Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

L'instruction

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction pour l'utilisation : Merlit

Je veux ça, donne moi le prix

Forme de dosage : comprimés

Substance active : Lorazepam*

ATX

N05BA06 Lorazepam

Groupe pharmacologique :

Anxiolytics

La classification (ICD-10) nosological

F06.1 état catatonique Organique : syndrome catatonique ; état catatonique ; manifestations catatoniques

F10.4 état Tempérant avec le délire : délire alcoolisé ; alcoolique de fièvre blanc ; Délire ; condition délirante avec l'alcoolisme et la toxicomanie

Alcool d'Alcoolique de F10.5 : hallucinations alcoolisées ; syndrome Psycho-organique dans l'alcoolisme chronique ; psychose alcoolisée ; alcoolique de fièvre blanc ; Délire ; Délire avec l'alcoolisme ; psychose alcoolisée aiguë ; condition délirante avec l'alcoolisme et la toxicomanie ; psychose alcoolisée aiguë avec les désordres autonomic

F20.2 schizophrénie Catatonique : état catatonique

F32 épisode Dépressif : sous-dépression d'Adynamic ; Astheno-adynamic états sousdépressifs ; désordre d'Asthenodepressive ; désordre Astheno-dépressif ; l'état d'Asthenodepressive ; état Astheno-dépressif ; Désordre Dépressif Important ; dépression de Vyaloapatichesky avec le retard ; double dépression ; pseudodement dépressif ; maladie dépressive ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; désordre dépressif ; désordre d'humeur dépressif ; état dépressif ; désordres dépressifs ; syndrome dépressif ; syndrome dépressif larviated ; syndrome dépressif avec les psychoses ; masques déprimés ; Dépression ; Épuisement de Dépression ; Dépression avec les phénomènes d'inhibition dans le cadre de cyclothymia ; la Dépression sourit ; dépression d'Involutional ; mélancolie d'Involutionary ; dépression d'Involutional ; désordre maniaco-dépressif ; Dépression Masquée ; Attaque Mélancolique ; dépression névrotique ; dépression névrotique ; Dépression Peu profonde ; dépression organique ; syndrome dépressif organique ; Dépression simple ; syndrome mélancolique simple ; dépression de Psychogenic ; dépression réactive ; dépression réactive avec les symptômes psychopathological modérés ; états dépressifs réactifs ; dépression réactive ; dépression périodique ; syndrome dépressif saisonnier ; dépression de Severostatic ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Sénile ; Dépression Symptomatique ; dépression de Somatogenic ; dépression de Cyclotymic ; Dépression d'Exogenous ; dépression endogène ; Conditions Dépressives Endogènes ; Dépression Endogène ; syndrome dépressif endogène

Désordres d'inquiétude F40 Phobic : Un état de peur ; Peur ; Phobie ; désordres de Phobic ; Phobies ; névrose d'Inquiétude ; Inquiétude d'inquiétude ; peurs maniaques ; désordre d'inquiétude aigu ; Paroxysmal craignent le syndrome ; Sentiment de peur ; Peurs Nocturnes

F41 d'Autres désordres d'inquiétude : statut d'Inquiétude ; Inquiétude ; alarme chronique ; Sens d'inquiétude ; états inquiets et hypothétiques ; l'Arrêt d'une alarme ; désordres d'inquiétude nonpsychotiques

F48 d'Autres désordres névrotiques : Névrose ; maladies neurologiques ; désordres névrotiques ; condition névrotique ; Psychoneurosis ; Conditions inquiètes et névrotiques ; désordres névrotiques chroniques ; désordres réactifs émotionnels

Saisies de G40.6 de grand mal, non spécifié [avec ou sans petites saisies [mal menu]] : grandes saisies (grand mal) ; grandes saisies d'épilepsie ; grandes saisies pendant le sommeil ; saisies généralisées secondaires ; saisies toniques-clonic secondairement généralisées ; saisies généralisées secondaires ; saisies généralisées ; saisies toniques-clonic généralisées ; saisie généralisée ; saisie épileptique généralisée ; saisie tonique-clonic primairement généralisée ; saisies toniques-clonic ; convulsions toniques-clonic ; saisies convulsives toniques-clonic

