Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Medazepam

我想要這個,給我價格

物质Medazepam的拉丁名字

Medazepamum( Medazepami)

化学名称

7-氯-2,3-二氢-1-甲基-5-苯基-1H-1,4-苯并二氮杂(作为盐酸盐)

总配方

C 16 H 15 ClN 2

药理组:

抗焦虑药

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

F10.2酒精依赖综合症:酒精中毒; 酒瘾; posiomania; 依赖酒精; dipsomania; 醉酒状态 滥用酒精; Ideatornoy违反酗酒; 季酒; 强迫渴求酒精; 酒精中毒的神经症状; 渴望酒精; 慢性酒精中毒心理综合征; 减少渴望酒精; 慢性酗酒

F10.3禁欲:酒精戒断综合征; 节欲综合征; 禁酒综合征与酗酒; 节制; 戒酒; 戒酒状态; 戒酒综合征; Postabstinctive障碍; 禁欲状态; 宿醉综合症 节欲综合征; 戒酒综合征; 戒酒综合征; 禁欲条件

F41.9未指明的焦虑症:焦虑症的神经症; 严重的焦虑 神经样症状; 神经样疾病; 神经般的状况; 具有焦虑症状的神经症; 有焦虑感的神经症; 急性情景和压力焦虑; 急性焦虑症的发作 严重焦虑; 情绪焦虑症; 焦虑状态; 焦虑和妄想的组成部分; 报警状态; 焦虑; 焦虑症; 焦虑综合征 焦虑感 报警条件; 慢性神经焦虑; Susto; 以焦虑和焦虑为主的精神病; 焦虑症在神经症和神经症样状态; 焦虑的神经症; 焦虑和妄想状态; 急性情况应激报警; 抑郁的心情与焦虑的元素

F43.2不良反应障碍:精神调节障碍

F45躯体形式障碍:心身障碍; 心身障碍; 心身疾病; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 心血管系统的功能性心身障碍

F48其他神经症:神经症; 神经疾病; 神经质紊乱; 神经症状; 神经官能症; 急性神经症状; 慢性神经官能症; 情绪反应性障碍

F60具体的人格障碍

F60.3情绪不稳定的人格障碍:情绪波动; 心理不稳定; 情感的篱笆; 情感分离; 情绪变化; 情绪的可能性; 情绪背景不稳定; 混合性情绪障碍; 情绪压力的状态; 情绪不稳定; 情绪紧张; 情绪不稳定; 情绪不稳定; 心情烦乱; 情绪障碍; 情绪降低; 情绪恶化; 情绪波动

G43偏头痛:偏头痛的疼痛; 偏头痛; 偏瘫性偏头痛 偏头痛; 偏头痛发作; 持续性头痛; hemicranias

G47.0入睡和保持睡眠障碍[失眠]:失眠; 失眠,尤其是入睡困难; desynchronosis; 长时间的睡眠障碍; 难以入睡; 短暂和短暂的失眠; 短期和慢性睡眠障碍; 短暂或浅睡眠; 违反睡眠; 睡眠不好,特别是睡着的时候; 侵犯睡眠; 睡眠障碍; 神经性睡眠障碍; 浅睡眠; 浅睡眠; 睡眠质量差; 夜醒; 睡眠病理学; 违反后悔行为; 短暂性失眠; 麻烦入睡; 早醒; 清晨觉醒; 早醒; 睡眠障碍; 睡眠障碍; 持续失眠; 难以入睡; 难以入睡; 儿童难以入睡; 持续失眠; 恶化睡眠; 慢性失眠; 频繁的夜晚和/或清晨觉醒; 频繁的夜间觉醒和非睡眠的深度感; 晚上醒来

