Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Mardil Selen

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型

外部使用解决方案

组成

每1克组合物:

活性物质:

Mardil Selenium物质溶液(0.9%亚硒酸在90%2,2-二氯丙酸中的溶液) - 0.78g;

赋形剂:

净化水 - 0.22克。

剂型描述

透明无色或淡黄色液体,有特殊气味。 允许轻微沉淀。

药理组

局部坏死剂

药效学

该制剂是亚硒酸(0.45%,以硒计)在70%2,2-二氯丙酸中的溶液。 当外部施用于受影响的皮肤区域时,该药物能够通过血管凝固,脱水和失活来中断病理改变的细胞的生长和重要活动,包括良性皮肤肿瘤和恶性非转移性皮肤肿瘤。 药物对受影响的皮肤区域的作用提供了直接的活体内固定,随后是与药物接触的病理改变的组织的木乃伊化。 药物的直接作用表现为特征性的灰白色或浅灰色。 在药物作用后失活,织物脱水,并且在木乃伊化时,它呈现深棕色。 2-4周后,在完全再上皮化后,形成的木乃伊化痂脱落。 愈合发生没有并发症,特别是在没有继发感染的情况下,没有留下明显的疤痕和疤痕,邻近组织的变形或器官的功能受损。

药代动力学

当MardilSelen®应用于受影响的皮肤区域时,未检测到活性物质的吸收及其对身体的全身影响。

适应症

MardilSelen®用于外部治疗良性皮肤病变(低色素和无色素痣,乳头状痣,皮肤角,脂溢性角化病和其他角化病),血管良性肿瘤(老年性血管瘤,血管角化瘤,血管瘤痣),良性皮肤形成病毒来源(常见疣,跖疣,扁平疣,乳头状瘤),非转移性恶性皮肤肿瘤(第1基底细胞癌)。

禁忌

对药物成分过敏,恶性皮肤肿瘤易发生转移,形成瘢痕疙瘩的倾向明显,年龄至18岁,怀孕期,母乳喂养期。

怀孕和哺乳期

迄今尚未开展研究以研究药物对孕妇和哺乳母亲的身体可能产生的影响。 这类患者的治疗应仅在其用于母亲的潜在益处超过胎儿或儿童可能的风险的情况下开出。

给药和管理

向外。

治疗基底细胞癌。

在医生的监督下,在门诊进行治疗。 该程序不需要麻醉。 使用薄木制刮刀或借助附着的玻璃毛细管将制剂施加到地层的先前脱脂的70%酒精表面上。 通过几次间隔1-2分钟进行治疗,取1-2毫米明显健康的皮肤,直至出现致密的白灰色。 在施用药物后2-3分钟内发生组织颜色的变化。 与此同时,肿瘤的一致性变为更密集的肿瘤。 药物的剂量取决于肿瘤的阶段,临床形式和密度,并且可以高达0.2ml。 每日最大剂量为0.2毫升。

第一阶段基底细胞癌的标准疗程包括肿瘤的3倍治疗,并在1.2或3天和8或9天进行。 额外。 经医生决定拒绝木乃伊结痂后,允许使用4MardilSelen®贴花。 在施用药物MardilSelen®后,在肿瘤周围,观察到一过性充血和水肿的瞬时带,其在手术完成后24-48小时通过。 在应用后的第二天,病理焦点被木乃伊化,获得深褐色色调并且尺寸急剧减小。 仅在2-4周后自发完成上皮形成后,将木乃伊结痂分离。 愈合不会发生并发症,特别是在没有继发感染的情况下,不会留下明显的瘢痕,邻近组织的疤痕和畸形或器官功能受损。 为了在使用药物后立即避免并发症,建议用非酒精防腐剂治疗患处2周,每天2次。

