Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Kytril

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Konzentrieren Sie Sich für die Lösung für die Einführung; Filmdragees

Aktive Substanz: Granisetron*

ATX

A04AA02 Granisetron

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antiemetikum, Serotoninempfängergegner [Antiemetikum]

Antiemetikum, Serotoninempfängergegner [Rauschgifte von Serotonergic]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

R11 Brechreiz und das Erbrechen: Das postwirkende Erbrechen; Brechreiz; das Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der postwirkenden Periode; das Erbrechen von Medikament; das Erbrechen im Vordergrund der Strahlentherapie; das unkontrollierbare Erbrechen; das Erbrechen in der Strahlentherapie; das beharrliche Erbrechen; das unbezähmbare Erbrechen; postwirkender Brechreiz; das Erbrechen mit Chemotherapie; das Erbrechen der Hauptentstehung; das Erbrechen mit cytotoxic Chemotherapie; beharrlicher Schluckauf; das wiederholte Erbrechen

T66 Unangegebene Strahlenauswirkungen: Strahlenkrankheit; Diarrhöestrahlung; Magen-Darm-Syndrom mit dem Ausstrahlen; Strahlenkrankheit; Strahlenunordnungen von Schleimhäuten; chronisches Ausstrahlen; Osteoradionecrosis; akute Strahlenkrankheit; akute und chronische Strahlenverletzungen; akutes Strahlensyndrom mit der Strahlentherapie; subakute und chronische Strahlenkrankheit; Strahlennervenleiden; Strahlenödem; Strahlungsschaden zum Nervensystem; Strahlenimmunschwäche; Strahlensyndrom; Radio-Epileleitis; Strahlung akutes Syndrom; Staat nach dem Ausstrahlen; Cytopenia wegen der vorherigen Strahlung oder Chemotherapie; Strahlung von Cytopenia; Cytopenia wegen der Strahlentherapie; Cytopenia wegen Chemotherapie

Y43.1 Nachteilige Reaktionen im therapeutischen Gebrauch der Antigeschwulst antimetabolites: Behandlung mit mercaptopurine

Y43.2 Nachteilige Reaktionen im therapeutischen Gebrauch von antineoplastic natürlichen Vorbereitungen

Y43.3 Nachteilige Reaktionen im therapeutischen Gebrauch anderer Antigeschwulstmedikamente

