Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Mataren plus

我想要這個,給我價格

活性物质美洛昔康+ Tinctura Capsici

M02AX关节和肌肉疼痛的其他局部准备

药理组

非甾体类抗炎药(NSAIDs)[NSAIDs - Oxicams]

美学分类(ICD-10)

M25.5关节疼痛

关节痛,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,骨关节炎中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的急性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病中的疼痛综合征,关节疼痛,疼痛的关节损伤,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,疼痛的关节状况,关节痛的创伤性疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统疼痛,肩关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,骨关节炎疼痛,关节病理疼痛,类风湿性关节炎疼痛,慢性退行性骨疾病疼痛,慢性退行性关节病疼痛,骨关节疼痛,关节疼痛,关节炎疼痛风湿性关节炎,关节疼痛综合征,关节痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛

M35.3风湿性多肌痛

假性关节炎,风湿性多肌痛,风湿性疾病中的疼痛综合征,风湿病的肌肉疼痛,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿病,关节外风湿性软组织损伤,关节外风湿病,风湿性软组织损伤,软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,关节周软组织风湿病,软组织风湿病,风湿性胶原疾病

M54.1神经根病

急性坐骨神经痛,神经根病,神经根炎,具有根性综合症的神经根炎,急性神经根病,具有神经根炎的疼痛综合征,亚急性神经根炎,神经根炎,慢性神经根炎,脊柱疾病

M54.3坐骨神经痛

Ishialgia,坐骨神经神经痛,坐骨神经炎

M54.4腰痛伴坐骨神经痛

腰骶部疼痛,腰痛,坐骨神经痛,腰综合症

M71其他bursopathies

粘液囊炎,囊肿病,软组织疾病,肌肉关节病中的骨关节炎,软组织炎性疾病,亚急性滑囊炎

M77.9其他未指定的

胶囊,肩周炎,肌腱炎,Tendopathy,Periarthropathy

M79.1肌痛

肌筋膜疼痛综合征,肌肉关节疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉骨骼系统慢性炎性疾病中的疼痛综合征,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,严重体力劳动中的肌肉酸痛,肌肉骨骼系统的疼痛状况,肌肉骨骼疼痛肌肉疼痛,休息时疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,肌肉骨骼疼痛,肌痛,肌肉疼痛,休息时肌肉疼痛,肌肉疼痛,非风湿性肌肉疼痛,风湿性肌肉疼痛,急性肌肉疼痛,风湿性疼痛,风湿性疼痛,肌筋膜综合征,纤维肌痛

M79.2未指定的神经病学和神经炎

疼痛综合征伴有神经痛,臂丛痛,枕和肋间神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,神经痛,肋间神经神经痛,胫后神经神经痛,神经炎,创伤性神经炎,神经炎,神经性疼痛综合征,神经性痉挛性挛缩,急性神经炎,周围神经炎,创伤后神经痛,神经源性严重疼痛,慢性神经炎,原发性神经痛

M95.8其他特定的肌肉骨骼畸形

肌肉骨骼系统的退行性和营养不良性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的退行性疾病,肌肉骨骼系统的营养不良性疾病

R52.2其他持续疼痛

疼痛综合征,风湿源,椎体病变疼痛,室内疼痛,烧伤疼痛,疼痛综合症中度或弱度,围手术期疼痛,中度至重度疼痛,中度或轻度疼痛综合征,中度至重度疼痛,中耳炎耳部疼痛,神经性疼痛,神经性疼痛

