Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Melipramin

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Tabletten, Dragee, Lösung

Aktive Substanz: Imipramine*

ATX

N06AA02 Imipramine

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antidepressivum [Antidepressiven]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F31 Bipolare affektive Unordnung: Bipolare Stimmungsunordnungen; affektive bipolare Psychose; manisch-melancholische Psychose; periodisch auftretende Psychose; kreisförmige Psychose; Cyclophrenia; bipolare Störungen; bipolare Störungen; bipolare Psychose; affektiver Wahnsinn; manisch-depressives Syndrom; manisch-depressiver Psycho; depressive Episode der bipolaren Störung

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F33 Wiederkehrende depressive Unordnung: Depressive Hauptunordnung; sekundäre Depression; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressives Syndrom; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Depression von Involutional; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F41.0 Panikunordnung [episodische paroxysmal Angst]: Panischer Staat; panischer Angriff; Panik; panische Unordnungen

F41.9 Unangegebene Angstunordnung: Nervenunordnungen mit Angstsyndrom; strenge Angst; neurosenähnliche Symptome; Neuro ähnliche Unordnungen; Neuro ähnliche Bedingungen; Neurosen mit Angstsymptomen; Neurosen mit einem Sinn der Angst; akut Situations- und Stressangst; akuter Angriff der Angst; plötzliche Angst; Situationsangstunordnung; Staat der Angst; besorgt-irreredender Bestandteil; beunruhigender Staat; Angst; Angstunordnungen; Angstsyndrom; Sinn der Angst; Warnungsstaaten; chronische Nervenangst; Susto; Psychopathy mit einem Überwiegen der Angst und Angst; Angstunordnungen in neurotischen und neurosenähnlichen Staaten; besorgte Neurosen; besorgter und wahnhafter Staat; akute Situationsstresswarnung; niedergedrückte Stimmung mit Elementen der Angst

N39.4 Andere angegebene Inkontinenz: Harninkontinenz; Bettnässen; häufige Nachturinabsonderung; Harninkontinenz in Frauen; Anishuriya; primäres Bettnässen; primärer nächtlicher enuresis in Kindern

Zusammensetzung

Tabletten haben mit einer Filmmembran 1 Etikett bedeckt.

aktive Substanz:

Imipramine-Hydrochlorid 25 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: Milchzuckermonohydrat - 110.5 Mg; Magnesium stearate - 1.5 Mg; crospovidone - 3 Mg; Talk - 3 Mg; Povidone K-25 - 7 Mg

Membranenfilm: hypromellose - 2.61 Mg; Magnesium stearate - 0.24 Mg; rotes Eisenoxydoxyd - 0.68 Mg; schwarzes Eisenoxydoxyd - 0.12 Mg; dimethicone (E-1049 39 %) 0.35 Mg

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen.

Die Dosis und die Frequenz des Empfangs werden individuell, abhängig von der Natur und Strenge der Symptome bestimmt. Als mit dem Gebrauch anderer Antidepressiven, um eine therapeutische Wirkung zu erreichen, verlangt mindestens 2-4 Wochen (vielleicht 6-8 Wochen). Behandlung sollte mit niedrigen Dosen mit einer allmählichen Steigerung von ihnen beginnen, die niedrigste wirksame Unterstützung auszuwählen. Das Dosistitrieren vor dem Zu-Stande-Bringen der Wirkung verlangt spezielle Sorge im Ältlichen und den Patienten, die jünger sind als 18 Jahre.

Depression

Ambulante Patienten sind 18-60 Jahre alt. Die Standarddosis ist 25 Mg 1-3mal pro Tag, die Dosis kann zu einer täglichen Dosis von 150-200 Mg am Ende der ersten Woche der Therapie allmählich vergrößert werden. Die Standardwartungsdosis ist 50-100 Mg / Tag.

Patienten von Krankenhäusern 18-60 Jahre. Im Krankenhaus in sehr strengen Fällen ist die anfängliche Dosis 75 Mg / Tag, die Dosis kann durch 25 Mg / Tag zu einer täglichen Dosis von 200 Mg vergrößert werden (in Ausnahmefällen, die tägliche Dosis kann 300 Mg erreichen).

Patienten, die älter sind als 60 Jahre. In älteren Patienten, wegen der reduzierten metabolischen Abfertigung, imipramine Konzentrationen sind höher als in jungen Patienten. Nebenwirkungen können in älteren und jüngeren Patienten deshalb besonders am Anfang der Behandlung strenger sein, niedrigere Dosen sind erforderlich.