Z100 * KLASSE XXII Chirurgische Praxis: Unterleibschirurgie; Adenomectomy; Amputation; Koronarthrombose angioplasty; Angioplasty der Halsschlagadern; antiseptische Hautbehandlung für Wunden; antiseptische Hand; Blinddarmoperation; Atherectomy; Ballonkoronarthrombose angioplasty; vaginale Gebärmutterentfernung; die kranzartige Umleitung; Eingreifen in der Scheide und dem Nacken; Eingreifen auf der Blase; Eingreifen im Mund; Wiederherstellung und wiederaufbauende Chirurgie; Handhygiene des medizinischen Personals; Chirurgie von Gynecologic; Eingreifen von Gynecological; Chirurgie von Gynecological; Hypovolemic erschüttern während Operationen; Desinfektion von eitrigen Wunden; Desinfektion von Wundenrändern; diagnostisches Eingreifen; diagnostische Verfahren; Halsdiathermocoagulation; lange Chirurgie; das Ersetzen der Fistelnkatheter; Infektion in der orthopädischen Chirurgie; künstliche Herzklappe; Cystectomy; ambulante Kurzzeitchirurgie; Kurzzeitoperation; kurze chirurgische Eingriffe; Krikotireotomiya; Blutverlust während der Chirurgie; die Blutung während der Chirurgie und in der postwirkenden Periode; Kuldotsentez; Laserphotokoagulation; Laserkoagulation; Retinallaserkoagulation; Laparoskopie; Laparoskopie in der Gynäkologie; CSF Fistel; kleine gynecological Operationen; kleine chirurgische Eingriffe; Brustamputation und nachfolgender Plastik; Mediastinotomy; mikrochirurgische Operationen auf dem Ohr; Operation von Mukogingivalnye; das Nähen; geringe Chirurgie; neurochirurgische Operation; Immobilisierung des Augapfels in der Augenchirurgie; Testectomy; Pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; die Periode der Rehabilitation nach der Chirurgie; die Periode der Heilung nach der Chirurgie; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; pleuraler thoracentesis; Lungenentzündungspostfunktionär und posttraumatisch; Vorbereitung von chirurgischen Eingriffen; Vorbereitung der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung der Hände des Chirurgen vor der Chirurgie; Vorbereitung des Doppelpunkts für chirurgische Eingriffe; Postwirkende Ehrgeizlungenentzündung in der neurochirurgischen und Thoraxchirurgie; postwirkender Brechreiz; postwirkende Blutung; postwirkender granuloma; postwirkender Stoß; die frühe postwirkende Periode; Myocardial-Revaskularisation; Radiectomy; Magenresektion; Darmresektion; Gebärmutterresektion; Lebernresektion; Enterectomy; Resektion des Teils des Magens; Wiederverstopfung des bedienten Behälters; das Abbinden von Geweben während chirurgischer Eingriffe; Eliminierung von Nähten; Zustand nach der Augenchirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie; Zustand nach der Chirurgie in der Nasenhöhle; Zustand nach der Gastrektomie; Status nach der Resektion des Dünndarms; Zustand nach der Tonsillektomie; Zustand nach der Eliminierung des Duodenums; Zustand nach der Phlebectomy; Gefäßchirurgie; Splenectomy; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sterilisation von chirurgischen Instrumenten; Sternotomy; Zahnchirurgie; Zahneingreifen in periodontal Geweben; Strumectomy; Tonsillektomie; Thoraxchirurgie; Thoraxchirurgie; Gesamtgastrektomie; Transdermal Intragefäßkoronarthrombose angioplasty; Resektion von Transurethral; Turbinektomiya; Eliminierung eines Zahns; Chirurgie des grauen Stars; Eliminierung von Zysten; Tonsillektomie; Eliminierung von Fibromen; das Entfernen der beweglichen primären Zähne; das Entfernen von Polypen; das Entfernen des gebrochenen Zahns; Eliminierung des Gebärmutterkörpers; Eliminierung von Nähten; Fistel likvoroprovodyaschih Wege; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; chirurgische Infektion; chirurgischer Eingriff von chronischen Gliedergeschwüren; Chirurgie; die Chirurgie im analen Bereich; die Chirurgie auf dem Doppelpunkt; chirurgische Praxis; der chirurgische Eingriff; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Chirurgie auf der Magen-Darm-Fläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf der Harnfläche; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Harnsystem; chirurgisches Eingreifen des genitourinary Systems; chirurgische Eingriffe auf dem Herzen; chirurgische Manipulation; Chirurgie; Chirurgie auf den Adern; chirurgisches Eingreifen; Gefäßchirurgie; chirurgischer Eingriff der Thrombose; Chirurgie; Cholecystectomy; teilweise Magenresektion; Gebärmutterentfernung; Koronarthrombose von Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Kranzarterienumleitung; Zahnausrottung; Ausrottung von Milchzähnen; Pulpectomy; pulsative Herz-Lungenumleitung; Zahnförderung; Zahnförderung; Förderung des grauen Stars; Electrocoagulation; Endourological-Eingreifen; Episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Komplikationen nach der Zahnförderung

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

Konzentrieren Sie für die Lösung für die Einführung 1 ml

Granisetron (in der Form des granisetron Hydrochlorids) 1 Mg (1.12 Mg)

Hilfssubstanzen: Natriumchlorid; saures Zitronenmonohydrat; Natriumshydroxyd; Salzsäure; Wasser für Einspritzungen

In Ampullen von 3 ml; in einem Satz von Karton 5 Ampullen.

Tabletten, die mit einem Überzug angestrichen sind.

Granisetron (in der Form des granisetron Hydrochlorids) 1 Mg (1.12 Mg)

Hilfssubstanzen: MCC; Hypromellose 3 mPas (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose); Milchzuckermonohydrat; Magnesium stearate; Natriumsstärke glycolate

Zusammensetzung der Filmschale: opadrai YS 1 18027 (hypromellose, Titandioxyd E171, macrogol 400, polysorbate 80)

In der Blase 10 Pcs.; in einem Satz von Karton 1 Blase.

Beschreibung der Dosierungsform

Konzentrieren Sie sich: klare, farblose Flüssigkeit.

Tabletten: dreieckig, biconvex, angestrichen, weiß oder fast weiß; auf einer Seite der Tablette die Gravur "K1".

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antiemetikum.

Pharmacodynamics

Granisetron ist ein auswählender Gegner von 5-hydroxytryptamine (5-HT3) Empfängern, die an den Enden des vagus Nervs und der Abzugzone des Bodens der IV Herzkammer des Gehirns (praktisch keine Wirkung auf andere Empfänger von Serotonin) mit der ausgesprochenen antiemetischen Wirkung gelegen sind. Studien haben gezeigt, dass Kytril niedrige Sympathie für andere Typen von Empfängern, einschließlich 5-HT und verbindlicher Seiten für Dopamin D2 hat. Beseitigt das Erbrechen, das vorkommt, wenn das paramitfühlende Nervensystem wegen der Ausgabe von Serotonin durch enterochromaffine Zellen aufgeregt ist.