R52.9未指定疼痛

疼痛,胆囊切除术后疼痛,非恶性疼痛,妇产科疼痛,疼痛综合征,术后疼痛,骨科手术后疼痛,炎性发炎疼痛,癌症发生疼痛,诊断后疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛诊断,手术后疼痛,整形外科手术后疼痛,损伤后疼痛,痔疮切除后疼痛,非风湿性自然发炎疼痛,外周神经系统炎性损伤疼痛,糖尿病神经病变疼痛,肌肉骨骼系统急性炎症性疾病疼痛,肌腱病理性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛疼痛,平滑肌疼痛(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),内脏平滑肌疼痛痉挛,疼痛痉挛内脏平滑肌(肾和胆绞痛,肠痉挛,痛经),创伤综合征疼痛,损伤疼痛 在手术干预之后,肌肉骨骼系统的慢性炎症性疾病疼痛,十二指肠溃疡疼痛,胃溃疡疼痛综合征,胃溃疡和十二指肠溃疡疼痛综合征,疼痛,月经期疼痛,疼痛综合征,疼痛状况,疼痛的脚疲劳,戴假牙时牙龈疼痛,颅神经出口疼痛,月经不调,疼痛的敷料,疼痛的肌肉痉挛,牙齿生长疼痛,Melosalgia,手术伤口区疼痛,术后疼痛,身体,诊断过程中的疼痛,骨科手术后的疼痛,手术后的疼痛,流感的疼痛,糖尿病性多神经病中的疼痛,烧伤疼痛,性交痛,诊断过程中的疼痛,治疗过程中的疼痛, ,鼻窦炎疼痛,外伤疼痛,创伤性疼痛,术后疼痛,诊断后疼痛,硬结后疼痛 手术后疼痛,术后疼痛,手术后疼痛和创伤后创伤性疼痛,吞咽疼痛,上呼吸道感染和炎症性疾病疼痛,烧伤疼痛,外伤性肌肉损伤疼痛,外伤疼痛创伤性疼痛,平滑肌痉挛引起的疼痛,表达性疼痛综合症,表达性疼痛综合征,外伤性起源,术后疼痛,创伤后疼痛,创伤后疼痛综合征,海绵体疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,轻度疼痛,中度疼痛,中度疼痛,多发性疼痛伴多发性肌炎

T03.9多发性脱位,扭伤和关节囊韧带损伤,未详细说明

错位,错位,畸变

T14.0未指定身体部位的表面损伤

磨损,刮伤,皮肤创伤,软组织创伤,血肿,外伤性血肿,血肿,肌肉血肿,软组织血肿,皮肤愈合,瘀伤,扭伤和瘀伤引起的瘀伤,微创,外伤,小表面血肿,皮肤粘膜浅表性损伤,皮下血肿,创伤后血肿,创伤后微循环障碍,皮肤肤色,创伤性神经丛损伤,损伤,软组织挫伤,关节瘀伤,创伤性瘀伤,创伤性损伤,表面污染伤口的初级治疗,磨损,瘀伤

T14.3身体未明确区域关节的囊 - 韧带器械的错位,扭伤和损伤

疼痛和伸展的肌肉,疼痛和紧张的炎症,脱臼脱位,韧带仪器的退行性变化,扭伤和跌打损伤引起的水肿,扭伤干预后的水肿,韧带的损伤和破裂,肌肉骨骼系统受损,韧带损伤,关节损伤,韧带断裂,肌腱断裂,肌腱断裂,拉伸,克里克,肌肉拉伸,扭伤,张力的肌腱,延伸,拉伸肌肉,扭伤,肌腱拉伤,损伤肌肉骨骼系统,关节损伤,关节囊损伤,骨关节系统损伤,韧带损伤,关节损伤,关节创伤,韧带器械拉伸,习惯性拉伸和撕裂

T14.6未指定身体部位的肌肉和肌腱损伤

肌腱疼痛综合征,肌腱疼痛,炎症前软组织炎症,肌肉破裂,肌肉破裂而不损害皮肤的完整性,肌肉破裂,软组织损伤,肌腱组织损伤,肌肉损伤,软组织损伤,肌腱损伤

T14.9伤害未明

创伤后疼痛综合症,疼痛综合症,创伤疼痛综合征,手术后疼痛,创伤性疼痛,创伤性关节疼痛,术后创伤性疼痛,损伤疼痛,疼痛严重创伤起因,深部组织损伤,躯干深部划伤,闭合性损伤,轻微家庭受伤,轻微皮肤损伤,软组织完整性损伤,无创伤,广泛创伤性损伤,急性疼痛综合征创伤性水肿,创伤水肿,延迟性运动创伤,创伤后疼痛,软组织损伤,关节创伤,运动损伤,损伤,创伤性疼痛,创伤性疼痛,外伤性浸润,运动受伤

