nasal septum.

4. Exhale through the mouth.

5. Repeat the steps described in step 3 for the other nostril.

6. Wipe the nasal adapter with a clean cloth and put on a protective cap.

Instructions for cleaning the nasal adapter

1. Remove the protective cap.

2. Carefully remove the nasal adapter by pulling it upwards.

3. Rinse the nasal adapter with cold water on both sides and dry. Do not use any auxiliary items (such as needles or sharp objects) to clean the adapter to avoid damaging it.

4. Rinse the protective cap with cold running water and dry.

5. Install the nasal adapter to its original position. Make sure that the stem of the vial is placed in the center of the nasal adapter.

6. Calibrate by pressing the metering device 2 times or until a fine dispersion begins to persist when pressed. Do not spray into the eyes.

7. Put the protective cap on.

Overdose

At present, there are no known cases of drug overdose with intranasal application.

Symptoms: in case of an overdose of azelastine as a result of accidental ingestion, there may be disturbances from the nervous system (drowsiness, confusion, tachycardia, hypotension).

Treatment: therapy of these disorders is symptomatic.

With prolonged use of GCS in high doses, as well as with the simultaneous use of several GCS, oppression of the hypothalamic-pituitary-adrenal system is possible. Due to the low systemic bioavailability of the drug, it is unlikely that an accidental or intentional overdose will require the taking of any measures other than observation with possible subsequent resumption of the drug at the recommended dose.

special instructions

As with any long-term treatment, patients who use the Momate Rhino Advance nasal spray for several months and longer should periodically check with the doctor for possible changes in the nasal mucosa, perforation of the nasal septum (very rarely), and the possible development of systemic side effects. In case of development of a local fungal infection of the nose or throat, it may be necessary to stop the therapy with the Momate Rhino Advance nasal spray and conduct special treatment. In the case of the development of persistent irritation of the nasopharynx, it is necessary to solve the problem of cessation of therapy.

Patients who switch to nasal spray therapy Momate Rhino Advance after long-term therapy with SCS systemic action, require special attention. The abolition of SCS systemic action in such patients can lead to an insufficient adrenal function, the subsequent recovery of which can take up to several months. In case of signs of adrenal insufficiency, the reception of systemic SCS should be resumed and other necessary measures taken.

During the transition from treatment of SCS systemic action to treatment with nasal spray Momate Rhino Advance, in some patients initial symptoms of cancellation of systemic SCS (for example joint and / or muscle pain, fatigue and depression) may occur, despite a decrease in the severity of the symptoms associated with the lesion The nasal mucosa; Such patients need to specifically convince in the advisability of continuing treatment with nasal spray Momate Rhino Advance. Transition from systemic to local SCS can also reveal allergic diseases, such as allergic conjunctivitis and eczema already masked by GCS therapy.

When using intranasal steroids at doses exceeding the recommended levels, or when used in sensitive patients at recommended doses, systemic effects of GCS and suppression of the adrenal glands may develop. If such changes occur, the use of the Momate Rhino Advance nasal spray should be phased out in accordance with the procedures adopted to stop oral glucocorticosteroids.

Patients undergoing SCS treatment have potentially reduced immune reactivity and should be warned about the increased risk of infection in case of contact with patients with certain infectious diseases (eg, chickenpox, measles) and the need for medical advice if such contact occurs .

When signs of severe bacterial infection (eg fever, persistent and sharp pain on one side of the face or toothache, swelling in the orbital or periorbital area), immediate medical attention is required.

SCS for nasal and inhalation use can cause the development of glaucoma and / or cataracts. Therefore, close monitoring of patients with vision changes, as well as patients who have previously noted increased IOP, glaucoma and / or cataracts should be carried out.

Impact on the ability to drive vehicles and engage in other activities. In rare cases fatigue, fatigue, dizziness and weakness, which may be a consequence of the disease itself, can develop with the use of the nasal spray Momate Rhino Advance. In such cases, you should avoid driving and working with complex machinery.

Form of issue

Spray nasal dosed, 140 mcg + 50 mcg / dose.

For 150 doses in a vial of HDPE, equipped with a dosing device and a nasal adapter with a protective cap. The bottle is placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

storage Conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of 15-25 ° C (do not freeze). (Do not freeze)

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Spain - just purchased the goods:
Acular LS eye drops 0.4% 5ml