Kytril beseitigt Brechreiz und das Erbrechen verursacht durch cytotoxic Chemotherapie, Strahlentherapie, sowie postwirkenden Brechreiz und das Erbrechen.

Kytril betrifft die Konzentration von prolactin und aldosterone im Plasma nicht.

Pharmacokinetics

Ansaugen

Die Absorption von granisetron nach der mündlichen Verwaltung ist schnell, und ganze aber absolute Bioverfügbarkeit wird auf 60 % wegen der Wirkung des "ersten Durchgangs" durch die Leber reduziert. Das Essen betrifft die Bioverfügbarkeit des Rauschgifts nicht.

Vertrieb

Kytrile wird zu Organen und Geweben verteilt, das durchschnittliche Volumen des Vertriebs ist 3 l / Kg. Es wird in Plasma und in erythrocytes verteilt. Die Verbindung mit Plasmaproteinen ist etwa 65 %.

Metabolismus

Biotransformation kommt hauptsächlich in der Leber durch N-demethylation und Oxydation des aromatischen Rings vor, der von der Konjugation gefolgt ist. In vitro haben Studien gezeigt, dass ketoconazole den Metabolismus von Kitryl hemmt, der die Teilnahme des isoenzyme 3A des cytochrome P450 Systems einschließt.

Ausscheidung

Mit dem Urin, unverändert, durchschnittlich, 12 % und in der Form von metabolites - 47 % der Dosis. Die restlichen 41 % sind excreted in der Form von metabolites.

T1 / 2 für die mündliche und intravenöse Verwaltung ist 9 Stunden mit einer breiten individuellen Veränderlichkeit.

Konzentrationen von granisetron in Plasma entsprechen seiner antiemetischen Wirkung nicht klar. Die therapeutische Wirkung wird beobachtet, selbst wenn granisetron im Plasma nicht mehr entdeckt wird.

Pharmacokinetics in spezifischen geduldigen Gruppen

In älteren Patienten pharmacokinetic Parameter nachdem hat sich eine einzelne intravenöse Verwaltung von denjenigen in jungen Patienten nicht unterschieden.

In Patienten mit dem strengen Nierenmisserfolg pharmacokinetic Parameter nachdem hat sich eine einzelne intravenöse Verwaltung von denjenigen in Patienten mit der normalen Nierenfunktion nicht unterschieden.

In Patienten mit der hepatischen durch Neoplastic-Änderungen verursachten Unzulänglichkeit ist das Gesamtniveau der Plasmaabfertigung etwa halb mehr als das von Patienten mit der normalen Lebernfunktion. Trotz dieser Änderungen ist Dosisanpassung nicht erforderlich.

Pharmacokinetics in Kindern: Als granisetron an einer Dosis von 20 mcg / Kg-Körpergewicht verwaltet wurde, gab es keinen klinisch bedeutenden Unterschied in pharmacokinetics in Erwachsenen und Kindern.

Anzeigen Kytril

Chemotherapie von Cytostatic

Prävention des Brechreizes und Erbrechens, wenn man cytostatic Chemotherapie in Erwachsenen (Dragees) durchführt;

Verhinderung und Therapie des Brechreizes und sich im Verhalten der cytostatic Chemotherapie in Erwachsenen und Kindern mehr als 2 Jahre erbrechend (konzentrieren sich für die Vorbereitung einer Lösung für Einführungen).

Strahlentherapie

Prävention des Brechreizes und sich während der Strahlentherapie in Erwachsenen (Dragees) erbrechend;

Verhinderung und Therapie des Brechreizes und Erbrechens, wenn man Strahlentherapie in Erwachsenen durchführt (konzentrieren sich für die Vorbereitung einer Lösung für Einführungen).

Postwirkender Brechreiz und das Erbrechen

Die Therapie des postwirkenden Brechreizes und sich in Erwachsenen erbrechend (konzentrieren sich für die Lösung für die Einführung).

Gegenindikationen

Überempfindlichkeit zu granisetron oder einigen der Bestandteile des Rauschgifts;

Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen anderen auswählenden Gegnern von 5-HT3 Empfängern in der Anamnese;

Laktation.

Sorgfältig:

Teilweises Darmhindernis;

Schwangerschaft.

Daten auf der Wirkung und Sicherheit im Gebrauch des Rauschgifts in Kindern, die jünger sind als 2 Jahre, fehlen.

Anwendung in Schwangerschaft und Stillen

Für Frauen während Schwangerschaft wird Kytril nur vorgeschrieben, wenn der beabsichtigte Vorteil für die Mutter das potenzielle Risiko zum Fötus und dem Baby überschreitet. Kytril hat teratogenic Auswirkungen auf Tiere nicht, Studien in schwangeren Frauen sind nicht geführt worden.