N95.1妇女绝经和绝经状况:由雌激素缺乏引起的下生殖道粘膜萎缩; 阴道干燥; 女性自主神经功能障碍 gipoestrogeniya状态; 更年期妇女雌激素的缺乏; 绝经期间粘膜的退行性改变; 自然更年期; 一个完整的子宫; 更年期; 更年期妇女; 女性更年期; 更年期抑郁症 更年期卵巢功能障碍; 绝经; 更年期神经症; 绝经; 更年期症状复杂的心理创伤; 更年期综合征; 更年期植物病症;更年期心身障碍; 更年期障碍; 妇女更年期障碍; 绝经状况; 更年期血管疾病; 绝经; 更年期血管舒缩症状; 绝经期 缺乏雌激素; 感受热度; 病理性更年期; 围绝经期; 绝经; 绝经后; 过早绝经;premenopauznom时期; 潮汐; 潮热; 在Meno和绝经后潮红; 更年期潮热/潮热; 更年期心脏病发作; 妇女早期更年期; 更年期障碍; 更年期综合征; 绝经期血管并发症; 生理更年期;Estrogendefitsitnye状态; 过早更年期

R45.0紧张:压力紧张; 精神压力; 紧张状态; 压力状态; 神经紊乱; 电压; 张力; 心理压力; 压力状态; 情绪紧张; 内心紧张的感觉; 压力情境下的心理压力; 神经应激反应; 内部压力 持续的精神压力状态; 流泪

R45.1焦虑和激动:激动; 焦虑; 爆炸性兴奋性; 内部刺激; 兴奋性; 励磁; 激发急性; 精神运动激动; 过度兴奋; 运动兴奋; 停止精神运动激动; 紧张的兴奋; 躁动; 夜晚的麻烦 激发精神分裂症的急性期; 急性精神鼓动 激发的发作; 过励磁; 兴奋性增加; 神经兴奋性增加; 增加情绪和心脏的兴奋性; 激越增加; 精神唤醒; 精神运动激动; 精神病患者精神运动性激动; 精神运动激动的癫痫性质; 精神运动性发作 精神运动适合; 激发的症状; 精神运动激动的症状; 激动的状态; 焦虑的状态; 激励状态; 高度关注的状态; 精神运动激动的状态; 焦虑情况; 激励条件; 躯体疾病的兴奋状态; 激励水平; 感到焦虑; 情绪激动

R45.4易怒和愤怒:烦躁易怒的神经官能症 ; 愤怒的爆发; 愤怒; 怨恨; 烦躁不安 神经系统烦躁不安 易怒; 在神经症中的易怒; 易患精神病症; 烦躁的症状; 烦躁不安

CAS代码

2898年12月6日

物质的特性Medazepam

白天抗焦虑剂(1,4-苯并二氮杂卓的衍生物)。 白色,带有微黄色的细晶粉末。 几乎在水中溶解,易溶于酒精。

药理

药理作用是抗焦虑,镇静。

它与GABA-受体复合物的特定苯并二氮杂受体结合,增加了GABA-受体对介体(GABA)的敏感性。 结果,打开氯离子跨膜通道的频率增加,神经元突触后膜的超极化和神经元活性的抑制发生,中枢神经系统中间神经元传递的抑制发生。

具有显着的抗焦虑作用。 镇静,安眠药,中枢神经系统和抗惊厥作用的程度较小。 消除焦虑,恐惧,精神神经紧张,运动焦虑,过度烦躁。 恢复对自己国家的批判性评估。 稳定自主功能。 它减轻了急性酒精戒断症状。

舒缓作用与一些激活特性相结合; 实际上不影响日常工作能力。 建议用于弱智患者和老年患者的治疗(由于缺乏显着的肌酸激酶和镇静特性)。 tk指定很短的时间。 在长时间的接待中,特别是在高剂量的情况下,精神(较不经常 - 物理)药物依赖的发展是可能的。 在儿童的练习中严格按照适应症(减少记忆能力)来指定。

当摄取时迅速从消化道吸收,生物利用度 - 50-75%。 1-2小时后达到血液中的Cmax。 几乎完全结合血浆蛋白(超过99%)。 在肝脏中通过羟基化,N-去甲基化和氧化形成活性代谢产物去甲基地西泮,地西泮,去甲基二氮萘(nordiazepam)和奥沙西泮(7%剂量)代谢。 诺和平具有长T1 / 2,可能具有镇静作用。 从血浆T1 / 2 medazepam - 2小时。 代谢产物有大量的T1 / 2,因此在美沙星服用结束后再服用3-14天,确定了它们在血浆中的显着浓度。 medazepam(包括代谢物)的T1 / 2是20-176小时。 活性代谢物通过胎盘屏障进入母乳。它通过肾脏(63-85%)和肠道(15-37%)以代谢产物(主要是葡萄糖醛酸)的形式排泄。

