Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

说明

Logo DR. DOPING

使用说明:Lidocain

我想要這個,給我價格

剂型:物质粉末

活性物质:利多卡因

ATX

D04AB01 Lidocain

药理组:

局部刺激物

鼻科分类(ICD-10)

K94 *消化道疾病的诊断:肝脏和脾脏扫描; 通过侵入方法可视化肝脏; 肝脏的同位素闪烁体; Laparocentesis; 超声检查肝脏; 肝脏的磁共振成像; 肝脏的计算机断层扫描; 食管测压; 肛门镜检查; 可视化胆道; 肝脏的超声显像; 胃镜; 诊断测试前肠道脱气; X线检查前肠道脱气; 胃肠诊断; 诊断小肠出血; 肝脏病灶的诊断; 诊断胃的分泌能力和酸形成功能; 对大肠的诊断性干预; 十二指肠发声; 十二指肠镜; 器官研究腹腔器官; 术中胆管造影; Irrigoscopy; 检查胃液分泌情况; 胃肠道; 研究胃的酸形成功能; 研究胃的分泌功能; 结肠镜检查; 控制碎石术的有效性; 十二指肠溃疡高分泌程度的测定 准备诊断测试; 用于X线检查和器械检查的腹部检查方法; 准备腹部器官的X射线和超声波检查; 准备X线或内镜检查消化道; 用于对比胃肠道的X射线检查的准备; 钡剂应用于胃肠道X线检查的准备; X线检查和腹腔器官超声检查准备; 准备X线检查或腹腔器官超声检查; 准备腹腔器官的超声和X线检查; 准备内窥镜检查结肠下部; 准备下部肠道的内镜或X线检查; 下胃肠道准备内镜检查; 准备用于器械和放射线检查的结肠; 准备X射线和内窥镜检查的结肠; 直肠Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; 消化道造影; X线诊断食管贲门失弛缓症; X线诊断消化道疾病; 消化道的X射线诊断; 放射性造影检查胆管消化道放射造影研究; 胃肠道的影像学诊断; 消化道X线检查; X线检查十二指肠和胆囊; 胃的X射线检查; X线检查胆道和胆囊; 消化道X线检查; 食管X线检查; 逆行胰胆管造影术; 逆行内镜胰胆管造影术; 胃肠道超声; Splenoportography; 腹腔器官超声; 胃疾病中的功能性X线诊断; 肠道疾病中的功能性X线诊断; 胆管造影术;胆石症胆道造影; 胰胆管造影术; 胆囊; 食管镜检查; 内镜逆行胰管造影; 内镜逆行胰胆管造影术; 内镜干预; 内镜检查消化系统; 内镜检查大肠下部; 内镜检查消化道; 内窥镜检查; ERCPR;Panendoscopy

L55晒伤:晒伤

T14.1未明确身体部位的开放伤口:二次愈合过程; 伤口很慢地形成肉芽; 伤口愈合缓慢; 伤口愈合缓慢; 伤口深; 化脓的伤口; 造粒伤口; 长期不愈合伤口; 长期不愈合伤口和溃疡; 长期不愈合的软组织伤口; 伤口愈合; 伤口愈合; 毛细血管从浅表伤口流血; 流血伤口; 辐射伤口; 伤口缓慢上皮; 小裁员; 被灼伤的伤口; 违反伤口愈合过程; 违反皮肤完整性; 违反皮肤的完整性; 侵犯皮肤的完整性; 小裁员; 未受感染的伤口; 简单的伤口; 手术伤口; 表面污染伤口的初步治疗; 原发伤口治疗; 原发延迟治疗伤口; 伤口愈合不良; 伤口愈合不良; 伤口不好; 浅表损伤; 浅表伤口轻度渗出; 伤口; 伤口很大; 咬伤; 伤口过程; 伤口; 伤口愈合伤口; 树桩伤口; 枪伤伤口; 深腔伤口; 伤口愈合困难; 困难的伤口; 慢性创伤

T30非特定部位的热和化学灼伤:伴有烧伤的疼痛综合征; 烧伤疼痛; 烧伤带来的痛苦; 伤口愈合后伤口愈合缓慢; 深灼伤湿痂; 深度灼伤,车厢充足; 深度烧伤; 激光烧伤; 烧伤; 直肠和会阴烧伤; 燃烧时轻度渗出; 烧伤疾病; 烧伤; 浅表烧伤; 表面烧伤I和II度; 表皮烧伤; 烧伤后营养性溃疡和伤口; 烧伤后并发症; 灼伤失去液体; 脓毒症烧伤; 热烧伤; 皮肤热损伤; 热烧伤; 营养性烧伤后溃疡; 化学烧伤; 手术烧伤

