Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Merlit

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:片剂

活性物质:劳拉西泮*

ATX

N05BA06劳拉西泮

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F06.1有机紧张状态:紧张综合征; 紧张状态; 紧张表现

F10.4 Ab妄的戒酒状态:酒精性deli妄; 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒和吸毒成瘾的躁狂症状

F10.5酒精性酒精:酒精性幻觉; 慢性酒精中毒的心理 - 器质综合征; 酒精性精神病 白热病酒精; 谵妄; 酗酒与酗酒; 急性酒精性精神病 酗酒和吸毒成瘾, 急性酒精性精神病与植物神经紊乱

F20.2紧张型精神分裂症:紧张状态

F32抑郁发作:动态亚抑制; 亚音力动态亚压力状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症; 抑郁状态; 抑郁状态; 严重抑郁症; 有延迟的Vyaloapatichesky抑郁症; 双抑郁症 抑郁症的假性; 抑郁症 抑郁情绪障碍;抑郁症; 抑郁情绪障碍; 抑郁状态; 抑郁症; 抑郁症 抑郁症综合症 抑郁症伴精神病; 沮丧的面具; 萧条; 抑郁症消耗; 在cyclothymia框架内出现抑制现象的抑郁症; 抑郁正在微笑; 进化抑郁症;革命忧郁; 进化抑郁症; 躁狂抑郁症 掩蔽抑郁症; 忧郁症的攻击; 神经性抑郁症; 神经性抑郁症; 浅洼; 有机抑郁症; 有机抑郁综合征; 简单的抑郁症 简单的忧郁综合征; 心理抑郁症 反应性抑郁症 具有中度精神病理症状的反应性抑郁症; 反应性抑郁状态; 反应性抑郁症 经常性抑郁症 季节性抑郁综合征; 抑郁症 老年抑郁症; 老年抑郁症; 症状性抑郁症; 生殖抑郁症; Cyclotymic抑郁症; 外生抑郁症; 内源性抑郁症 内源抑郁症状; 内源性抑郁症 内源性抑郁综合征

F40焦虑症:恐惧状态; 恐惧; 恐怖症; 恐怖症 恐惧症; 焦虑症; 忧虑的焦虑; 迷恋恐惧; 急性焦虑症 阵发性恐惧症; 害怕的感觉; 夜晚的恐惧

F41其他焦虑症:焦虑状态; 焦虑; 慢性警报; 焦虑感 焦虑的假设状态; 停止闹钟 非精神病性焦虑症

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

G40.6癫痫大癫痫,未详细说明[有或没有少量癫痫[小儿]]:大量癫痫发作(癫痫); 大量癫痫发作; 睡眠时大量癫痫发作; 继发性全身性癫痫发作; 继发性广泛性强直 - 阵挛性发作; 继发性全身性癫痫发作; 全身性癫痫发作 全身性强直 - 阵挛性发作; 广义缉获; 广泛性癫痫发作; 原发性全身强直 - 阵挛性发作; 强直 - 阵挛性发作; 强直阵挛性惊厥; 强直阵挛性惊厥性惊厥

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

R25.2抽筋和痉挛:破伤风中的肌肉痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征伴平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛; 疼痛综合征,内脏平滑肌痉挛(肾绞痛,胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经); 痛苦的肌肉痉挛; 模仿痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 中枢起源的肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 神经挛缩伴痉挛; 四肢痉挛; 夜间痉挛的腿; 夜间痉挛小腿肌肉; 症状性惊厥状态; Vesta综合症状; 平滑肌痉挛; 平滑血管肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 由于中枢神经系统器质性疾病导致的横纹肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 内脏平滑肌痉挛; 骨骼肌肉抽筋;条纹肌肉组织的痉挛状态; 痉挛性疼痛综合征; 平滑肌的痉挛状态; 骨骼肌肉痉挛; 肌肉痉挛; 惊厥; 小腿肌肉抽筋; 中枢起源的惊厥; 惊厥状态; 惊厥综合征; 儿童惊厥状态; 强直性惊厥; 脑痉挛综合征; 扣刀现象

R45.7情绪冲击和压力的情况,未说明:暴露于压力因素; 暴露于极端的情况; 神经精神压力; 职业压力; 心理负荷和压力; 心理压力; 紧张状态; 强调; 压力负荷; 紧张状态; 压力的情况; 日常生活的压力 慢性压力; 长期的情绪压力; 空中飞行中的心理压力; 心理压力在压力的情况下

R51头痛:头痛 ; cephalgia; 鼻窦炎疼痛 颈部疼痛; 疼痛头痛; 头痛血管舒缩起源; 头痛血管舒缩起源; 头痛伴血管运动障碍; 头痛; 神经性头痛; 持续头痛