物质的应用Medazepam

神经症,精神病,神经症样和精神病症状,伴随着兴奋性增强,烦躁不安,情绪不稳定,情绪下降,紧张,焦虑,恐惧; 心理植物和心身障碍,包括 植物血管性张力障碍,睡眠障碍,心血管系统和胃肠道功能障碍,偏头痛(预防发作),更年期综合症。

在儿科实践中:儿童精神不稳定和过度兴奋,学校神经症。

在麻醉学中:酒精戒断综合症(简单的),在酒精中毒缓解和药物成瘾的结构中发展迟缓的神经症的复杂疗法。

禁忌

超敏反应(包括其他苯二氮卓类药物),闭角型青光眼,睡眠呼吸暂停综合征,急性肝肾疾病,严重肝和/或肾功能衰竭,重症肌无力,酒精和药物依赖,妊娠(哺乳期)

限制使用

肝脏和/或肾功能衰竭,脊髓和小脑共济失调,眼压升高,中枢神经系统器质性病变,循环和呼吸衰竭,儿童年龄(严格按照适应症向儿童开处方),高龄,弱智,怀孕和三个月)。

在怀孕和哺乳期应用

禁忌在怀孕的前三个月(增加先天性畸形的风险)。 在妊娠的第二,三个月,如果预期的治疗效果超过胎儿的潜在风险,可能需要长时间或高剂量使用。

FDA对胎儿的行为类别没有定义。

在治疗期间,应停止母乳喂养。

物质Medazepam的副作用

从神经系统和感觉器官方面:嗜睡,头痛(首先对接受的反应在剂量减少后消失),头晕,嗜睡,无力,快速疲劳,情绪低落(包括以前抑郁症患者),耳聋,顺行性遗忘症,构音障碍,住宿麻痹,双重模糊视力,眼球抽动,胸痛,共济失调(老年患者和虚弱患者); 自相矛盾的反应(强烈的兴奋感,恐惧感,自杀念头 - 更常见于老年患者和儿童,睡眠障碍,攻击性增加,不同肌肉群的癫痫发作)。

从心血管系统和血液(血液,gemostaz):降血压,心动过速,心动过缓。

呼吸系统部分:呼吸中枢抑制(呼吸道阻塞或脑损伤),肺泡通气不足(COPD高剂量患者),呼吸困难,喉痉挛。

肠道部分:口干,恶心,呕吐,上腹痛,消化不良,便秘,肝转氨酶活性增高,黄疸。

其他:尿潴留,重症肌无力,皮肤过敏反应(发红,瘙痒,皮疹,疹),性欲下降,痛经,胸痛; 长期使用 - 瘾的发展,依赖(身体和精神),戒断综合征。

相互作用

加强抑制中枢神经系统药物(包括安眠药,精神安定药,抗组胺药,镇静药,麻醉药,麻醉止痛药),肌肉松弛剂,酒精和含乙醇药物的作用。 在与酒精同时使用的同时,除了增加对中枢神经系统的抑制作用之外,一个矛盾的反应是可能的。 低剂量的茶碱消除了美达西泮的镇定作用。 西咪替丁,奥美拉唑,双硫仑,含雌激素的口服避孕药增加和延长了美达西泮的作用。 尼古丁加速了medazepam从体内的排泄。

过量

症状:长时间的困惑,困倦,疲劳,共济失调,心动过速,动脉低血压,肌张力降低; 严重者 - 昏迷,惊厥,呼吸抑制,直至呼吸和心脏完全停止。

治疗方法:洗胃; 活性炭和泻药的接收; 控制和纠正呼吸,心率,血压,体温和血液循环; 对症治疗。 强制性利尿和血液透析效果不佳。 为了消除对中枢神经系统的抑制作用,可以使用特定的苯二氮卓拮抗剂氟马西尼。

