DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruktionen / Gebrauchsanweisung: Lidocain

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Substanzenpuder

Aktive Substanz: Lidocaine

ATX

D04AB01 Lidocain

Pharmakologische Gruppe:

Lokale Reizmittel

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

K94 * Diagnose von Verdauungstraktkrankheiten: Hepatisch und Splenic-Ansehen; Vergegenwärtigung der Leber durch angreifende Methoden; Isotop scintigrams der Leber; Laparocentesis; Ultraschallüberprüfung der Leber; Kernspinresonanzenbildaufbereitung der Leber; geschätzte Tomographie der Leber; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Vergegenwärtigung der biliary Fläche; Überschallvergegenwärtigung der Leber; Gastroscopy; Darmentgasen vor diagnostischen Tests; Entgasen des Eingeweides vor der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung; Diagnostik von Gastrointestinal; Diagnose der Blutung vom Dünndarm; Diagnose der im Brennpunkt stehenden Pathologie der Leber; Diagnose der sekretorischen Fähigkeit und säurenbildende Funktion des Magens; diagnostisches Eingreifen auf dem Dickdarm; das duodenale Loten; Duodenoscopy; instrumentale Studien der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; intrawirkende Cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Überprüfung der Magensekretion; Gastrointestinal; Studie der säurenbildenden Funktion des Magens; Studie der sekretorischen Funktion des Magens; Colonoscopy; das Steuern der Wirksamkeit von lithotripsy; Entschluss vom Grad der Hypersekretion in Duodenalulcus; Vorbereitung diagnostischer Tests; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls und der instrumentalen Methoden der Unterleibsüberprüfung; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls und Ultraschallüberprüfung von Unterleibsorganen; Vorbereitung des Röntgenstrahls oder endoscopic Überprüfung des Verdauungstrakts; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der gastrointestinal Fläche mit dem Kontrastieren; Vorbereitung der roentgenological Überprüfung der gastrointestinal Fläche mit der Anwendung von Barium; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung und des Ultraschalles der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung der Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung oder des Ultraschalles der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung des Ultraschalles und Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; Vorbereitung der endoscopic Überprüfung der niedrigeren Teile des Doppelpunkts; Vorbereitung von endoscopic oder roentgenologic Überprüfung des niedrigeren Eingeweides; Vorbereitung tiefer GI Fläche für Endoskopie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für instrumentale und radiographic Überprüfungen; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für den Röntgenstrahl und die Endoskopie; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Röntgenografie des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahldiagnose von achalasia der Speiseröhre; Röntgenstrahldiagnose von Krankheiten des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahldiagnostik des Verdauungstrakts; Überprüfung von Radiocontrast von Gallenkanälen Studie von Radiocontrast des Verdauungstrakts; Diagnose von Radiographic der gastrointestinal Fläche; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfungen des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Duodenums und der Gallenblase; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Magens; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der biliary Fläche und Gallenblase; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung des Verdauungstrakts; Röntgenstrahlüberprüfung der Speiseröhre; rückläufige Cholangiopancreatography; rückläufige endoscopic Pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography der gastrointestinal Fläche; Splenoportography; Ultraschall der Unterleibshöhlenorgane; funktionelle Röntgenstrahldiagnose in Krankheiten des Magens; funktionelle Röntgenstrahldiagnose in Krankheiten des Eingeweides; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic rückläufige Pancreatography; Endoscopic rückläufige Cholangiopancreatography; Eingreifen von Endoscopic; Überprüfung von Endoscopic des Verdauungssystems; Überprüfung von Endoscopic der niedrigeren Teile des Dickdarms; Überprüfung von Endoscopic des Verdauungstrakts; Endoskopie; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

