Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Losarel

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:薄膜包衣片

活性物质:氯沙坦

ATX

C09CA01洛沙坦

药理组

血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂(AT1亚型)

香精分类(ICD-10)

I10基本(小学)高血压:高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 原发性高血压; 动脉高血压,糖尿病并发症; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高渗性疾病 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 孤立性收缩期高血压

I15继发性高血压:动脉高压,糖尿病并发症; 高血压; 血压突然升高 高血压血液循环障碍; 高血压病 高血压危机; 高血压; 动脉高血压; 恶性高血压; 高血压危机; 加速高血压; 恶性高血压 高血压病加重; 暂时性高血压; 高血压; 动脉高压; 动脉高压危机病程; 肾血管性高血压 高血压症状; 肾高血压; 血管性高血压 肾血管性高血压 症状性高血压

I50.0充血性心力衰竭:anasarca心脏; 减少充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭; 充血性心力衰竭高后负荷; 充血性慢性心力衰竭; 严重慢性心力衰竭的心肌病; 补偿性慢性心力衰竭; 肿胀与循环衰竭; 心源性水肿; 心脏肿胀 心脏疾病中的血液综合征 充血性心力衰竭中的弥漫性综合征 心力衰竭中的血液综合征 心力衰竭或肝硬化的血液综合征; 右心室衰竭 充血性心力衰竭; 心力衰竭停滞; 低心输出量的心力衰竭; 心力衰竭是慢性的 心脏水肿; 慢性失代偿性心力衰竭; 慢性充血性心力衰竭; 慢性心力衰竭 心力衰竭肝功能改变

I50.1左心室衰竭:心脏哮喘; 左心室无症状功能障碍; 无症状左心室心力衰竭; 左心室舒张功能障碍; 左心室功能障碍; 心肌梗死左心室变化; 左心室心力衰竭; 违反左心功能; 急性左心室衰竭 急性心脏左心室衰竭; 心脏哮喘; 左心室心力衰竭; 左心室衰竭肺部变化; 胸前异常脉动; 左心室缺乏

N08.3糖尿病肾小球病变(E10-14 +,共同第四标志.2):肾病糖尿病; 糖尿病肾病 糖尿病肾病1型糖尿病背景; 糖尿病肾病患者I型糖尿病; 2型糖尿病患者的蛋白尿

N39.1持续性蛋白尿,未指定:严重蛋白尿; 蛋白尿; 肾病蛋白尿综合征

成分和释放形式

用薄膜包衣覆盖的片剂。

活性物质:氯沙坦钾50mg

辅助物质:MCC; 一水合乳糖 预胶化淀粉; 二氧化硅胶体无水; 硬脂酸镁

膜膜:羟丙甲纤维素; Giprolose; Macrogol 400; 二氧化钛(E171); 滑石

在水泡10个 一包纸板3个水泡。

剂型说明

片剂:圆形,双色,白色或白色,色泽淡黄色,覆盖有薄膜护套,有一面有风险。

特性

氯沙坦是血管紧张素II(AT1型)受体的特异拮抗剂。

药理作用

作用方式 - 抗高血压,阻断AT1受体。

药效学

血管紧张素II选择性结合到许多组织(血管,肾上腺,肾脏和心脏的平滑肌组织)中发现的AT1受体,并引起醛固酮的血管收缩和释放,平滑肌增殖。

体外和体内研究表明,氯沙坦及其药理活性代谢物阻断血管紧张素II的所有生理学重要作用,无论其合成的来源或途径如何。

降低OPSS,在醛固酮血液中的浓度,血压,血循环的小圈压力; 减少后负荷,具有利尿作用。 预防心肌肥大的发展,增加慢性心力衰竭(CHF)患者的运动耐力。 单次口服后,6小时后降压效果(SAD和DAD降低)达到最大值,然后在24小时内逐渐降低。 定期摄取药物后3-6周内最大的降压作用发生。 它不会抑制ACE,因此不会干扰缓激肽的破坏,因此,氯沙坦没有与缓激肽间接相关的副作用(如血管性水肿)。