In diesen Altersgruppen kann eine gekennzeichnete Antwort auf die obengenannten Dosen bemerkt werden, so sollte Behandlung von den niedrigstmöglichen Dosen angefangen werden. Die anfängliche Dosis kann zu einer täglichen Gesamtdosis von 50-75 Mg allmählich zunehmen. Es wird empfohlen, die optimale Dosis seit 10 Tagen zu erreichen und diese Dosis im Laufe der Behandlungsperiode aufrechtzuerhalten.

Panische Unordnungen

Da diese Gruppe von Patienten ein vergrößertes Vorkommen von Rauschgiftnebenwirkungen hat, sollte Behandlung mit der niedrigstmöglichen Dosis beginnen. Die vergängliche Verschlechterung der Angst am Anfall von antidepressivem Medikament kann verhindert oder durch benzodiazepines geheilt werden, dessen Dosis allmählich abnimmt, als sich die Symptome von der Angst verbessern. Die Dosis von Melipramin® kann zu 75-100 Mg / Tag (in Ausnahmefällen - bis zu 200 Mg) allmählich zunehmen. Die minimale Dauer der Behandlung ist 6 Monate. Nach der Vollziehung der Behandlung wird es empfohlen, Melipramin allmählich zu annullieren.

Bettnässen in Kindern

Verwenden Sie in Kindern weniger als 6 Jahre werden kontraindiziert.

Das Rauschgift sollte nur Kindern mehr als 6 Jahre alt allein als eine vorläufige adjuvant Therapie für nächtlichen enuresis mit Ausnahme von organischer Pathologie verwaltet werden.

Empfohlene Dosen sind: für Kinder 6-8 Jahre (mit einem Körpergewicht von 20-25 Kg) - 25 Mg / Tag; 9-12 Jahre (mit dem Körpergewicht 25-35 Kg) - 25-50 Mg / Tag; mehr als 12 Jahre alt (Körpergewicht über 35 Kg) - 50-75 Mg / Tag.

Das Übersteigen der empfohlenen Dosen wird nur in jenen Fällen gerechtfertigt, wenn es keine befriedigende Antwort auf die Therapie nach der ersten Woche der Behandlung mit dem Rauschgift an niedrigeren Dosen gibt.

Die tägliche Dosis für Kinder sollte 2.5 Mg / Kg nicht überschreiten.

Es wird empfohlen, die niedrigste Dosis von der obengenannten Reihe von Dosen zu verwenden. Die tägliche Dosis wird empfohlen, nur einmal nach dem Essen genommen zu werden, bevor sie ins Bett geht. Wenn nächtlich, wird enuresis früh an den Abendstunden bemerkt, es wird empfohlen, die tägliche Dosis in 2 Dosen zu teilen: ein bei Tage und ein bei Nacht. Die Dauer der Behandlung sollte 3 Monate nicht überschreiten. Abhängig von den Änderungen im klinischen Bild der Krankheit kann die Wartungsdosis reduziert werden. Nach der Vollziehung der Therapie sollte Melipramin allmählich unterbrochen werden.

Wenn Rückfall vorkommt, sollte Behandlung nicht fortgesetzt werden, bis eine volle Kontrolluntersuchung durchgeführt wird.

Ausgabenform

Filmdragees, 25 Mg. Für 50 Tische. in der Flasche von braunem Glas, PE Deckel, mit der Kontrolle des ersten Durchdringens und des Stoßabsorbers. 1 f. in einen Pappkasten gelegt.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen für Melipramin

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 ° C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Melipramin

3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Ludiomil
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Negrustin
 

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Amixin 60mg 10 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Melipramin

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: tablets, dragee, solution

Active substance: Imipramine*

ATX

N06AA02 Imipramine

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant [Antidepressants]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F31 Bipolar affective disorder: Mood disorders bipolar; Affective bipolar psychosis; Manic-melancholic psychosis; Intermittent psychosis; Circular psychosis; Cyclophrenia; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar disorders; Bipolar psychosis; Affective insanity; Manic-depressive syndrome; Psycho Manic-Depressive; Depressive episode of bipolar disorder