治疗皮肤良性肿瘤。 血管良性肿瘤的皮肤,良性皮肤形成的病毒来源。

在医生的监督下在门诊进行治疗。 标准程序进行一次,不需要麻醉。 使用薄木制刮刀或借助附着的玻璃毛细管将制剂施加到地层的先前脱脂的70%酒精表面上。 通过几次施用以1-2分钟的间隔进行处理,直至出现白灰色或浅灰色染色。 在存在严重角化过度的情况下,在5-7分钟内,在施用药物后2-3分钟内发生组织颜色的变化。 与此同时,肿瘤的一致性变为更密集的肿瘤。 药物的剂量取决于角化过度的类型,大小,密度和严重程度,并且可以在0.02ml至0.2ml的范围内。 每日最大剂量为0.2毫升。

在应用药物MardilSelen®后,在肿瘤周围,观察到一股充血和水肿的瞬时带,其在手术完成后24-48小时消失。 在应用后的第二天,病理焦点被木乃伊化,获得深褐色色调并且尺寸急剧减小。 仅在2-3周后自发完成上皮形成后,将木乃伊结痂分开。 愈合不会发生并发症,特别是在没有继发感染的情况下,不会留下明显的瘢痕,邻近组织的疤痕和畸形或器官功能受损。 为了在使用药物后立即避免并发症,建议用非酒精防腐剂治疗患处2周,每天2次。

在具有严重角化过度的大肿瘤和肿瘤中,在其不完全去除的情况下,可以再次施用药物。

副作用

MardilSelen®的使用可导致皮肤色素沉着的改变和表面瘢痕性改变的形成。 随着上皮形成过程的正常过程。 没有继发感染和木乃伊结痂的独立分离这种后果的可能性很小。 可能存在组织肿胀,极少对个体对药物组分的敏感性,瘙痒形式的过敏反应是可能的。

如果发生意外反应,包括说明中未指出的反应,请联系您的医生。

过量

如果错误地使用MardilSelen®以防止对深层皮肤造成损伤,则应使用自来水冲洗制剂。 愈合可以独立进行,无需使用额外的药物或使用伤口愈合药物。

相互作用

尚未建立药物MardilSelen®与其他外用药物的相互作用。

特别说明

小心轻放。

在打开之前,应摇动小瓶并将溶解在瓶子顶部的溶液移至其底部。 打开的样品瓶应处于严格垂直的位置。

MardilSelen®在其成分中含有酸。 避免将产品放在健康的皮肤或粘膜上。 如果MardilSelen®意外摄入健康的皮肤或粘膜,请使用蘸水的棉签尽快取出药物。 在治疗眼部附近受影响的皮肤区域时,应注意特殊的预防措施。 避免进入眼睛! 如果在眼睛中意外摄入MardilSelen®,请立即用大量水和1%碳酸氢钠溶液冲洗,然后咨询医生。

通过刮擦或使用机械方法去除木乃伊结痂是不可能的。 结痂本身应与健康皮肤分离,否则可能损害组织愈合过程和疤痕形成。 在完全治愈皮肤之前,不建议在游泳池和开放水域游泳,并应避免暴露在直射阳光和紫外线照射下。 在治疗当天,建议限制水的程序。 建议避免创伤和治疗的病理学焦点的污染,直到完全上皮形成。

使用该药物不会影响进行需要增加注意力和精神运动反应速度(包括驾驶,使用移动机制)的工作的能力。

废旧瓶子的处理:

在丢弃小瓶之前,药物的休息应该在流水中洗掉。 空瓶可以扔进垃圾箱。

问题形式

外部使用解决方案。

用于0.5或1毫升的防光玻璃瓶,用橡胶塞密封,铝和塑料盖组合。

将一个带有一组玻璃微毛细管(5个)的瓶子放入塑料托盘或纸板插入物中,并与医疗用说明书一起放入一包用于消费者容器的纸板中。

储存条件

在黑暗的地方,温度不高于25摄氏度。

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

保质期

3年。

在包装上印刷的失效日期之后,请勿使用本产品。

药房的休假条件

在处方。

Someone from the Brazil - just purchased the goods:
Ergoferon 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Mardil Selen

I want this, give me price

Dosage form

Solution for external use

Composition

Composition per 1 g:

Active substance :

Mardil Selenium substance-solution (0.9% solution of selenious acid in 90% 2,2-dichloropropionic acid) - 0.78 g;

Excipient:

purified water - 0.22 g.