Désordres de G47.0 de somnolence et de maintien du sommeil [insomnie] : Insomnie ; Insomnie, surtout somnolence de difficulté ; desynchronosis ; dérangement de sommeil prolongé ; somnolence de Difficulté ; insomnie à court terme et transitoire ; désordres de sommeil à court terme et chroniques ; sommeil court ou peu profond ; Violation de sommeil ; sommeil dérangé, surtout dans la phase de somnolence ; sommeil d'Infractions ; dérangements de sommeil ; dérangement de sommeil névrotique ; sommeil superficiel peu profond ; sommeil peu profond ; Mauvaise qualité de sommeil ; réveil nocturne ; Pathologie de sommeil ; violation de Postsomnic ; insomnie transitoire ; somnolence de Problème ; Tôt réveil ; Tôt dans le réveil du matin ; Tôt réveil ; désordre de sommeil ; somnipathy ; insomnie persistante ; difficile à s'endormir ; somnolence de difficulté ; Difficulté s'endormant chez les enfants ; insomnie persistante ; la Dégradation du sommeil ; insomnie chronique ; nuit fréquente et / ou tôt dans le réveil du matin ; réveil nocturne fréquent et un sens de la profondeur du non-sommeil ; réveil nocturne

Crampe de R25.2 et spasme : spasmes de Muscle dans le tétanos ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscle lisses ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscle lisses (colique rénale et biliary, spasme intestinal, dysmenorrhea) ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs ; syndrome de Douleur avec les spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs (colique rénale et biliary, spasme intestinal, dysmenorrhea) ; Spasme musclé pénible ; spasmes imitateurs ; spasticity musclé ; spasmes de Muscle ; spasmes musclés d'origine centrale ; spasticity musclé ; spasme de Muscle ; contractures neurologiques avec les spasmes ; crampes nocturnes dans les extrémités ; crampes nocturnes dans les jambes ; la Nuit gêne des muscles de veau ; état convulsif symptomatique ; Vesta Syndrome ; Spasme de muscles lisses ; Spasme de musculature vasculaire lisse ; Spasme de muscles ; Spasme de muscle à raies en raison des maladies organiques du système nerveux central ; spasmes de muscle squelettiques ; Spasmes de muscles lisses d'organes intérieurs ; Crampes du muscle Squelettiques ; états spasmodiques de musculature à raies ; syndrome de douleur spasmodique ; La condition spasmodique de muscles lisses ; Spasticity de musculature squelettique ; Crampe du muscle ; Convulsions ; Crampes des muscles de veau ; Convulsions d'origine centrale ; condition convulsive ; Syndrome Convulsive ; statut convulsif chez les enfants ; convulsions toniques ; syndrome spasmodique cérébral ; phénomène de couteau pliant

Condition de R45.7 de choc émotionnel et de tension, non spécifiée : l'Exposition pour souligner des facteurs ; Exposition aux situations extrêmes ; Neuropsychic souligne ; tension professionnelle ; surcharge de Psychoemotional et tension ; Psychoemotional soulignent ; condition stressante ; Tension ; chargement de Tension ; condition stressante ; situations stressantes ; Tension de vie quotidienne ; tension chronique ; tension émotionnelle à long terme ; tension psychologique dans les vols aériens ; Psychoemotional soulignent dans les situations stressantes

Mal de tête de R51 : douleur dans la tête ; cephalgia ; Douleur dans la sinusite ; Douleur dans le cou ; mal de tête de Douleur ; Mal de tête vasomotor origine ; Mal de tête vasomotor origine ; Mal de tête avec les dérangements vasomotor ; Mal de tête ; Mal de tête Neurologique ; mal de tête continu

