DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Losarel

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Filmdragees

Aktive Substanz: Losartanum

ATX

C09CA01 Losartan

Pharmakologische Gruppe

Empfängergegner von Angiotensin II (AT1 Subtyp)

Klassifikation (ICD-10) von Nosological

I10 Wesentliche (primäre) Hypertonie: Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; wesentliche Hypertonie; primäre Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; hypertonische Krankheit; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; isolierte systolic Hypertonie

I15 Sekundäre Hypertonie: Arterielle Hypertonie, Komplikationen der Zuckerkrankheit; Hypertonie; die plötzliche Steigerung des Blutdrucks; Unordnungen von Hypertensive des Blutumlaufs; Hypertensive-Zustand; Hypertensive-Krisen; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; Hypertensive-Krisen; beschleunigte Hypertonie; bösartige Hypertonie; die Erschwerung der hypertensive Krankheit; vergängliche Hypertonie; Hypertonie; arterielle Hypertonie; arterieller Hypertoniekrisenkurs; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie; Nierenhypertonie; Hypertonie von Renovascular; Renovascular-Hypertonie; symptomatische Hypertonie

I50.0 Congestive Herzversagen: Anasarca-Herz; Herzversagen von Decompensated congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive; Herzversagen von Congestive mit hohem afterload; Congestive chronisches Herzversagen; Cardiomyopathy mit dem strengen chronischen Herzversagen; ersetztes chronisches Herzversagen; die Schwellung mit dem Kreislaufmisserfolg; Ödem des Herzursprungs; Schwellung des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom in Krankheiten des Herzens; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im congestive Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen; wassersüchtiges Syndrom im Herzversagen oder Lebernzirrhose; richtiger ventrikulärer Misserfolg; Congestive Herzversagen; stehendes Herzversagen; Herzversagen mit der niedrigen Herzproduktion; Herzversagen ist ein chronischer; Herzödem; chronisches decompensated Herzversagen; chronisches Congestive Herzversagen; chronisches Herzversagen; die Änderung der Leber fungiert im Herzversagen

I50.1 Verlassener ventrikulärer Misserfolg: Herzasthma; asymptomatische Funktionsstörung der linken Herzkammer; asymptomatisches linkes ventrikuläres Herzversagen; Funktionsstörung von Diastolic der linken Herzkammer; verlassene ventrikuläre Funktionsstörung; Änderungen in der linken Herzkammer mit myocardial Infarkt; verlassenes ventrikuläres Herzversagen; Verletzung der Funktion der linken Herzkammer; akuter linker ventrikulärer Misserfolg; akuter ventrikulärer linker Herzmisserfolg; Herzasthma; Herzversagen von ventrikulären linken; Änderungen in den Lungen mit dem linken ventrikulären Misserfolg; vorherzlicher anomaler Herzschlag; Mangel an der linken Herzkammer

N08.3 Glomerular Verletzungen in Zuckerkrankheit mellitus (E10-14 + mit dem allgemeinen vierten Zeichen.2): Diabetiker von Nephropathy; Diabetiker Nephropathy; diabetischer nephropathy im Vordergrund Zuckerkrankheit des Typs 1 mellitus; diabetischer nephropathy in Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit des Typs I; Proteinuria in Patienten mit Zuckerkrankheit des Typs 2 mellitus

N39.1 Beharrlicher proteinuria, unangegeben: Strenger proteinuria; Proteinuria; Nephrotic-proteinuric Syndrom

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Tabletten mit einem Filmüberzug bedeckt.

aktive Substanz: Kalium von Losartan 50 Mg

Hilfssubstanzen: MCC; Milchzuckermonohydrat; vorgelierte Stärke; Silikondioxyd gallertartig wasserfrei; Magnesium stearate

Filmmembran: hypromellose; Giprolose; Macrogol 400; Titandioxyd (E171); Talk

In der Blase 10 Pcs.; in einem Satz von Karton 3 Blasen.

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Tabletten: Herum, biconvex, weiß oder weiß mit einer gelblichen Tönungsfarbe, die mit einer Filmscheide mit einem Risiko auf einer Seite bedeckt ist.

Eigenschaft

Losartan ist ein spezifischer Gegner von angiotensin II (Typ AT1) Empfänger.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - antihypertensive, AT1-Empfänger blockierend.