Nebenwirkungen

In den meisten Fällen waren Nebenwirkungen mit Kytril nicht streng und wurden von Patienten geduldet, ohne Therapie zu unterbrechen.

Seltene und manchmal strenge Fälle der Überempfindlichkeit (eg anaphylaxis) werden bemerkt.

Seitens des Verdauungssystems: Unterleibsschmerz, Verstopfung, Diarrhöe, Flatulenz, hat Tätigkeit von hepatischem transaminases (ALT, AST) gewöhnlich innerhalb ihrer normalen Werte, Verdauungsstörung vergrößert; selten - Sodbrennen, ein Geschmackswandel.

Vom Nervensystem: Kopfweh, Schlaflosigkeit, Schläfrigkeit, Schwäche; selten - Angst, Zappelei, Schwindel.

Seitens des Immunsystems: Hautausschlag, hyperthermia, bronchospasm, urticaria, juckend; selten - Überempfindlichkeitsreaktionen.

Vom kardiovaskulären System: Arrhythmie, Brustschmerz, Abnahme oder Steigerung des Blutdrucks.

Von der Haut und seinen Anhängen: sehr selten - Hautausschlag, / Schwellung des Gesichtes schwellend.

Seitens des Körpers als Ganzes: sehr selten - das grippenähnliche Syndrom.

Wechselwirkung

Kytril betrifft die Tätigkeit der metabolizing Enzyme 3A4 Unterfamilie des cytochrome P450 Systems nicht, die für den Metabolismus von einigen Rauschgiftanalgetika verantwortlich sind. Die Wirkung von Kytril kann von IV Verwaltung von dexamethasone (8-20 Mg) vor Chemotherapie erhöht werden.

In vitro haben Studien gezeigt, dass ketoconazole den Metabolismus von Kytril hemmt, der die Teilnahme des isoenzyme 3A vom cytochrome P450 System einschließt. Spezielle Studien auf der Wechselwirkung mit Fonds für allgemeine Anästhesie sind nicht ausgeführt worden, aber Kytril wird mit der begleitenden Verwaltung mit ähnlichen Rauschgiften und Rauschgiftanalgetika gut geduldet.

Als Induktion von hepatischen Enzymen mit dem Barbiturat, eine Steigerung der Abfertigung von granisetron (mit der iv Einführung) durch etwa ein Viertel beobachtet wurde.

Es gab keine Wechselwirkung mit der begleitenden Verwaltung mit benzodiazepines, Beruhigungsmitteln, Antigeschwürmedikamenten und cytotoxic Rauschgiften dieses Ursachenerbrechen.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

IV, innen.

Standarddosierenregierung

Erwachsene

Chemotherapie von Cytostatic (Verhinderung)

Mündlich: innerhalb von 1 Mg zweimal täglich oder 2 Mg einmal täglich seit nicht mehr als 7 Tagen nach dem Anfang der cytostatic Therapie. Die erste Dosis sollte 1 Stunde vor dem Anfang der cytostatic Therapie genommen werden.

IV:

- Patienten mit einem Körpergewicht von mehr als 50 Kg: Eine Ampulle (3 Mg / 3 ml) wird in der ml Einführungslösung 20-50 verdünnt und intravenös seit 5 Minuten vor dem Anfang der cytostatic Chemotherapie eingespritzt; eine Ampulle (3 Mg / 3 ml) kann auch iv Bolus (für 30 s) verwaltet werden;

- Patienten mit einem Körpergewicht von weniger als 50 Kg: 20-40 μg / Kg; die Einführung sollte vor dem Anfang der cytostatic Therapie vollendet werden.

Strahlentherapie (Verhinderung)

Mündlich: innerhalb von 2 Mg einmal täglich; mit der ersten Dosis, die 1 Stunde vor dem Anfang der Strahlentherapie zu nehmen ist.

IV: die Dosierenregierung ist dem ähnlich siehe "Chemotherapie von Cytostatic (Prophylaxe)".

Chemotherapie von Cytostatic und Strahlentherapie (Therapie)

IV: nötigenfalls können Sie 2 zusätzliche Einführungen (5 Minuten jeder), jede Dosis von nicht mehr als 3 Mg mit einem Zwischenraum von mindestens 10 Minuten seit 24 Stunden machen. Die maximale tägliche Dosis sollte 9 Mg nicht überschreiten.

Postwirkender Brechreiz und erbrechend (Therapie)

IV: einmal 1 Mg iv langsam (mindestens 30 Sekunden).

Spezielle Dosierenregierung

Kinder

Chemotherapie von Cytostatic (Verhinderung)

IV: ein Single IV Einführung an einer Dosis von 20 mcg / Kg in 10-30 ml einer Lösung für Einführungen seit 5 Minuten, vor dem Anfang der cytostatic Therapie.

