Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:咪达唑仑

我想要這個,給我價格

拉丁学名: Midazolamum( .Midazolami)

化学名称

8-氯-6-(2-氟苯基)-1-甲基-4H-咪唑并[1,5-a] [1,4]苯并二氮杂(盐酸盐或马来酸盐)

总配方

C 18 H 13 ClFN 3

药物的药理组别咪达唑仑:

安眠药

麻醉手段

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F51.0无机病因失眠:情景失眠; 情景睡眠障碍

G47.0睡眠障碍和睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,特别是入睡困难; Desynchronosis; 长期睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 失眠; 短期和短暂睡眠障碍; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 睡眠短暂或浅; 入睡的干扰;睡眠障碍,特别是在入睡阶段; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅浅的睡眠; 浅睡; 不令人满意的睡眠质量; 夜间觉醒; 睡眠病理学; 后现代违反; 暂时失眠; 睡着的问题; 早醒; 清晨觉醒;早醒; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 很难入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 难以入睡; 持续失眠; 睡眠恶化慢性失眠症; 频繁的夜间和/或清晨醒来; 频繁的夜间觉醒和浅睡眠的感觉; 夜觉醒

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张刺激; 躁动; 夜间麻烦; 激动的精神分裂症急性期; 急性精神鼓动; 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 情绪和心脏兴奋性增加; 激越增加; 心理唤起; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质;精神运动性发作; 精神运动适合; 激励的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

CAS代码

59467-70-8

物质的特征咪达唑仑

来自苯二氮卓类衍生物组的催眠药。

咪达唑仑 - 一种白色或微黄色结晶物质,不溶于水。 盐酸咪达唑仑可溶于水。

药理

药理作用 - 催眠,镇静。

与位于突触后GABA-受体复合物中的特定苯并二氮杂受体相互作用,增加GABA受体对介体(GABA)的敏感性。 这增加了氯离子输入电流打开离子通道的频率,膜的超极化发生并且神经元活性被抑制。 阻止GABA的再摄取,促进其在突触间隙中的积累。 有证据表明,GABA在神经元突触中的过度累积导致全身麻醉的诱导。

当从消化道迅速吸收并完全吸收时,具有通过肝脏首次传代的作用(30-60%的咪达唑仑被代谢)。 血液中的Cmax在1小时内达到(进食增加达到Cmax的时间)。 通过/ m引入,吸收迅速且完整,Cmax在30-45分钟内达到,生物利用度大于90%。 在血液中,95-98%与蛋白质结合,主要是白蛋白。 快速分布在体内。 分配量为1-3,1升/千克。 通过组织学障碍,包括 GEB,胎盘,少量渗透到母乳中。 脑脊液中的渗透缓慢且量很少。 在细胞色素P450 3A4同工酶的参与下通过羟基化将其在肝脏中进行生物转化。 主要代谢产物1-羟基咪达唑仑也称为α-羟基咪唑(约60%)和4-羟基咪达唑仑(5%或更少)具有药理学活性,但低于母体化合物。 以葡萄糖醛酸结合物的形式由肾脏排出(少于1%不变)。 T1 / 2 - 1.5-3小时。新生儿中,60岁以上患者,充血性心脏病或肝衰竭患者,肥胖患者(由于脂肪组织中咪达唑仑分布增加),T1 / 2可能增加。

咪达唑仑的特点是起效快,催眠作用持续时间短。 缩短入睡阶段并增加整体睡眠时间和质量,而不会改变反常睡眠阶段。 迅速导致睡眠开始(20分钟后),实际上没有后效的影响。

具有镇静,中枢肌肉松弛,抗焦虑,抗惊厥和遗忘效应。

IM导入的成人在15分钟后出现镇静,1.5-5分钟后IV导入。 IM注射30-60分钟达到最大镇静的时间。 IV导入介入麻醉时,效果在1.5-3分钟后出现,并且在0.75-1.5分钟后在药物预给药的背景下出现。 从麻醉中撤出的时间 - 2小时(最多6小时)。

遗忘效应主要在胃肠外给药时观察到。 在60分钟后40%的成人患者中观察到失忆症(包括内窥镜检查),30分钟后73%患者出现肌内引流。 随着IV的推出,在约80%的患者中观察到类似的效果。 在某些情况下,摄入咪达唑仑后会出现失忆症。