行政路线

内。

物质的注意事项Medazepam

慎用患者长期服用中枢作用的抗高血压药物,β受体阻滞剂,降血糖药物,避孕口服药物,抗凝剂和强心苷(由于不能准确预测与美达沙星相互作用的性质)。

每天服用美达西泮达数周,就有发展身心依赖的危险。 这种效应不仅发生在滥用美达西泮(特别是高剂量)的情况下,而且以通常的治疗剂量应用时也会发生。 在这方面,只有在对生命适应症进行治疗后才能继续治疗,并且只有在仔细比较治疗的益处和依赖治疗的风险之后才可能。 在以前滥用乙醇或药物的患者中,使用大剂量增加药物依赖的风险,增加治疗的持续时间。

如果在患者中出现这种不寻常的反应,例如增加攻击性,激动,恐惧感,自杀想法,幻觉,肌肉痉挛,medazepam应该停止。

怀孕期间长期使用会导致新生儿出现戒断综合征。 分娩前或分娩时大剂量使用可导致新生儿呼吸抑制,血压下降,体温过低,吸吮困难(儿童迟钝综合症)。

如果您错过了下一剂量的药物,应立即服用错过剂量,一旦看到这种遗漏,而您不能立即服用双倍剂量的药物。

与车辆驾驶员以及专业人员注意力集中相关的人员(在治疗的第一天应完全放弃驾驶汽车并做需要快速精神和身体反应的工作)时要小心。 在治疗期间,使用酒精饮料是不可接受的。

在治疗和预防戒断症状的发展时,有必要逐步取消戒毒。

在后效过程中,重激励态的发展是可能的。

特别说明

应该记住的是,与日常压力相关的焦虑或压力通常不是抗焦虑药的指定。

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Alzepil 10mg 28 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Medazepam

I want this, give me price

The Latin name of the substance Medazepam

Medazepamum (genus. Medazepami)

Chemical name

7-Chloro-2,3-dihydro-1-methyl-5-phenyl-1H-1,4-benzodiazepine (as hydrochloride)

Gross formula

C16H15ClN2

Pharmacological group:

Anxiolytics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F10.2 Syndrome of alcohol dependence: Alcoholism; Alcohol addiction; posiomania; Dependence on alcohol; dipsomania; drunken state; alcohol abuse; Ideatornoy violations in alcoholism; Quarterly booze; Obsessive craving for alcohol; Neurotic symptoms of alcoholism; Craving for alcohol; Psychoorganic syndrome in chronic alcoholism; Reduced craving for alcohol; chronic alcoholism

F10.3 Abstinence: Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Abstinence syndrome with alcoholism; Abstinence; Alcohol abstinence; Alcohol withdrawal status; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Postabstinctive disorder; Post-abstinence condition; Hangover syndrome; Abstinence syndrome; Alcohol abstinence syndrome; Alcohol withdrawal syndrome; Abstinence condition

F41.9 Anxiety disorder, unspecified: Neurotic disorders with anxiety syndrome; Severe anxiety; Neuro-like symptomatology; Neuro-like disorders; Neuro-like conditions; Neuroses with anxiety symptoms; Neuroses with a sense of anxiety; Acute situational and stress anxiety; Acute attack of anxiety; Severe Anxiety; Situational Anxiety Disorder; State of anxiety; Anxious and delusional component; Alarming state; Anxiety; Anxiety Disorders; Anxiety syndrome; Sense of anxiety; Alarm conditions; Chronic neurotic anxiety; Susto; Psychopathy with a predominance of anxiety and anxiety; Anxiety disorders in neurotic and neurosis-like states; Anxious neuroses; Anxious and delusional state; Acute situational stress alarm; Depressed mood with elements of anxiety

F43.2 Adverse Reactions Disorder: Mental Adjustment Disorder

F45 Somatoform disorders: Psychosomatic disorder; Psychosomatic disorders; Psychosomatic diseases; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Functional psychosomatic disorders of the cardiovascular system

F48 Other neurotic disorders: Neurosis; Neurological diseases; Neurotic disorders; Neurotic condition; Psychoneurosis; Anxious-Neurotic Conditions; Chronic neurotic disorders; Emotional reactive disorders