Chemotherapie von Cytostatic (Therapie)

IV: nicht mehr als 2 zusätzliche Einführungen (innerhalb von 5 Minuten), jede Dosis von 20 μg / Kg, mit einem Zwischenraum von mindestens 10 Minuten. Die maximale tägliche Dosis sollte 60 mcg / Kg nicht überschreiten.

Postwirkender Brechreiz und erbrechend (Therapie)

Daten auf dem Gebrauch von Kytril für die Therapie des postwirkenden Brechreizes und sich in Kindern erbrechend, fehlen.

Patienten mit der hepatischen oder Nierenunzulänglichkeit, ältere Patienten. Die Korrektur der Dosis ist nicht erforderlich.

Vorbereitung der Lösung für die intravenöse Einführung

Die folgenden Einführungslösungen werden für die Vorbereitung der Lösung von Kytril für IV Verwaltung verwendet: 0.9-%-Natriumchloridlösung, 0.18-%-Natriumchloridlösung und 4-%-Dextroselösung, 5-%-Dextroselösung, Lösung von Hartman, Natriumslaktatlösung oder mannitol Lösung. Dem Gebrauch anderer Lösungen wird nicht erlaubt. Es wird empfohlen, die Einführungslösung sofort nach seiner Vorbereitung einzuspritzen. Die beendete Lösung ist seit 24 Stunden bei der Raumtemperatur (15-25 C) unter der normalen Raumbeleuchtung stabil.

Erlaubt IV die Einführung des Rauschgifts ohne Verdünnung.

Überdosis

Symptome: Der Gebrauch von 38 Mg granisetron in der Form einer einzelnen intravenösen Einspritzung wurde durch die Entwicklung von ernsten nachteiligen Auswirkungen außer mildem Kopfweh nicht begleitet.

Behandlung: Ein spezifisches Gegenmittel für Kytril ist nicht bekannt. Im Falle einer Überdosis ist Behandlung symptomatisch.

Spezielle Instruktionen

Da Kytril Darmmotility, Patienten mit Zeichen des teilweisen Hindernisses des Eingeweides reduzieren kann, nachdem die Verwaltung des Rauschgifts unter der Aufsicht eines Arztes hat sein sollen.

Einfluss auf die Fähigkeit, Fahrzeuge und Arbeit mit Maschinen und Mechanismen zu steuern

Daten auf der Auswirkung von Kytril auf der Fähigkeit, ein Fahrzeug zu steuern, werden vermisst. Jedoch sollte man sich über das mögliche Ereignis der Schläfrigkeit während der Therapie mit Kytril erinnern.

Lagerungsbedingungen des Rauschgifts Kytril

Bei einer Temperatur nicht höher als 30 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben des Rauschgifts Kytril

Filmdragee-1-Mg-5jahre.

Konzentrieren Sie für die Lösung für die Einführung 1 Mg / ml - 3 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.


Vorheriger Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Ditamin
Nächster Artikel
Gebrauchsanweisung: Naramig
 

Someone from the Argentina - just purchased the goods:
Fotil eye drops 5ml

Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instruction for use: Kytril

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: Concentrate for solution for infusion; film coated tablets

Active substance: Granisetron*

ATX

A04AA02 Granisetron

Pharmacological groups:

Antiemetic, serotonin receptor antagonist [Antiemetic]

Antiemetic, serotonin receptor antagonist [Serotonergic drugs]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

R11 Nausea and vomiting: Postoperative vomiting; Nausea; Vomiting; Vomiting in the postoperative period; Vomiting medication; Vomiting in the background of radiation therapy; Vomiting uncontrollable; Vomiting in radiation therapy; Persistent vomiting; Indomitable vomiting; Postoperative nausea; Vomiting with chemotherapy; Vomiting of the central genesis; Vomiting with cytotoxic chemotherapy; Persistent hiccups; Repeated vomiting

T66 Unspecified radiation effects: Radiation disease; Diarrhea radiation; Gastrointestinal syndrome with irradiation; Radiation sickness; Radiation disorders of mucous membranes; Irradiation chronic; Osteoradionecrosis; Acute radiation sickness; Acute and chronic radiation injuries; Acute radiation syndrome with radiation therapy; Subacute and chronic radiation sickness; Radiation Neuropathy; Radiation edema; Radiation damage to the nervous system; Radiation immunodeficiency; Radiation syndrome; Radio-epileleitis; Radiation acute syndrome; State after irradiation; Cytopenia due to previous radiation or chemotherapy; Cytopenia radiation; Cytopenia due to radiation therapy; Cytopenia due to chemotherapy