Z100 * XXII类外科手术:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口的防腐皮肤处理; 防腐手; 阑尾切除术; 旋切术; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术;冠状动脉搭桥术 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 干预口腔; 恢复和重建手术; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术过程中的低血容量性休克 消毒化脓的伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预; 诊断程序; 宫颈透热治疗; 长手术; 更换瘘导管; 感染骨科手术; 人造心脏瓣膜; 囊肿切除术; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 手术时间短 Krikotireotomiya; 术中失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光光凝术; 激光凝固; 视网膜激光凝固术; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; CSF瘘管 小妇科手术; 小手术程序; 乳房切除术和随后的塑料; 纵隔; 耳上的显微手术;Mukogingivalnye手术; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中固定眼球; testectomy; 胰腺切除术; Perikardektomiya; 术后康复期间; 手术后恢复期; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 胸腔穿刺; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备外科手术; 准备手术; 在手术前准备外科医生的手; 为手术过程准备结肠; 神经外科和胸外科手术后的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; Radiectomy; 胃切除术; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; enterectomy; 切除部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 在手术过程中粘合组织; 去除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况; 胃切除术后的情况; 小肠切除后的情况; 扁桃体切除术后的情况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 牙周组织中的牙科干预; strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; Turbinektomiya; 去除牙齿;白内障手术; 去除囊肿; 扁桃体切除术; 去除肌瘤; 去除移动的主牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫体; 去除缝线; 瘘术似可能性; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; 手术感染; 慢性肢体溃疡的外科治疗; 手术; 在肛门外科手术; 结肠手术 外科手术; 手术过程; 手术干预; 胃肠道手术; 泌尿道的外科手术; 泌尿系统的外科手术; 泌尿生殖系统的手术介入; 心脏的外科手术; 手术操作; 手术; 静脉手术; 手术治疗; 血管外科; 血栓形成的手术治疗; 手术; 胆囊切除术; 部分胃切除术; 子宫切除术; 经皮腔内冠状动脉成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 牙齿摘除;摘除乳牙; 牙髓摘除术; 脉搏体外循环; 拔牙; 牙齿提取; 白内障摘除; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Etmoidotomiya; 拔牙后的并发症

构成和发行形式

1片含有劳拉西泮1mg; 在轮廓吸塑包装10件,在箱2包。

1片 - 2毫克; 在20个塑料容器中,在箱子1个容器中。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗焦虑,肌肉松弛,催眠,镇静。

刺激GABA能介质的过程。 通过作用于大脑的网状结构,有助于减少来自敏感受体的冲动对边缘系统的感知,并减少其情绪色彩。 稳定自主神经系统。

药代动力学

摄取时的生物利用度 - 超过90%,与血浆蛋白结合 - 约80%; T1 / 2-约14小时在肝脏中代谢,主要由肾脏以代谢物的形式排泄。

Merlit的指示

伴有焦虑,压力,恐惧,焦虑,精神状态,抑郁,情绪反应性障碍,睡眠障碍(特别是在睡眠阶段)的神经疾病。 内源性精神病(狂躁和紧张状态,精神分裂症中的焦虑和兴奋),酒精deli妄,麻醉前预防,癫痫(与主要抗惊厥药物联用),症状性抽搐,心身障碍,头痛。

禁忌

超敏反应,重症肌无力,zakratougolnaya青光眼,急性中毒(酒精,精神药物)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

谨慎,特别是在怀孕的前三个月。

副作用

口干,吞咽困难,恶心,呕吐,腹泻或便秘,食欲不振,肝功能受损(很少); 共济失调,疲劳,肌肉无力,皮肤反应,血液成分变化。

相互作用

加强酒精的作用。

给药和管理

里面,1毫克,一天1-3次。 随着恐惧和兴奋的显着状态,你可以增加每日剂量4-6毫克,受到医疗监督。 在睡眠障碍的情况下:睡前30分钟1毫克,严重睡眠障碍2毫克。 术前1小时用药2毫克。

预防措施

不要在工作时使用车辆驾驶员和专业人员注意力集中的人员。 建议在工作周结束时开始治疗。 该药应该逐渐停药。

文学

萨拉姆SA等。 劳拉西泮治疗心因性紧张症/Am.J.Psychiat。 - v。144. - N 1082-1083。

Merlit药物的储存条件

在温度不高于25℃的黑暗处

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

Merlit药物的保质期

3年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Artelac balans eye drops 10ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Merlit

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets

Active substance: Lorazepam*

ATX

N05BA06 Lorazepam

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F06.1 Organic catatonic state: Catatonic syndrome; Catatonic state; Catatonic manifestations

F10.4 Abstinent state with delirium: Alcoholic delirium; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction

F10.5 Alcoholic alcohol: Alcoholic hallucinations; Psycho-organic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Alcoholic psychosis; White fever alcoholic; Delirium; Delirium with alcoholism; Acute alcoholic psychosis; Delirious condition with alcoholism and drug addiction; Acute alcoholic psychosis with autonomic disorders