F60 Specific personality disorders

F60.3 Emotionally unstable personality disorder: Mood swings; Mental lability; Emotional fence; Emotional detachment; Mood Change; Lability of mood; Instability of emotional background; Mixed emotional disorders; The state of emotional stress; Emotional lability; Emotional tension; Emotional instability; Emotional instability; Mood disturbance; Mood disorders; Decreased mood; Deterioration of mood; Mood swings

G43 Migraine: The pain of migraine; Migraine; hemiplegic migraine; Migraine headache; A migraine attack; Continuous headache; hemicranias

G47.0 Disorders of falling asleep and maintaining sleep [insomnia]: Insomnia; Insomnia, especially difficulty falling asleep; desynchronosis; Prolonged sleep disturbance; Difficulty falling asleep; Short-term and transient insomnia; Short-term and chronic sleep disorders; Short or shallow sleep; Violation of sleep; Disturbed sleep, especially in the phase of falling asleep; Infringements sleep; sleep disturbances; Neurotic sleep disturbance; Shallow superficial sleep; shallow sleep; Poor quality of sleep; Night awakening; sleep Pathology; Postsomnic violation; transient insomnia; Trouble falling asleep; Early awakening; Early morning awakening; Early awakening; sleep disorder; somnipathy; persistent insomnia; difficult to fall asleep; difficulty falling asleep; Difficulty falling asleep in children; persistent insomnia; Worsening sleep; Chronic insomnia; Frequent night and / or early morning awakening; Frequent nocturnal awakening and a sense of the depth of the non-sleep; Night waking

N95.1 menopausal and menopausal status of women: Atrophy of the mucosa of the lower genital tract, caused by estrogen deficiency; Vaginal dryness; Autonomic dysfunction in women; gipoestrogeniya state; Deficiency of estrogen in menopausal women; Degenerative changes of the mucous membrane in the menopause; Natural menopause; an intact uterus; climacteric; Menopause women; Menopause in women; menopausal depression; Climacteric ovarian dysfunction; Menopause; Climacteric neurosis; Menopause; Menopausal symptoms complicated psychovegetative; Climacteric syndrome; Climacteric vegetative disorders; Climacteric psychosomatic disorder; menopausal disorders; Menopausal disorders in women; menopausal condition; Climacteric vascular disorders; Menopause; Menopausal vasomotor symptoms; menopausal period; Lack of estrogen; Feeling the heat; Pathological menopause; perimenopause; menopause; postmenopausal; Premature menopause; premenopauznom period; tides; hot flashes; flushing in the Meno and postmenopausal; Hot flashes / hot flashes in menopause; Heart attack during menopause; Early menopause in women; Disorders of menopause; climacteric syndrome; Vascular complications of menopause; Physiological menopause; Estrogendefitsitnye state; premature Menopause

R45.0 Nervousness: Stress nervous; Mental stress; State of tension; Stress states; Nervous disorders; Voltage; Tension; Psychoemotional stress; Stress state; Emotional tension; Feeling of inner tension; Psychoemotional stress in stressful situations; Nerve Stress Reactions; Internal stress; The state of persistent mental stress; Tearfulness

R45.1 Anxiety and agitation: Agitation; Anxiety; Explosive excitability; Internal stimulation; Excitability; Excitation; Excitation acute; Psychomotor agitation; Hyperexcitability; Motor excitement; Cessation of psychomotor agitation; Nervous excitement; Restlessness; Night trouble; Acute stage of schizophrenia with excitation; Acute mental agitation; Paroxysm of excitation; Overexcitation; Increased excitability; Increased nervous excitability; Increased emotional and cardiac excitability; Increased agitation; Mental arousal; Psychomotor agitation; Psychomotor agitation in psychoses; Psychomotor agitation of an epileptic nature; Psychomotor paroxysm; Psychomotor fit; Symptoms of excitation; Symptoms of psychomotor agitation; The state of agitation; A state of anxiety; Excitation status; A state of heightened concern; The state of psychomotor agitation; Conditions of anxiety; Excitation conditions; The state of excitement in somatic diseases; Excitation level; Feelings of anxiety; Emotional arousal

R45.4 Irritability and anger: Neurosis with increased irritability; Outbursts of anger; Anger; Resentment; Increased irritability; Increased irritability of the nervous system; Irritability; Irritability in neuroses; Irritability in psychopathic disorders; Symptoms of irritability; Dysphoria

CAS Code

2898-12-6

Characteristics of the substance Medazepam

"Daytime" anxiolytic agent (derivative of 1,4-benzodiazepine). White with a greenish-yellow shade of fine crystalline powder. Almost nerastvorim in water, easily soluble in alcohol.

