Best deal of the week
DR. DOPING

Instruktionen

Logo DR. DOPING

Gebrauchsanweisung: Klominal

Ich will das, gib mir den Preis

Dosierungsform: Dragees

Aktive Substanz: Clomipramine*

ATX

N06AA04 Clomipramine

Pharmakologische Gruppen:

Antidepressivum [Antidepressiven]

Die nosological Klassifikation (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive Episode: Subdepression von Adynamic; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive Staaten; Unordnung von Asthenoadressive; Astheno-depressive Unordnung; der Staat Asthenodepressive; Astheno-depressiver Staat; depressive Hauptunordnung; Depression von Vyaloapatichesky mit der Zurückgebliebenheit; doppelte Depression; depressiver pseudodement; depressive Krankheit; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressive Unordnung; depressive Stimmungsunordnung; depressiver Staat; depressive Unordnungen; depressives Syndrom; depressives Syndrom larviated; depressives Syndrom in Psychosen; niedergedrückte Masken; Depression; Depressionserschöpfung; Depression mit den Phänomenen der Hemmung innerhalb des Fachwerks von cyclothymia; Depression lächelt; Depression von Involutional; Melancholie von Involutionary; Depression von Involutional; manisch-depressive Unordnung; maskierte Depression; melancholischer Angriff; Nervendepression; Nervendepression; seichte Depression; organische Depression; organisches depressives Syndrom; einfache Depression; Einfaches melancholisches Syndrom; Depression von Psychogenic; reaktive Depression; reaktive Depression mit gemäßigten psychopathological Symptomen; reaktive depressive Staaten; reaktive Depression; wiederkehrende Depression; depressives Saisonsyndrom; Depression von Severostatic; senile Depression; symptomatische Depression; Depression von Somatogenic; Depression von Cyclotymic; exogene Depression; endogene Depression; endogene Depressive Bedingungen; endogene Depression; endogenes depressives Syndrom

F40.0 Agoraphobie: Angst vor der Lichtung; Angst davor, in einer Menge zu sein

F41 Andere Angstunordnungen: Angststatus; Angst; chronische Warnung; Sinn der Angst; besorgte Hypochondrie; das Aufhören einer Warnung; nichtpsychotische Angstunordnungen

F42 Zwanghaft-Zwangsunordnung: Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; zwanghafte Zwangsstaaten; Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom; das Obsessionssyndrom; die Obsessionsneurose; Zwanghaft-Zwangsneurose; Obsessionen

F44 Dissociative [Konvertierung] Unordnungen: Psychose von Psychogenic; Umwandlungsunordnung; Phänomene von Dissociative; Pseudodemency; Umwandlungssymptome

G47.4 Narcolepsy und cataplexy: Cataplexy; Narcolepsy; Jelinos Krankheit; Krankheit von Narcoleptic; Narcolepsy ist notwendig

R32 Harninkontinenz, unangegeben: Tageszeit enuresis; Instabilität von Idiopathic der Blase; Harninkontinenz; Nocturia; Unordnung der Funktion des Schließmuskels der Blase; spontane Urinabsonderung; Mischformen der Harninkontinenz; funktionelle Unordnungen der Urinabsonderung; funktioneller enuresis in Kindern; Enuresis

R46.4 Zurückgebliebenheit und verzögerte Reaktion: Anergy; Hemmung; das ideale Verlangsamen; Motorzurückgebliebenheit; psychomotorische Zurückgebliebenheit; die Phänomene der ideomotor Hemmung

R52 Schmerz, nicht anderswohin klassifiziert: Schmerzsyndrom des radicular Ursprungs; Schmerzsyndrom der kleinen und mittleren Intensität der verschiedenen Entstehung; Schmerzsyndrom nach der orthopädischen Chirurgie; Schmerzsyndrom in oberflächlichen pathologischen Prozessen; Schmerz von Radicular im Vordergrund osteochondrosis des Stachels; Schmerzsyndrom von Radicular; Pleuralschmerz; chronischer Schmerz

Zusammensetzung und Ausgabenform

1 Dragee enthält clomipramine 25 Mg; im Paket von 30 Pcs.

1 Ampulle mit 2 ml Lösung für die Einspritzung - 25 Mg; im Paket 10 Pcs.

Wirkung von Pharmachologic

Weise der Handlung - Antidepressivum.