Z100.0 *麻醉与预辅助:腹部手术; 腺瘤切除; 截肢; 冠状动脉的血管成形术; 颈动脉血管成形术; 伤口皮肤的防腐处理; 手部防腐处理; 阑尾切除术; Atheroctomy; 球囊冠状动脉血管成形术; 阴道子宫切除术; 静脉分流术; 干预阴道和子宫颈; 干预膀胱; 口腔中的干扰; 重建 - 重建操作; 医务人员的手部卫生; 妇科手术; 妇科干预; 妇科手术; 手术中出现低血容量性休克; 消毒化脓性伤口; 消毒伤口边缘; 诊断干预措施; 诊断程序; 子宫颈的透热凝固术; 长期手术; 更换瘘管; 感染骨科手术干预; 人造心脏瓣膜; Kistectomy; 短期门诊手术; 短期操作; 短期外科手术;Cryotyreotomy; 手术干预期间失血; 手术和术后出血; Kuldotsentez; 激光凝固; Laserocoagulation; 视网膜的激光视网膜病变; 腹腔镜; 腹腔镜在妇科; Likvornaya瘘管; 小妇科手术; 小手术干预; 乳房切除术和随后的整形手术; 纵隔; 耳上的显微外科手术; 分层操作; 缝合; 小手术; 神经外科手术; 在眼科手术中眼球的蚀刻睾丸切除术; 胰腺切除术; Pericardectomy; 外科手术后的康复期; 手术干预后的复员情况; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 胸腔穿刺术; 肺炎术后和创伤后; 准备手术过程; 准备手术; 术前准备外科医生的手臂; 手术干预结肠的制备; 神经外科和胸腔手术中的术后吸入性肺炎; 术后恶心; 术后出血; 术后肉芽肿; 术后休克; 术后早期; 心肌血运重建; 切除牙根的顶点; 切除胃; 肠切除术; 子宫切除术; 肝切除; 小肠切除术; 切除一部分胃; 所操作船只的再闭塞; 外科手术过程中粘贴组织 拆除缝线; 眼科手术后的状况; 手术后的状况; 鼻腔手术后的状况;胃切除术后的状况; 切除小肠后的状况; 扁桃体切除术后的状况; 去除十二指肠后的状况; 切除术后的状况; 血管外科; 脾切除术; 手术器械的灭菌; 手术器械的灭菌; 胸骨; 牙科手术; 对牙周组织的牙科干预; Strumectomy; 扁桃体切除术; 胸外科; 全胃切除术; 经皮内血管内冠状动脉成形术; 经尿道切除; 鼻甲切除术; 去除牙齿; 去除白内障; 去除囊肿; 去除扁桃体; 去除肌瘤; 去除活动乳牙; 去除息肉; 去除破碎的牙齿; 去除子宫; 接缝的去除; 尿道切开术; 管腔的瘘管; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; 手术感染; 手部治疗四肢慢性溃疡; 手术; 在肛门手术; 在大肠上进行手术; 外科手术; 外科手术; 手术干预; 对消化道的手术干预; 对泌尿系统的手术干预;对泌尿系统的外科干预; 对泌尿生殖系统的手术干预; 对心脏的手术干预; 外科手术; 外科手术; 静脉外科手术; 手术治疗; 血管; 胆囊切除术; 部分切除胃; 腹膜外子宫切除术; 经皮冠状动脉腔内成形术; 经皮腔内血管成形术; 冠状动脉搭桥术; 摘除牙齿; 婴幼儿牙齿的摘除; 纸浆的消除; 体外循环; 拔牙; 拔牙; 提取白内障; 电; 腔内干预; 会阴切开术; Ethmoidotomy; 拔牙后的并发症

Z40预防外科:吸入麻醉; 气管内插管; 气管插管; 表面麻醉在眼科

组成

局部使用喷洒剂量1 fl。 (650剂量)

活性物质:

利多卡因3.8克

辅助物质:乙醇(96%) - 27.3克; 丙二醇6.82克; 薄荷叶薄荷油 - 0.08克

药理学作用

作用方式 - 局部麻醉。

剂量和管理

本地,外部。

剂量可以根据麻醉区域的适应症和大小而变化。 通过按压定量阀释放的一剂喷雾剂含有4.6mg利多卡因。 为避免血浆中高浓度的药物应以最低剂量使用,在该剂量下观察到令人满意的效果。 通常在瓣膜上有1-2个压力,但在产科实践中,应用15-20或更多剂量(最大量为每70kg 40个剂量)。

不同适应症的推荐剂量

应用剂量(阀门行程次数)
口腔1-3
外科口腔科1-4
耳鼻咽喉科1-4
内镜2-3
产科15-20
妇科4-5
皮肤科1-3

药物也可以用棉签浸泡。

儿童。 当在儿童中进行牙科手术和手术时,利多卡因喷雾优选与棉签一起使用,其避免了药物喷洒时的惊吓以及刺痛感(通常的副作用)。

发布表单

喷雾用于局部使用剂量,4.6mg /剂量。 对于容量为50毫升的一瓶棕色玻璃瓶中的38克(650剂量),装有带喷头的计量泵。 1 f。 在一个纸板箱里。

药房假期的条件

处方。

储存药物Lidocain的条件

在15至25℃的温度下

放在儿童接触不到的地方。

药物Lidocain的保质期

5年。

不要在包装上印刷的失效日期之后使用。

Someone from the Japan - just purchased the goods:
Glycine Forte Evalar 300mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Lidocain

