Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:米诺地尔(Minoxidilum)

我想要這個,給我價格

药理组

皮肤的意思

血管扩张剂

病理分类(ICD-10)

I10必需(原发性)高血压

高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象病程,原发性高血压,原发性高血压,动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压突然升高,血液循环高血压疾病,高血压病,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压病,高血压危象,高血压,加速性高血压,恶性高血压,高血压病加重,短暂性高血压,单纯收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压

动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症,高血压,血压突然升高,血液循环高血压疾病,高血压病,高血压危象,高血压,动脉高血压,恶性高血压,高血压危象,高血压,加速高血压,恶性高血压,高血压危象,高血压病,短暂性高血压,高血压,动脉高血压,动脉高血压危象病程,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压,肾性高血压,肾血管性高血压,症状性高血压加重

L64雄激素性脱发

脱发性雄激素,雄激素性脱发,中度严重雄激素性脱发,严重雄激素依赖性脱发,男性型脱发

代码CAS 38304-91-5

米诺地尔的特征

白色或近白色结晶粉末无臭。 易溶于丙二醇,甲醇,乙醇,丙醇,二甲基亚砜,易溶于水,几乎不溶于丙酮,氯仿和乙酸乙酯。

药理

药理作用 - 降血压,血管舒张,刺激毛发生长。

激活(打开)血管壁平滑肌细胞膜中的钾通道。 具有外周血管扩张作用,扩张阻力血管(小动脉),降低SAD和DAD,减少心肌负荷,引起反射性心动过速并增加心输出量。 增加肾素血浆的活性,促进钠和水的保留。

刺激雄激素依赖性脱发中的毛发生长。 据推测,毛发生长增强的机制与血管舒张和皮肤和营养性毛囊中微循环的改善,毛囊从静止期(休止期)到生长期(生长期)的过渡的刺激有关。调节雄激素对毛囊的影响。 减少5-α-去氢甾酮(可能是间接的)的形成,其在脱发的形成中起重要作用。 最好的效果是患病的持续时间不超过10年,年轻患者,秃头的定位在冠部的大小不超过10厘米,并且在中心存在超过100个枪和终端头发秃头。 不能防止因药物,饮食失调(缺铁,维生素A等),紧身发型(尾巴,发髻等)引起的脱发。 在疾病持续时间不超过3 - 5年的相当大比例的患者中观察到积极效果。

通常,在每日局部施用溶液4个月后开始生长。 在取消治疗后,新发的生长停止,3-4个月后,可以恢复以前的秃斑。

在实验测试中,未检测到诱变效应。 大鼠和兔子中存在致癌作用尚未在1年内局部施用。 显示出以比MPDH高1-5倍的剂量摄入的雌性和雄性大鼠的受精能力的剂量依赖性降低。 当对大鼠和兔口服给药时,没有致畸作用,但是在5倍于MPD的剂量下观察到兔子(但不是大鼠)中胚胎再吸收的可能性增加。

口服后摄入90%的剂量。 Cmax在1小时内完成。 实际上不与血浆蛋白结合。 渗透到母乳中。 在肝脏中进行生物转化,形成低活性代谢物。 来自血浆的T1 / 2为4.2小时。 它主要由肾脏排泄(10% - 未改变)。

当通过完整皮肤局部施用时,约1.4%的药物被吸收。 在停止局部施用后,米诺地尔的95%全身吸收在4天内由肾脏排泄。

使用米诺地尔

片剂:动脉高血压(特别是严重的形式,对其他抗高血压药物的联合治疗有抵抗力)。

外部解决方案:男性和女性的男性型秃发(雄激素性秃发)。

禁忌

过敏,怀孕,哺乳; 嗜铬细胞瘤,二尖瓣狭窄,继发性肺动脉高压(片剂); 侵犯皮肤完整性,头皮皮肤病(外用溶液)。

使用限制

IHD,心绞痛,心力衰竭,年龄在12岁以下(使用经验有限)。

怀孕和哺乳期

怀孕期间禁忌(尚未对人类进行充分和严格控制的研究)。 在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