Z100 * la CLASSE XXII pratique Chirurgicale : chirurgie abdominale ; adenomectomy ; Amputation ; Infarctus angioplasty ; Angioplasty des artères de carotide ; traitement de peau antiseptique pour les blessures ; Main Antiseptique ; Appendicectomie ; atherectomy ; infarctus de Ballon angioplasty ; hystérectomie vaginale ; Le rocade coronaire ; Interventions dans le vagin et le col de l'utérus ; Interventions sur la vessie ; Intervention dans la bouche ; Restauration et chirurgie réparatrice ; hygiène de mains de personnel médical ; chirurgie de Gynecologic ; intervention de Gynecological ; chirurgie de Gynecological ; Hypovolemic choquent pendant les opérations ; Désinfection de blessures purulentes ; Désinfection de bords de blessures ; intervention diagnostique ; procédures diagnostiques ; Diathermocoagulation Cervical ; longue chirurgie ; le Remplacement des cathéters fistula ; Infection dans la chirurgie orthopédique ; valve du cœur artificielle ; cystectomy ; chirurgie de consultation à court terme ; opération à court terme ; procédures chirurgicales courtes ; Krikotireotomiya ; Perte de sang pendant la chirurgie ; le Saignement pendant la chirurgie et dans la période post-en vigueur ; Kuldotsentez ; photocoagulation à laser ; coagulation à laser ; coagulation de laser de retinal ; Laparoscopie ; Laparoscopie dans la Gynécologie ; CSF fistula ; petites opérations gynecological ; petites procédures chirurgicales ; Mastectomie et plastique ultérieur ; mediastinotomy ; opérations microchirurgicales sur l'oreille ; opération de Mukogingivalnye ; le fait de suturer ; chirurgie mineure ; opération de neurochirurgie ; Immobilisation du globe oculaire dans la chirurgie ophtalmique ; testectomy ; pancreatectomy ; Perikardektomiya ; La période de réhabilitation après la chirurgie ; La période de convalescence après la chirurgie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Pleural thoracentesis ; post-employé de Pneumonie et post-traumatique ; Préparation pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Préparation pour la chirurgie ; Préparation des mains du chirurgien avant la chirurgie ; Préparation du côlon pour les procédures chirurgicales ; Pneumonie d'aspiration post-en vigueur dans la chirurgie de neurochirurgie et thoracique ; nausée post-en vigueur ; saignement post-en vigueur ; post-employé granuloma ; choc post-en vigueur ; La première période post-en vigueur ; myocardial revascularization ; Radiectomy ; Résection gastrique ; résection d'intestin ; Résection utérine ; Résection de foie ; enterectomy ; Résection de partie de l'estomac ; réocclusion du vaisseau pratiqué ; la Liaison avec les tissus pendant les procédures chirurgicales ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Condition après la chirurgie d'œil ; Condition après la chirurgie ; Condition après la chirurgie dans la cavité nasale ; Condition après la gastrectomy ; Statut après la résection de l'intestin grêle ; Condition après la tonsillectomy ; Condition après l'enlèvement du duodénum ; Condition après la phlebectomy ; chirurgie vasculaire ; Splenectomy ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; Stérilisation d'instruments chirurgicaux ; sternotomy ; chirurgie dentaire ; intervention dentaire dans les tissus periodontal ; strumectomy ; Tonsillectomy ; Chirurgie thoracique ; chirurgie thoracique ; gastrectomy totale ; Transdermal infarctus intravasculaire angioplasty ; résection de Transurethral ; Turbinektomiya ; Enlèvement d'une dent ; chirurgie de cataracte ; Enlèvement de kystes ; tonsillectomy ; Enlèvement de fibromes ; en Enlevant les dents primaires mobiles ; en Enlevant des polypes ; en Enlevant la dent cassée ; Enlèvement du corps d'utérus ; Enlèvement de sutures ; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih voies ; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya ; infection chirurgicale ; traitement chirurgical d'ulcères de membre chroniques ; Chirurgie ; La chirurgie dans la région anale ; La chirurgie sur le côlon ; pratique chirurgicale ; La procédure chirurgicale ; interventions chirurgicales ; Chirurgie sur l'étendue gastrointestinal ; procédures chirurgicales sur l'étendue urinaire ; procédures chirurgicales sur le système urinaire ; intervention chirurgicale du système genitourinary ; procédures chirurgicales sur le cœur ; manipulation chirurgicale ; chirurgie ; Chirurgie sur les veines ; intervention chirurgicale ; chirurgie vasculaire ; traitement chirurgical de thrombose ; Chirurgie ; cholecystectomy ; résection gastrique partielle ; hystérectomie ; infarctus de Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty ; rocade d'Artère coronaire ; Extirpation de dent ; Extirpation de dents de lait ; pulpectomy ; pulsative rocade cardio-pulmonaire ; Extraction de dent ; Extraction de dents ; extraction de cataracte ; Electrocoagulation ; intervention d'endourological ; episiotomy ; Etmoidotomiya ; Complications après l'extraction de dent