Y43.1 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antitumor antimetabolites: Treatment with mercaptopurine

Y43.2 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of antineoplastic natural preparations

Y43.3 Adverse reactions in the therapeutic use of other antitumor drugs

Z100 * CLASS XXII Surgical practice: Abdominal surgery; adenomectomy; Amputation; Coronary angioplasty; Angioplasty of the carotid arteries; Antiseptic skin treatment for wounds; Antiseptic Hand; Appendectomy; atherectomy; Balloon coronary angioplasty; Vaginal hysterectomy; The coronary bypass; Interventions in the vagina and cervix; Interventions on the bladder; Intervention in the mouth; Restoration and reconstructive surgery; Hand hygiene of medical personnel; Gynecologic surgery; Gynecological intervention; Gynecological surgery; Hypovolemic shock during operations; Disinfection of purulent wounds; Disinfection of wounds edges; Diagnostic intervention; Diagnostic procedures; Cervical Diathermocoagulation; Long-surgery; Replacing the fistula catheters; Infection in orthopedic surgery; Artificial heart valve; cystectomy; Short-term outpatient surgery; Short-term operation; Short surgical procedures; Krikotireotomiya; Blood loss during surgery; Bleeding during surgery and in the postoperative period; Kuldotsentez; laser photocoagulation; laser coagulation; retinal laser coagulation; Laparoscopy; Laparoscopy in Gynecology; CSF fistula; Small gynecological operations; Small surgical procedures; Mastectomy and subsequent plastic; mediastinotomy; Microsurgical operations on the ear; Mukogingivalnye operation; suturing; Minor surgery; neurosurgical operation; Immobilization of the eyeball in ophthalmic surgery; testectomy; pancreatectomy; Perikardektomiya; The period of rehabilitation after surgery; The period of convalescence after surgery; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Pleural thoracentesis; Pneumonia postoperative and posttraumatic; Preparation for surgical procedures; Preparation for surgery; Preparation of the surgeon's hands before surgery; Preparation of the colon for surgical procedures; Postoperative aspiration pneumonia in neurosurgical and thoracic surgery; Postoperative nausea; Postoperative bleeding; postoperative granuloma; postoperative shock; The early postoperative period; myocardial revascularization; Radiectomy; gastric Resection; bowel resection; uterine Resection; liver Resection; enterectomy; Resection of part of the stomach; Reocclusion of the operated vessel; Bonding tissues during surgical procedures; Removal of sutures; Condition after eye surgery; Condition after surgery; Condition after surgery in the nasal cavity; Condition after gastrectomy; Status after resection of the small intestine; Condition after tonsillectomy; Condition after removal of the duodenum; Condition after phlebectomy; Vascular surgery; Splenectomy; Sterilization of surgical instruments; Sterilization of surgical instruments; sternotomy; Dental surgery; Dental intervention in periodontal tissues; strumectomy; Tonsillectomy; Thoracic surgery; Thoracic surgery; total gastrectomy; Transdermal intravascular coronary angioplasty; Transurethral resection; Turbinektomiya; Removal of a tooth; cataract surgery; Removal of cysts; tonsillectomy; Removal of fibroids; Removing the mobile primary teeth; Removing polyps; Removing broken tooth; Removal of the uterus body; Removal of sutures; Fistula likvoroprovodyaschih ways; Frontoetmoidogaymorotomiya; Surgical infection; Surgical treatment of chronic limb ulcers; Surgery; The surgery in the anal area; The surgery on the colon; Surgical practice; The surgical procedure; Surgical interventions; Surgery on the gastrointestinal tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary tract; Surgical procedures on the urinary system; Surgical intervention of the genitourinary system; Surgical procedures on the heart; Surgical manipulation; surgery; Surgery on the veins; Surgical intervention; Vascular surgery; Surgical treatment of thrombosis; Surgery; cholecystectomy; Partial gastric resection; hysterectomy; Percutaneous transluminal coronary angioplasty; Percutaneous transluminal angioplasty; Coronary artery bypass; tooth Extirpation; Extirpation of milk teeth; pulpectomy; pulsative cardiopulmonary bypass; tooth Extraction; teeth Extraction; cataract extraction; Electrocoagulation; endourological intervention; episiotomy; Etmoidotomiya; Complications after tooth extraction

Composition and release form

Concentrate for solution for infusion 1 ml

Granisetron (in the form of granisetron hydrochloride) 1 mg (1.12 mg)

Auxiliary substances: sodium chloride; Citric acid monohydrate; Sodium hydroxide; Hydrochloric acid; water for injections

In ampoules of 3 ml; In a pack of cardboard 5 ampoules.

Tablets, coated with a coating.