米诺地尔的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官:头晕,头痛,视力障碍(包括视力下降)。

从心血管系统和血液(造血,止血):降低血压,心动过速,心律失常,心力衰竭,心电图上的T波倒置; 在极少数情况下 - 胸腔积液,心包积水(心力衰竭患者),心绞痛(冠状动脉功能不全患者),渗出性心包炎,血栓减少和白细胞减少症。

从皮肤:多毛症,变薄和强化身体上的头发色素沉着; 局部应用 - 头皮干燥和剥落,皮炎(瘙痒,皮疹),湿疹,脱发,头皮灼热感,毛囊炎(发根敏感或酸痛),红斑

过敏反应:皮疹,面部肿胀,鼻炎,荨麻疹。

其他:体内钠和水的延迟,肿胀,呼吸短促,晕厥,性欲降低。

相互作用

硝酸盐,利尿剂,β-肾上腺素能增加降压作用; 雌激素,口服避孕药,拟交感神经药,NSAIDs - 减弱。 不要同时使用胍乙啶(直立性低血压的风险)。

过量

症状:过度血管舒张,明显的低血压,胸痛,心动过速或心律失常,神经炎(手,脚,头部不动或颤抖),钠和水潴留。

治疗:对症和维持治疗 - 引入生理盐水(IV),伴有低血压 - 去氧肾上腺素,血管紧张素II,血管加压素,多巴胺(不应使用拟交感神经药,包括去甲肾上腺素和肾上腺素)。

通过血液透析除去米诺地尔及其代谢物。

管理途径

内部,外部。

米诺地尔的注意事项

避免接触眼睛。

该解决方案在18岁以下和65岁以后的患者的安全性和有效性尚未确定。

特别说明

动脉高血压通常与β受体阻滞剂和利尿剂联合使用。

一条评论

目前在俄罗斯米诺地尔片剂的形式没有有效的注册。

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Sermion 30mg 30 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Minoxidil (Minoxidilum)

I want this, give me price

Pharmacological group

dermotropic means

Vasodilators

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension

Hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, Essential Hypertension, Primary hypertension, Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden increase in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial Hypertension, malignant Hypertension, Hypertonic disease, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension

Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes, hypertension, The sudden rise in blood pressure, Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation, hypertensive condition, hypertensive crises, hypertension, arterial hypertension, malignant hypertension, Hypertensive crisis, Hypertension, accelerated hypertension, malignant hypertension, hypertensive crisis, The aggravation of hypertensive disease, Transient hypertension, hypertension, Arterial hypertension, Arterial hypertension crisis course, renovascular hypertension, symptomatic hypertension, renal hypertension, Renovascular hypertension, Symptomatic hypertension

L64 Androgenic alopecia

Alopecia androgenic, Androgenetic alopecia, Androgenic alopecia of moderate severity, Severe Androgen-Dependent Alopecia, Male pattern hair loss

Code CAS 38304-91-5

Characteristics of Minoxidil

White or almost white crystalline powder odorless. Easily soluble in propylene glycol, methanol, ethanol, propanol, dimethylsulfoxide, soluble in water, practically insoluble in acetone, chloroform and ethyl acetate.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - hypotensive, vasodilating, stimulating hair growth.

Activates (opens) potassium channels in membranes of smooth muscle cells of the vascular wall. Has a peripheral vasodilating effect, expands resistive vessels (arterioles), lowers the SAD and DAD, reduces the load on the myocardium, causes reflex tachycardia and increases cardiac output. Increases the activity of renin plasma and promotes the retention of sodium and water.

Stimulates hair growth in androgen-dependent alopecia. The mechanism of hair growth enhancement is supposedly associated with vasodilation and improvement of microcirculation in the skin and trophic hair follicles, stimulation of the hair follicle transition from the resting phase (telogen phase) to the growth phase (anagen phase). Modulates the effect of androgens on hair follicles. Reduces the formation of 5-alpha-dehydrosterone (possibly indirectly), which plays a significant role in the formation of alopecia. The best effect is with a duration of the disease not exceeding 10 years, young patients, localization of the bald spot in the crown of the size of no more than 10 cm and the presence of more than 100 gun and terminal hair in the center of the bald head. Does not prevent hair loss caused by drugs, eating disorders (iron deficiency, vitamin A, etc.), tight hairstyles ("tail", "bun", etc.). A positive effect was noted in a significant proportion of patients with a disease duration of no more than 3-5 years.