Pharmacodynamics

Angiotensin II bindet auswählend zu den AT1 Empfängern, die in vielen Geweben (in den glatten Muskelgeweben der Behälter, den Nebennieren, den Nieren und dem Herzen) gefunden sind, und verursacht vasoconstriction und Ausgabe von aldosterone, glatte Muskelproliferation.

In vitro und in Vivo-Studien haben gezeigt, dass losartan und sein pharmakologisch aktiver metabolite alle physiologisch wichtigen Auswirkungen von angiotensin II, unabhängig von der Quelle oder dem Weg seiner Synthese blockieren.

Reduziert OPSS, Konzentration im Blut von aldosterone, Blutdruck, Druck in einem kleinen Kreis des Blutumlaufs; reduziert afterload, hat eine diuretische Wirkung. Verhindert Entwicklung der myocardial Hypertrophäe, Zunahmenübungstoleranz in Patienten mit dem chronischen Herzversagen (CHF). Nach einer einzelnen mündlichen Aufnahme erreicht die antihypertensive Wirkung (nimmt TRAURIG und VATI ab), ein Maximum nach 6 Stunden, dann allmählich Abnahmen innerhalb von 24 Stunden. Das Maximum hypotensive Wirkung entwickelt sich in 3-6 Wochen nach der regelmäßigen Aufnahme des Rauschgifts. Es hemmt ASS nicht und stört entsprechend die Zerstörung von bradykinin deshalb nicht, Losartan hat keine Nebenwirkungen, die indirekt mit bradykinin (eg, angioedema) vereinigt sind.

In Patienten mit arterieller Hypertonie ohne begleitende Zuckerkrankheit mellitus mit proteinuria (mehr als 2 g / Tag) reduziert der Gebrauch des Rauschgifts bedeutsam proteinuria, Albumin und immunoglobulin G Ausscheidung.

Stabilisiert das Niveau des Harnstoffs im Plasma. Betrifft vegetative Reflexe nicht und hat keine langfristige Wirkung auf dem Niveau von norepinephrine im Plasma.

In einer Dosis bis zu 150 Mg betrifft einmal täglich das Niveau von triglycerides, Gesamtcholesterin und HDL-Cholesterin im Blutserum in Patienten mit arterieller Hypertonie nicht. An derselben Dosis betrifft losartan das Fastenbluttraubenzuckerniveau nicht.

Pharmacokinetics

Ansaugen

Wenn aufgenommen, wird losartan gut absorbiert und ist metabolized am ersten Durchgang durch die Leber durch carboxylation mit der Teilnahme des cytochrome P450 2S9 isoenzyme mit der Bildung eines aktiven metabolite. Die Systembioverfügbarkeit von losartan ist etwa 33 %. Cmax von losartan und seinem aktiven metabolite wird im Blutserum ungefähr nach 1 Stunde und 3-4 Stunden nach der Nahrungsaufnahme beziehungsweise erreicht. Das Essen betrifft die Bioverfügbarkeit von losartan nicht.

Vertrieb

Mehr als 99 % von losartan und seinem aktiven metabolite binden zu Plasmaproteinen hauptsächlich mit albumins. Vd Losartan - 34 Liter. Losartan dringt praktisch in den BBB nicht ein.

Metabolismus

Etwa 14 % von losartan, der dem Patienten in / darin verwaltet ist, oder werden innen zu einem aktiven metabolite umgewandelt.

Ausscheidung

Die Plasmaabfertigung von losartan ist 600 ml / Minute und der aktive metabolite 50 ml / Minute. Die Nierenabfertigung von losartan und seinem aktiven metabolite ist 74 und 26 ml / Minute beziehungsweise. Wenn verwaltet, mündlich sind etwa 4 % der genommenen Dosis excreted durch die unveränderten Nieren, und etwa 6 % ist excreted durch die Nieren in der Form eines aktiven metabolite. Losartan und sein aktiver metabolite werden durch geradlinigen pharmacokinetics, wenn aufgenommen, an Dosen bis zu 200 Mg charakterisiert. Nach der mündlichen Verwaltung nehmen Plasmakonzentrationen von losartan und seinem aktiven metabolite polyexponential mit einem EndT1 / 2 losartan seit etwa 2 Stunden und einem aktiven metabolite etwa 6-9 Stunden ab. Wenn sie das Rauschgift an einer Dosis von 100 Mg / Tag nehmen, häufen weder losartan noch der aktive metabolite Plasma bedeutsam nicht an.