在胃肠外给药中,起效取决于剂量,给药途径以及麻醉止痛剂和麻醉剂的联合使用。

致癌性研究在两年一次的研究中进行,研究小鼠接受咪唑安定,剂量为1,9和80 mg / kg /天。 在雌性小鼠中以80mg / kg /天的剂量延长入院时,肝肿瘤的发病率显着增加。 在最高剂量的雄性中,观察到良性甲状腺肿瘤发生率的小但统计学显着的增加,而在9mg / kg /天的剂量(比人类0.35mg / kg /天剂量高25倍) ,没有发现肿瘤的发病率。 考虑到咪达唑仑对人体的短期影响,这种影响的意义还不清楚。

没有检测到诱变活性(使用大量测试)。

在引入咪达唑仑剂量高达人体静脉给药剂量10倍剂量 - 0.35 mg / kg的大鼠体内生殖研究中,未观察到对雄性和雌性大鼠生育力的影响。 在大鼠中以相同剂量给药咪达唑仑不会导致在怀孕期间和在母乳喂养期间的不利影响。

在兔子和大鼠的致畸性研究中,剂量比人类剂量高5-10倍 - 0.35毫克/公斤,没有致畸作用。

显示了在服用咪达唑仑5-10周后猴子身体依赖性(从轻度至中度严重性)的形成。

物质咪达唑仑的应用

失眠(违反入睡和/或早醒) - 在诊断或手术程序(内向IM)之前向内预先施用,重症监护中延长的镇静(w / m),吸入麻醉剂或镇静剂联合麻醉诱导麻醉IV),儿童的痛觉过敏(IM与氯胺酮组合)。

禁忌

超敏反应,精神病和严重抑郁症中的睡眠障碍,重症肌无力,妊娠(妊娠中期),分娩,母乳喂养,儿童年龄(用于口服)。

使用限制

有机脑损伤,心脏和/或呼吸和/或肝功能不全,睡眠呼吸暂停,妊娠(II和III期),儿童年龄(用于诱导麻醉)。

应用于怀孕和哺乳期

禁忌在怀孕的前三个月和分娩期间。 在第二和第三个孕期,如果治疗的预期效果超过对胎儿的潜在风险是可能的。

FDA的胎儿行为类别是D.

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

物质咪达唑仑的副作用

内部,肠胃外。

从神经系统和感觉器官:嗜睡,倦怠,肌无力,情绪钝化,反应迟钝,头痛,头晕,共济失调,复视,顺行性遗忘(剂量相关),反常反应(激越,激动,侵略性等)。 。

其他:消化不良现象,皮肤反应,局部反应(注射部位的红斑和疼痛,血栓性静脉炎,血栓形成)。

可能的发展容忍,药物依赖,戒断症状,反冲现象(见注意事项)。

对于肠胃外给药:潮气量和/或呼吸频率下降(IV后为23.3%,IM后为10.8%),暂时停止呼吸(IV给药后15.4%)和/或心脏,有时导致致命的影响是剂量依赖性的,主要观察老年慢性病患者,同时使用麻醉止痛药,并且随着IV的快速引入; 喉痉挛,呼吸困难; 过度镇静,惊厥(早产儿和新生儿),戒断综合征(突然停用长期静脉注射); 血管舒张,血压降低,心动过速; 恶心,呕吐,打嗝,便秘; 过敏,包括 皮肤(皮疹,荨麻疹,瘙痒)和类过敏反应。

相互作用

增强安定药,抗抑郁药,其他催眠药,镇痛药,麻醉药,精神安定药,麻醉药品,酒精(相互)的作用。 咪达唑仑的溶液在一个注射器中与碱性溶液不兼容。 在咪达唑仑的给药中/中,降低了全身麻醉所需的氟烷的最小肺泡浓度。 在术前预防咪唑安定的每月/每月给药可能需要硫喷妥钠剂量减少15%。

伊曲康唑,氟康唑,红霉素,沙奎那韦胃肠外给予咪达唑仑T1 / 2增加(用于分配大剂量咪达唑仑或进行长时间诱导以减少剂量)。 (不推荐),酮康唑,伊曲康唑和氟康唑(不推荐共同使用),红霉素,沙奎那韦,地尔硫卓和维拉帕米(同时分配需要减少50%或更多的咪达唑仑剂量),罗红霉素,阿奇霉素,西米替丁和雷尼替丁(临床意义上的相互作用不太可能)。 同功酶CYP3A4(卡马西平,苯妥英,利福平)的电感降低咪达唑仑的全身作用(摄入)并且需要增加其剂量。