Hair growth, as a rule, begins after 4 months of daily topical application of the solution. After the abolition of therapy, the growth of new hair stops and after 3-4 months, it is possible to restore the bald patches in the previous places.

In experimental tests, no mutagenic effect was detected. The presence of a carcinogenic effect in rats and rabbits is not established for topical application within 1 year. A dose-dependent decrease in the capacity for fertilization in females and male rats ingested in doses 1-5 times higher than MPDH was revealed. When administered orally to rats and rabbits, there was no teratogenic effect, but an increase in the probability of embryonic resorption in rabbits (but not in rats) was observed at doses 5 times that of MPD.

After oral intake of 90% of the dose taken. Cmax is achieved within 1 hour. Virtually does not bind to plasma proteins. Penetrates into breast milk. Undergoes biotransformation in the liver with the formation of low-activity metabolites. T1 / 2 from the plasma is 4.2 hours. It is excreted mainly by the kidneys (10% - unchanged).

When applied locally through intact skin, about 1.4% of the drug is absorbed. After discontinuation of topical application, 95% of the systemic absorption of minoxidil is excreted by the kidneys within 4 days.

Use of Minoxidil

Tablets: arterial hypertension (especially severe forms, resistant to combination therapy with other antihypertensive drugs).

Outside solution: male pattern baldness (androgenic alopecia) in men and women.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, pregnancy, breast-feeding; pheochromocytoma, mitral stenosis, secondary pulmonary hypertension (tablets); violation of the integrity of the skin, dermatosis of the scalp (external solution).

Restrictions for use

IHD, angina pectoris, heart failure, age under 12 years (experience of use is limited).

pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in pregnancy (adequate and strictly controlled studies in humans have not been performed). For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of Minoxidil

From the nervous system and sensory organs: dizziness, headache, visual impairment (including reduced visual acuity).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (hematopoiesis, hemostasis): lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, arrhythmia, heart failure, inversion of the T wave on the ECG; in rare cases - hydrothorax, hydropericardium (in patients with heart failure), stenocardia (in patients with coronary insufficiency), exudative pericarditis, thrombopenia, and leukopenia.

From the skin: hypertrichosis, thinning and strengthening of pigmentation of hair on the body; with local application - dryness and flaking of the scalp, dermatitis (itching, rash), eczema, alopecia, burning sensation of the scalp, folliculitis (sensitivity or soreness in the hair roots), erythema

Allergic reactions: rash, face swelling, rhinitis, urticaria.

Other: delay of sodium and water in the body, swelling, shortness of breath, syncope, lowering of libido.

Interaction

Nitrates, diuretics, beta-adrenoblockers increase the hypotensive effect; estrogens, oral contraceptives, sympathomimetics, NSAIDs - weaken. Do not prescribe simultaneously with guanethidine (the risk of orthostatic hypotension).

Overdose

Symptoms: excessive vasodilation, pronounced hypotension, chest pain, tachycardia or arrhythmia, neuritis (immobility or trembling of hands, feet, head), sodium and water retention.

Treatment: symptomatic and maintenance therapy - the introduction of saline (IV), with hypotension - phenylephrine, angiotensin II, vasopressin, dopamine (should not use sympathomimetics, including norepinephrine and epinephrine).

Minoxidil and its metabolites are removed by hemodialysis.

Routes of administration

Inside, externally.

Precautions for Minoxidil

Avoid contact with the eyes.

The safety and effectiveness of the solution in patients under the age of 18 and after age 65 have not been determined.

special instructions

With arterial hypertension is usually prescribed in combination with beta-blockers and diuretics.

A comment

Currently in Russia minoxidil in the form of tablets does not have a valid registration.

Someone from the Austria - just purchased the goods:
Furosemide injection 20mg 10 vials