Losartan und sein metabolites sind excreted durch das Eingeweide und die Nieren.

Pharmacokinetics in spezifischen geduldigen Gruppen

In Patienten mit alkoholischer Lebernzirrhose der milden und gemäßigten Strenge war die Konzentration von losartan 5mal, und der aktive metabolite war 1.7mal höher als in gesunden Freiwilligen männlichen Geschlechts.

Mit dem Cl creatinine über 10 ml / Minute unterscheidet sich die Konzentration von losartan im Plasma davon mit der normalen Nierefunktion nicht. In Patienten, die hemodialysis brauchen, ist der AUC-Wert etwa 2mal höher als in Patienten mit der normalen Nierenfunktion.

Weder losartan noch sein aktiver metabolite werden vom Körper durch hemodialysis entfernt.

Die Konzentrationen von losartan und seinem aktiven metabolite in Plasma in Senioren mit arterieller Hypertonie unterscheiden sich bedeutsam von den Werten dieser Parameter in jungen Männern mit arterieller Hypertonie nicht. Werte von Plasmakonzentrationen von losartan in Frauen mit arterieller Hypertonie sind 2mal höher als die entsprechenden Werte für Männer, die unter Hypertonie leiden. Die Konzentration von aktivem metabolite in Männern und Frauen unterscheidet sich nicht. Dieser pharmacokinetic Unterschied ist nicht klinisch wichtig.

Anzeigen des Rauschgifts Losarel

arterielle Hypertonie;

CHF (mit der unwirksamen Behandlung mit HERVORRAGENDEN Hemmstoffen);

Nephropathy in Zuckerkrankheit des Typs 2 mellitus (reduziertes Risiko von hypercreatininemia und proteinuria);

Die Verminderung des Risikos von kardiovaskulären Komplikationen und Sterblichkeit in Patienten mit Hypertonie und verlassener ventrikulärer Hypertrophäe.

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu den Bestandteilen des Rauschgifts;

Schwangerschaft;

Laktationsperiode;

Alter weniger als 18 Jahre (Wirksamkeit und Sicherheit nicht gegründet);

Milchzuckerintoleranz, galactosemia oder das Syndrom von verschlechtertem Traubenzucker / galactose Absorption.

Sorgfältig:

Hepatisch und / oder Nierenunzulänglichkeit;

Abnahme in BCC;

Verletzung von Wasser und Elektrolytgleichgewicht;

Bilateraler stenosis der Nierenarterien oder stenosis der Arterie einer einzelnen Niere.

Nebenwirkungen

Gewöhnlich sind Nebenwirkungen schwach und vergänglich, verlangen Sie Unterbrechung der Behandlung nicht.

Das Vorkommen von Nebenwirkungen wird wie folgt charakterisiert: sehr häufig-> 10 %; häufig-> 1, <10 %, manchmal-> 0.1, <1 %; selten-> 0.01, <0.1 % und sehr selten, einschließlich individueller Berichte - <0.01 %.

Vom CVS: manchmal - orthostatic hypotension (Dosisabhängiger), epistaxis, Herzklopfen, tachycardia, bradycardia, Arrhythmie, Angina pectoris, myocardial Infarkt, vasculitis.

Vom Verdauungstrakt: häufig - Brechreiz, Diarrhöe, dyspeptische Phänomene, Unterleibsschmerz; manchmal - Anorexie, eine Geschmackunordnung, trockener Mund, Zahnweh, das Erbrechen, die Flatulenz, der Magenkatarrh, die Verstopfung, die Leberentzündung, eine Verletzung der Lebernfunktion.

Von der Haut: Manchmal - trockene Haut, erythema, hat subkutaner Blutsturz, Lichtempfindlichkeit, das Schwitzen, Haarausfall vergrößert.

Allergische Reaktionen: manchmal - Bienenstöcke, Hautausschlag, das Jucken, angioedema.

Seitens des Bluts und hematopoiesis Systems: manchmal - Anämie, thrombocytopenia, eosinophilia, lila Shenlaine-Genocha.

Vom musculoskeletal System: häufig - Konvulsionen, myalgia, Schmerz im Rücken, der Brust, den Beinen; manchmal - arthralgia, Arthritis, fibromyalgia; selten - rhabdomyolysis.