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: substance powder

Active substance: Lidocaine

ATX

D04AB01 Lidocain

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

K94 * Diagnosis of digestive tract diseases: Hepatic and splenic scans; Visualization of the liver by invasive methods; Isotope scintigrams of the liver; Laparocentesis; Ultrasound examination of the liver; Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver; Computed tomography of the liver; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Visualization of the biliary tract; Ultrasonic visualization of the liver; Gastroscopy; Intestinal degassing before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gastrointestinal diagnostics; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Diagnosis of focal pathology of the liver; Diagnosis of secretory ability and acid-forming function of the stomach; Diagnostic intervention on the large intestine; Duodenal sounding; Duodenoscopy; Instrumental studies of the abdominal cavity organs; Intraoperative cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Examination of gastric secretion; Gastrointestinal; Study of acid-forming function of the stomach; Study of the secretory function of the stomach; Colonoscopy; Controlling the effectiveness of lithotripsy; Determination of the degree of hypersecretion in duodenal ulcer; Preparation for diagnostic tests; Preparation for X-ray and instrumental methods of abdominal examination; Preparation for X-ray and ultrasound examination of abdominal organs; Preparation for X-ray or endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Preparation for X-ray examination of the gastrointestinal tract with contrasting; Preparation for roentgenological examination of gastrointestinal tract with application of barium; Preparation for X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for X-ray examination or ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the colon; Preparation for endoscopic or roentgenologic examination of the lower intestine; Preparation of the lower GI tract for endoscopy; Preparation of the colon for instrumental and radiographic examinations; Preparation of the colon for X-ray and endoscopy; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Radiography of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnosis of achalasia of the esophagus; X-ray diagnosis of diseases of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnostics of the digestive tract; Radiocontrast examination of bile ducts Radiocontrast study of the digestive tract; Radiographic diagnosis of gastrointestinal tract; X-ray examinations of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the duodenum and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the stomach; X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the esophagus; Retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Retrograde endoscopic pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography of the gastrointestinal tract; Splenoportography; Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the stomach; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the intestine; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic retrograde pancreatography; Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Endoscopic interventions; Endoscopic examination of the digestive system; Endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the large intestine; Endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Endoscopy; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

L55 Sunburn: Sunburn

T14.1 Open wound of unspecified body region: Secondary healing processes; Sluggishly granulating wounds; Sluggishly healing wounds; Slow-healing wounds; Deep Wounds; Purulent wound; Granulating wounds; Prolonged non-healing wound; Long-lasting non-healing wound and ulcer; Long-lasting non-healing soft tissue wound; Healing of wounds; Wound healing; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Bleeding wound; Radiation Wounds; Slowly epithelializing wounds; Minor cuts; Suppurated wounds; Violation of wound healing processes; Breach of skin integrity; Breach of the integrity of the skin; Violations of the integrity of the skin; Minor cuts; Uninfected wounds; Uncomplicated wounds; Operating wound; Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds; Primary wound treatment; Primary-delayed treatment of wounds; Poorly cicatrizing wound; Poor wound healing; Bad wound; Superficial injury; Superficial wound with mild exudation; Wound; The wound is large; Bite wound; Wound process; Wounds; Wound healing wounds; Stump Wounds; Wounds for gunshot; Wounds with deep cavities; Difficult healing wounds; Difficult wounds; Chronic Wounds

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of the rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid for burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

Composition

Spray for topical use dosed 1 fl. (650 doses)

active substance:

lidocaine 3.8 g

auxiliary substances: ethanol (96%) - 27.3 g; propylene glycol 6.82 g; peppermint leaves mint oil - 0.08 g

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - local anesthetic.

Dosing and Administration

Locally, externally.

The dose may vary depending on the indications and the size of the zone to be anesthetized. One dose of the spray, released by pressing the dosing valve, contains 4.6 mg of lidocaine. To avoid high concentrations of the drug in the blood plasma should be used at the lowest dose, at which a satisfactory effect is observed. Usually enough 1-2 pressure on the valve, but in obstetric practice, apply 15-20 or more doses (the maximum amount is 40 doses per 70 kg).

Table

Recommended doses for different indications

Application Dose (number of valve strokes)
Stomatology 1–3
Surgical stomatology 1–4
Otorhinolaryngology 1–4
Endoscopy 2–3
Obstetrics 15–20
Gynecology 4–5
Dermatology 1–3

The drug can also be applied with a cotton swab soaked in it.

Children. When performing dental procedures and operations in children, Lidocaine Spray is preferably used with a cotton swab, which avoids fright when spraying the drug, as well as a tingling sensation (a usual side effect).

Release form

Spray for topical use dosed, 4.6 mg / dose. For 38 g (650 doses) in a bottle of brown glass, with a capacity of 50 ml, equipped with a metering pump with a spray head. 1 f. in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Conditions for storing the drug Lidocain

At a temperature of 15 to 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Lidocain

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.