组成

外用奶油1克

活性物质:

美洛昔康30毫克

胡椒仁果酊100毫克

辅助物质:二甲基亚砜; 芫oil油 薰衣草油 液体石蜡; 丙二醇; 硬脂酸50; 单甘酯蒸馏(Dimodan HP); 蜡乳液; 甘油; 泊洛沙姆(emixol 268); 卡波姆 氢氧化钠; imidourea; 水

药理作用

药理作用 - 分散注意力,局部消炎,局部镇痛,局部减充血剂。

给药和管理

向外。 稍微擦一下奶油长度从1到5厘米,应用频率 - 一天1-3次。 霜的用量和使用频率可以根据应用领域和个人对霜的反应而变化。 为了提高效果,可以使用干燥的温热绷带。

问题的形式

外用膏霜,30毫克/克+ 100毫克/克。 用20,30,40,50和100克的铝管或PE(聚乙烯)层压管。 在一包纸板1管。

药房假期的条件

没有食谱。

储存条件

在不高于25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

2年。

包装上印刷的失效日期之后不要使用。

Someone from the USA - just purchased the goods:
Oftan Catachrom eye drops 10ml

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Mataren plus

I want this, give me price

Active substance Meloxicamum + Tinctura Capsici

ņ“’ M02AX Other topical preparations for joint and muscle pain

Pharmacological group

Non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drug (NSAIDs) [NSAIDs - Oxicams]

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

M25.5 Pain in the joint

Arthralgia, Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in osteoarthritis, Pain syndrome in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the joints, Soreness of the joints, Soreness of joints in severe physical exertion, Painful inflammatory joint damage, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Painful joint conditions, Painful traumatic affection of joints, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in Shoulder Joints, Pain in the joints, Joint pain, Joint pain with injuries, Musculoskeletal pain, Pain with osteoarthritis, Pain in the pathology of the joints, Pain in rheumatoid arthritis, Pain in chronic degenerative bone diseases, Pain in chronic degenerative joint diseases, Bone-joint pain, Joint pain, Arthritic pain of rheumatic origin, Articular pain syndrome, Joint pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains

M35.3 Rheumatic polymyalgia

Pseudoarthritis rhizomelic, Rheumatic polymyalgia, Pain syndrome in rheumatic diseases, Muscle pain with rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatism, Extra-articular rheumatic syndrome, Extra-articular rheumatic diseases, Extra-articular rheumatic soft tissue injury, Extra-articular forms of rheumatism, Rheumatic soft tissue damage, Rheumatism of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of soft tissues, Rheumatic diseases of the periarticular soft tissues, Rheumatic affections of soft tissues, Rheumatic collagen diseases

M54.1 Radiculopathy

Acute sciatica, Radiculopathy, Radiculitis, Radiculitis with radicular syndrome, Acute radiculopathy, Pain syndrome with radiculitis, Subacute radiculitis, Radiculitis, Chronic radiculitis, Diseases of the spinal column

M54.3 Sciatica

Ishialgia, Neuralgia of the sciatic nerve, Sciatic neuritis

M54.4 Lumbago with sciatica

Pain in the lumbosacral spine, Lumbago, Sciatica, Lumbar syndrome

M71 Other bursopathies

Bursitis, Bursopathy, Diseases of soft tissues, Osteoarthritis in musculo-articular diseases, Inflammatory disease of soft tissues, Subacute bursitis