L55 Sonnenbrand: Sonnenbrand

T14.1 Offene Wunde des unangegebenen Körpergebiets: Sekundäre Heilprozesse; faul Wunden granulierend; faul Wunden heilend; langsam heilende Wunden; tiefe Wunden; eitrige Wunde; das Granulieren von Wunden; anhaltende Nichtheilwunde; andauernde Nichtheilwunde und Geschwür; andauernde weiche Nichtheilgewebewunde; Heilung von Wunden; Wundenheilung; Haargefäß, das von oberflächlichen Wunden verblutet; die Blutung der Wunde; Strahlenwunden; langsam Epithelializing-Wunden; geringe Kürzungen; geeiterte Wunden; Verletzung von Wundenheilungsprozessen; Bruch der Hautintegrität; Bruch der Integrität der Haut; Verletzungen der Integrität der Haut; geringe Kürzungen; unangesteckte Wunden; unkomplizierte Wunden; das Funktionieren der Wunde; die primäre Behandlung der Oberfläche hat Wunden verseucht; primäre Wundbehandlung; vorwahlenverzögerte Behandlung von Wunden; schlecht Cicatrizing-Wunde; schlechte Wundenheilung; schlechte Wunde; oberflächliche Verletzung; oberflächliche Wunde mit der milden Ausschwitzung; Wunde; die Wunde ist groß; Bissenwunde; Wundenprozess; Wunden; Wundenheilungswunden; Stumpfwunden; Wunden für den Gewehrschuss; Wunden mit tiefen Höhlen; schwierige Heilwunden; schwierige Wunden; chronische Wunden

T30 Thermische und chemische Brandwunden der unangegebenen Seite: Schmerzsyndrom mit Brandwunden; Schmerz in Brandwunden; Schmerz mit Brandwunden; faul Heilung von Postbrandwundenwunden; tiefe Brandwunden mit einem nassen Schorf; tiefe Brandwunden mit reichlichen Abteilungen; tiefe Brandwunde; Laserbrandwunde; Brandwunde; Brandwunde des Mastdarms und Perineums; Brandwunde mit der milden Ausschwitzung; Brandwundenkrankheit; Brandwundenverletzung; oberflächliche Brandwunde; oberflächliche Brandwunde von mir und II Grad; oberflächliche Hautbrandwunden; Nachdem-Brandwunde trophisches Geschwür und Wunde; Postbrandwundenkomplikation; Verlust von Flüssigkeit für Brandwunden; Sepsisbrandwunde; Thermalbrandwunden; Thermalhautverletzungen; Thermalbrandwunde; trophische Nachdem-Brandwundengeschwüre; chemische Brandwunde; chirurgische Brandwunde

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology und Vormedikament: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty der Kranzarterien; Halsschlagader angioplasty; antiseptische Behandlung der Haut in Wunden; antiseptische Behandlung von Händen; Blinddarmoperation; Atheroctomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; venöse Umleitung; Eingreifen auf der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Einmischung in die Mundhöhle; wiederaufbauend-wiederaufbauende Operationen; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Gynecological Chirurgie; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Operationen von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während der Chirurgie; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion der Ränder von Wunden; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Diathermocoagulation des Nackens; langfristige Chirurgien; Ersatz von fistulous Kathetern; Infektion im orthopädischen chirurgischen Eingreifen; künstliche Herzklappe; Kistectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperationen; Chirurgische Kurzzeitverfahren; Cryotyreotomy; Blutverlust während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserkoagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laserretinopathie der Netzhaut; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; Fistel von Likvornaya; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleines chirurgisches Eingreifen; Brustamputation und nachfolgende plastische Chirurgie; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operationen von Mukinging; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Eklipse des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; die Rehabilitationsperiode nach chirurgischen Operationen; Reconvalence nach dem chirurgischen Eingreifen; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Lungenentzündung postwirkend und traumatischer Posten; die Vorbereitung auf chirurgische Verfahren; die Vorbereitung auf eine chirurgische Operation; Vorbereitung der Arme des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für das chirurgische Eingreifen; postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in neurochirurgischen und Brustoperationen; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkender Blutsturz; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; früh postwirkende Periode; Revaskularisation von Myocardial; Resektion der Spitze der Zahnwurzel; Resektion des Magens; Darmresektion; Resektion der Gebärmutter; Lebernresektion; kleine Darmresektion; Resektion eines Teils des Magens; Reocclusion des bedienten Behälters; das Kleben von Geweben während des chirurgischen Eingreifens; Nahteliminierung; Bedingung nach der Augenchirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie; Bedingung nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Bedingung nach der Gastrektomie; Bedingung nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Bedingung nach der Tonsillektomie; Bedingung nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Bedingung nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation des chirurgischen Instrumentes; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen auf periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Brustchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinectomy; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Eliminierung des Grauen Stars; das Entfernen von Zysten; Eliminierung von Mandeln; Eliminierung von myoma; Eliminierung von beweglichen Milchzähnen; Eliminierung von Polypen; Eliminierung eines gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung der Gebärmutter; Eliminierung von Nähten; Urethrotomy; Fistel der luminal Kanäle; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Geschwüren von äußersten Enden; Chirurgie; Chirurgie im After; Chirurgie auf dem Dickdarm; chirurgische Praxis; chirurgisches Verfahren; chirurgisches Eingreifen; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Verdauungstrakt; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf der Harnfläche; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem genitourinary System; chirurgisches Eingreifen auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Verfahren; chirurgische Operationen; Chirurgische Operationen auf Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäß-; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Resektion des Magens; Gebärmutterentfernung von Extraperitoneal; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; das Kranzarterienumleitungsverpflanzen; Ausrottung des Zahns; Ausrottung von Säuglingszähnen; Ausrottung von Fruchtfleisch; Umlauf von Extracorporeal; Förderung des Zahns; Förderung von Zähnen; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Eingreifen von Endourological; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Z40 Vorbeugende Chirurgie: Inhalational Anästhesie; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation der Luftröhre; Oberflächenanästhesie in der Augenheilkunde