Pharmacology

The pharmacological action is anxiolytic, sedative.

It binds to specific benzodiazepine receptors of the GABA-receptor complex, increases the sensitivity of GABA-receptors to the mediator (GABA). As a result, the frequency of opening the transmembrane channels for chloride ions increases, hyperpolarization of the postsynaptic membrane of the neuron and suppression of neuronal activity occur, inhibition of interneuronal transmission in the central nervous system occurs.

Has a pronounced anxiolytic effect. Sedative, hypnotics, central miorelaxing and anticonvulsant effects manifest themselves to a lesser extent. Eliminates anxiety, fear, psychoneurotic tension, motor anxiety, excessive fussiness. Restores critical assessment of one's own state. Stabilizes the autonomic functions. It alleviates the symptoms of acute alcohol withdrawal.

A soothing effect is combined with some activating properties; practically does not affect the daily working capacity. It is recommended for the therapy of weakened patients and elderly patients (due to the absence of pronounced myorelaxing and sedative properties). Appointed for a short time, tk. at long reception, especially in high doses, development of mental (less often - physical) drug dependence is possible. In children's practice is appointed strictly according to the indications (reduces the ability to memorize).

When ingested quickly absorbed from the digestive tract, bioavailability - 50-75%. Cmax in the blood is reached after 1-2 hours. Almost completely binds to plasma proteins (more than 99%). Metabolised in the liver by hydroxylation, N-demethylation and oxidation with the formation of active metabolites: desmethylmedazepam, diazepam, desmethyldiazepam (nordiazepam) and oxazepam (7% dose). Nordiazepam has a long T1 / 2 and probably has a sedative effect. T1 / 2 medazepam from the plasma - 2 h. Metabolites have large T1 / 2, so after the end of the medazepam intake for another 3-14 days, their significant concentrations in the blood plasma are determined. T1 / 2 of medazepam (including metabolites) is 20-176 hours. Active metabolites pass through the placental barrier and enter the breast milk. It is excreted as metabolites (mainly glucuronides) by the kidneys (63-85%) and through the intestine (15-37%).

Application of the substance Medazepam

Neuroses, psychopathies, neurosis-like and psychopathic conditions, accompanied by increased excitability, irritability, emotional lability, decreased mood, tension, anxiety, fear; psycho-vegetative and psychosomatic disorders, incl. Vegetovascular dystonia, sleep disorders, functional disorders of the cardiovascular system and the gastrointestinal tract, migraine (prevention of attacks), climacteric syndrome.

In pediatric practice: mental lability and excessive excitability in children, "school" neuroses.

In narcology: alcohol abstinence syndrome (uncomplicated), complex therapy of delayed neurotic disorders developing in the structure of remission of alcoholism and drug addiction.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity (including other benzodiazepines), closed angle glaucoma, sleep apnea syndrome, acute liver and kidney disease, severe hepatic and / or renal failure, severe myasthenia gravis, alcohol and drug dependence, pregnancy (I trimester), feeding The chest.

Restrictions on the use

Hepatic and / or renal failure, spinal and cerebellar ataxia, increased intraocular pressure, organic lesions of the central nervous system, circulatory and respiratory failure, children's age (prescribed for children strictly according to indications), advanced age, weakened patients, pregnancy (II and III trimester).

Application in pregnancy and lactation

Contraindicated in the first trimester of pregnancy (increases the risk of congenital malformations). In the second and third trimester of pregnancy, it is possible, if the expected effect of therapy exceeds the potential risk for the fetus, avoid use for a long time or at high doses.

The FDA action category for fetus is not defined.

For the duration of treatment, breastfeeding should be stopped.