Von der Seite des Zentralnervensystems und der Sinnesorgane: häufig - Schwindel, asthenia, Kopfweh, Erschöpfung, Schlaflosigkeit; manchmal - Zappelei, schlafen Sie Störung, Schläfrigkeit, Speicherunordnungen, peripherisches Nervenleiden, paresthesia, hypoesthesia, Beben, Ataxie, Depression, Synkope, in den Ohren, der Sehschwächung, der Bindehautentzündung, der Migräne klingelnd.

Seitens des Respirationsapparaten: häufig - Nasenverkehrsstauung, Husten, obere Atemwegeninfektionen, Rachenkatarrh, Atemnot, Bronchitis, Ödem des Nasenmucosa.

Seitens des genitourinary Systems: Manchmal - hat der obligatorische Drang für die Urinabsonderung, Harnflächeninfektionen, Nierenfunktion, verminderte Libido, Machtlosigkeit verschlechtert.

Laborhinweise: Häufig - hyperkalemia (ist das Niveau des Kaliums im Plasma mehr als 5.5 mmol / l); manchmal - vergrößerte Niveaus des Harnstoffs und restlichen Stickstoffs oder creatinine im Blutserum; sehr selten - eine gemäßigte Steigerung der Tätigkeit des hepatischen transaminases AST, ALT, hyperbilirubinemia.

Anderer: Gicht.

Wechselwirkung

Es gab keine pharmacokinetic Wechselwirkung von losartan mit hydrochlorothiazide, digoxin, warfarin, cimetidine, Barbiturat, ketoconazole und erythromycin.

Wie verlautet reduzieren rifampicin und fluconazole das Niveau des aktiven metabolite im Plasma. Die klinische Bedeutung dieser Wechselwirkungen ist noch unbekannt. Als mit anderen Agenten, die angiotensin II oder seine Wirkung hemmen, erhöht der vereinigte Gebrauch von losartan mit kaliumsverschonenden Diuretika (eg spironolactone, triamterene, amiloride), Kalium und kaliumsenthaltende Vorbereitungen das Risiko von hyperkalemia.

NSAIDs, einschließlich auswählender Hemmstoffe des STEUERMANNES 2, Azetylsalizylsäure an einer Dosis über 3 g / Tag, kann die Wirksamkeit von angiotensin II Empfänger blockers reduzieren. Der vereinigte Gebrauch von angiotensin II Empfängergegner mit NSAIDs, einschließlich auswählender Hemmstoffe des STEUERMANNES 2, besonders mit der reduzierten Nierenfunktion, kann zu verschlechterter Nierenfunktion, einschließlich des akuten Nierenmisserfolgs und der vergrößerten Kaliumsniveaus im Plasma führen. Diese Wirkung ist gewöhnlich umkehrbar.

Mit dem vereinigten Gebrauch von Gegnern von angiotensin II und Lithiumempfängern ist eine Steigerung der Konzentration von Lithium im Plasma möglich. Das denkend, ist es notwendig, den Vorteil und das Risiko des gemeinsamen Gebrauches von losartan mit Lithiumsalzen zu wiegen. Falls es notwendig ist, die Rauschgifte zusammen anzuwenden, ist es notwendig, regelmäßig die Konzentration von Lithium im Plasma zu kontrollieren.

Der vereinigte Gebrauch von losartan mit Diuretika hat eine zusätzliche Wirkung. Stärkt (gegenseitig) die Wirkung anderer antihypertensive Rauschgifte (Diuretika, Beta-Blockers, sympatholytics).

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen, 1mal pro Tag, unabhängig von der Nahrungsmittelaufnahme.

Arterielle Hypertonie

In den meisten Fällen, der Initiale und Wartungsdosis ist 50 Mg einmal täglich. Nötigenfalls kann die Dosis des Rauschgifts zu 100 Mg / Tag (in 1 oder 2 Verwaltung) vergrößert werden.

Vor dem Hintergrund der Einnahme großer Dosen von Diuretika wird es empfohlen, Therapie mit Losarel mit 25 Mg (1/2 Tabletten 50 Mg) pro Tag in einer Sitzung anzufangen.

CHF

Die anfängliche Dosis ist 12.5 Mg / Tag, der von einer wöchentlichen Zunahme in 2mal zu 50 Mg / Tag abhängig vom tolerability des Rauschgifts gefolgt ist.