Zusammensetzung

Der Spray für den aktuellen Gebrauch hat 1 fl dosiert. (650 Dosen)

aktive Substanz:

lidocaine 3.8 g

Hilfssubstanzen: Vinylalkohol (96 %) - 27.3 g; Propylene-Glykol 6.82 g; Pfefferminz verlässt Minzenöl - 0.08 g

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - lokales Narkosemittel.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Lokal, äußerlich.

Die Dosis kann sich abhängig von den Anzeigen und der Größe der zu anästhesierenden Zone ändern. Eine Dosis des Sprays, der durch das Drücken der Dosierenklappe veröffentlicht ist, enthält 4.6 Mg von lidocaine. Hohe Konzentrationen des Rauschgifts im Plasma zu vermeiden, sollte an der niedrigsten Dosis verwendet werden, an der eine befriedigende Wirkung beobachtet wird. Gewöhnlich wendet genug Druck 1-2 auf die Klappe, aber in der Geburtspraxis, 15-20 oder mehr Dosen an (der maximale Betrag ist 40 Dosen pro 70 Kg).

Tisch

Empfohlene Dosen für verschiedene Anzeigen

AnwendungDosis (Zahl von Klappenschlägen)
Stomatology1-3
Chirurgischer stomatology1-4
Otorhinolaryngology1-4
Endoskopie2-3
Geburtshilfe15-20
Gynäkologie4-5
Dermatologie1-3

Das Rauschgift kann auch mit einem Baumwollscheuerlappen eingesaugt es angewandt werden.

Kinder. Wenn man Zahnverfahren und Operationen in Kindern durchführt, wird Lidocaine Spray vorzugsweise mit einem Baumwollscheuerlappen verwendet, der Entsetzen vermeidet, wenn er das Rauschgift, sowie eine prickelnde Sensation (eine übliche Nebenwirkung) zerstäubt.

Ausgabenform

Spray für den aktuellen Gebrauch dosiert, 4.6 Mg / Dosis. Für 38 g (650 Dosen) in einer Flasche von braunem Glas, mit einer Kapazität von 50 ml, die mit einem Messen ausgestattet sind, pumpen mit einem Spraykopf. 1 f. in einem Pappkasten.

Bedingungen der Erlaubnis von Apotheken

Auf der Vorschrift.

Bedingungen, für das Rauschgift Lidocain zu versorgen

Bei einer Temperatur 15 zu 25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Lidocain

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Trimetazidine 20mg 60 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Lidocain

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: substance powder

Active substance: Lidocaine

ATX

D04AB01 Lidocain

Pharmacological group:

Local irritants

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

K94 * Diagnosis of digestive tract diseases: Hepatic and splenic scans; Visualization of the liver by invasive methods; Isotope scintigrams of the liver; Laparocentesis; Ultrasound examination of the liver; Magnetic resonance imaging of the liver; Computed tomography of the liver; Esophageal Manometry; Anoscopy; Visualization of the biliary tract; Ultrasonic visualization of the liver; Gastroscopy; Intestinal degassing before diagnostic tests; Degassing of the intestine before X-ray examination; Gastrointestinal diagnostics; Diagnosis of bleeding from the small intestine; Diagnosis of focal pathology of the liver; Diagnosis of secretory ability and acid-forming function of the stomach; Diagnostic intervention on the large intestine; Duodenal sounding; Duodenoscopy; Instrumental studies of the abdominal cavity organs; Intraoperative cholangiography; Irrigoscopy; Examination of gastric secretion; Gastrointestinal; Study of acid-forming function of the stomach; Study of the secretory function of the stomach; Colonoscopy; Controlling the effectiveness of lithotripsy; Determination of the degree of hypersecretion in duodenal ulcer; Preparation for diagnostic tests; Preparation for X-ray and instrumental methods of abdominal examination; Preparation for X-ray and ultrasound examination of abdominal organs; Preparation for X-ray or endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Preparation for X-ray examination of the gastrointestinal tract with contrasting; Preparation for roentgenological examination of gastrointestinal tract with application of barium; Preparation for X-ray examination and ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for X-ray examination or ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for ultrasound and X-ray examination of the abdominal cavity organs; Preparation for endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the colon; Preparation for endoscopic or roentgenologic examination of the lower intestine; Preparation of the lower GI tract for endoscopy; Preparation of the colon for instrumental and radiographic examinations; Preparation of the colon for X-ray and endoscopy; Recto-Humanoscopy; Rectoscopy; Radiography of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnosis of achalasia of the esophagus; X-ray diagnosis of diseases of the digestive tract; X-ray diagnostics of the digestive tract; Radiocontrast examination of bile ducts Radiocontrast study of the digestive tract; Radiographic diagnosis of gastrointestinal tract; X-ray examinations of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the duodenum and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the stomach; X-ray examination of the biliary tract and gallbladder; X-ray examination of the digestive tract; X-ray examination of the esophagus; Retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Retrograde endoscopic pancreatocholangiorentgenography; Sonography of the gastrointestinal tract; Splenoportography; Ultrasound of the abdominal cavity organs; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the stomach; Functional X-ray diagnosis in diseases of the intestine; Cholangiography; Cholangiography in cholelithiasis; Cholangiopancreatography; Cholecystography; Esophagoscopy; Endoscopic retrograde pancreatography; Endoscopic retrograde cholangiopancreatography; Endoscopic interventions; Endoscopic examination of the digestive system; Endoscopic examination of the lower parts of the large intestine; Endoscopic examination of the digestive tract; Endoscopy; ERCPR; Panendoscopy

L55 Sunburn: Sunburn

T14.1 Open wound of unspecified body region: Secondary healing processes; Sluggishly granulating wounds; Sluggishly healing wounds; Slow-healing wounds; Deep Wounds; Purulent wound; Granulating wounds; Prolonged non-healing wound; Long-lasting non-healing wound and ulcer; Long-lasting non-healing soft tissue wound; Healing of wounds; Wound healing; Capillary bleeding from superficial wounds; Bleeding wound; Radiation Wounds; Slowly epithelializing wounds; Minor cuts; Suppurated wounds; Violation of wound healing processes; Breach of skin integrity; Breach of the integrity of the skin; Violations of the integrity of the skin; Minor cuts; Uninfected wounds; Uncomplicated wounds; Operating wound; Primary treatment of surface contaminated wounds; Primary wound treatment; Primary-delayed treatment of wounds; Poorly cicatrizing wound; Poor wound healing; Bad wound; Superficial injury; Superficial wound with mild exudation; Wound; The wound is large; Bite wound; Wound process; Wounds; Wound healing wounds; Stump Wounds; Wounds for gunshot; Wounds with deep cavities; Difficult healing wounds; Difficult wounds; Chronic Wounds

T30 Thermal and chemical burns of unspecified site: Pain syndrome with burns; Pain in burns; Pain with burns; Sluggishly healing post-burn wounds; Deep burns with a wet scab; Deep burns with abundant compartments; Deep burn; Laser burn; Burn; Burn of the rectum and perineum; Burn with mild exudation; Burn disease; Burn injury; Superficial burn; Superficial burn of I and II degree; Superficial skin burns; After-burn trophic ulcer and wound; Post-burn complication; Loss of fluid for burns; Sepsis burn; Thermal burns; Thermal skin lesions; Thermal burn; Trophic after-burn ulcers; Chemical burn; Surgical burn