Granisetron (in the form of granisetron hydrochloride) 1 mg (1.12 mg)

Auxiliary substances: MCC; Hypromellose 3 mPas (hydroxypropyl methylcellulose); Lactose monohydrate; Magnesium stearate; Sodium starch glycolate

Composition of the film shell: opadrai YS-1-18027-A (hypromellose, titanium dioxide E171, macrogol 400, polysorbate 80)

In the blister 10 pcs .; In a pack of cardboard 1 blister.

Description of dosage form

Concentrate: clear, colorless liquid.

Tablets: triangular, biconvex, coated, white or almost white; On one side of the tablet the engraving "K1".

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antiemetic.

Pharmacodynamics

Granisetron is a selective antagonist of 5-hydroxytryptamine (5-HT3) receptors located at the ends of the vagus nerve and the trigger zone of the bottom of the IV ventricle of the brain (practically no effect on other receptors of serotonin), with pronounced antiemetic effect. Studies have shown that Kytril has low affinity for other types of receptors, including 5-HT and binding sites for dopamine D2. Eliminates the vomiting that occurs when the parasympathetic nervous system is excited, due to the release of serotonin by enterochromaffine cells.

Kytril eliminates nausea and vomiting caused by cytotoxic chemotherapy, radiotherapy, as well as postoperative nausea and vomiting.

Kytril does not affect the concentration of prolactin and aldosterone in the blood plasma.

Pharmacokinetics

Suction

Absorption of granisetron after oral administration is rapid and complete, but absolute bioavailability is reduced to 60% due to the effect of "first passage" through the liver. Eating does not affect the bioavailability of the drug.

Distribution

Kytrile is distributed to organs and tissues, the average volume of distribution is 3 l / kg. It is distributed in plasma and in erythrocytes. The connection with plasma proteins is approximately 65%.

Metabolism

Biotransformation occurs mainly in the liver by N-demethylation and oxidation of the aromatic ring, followed by conjugation. In vitro studies have shown that ketoconazole inhibits the metabolism of Kitryl, which involves the participation of the isoenzyme 3A of the cytochrome P450 system.

Excretion

With urine, unchanged, on average, 12% and in the form of metabolites - 47% of the dose. The remaining 41% are excreted in the form of metabolites.

T1 / 2 for oral and intravenous administration is 9 hours, with a wide individual variability.

Concentrations of granisetron in plasma do not clearly correlate with its antiemetic effect. The therapeutic effect is observed even when granisetron is no longer detected in the plasma.

Pharmacokinetics in specific patient groups

In elderly patients, pharmacokinetic parameters after a single intravenous administration did not differ from those in young patients.

In patients with severe renal failure, pharmacokinetic parameters after a single intravenous administration did not differ from those in patients with normal renal function.

In patients with hepatic insufficiency caused by neoplastic changes, the total level of plasma clearance is approximately half that of patients with normal liver function. Despite these changes, dose adjustment is not required.

Pharmacokinetics in children: when granisetron was administered at a dose of 20 mcg / kg body weight, there was no clinically significant difference in pharmacokinetics in adults and children.

Indications the Kytril

Cytostatic chemotherapy

Prevention of nausea and vomiting when performing cytostatic chemotherapy in adults (coated tablets);

Prevention and therapy of nausea and vomiting in the conduct of cytostatic chemotherapy in adults and children over 2 years (concentrate for the preparation of a solution for infusions).

Radiation therapy

Prevention of nausea and vomiting during radiotherapy in adults (coated tablets);

Prevention and therapy of nausea and vomiting when performing radiation therapy in adults (concentrate for the preparation of a solution for infusions).

Postoperative nausea and vomiting

Therapy of postoperative nausea and vomiting in adults (concentrate for solution for infusion).

Contraindications

Hypersensitivity to granisetron or any of the components of the drug;

Hypersensitivity reactions to other selective antagonists of 5-HT3 receptors in the anamnesis;

lactation.

Carefully:

Partial intestinal obstruction;

pregnancy.

Data on efficacy and safety in the use of the drug in children younger than 2 years are absent.

Application in pregnancy and breastfeeding

For women during pregnancy, Kytril is prescribed only if the intended benefit to the mother exceeds the potential risk to the fetus and the baby. Kytril does not have teratogenic effects on animals, studies in pregnant women have not been conducted.

Side effects

In most cases, side effects with Kytril were not severe and were tolerated by patients without discontinuing therapy.

Rare and sometimes severe cases of hypersensitivity (eg anaphylaxis) are noted.

On the part of the digestive system: abdominal pain, constipation, diarrhea, flatulence, increased activity of hepatic transaminases (ALT, AST) usually within their normal values, dyspepsia; Rarely - heartburn, a change in taste.