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F33 Recurrent depressive disorder: Major depressive disorder; Secondary depression; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive syndrome; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutional depression; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F41.0 Panic disorder [episodic paroxysmal anxiety]: Panic state; Panic attack; Panic; Panic disorders

F41.9 Unspecified anxiety disorder: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neurosis-like symptoms; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Abrupt anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious-delirious component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm states; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

N39.4 Other specified incontinence: Urinary incontinence; Bed-wetting; Frequent nighttime urination; Urinary incontinence in women; Anishuriya; Primary bedwetting; Primary nocturnal enuresis in children

Composition

Tablets covered with a film membrane 1 tab.

active substance:

imipramine hydrochloride 25 mg

auxiliary substances: lactose monohydrate - 110.5 mg; magnesium stearate - 1.5 mg; crospovidone - 3 mg; talcum powder - 3 mg; Povidone K-25 - 7 mg

membrane film: hypromellose - 2.61 mg; magnesium stearate - 0.24 mg; ferric oxide red oxide - 0.68 mg; ferric oxide black oxide - 0.12 mg; dimethicone (E-1049 39%) 0.35 mg

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

Dosing and Administration

Inside.

The dose and the frequency of reception are determined individually, depending on the nature and severity of the symptoms. As with the use of other antidepressants, to achieve a therapeutic effect requires at least 2-4 weeks (maybe 6-8 weeks). Treatment should begin with low doses with a gradual increase in them to select the lowest effective support. Dose titration before the achievement of efficacy requires special care in the elderly and patients younger than 18 years.

Depression

Out-patients are 18-60 years old. The standard dose is 25 mg 1-3 times a day, the dose can be gradually increased to a daily dose of 150-200 mg by the end of the first week of therapy. The standard maintenance dose is 50-100 mg / day.

Patients of hospitals 18-60 years. In hospital in very severe cases, the initial dose is 75 mg / day, the dose may be increased by 25 mg / day to a daily dose of 200 mg (in exceptional cases, the daily dose may reach 300 mg).

Patients older than 60 years. In elderly patients, due to reduced metabolic clearance, imipramine concentrations are higher than in young patients. Side effects can be more severe in elderly and younger patients, therefore, especially at the beginning of treatment, lower doses are required.

In these age groups, a marked response to the above doses may be noted, so treatment should be started from the lowest possible doses. The initial dose can gradually increase to a total daily dose of 50-75 mg. It is recommended to reach the optimal dose for 10 days and maintain this dose throughout the treatment period.

Panic disorders

Since this group of patients has an increased incidence of drug side effects, treatment should begin with the lowest possible dose. The transient worsening of anxiety at the onset of antidepressant medication can be prevented or cured by benzodiazepines, the dose of which gradually decreases as the symptoms of anxiety improve. The dose of Melipramin® can gradually increase to 75-100 mg / day (in exceptional cases - up to 200 mg). The minimum duration of treatment is 6 months. Upon completion of treatment, it is recommended to cancel Melipramin gradually.

Bedwetting in children

Use in children under 6 years is contraindicated.

The drug should be administered only to children over 6 years of age solely as a temporary adjuvant therapy for nocturnal enuresis with the exception of organic pathology.

Recommended doses are: for children 6-8 years (with a body weight of 20-25 kg) - 25 mg / day; 9-12 years (with body weight 25-35 kg) - 25-50 mg / day; over 12 years old (body weight above 35 kg) - 50-75 mg / day.

Exceeding the recommended doses is justified only in those cases when there is no satisfactory response to therapy after the first week of treatment with the drug at lower doses.

The daily dose for children should not exceed 2.5 mg / kg.

It is recommended to use the lowest dose from the above range of doses. The daily dose is recommended to be taken only once after eating before going to bed. If nocturnal enuresis is noted in the early evening hours, it is recommended to divide the daily dose into 2 doses: one by day and one by night. Duration of treatment should not exceed 3 months. Depending on the changes in the clinical picture of the disease, the maintenance dose may be reduced. Upon completion of therapy, Melipramin should be discontinued gradually.

If relapse occurs, treatment should not be resumed until a full medical examination is performed.

Release form

Film-coated tablets, 25 mg. For 50 tables. in the bottle of brown glass, PE lid, with the control of the first penetration and the shock-absorber. 1 f. placed in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions for Melipramin

At a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Melipramin

3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Hong Kong - just purchased the goods:
VisOptic eye drops 0.05% 15ml