Zuckerkrankheit des Typs 2 mellitus mit proteinuria (reduziertes Risiko von hypercreatininemia und proteinuria)

Die anfängliche Dosis ist 50 Mg einmal täglich in einer einzelnen Dosis. Während der Behandlung, abhängig vom Blutdruck, können Sie die tägliche Dosis des Rauschgifts zu 100 Mg in 1 oder 2 Dosen vergrößern.

Das Reduzieren des Risikos, kardiovaskuläre Komplikationen und Sterblichkeit in Patienten mit Hypertonie und verlassener ventrikulärer Hypertrophäe zu entwickeln

Die anfängliche Dosis ist 50 Mg der Losarel 1 Rauschgiftzeit pro Tag; nötigenfalls können Sie die Dosis des Rauschgifts Losarel zu 100 Mg / Tag vergrößern.

Patienten mit der verschlechterten Nierenfunktion (Cl creatinine weniger als 20 ml / Minute), Lebererkrankung in der Geschichte, Wasserentzug, während der Dialyse und Patienten, die älter sind als 75 Jahre, werden einer niedrigeren anfänglichen Dosis des Rauschgifts - 25 Mg (1/2 Tisch 50 Mg) einmal täglich empfohlen.

Überdosis

Symptome: gekennzeichnete Abnahme im Blutdruck und tachycardia; infolge der paramitfühlenden (vagal) Anregung kann sich ein bradycardia entwickeln.

Behandlung: gezwungener diuresis, symptomatische Therapie. Hemodialysis ist unwirksam, weil Losartan und sein aktiver metabolite nicht excreted vom Körper durch hemodialysis sind.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Sicherheit und Wirksamkeit des Rauschgifts in Kindern werden nicht gegründet. Rauschgifte, die das renin-angiotensin-aldosterone System betreffen, können die Konzentration des Harnstoffs im Blut und Serum creatinine in Patienten mit der bilateralen Nierenarterie stenosis oder stenosis der Arterie einer einzelnen Niere vergrößern.

In Patienten mit Wasserentzug (eg Empfang der Behandlung mit hohen Dosen von Diuretika), am Anfang der Behandlung mit Losarel, kann symptomatischer arterieller hypotension vorkommen (Korrektur des Wasserentzugs vor der Verwaltung von Losarel, oder die Startbehandlung mit einer niedrigeren Dosis sollte getan werden).

Die regelmäßige Überwachung des Niveaus des Kaliums im Plasma ist in Patienten notwendig, die langfristiges Rauschgift Losarel nehmen.

Wirkung auf die Fähigkeit, zu fahren und mit der Maschinerie zu arbeiten. Losartan betrifft die Fähigkeit nicht, zu fahren oder mit der Maschinerie zu arbeiten.

Hersteller

Sandoz d.d. erzeugt durch Lek d.d. (Slowenien).

Bedingungen der Versorgung von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Losarel

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 į C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Das Bordleben des Rauschgifts Losarel

2 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie außer dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Lorista
 

Someone from the Australia - just purchased the goods:
Taxorest 20 capsules

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Losarel

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: film coated tablets

Active substance: Losartanum

ATX

C09CA01 Losartan

Pharmacological group

Angiotensin II receptor antagonists (AT1 subtype)

Nosological classification (ICD-10)

I10 Essential (primary) hypertension: hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; Essential Hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Essential hypertension; Primary hypertension; Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; Hypertonic disease; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; Isolated systolic hypertension

I15 Secondary hypertension: Arterial hypertension, complications of diabetes; hypertension; The sudden increase in blood pressure; Hypertensive disorders of blood circulation; hypertensive condition; hypertensive crises; hypertension; arterial Hypertension; malignant Hypertension; hypertensive crises; accelerated hypertension; malignant hypertension; The aggravation of hypertensive disease; Transient hypertension; hypertension; Arterial hypertension; Arterial hypertension crisis course; renovascular hypertension; Hypertension symptomatic; Renal hypertension; Renovascular hypertension; renovascular hypertension; Symptomatic hypertension

I50.0 Congestive heart failure: anasarca heart; Decompensated congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure; Congestive heart failure with high afterload; Congestive chronic heart failure; Cardiomyopathy with severe chronic heart failure; Compensated chronic heart failure; Swelling with circulatory failure; Edema of cardiac origin; Swelling of the heart; Edematous syndrome in diseases of the heart; Edematous syndrome in congestive heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure; Edematous syndrome in heart failure or liver cirrhosis; right ventricular failure; Congestive Heart Failure; Heart failure stagnant; Heart failure with low cardiac output; Heart failure is a chronic; Cardiac edema; Chronic decompensated heart failure; Chronic Congestive Heart Failure; Chronic heart failure; Change of liver function in heart failure