Anzeige von Rauschgift Klominal

Depression (einschließlich der psychomotorischen Zurückgebliebenheit und Angst); depressive Stimmungsunordnungen (einschließlich in Kindern), Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom, Phobien, panische Bedingungen, Katalepsie in narcolepsy, chronischem Schmerz, Bettnässen (über das Alter von 5 Jahren mit Ausnahme von der organischen Ursache der Unordnung).

Nebenwirkungen

Trockener Mund, Schwindel, Unbequemlichkeit, kleines Beben, orthostatic hypotension, Haut allergische Reaktionen.

Das Dosieren und Verwaltung

Innen. Erwachsene und Kinder mehr als 14 Jahre alt - mit Depression, Zwanghaft-Zwangssyndrom, Phobien (Behandlung und Verhinderung) in der anfänglichen Dosis - 1 Tablette 2-3mal pro Tag seit den ersten 2-3 Tagen, dann jeden Tag während der ersten Woche die Dosierung werden zu 4-6 (nicht mehr als) Pillen ein Tag allmählich vergrößert; die Wartungsdosis ist 2-4 Pillen pro Tag, mit der Katalepsie (narcolepsy) - 1-3 Tabletten pro Tag. Patienten des senilen Alters - mit 1/2 Pillen ein Tag anfangend, die Dosierung durch 1-2 Pillen seit etwa 10 Tagen zum optimalen vergrößernd, der bis zum Ende der Behandlung beobachtet wird. Kinder von 5 bis 7 Jahren - 1 Dragee pro Tag, von 8 bis 14 Jahren - 1-2 Tabletten pro Tag. Parenterally: IM wird mit 25-50 Mg (1-2 Ampullen) pro Tag angefangen, zu 150 Mg (6 Ampullen) pro Tag (Maximum) zunehmend; nach der Verbesserung, die Anzahl von Einspritzungen, allmählich Schalter zur mündlichen Verwaltung vermindernd; IV durch die Falleinführung seit 1.5-3 Stunden - 50-75 Mg (2-3 Ampullen) in 250-500 ml isotonic Natriumchloridlösung oder Traubenzucker 1mal pro Tag, nach dem Pass von 3-5 Tagen zur mündlichen Behandlung (wird 1 Ampulle durch die Einnahme von 2 Pillen ersetzt).

Lagerungsbedingungen für Klominal

Bei einer Temperatur von 15-25 C.

Behalten Sie ausser der Reichweite von Kindern.

Bordleben von Klominal

5 Jahre.

Verwenden Sie nach dem auf dem Paket gedruckten Verfallsdatum nicht.

Someone from the Canada - just purchased the goods:
Heptor 400mg 20 pills

DR. DOPING

Instructions

Logo DR. DOPING

Instructions / Instruction for use: Klominal

I want this, give me price

Dosage form: coated tablets

Active substance: Clomipramine*

ATX

N06AA04 Clomipramine

Pharmacological groups:

Antidepressant [Antidepressants]

The nosological classification (ICD-10)

F32 Depressive episode: Adynamic subdepression; Astheno-adynamic subdepressive states; Asthenoadressive disorder; Astheno-depressive disorder; Asthenodepressive state; Astheno-depressive state; Major Depressive Disorder; Vyaloapatichesky depression with retardation; Double Depression; Depressive pseudodement; Depressive illness; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive disorder; Depressive mood disorder; Depressive state; Depressive disorders; Depressive syndrome; Depressive syndrome larviated; Depressive syndrome in psychoses; Depressed masks; Depression; Depression Depletion; Depression with the phenomena of inhibition within the framework of cyclothymia; Depression is smiling; Involutional depression; Involutionary melancholy; Involutional depression; Manic-depressive disorder; Masked Depression; Melancholic Attack; Neurotic depression; Neurotic depression; Shallow Depression; Organic depression; Organic depressive syndrome; Simple depression; Simple melancholic syndrome; Psychogenic depression; Reactive depression; Reactive depression with moderate psychopathological symptoms; Reactive depressive states; Reactive depression; Recurrent depression; Seasonal depressive syndrome; Severostatic depression; Senile Depression; Symptomatic Depression; Somatogenic depression; Cyclotymic depression; Exogenous depression; Endogenous depression; Endogenous Depressive Conditions; Endogenous Depression; Endogenous depressive syndrome