From the nervous system: headache, insomnia, drowsiness, weakness; Rarely - anxiety, restlessness, dizziness.

On the part of the immune system: skin rash, hyperthermia, bronchospasm, urticaria, itching; Rarely - hypersensitivity reactions.

From the cardiovascular system: arrhythmia, chest pain, decrease or increase in blood pressure.

From the skin and its appendages: very rarely - skin rash, swelling / swelling of the face.

On the part of the body as a whole: very rarely - the flu-like syndrome.

Interaction

Kytril does not affect the activity of the metabolizing enzymes of the 3A4 subfamily of the cytochrome P450 system, which are responsible for the metabolism of some narcotic analgesics. Efficacy of Kytril may be enhanced by IV administration of dexamethasone (8-20 mg) prior to chemotherapy.

In vitro studies have shown that ketoconazole inhibits the metabolism of Kytril, which involves the participation of the isoenzyme 3A of the cytochrome P450 system. Special studies on the interaction with funds for general anesthesia have not been carried out, but Kytril is well tolerated with concomitant administration with similar drugs and narcotic analgesics.

When induction of hepatic enzymes with phenobarbital, an increase in the clearance of granisetron (with iv introduction) was observed by about a quarter.

There was no interaction with concomitant administration with benzodiazepines, tranquilizers, antiulcer drugs and cytotoxic drugs that cause vomiting.

Dosing and Administration

IV, inside.

Standard dosing regimen

Adults

Cytostatic chemotherapy (prevention)

Orally: inside 1 mg twice a day or 2 mg once a day for no more than 7 days after the start of cytostatic therapy. The first dose should be taken 1 hour before the start of cytostatic therapy.

IV:

- patients with a body weight of more than 50 kg: one ampoule (3 mg / 3 ml) is diluted in 20-50 ml infusion solution and injected intravenously for 5 min before the start of cytostatic chemotherapy; One ampoule (3 mg / 3 ml) can also be administered iv bolus (for 30 s);

- patients with a body weight of less than 50 kg: 20-40 μg / kg; The infusion should be completed before the start of cytostatic therapy.

Radiation therapy (prevention)

Oral: inside 2 mg once a day; With the first dose to be taken 1 hour before the start of radiotherapy.

IV: the dosing regimen is similar to that see "Cytostatic chemotherapy (prophylaxis)".

Cytostatic chemotherapy and radiotherapy (therapy)

IV: if necessary, you can make 2 additional infusions (5 minutes each), each dose of no more than 3 mg, with an interval of at least 10 minutes for 24 hours. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 9 mg.

Postoperative nausea and vomiting (therapy)

IV: once 1 mg iv slowly (at least 30 seconds).

Special dosing regimen

Children

Cytostatic chemotherapy (prevention)

IV: a single IV infusion at a dose of 20 mcg / kg in 10-30 ml of a solution for infusions for 5 min, before the start of cytostatic therapy.

Cytostatic chemotherapy (therapy)

IV: no more than 2 additional infusions (within 5 minutes), each dose of 20 μg / kg, with an interval of at least 10 minutes. The maximum daily dose should not exceed 60 mcg / kg.

Postoperative nausea and vomiting (therapy)

Data on the use of Kytril for the therapy of postoperative nausea and vomiting in children are absent.

Patients with renal or hepatic insufficiency, elderly patients. Correction of the dose is not required.

Preparation of solution for intravenous infusion

The following infusion solutions are used for the preparation of Kytril solution for IV administration: 0.9% sodium chloride solution, 0.18% sodium chloride solution and 4% dextrose solution, 5% dextrose solution, Hartman solution, sodium lactate solution or mannitol solution . Use of other solutions is not allowed. It is recommended to inject the infusion solution immediately after its preparation. The finished solution is stable for 24 hours at room temperature (15-25 ° C), under normal room lighting.

Allowed IV the introduction of the drug without dilution.

Overdose

Symptoms: The use of 38 mg granisetron in the form of a single intravenous injection was not accompanied by the development of serious adverse effects other than mild headache.

Treatment: a specific antidote for Kytril is not known. In case of an overdose, treatment is symptomatic.

Special instructions

Since Kytril can reduce intestinal motility, patients with signs of partial obstruction of the intestine after the administration of the drug should be under the supervision of a physician.

Influence on ability to drive vehicles and work with machines and mechanisms

Data on the impact of Kytril on the ability to drive a vehicle are missing. However, one should remember about the possible occurrence of drowsiness during therapy with Kytril.

Storage conditions of the drug Kytril

At a temperature not higher than 30 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of the drug Kytril

Film-coated tablets 1 mg - 5 years.

Concentrate for solution for infusion 1 mg / ml - 3 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Qatar - just purchased the goods:
Ciprolet eye drops 3mg/ml 5ml