DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Hydrochloridlösung von Lidocaine für Einspritzungen

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Lösung für die Einspritzung

Aktive Substanz: Lidocaine*

ATX

N01BB02 Lidocaine

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Narkosemittel

Antiarrhythmics

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

I47.2 Ventrikulärer tachycardia: Pirouette torsade de pointes; symptomatischer ventrikulärer tachycardia; Pirouette tachycardia mit dem myocardial Infarkt; ventrikulärer arrhythmia; ventrikulärer paroxysmal tachycardia; ventrikulärer tachyarrhythmia; ventrikulärer tachycardia; ventrikulärer tachycardia; lebensbedrohender ventrikulärer arrhythmia; stabiler ventrikulärer tachycardia; stabiler monomorphic ventrikulärer tachycardia; Paroxysmal bidirektionaler spindelförmiger ventrikulärer tachycardia; Paroxysmal ventrikulärer tachycardia

I49.3 ventrikuläre Frühdepolarisation: Verlassener ventrikulärer asynergy; ventrikulärer arrhythmia; ausgedrückter ventrikulärer extrasystoles; ventrikulärer arrhythmia; ventrikulärer extrasystole; ventrikulärer arrhythmias; ventrikulärer extrasystole; Paroxysmal ventrikulärer extrasystole; wiederkehrender ventrikulärer arrhythmias; ventrikulärer extrasystole; Asynergy der Herzkammern des Herzens

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 ml der Einspritzung enthält lidocaine Hydrochlorid 10, 20 oder 100 Mg; in Ampullen 10 (1 und 2 %) oder 2 (2 und 10 %) ml, in einem Karton 10 Stücke.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel, antiarrhythmic.

Es stört die Funktion der potenzialabhängigen Natriumskanäle, reduziert den Zugang in die Natriumszelle, verhindert die Bildung des Handlungspotenzials und Haltens des Pulses.

Anzeige für die Hydrochlorideinspritzung von Lidocaine

Alle Typen der lokalen Anästhesie (Infiltration, Leiter und Oberfläche); ventrikulärer tachycardia und extrasystole.

Gegenindikationen

Hyperempfindlichkeit, Schwäche des Kurvenknotens in ältlichen Patienten, bradycardia, hepatischer Unzulänglichkeit.

Nebenwirkungen

Mit der schnellen Einführung des Wohlbefindens, Schwindels, konvulsiven Zuckens, Unordnung, Zusammenbruch atmend.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Parenteral und aktuell. Für Infiltrationsanästhesie, 0.125 %, 0.25 %, werden 0.5-%-Lösungen verwendet (die maximale Dosis ist 2000 Mg). Für andere Typen der Anästhesie - 1-2-%-Lösung (maximale Dosis - 400 Mg). Für Endanästhesie des mucosa während bronchoscopy, zerstäuben Sie 10-%-Lösung (nicht mehr als 200 Mg - 2 ml).

Als ein antiarrhythmic Rauschgift - IV, 80-120 Mg seit 3-4 Minuten, tropfen dann - 2 Mg / Minute (ganze 250-500 Mg). Dann alle 3 Stunden - 200-400-Mg-IM. Die maximale Dosis ist 2000 Mg.

Lagerungsbedingungen für die Hydrochloridlösung von Lidocaine für Einspritzungen

Im dunklen Platz bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben der Hydrochloridlösung von Lidocaine für Einspritzungen

Einspritzung seit 1-%-2jahren.

Einspritzung seit 2-%-2jahren.

Einspritzung seit 10-%-2jahren.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Kuwait - just purchased the goods:
Enerion 200mg 20 pills

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Lidocaine hydrochloride solution for injections

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: solution for injection

Active substance: Lidocaine*

ATX

N01BB02 Lidocaine

Pharmacological group:

Local Anesthetics

Antiarrhythmics

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

I47.2 Ventricular tachycardia: Pirouette torsade de pointes; Symptomatic ventricular tachycardia; Pirouette tachycardia with myocardial infarction; Ventricular arrhythmia; Ventricular paroxysmal tachycardia; Ventricular tachyarrhythmia; Ventricular tachycardia; Ventricular tachycardia; Life-threatening ventricular arrhythmia; Stable ventricular tachycardia; Stable monomorphic ventricular tachycardia; Paroxysmal bidirectional spindle-shaped ventricular tachycardia; Paroxysmal ventricular tachycardia

I49.3 Premature ventricular depolarization: Left ventricular asynergy; Ventricular arrhythmia; Expressed ventricular extrasystoles; Ventricular arrhythmia; Ventricular extrasystole; Ventricular arrhythmias; Ventricular extrasystole; Paroxysmal ventricular extrasystole; Recurrent ventricular arrhythmias; Ventricular extrasystole; Asynergy of the ventricles of the heart

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

1 ml of the injection contains lidocaine hydrochloride 10, 20 or 100 mg; in ampoules of 10 (1 and 2%) or 2 (2 and 10%) ml, in a carton 10 pieces.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - local anesthetic, antiarrhythmic.

It disrupts the function of the potential-dependent sodium channels, reduces the entry into the sodium cell, prevents the formation of the action potential and holding the pulse.

Indication for the Lidocaine hydrochloride injection

All types of local anesthesia (infiltration, conductor and surface); ventricular tachycardia and extrasystole.

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity, weakness of sinus node in elderly patients, bradycardia, hepatic insufficiency.

Side effects

With the rapid introduction of euphoria, dizziness, convulsive twitching, breathing disorder, collapse.

Dosing and Administration

Parenteral and topical. For infiltration anesthesia, 0.125%, 0.25%, 0.5% solutions are used (the maximum dose is 2000 mg). For other types of anesthesia - 1-2% solution (maximum dose - 400 mg). For terminal anesthesia of the mucosa during bronchoscopy, spray 10% solution (not more than 200 mg - 2 ml).

As an antiarrhythmic drug - IV, 80-120 mg for 3-4 minutes, then drip - 2 mg / min (total 250-500 mg). Then every 3 hours - 200-400 mg IM. The maximum dose is 2000 mg.

Storage conditions for Lidocaine hydrochloride solution for injections

In the dark place at a temperature of no higher than 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Lidocaine hydrochloride solution for injections

injection for 1% - 2 years.

injection for 2% - 2 years.

injection for 10% - 2 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Mexico - just purchased the goods:
Gliatilin 400mg 14 pills