I50.1 Left ventricular failure: Cardiac asthma; Asymptomatic dysfunction of the left ventricle; Asymptomatic left ventricular heart failure; Diastolic dysfunction of the left ventricle; Left ventricular dysfunction; Changes in the left ventricle with myocardial infarction; Left ventricular heart failure; Violation of the function of the left ventricle; Acute left ventricular failure; Acute cardiac left ventricular failure; Cardiac asthma; Heart failure of left ventricular; Changes in the lungs with left ventricular failure; Precordial abnormal pulsation; Lack of left ventricle

N08.3 Glomerular lesions in diabetes mellitus (E10-14 + with common fourth sign .2): Nephropathy diabetic; Diabetic Nephropathy; Diabetic nephropathy in the background of type 1 diabetes mellitus; Diabetic nephropathy in patients with type I diabetes; Proteinuria in patients with type 2 diabetes mellitus

N39.1 Persistent proteinuria, unspecified: Severe proteinuria; Proteinuria; Nephrotic-proteinuric syndrome

Composition and release form

Tablets covered with a film coating.

active substance: Losartan potassium 50 mg

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Lactose monohydrate; Pregelatinized starch; Silicon dioxide colloidal anhydrous; Magnesium stearate

Film membrane: hypromellose; Giprolose; Macrogol 400; Titanium dioxide (E171); talc

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 3 blisters.

Description of dosage form

Tablets: round, biconvex, white or white with a yellowish tinge color, covered with a film sheath, with a risk on one side.

Characteristic

Losartan is a specific antagonist of angiotensin II (type AT1) receptors.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antihypertensive, blocking AT1-receptors.

Pharmacodynamics

Angiotensin II selectively binds to the AT1 receptors found in many tissues (in the smooth muscle tissues of the vessels, adrenal glands, kidneys and heart) and causes vasoconstriction and release of aldosterone, smooth muscle proliferation.

In vitro and in vivo studies have shown that losartan and its pharmacologically active metabolite block all physiologically important effects of angiotensin II, regardless of the source or route of its synthesis.

Reduces OPSS, concentration in the blood of aldosterone, blood pressure, pressure in a small circle of blood circulation; Reduces afterload, has a diuretic effect. Prevents development of myocardial hypertrophy, increases exercise tolerance in patients with chronic heart failure (CHF). After a single oral intake, the antihypertensive effect (decreases SAD and DAD) reaches a maximum after 6 hours, then gradually decreases within 24 hours. The maximum hypotensive effect develops in 3-6 weeks after regular intake of the drug. It does not inhibit ACE and, accordingly, does not interfere with the destruction of bradykinin, therefore, Losartan has no side effects, indirectly associated with bradykinin (eg, angioedema).

In patients with arterial hypertension without concomitant diabetes mellitus with proteinuria (more than 2 g / day), the use of the drug significantly reduces proteinuria, albumin and immunoglobulin G excretion.

Stabilizes the level of urea in the blood plasma. Does not affect vegetative reflexes and does not have a long-term effect on the level of norepinephrine in the blood plasma.

In a dose up to 150 mg once a day does not affect the level of triglycerides, total cholesterol and HDL cholesterol in the blood serum in patients with arterial hypertension. At the same dose, losartan does not affect the fasting blood glucose level.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

When ingested, losartan is well absorbed and is metabolized at the first passage through the liver by carboxylation with the participation of cytochrome P450 2S9 isoenzyme with the formation of an active metabolite. Systemic bioavailability of losartan is about 33%. Cmax of losartan and its active metabolite is reached in the blood serum approximately after 1 hour and 3-4 hours after ingestion, respectively. Eating does not affect the bioavailability of losartan.

Distribution

More than 99% of losartan and its active metabolite binds to blood plasma proteins, mainly with albumins. Vd Losartan - 34 liters. Losartan practically does not penetrate the BBB.

Metabolism

Approximately 14% of losartan administered to the patient in / in or inside is converted to an active metabolite.