过量

症状:肌无力,嗜睡,困惑,反常反应,健忘症,深度睡眠; 在非常高剂量下 - 呼吸和心脏活动抑制,呼吸暂停,无反射,昏迷。

治疗:诱导呕吐和任命活性炭(如果病人有意识),通过探头进行洗胃(如果病人无意识),机械通气,维持心血管系统的功能。 引入苯二氮卓类氟马西尼受体的特异性解毒剂拮抗剂(在医院环境中)。

行政路线

内,IM,IV,直肠。

物质咪达唑仑的预防措施

IV引言只能在存在复苏设备的医疗机构以及经过培训的人员使用(由于可能抑制心肌的收缩功能和停止呼吸)才能进行。

胃肠外给药后,患者应至少观察3小时。 应该记住,过快静脉给药(特别是在心血管和新生儿不稳定的患儿中)可能导致呼吸暂停,低血压,心动过缓,心脏骤停或呼吸。

在儿童和老年人以及老年患者中经常观察到反常反应的发展。

在使用咪达唑仑后一天内,驾驶车辆时应小心,并且在进行需要更加专注和精确协调运动的工作时。

服用咪达唑仑后24小时内不要服用含酒精饮料或使用其他可导致中枢抑郁症的药物。

在几周内重复使用,可能会发生成瘾(催眠作用可能有所减弱),以及药物依赖,包括药物依赖性。 当服用治疗剂量时。 随着治疗的急剧停止,可能会出现戒断综合征(头痛和肌肉疼痛,焦虑,压力,在严重的情况下 - 人格解体,幻觉等)和反冲现象的发展 - 暂时增加最初的症状(失眠)。

Someone from the Singapore - just purchased the goods:
Vertigoheel drops 30ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Midazolam

I want this, give me price

Latin name: Midazolamum (genus. Midazolami)

Chemical name

8-Chloro-6- (2-fluorophenyl) -1-methyl-4H-imidazo [1,5-a] [1,4] benzodiazepine (as hydrochloride or maleate)

Gross formula

C18H13ClFN3

Pharmacological groups of substance Midazolam:

Sleeping Pills

Anesthetic means

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F51.0 Insomnia of inorganic etiology: Situational insomnia; Situational sleep disorders

G47.0 Sleep disturbance and sleep disturbances [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially the difficulty of falling asleep; Desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disorder; Difficulty falling asleep; Insomnia; Short-term and transient sleep disorders; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Disturbance of falling asleep; Sleep disturbance, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Sleep disturbances; Sleep Disorders; Neurotic sleep disorder; Shallow shallow sleep; Shallow sleep; Unsatisfactory quality of sleep; Night Awakening; The pathology of sleep; Postmodern violation; Transient insomnia; Problems with falling asleep; Early Awakening; Early morning awakening; Early Awakenings; Sleep disorder; Persistent insomnia; Difficult to fall asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; Difficulty falling asleep; Persistent insomnia; Deterioration of sleep Chronic insomnia; Frequent nocturnal and / or early morning awakenings; Frequent nocturnal awakenings and a feeling of shallow sleep; Night Awakenings

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with agitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of Excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

CAS code

59467-70-8

Characteristics of the substance Midazolam

The hypnotic from the group of benzodiazepine derivatives.

Midazolam - a white or slightly yellowish crystalline substance, insoluble in water. Midazolam hydrochloride is soluble in water.

Pharmacology

Pharmacological action - hypnotic, sedative.

Interacts with specific benzodiazepine receptors located in the postsynaptic GABA-receptor complex, increases the sensitivity of GABA receptors to the mediator (GABA). This increases the frequency of opening ion channels for incoming currents of chloride ions, hyperpolarization of the membrane occurs and neuronal activity is inhibited. Prevents re-uptake of GABA, contributing to its accumulation in the synaptic cleft. There is evidence that excessive accumulation of GABA in neuronal synapses causes induction of general anesthesia.