Composition et forme de libération

1 comprimé contient 1 mg lorazepam ; Dans l'ampoule de contour emballant 10 PC., Dans la boîte 2 paquets.

1 comprimé - 2 mgs ; Dans les récipients de plastique de 20 PC., Dans la boîte 1 récipient.

Effet de Pharmachologic

Mode d'action - anxiolytic, relaxant de muscle, hypnotique, sédatif.

Stimule des processus de médiateur GABAergic. En agissant sur la formation réticulaire du cerveau, il aide à réduire la perception d'impulsions venant des récepteurs sensibles au système limbic et réduit sa coloration émotionnelle. Stabilise le système nerveux autonomic.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability quand ingéré - plus de 90 %, en se liant aux protéines de plasma - environ 80 % ; T1 / 2 - environ 14 heures Transformées par métabolisme dans le foie, excrété principalement par les reins dans la forme de métabolites.

Indication de Merlit

Désordres névrotiques accompagnés par l'inquiétude, la tension, la peur, l'inquiétude, psychoactive états, dépression, désordres réactifs émotionnels, dérangements de sommeil (surtout dans la phase de sommeil). Psychoses endogènes (états maniaco-dépressifs et catatoniques, inquiétude et excitation dans la schizophrénie), délire d'alcool, prémédication dans l'anesthésie, l'épilepsie (dans la combinaison avec les médicaments anticonvulsant principaux), convulsions symptomatiques, désordres psychosomatiques, mal de tête.

Contre-indications

Hypersensibilité, myasthenia gravis, zakratougolnaya glaucome, intoxication aiguë (alcool, psychotropic médicaments).

Application dans la grossesse et l'allaitement maternel

Avec la prudence, surtout au premier trimestre de grossesse.

Effets secondaires

La bouche sèche, dysphagia, la nausée, le vomissement, la diarrhée ou la constipation, a diminué l'appétit, a diminué la fonction de foie (rarement) ; l'ataxie, la fatigue, la faiblesse de muscle, les réactions de peau, change dans la composition de sang.

Intéraction

Renforce l'effet d'alcool.

Le dosage et administration

À l'intérieur, 1 mg 1-3 fois par jour. Avec un état prononcé de peur et d'excitation, vous pouvez augmenter la dose quotidienne à 4-6 mgs, asservis à la surveillance médicale. En cas des désordres de sommeil : 1 mg depuis 30 minutes avant l'heure du coucher, 2 mgs pour les désordres de sommeil sévères. Pour la prémédication, 2 mgs 1 heure avant la chirurgie.

Mesures préventives

N'utilisez pas pendant les conducteurs de travail de véhicules et les gens dont la profession est associée à la concentration augmentée d'attention. On recommande de commencer le traitement à la fin de la semaine de travail. Le médicament devrait être arrêté progressivement.