M77.9 Other unspecified

Capsule, Periarthritis, Tendonitis, Tendopathy, Periarthropathy

M79.1 Myalgia

Myofascial pain syndromes ,Pain syndrome in musculo-articular diseases, Pain syndrome in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Tenderness of muscles, Muscular soreness in severe physical exertion, Painful conditions of the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the musculoskeletal system, Pain in the muscles, Pain at rest, Muscle aches, Muscle pain, Musculoskeletal pain, Myalgia, Muscle pain, Muscle pain at rest, Muscle pain, Muscular pain of non-rheumatic origin, Muscle pain of rheumatic origin, Acute muscle pain, Rheumatic pain, Rheumatic pains, Myofascial syndrome, Fibromyalgia

M79.2 Neurology and neuritis, unspecified

Pain syndrome with neuralgia, Brachialgia, Occipital and intercostal neuralgia, Neuralgia, Neuralgic pain, Neuralgia, Neuralgia of intercostal nerves,Neuralgia of the posterior tibial nerve, Neuritis, Neuritis traumatic, Neuritis, Neurological Pain Syndromes, Neurological contractures with spasms, Acute neuritis, Peripheral neuritis,Post-traumatic neuralgia,Severe pain of a neurogenic nature, Chronic neuritis, Essential neuralgia

M95.8 Other specified musculoskeletal deformities

Degenerative and dystrophic disease of the musculoskeletal system ,Degenerative disease of the musculoskeletal system, Obmenno-dystrophic diseases of the musculoskeletal system

R52.2 Other constant pain

Pain syndrome, rheumatic origin, Pain at vertebral lesions, Pain in the chamber, Pain for burns, Pain syndrome weak or moderate, Perioperative pain,Moderate to severe pain, Moderately or weakly expressed pain syndrome, Moderate to severe pain, Ear pain of otitis, Neuropathic pain, neuropathic pain

R52.9 Unspecified Pain

Pain after cholecystectomy, Pain shooting, Non-malignant pain, Obstetric and gynecological pain, Pain syndrome, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the postoperative period after orthopedic surgery, Pain of inflammatory genesis, Pain than cancer genesis, Pain syndrome after diagnostic procedures, Pain after surgery Diagnostic, Pain after surgery, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after injuries, Pain after the removal of hemorrhoids, Pain at the non-rheumatic inflammation of nature, Pain in inflammatory lesions of the peripheral nervous system, Pain in diabetic neuropathy, Pain in acute inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain when the tendon pathology, Pain smooth muscle spasm, Pain spasm of smooth muscles (renal and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs, Pain spasm of smooth muscles of internal organs (kidney and biliary colic, intestinal spasms, dysmenorrhea), Pain in trauma syndrome, Pain with injuries and after surgical interventions, Pain in chronic inflammatory diseases of the musculoskeletal system, Pain with duodenal ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer, Pain syndrome in gastric ulcer and duodenal ulcer, pain, Pain during menstruation, pain syndromes, painful condition, Painful foot fatigue, Sore gums when wearing dentures, Soreness of the cranial nerves exit points, Painful menstrual irregularities, Painful dressings, Painful muscle spasm, Painful teeth growth, Melosalgia, Pain in the area of the surgical wound, Pain in the postoperative period, Pain in the body, Pain after diagnostic procedures, Pain after orthopedic surgery, Pain after surgery, The pains of the flu, Pain in diabetic polyneuropathy, Pain for burns, Pain during sexual intercourse, Pain during diagnostic procedures, Pain during therapeutic procedures, for colds Pain, Pain in sinusitis, Pain in trauma, Pain traumatic, The pain in the postoperative period, Pain after diagnostic procedures, The pain after sclerotherapy, Pain after surgery, postoperative Pain, Pain postoperative and posttraumatic, posttraumatic pain, Pain when swallowing, Pain in infectious and inflammatory diseases of the upper respiratory tract, The pain of burns, The pain in traumatic muscle injury, Pain in trauma, The pain of tooth extraction, The pain of traumatic origin, Pain caused by spasm of smooth muscles, Expressed pain syndrome, Expressed pain syndrome, traumatic origin, Postoperative pain, Post-traumatic pain, Post-traumatic pain syndrome, Torpid pain, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pain, Mild pain, Moderately severe pain, Moderate pain, Polyarthralgia with polymyositis