在没有伴随蛋白尿的糖尿病(超过2g /天)的动脉高血压患者中,使用该药物显着降低蛋白尿,白蛋白和免疫球蛋白G排泄。

稳定血浆中的尿素水平。 不影响营养反应,对血浆中去甲肾上腺素的水平没有长期影响。

在高达150mg的剂量中,每天一次不影响动脉高压患者血清中甘油三酯,总胆固醇和HDL胆固醇的水平。 在同一剂量下,氯沙坦不影响空腹血糖水平。

药代动力学

吸力

当摄入时,氯沙坦被很好地吸收,并且在细胞色素P450 2S9同工酶参与形成活性代谢物的羧化作用的第一次通过肝脏时被代谢。 氯沙坦的系统生物利用度约为33%。 分别在摄入1小时3-4小时后血清中达到氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的最大值。 吃不影响氯沙坦的生物利用度。

分配

超过99%的氯沙坦及其活性代谢物与血浆蛋白质结合,主要与白蛋白结合。 Vd Losartan - 34升。 氯沙坦实际上没有穿透BBB。

代谢

在/ in或内部给予患者的约14%的氯沙坦转化为活性代谢物。

排泄

氯沙坦的血浆清除率为600ml / min,活性代谢物为50ml / min。 氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的肾清除率分别为74和26 ml / min。 当口服给药时,约4%的剂量由肾脏排出不变,约6%以活性代谢物形式的肾脏排泄。 氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的特征在于以200mg的剂量摄取时线性药代动力学。 口服给药后,氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的血浆浓度与最终的T1 / 2氯沙坦相差约2小时,活性代谢物约6-9小时。 当以100mg /天的剂量服用药物时,氯沙坦和活性代谢物都不会显着累积血浆。

氯沙坦及其代谢物通过肠和肾排出。

特定患者组的药代动力学

酒精性肝硬化轻度和中度严重程度的患者氯沙坦浓度为5倍,活性代谢物高于健康男性志愿者的1.7倍。

当Cl浓度高于10ml / min时,血浆中氯沙坦的浓度与正常肾功能的浓度没有差异。 在需要血液透析的患者中,AUC值约为肾功能正常患者的2倍。

氯沙坦及其活性代谢物都不会通过血液透析从体内去除。

老年男性动脉高血压患者血浆中氯沙坦及其活性代谢物的浓度与动脉高压年轻男性患者的这些参数值无明显差异。 动脉高压患者氯沙坦血浆浓度值高于高血压患者相应值的2倍。 男性和女性活性代谢物的浓度没有差异。 这种药代动力学差异在临床上是不相关的。

药物佐剂的适应症

动脉高血压;

CHF(与ACE抑制剂无效治疗);

2型糖尿病肾病(降低高胰岛素血症和蛋白尿的风险);

降低高血压和左心室肥大患者心血管并发症和死亡风险。

禁忌

对药物组分的超敏反应;

怀孕;

哺乳期

18岁以下(有效性和安全性不成立);

乳糖不耐症,半乳糖血症或葡萄糖/半乳糖吸收受损综合征。

小心:

肝和/或肾功能不全;

BCC减少;

违反水和电解质的平衡;

肾动脉双侧狭窄或单肾动脉狭窄。

副作用

通常副作用较弱且短暂,不需要停止治疗。

副作用的发生特征如下:经常 - > 10%; 通常 - > 1,<10%,有时 - > 0.1,<1%; - > 0.01,<0.1%,很少,包括个别报告 - <0.01%。

从CVS:有时 - 直立性低血压(剂量依赖),鼻出血,心悸,心动过速,心动过缓,心律失常,心绞痛,心肌梗死,血管炎。

从消化道:经常 - 恶心,腹泻,消化不良现象,腹痛; 有时 - 厌食症,口味紊乱,口干,牙痛,呕吐,肠胃气胀,胃炎,便秘,肝炎,肝功能的侵犯。

从皮肤:有时 - 皮肤干燥,红斑,皮下出血,光敏感,出汗增多,脱发。

过敏反应:有时 - 荨麻疹,皮疹,瘙痒,血管性水肿。

血液和造血系统部分:有时贫血,血小板减少症,嗜酸性粒细胞增多,紫色神经胶质细胞。

肌肉骨骼系统:经常抽搐,肌肉疼痛,背部,胸部,腿部疼痛; 有时 - 关节痛,关节炎,纤维肌痛; 很少 - 横纹肌溶解。

从中枢神经系统和感觉器官的一侧:经常头晕,乏力,头痛,疲劳,失眠; 有时 - 不安,睡眠障碍,嗜睡,记忆障碍,周围神经病,感觉异常,感觉迟钝,震颤,共济失调,抑郁症,晕厥,耳鸣,视力障碍,结膜炎,偏头痛。