F40.0 Agoraphobia: Fear of open space; Fear of being in a crowd

F41 Other anxiety disorders: Anxiety status; Anxiety; Chronic alarm; Sense of anxiety; Anxious-hypochondria; Stopping an alarm; Nonpsychotic anxiety disorders

F42 Obsessive-compulsive disorder: Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; Obsessive compulsive states; Obsessive-compulsive syndrome; The Obsession Syndrome; The obsession neurosis; Obsessive-compulsive neurosis; Obsessions

F44 Dissociative [conversion] disorders: Psychogenic psychosis; Conversion disorder; Dissociative phenomena; Pseudodemency; Conversion symptoms

G47.4 Narcolepsy and cataplexy: Cataplexy; Narcolepsy; Jelino's disease; Narcoleptic disease; Narcolepsy is essential

R32 Urinary incontinence, unspecified: Daytime enuresis; Idiopathic instability of the bladder; Urinary incontinence; Nocturia; Disorder of the function of the sphincter of the bladder; Spontaneous urination; Mixed forms of urinary incontinence; Functional disorders of urination; Functional enuresis in children; Enuresis

R46.4 Retardation and delayed reaction: Anergy; Inhibition; Ideal slowing; Motor retardation; Psychomotor retardation;The phenomena of ideomotor inhibition

R52 Pain, not elsewhere classified: Pain syndrome of radicular origin; Pain syndrome of small and medium intensity of different genesis; Pain syndrome after orthopedic surgery; Pain syndrome in superficial pathological processes; Radicular pain in the background of osteochondrosis of the spine; Radicular pain syndrome; Pleural pain; Chronic pain

Composition and release form

1 dragee contains clomipramine 25 mg; in the package of 30 pcs.

1 ampoule with 2 ml solution for injection - 25 mg; in the package 10 pcs.

Pharmachologic effect

Mode of action - antidepressant.

Indication of drug Klominal

Depression (including psychomotor retardation and anxiety); depressive mood disorders (including in children), obsessive-compulsive syndrome, phobias, panic conditions, catalepsy in narcolepsy, chronic pain, bedwetting (over the age of 5 years with the exception of the organic cause of the disorder).

Side effects

Dry mouth, dizziness, discomfort, small tremor, orthostatic hypotension, skin allergic reactions.

Dosing and Administration

Inside. Adults and children over 14 years of age - with depression, obsessive-compulsive syndrome, phobias (treatment and prevention) in the initial dose - 1 tablet 2-3 times a day for the first 2-3 days, then every day during the first week the dosage is gradually increased to 4-6 (no more than) pills a day; the maintenance dose is 2-4 pills a day, with catalepsy (narcolepsy) - 1-3 tablets per day. To patients of senile age - starting with 1/2 pills a day, increasing the dosage by 1-2 pills for about 10 days to the optimal one, which is observed until the end of treatment. Children from 5 to 7 years - 1 dragee per day, from 8 to 14 years - 1-2 tablets per day. Parenterally: IM is started with 25-50 mg (1-2 ampoules) per day, increasing to 150 mg (6 ampoules) per day (maximum); after improvement, reducing the number of injections, gradually switch to oral administration; IV by the drop infusion for 1.5-3 hours - 50-75 mg (2-3 ampoules) in 250-500 ml isotonic sodium chloride solution or glucose 1 time per day, after 3-5 days pass to oral treatment ( 1 ampoule is replaced by taking 2 pills).

Storage conditions for Klominal

At a temperature of 15-25 ° C.

Keep out of the reach of children.

Shelf life of Klominal

5 years.

Do not use after the expiry date printed on the package.

Someone from the Chile - just purchased the goods:
Ixel 25mg 56 pills