Z100.0 * Anesthesiology and premedication: Abdominal surgery; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Angioplasty of the coronary arteries; Carotid artery angioplasty; Antiseptic treatment of skin in wounds; Antiseptic treatment of hands; Appendectomy; Atheroctomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; Venous bypass; Interventions on the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Interference in the oral cavity; Reconstructive-reconstructive operations; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecological Surgery; Gynecological interventions; Gynecological operations; Hypovolemic shock during surgery; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of the edges of wounds; Diagnostic Interventions; Diagnostic procedures; Diathermocoagulation of the cervix; Long-term surgeries; Replacement of fistulous catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgical interventions; Artificial heart valve; Kistectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operations; Short-term surgical procedures; Cryotyreotomy; Blood loss during surgical interventions; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; Laser coagulation; Laserocoagulation; Laser retinopathy of the retina; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in gynecology; Likvornaya fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical interventions; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic surgery; Mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukinging operations; Suturing; Minor surgery; Neurosurgical operation; Eclipse of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery Orchiectomy; Pancreatectomy; Pericardectomy; The rehabilitation period after surgical operations; Reconvalence after surgical intervention; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural Thoracocentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and post traumatic; Preparing for surgical procedures; Preparing for a surgical operation; Preparation of the surgeon's arms before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical interventions; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic operations; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative hemorrhage; Postoperative granuloma; Postoperative shock; Early postoperative period; Myocardial revascularization; Resection of the apex of the tooth root; Resection of the stomach; Bowel resection; Resection of the uterus; Liver resection; Small bowel resection; Resection of a part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Gluing of tissues during surgical interventions; Suture removal; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity;Condition after gastrectomy; Condition after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular Surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instrument; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention on periodontal tissues; Strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinectomy; Removal of a tooth; Cataract removal; Removing Cysts; Removal of tonsils; Removal of myoma; Removal of mobile milk teeth; Removal of polyps; Removal of a broken tooth; Removal of the uterus; Removal of seams; Urethrotomy; Fistula of the luminal ducts; Frontoetmoidohaimorotomy; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic ulcers of extremities; Surgery; Surgery in the anus; Surgery on the large intestine; Surgical practice; Surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgical interventions on the digestive tract; Surgical interventions on the urinary tract;Surgical interventions on the urinary system; Surgical interventions on the genitourinary system; Surgical intervention on the heart; Surgical procedures; Surgical operations; Surgical operations on veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular; Cholecystectomy; Partial resection of the stomach; Extraperitoneal hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass grafting; Extirpation of the tooth; Extirpation of infant teeth; Extirpation of pulp; Extracorporeal circulation; Extraction of the tooth; Extraction of teeth; Extraction of cataracts; Electrocoagulation; Endourological interventions; Episiotomy; Ethmoidotomy; Complications after tooth extraction

Z40 Preventive Surgery: Inhalational Anesthesia; Intratracheal Intubation; Intubation of the trachea; Surface anesthesia in ophthalmology

Composition

Spray for topical use dosed 1 fl. (650 doses)

active substance:

lidocaine 3.8 g

auxiliary substances: ethanol (96%) - 27.3 g; propylene glycol 6.82 g; peppermint leaves mint oil - 0.08 g

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - local anesthetic.

Dosing and Administration

Locally, externally.

The dose may vary depending on the indications and the size of the zone to be anesthetized. One dose of the spray, released by pressing the dosing valve, contains 4.6 mg of lidocaine. To avoid high concentrations of the drug in the blood plasma should be used at the lowest dose, at which a satisfactory effect is observed. Usually enough 1-2 pressure on the valve, but in obstetric practice, apply 15-20 or more doses (the maximum amount is 40 doses per 70 kg).

Table

Recommended doses for different indications

Application Dose (number of valve strokes)
Stomatology 1–3
Surgical stomatology 1–4
Otorhinolaryngology 1–4
Endoscopy 2–3
Obstetrics 15–20
Gynecology 4–5
Dermatology 1–3

The drug can also be applied with a cotton swab soaked in it.

Children. When performing dental procedures and operations in children, Lidocaine Spray is preferably used with a cotton swab, which avoids fright when spraying the drug, as well as a tingling sensation (a usual side effect).

Release form

Spray for topical use dosed, 4.6 mg / dose. For 38 g (650 doses) in a bottle of brown glass, with a capacity of 50 ml, equipped with a metering pump with a spray head. 1 f. in a cardboard box.

Conditions of leave from pharmacies

On prescription.

Conditions for storing the drug Lidocain

At a temperature of 15 to 25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Lidocain

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.