呼吸系统部位:经常鼻塞,咳嗽,上呼吸道感染,咽炎,呼吸困难,支气管炎,鼻粘膜水肿。

在泌尿生殖系统方面:有时 - 强制要求排尿,尿路感染,肾功能受损,性欲降低,阳。。

实验室指标:经常 - 高钾血症(血浆中钾的含量高于5.5 mmol / l); 有时 - 血清中尿素和残留氮或肌酐水平升高; 很少 - 肝转氨酶AST,ALT,高胆红素血症的活动适度增加。

其他:痛风

相互作用

氯沙坦与氢氯噻嗪,地高辛,华法林,西咪替丁,苯巴比妥,酮康唑,红霉素均无药代动力学相互作用。

据报道,利福平和氟康唑降低血浆中活性代谢物的含量。 这些相互作用的临床意义尚不清楚。 与抑制血管紧张素II或其作用的其他药物一样,氯沙坦与保钾利尿剂(例如安体舒通,三氯硝苯胺),含钾和钾的制剂联合使用会增加高钾血症的风险。

NSAIDs,包括COX-2的选择性抑制剂,剂量高于3g /天的乙酰水杨酸可降低血管紧张素II受体阻断剂的有效性。 血管紧张素II受体拮抗剂与NSAIDs的组合使用,包括COX-2的选择性抑制剂,特别是肾功能降低,可能导致肾功能受损,包括急性肾衰竭和血浆中钾水平升高。 这种效果通常是可逆的。

通过联合使用血管紧张素II和锂受体的拮抗剂,可以提高血浆中锂的浓度。 考虑到这一点,有必要权衡联合使用氯沙坦与锂盐的好处和风险。 如果有必要将药物一起使用,则有必要定期监测血浆中锂的浓度。

氯沙坦与利尿剂的联合使用具有加性作用。 加强(相互)其他抗高血压药物(利尿剂,β-受体阻滞剂,交感神经药)的作用。

给药和管理

里面,每天1次,不管食物摄入。

动脉高血压

在大多数情况下,初始和维持剂量是每天一次50毫克。 如果需要,可以将药物的剂量增加至100mg /天(1或2次给药)。

在服用大剂量利尿剂的背景下,建议在一次服用中每天25mg(1/2片50mg)开始用Losarel开始治疗。

CHF

初始剂量为12.5mg /天,随后每周增加2次至50mg /天,这取决于药物的耐受性。

2型糖尿病与蛋白尿(降低高胰岛素血症和蛋白尿的风险)

初始剂量为50 mg,每次一次,单剂量。 在治疗期间,根据血压,您可以以1或2剂量将药物的日剂量增加至100mg。

降低患高血压和左心室肥大患者心血管并发症和死亡率的风险

初始剂量为每天50次药物Losarel 1次; 如有需要,您可以将药物的服用量增加到100mg /天。

肾功能受损的患者(Cl肌酐低于20ml / min),历史上的肝病,透析期间脱水,75岁以上的患者建议较低的初始剂量 - 25 mg(1/2表50 Mg)每天一次。

过量

症状:血压和心动过速明显下降; 作为副交感神经(迷走神经)刺激的结果,可以发展为心动过缓。

治疗:强制利尿,症状治疗。 血液透析无效,因为氯沙坦及其活性代谢物不通过血液透析从体内排出。

特别说明

儿童药物的安全性和有效性尚未确定。 影响肾素 - 血管紧张素 - 醛固酮系统的药物可以增加患有双侧肾动脉狭窄或单肾动脉狭窄的患者血液和血清肌酐的尿素浓度。

在脱水患者(例如接受高剂量利尿剂治疗)时,在使用Losarel治疗开始时,可能发生症状性动脉低血压(在服用Losarel之前进行脱水修正或开始用较低剂量进行治疗)。