T03.9 Multiple dislocations, sprains and injuries of capsular-ligamentous apparatus of joints, unspecified

Dislocation, Dislocations, Distortion

T14.0 Surface injury of unspecified body region

Abrasions, Scratch, Skin Wounds, Wounds of soft tissues, Hematoma, Hematoma of traumatic origin, Hematomas, Hematomas of muscles, Hematomas of soft tissues, Healing of the skin, Bruise, Bruising due to sprains and bruises, Microtrauma, External bruises, Small combing, Superficial hematoma, Superficial damage to the skin and mucous membranes, Subcutaneous hematoma, Post-traumatic hematoma, Post-traumatic disturbance of microcirculation, Skinness of the skin, Traumatic plexus lesions, Injury, Contusion of soft tissues, Joint bruise, Traumatic bruises, Traumatic injury, Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds, Abrasion, Bruise

T14.3 Dislocation, sprain and damage to the capsular-ligamentous apparatus of the joint of the unspecified area of the body

Painful stretching of muscles, Pain and inflammation in tension, Dislocation of dislocation, Degenerative changes in the ligamentous apparatus, Edema due to sprains and bruises, Edema after interventions for sprains, Damage and rupture of ligaments, The musculoskeletal system is damaged, Damage to ligaments, Damage to the joints, Ligament ruptures, Tendon tendons,Ruptures of the tendons of muscles,Stretching, Crick, Stretching of the muscle, Sprain, Tension of the tendons, Extensions,Stretch muscles, Sprains, Tension of the tendons, Injury of the musculoskeletal system, Injuries to the joints, Injuries of capsule-articular tissues, Injuries of the osteoarticular system, Injuries to ligamentsInjuries to the joints, Joint wounds, Stretching of the ligamentous apparatus, Habitual stretching and tearing

T14.6 Injury of muscles and tendons of unspecified body region

Pain syndrome in the pathology of tendons, Pain in tendons, Pre-inflammatory soft tissue inflammation, Muscle rupture, Rupture of muscles without compromising the integrity of the skin, Muscle ruptures, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries of muscle-tendon tissues, Muscle injuries, Soft tissue injuries, Injuries to tendons

T14.9 Injury unspecified

Pain syndrome after trauma, Pain syndrome with injuries, Pain syndrome with trauma and after surgery, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic nature, Joint pain with injuries, Postoperative and post-traumatic pain, Pain in case of injury, Pain of a traumatic origin, Severe pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Deep tissue damage, Deep scratches on the trunk, Closed injury, Minor Household Injuries, Minor skin damage, Violations of the integrity of soft tissues, Uncomplicated trauma, Extensive traumatic injury, Acute pain syndrome of traumatic origin, Edema with trauma, Postponed sports injuries, Post-traumatic pain, Soft tissue injuries, Joint wounds, Sports injuries, Injury, Traumatic pain, Traumatic pains, Traumatic infiltrate,Injuries to sports

Composition

Cream for external use 1 g

active substance:

meloxicam 30 mg

pepper pome fruit tincture 100 mg

auxiliary substances: dimethylsulfoxide; coriander oil; lavender oil; liquid paraffin; propylene glycol; stearic acid 50; monoglycerides distilled (Dimodan HP); wax emulsion; glycerol; poloxamer (emixol 268); carbomer; sodium hydroxide; imidourea; water

pharmachologic effect

Pharmacological action - distracting, anti-inflammatory local, analgesic local, decongestant local.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly. Slightly rub strip of cream length from 1 to 5 cm, the frequency of application - 1-3 times a day. The amount of cream and frequency of application can vary depending on the area of application and individual reaction to the cream. To enhance the effect, a dry warming bandage can be applied.

Form of issue

Cream for external use, 30 mg / g + 100 mg / g. By 20, 30, 40, 50 and 100 g in tubes of aluminum or in tubes PE (polyethylene) laminate. 1 tube in a pack of cardboard.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

Without recipe.

storage conditions

At a temperature of no higher than 25 į C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.