When ingested quickly and completely absorbed from the digestive tract, has the effect of "first passage" through the liver (30-60% of midazolam is metabolized). Cmax in the blood is reached within 1 hour (eating increases the time to reach Cmax). With the / m introduction, the absorption is fast and complete, Cmax is achieved within 30 -45 minutes, bioavailability is more than 90%. In blood, 95-98% binds to proteins, mainly albumin. Quickly distributed in the body. The volume of distribution is 1-3,1 l / kg. Passes through the histogematic barriers, incl. GEB, placental, penetrates into breast milk in small amounts. In the cerebrospinal fluid penetrates slowly and in small amounts. It is subjected to biotransformation in the liver by hydroxylation with the participation of the cytochrome P450 3A4 isoenzyme. The main metabolites, 1-hydroxymidazolam, also called alpha-hydroxyimidazoles (about 60%), and 4-hydroxy-midazolam (5% or less) have pharmacological activity, but lower than the parent compound. Excreted by the kidneys in the form of glucuronic conjugates (less than 1% unchanged). T1 / 2 - 1.5-3 hours. T1 / 2 may increase in patients over 60 years of age, in patients with congestive heart or liver failure, in obese patients (due to increased distribution of midazolam in adipose tissue), in newborns.

Midazolam is characterized by a rapid onset and a short duration of the hypnotic effect. Shortens the phase of falling asleep and increases the overall duration and quality of sleep, without changing the phase of paradoxical sleep. Quickly causes the onset of sleep (after 20 minutes), practically does not have the effect of aftereffect.

Has sedative, central muscle relaxant, anxiolytic, anticonvulsant and amnestic effects.

Sedation in adults with IM introduction develops after 15 minutes, with IV the introduction after 1.5-5 minutes. The time to achieve maximum sedation with IM injection of 30-60 minutes. When IV introduction for introductory anesthesia, the effect is manifested after 1.5-3 minutes, and against a background of drug premedication after 0.75-1.5 minutes. Time of withdrawal from anesthesia - 2 hours (up to 6 hours).

The amnestic effect is mainly observed with parenteral administration. Amnesia (including endoscopic procedures) was observed with IM introduction in 40% of adult patients after 60 minutes, in 73% after 30 minutes. With IV introduction, a similar effect was observed in about 80% of patients. In some cases, there were episodes of amnesia after ingestion of midazolam.

In parenteral administration, the onset of action depends on the dose, the route of administration, and the joint use of narcotic analgesics and anesthetics.

The study of carcinogenicity was conducted in biennial studies in mice that received midazolam with food at doses of 1, 9 and 80 mg / kg / day. With prolonged admission in a dose of 80 mg / kg / day in female mice, there was a significant increase in the incidence of liver tumors. In males at the highest doses, a small but statistically significant increase in the incidence of benign thyroid tumors was observed, whereas at a dose of 9 mg / kg / day (25 times higher than the 0.35 mg / kg / day dose for humans), the incidence of tumors not found. The significance of this effect is unclear, given the short-term effect of midazolam on the human body.

Mutagenic activity (using a number of tests) was not detected.

In the study of reproduction in rats with the introduction of midazolam in doses up to 10 times higher than the dose for intravenous administration in humans - 0.35 mg / kg, the effects on fertility in males and female rats were not revealed. Administration of midazolam in the same doses in rats did not lead to adverse effects during pregnancy and during breastfeeding.

In the study of teratogenicity in rabbits and rats at doses 5-10 times higher than the dose for humans - 0.35 mg / kg, there was no teratogenic effect.

The formation of physical dependence (from mild to moderate severity) in monkeys after taking midazolam for 5-10 weeks is shown.

Application of substance Midazolam

Insomnia (violation of falling asleep and / or early awakening) - inwards premedication prior to diagnostic or surgical procedures (inwards IM), prolonged sedation in intensive care (w / m), induction of anesthesia with an inhalation anesthetic or sedative in combination narcosis ( IV), ataralgesia in children (IM in combination with ketamine).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, sleep disorders in psychoses and severe depression, myasthenia gravis, pregnancy (I trimester), childbirth, breast-feeding, children's age (for oral use).

Restrictions on the use

Organic brain damage, cardiac and / or respiratory and / or hepatic insufficiency, sleep apnea, pregnancy (II and III trimester), children's age (for induction anesthesia).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy and during childbirth. In the second and third trimester it is possible if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk to the fetus.

The action category for the fetus by FDA is D.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be discontinued.