在服用长期药物Losarel的患者中,需要定期监测血浆中钾的含量。

对机械驱动和使用能力的影响。 氯沙坦不影响驾驶或使用机械的能力。

生产厂家

Sandoz dd,由Lek dd(斯洛文尼亚)生产。

药店供应条件

处方。

药物的储存条件Losarel

温度不高于25C

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药品的保质期为Losarel

2年。

不要超过包装上打印的有效期限。

Someone from the United Arab Emirates - just purchased the goods:
Mexidol injection 10 vials, 2ml per ampul

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Losarel

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film coated tablets

Active substance: Losartanum

ATX

C09CA01 Losartan

Pharmacological group

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

I50.1 Left ventricular failure: Cardiac asthma; Asymptomatic dysfunction of the left ventricle; Asymptomatic left ventricular heart failure; Diastolic dysfunction of the left ventricle; Left ventricular dysfunction; Changes in the left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Left ventricular heart failure; Violation of the function of the left ventricle; Acute left ventricular failure; Acute cardiac left ventricular failure; Cardiac asthma; Heart failure of left ventricular; Changes in the lungs with left ventricular failure; Precordial abnormal pulsation; Lack of left ventricle

N08.3 Glomerular lesions in diabetes mellitus (E10-14 + with common fourth sign .2): Nephropathy diabetic; Diabetic Nephropathy; Diabetic nephropathy in the background of type 1 diabetes mellitus; Diabetic nephropathy in patients with type I diabetes; Proteinuria in patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus

N39.1 Persistent proteinuria, unspecified: Severe proteinuria; Proteinuria; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

Composition and release form

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Losartan potassium 50 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Lactose monohydrate; Pregelatinized starch; Silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous; Magnesium stearate

Film membrane: hypromellose; Giprolose; Macrogol 400; Titanium dioxide (E171); talc

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 3 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round, biconvex, white or white with a yellowish tinge color, covered with a film sheath, with a risk on one side.

Characteristic

Losartan is a specific antagonist of angiotensin II (type AT1) receptors.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antihypertensive, blocking AT1-receptors.

Pharmacodynamics

Angiotensin II selectively binds to the AT1 receptors found in many tissues (in the smooth muscle tissues of the vessels, adrenal glands, kidneys and heart) and causes vasoconstriction and release of aldosterone, smooth muscle proliferation.

In vitro and in vivo studies have shown that losartan and its pharmacologically active metabolite block all physiologically important effects of angiotensin II, regardless of the source or route of its synthesis.

Reduces OPSS, concentration in the blood of aldosterone, blood pressure, pressure in a small circle of blood circulation; Reduces afterload, has a diuretic effect. Prevents development of myocardial hypertrophy, increases exercise tolerance in patients with chronic heart failure (CHF). After a single oral intake, the antihypertensive effect (decreases SAD and DAD) reaches a maximum after 6 hours, then gradually decreases within 24 hours. The maximum hypotensive effect develops in 3-6 weeks after regular intake of the drug. It does not inhibit ACE and, accordingly, does not interfere with the destruction of bradykinin, therefore, Losartan has no side effects, indirectly associated with bradykinin (eg, angioedema).

In patients with arterial hypertension without concomitant diabetes mellitus with proteinuria (more than 2 g / day), the use of the drug significantly reduces proteinuria, albumin and immunoglobulin G excretion.

Stabilizes the level of urea in the blood plasma. Does not affect vegetative reflexes and does not have a long-term effect on the level of norepinephrine in the blood plasma.

In a dose up to 150 mg once a day does not affect the level of triglycerides, total cholesterol and HDL cholesterol in the blood serum in patients with arterial hypertension. At the same dose, losartan does not affect the fasting blood glucose level.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

When ingested, losartan is well absorbed and is metabolized at the first passage through the liver by carboxylation with the participation of cytochrome P450 2S9 isoenzyme with the formation of an active metabolite. Systemic bioavailability of losartan is about 33%. Cmax of losartan and its active metabolite is reached in the blood serum approximately after 1 hour and 3-4 hours after ingestion, respectively. Eating does not affect the bioavailability of losartan.

Distribution

More than 99% of losartan and its active metabolite binds to blood plasma proteins, mainly with albumins. Vd Losartan - 34 liters. Losartan practically does not penetrate the BBB.