F20.2 Catatonic schizophrenia: Catatonic state

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenodepressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome with psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous Depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40 Phobic anxiety disorders: A state of fear; Fear; Phobia; Phobic disorders; Phobias; Anxiety neurosis; Anxiety of anxiety; Obsessive fears; Acute anxiety disorder; Paroxysmal fear syndrome; Feeling of fear; Night Fears

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypothetical states; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

G40.6 Seizures of grand mal, unspecified [with or without small seizures [petit mal]]: Large seizures (grand mal); Large seizures of epilepsy; Large seizures during sleep; Secondary generalized seizures; Secondary-generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Secondary generalized seizures; Generalized seizures; Generalized tonic-clonic seizures; Generalized seizure; Generalized epileptic seizure; Primary-generalized tonic-clonic seizure; Tonic-clonic seizures; Tonic-clonic convulsions; Tonic-clonic convulsive seizures

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

R25.2 Cramp and spasm: Muscle spasms in tetanus; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms; Pain syndrome with smooth muscle spasms (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Pain syndrome with spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasm, dysmenorrhea); Painful muscular spasm; Mimic spasms; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasms; Muscular spasms of central origin; Muscular spasticity; Muscle spasm; Neurological contractures with spasms; Night cramps in the extremities; Nocturnal cramps in the legs; Night cramps calf muscles; Symptomatic convulsive state; Vesta Syndrome; Spasm of smooth muscles; Spasm of smooth vascular musculature; Spasm of muscles; Spasm of striated muscle due to organic diseases of the central nervous system; Skeletal muscle spasms; Spasms of smooth muscles of internal organs; Skeletal Muscle Cramps; Spastic states of striated musculature; Spasmodic pain syndrome; The spastic condition of smooth muscles; Spasticity of skeletal musculature; Muscle cramp; Convulsions; Cramps of the calf muscles; Convulsions of central origin; Convulsive condition; Convulsive Syndrome; Convulsive status in children; Tonic convulsions; Cerebral spasmodic syndrome; clasp knife phenomenon

R45.7 Condition of emotional shock and stress, unspecified: Exposure to stress factors; Exposure to extreme situations; Neuropsychic stresses; Professional stress; Psychoemotional overload and stress; Psychoemotional stress; Stressful condition; Stress; Stress loading; Stressful condition; Stressful situations; Stress of everyday life; Chronic stress; Long-term emotional stress; Psychological stress in air flights; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations

R51 Headache: pain in the head; cephalgia; Pain in sinusitis; Pain in the neck; Pain headache; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache vasomotor origin; Headache with vasomotor disturbances; Headache; Neurological Headache; Continuous headache

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 tablet contains lorazepam 1 mg; In the contour blister packing 10 pcs., In the box 2 packs.

1 tablet - 2 mg; In plastic containers of 20 pcs., In the box 1 container.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - anxiolytic, muscle relaxant, hypnotic, sedative.

Stimulates GABAergic mediator processes. By acting on the reticular formation of the brain, it helps to reduce the perception of impulses coming from sensitive receptors to the limbic system, and reduces its emotional coloration. Stabilizes the autonomic nervous system.

Pharmacokinetics

Bioavailability when ingested - more than 90%, binding to plasma proteins - about 80%; T1 / 2 - about 14 hours Metabolized in the liver, excreted mainly by the kidneys in the form of metabolites.

Indication of the Merlit

Neurotic disorders accompanied by anxiety, stress, fear, anxiety, psychoactive states, depression, emotional reactive disorders, sleep disturbances (especially in the sleep phase). Endogenous psychoses (manic and catatonic states, anxiety and excitement in schizophrenia), alcohol delirium, premedication in anesthesia, epilepsy (in combination with the main anticonvulsant drugs), symptomatic convulsions, psychosomatic disorders, headache.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, myasthenia gravis, zakratougolnaya glaucoma, acute intoxication (alcohol, psychotropic drugs).

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

With caution, especially in the first trimester of pregnancy.

Side effects

Dry mouth, dysphagia, nausea, vomiting, diarrhea or constipation, impaired appetite, impaired liver function (rarely); ataxia, fatigue, muscle weakness, skin reactions, changes in blood composition.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of alcohol.

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 mg 1-3 times a day. With a pronounced state of fear and excitement, you can increase the daily dose to 4-6 mg, subject to medical supervision. In case of sleep disorders: 1 mg for 30 min before bedtime, 2 mg for severe sleep disorders. For premedication, 2 mg 1 hour before surgery.

Precautionary measures

Do not use during work drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention. It is recommended to start treatment at the end of the workweek. The drug should be discontinued gradually.

Literature

Salam S.A. et al. Lorazepam for psychogenic catatonia //Am.J.Psychiat. - v. 144. - N 1082-1083.

Storage conditions of the drug Merlit

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Merlit

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.


Previous Article
Instruction for use: Loram
 

Someone from the Italy - just purchased the goods:
Physiotens 0.2mg 14 pills