Description of dosage form

Transparent colorless or light yellow liquid with a specific odor. A light precipitate is allowed.

Pharmacological group

Local necrotizing agent

Pharmacodynamics

The preparation is a solution of selenious acid (0.45% in terms of selenium) in 70% 2,2-dichloropropionic acid. When applied externally on affected areas of the skin, the drug is capable of interrupting the growth and vital activity of pathologically altered cells, including benign skin tumors and malignant nonmetastatic skin tumors through angiocoagulation, dehydration and devitalization. The effect of the drug on the affected area of the skin provides a direct intravital fixation followed by mummification of the pathologically altered tissue with which the drug comes into contact. The immediate effect of the drug is expressed in the appearance of a characteristic whitish-gray or grayish color. Devitalized after the effect of the drug, the fabric is dehydrated and, as it mummifies, it acquires a dark brown color. The formed mummified scab exfoliates after complete re-epithelization, after 2-4 weeks. The healing takes place without complications, especially in the absence of secondary infection, leaving no significant scars and scars, deformations of adjacent tissues or impaired functions of the organs.

Pharmacokinetics

When Mardil SelenŽ was applied to the affected areas of the skin, absorption of active substances and their systemic effect on the body were not detected.

Indications

Mardil SelenŽ is intended for external treatment of benign skin lesions (low-pigment and unpigmented nevi, papillomatous nevi, skin horn, seborrheic keratosis and other keratoses), vascular benign neoplasms (senile hemangioma, angiokeratoma, angiomatous nevus), benign skin formations of viral origin (common warts , plantar warts, flat warts, papillomas), non-metastasizing malignant skin tumors (basal cell carcinoma of 1 st).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug, malignant skin tumors prone to metastasis, a pronounced tendency to form keloids, age to 18 years, pregnancy, the period of breastfeeding.

pregnancy and lactation

Studies to study the possible effects of the drug on the body of pregnant women and nursing mothers have not been carried out to date. Treatment in this category of patients should be prescribed only in those cases where the potential benefit of its use for the mother exceeds the possible risk to the fetus or child.

Dosing and Administration

Outwardly.

Treatment of basal cell carcinoma.

Treatment is carried out on an outpatient basis, under the supervision of a doctor. The procedure does not require anesthesia. The preparation is applied with a thin wooden spatula or with the help of the attached glass capillary to the previously degreased 70% alcohol surface of the formation. The treatment is carried out by several applications at intervals of 1-2 minutes, taking 1-2 mm of apparently healthy skin, until a dense whitish-gray coloration appears. Change in color of the tissue occurs within 2-3 minutes after application of the drug. At the same time, the consistency of the neoplasm changes to a more dense one. The dose of the drug depends on the stage, clinical form and density of the tumor and can be up to 0.2 ml. The maximum daily dose of 0.2 ml.

The standard course of therapy for basal cell carcinoma of the 1st stage includes 3-fold treatment of the tumor and is performed on 1. 2 or 3 days and 8 or 9 days. Additional. 4 Mardil SelenŽ applique is allowed after rejection of the mummified scab at the discretion of the doctor. Around the neoplasm after application of the drug Mardil SelenŽ, a transient band of hyperemia and edema is observed, which passes 24-48 hours after the completion of the procedure. The next day after the application, the pathological focus is mummified, acquires a dark brown hue and sharply decreases in size. Mummified scab is separated only after complete epithelization spontaneously after 2-4 weeks. The healing takes place without complications, especially in the absence of secondary infection, leaving no significant scarring, scars and deformities of adjacent tissues or impaired functions of the organs. To prevent complications immediately after applying the drug, treatment of the affected area with a non-alcoholic antiseptic is recommended for 2 weeks, 2 times a day.

Treatment of benign neoplasm of the skin. vascular benign neoplasms of the skin, benign skin formations of a viral origin.