Metabolism

Approximately 14% of losartan administered to the patient in / in or inside is converted to an active metabolite.

Excretion

The plasma clearance of losartan is 600 ml / min, and the active metabolite 50 ml / min. The renal clearance of losartan and its active metabolite is 74 and 26 ml / min, respectively. When administered orally, approximately 4% of the dose taken is excreted by the kidneys unchanged and about 6% is excreted by the kidneys in the form of an active metabolite. Losartan and its active metabolite is characterized by linear pharmacokinetics when ingested at doses up to 200 mg. After oral administration, plasma concentrations of losartan and its active metabolite decrease polyexponentially with a final T1 / 2 losartan for about 2 hours and an active metabolite about 6-9 hours. When taking the drug at a dose of 100 mg / day, neither losartan nor the active metabolite significantly cumulate Blood plasma.

Losartan and its metabolites are excreted through the intestine and the kidneys.

Pharmacokinetics in specific patient groups

In patients with alcoholic liver cirrhosis of mild and moderate severity, the concentration of losartan was 5 times, and the active metabolite was 1.7 times higher than in healthy male volunteers.

With Cl creatinine above 10 ml / min, the concentration of losartan in the blood plasma does not differ from that with normal kidney function. In patients who need hemodialysis, the AUC value is approximately 2 times higher than in patients with normal renal function.

Neither losartan nor its active metabolite is removed from the body by hemodialysis.

The concentrations of losartan and its active metabolite in blood plasma in elderly men with arterial hypertension do not differ significantly from the values of these parameters in young men with arterial hypertension. Values of plasma concentrations of losartan in women with arterial hypertension are 2 times higher than the corresponding values for men suffering from hypertension. The concentration of active metabolite in men and women does not differ. This pharmacokinetic difference is not clinically relevant.

Indications of the drug Losarel

arterial hypertension;

CHF (with ineffective treatment with ACE inhibitors);

Nephropathy in type 2 diabetes mellitus (reduced risk of hypercreatininemia and proteinuria);

Reduction in the risk of cardiovascular complications and mortality in patients with hypertension and left ventricular hypertrophy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Age under 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established);

Lactose intolerance, galactosemia or the syndrome of impaired glucose / galactose absorption.

Carefully:

Hepatic and / or renal insufficiency;

Decrease in BCC;

Violation of water and electrolyte balance;

Bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries or stenosis of the artery of a single kidney.

Side effects

Usually side effects are weak and transient, do not require discontinuation of treatment.

The incidence of side effects is characterized as follows: very often -> 10%; Often -> 1, <10%, sometimes -> 0.1, <1%; Rarely -> 0.01, <0.1% and very rarely, including individual reports - <0.01%.

From the CVS: sometimes - orthostatic hypotension (dose-dependent), epistaxis, palpitations, tachycardia, bradycardia, arrhythmia, angina pectoris, myocardial infarction, vasculitis.

From the digestive tract: often - nausea, diarrhea, dyspeptic phenomena, abdominal pain; Sometimes - anorexia, a taste disorder, dry mouth, toothache, vomiting, flatulence, gastritis, constipation, hepatitis, a violation of liver function.

From the skin: sometimes - dry skin, erythema, subcutaneous hemorrhage, photosensitivity, increased sweating, alopecia.

Allergic reactions: sometimes - hives, skin rash, itching, angioedema.

On the part of the blood and hematopoiesis system: sometimes - anemia, thrombocytopenia, eosinophilia, purple Shenlaine-Genocha.

From the musculoskeletal system: often - convulsions, myalgia, pain in the back, chest, legs; Sometimes - arthralgia, arthritis, fibromyalgia; Rarely - rhabdomyolysis.

From the side of the central nervous system and sensory organs: often - dizziness, asthenia, headache, fatigue, insomnia; Sometimes - restlessness, sleep disturbance, drowsiness, memory disorders, peripheral neuropathy, paresthesia, hypoesthesia, tremor, ataxia, depression, syncope, ringing in the ears, visual impairment, conjunctivitis, migraine.

On the part of the respiratory system: often - nasal congestion, cough, upper respiratory tract infections, pharyngitis, dyspnoea, bronchitis, edema of the nasal mucosa.