Side effects of the substance Midazolam

Inside, parenterally.

From the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness, lassitude, muscular weakness, blunting emotions, reduced responsiveness, headache, dizziness, ataxia, diplopia, anterograde amnesia (dose-related), paradoxical reactions (agitation, agitation, aggressiveness, etc.). .

Other: dyspeptic phenomena, skin reactions, local reactions (erythema and pain at the injection site, thrombophlebitis, thrombosis).

Possible development of tolerance, drug dependence, withdrawal syndrome, the phenomenon of "recoil" (see "Precautions").

For parenteral administration: a decrease in tidal volume and / or respiratory rate (23.3% of patients after IV and 10.8% after the IM), the temporary cessation of breathing (in 15.4% of patients after IV administration) and / or the heart, sometimes leading to fatal - effects are dose-dependent and observed mainly in elderly patients with chronic diseases, while the use of narcotic analgesics, and also with the rapid on IV the introduction; laryngospasm, dyspnea; excessive sedation, convulsions (in premature and newborn children), withdrawal syndrome (with sudden withdrawal of long-term IV use); vasodilation, lowering of blood pressure, tachycardia; nausea, vomiting, hiccough, constipation; allergic, incl. skin (rash, hives, itching) and anaphylactoid reactions.

Interaction

Potentiates the effects of tranquilizers, antidepressants, other hypnotics, analgesics, anesthetics, neuroleptics, narcotic drugs, alcohol (mutually). A solution of midazolam is incompatible in one syringe with alkaline solutions. In / in the administration of midazolam reduces the minimum alveolar concentrations of halothane required for general anesthesia. In / m administration of midazolam during premedication may necessitate a reduction in the dose of thiopental sodium by 15%.

Itraconazole, fluconazole, erythromycin, saquinavir increased T1 / 2 of midazolam administered parenterally (for assigning large doses of midazolam or conduct lengthy induction necessary to decrease the dose). Systemic action of midazolam amplify inhibitors isoenzyme CYP3A4: ketoconazole, itraconazole and fluconazole (co-administration is not recommended), erythromycin, saquinavir, diltiazem and verapamil (simultaneous assignment requires reducing midazolam dose by 50% or more), roxithromycin, azithromycin, cimetidine and ranitidine (clinically meaningful interaction is unlikely). Inductors of the isoenzyme CYP3A4 (carbamazepine, phenytoin, rifampicin) reduce the systemic effect of midazolam (ingestion) and necessitate an increase in its doses.

Overdose

Symptoms: muscle weakness, lethargy, confusion, paradoxical reactions, amnesia, deep sleep; at very high doses - depression of respiration and cardiac activity, apnea, areflexia, coma.

Treatment: induction of vomiting and the appointment of activated charcoal (if the patient is conscious), gastric lavage through the probe (if the patient is unconscious), mechanical ventilation, maintaining the functions of the cardiovascular system. Introduction of a specific antidote antagonist of benzodiazepine flumazenil receptors (in hospital settings).

Routes of administration

Inside, IM, IV, rectally.

Precautions for the substance Midazolam

IV the introduction should be carried out only in medical institutions in the presence of resuscitative equipment, as well as trained personnel for its use (due to the possibility of suppressing the contractile function of the myocardium and stopping breathing).

After parenteral administration, patients should be under observation for at least 3 hours. It should be borne in mind that too fast IV administration (especially in children with unstable cardiovascular and neonatal conditions) can cause apnea, hypotension, bradycardia, cardiac arrest or breathing.

The development of paradoxical reactions is most often observed in children and elderly and senile patients.

Care should be taken when driving vehicles, as well as in performing work that requires increased concentration and precise coordination of movements, within a day after the application of midazolam.

Do not take alcoholic beverages, or use other drugs that cause CNS depression, within 24 hours after taking midazolam.

With repeated use within a few weeks, the occurrence of addiction may occur (the hypnotic effect may be somewhat weakened), as well as drug dependence, incl. when taking therapeutic doses. With a sharp cessation of treatment, there may be a withdrawal syndrome (headache and muscle pain, anxiety, stress, in severe cases - depersonalization, hallucinations, etc.), and the development of the phenomenon of "recoil" - a temporary increase in the initial symptoms (insomnia).

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Levomycetin eye drops 0.25% 10ml