Excretion

The plasma clearance of losartan is 600 ml / min, and the active metabolite 50 ml / min. The renal clearance of losartan and its active metabolite is 74 and 26 ml / min, respectively. When administered orally, approximately 4% of the dose taken is excreted by the kidneys unchanged and about 6% is excreted by the kidneys in the form of an active metabolite. Losartan and its active metabolite is characterized by linear pharmacokinetics when ingested at doses up to 200 mg. After oral administration, plasma concentrations of losartan and its active metabolite decrease polyexponentially with a final T1 / 2 losartan for about 2 hours and an active metabolite about 6-9 hours. When taking the drug at a dose of 100 mg / day, neither losartan nor the active metabolite significantly cumulate Blood plasma.

Losartan and its metabolites are excreted through the intestine and the kidneys.

Pharmacokinetics in specific patient groups

In patients with alcoholic liver cirrhosis of mild and moderate severity, the concentration of losartan was 5 times, and the active metabolite was 1.7 times higher than in healthy male volunteers.

With Cl creatinine above 10 ml / min, the concentration of losartan in the blood plasma does not differ from that with normal kidney function. In patients who need hemodialysis, the AUC value is approximately 2 times higher than in patients with normal renal function.

Neither losartan nor its active metabolite is removed from the body by hemodialysis.

The concentrations of losartan and its active metabolite in blood plasma in elderly men with arterial hypertension do not differ significantly from the values of these parameters in young men with arterial hypertension. Values of plasma concentrations of losartan in women with arterial hypertension are 2 times higher than the corresponding values for men suffering from hypertension. The concentration of active metabolite in men and women does not differ. This pharmacokinetic difference is not clinically relevant.

Indications of the drug Losarel

arterial hypertension;

CHF (with ineffective treatment with ACE inhibitors);

Nephropathy in type 2 diabetes mellitus (reduced risk of hypercreatininemia and proteinuria);

Reduction in the risk of cardiovascular complications and mortality in patients with hypertension and left ventricular hypertrophy.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to the components of the drug;

pregnancy;

Lactation period;

Age under 18 years (effectiveness and safety not established);

Lactose intolerance, galactosemia or the syndrome of impaired glucose / galactose absorption.

Carefully:

Hepatic and / or renal insufficiency;

Decrease in BCC;

Violation of water and electrolyte balance;

Bilateral stenosis of the renal arteries or stenosis of the artery of a single kidney.

Side effects

Usually side effects are weak and transient, do not require discontinuation of treatment.

The incidence of side effects is characterized as follows: very often -> 10%; Often -> 1, <10%, sometimes -> 0.1, <1%; Rarely -> 0.01, <0.1% and very rarely, including individual reports - <0.01%.

From the CVS: sometimes - orthostatic hypotension (dose-dependent), epistaxis, palpitations, tachycardia, bradycardia, arrhythmia, angina pectoris, myocardial infarction, vasculitis.

From the digestive tract: often - nausea, diarrhea, dyspeptic phenomena, abdominal pain; Sometimes - anorexia, a taste disorder, dry mouth, toothache, vomiting, flatulence, gastritis, constipation, hepatitis, a violation of liver function.

From the skin: sometimes - dry skin, erythema, subcutaneous hemorrhage, photosensitivity, increased sweating, alopecia.

Allergic reactions: sometimes - hives, skin rash, itching, angioedema.

On the part of the blood and hematopoiesis system: sometimes - anemia, thrombocytopenia, eosinophilia, purple Shenlaine-Genocha.

From the musculoskeletal system: often - convulsions, myalgia, pain in the back, chest, legs; Sometimes - arthralgia, arthritis, fibromyalgia; Rarely - rhabdomyolysis.

From the side of the central nervous system and sensory organs: often - dizziness, asthenia, headache, fatigue, insomnia; Sometimes - restlessness, sleep disturbance, drowsiness, memory disorders, peripheral neuropathy, paresthesia, hypoesthesia, tremor, ataxia, depression, syncope, ringing in the ears, visual impairment, conjunctivitis, migraine.

On the part of the respiratory system: often - nasal congestion, cough, upper respiratory tract infections, pharyngitis, dyspnoea, bronchitis, edema of the nasal mucosa.

On the part of the genitourinary system: sometimes - mandatory urges for urination, urinary tract infections, impaired renal function, decreased libido, impotence.