On the part of the genitourinary system: sometimes - mandatory urges for urination, urinary tract infections, impaired renal function, decreased libido, impotence.

Laboratory indicators: often - hyperkalemia (the level of potassium in the blood plasma is more than 5.5 mmol / l); Sometimes - increased levels of urea and residual nitrogen or creatinine in the blood serum; Very rarely - a moderate increase in the activity of hepatic transaminases AST, ALT, hyperbilirubinemia.

Other: gout.

Interaction

There was no pharmacokinetic interaction of losartan with hydrochlorothiazide, digoxin, warfarin, cimetidine, phenobarbital, ketoconazole and erythromycin.

Reportedly, rifampicin and fluconazole reduce the level of the active metabolite in the blood plasma. The clinical significance of these interactions is still unknown. As with other agents that inhibit angiotensin II or its effect, the combined use of losartan with potassium-sparing diuretics (eg spironolactone, triamterene, amiloride), potassium and potassium-containing preparations increases the risk of hyperkalemia.

NSAIDs, including selective inhibitors of COX-2, acetylsalicylic acid at a dose above 3 g / day, may reduce the effectiveness of angiotensin II receptor blockers. The combined use of angiotensin II receptor antagonists with NSAIDs, including selective inhibitors of COX-2, especially with reduced renal function, can lead to impaired renal function, including acute renal failure and increased potassium levels in the blood plasma. This effect is usually reversible.

With the combined use of antagonists of angiotensin II and lithium receptors, an increase in the concentration of lithium in the blood plasma is possible. Considering this, it is necessary to weigh the benefit and risk of joint use of losartan with lithium salts. In the event that it is necessary to apply the drugs together, it is necessary to regularly monitor the concentration of lithium in the blood plasma.

The combined use of losartan with diuretics has an additive effect. Strengthens (mutually) the effect of other antihypertensive drugs (diuretics, beta-blockers, sympatholytics).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 time per day, regardless of food intake.

Arterial hypertension

In most cases, the initial and maintenance dose is 50 mg once a day. If necessary, the dose of the drug can be increased to 100 mg / day (in 1 or 2 administration).

Against the background of taking large doses of diuretics, it is recommended to start therapy with Losarel with 25 mg (1/2 tablets 50 mg) per day in one session.

CHF

The initial dose is 12.5 mg / day, followed by a weekly increase in 2 times to 50 mg / day, depending on the tolerability of the drug.

Type 2 diabetes mellitus with proteinuria (reduced risk of hypercreatininemia and proteinuria)

The initial dose is 50 mg once a day in a single dose. During treatment, depending on blood pressure, you can increase the daily dose of the drug to 100 mg in 1 or 2 doses.

Reducing the risk of developing cardiovascular complications and mortality in patients with hypertension and left ventricular hypertrophy

The initial dose is 50 mg of the drug Losarel 1 time per day; If necessary, you can increase the dose of the drug Losarel to 100 mg / day.

Patients with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine less than 20 ml / min), liver disease in the history, dehydration, during dialysis, and patients older than 75 years are recommended a lower initial dose of the drug - 25 mg (1/2 table 50 Mg) once a day.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked decrease in blood pressure and tachycardia; As a result of parasympathetic (vagal) stimulation, a bradycardia can develop.

Treatment: forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective, because Losartan and its active metabolite are not excreted from the body by hemodialysis.

Special instructions

Safety and effectiveness of the drug in children are not established. Drugs that affect the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system can increase the concentration of urea in the blood and serum creatinine in patients with bilateral renal artery stenosis or stenosis of the artery of a single kidney.

In patients with dehydration (eg receiving treatment with high doses of diuretics), at the beginning of treatment with Losarel, symptomatic arterial hypotension may occur (correction of dehydration before the administration of Losarel or starting treatment with a lower dose should be done).

Regular monitoring of the level of potassium in the blood plasma is necessary in patients taking long-term drug Losarel.

Effect on the ability to drive and work with machinery. Losartan does not affect the ability to drive or work with machinery.

Manufacturer

Sandoz d.d., produced by Lek d.d. (Slovenia).

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Losarel

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Losarel

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Vazalamin bioregulator of blood vessels 40 pills