Treatment is carried out on an outpatient basis under the supervision of a physician. The standard procedure is performed once and does not require anesthesia. The preparation is applied with a thin wooden spatula or with the help of the attached glass capillary to the previously degreased 70% alcohol surface of the formation. The treatment is carried out by several applications at intervals of 1-2 minutes until the appearance of whitish-gray or grayish staining. Change in color of the tissue occurs within 2-3 minutes after application of the drug, in the presence of severe hyperkeratosis - within 5-7 minutes. At the same time, the consistency of the neoplasm changes to a more dense one. The dose of the drug depends on the type, size, density and severity of hyperkeratosis and can range from 0.02 ml to 0.2 ml. The maximum daily dose of 0.2 ml.

Around the neoplasm after application of the drug Mardil SelenŽ, a transient band of hyperemia and edema is observed, which disappears without a trace 24-48 hours after the completion of the procedure. The next day after the application, the pathological focus is mummified, acquires a dark brown hue and sharply decreases in size. Mummified scabs are separated only after complete epithelization spontaneously after 2-3 weeks. The healing takes place without complications, especially in the absence of secondary infection, leaving no significant scarring, scars and deformities of adjacent tissues or impaired functions of the organs. To prevent complications immediately after applying the drug, treatment of the affected area with a non-alcoholic antiseptic is recommended for 2 weeks, 2 times a day.

In large neoplasms and tumors with severe hyperkeratosis, in case of their incomplete removal, it is possible to apply the drug again.

Side effects

The use of Mardil SelenŽ can lead to a change in skin pigmentation and the formation of superficial cicatricial changes. With the normal course of the process of epithelialization. absence of secondary infection and independent separation of mummified scabs the probability of such consequences is small. There may be swelling of the tissue, very rarely with individual sensitivity to the components of the drug, allergic reactions in the form of pruritus are possible.

If unwanted reactions occur, including those not indicated in the instructions, contact your doctor.

Overdose

If Mardil SelenŽ is used incorrectly to prevent damage to deeper layers of the skin, the preparation should be rinsed with running water. Healing can occur independently without the use of additional drugs or with the use of wound healing drugs.

Interaction

The interaction of the drug Mardil SelenŽ with other drugs of external action is not established.

special instructions

Handle with care.

Before opening the vial should be shaken and move the solution, which got in the top of the bottle, to its bottom. The opened vial should be in a strictly vertical position.

Mardil SelenŽ contains an acid in its composition. Avoid getting the product on healthy skin or mucous membranes. If an accidental ingestion of Mardil SelenŽ to a healthy skin or mucous membrane occurs, remove the drug as soon as possible with a cotton swab moistened with water. In the treatment of affected skin areas located near the eye area, special precautions should be observed. Avoid getting into the eyes! If an accidental ingestion of Mardil SelenŽ in the eye occurs, rinse immediately with plenty of water and 1% sodium hydrogen carbonate solution, and then consult a doctor.

It is impossible to remove the mummified scab by scraping or using mechanical means. The scab should separate from the healthy skin by itself, otherwise it may damage the processes of tissue healing and the formation of scars. Until complete healing of the skin is not recommended to swim in swimming pools and open water, and should avoid exposure to direct sunlight and ultraviolet radiation. On the day of treatment it is recommended to limit water procedures. It is advisable to avoid traumatization and contamination of the treated pathological focus until complete epithelialization.

The use of the drug does not affect the ability to perform work that requires an increased concentration of attention and speed of psychomotor reactions (including driving, working with moving mechanisms).

Disposal of used bottles:

Before discarding the vial, the rests of the drug should be washed off in running water. Empty vial can be thrown into the garbage container.

Form of issue

Solution for external use.

For 0.5 or 1 ml in bottles of light-protective glass, sealed with rubber stoppers, with a combination of aluminum and plastic caps.

One bottle with a set of glass microcapillaries (5 pieces) is placed in a plastic pallet or cardboard insert and, together with the instruction for medical use, is placed in a pack of cardboard for consumer containers.

Storage conditions

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life

3 years.

Do not use the product after the expiration date printed on the package.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Someone from the Ireland - just purchased the goods:
Pantocrine Panthea 200mg 40 pills