Side effects of the substance Medazepam

From the side of the nervous system and sensory organs: drowsiness, headache (first reaction to reception disappearing after dose reduction), dizziness, lethargy, weakness, fast fatigue, depressed mood (including in patients with previous depressive illness), deafness , Confusion, anterograde amnesia, dysarthria, accommodation paresis, double vague vision, eyeball twitching, chest pain, ataxia (in elderly patients and weakened patients); paradoxical reactions (strong arousal, a sense of fear, suicidal thoughts - more often in elderly patients and children, sleep disturbance, increased aggressiveness, seizures of different muscle groups).

From the cardiovascular system and blood (blood, gemostaz): lowering blood pressure, tachycardia, bradycardia.

On the part of the respiratory system: depression of the respiratory center (with airway obstruction or brain damage), alveolar hypoventilation (in patients with COPD with high doses), dyspnea, laryngospasm.

On the part of the intestine: dry mouth, nausea, vomiting, epigastric pain, dyspeptic phenomena, constipation, increased activity of hepatic transaminases, jaundice.

Other: retention of urine, myasthenia gravis, skin-allergic reactions (redness, itching, rash, exanthema), decreased libido, dysmenorrhea, chest pain; with long-term use - the development of addiction, dependence (physical and mental), withdrawal syndrome.

Interaction

Strengthens the effect of drugs that depress the central nervous system (including hypnotics, neuroleptics, antihistamines with sedative, narcosis drugs, narcotic analgesics), muscle relaxants, alcohol and ethanol-containing drugs. With simultaneous use with alcohol, in addition to increasing the inhibitory effect on the central nervous system, a paradoxical reaction is possible. Theophylline in low doses eliminates the calming effect of medazepam. Cimetidine, omeprazole, disulfiram, estrogen-containing oral contraceptives increase and prolong the action of medazepam. Nicotine accelerates the excretion of medazepam from the body.

Overdose

Symptoms: prolonged confusion, drowsiness, fatigue, ataxia, tachycardia, arterial hypotension, decreased muscle tone; in severe cases - coma, convulsions, respiratory depression, until the complete stop of breathing and heart.

Treatment: gastric lavage; Reception of activated carbon and laxatives; control and correction of breathing, heart rate, blood pressure, body temperature and blood circulation; Symptomatic therapy. Forced diuresis and hemodialysis are of little effect. To eliminate the inhibitory effect on the central nervous system, a specific benzodiazepine antagonist, flumazenil, can be used.

Routes of administration

Inside.

Precautions for the substance Medazepam

With caution appoint patients with long-term antihypertensive drugs of central action, beta-blockers, hypoglycemic drugs, contraceptive oral medications, anticoagulants and cardiac glycosides (due to the inability to accurately predict the nature of interaction with medazepam).

With a daily intake of medazepam for several weeks, there is a danger of developing physical and mental dependence. This effect develops not only with the abuse of medazepam (especially high doses), but also when applied at usual therapeutic doses. In this regard, the continuation of treatment is possible only for life indications and only after a careful comparison of the benefits of therapy with the risk of dependence on it. The risk of drug dependence is increased by using large doses, increasing the duration of treatment, in patients who previously abused ethanol or drugs.

If such unusual reactions occur in patients, such as increased aggressiveness, agitation, a sense of fear, thoughts of suicide, hallucinations, muscle cramps, medazepam should be discontinued.

Long-term use during pregnancy can lead to the development of withdrawal syndrome in a newborn. Use in high doses immediately before childbirth or during labor can cause a respiratory depression in the newborn, a decrease in blood pressure, hypothermia, and difficulty sucking ("sluggish child syndrome").

If you miss a dose of the next dose of the drug should take the missed dose immediately, as soon as this omission was seen, while you cannot immediately take a double dose of the drug.

Use caution when working with drivers of vehicles and people whose profession is associated with increased concentration of attention (in the first days of treatment should completely abandon driving the car and doing work that requires a quick mental and physical reaction). During the period of treatment, the use of alcoholic beverages is unacceptable.

When treating and preventing the development of withdrawal symptoms, it is necessary to abolish the drug gradually.

During the aftereffect, the development of heavy excitation states is possible.

Special instructions

It should be borne in mind that the anxiety or stress associated with everyday stress, usually are not an indication for the appointment of anxiolytics.

Someone from the Malaysia - just purchased the goods:
Corvalol 20 pills