Littérature

Salam S.A. et autres Lorazepam pour la catatonie psychogenic//Am. J.Psychiat. - v. 144. - N 1082-1083.

Conditions de stockage du médicament Merlit

Dans l'endroit sombre à une température de pas plus haut que 25 C.

Ne vous mêlez pas de la portée d'enfants.

Durée de conservation du médicament Merlit

3 ans.

N'utilisez pas après que la date d'expiration a imprimé sur le paquet.

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Egolanza 10mg 28 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Merlit

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Lorazepam*

ATX

N05BA06 Lorazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06.1 Organic catatonic state: Catatonic syndrome; Catatonic state; Catatonic manifestations

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F10.5 Alcoholic alcohol: Alcoholic hallucinations; Psycho-organic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Alcoholic psychosis; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirium with alcoholism; Acute alcoholic psychosis; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction; Acute alcoholic psychosis with autonomic disorders

F20.2 Catatonic schizophrenia: Catatonic state

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40 Phobic anxiety disorders: A state of fear; Fear; Phobia; Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome; Feeling of fear; Night Fears

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

G40.6 Seizures of grand mal, unspecified [with or without small seizures [petit mal]]: Large seizures (grand mal); Large seizures of epilepsy; Large seizures during sleep; Secondary generalized seizures; Secondary-generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Secondary generalized seizures; Generalized seizures; Generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Generalized seizure; Generalized epileptic seizure; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Tonic-clonic seizures; Tonic-clonic convulsions; Tonic-clonic convulsive seizures

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spasmodic syndrome; clasp knife phenomenon

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

R51 Headache: pain in the head; cephalgia; Pain in sinusitis; Pain in the neck; Pain headache; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache with vasomotor disturbances; Headache; Neurological Headache; Continuous headache

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains lorazepam 1 mg; In the contour blister packing 10 pcs., In the box 2 packs.

1 tablet - 2 mg; In plastic containers of 20 pcs., In the box 1 container.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anxiolytic, muscle relaxant, hypnotic, sedative.

Stimulates GABAergic mediator processes. By acting on the reticular formation of the brain, it helps to reduce the perception of impulses coming from sensitive receptors to the limbic system, and reduces its emotional coloration. Stabilizes the autonomic nervous system.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability when ingested - more than 90%, binding to plasma proteins - about 80%; T1 / 2 - about 14 hours Metabolized in the liver, excreted mainly by the kidneys in the form of metabolites.

Indication of the Merlit

Neurotic disorders accompanied by anxiety, stress, fear, anxiety, psychoactive states, depression, emotional reactive disorders, sleep disturbances (especially in the sleep phase). Endogenous psychoses (manic and catatonic states, anxiety and excitement in schizophrenia), alcohol delirium, premedication in anesthesia, epilepsy (in combination with the main anticonvulsant drugs), symptomatic convulsions, psychosomatic disorders, headache.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, myasthenia gravis, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, acute intoxication (alcohol, psychotropic drugs).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

With caution, especially in the first trimester of pregnancy.

Side effects

Dry mouth, dysphagia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or constipation, impaired appetite, impaired liver function (rarely); ataxia, fatigue, muscle weakness, skin reactions, changes in blood composition.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 mg 1-3 times a day. With a pronounced state of fear and excitement, you can increase the daily dose to 4-6 mg, subject to medical supervision. In case of sleep disorders: 1 mg for 30 min before bedtime, 2 mg for severe sleep disorders. For premedication, 2 mg 1 hour before surgery.

Precautionary measures

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. It is recommended to start treatment at the end of the workweek. The drug should be discontinued gradually.

Literature

Salam S.A. et al. Lorazepam for psychogenic catatonia //Am.J.Psychiat. - v. 144. - N 1082-1083.

Storage conditions of the drug Merlit

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Merlit

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Loram
 

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Physiotens 0.2mg 14 pills