Laboratory indicators: often - hyperkalemia (the level of potassium in the blood plasma is more than 5.5 mmol / l); Sometimes - increased levels of urea and residual nitrogen or creatinine in the blood serum; Very rarely - a moderate increase in the activity of hepatic transaminases AST, ALT, hyperbilirubinemia.

Other: gout.

Interaction

There was no pharmacokinetic interaction of losartan with hydrochlorothiazide, digoxin, warfarin, cimetidine, phenobarbital, ketoconazole and erythromycin.

Reportedly, rifampicin and fluconazole reduce the level of the active metabolite in the blood plasma. The clinical significance of these interactions is still unknown. As with other agents that inhibit angiotensin II or its effect, the combined use of losartan with potassium-sparing diuretics (eg spironolactone, triamterene, amiloride), potassium and potassium-containing preparations increases the risk of hyperkalemia.

NSAIDs, including selective inhibitors of COX-2, acetylsalicylic acid at a dose above 3 g / day, may reduce the effectiveness of angiotensin II receptor blockers. The combined use of angiotensin II receptor antagonists with NSAIDs, including selective inhibitors of COX-2, especially with reduced renal function, can lead to impaired renal function, including acute renal failure and increased potassium levels in the blood plasma. This effect is usually reversible.

With the combined use of antagonists of angiotensin II and lithium receptors, an increase in the concentration of lithium in the blood plasma is possible. Considering this, it is necessary to weigh the benefit and risk of joint use of losartan with lithium salts. In the event that it is necessary to apply the drugs together, it is necessary to regularly monitor the concentration of lithium in the blood plasma.

The combined use of losartan with diuretics has an additive effect. Strengthens (mutually) the effect of other antihypertensive drugs (diuretics, beta-blockers, sympatholytics).

Dosing and Administration

Inside, 1 time per day, regardless of food intake.

Arterial hypertension

In most cases, the initial and maintenance dose is 50 mg once a day. If necessary, the dose of the drug can be increased to 100 mg / day (in 1 or 2 administration).

Against the background of taking large doses of diuretics, it is recommended to start therapy with Losarel with 25 mg (1/2 tablets 50 mg) per day in one session.

CHF

The initial dose is 12.5 mg / day, followed by a weekly increase in 2 times to 50 mg / day, depending on the tolerability of the drug.

Type 2 diabetes mellitus with proteinuria (reduced risk of hypercreatininemia and proteinuria)

The initial dose is 50 mg once a day in a single dose. During treatment, depending on blood pressure, you can increase the daily dose of the drug to 100 mg in 1 or 2 doses.

Reducing the risk of developing cardiovascular complications and mortality in patients with hypertension and left ventricular hypertrophy

The initial dose is 50 mg of the drug Losarel 1 time per day; If necessary, you can increase the dose of the drug Losarel to 100 mg / day.

Patients with impaired renal function (Cl creatinine less than 20 ml / min), liver disease in the history, dehydration, during dialysis, and patients older than 75 years are recommended a lower initial dose of the drug - 25 mg (1/2 table 50 Mg) once a day.

Overdose

Symptoms: marked decrease in blood pressure and tachycardia; As a result of parasympathetic (vagal) stimulation, a bradycardia can develop.

Treatment: forced diuresis, symptomatic therapy. Hemodialysis is ineffective, because Losartan and its active metabolite are not excreted from the body by hemodialysis.

Special instructions

Safety and effectiveness of the drug in children are not established. Drugs that affect the renin-angiotensin-aldosterone system can increase the concentration of urea in the blood and serum creatinine in patients with bilateral renal artery stenosis or stenosis of the artery of a single kidney.

In patients with dehydration (eg receiving treatment with high doses of diuretics), at the beginning of treatment with Losarel, symptomatic arterial hypotension may occur (correction of dehydration before the administration of Losarel or starting treatment with a lower dose should be done).

Regular monitoring of the level of potassium in the blood plasma is necessary in patients taking long-term drug Losarel.

Effect on the ability to drive and work with machinery. Losartan does not affect the ability to drive or work with machinery.

Manufacturer

Sandoz d.d., produced by Lek d.d. (Slovenia).

Conditions of supply of pharmacies

On prescription.

Storage conditions of the drug Losarel

At a temperature not higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

The shelf life of the drug Losarel

2 years.

Do not use beyond the expiration date printed on the package.

Someone from the United Kingdom - just purchased the goods:
Vazalamin bioregulator of blood vessels 40 pills